LSCCLATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP
- Market cap
- $13.63B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $96.19
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Semiconductors
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-07
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
Showing the latest 500 of 730 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | F | 804 | $107.09 | $86,100 | 88,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Oct 10 | Oct 13 | F | 504 | $126.05 | $63,529 | 68,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP, Strategy and Marketing | Oct 10 | Oct 13 | F | 515 | $126.05 | $64,916 | 154,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Flores LorenzoSVP, CFO | Oct 10 | Oct 13 | F | 577 | $126.05 | $72,731 | 112,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Oct 10 | Oct 13 | F | 346 | $126.05 | $43,613 | 59,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Tamer FordPresident & CEO | Oct 10 | Oct 13 | F | 1,566 | $126.05 | $197,394 | 315,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | Oct 10 | Oct 13 | F | 493 | $126.05 | $62,143 | 89,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | S | 1,700 | $105.00 | Sale −$178,500 | 71,756 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | S | 2,379 | $105.97 | Sale −$252,103 | 69,377 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | S | 200 | $106.77 | Sale −$21,354 | 69,177 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Sep 14 | Sep 15 | S | 2,039 | $111.83 | Sale −$228,021 | 73,456 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | F | 869 | $119.76 | $104,071 | 71,216 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | A | 8,713 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,929 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | F | 4,434 | $119.76 | $531,016 | 75,495 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP, Strategy and Marketing | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | F | 680 | $115.34 | $78,431 | 154,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | F | 654 | $115.34 | $75,432 | 72,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | F | 445 | $115.34 | $51,326 | 59,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 1,880 | $126.43 | Sale −$237,688 | 60,221 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP, Strategy and Marketing | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | F | 438 | $132.67 | $58,109 | 171,162 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP, Strategy and Marketing | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | S | 1,934 | $132.79 | Sale −$256,816 | 169,228 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP, Strategy and Marketing | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | S | 1,898 | $133.77 | Sale −$253,895 | 167,330 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP, Strategy and Marketing | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | S | 8,882 | $134.95 | Sale −$1,198,626 | 158,448 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP, Strategy and Marketing | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | S | 1,828 | $135.83 | Sale −$248,297 | 156,620 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP, Strategy and Marketing | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | S | 1,200 | $136.59 | Sale −$163,908 | 155,420 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | F | 270 | $132.67 | $35,821 | 62,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP, Strategy and Marketing | Aug 16 | Aug 18 | F | 593 | $130.46 | $77,363 | 171,600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Aug 16 | Aug 18 | F | 367 | $130.46 | $47,879 | 62,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Aug 16 | Aug 17 | F | 593 | $130.46 | $77,363 | 72,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | F | 691 | $130.46 | $90,148 | 89,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Flores LorenzoSVP, CFO | Aug 10 | Aug 11 | F | 2,741 | $128.32 | $351,725 | 113,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | F | 338 | $128.31 | $43,369 | 90,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | F | 296 | $138.00 | $40,848 | 90,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | F | 805 | $132.46 | $106,630 | 91,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | F | 346 | $137.44 | $47,554 | 62,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Tamer FordPresident & CEO | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | F | 1,566 | $137.44 | $215,231 | 317,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP, Strategy and Marketing | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | F | 515 | $137.44 | $70,782 | 172,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | F | 504 | $137.44 | $69,270 | 73,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Flores LorenzoSVP, CFO | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | F | 577 | $137.44 | $79,303 | 116,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | F | 493 | $137.44 | $67,758 | 91,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP, Strategy and Marketing | Jun 30 | Jul 14 | M | 317 | $66.85 | $21,191 | 172,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Jun 30 | Jul 14 | M | 317 | $66.85 | $21,191 | 73,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Flores LorenzoSVP, CFO | Jun 30 | Jul 14 | M | 317 | $66.85 | $21,191 | 116,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | Jun 30 | Jul 14 | M | 317 | $66.85 | $21,191 | 92,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Jun 12 | Jun 12 | S | 2,039 | $142.89 | Sale −$291,353 | 73,519 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | F | 868 | $142.86 | $124,002 | 75,558 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | S | 425 | $148.34 | Sale −$63,045 | 65,399 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | S | 475 | $149.92 | Sale −$71,212 | 64,924 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | S | 382 | $151.70 | Sale −$57,949 | 64,542 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | S | 498 | $152.80 | Sale −$76,094 | 64,044 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | S | 762 | $153.74 | Sale −$117,150 | 63,282 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | S | 198 | $154.53 | Sale −$30,597 | 63,084 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lederer James P | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | S | 6,101 | $153.94 | Sale −$939,188 | 41,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | May 31 | Jun 2 | F | 445 | $147.08 | $65,451 | 65,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | May 31 | Jun 2 | F | 680 | $147.08 | $100,014 | 172,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | May 31 | Jun 2 | F | 653 | $147.08 | $96,043 | 76,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | May 22 | May 22 | G | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 