LQDALiquidia Corp
- Market cap
- $3.82B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $42.65
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Drug Manufacturers - Specialty & Generic
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-05
Showing the latest 500 of 694 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Boyle DanaChief Accounting Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 13 | S | 5,892 | $28.48 | Sale −$167,804 | 165,609 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 13 | S | 7,301 | $28.48 | Sale −$207,932 | 177,957 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Oct 12 | Oct 13 | S | 13,692 | $28.48 | Sale −$389,948 | 602,841 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 13 | S | 9,218 | $28.48 | Sale −$262,529 | 126,368 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 13 | S | 8,863 | $28.48 | Sale −$252,418 | 181,487 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Krepp SarahChief Human Resource Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 13 | S | 5,245 | $28.48 | Sale −$149,378 | 115,241 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Khindri SanjeevChief Development Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 13 | S | 1,101 | $28.48 | Sale −$31,356 | 64,846 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Oct 12 | Oct 13 | S | 18,938 | $28.48 | Sale −$539,354 | 340,148 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Oct 12 | Oct 13 | S | 32,744 | $28.48 | Sale −$932,549 | 1,125,848 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyle DanaChief Accounting Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M | 3,178 | not reported | not reported | 171,501 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyle DanaChief Accounting Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 3,178 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,609 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M | 3,906 | not reported | not reported | 178,916 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M | 2,474 | not reported | not reported | 181,390 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M | 3,868 | not reported | not reported | 185,258 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 3,906 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,906 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 2,474 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,371 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 3,868 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,816 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M | 3,758 | not reported | not reported | 610,124 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M | 6,409 | not reported | not reported | 616,533 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 3,758 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,792 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 6,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,680 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M | 3,530 | not reported | not reported | 131,100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M | 4,486 | not reported | not reported | 135,586 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 3,530 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,654 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 4,486 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,376 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M | 3,108 | not reported | not reported | 185,992 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M | 4,358 | not reported | not reported | 190,350 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 3,108 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,538 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 4,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,222 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Krepp SarahChief Human Resource Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M | 3,178 | not reported | not reported | 120,486 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Krepp SarahChief Human Resource Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 3,178 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,609 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M | 5,828 | not reported | not reported | 352,037 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M | 7,049 | not reported | not reported | 359,086 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 5,828 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 7,049 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,448 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M | 13,833 | not reported | not reported | 1,144,259 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M | 14,333 | not reported | not reported | 1,158,592 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 13,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,168 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 14,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,996 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | S | 235,477 | $27.13 | Sale −$6,387,596 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Raman | Sep 14 | Sep 15 | M | 8,468 | $9.31 | $78,837 | 53,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Raman | Sep 14 | Sep 15 | S | 8,468 | $66.16 | Sale −$560,243 | 44,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Raman | Sep 14 | Sep 15 | M · derivative | 8,468 | $9.31 | $78,837 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Raman | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | M | 556 | $8.63 | $4,798 | 45,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Raman | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | M | 8,468 | $9.31 | $78,837 | 53,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Raman | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | S | 9,024 | $68.62 | Sale −$619,227 | 44,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Raman | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | M · derivative | 556 | $8.63 | $4,798 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Raman | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | M · derivative | 8,468 | $9.31 | $78,837 | 8,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Krepp SarahChief Human Resource Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 274 | $67.76 | Sale −$18,566 | 117,308 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | M | 9,000 | $9.31 | $83,790 | 225,438 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | M | 11,799 | $9.31 | $109,849 | 237,237 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | M | 10,762 | $14.20 | $152,820 | 247,999 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | M | 238 | $14.20 | $3,380 | 248,237 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 31,799 | $69.09 | Sale −$2,196,993 | 216,438 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 41,832 | $69.09 | Sale −$2,890,173 | 174,606 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | M · derivative | 9,000 | $9.31 | $83,790 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | M · derivative | 11,799 | $9.31 | $109,849 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | M · derivative | 10,762 | $14.20 | $152,820 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | M · derivative | 238 | $14.20 | $3,380 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rielly-Gauvin Katherine | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | M | 11,727 | $2.51 | $29,435 | 56,364 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rielly-Gauvin Katherine | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | M | 6,666 | $2.59 | $17,265 | 63,030 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rielly-Gauvin Katherine | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | S | 18,393 | $72.23 | Sale −$1,328,526 | 44,637 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rielly-Gauvin Katherine | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | M · derivative | 11,727 | $2.51 | $29,435 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rielly-Gauvin Katherine | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | M · derivative | 6,666 | $2.59 | $17,265 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rielly-Gauvin Katherine | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | M | 23,455 | $2.51 | $58,872 | 68,092 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rielly-Gauvin Katherine | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | M | 13,334 | $2.59 | $34,535 | 81,426 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rielly-Gauvin Katherine | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 36,789 | $74.99 | Sale −$2,758,807 | 44,637 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rielly-Gauvin Katherine | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | M · derivative | 23,455 | $2.51 | $58,872 | 11,727 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rielly-Gauvin Katherine | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | M · derivative | 13,334 | $2.59 | $34,535 | 6,666 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 19 | M | 50,000 | $3.73 | $186,500 | 192,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 19 | S | 50,000 | $74.06 | Sale −$3,703,000 | 142,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 19 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $3.73 | $186,500 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 29,534 | $76.84 | Sale −$2,269,393 | 142,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Jul 27 | Jul 29 | S | 688 | $87.53 | Sale −$60,221 | 216,438 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyle DanaChief Accounting Officer | Jul 27 | Jul 29 | S | 1,600 | $87.53 | Sale −$140,048 | 167,919 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jul 23 | Jul 24 | S | 96,400 | $89.44 | Sale −$8,622,016 | 505,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jul 23 | Jul 24 | S | 3,600 | $90.71 | Sale −$326,556 | 501,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jul 22 | Jul 24 | S | 37,406 | $87.70 | Sale −$3,280,506 | 664,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jul 22 | Jul 24 | S | 48,032 | $88.65 | Sale −$4,258,037 | 616,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jul 22 | Jul 24 | S | 14,562 | $89.24 | Sale −$1,299,513 | 601,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jul 21 | Jul 22 | S | 74,444 | $79.98 | Sale −$5,954,031 | 702,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jul 21 | Jul 22 | S | 556 | $80.66 | Sale −$44,847 | 701,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jul 20 | Jul 22 | S | 3,596 | $79.55 | Sale −$286,062 | 776,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle DanaChief Accounting Officer | Jul 13 | Jul 14 | S | 641 | $71.39 | Sale −$45,761 | 177,880 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyle DanaChief Accounting Officer | Jul 13 | Jul 14 | S | 8,361 | $71.52 | Sale −$597,979 | 169,519 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Jul 13 | Jul 14 | S | 675 | $71.39 | Sale −$48,188 | 191,349 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Jul 13 | Jul 14 | S | 8,864 | $71.52 | Sale −$633,953 | 182,485 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Jul 13 | Jul 14 | S | 703 | $71.39 | Sale −$50,187 | 181,022 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Jul 13 | Jul 14 | S | 9,223 | $71.52 | Sale −$659,629 | 171,799 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Jul 13 | Jul 14 | S | 1,046 | $71.39 | Sale −$74,674 | 619,654 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Jul 13 | Jul 14 | S | 13,692 | $71.52 | Sale −$979,252 | 605,962 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Jul 13 | Jul 14 | S | 562 | $71.39 | Sale −$40,121 | 224,427 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Jul 13 | Jul 14 | S | 7,301 | $71.52 | Sale −$522,168 | 217,126 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Jul 13 | Jul 14 | S | 2,505 | $71.39 | Sale −$178,832 | 1,163,170 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Jul 13 | Jul 14 | S | 32,744 | $71.52 | Sale −$2,341,851 | 1,130,426 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Jul 13 | Jul 14 | S | 1,453 | $71.39 | Sale −$103,730 | 364,782 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Jul 13 | Jul 14 | S | 18,977 | $71.52 | Sale −$1,357,235 | 345,805 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Khindri SanjeevChief Development Officer | Jul 13 | Jul 14 | S | 84 | $71.39 | Sale −$5,997 | 67,048 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Khindri SanjeevChief Development Officer | Jul 13 | Jul 14 | S | 1,101 | $71.52 | Sale −$78,744 | 65,947 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Krepp SarahChief Human Resource Officer | Jul 13 | Jul 14 | S | 558 | $71.39 | Sale −$39,836 | 124,484 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Krepp SarahChief Human Resource Officer | Jul 13 | Jul 14 | S | 7,306 | $71.52 | Sale −$522,525 | 117,178 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyle DanaChief Accounting Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M | 3,179 | not reported | not reported | 178,521 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyle DanaChief Accounting Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M · derivative | 3,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,787 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M | 3,108 | not reported | not reported | 187,666 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M | 4,358 | not reported | not reported | 192,024 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M · derivative | 3,108 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,646 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M · derivative | 4,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,580 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M | 3,531 | not reported | not reported | 177,238 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M | 4,487 | not reported | not reported | 181,725 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M · derivative | 3,531 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,184 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M · derivative | 4,487 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,862 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M | 3,759 | not reported | not reported | 614,291 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M | 6,409 | not reported | not reported | 620,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M · derivative | 3,759 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,550 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M · derivative | 6,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,089 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M | 3,907 | not reported | not reported | 218,645 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M | 2,475 | not reported | not reported | 221,120 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M | 3,869 | not reported | not reported | 224,989 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M · derivative | 3,907 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M · derivative | 2,475 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M · derivative | 3,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,684 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M | 13,834 | not reported | not reported | 1,151,342 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M | 14,333 | not reported | not reported | 1,165,675 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M · derivative | 13,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M · derivative | 14,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 143,329 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M | 5,829 | not reported | not reported | 359,185 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M | 7,050 | not reported | not reported | 366,235 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M · derivative | 5,829 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,968 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M · derivative | 7,050 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,497 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Krepp SarahChief Human Resource Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M | 3,179 | not reported | not reported | 125,042 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Krepp SarahChief Human Resource Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | M · derivative | 3,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,787 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jul 7 | Jul 8 | S | 22,718 | $80.48 | Sale −$1,828,345 | 807,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jul 7 | Jul 8 | S | 27,282 | $81.31 | Sale −$2,218,299 | 780,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | S | 25,000 | $80.18 | Sale −$2,004,500 | 830,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | S | 24,147 | $79.45 | Sale −$1,918,479 | 855,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | S | 853 | $80.05 | Sale −$68,283 | 855,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | S | 69,500 | $75.54 | Sale −$5,250,030 | 910,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | S | 30,500 | $76.18 | Sale −$2,323,490 | 880,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Caligan Partners LP | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 5,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Rielly-Gauvin Katherine | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 5,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirsch Arthur S | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 5,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Horobin Joanna | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 5,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,637 | No | Form 4 |
| deGoa Damian | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 5,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 5,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Raman | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 5,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning Paul B | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 5,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 475,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | S | 82,740 | $71.42 | Sale −$5,909,291 | 982,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | S | 2,322 | $72.08 | Sale −$167,370 | 980,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | S | 97,954 | $71.37 | Sale −$6,990,977 | 1,078,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | S | 13,095 | $72.15 | Sale −$944,804 | 1,065,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Krepp SarahChief Human Resource Officer | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | S | 5,749 | $70.28 | Sale −$404,040 | 140,994 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Krepp SarahChief Human Resource Officer | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | S | 19,131 | $70.28 | Sale −$1,344,527 | 121,863 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | S | 1,476 | $66.40 | Sale −$98,006 | 1,416,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | S | 17,369 | $67.90 | Sale −$1,179,355 | 1,399,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | S | 25,117 | $68.91 | Sale −$1,730,812 | 1,374,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | S | 85,285 | $69.87 | Sale −$5,958,863 | 1,289,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | S | 20,208 | $71.07 | Sale −$1,436,183 | 1,268,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | S | 92,128 | $71.74 | Sale −$6,609,263 | 1,176,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | S | 686 | $72.41 | Sale −$49,673 | 1,176,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | S | 14,416 | $64.48 | Sale −$929,544 | 1,549,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | S | 103,301 | $65.54 | Sale −$6,770,348 | 1,446,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | S | 28,237 | $66.30 | Sale −$1,872,113 | 1,418,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | S | 64,500 | $64.27 | Sale −$4,145,415 | 1,572,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | S | 8,034 | $65.24 | Sale −$524,138 | 1,564,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | S | 106,310 | $64.49 | Sale −$6,855,932 | 1,678,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | S | 39,187 | $65.38 | Sale −$2,562,046 | 1,639,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | S | 2,804 | $66.19 | Sale −$185,597 | 1,636,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Khindri SanjeevChief Development Officer | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | S | 4,134 | $65.46 | Sale −$270,612 | 67,132 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | S | 2,064 | $64.14 | Sale −$132,385 | 1,785,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 46,108 | $64.47 | Sale −$2,972,583 | 1,823,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 35,208 | $65.58 | Sale −$2,308,941 | 1,788,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 1,420 | $66.08 | Sale −$93,834 | 1,787,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning Paul B | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 11,513 | $63.13 | Sale −$726,816 | 804,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning Paul B | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 88,487 | $64.28 | Sale −$5,687,944 | 716,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning Paul B | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 19,125 | $62.62 | Sale −$1,197,608 | 879,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning Paul B | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 68,265 | $63.83 | Sale −$4,357,355 | 810,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning Paul B | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 12,610 | $64.42 | Sale −$812,336 | 798,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirsch Arthur S | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | S | 10,000 | $54.80 | Sale −$548,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kirsch Arthur S | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 5,000 | $56.00 | Sale −$280,000 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirsch Arthur S | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 15,000 | $60.22 | Sale −$903,300 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Krepp SarahChief Human Resource Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 276 | $60.87 | Sale −$16,800 | 146,743 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | May 27 | May 28 | S | 6,428 | $62.18 | Sale −$399,693 | 1,041,667 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | May 26 | May 26 | S | 25,000 | $60.38 | Sale −$1,509,500 | 1,048,095 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | May 22 | May 26 | S | 25,000 | $61.52 | Sale −$1,538,000 | 1,073,095 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | May 21 | May 26 | S | 25,000 | $61.13 | Sale −$1,528,250 | 1,098,095 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singh Raman | May 21 | May 26 | M | 19,444 | $8.63 | $167,802 | 58,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Raman | May 21 | May 26 | M | 10,050 | $11.00 | $110,550 | 68,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Raman | May 21 | May 26 | S | 29,494 | $60.13 | Sale −$1,773,474 | 38,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Raman | May 21 | May 26 | M · derivative | 19,444 | $8.63 | $167,802 | 556 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Raman | May 21 | May 26 | M · derivative | 10,050 | $11.00 | $110,550 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | May 20 | May 20 | S | 25,000 | $61.30 | Sale −$1,532,500 | 1,123,095 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnson David Edward | May 19 | May 20 | S | 5,300 | $59.98 | Sale −$317,894 | 8,133,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson David Edward | May 19 | May 20 | P | 5,300 | $59.98 | Purchase +$317,894 | 8,138,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | May 19 | May 20 | S | 25,000 | $58.65 | Sale −$1,466,250 | 1,148,095 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | May 18 | May 20 | S | 25,000 | $56.77 | Sale −$1,419,250 | 1,173,095 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | May 15 | May 15 | S | 25,000 | $57.04 | Sale −$1,426,000 | 1,198,095 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | May 14 | May 15 | S | 25,000 | $58.62 | Sale −$1,465,500 | 1,223,095 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | May 13 | May 15 | S | 25,000 | $56.29 | Sale −$1,407,250 | 1,248,095 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | May 11 | May 13 | S | 75,801 | $48.61 | Sale −$3,684,687 | 2,113,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | May 11 | May 13 | S | 115,479 | $49.45 | Sale −$5,710,437 | 1,997,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | May 11 | May 13 | S | 27,613 | $50.10 | Sale −$1,383,411 | 1,970,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | May 11 | May 13 | S | 10,500 | $51.31 | Sale −$538,755 | 1,959,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | May 11 | May 13 | S | 75,293 | $52.38 | Sale −$3,943,847 | 1,884,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | May 11 | May 13 | S | 14,207 | $53.25 | Sale −$756,523 | 1,870,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | May 12 | May 12 | S | 25,000 | $54.04 | Sale −$1,351,000 | 1,273,095 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | May 11 | May 12 | S | 25,000 | $41.50 | Sale −$1,037,500 | 1,298,095 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | May 8 | May 12 | S | 25,000 | $42.14 | Sale −$1,053,500 | 1,323,095 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | May 7 | May 7 | S | 25,000 | $42.09 | Sale −$1,052,250 | 1,348,095 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | May 6 | May 7 | S | 25,000 | $40.78 | Sale −$1,019,500 | 1,373,095 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | May 5 | May 7 | S | 25,000 | $40.10 | Sale −$1,002,500 | 1,398,095 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | S | 688 | $41.65 | Sale −$28,655 | 214,738 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyle DanaChief Accounting Officer | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | S | 1,576 | $37.78 | Sale −$59,541 | 175,342 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | S | 18,839 | $40.60 | Sale −$764,863 | 1,423,095 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 16 | S | 25,000 | $40.31 | Sale −$1,007,750 | 1,441,934 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | S | 9,044 | $40.14 | Sale −$363,026 | 396,731 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | M | 86,971 | $2.79 | $242,649 | 483,702 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | S | 86,971 | $40.14 | Sale −$3,491,016 | 396,731 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | S | 43,375 | $40.14 | Sale −$1,741,073 | 353,356 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | M · derivative | 86,971 | $2.79 | $242,649 | 10,534 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | S | 25,000 | $40.14 | Sale −$1,003,500 | 1,466,934 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | M | 3,000 | $2.79 | $8,370 | 408,775 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | S | 3,000 | $40.00 | Sale −$120,000 | 405,775 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $2.79 | $8,370 | 97,505 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | S | 3,300 | $40.00 | Sale −$132,000 | 1,491,934 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Apr 13 | Apr 14 | S | 32,744 | $38.37 | Sale −$1,256,387 | 1,137,599 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Apr 13 | Apr 14 | S | 13,692 | $38.37 | Sale −$525,362 | 610,532 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Apr 13 | Apr 14 | S | 9,220 | $38.37 | Sale −$353,771 | 173,270 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Krepp SarahChief Human Resource Officer | Apr 13 | Apr 14 | S | 4,557 | $38.37 | Sale −$174,852 | 147,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Apr 13 | Apr 14 | S | 18,958 | $38.37 | Sale −$727,418 | 405,775 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyle DanaChief Accounting Officer | Apr 13 | Apr 14 | S | 5,101 | $38.37 | Sale −$195,725 | 176,918 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Apr 13 | Apr 14 | S | 7,301 | $38.37 | Sale −$280,139 | 215,426 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Apr 13 | Apr 14 | S | 8,861 | $38.37 | Sale −$339,997 | 186,244 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Apr 13 | Apr 14 | S | 1,686 | $38.20 | Sale −$64,405 | 184,558 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M | 13,834 | not reported | not reported | 1,156,010 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M | 14,333 | not reported | not reported | 1,170,343 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | S | 21,433 | $40.12 | Sale −$859,892 | 1,495,234 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M · derivative | 13,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,835 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M · derivative | 14,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 157,662 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M | 3,758 | not reported | not reported | 617,815 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M | 6,409 | not reported | not reported | 624,224 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M · derivative | 3,758 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,309 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M · derivative | 6,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,498 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M | 3,531 | not reported | not reported | 178,004 