LPXLOUISIANA-PACIFIC CORP
- Market cap
- $5.16B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $73.76
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Building Products & Equipment
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-07
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Howald AaronSVP, CFO | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A | 9,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill AnthonySVP, COO | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 1,064 | $78.66 | $83,694 | 23,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruce Lizanne M | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | S | 1,141 | $78.21 | Sale −$89,238 | 17,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruce Lizanne M | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | J | 378 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Kelly Hefner | May 8 | May 11 | A | 1,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruce Lizanne M | May 8 | May 11 | A | 1,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Grasberger F Nicholas III | May 8 | May 11 | A | 1,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Macadam Stephen E. | May 8 | May 11 | A | 1,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Ribieras JeanMichel | May 8 | May 11 | A | 1,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberhorn Ty R | May 8 | May 11 | A | 1,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Bayardo Jose A | May 8 | May 11 | A | 1,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringblom Jason PaulChief Executive Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | F | 1,198 | $69.89 | $83,728 | 139,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruce Lizanne M | Mar 10 | Mar 11 | S | 1,300 | $78.59 | Sale −$102,167 | 17,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Grasberger F Nicholas III | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | P | 20,000 | $85.49 | Purchase +$1,709,800 | 38,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 18 | S | 5,581 | $86.87 | Sale −$484,821 | 456,138 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 18 | S | 4,592 | $88.05 | Sale −$404,326 | 451,546 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 18 | S | 3,286 | $88.84 | Sale −$291,928 | 448,260 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 18 | S | 707 | $89.61 | Sale −$63,354 | 447,553 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 293 | $87.02 | Sale −$25,497 | 475,592 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 3,230 | $88.61 | Sale −$286,210 | 472,362 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 9,323 | $89.48 | Sale −$834,222 | 463,039 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 1,320 | $90.12 | Sale −$118,958 | 461,719 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ringblom Jason PaulPresident | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 709 | $93.62 | $66,377 | 140,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Sichling Craig MSVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 173 | $93.62 | $16,196 | 8,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Haughie AlanEVP, CFO | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 887 | $93.62 | $83,041 | 143,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 2,361 | $93.62 | $221,037 | 475,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Leslie EVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 115 | $93.62 | $10,766 | 4,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Nicole CSVP, General Counsel, Corp Sec | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 592 | $93.62 | $55,423 | 46,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringblom Jason PaulPresident | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 19,171 | $0.00 | $0 | 136,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringblom Jason PaulPresident | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 7,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 144,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringblom Jason PaulPresident | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 3,019 | $93.89 | $283,454 | 141,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Sichling Craig MSVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 4,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Sichling Craig MSVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 1,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Sichling Craig MSVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 691 | $93.89 | $64,878 | 9,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Haughie AlanEVP, CFO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 7,988 | $0.00 | $0 | 139,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Haughie AlanEVP, CFO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 8,196 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Haughie AlanEVP, CFO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 3,225 | $93.89 | $302,795 | 144,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 41,852 | $0.00 | $0 | 494,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 16,475 | $93.89 | $1,546,838 | 478,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Leslie EVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 1,385 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Leslie EVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 419 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Leslie EVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 124 | $93.89 | $11,642 | 4,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Nicole CSVP, General Counsel, Corp Sec | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 5,325 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Nicole CSVP, General Counsel, Corp Sec | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 3,843 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Nicole CSVP, General Counsel, Corp Sec | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 1,512 | $93.89 | $141,962 | 46,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill AnthonySVP, COO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 6,710 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | F | 3,919 | $96.59 | $378,536 | 452,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Nicole CSVP, General Counsel, Corp Sec | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | F | 572 | $96.59 | $55,249 | 39,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringblom Jason PaulPresident | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | F | 1,143 | $96.59 | $110,402 | 117,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Haughie AlanEVP, CFO | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | F | 1,221 | $96.59 | $117,936 | 131,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Sichling Craig MSVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | F | 224 | $96.59 | $21,636 | 3,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Leslie EVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | F | 47 | $96.59 | $4,540 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Sichling Craig MSVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 8 | Feb 11 | F | 169 | $96.97 | $16,388 | 4,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Sichling Craig MSVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Jan 29 | Feb 11 | F | 27 | $86.44 | $2,334 | 4,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringblom Jason PaulPresident | Feb 8 | Feb 10 | F | 1,117 | $96.97 | $108,315 | 118,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Leslie EVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 8 | Feb 10 | F | 47 | $96.97 | $4,558 | 2,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Haughie AlanEVP, CFO | Feb 8 | Feb 10 | F | 1,342 | $96.97 | $130,134 | 132,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Nicole CSVP, General Counsel, Corp Sec | Feb 8 | Feb 10 | F | 792 | $96.97 | $76,800 | 39,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 8 | Feb 10 | F | 3,968 | $96.97 | $384,777 | 456,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | S | 700 | $85.89 | Sale −$60,123 | 481,435 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | S | 3,406 | $86.92 | Sale −$296,050 | 478,029 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | S | 5,930 | $87.70 | Sale −$520,061 | 472,099 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | S | 9,893 | $88.80 | Sale −$878,498 | 462,206 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | S | 532 | $89.78 | Sale −$47,763 | 461,674 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | S | 726 | $90.68 | Sale −$65,834 | 460,948 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | S | 65 | $91.46 | Sale −$5,945 | 460,883 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | S | 7,080 | $85.16 | Sale −$602,933 | 482,135 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | S | 3,788 | $92.21 | Sale −$349,291 | 499,593 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | S | 6,361 | $93.19 | Sale −$592,782 | 493,232 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | S | 4,017 | $93.71 | Sale −$376,433 | 489,215 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | S | 3,449 | $90.80 | Sale −$313,169 | 555,278 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | S | 48,088 | $91.66 | Sale −$4,407,746 | 507,190 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | S | 3,762 | $92.46 | Sale −$347,835 | 503,428 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | S | 47 | $93.39 | Sale −$4,389 | 503,381 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 1,217 | $85.33 | Sale −$103,847 | 558,691 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 101 | $86.04 | Sale −$8,690 | 558,590 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 42,514 | $86.25 | Sale −$3,666,833 | 559,908 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 839 | $82.06 | $68,848 | 602,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Sichling Craig MSVP, Chief Commercial Officer | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 44 | $82.06 | $3,611 | 4,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Macadam Stephen E. | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | P | 3,200 | $78.06 | Purchase +$249,792 | 41,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Horton Ozey K Jr | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | S | 500 | $101.00 | Sale −$50,500 | 29,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Nicole CSVP, General Counsel, Corp Sec | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottung Lizanne C | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | J | 388 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottung Lizanne C | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | S | 1,179 | $89.52 | Sale −$105,544 | 18,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottung Lizanne C | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 1,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Ribieras JeanMichel | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 1,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccoy Dustan E | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 1,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Horton Ozey K Jr | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 1,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Macadam Stephen E. | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 1,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Grasberger F Nicholas III | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 1,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberhorn Ty R | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 1,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Kelly Hefner | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 1,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Bayardo Jose A | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 1,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringblom Jason PaulPresident | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | A | 9,014 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Haughie AlanEVP, CFO | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | A | 27,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 133,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Kelly Hefner | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 290 | $0.00 | $0 | 290 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 18, 20254/A | F | 7,162 | $114.51 | $820,121 | 581,812 | No | Form 4/A |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 21,377 | $112.27 | $2,399,996 | 603,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Haughie AlanEVP, CFO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 6,680 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringblom Jason PaulEVP, General Manager, Siding | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 5,344 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 21,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 603,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Jimmy EarlEVP, General Manager, OSB | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 5,344 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Leslie EVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 1,158 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Nicole CSVP, General Counsel, Corp Sec | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 4,454 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Ribieras JeanMichel | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 311 | $0.00 | $0 | 311 | No | Form 4 |
| Silberhorn Ty R | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 311 | $0.00 | $0 | 311 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Nicole CSVP, General Counsel, Corp Sec | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 1,065 | $114.51 | $121,953 | 36,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Leslie EVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 88 | $114.51 | $10,077 | 1,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Jimmy EarlEVP, General Manager, OSB | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 982 | $114.51 | $112,449 | 26,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringblom Jason PaulEVP, General Manager, Siding | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 1,951 | $114.51 | $223,409 | 105,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Haughie AlanEVP, CFO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 2,227 | $114.51 | $255,014 | 99,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 125 | $116.62 | $14,578 | 588,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Leslie EVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 47 | $115.22 | $5,415 | 1,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Nicole CSVP, General Counsel, Corp Sec | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 772 | $115.22 | $88,950 | 37,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Haughie AlanEVP, CFO | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 1,315 | $115.22 | $151,514 | 101,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringblom Jason PaulEVP, General Manager, Siding | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 1,105 | $115.22 | $127,318 | 107,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Jimmy EarlEVP, General Manager, OSB | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 1,105 | $115.22 | $127,318 | 27,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 3,502 | $115.22 | $403,500 | 589,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | F | 1,908 | $104.40 | $199,195 | 592,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottung Lizanne C | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 532 | $112.70 | Sale −$59,956 | 20,481 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gottung Lizanne C | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 1,968 | $113.71 | Sale −$223,781 | 18,513 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | G | 2,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 594,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Horton Ozey K Jr | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 300 | $113.41 | Sale −$34,023 | 28,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottung Lizanne C | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $98.30 | Sale −$245,750 | 21,005 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Horton Ozey K Jr | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | G | 100 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 32,600 | $93.44 | Sale −$3,046,144 | 596,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M | 22,727 | $17.04 | $387,268 | 600,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M | 28,612 | $15.74 | $450,353 | 629,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M | 53,491 | $19.14 | $1,023,818 | 682,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | D | 19,484 | $95.53 | $1,861,307 | 663,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | F | 33,584 | $95.53 | $3,208,280 | 629,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 22,727 | $17.04 | $387,268 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 28,612 | $15.74 | $450,353 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 53,491 | $19.14 | $1,023,818 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Horton Ozey K Jr | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | S | 800 | $96.10 | Sale −$76,880 | 29,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottung Lizanne C | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 1,409 | $89.41 | Sale −$125,979 | 25,683 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gottung Lizanne C | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 1,313 | $88.65 | Sale −$116,397 | 24,370 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gottung Lizanne C | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 869 | $89.60 | Sale −$77,862 | 23,501 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gottung Lizanne C | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | J | 489 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Bayardo Jose A | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 1,549 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottung Lizanne C | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 1,549 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Grasberger F Nicholas III | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 1,549 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccoy Dustan E | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 1,549 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Embree Tracy A | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 1,549 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Macadam Stephen E. | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 1,549 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Horton Ozey K Jr | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A | 1,549 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Blosser Michael WSVP, Manufacturing Services | May 15, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | S | 3,661 | $91.54 | Sale −$335,128 | 54,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Horton Ozey K Jr | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | G | 100 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Blosser Michael WSVP, Manufacturing Services | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | M | 7,500 | $17.04 | $127,800 | 62,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Blosser Michael WSVP, Manufacturing Services | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | D | 1,464 | $87.25 | $127,734 | 60,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Blosser Michael WSVP, Manufacturing Services | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | F | 2,375 | $87.25 | $207,219 | 58,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Blosser Michael WSVP, Manufacturing Services | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $17.04 | $127,800 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Horton Ozey K Jr | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $86.27 | Sale −$86,270 | 28,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottung Lizanne C | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | S | 572 | $76.60 | Sale −$43,815 | 27,923 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gottung Lizanne C | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | S | 1,576 | $77.74 | Sale −$122,518 | 26,347 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gottung Lizanne C | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | S | 352 | $78.47 | Sale −$27,621 | 25,995 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Horton Ozey K Jr | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 47,901 | $0.00 | $0 | 602,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 24,916 | $70.93 | $1,767,292 | 577,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Haughie AlanEVP, CFO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 11,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Haughie AlanEVP, CFO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 5,811 | $70.93 | $412,174 | 102,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Doyle Derek NelsonVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 1,185 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Doyle Derek NelsonVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 673 | $70.93 | $47,736 | 5,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringblom Jason PaulEVP, General Manager, Siding | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 8,981 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringblom Jason PaulEVP, General Manager, Siding | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 4,713 | $70.93 | $334,293 | 108,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Jimmy EarlEVP & General Manager of OSB | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 1,961 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Jimmy EarlEVP & General Manager of OSB | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 1,030 | $70.93 | $73,058 | 28,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Blosser Michael WSVP, Manufacturing Services | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 4,308 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Blosser Michael WSVP, Manufacturing Services | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 2,222 | $70.93 | $157,606 | 54,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Nicole CSVP, General Counsel, Corp Sec | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 4,715 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Nicole CSVP, General Counsel, Corp Sec | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 2,474 | $70.93 | $175,481 | 38,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 7,385 | $69.57 | $513,774 | 554,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringblom Jason PaulEVP, General Manager, Siding | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 2,006 | $69.57 | $139,557 | 103,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Jimmy EarlEVP & General Manager of OSB | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 1,057 | $69.57 | $73,535 | 27,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Haughie AlanEVP, CFO | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 2,273 | $69.57 | $158,133 | 97,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Doyle Derek NelsonVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 386 | $69.57 | $26,854 | 5,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Nicole CSVP, General Counsel, Corp Sec | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 1,133 | $69.57 | $78,823 | 35,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Blosser Michael WSVP, Manufacturing Services | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 964 | $69.57 | $67,065 | 52,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A | 31,337 | $0.00 | $0 | 561,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringblom Jason PaulEVP, General Manager, Siding | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A | 7,957 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason Jimmy EarlEVP & General Manager of OSB | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A | 7,957 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniel Nicole CSVP, General Counsel, Corp Sec | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A | 5,426 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Haughie AlanEVP, CFO | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A | 9,585 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Doyle Derek NelsonVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A | 1,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Blosser Michael WSVP, Manufacturing Services | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | A | 3,785 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Southern William BradleyChief Executive Officer | Dec 21, 2023 | Feb 9, 2024 | F | 853 | $70.66 | $60,273 | 530,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Blosser Michael WSVP, Manufacturing Services | Dec 21, 2023 | Jan 30, 2024 | F | 88 | $70.66 | $6,218 | 49,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Horton Ozey K Jr | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Gottung Lizanne C | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 3,313 | $67.00 | Sale −$221,971 | 28,495 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blosser Michael WSVP, Manufacturing Services | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | S | 4,060 | $67.00 | Sale −$272,020 | 49,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Blosser Michael WSVP, Manufacturing Services | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | M | 9,349 | $18.09 | $169,123 | 59,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Blosser Michael WSVP, Manufacturing Services | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | D | 2,664 | $63.47 | $169,084 | 56,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Blosser Michael WSVP, Manufacturing Services | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | F | 2,625 | $63.47 | $166,609 | 53,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Blosser Michael WSVP, Manufacturing Services | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | M · derivative | 9,349 | $18.09 | $169,123 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Doyle Derek NelsonVP, Controller & CAO | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | S | 1,500 | $58.65 | Sale −$87,975 | 4,356 | No | Form 4 |