173,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | May 20 | May 21 | S | 200 | $127.05 | Sale −$25,410 | 91,034 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | May 20 | May 21 | S | 300 | $129.01 | Sale −$38,703 | 90,734 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | May 20 | May 21 | S | 800 | $130.43 | Sale −$104,344 | 89,934 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | May 20 | May 21 | S | 900 | $131.39 | Sale −$118,251 | 89,034 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | May 20 | May 21 | S | 1,500 | $132.44 | Sale −$198,660 | 87,534 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | May 20 | May 21 | S | 3,700 | $133.55 | Sale −$494,135 | 83,834 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | May 20 | May 21 | S | 1,900 | $134.66 | Sale −$255,854 | 81,934 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | May 20 | May 21 | S | 1,700 | $135.53 | Sale −$230,401 | 80,234 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | May 20 | May 21 | S | 1,100 | $136.70 | Sale −$150,370 | 79,134 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | May 20 | May 21 | S | 1,100 | $137.69 | Sale −$151,459 | 78,034 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | May 20 | May 21 | S | 955 | $138.65 | Sale −$132,411 | 77,079 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | May 17 | May 18 | F | 438 | $120.11 | $52,608 | 174,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | May 17 | May 18 | F | 269 | $120.11 | $32,310 | 66,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | May 16 | May 18 | F | 593 | $120.11 | $71,225 | 91,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | May 16 | May 18 | F | 593 | $120.11 | $71,225 | 175,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | May 16 | May 18 | F | 367 | $120.11 | $44,080 | 66,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | May 14 | May 15 | F | 691 | $124.85 | $86,271 | 92,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Flores LorenzoSVP, CFO | May 10 | May 11 | F | 2,741 | $127.19 | $348,628 | 116,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarting Elizabeth M | May 6 | May 7 | S | 3,200 | $124.53 | Sale −$398,496 | 6,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | May 5 | May 6 | F | 338 | $122.27 | $41,327 | 92,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarting Elizabeth M | May 4 | May 6 | A | 1,752 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson David Jeffrey | May 4 | May 6 | A | 1,752 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Bettinger Douglas R | May 4 | May 6 | A | 1,752 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Dallara Que | May 4 | May 6 | A | 1,752 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth John | May 4 | May 6 | A | 1,752 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Jensen Mark Edwin | May 4 | May 6 | A | 1,752 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Lederer James P | May 4 | May 6 | A | 1,752 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | May 4 | May 6 | F | 296 | $125.57 | $37,169 | 93,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | F | 804 | $108.40 | $87,154 | 93,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | A | 10,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | A | 11,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | A | 12,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 175,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Flores LorenzoSVP, CFO | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | A | 13,979 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | A | 11,605 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Tamer FordPresident & CEO | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | A | 36,926 | $0.00 | $0 | 318,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaCVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 194/A | A | 2,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,552 | No | Form 4/A |
| Stevens TonyaCVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 194/A | F | 1,115 | $90.63 | $101,052 | 63,437 | No | Form 4/A |
| Stevens TonyaCVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | S | 1,113 | $94.00 | Sale −$104,622 | 62,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | F | 868 | $90.80 | $78,814 | 79,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Mar 10 | Mar 114/A | S | 2,366 | $92.41 | Sale −$218,642 | 80,826 | No | Form 4/A |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | Mar 10 | Mar 114/A | S | 1,577 | $93.33 | Sale −$147,181 | 82,617 | No | Form 4/A |
| Tamer FordPresident & CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 114/A | A | 9,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 285,427 | No | Form 4/A |
| Tamer FordPresident & CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 114/A | F | 3,544 | $90.63 | $321,193 | 281,883 | No | Form 4/A |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Mar 9 | Mar 114/A | A | 3,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,736 | No | Form 4/A |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Mar 9 | Mar 114/A | F | 1,381 | $90.63 | $125,160 | 56,355 | No | Form 4/A |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Mar 9 | Mar 114/A | A | 3,697 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,523 | No | Form 4/A |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Mar 9 | Mar 114/A | F | 1,331 | $90.63 | $120,629 | 83,192 | No | Form 4/A |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | Mar 9 | Mar 114/A | A | 3,211 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,828 | No | Form 4/A |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | Mar 9 | Mar 114/A | F | 1,634 | $90.63 | $148,089 | 84,194 | No | Form 4/A |
| Flores LorenzoSVP, CFO | Mar 9 | Mar 114/A | A | 4,379 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,443 | No | Form 4/A |
| Flores LorenzoSVP, CFO | Mar 9 | Mar 114/A | F | 2,167 | $90.63 | $196,395 | 105,276 | No | Form 4/A |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Mar 9 | Mar 114/A | A | 4,637 | $0.00 | $0 | 165,829 | No | Form 4/A |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Mar 9 | Mar 114/A | F | 2,360 | $90.63 | $213,887 | 163,469 | No | Form 4/A |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | S | 5,196 | $90.28 | Sale −$469,095 | 193,996 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | S | 9,646 | $91.46 | Sale −$882,223 | 184,350 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | S | 14,218 | $92.20 | Sale −$1,310,900 | 170,132 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | S | 8,668 | $93.05 | Sale −$806,557 | 161,464 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | S | 272 | $93.97 | Sale −$25,560 | 161,192 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaCVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 2,130 | $95.30 | Sale −$202,989 | 63,402 