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M | 4,486 | not reported | not reported | 182,490 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M · derivative | 3,531 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,715 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M · derivative | 4,486 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,349 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Krepp SarahChief Human Resource Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M | 3,179 | not reported | not reported | 151,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Krepp SarahChief Human Resource Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M · derivative | 3,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M | 23,821 | $2.79 | $66,461 | 435,676 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | S | 23,821 | $40.14 | Sale −$956,175 | 411,855 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M | 5,828 | not reported | not reported | 417,683 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M | 7,050 | not reported | not reported | 424,733 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M · derivative | 23,821 | $2.79 | $66,461 | 100,505 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M · derivative | 5,828 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,797 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M · derivative | 7,050 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,547 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyle DanaChief Accounting Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M | 3,179 | not reported | not reported | 182,019 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyle DanaChief Accounting Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M · derivative | 3,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,966 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M | 3,906 | not reported | not reported | 216,385 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M | 2,474 | not reported | not reported | 218,859 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M | 3,868 | not reported | not reported | 222,727 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M · derivative | 3,906 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,719 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M · derivative | 2,474 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,320 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M · derivative | 3,868 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,553 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M | 3,107 | not reported | not reported | 190,747 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M | 4,358 | not reported | not reported | 195,105 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M · derivative | 3,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,754 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M · derivative | 4,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,938 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | M | 19,042 | $2.79 | $53,127 | 430,897 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | M | 86,632 | $2.79 | $241,703 | 517,529 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | M | 18,115 | $2.97 | $53,802 | 535,644 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | M | 728 | $2.54 | $1,849 | 536,372 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | M | 9,272 | $2.54 | $23,551 | 545,644 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | S | 133,789 | $40.24 | Sale −$5,383,669 | 411,855 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | M · derivative | 19,042 | $2.79 | $53,127 | 124,326 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | M · derivative | 86,632 | $2.79 | $241,703 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | M · derivative | 18,115 | $2.97 | $53,802 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | M · derivative | 728 | $2.54 | $1,849 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | M · derivative | 9,272 | $2.54 | $23,551 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | S | 25,000 | $40.12 | Sale −$1,003,000 | 1,516,667 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Mar 27 | Mar 30 | S | 30,401 | $35.42 | Sale −$1,076,803 | 2,221,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Mar 27 | Mar 30 | S | 30,176 | $36.38 | Sale −$1,097,803 | 2,190,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Mar 27 | Mar 30 | S | 1,973 | $37.13 | Sale −$73,257 | 2,188,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Mar 26 | Mar 30 | S | 7,684 | $37.22 | Sale −$285,998 | 2,251,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | S | 1,314 | $36.48 | Sale −$47,935 | 187,640 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | M | 17,000 | $3.40 | $57,800 | 204,640 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | S | 17,000 | $36.81 | Sale −$625,770 | 187,640 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | M · derivative | 17,000 | $3.40 | $57,800 | 8,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singh Raman | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | M | 20,000 | $4.86 | $97,200 | 58,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Raman | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | S | 20,000 | $36.04 | Sale −$720,800 | 38,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Raman | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $4.86 | $97,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Krepp SarahChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | S | 16,261 | $38.00 | Sale −$617,918 | 148,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | S | 35,365 | $36.30 | Sale −$1,283,750 | 174,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M | 10,000 | $2.54 | $25,400 | 198,954 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M | 15,300 | $2.97 | $45,441 | 214,254 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M | 54,700 | $3.40 | $185,980 | 268,954 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | S | 80,000 | $35.32 | Sale −$2,825,600 | 188,954 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $2.54 | $25,400 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M · derivative | 15,300 | $2.97 | $45,441 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M · derivative | 54,700 | $3.40 | $185,980 | 25,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 689 | $30.58 | Sale −$21,070 | 212,479 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyle DanaChief Accounting Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 445 | $30.58 | Sale −$13,608 | 178,840 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 1,165 | $30.58 | Sale −$35,626 | 411,855 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Krepp SarahChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 276 | $30.58 | Sale −$8,440 | 164,658 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 827 | $30.58 | Sale −$25,290 | 188,954 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 1,073 | $30.58 | Sale −$32,812 | 614,057 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M | 1,562 | not reported | not reported | 213,168 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 1,562 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M | 2,344 | not reported | not reported | 413,020 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 2,344 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M | 1,875 | not reported | not reported | 189,781 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 1,875 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M | 2,344 | not reported | not reported | 615,130 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 2,344 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Manning Paul B | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | J | 55,116 | $42.63 | $2,349,595 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Manning Paul B | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | J | 55,116 | $42.63 | $2,349,595 | 469,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | S | 688 | $41.65 | Sale −$28,655 | 211,169 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyle DanaChief Accounting Officer | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | S | 1,580 | $41.65 | Sale −$65,807 | 178,848 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | A | 32,955 | $0.00 | $0 | 612,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | A · derivative | 49,433 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | A | 32,955 | $0.00 | $0 | 209,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | A · derivative | 49,433 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | A | 32,955 | $0.00 | $0 | 187,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | A · derivative | 49,433 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Krepp SarahChief Human Resource Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | A | 23,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 164,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Krepp SarahChief Human Resource Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | A · derivative | 35,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Khindri SanjeevChief Development Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | A | 34,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | A | 59,320 | $0.00 | $0 | 410,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | A · derivative | 88,980 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | A | 115,344 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,152,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | A · derivative | 173,016 | $0.00 | $0 | 173,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle DanaChief Accounting Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | A | 23,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle DanaChief Accounting Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | A · derivative | 35,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | A | 27,683 | $0.00 | $0 | 211,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | A · derivative | 41,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | S | 21,142 | $37.43 | Sale −$791,345 | 176,883 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyle DanaChief Accounting Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | S | 11,047 | $37.43 | Sale −$413,489 | 156,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | S | 66,610 | $37.43 | Sale −$2,493,212 | 1,037,528 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | S | 27,289 | $37.43 | Sale −$1,021,427 | 579,394 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | S | 13,548 | $37.43 | Sale −$507,102 | 184,174 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | S | 36,932 | $37.43 | Sale −$1,382,365 | 350,919 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | S | 20,533 | $37.43 | Sale −$768,550 | 154,514 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Krepp SarahChief Human Resource Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | S | 13,165 | $37.43 | Sale −$492,766 | 140,769 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M | 3,531 | not reported | not reported | 180,080 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M | 17,945 | not reported | not reported | 198,025 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M · derivative | 3,531 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,246 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M · derivative | 17,945 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,835 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyle DanaChief Accounting Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M | 12,716 | not reported | not reported | 167,747 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyle DanaChief Accounting Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M · derivative | 12,716 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,145 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M | 13,833 | not reported | not reported | 1,046,806 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M | 57,332 | not reported | not reported | 1,104,138 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M · derivative | 13,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,669 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M · derivative | 57,332 | $0.00 | $0 | 171,995 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M | 3,759 | not reported | not reported | 581,047 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M | 25,636 | not reported | not reported | 606,683 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M · derivative | 3,759 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,067 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M · derivative | 25,636 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,907 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M | 3,906 | not reported | not reported | 179,774 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M | 2,474 | not reported | not reported | 182,248 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M | 15,474 | not reported | not reported | 197,722 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M · derivative | 2,474 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,794 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M · derivative | 15,474 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,421 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M | 5,828 | not reported | not reported | 359,651 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M | 28,200 | not reported | not reported | 387,851 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M · derivative | 5,828 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,625 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M · derivative | 28,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,597 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M | 3,108 | not reported | not reported | 157,614 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M | 17,433 | not reported | not reported | 175,047 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M · derivative | 3,108 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,861 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M · derivative | 17,433 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,296 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Krepp SarahChief Human Resource Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M | 12,716 | not reported | not reported | 153,934 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Krepp SarahChief Human Resource Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M · derivative | 12,716 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,145 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 831 | $32.19 | Sale −$26,750 | 154,506 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 693 | $32.19 | Sale −$22,308 | 175,868 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyle DanaChief Accounting Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 303 | $32.19 | Sale −$9,754 | 155,031 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 1,166 | $32.19 | Sale −$37,534 | 353,823 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Krepp SarahChief Human Resource Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 221 | $32.19 | Sale −$7,114 | 141,218 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 1,072 | $32.19 | Sale −$34,508 | 577,288 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 1,875 | not reported | not reported | 155,337 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,875 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 1,563 | not reported | not reported | 176,561 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,563 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,562 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 2,343 | not reported | not reported | 354,989 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,343 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,344 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 2,343 | not reported | not reported | 578,360 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,343 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,344 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M | 35,291 | $5.89 | $207,864 | 210,289 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M | 365 | $5.89 | $2,150 | 210,654 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | S | 35,656 | $30.03 | Sale −$1,070,750 | 174,998 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 35,291 | $5.89 | $207,864 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 365 | $5.89 | $2,150 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyle DanaChief Accounting Officer | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 8,342 | $25.16 | Sale −$209,885 | 175,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle DanaChief Accounting Officer | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 20,662 | $25.06 | Sale −$517,790 | 155,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | S | 4,918 | $27.00 | Sale −$132,786 | 243,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | S | 66,463 | $27.00 | Sale −$1,794,501 | 176,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle DanaChief Accounting Officer | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | S | 1,073 | $22.93 | Sale −$24,604 | 184,338 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | S | 692 | $22.93 | Sale −$15,868 | 174,998 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Krepp SarahChief Human Resource Officer | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 1,691 | $23.41 | Sale −$39,586 | 141,439 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 3,670 | $23.41 | Sale −$85,915 | 175,690 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 20,261 | $23.41 | Sale −$474,310 | 1,032,973 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyle DanaChief Accounting Officer | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 1,238 | $23.41 | Sale −$28,982 | 185,411 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 5,327 | $23.41 | Sale −$124,705 | 247,930 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 4,900 | $23.41 | Sale −$114,709 | 153,462 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 11,630 | $23.41 | Sale −$272,258 | 352,646 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | S | 7,839 | $23.41 | Sale −$183,511 | 576,017 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M | 3,906 | not reported | not reported | 176,886 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M | 2,474 | not reported | not reported | 179,360 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,906 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,531 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,474 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,268 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M | 13,834 | not reported | not reported | 1,053,234 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,502 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M | 3,530 | not reported | not reported | 253,257 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,530 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,777 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M | 3,108 | not reported | not reported | 158,362 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,108 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,969 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M | 5,828 | not reported | not reported | 364,276 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,828 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,453 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M | 3,758 | not reported | not reported | 583,856 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,758 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,826 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singh Raman | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M | 25,524 | $2.51 | $64,065 | 56,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Raman | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M | 20,000 | $2.59 | $51,800 | 76,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Raman | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | S | 45,524 | $25.81 | Sale −$1,174,974 | 31,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Raman | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,524 | $2.51 | $64,065 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Raman | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $2.59 | $51,800 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Raman | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 7,500 | $29.42 | Sale −$220,650 | 31,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | S | 1,148 | $29.05 | Sale −$33,349 | 358,448 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | S | 1,063 | $29.05 | Sale −$30,880 | 580,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | S | 692 | $29.05 | Sale −$20,103 | 225,254 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | S | 8,315 | $28.62 | Sale −$237,975 | 216,939 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | S | 61,685 | $28.62 | Sale −$1,765,425 | 155,254 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,344 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,687 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyle DanaChief Accounting Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | S | 296 | $29.05 | Sale −$8,599 | 186,649 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 2,344 | not reported | not reported | 359,596 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Krepp SarahChief Human Resource Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | S | 209 | $29.05 | Sale −$6,071 | 143,130 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 2,344 | not reported | not reported | 581,161 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,344 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,687 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 1,875 | not reported | not reported | 225,946 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,750 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 451 | $29.05 | Sale −$13,102 | 172,980 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Manning Paul B | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 254,038 | $28.67 | Sale −$7,283,269 | 505,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning Paul B | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 74,230 | $29.14 | Sale −$2,163,062 | 430,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 1,562 | not reported | not reported | 173,431 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,125 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Manning Paul B | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 188,232 | $27.62 | Sale −$5,198,968 | 759,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $27.85 | Sale −$557,000 | 249,727 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 26,057 | $27.86 | Sale −$725,948 | 171,029 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Manning Paul B | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 154,337 | $27.94 | Sale −$4,312,176 | 947,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Jul 11, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 3,906 | not reported | not reported | 197,086 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Jul 11, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,906 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,438 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Horobin Joanna | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $27.17 | Sale −$135,850 | 33,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $26.18 | Sale −$523,600 | 356,412 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | S | 30,000 | $20.00 | Sale −$600,000 | 376,412 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyle DanaChief Accounting Officer | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | S | 1,063 | $19.54 | Sale −$20,771 | 186,105 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | S | 454 | $19.54 | Sale −$8,871 | 193,180 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | S | 2,526 | $14.54 | Sale −$36,728 | 268,887 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | S | 2,576 | $14.28 | Sale −$36,785 | 193,634 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyle DanaChief Accounting Officer | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | S | 1,193 | $14.28 | Sale −$17,036 | 187,168 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | S | 20,252 | $14.28 | Sale −$289,199 | 1,038,560 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | S | 20,252 | $14.28 | Sale −$289,199 | 1,038,560 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | S | 11,580 | $14.28 | Sale −$165,362 | 406,412 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Krepp SarahChief Human Resource Officer | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | S | 2,673 | $14.28 | Sale −$38,170 | 142,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | S | 4,797 | $14.28 | Sale −$68,501 | 223,231 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | S | 5,327 | $14.28 | Sale −$76,070 | 271,413 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | S | 7,836 | $14.28 | Sale −$111,898 | 577,977 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | M | 2,475 | not reported | not reported | 196,210 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,475 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,742 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | M | 13,833 | not reported | not reported | 1,058,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,336 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | M | 13,833 | not reported | not reported | 1,058,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,336 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | M | 5,828 | not reported | not reported | 417,992 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,828 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,281 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | M | 3,107 | not reported | not reported | 228,028 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,077 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | M | 3,531 | not reported | not reported | 276,740 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,531 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,307 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | M | 3,759 | not reported | not reported | 585,813 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,759 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,584 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyle DanaChief Accounting Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 188,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Krepp SarahChief Human Resource Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson David Edward | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 18,396 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Bloch Stephen M | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 18,396 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,755 | No | Form 4 |
| deGoa Damian | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 18,396 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Horobin Joanna | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 18,396 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirsch Arthur S | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 18,396 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Manning Paul B | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 18,396 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Rielly-Gauvin Katherine | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 18,396 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Raman | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 18,396 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 3,597 | $16.97 | Sale −$61,041 | 193,735 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 30,610 | $16.97 | Sale −$519,452 | 1,044,979 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 14,777 | $16.97 | Sale −$250,766 | 412,164 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 6,656 | $16.97 | Sale −$112,952 | 224,921 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Saggar RajeevChief Medical Officer | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 7,597 | $16.97 | Sale −$128,921 | 273,209 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schundler RussellGeneral Counsel | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 8,460 | $16.97 | Sale −$143,566 | 582,054 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 12,371 | not reported | not reported | 197,332 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Adair JasonChief Business Officer | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,371 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,217 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 69,169 | not reported | not reported | 1,075,589 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jeffs RogerChief Executive Officer | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 69,169 | $0.00 | $0 | 152,169 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 29,141 | not reported | not reported | 426,941 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kaseta MichaelCFO and COO | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 29,141 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,109 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moomaw ScottChief Commercial Officer | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 15,539 | not reported | not reported | 231,577 | Yes | Form 4 |