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaCVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 1,100 | $95.53 | Sale −$105,083 | 62,302 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lederer James P | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 5,000 | $99.80 | Sale −$499,000 | 45,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Feb 28 | Mar 2 | F | 1,842 | $95.62 | $176,132 | 80,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaCVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 2 | F | 1,700 | $95.62 | $162,554 | 65,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Feb 28 | Mar 2 | F | 2,718 | $95.62 | $259,895 | 199,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Feb 28 | Mar 2 | F | 1,779 | $95.62 | $170,108 | 54,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Lederer James P | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | S | 5,000 | $96.96 | Sale −$484,800 | 50,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | G | 1,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 201,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson David Jeffrey | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | S | 11,299 | $100.66 | Sale −$1,137,357 | 27,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson David Jeffrey | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | S | 1,480 | $101.21 | Sale −$149,791 | 25,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | S | 1,790 | $97.64 | Sale −$174,776 | 66,362 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | S | 10,256 | $98.35 | Sale −$1,008,678 | 56,106 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | S | 100 | $99.03 | Sale −$9,903 | 56,006 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jensen Mark Edwin | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | S | 6,279 | $98.10 | Sale −$615,970 | 41,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Jensen Mark Edwin | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | S | 3,855 | $98.34 | Sale −$379,101 | 59,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaCVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | S | 2,973 | $98.07 | Sale −$291,562 | 67,232 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | F | 451 | $97.23 | $43,851 | 321,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | J | 117,694 | $0.00 | $0 | 203,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | F | 53 | $97.23 | $5,153 | 68,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 438 | $97.50 | $42,705 | 315,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | A | 11,936 | $0.00 | $0 | 327,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 6,074 | $97.50 | $592,215 | 321,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 190 | $97.50 | $18,525 | 61,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | A | 9,494 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 2,562 | $97.50 | $249,795 | 68,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 685 | $95.45 | Sale −$65,383 | 82,668 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | F | 594 | $97.63 | $57,992 | 316,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | F | 277 | $97.63 | $27,044 | 61,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Feb 16 | Feb 17 | F | 481 | $97.63 | $46,960 | 83,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | Feb 14 | Feb 17 | F | 1,950 | $97.63 | $190,379 | 75,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | Feb 14 | Feb 17 | A | 14,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | Feb 14 | Feb 17 | F | 7,085 | $97.63 | $691,709 | 82,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Abrams Robin Ann | Feb 13 | Feb 13 | S | 8,000 | $99.75 | Sale −$798,000 | 98,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | S | 700 | $97.51 | Sale −$68,257 | 88,071 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | S | 800 | $99.04 | Sale −$79,232 | 87,271 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | S | 1,537 | $99.94 | Sale −$153,608 | 85,734 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | S | 400 | $100.86 | Sale −$40,344 | 85,334 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | S | 300 | $102.18 | Sale −$30,654 | 85,034 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | S | 200 | $103.71 | Sale −$20,742 | 84,834 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | S | 700 | $105.20 | Sale −$73,640 | 84,134 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | S | 200 | $106.63 | Sale −$21,326 | 83,934 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | S | 100 | $107.30 | Sale −$10,730 | 83,834 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Flores LorenzoSVP, CFO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 18,247 | $90.95 | $1,659,565 | 88,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Flores LorenzoSVP, CFO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 29,548 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Flores LorenzoSVP, CFO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 14,612 | $90.95 | $1,328,961 | 103,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaCVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | F | 229 | $81.39 | $18,638 | 70,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | F | 239 | $81.39 | $19,452 | 77,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | F | 207 | $81.79 | $16,931 | 77,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaCVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | F | 295 | $81.79 | $24,128 | 70,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaCVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 2 | F | 643 | $80.52 | $51,774 | 70,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaCVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | F | 540 | $85.23 | $46,024 | 71,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | F | 652 | $85.23 | $55,570 | 77,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 6,619 | $73.58 | $487,026 | 316,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | S | 7,735 | $73.30 | Sale −$566,976 | 63,970 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | S | 2,230 | $73.93 | Sale −$164,864 | 61,740 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | F | 15,437 | $71.86 | $1,109,303 | 88,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | F | 5,293 | $71.86 | $380,355 | 323,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | F | 6,836 | $71.86 | $491,235 | 71,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | S | 839 | $78.09 | Sale −$65,518 | 104,208 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Richardson David Jeffrey | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | G | 2,671 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson David Jeffrey | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | G | 2,671 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 866 | $79.36 | $68,726 | 105,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | F | 2,320 | $78.41 | $181,911 | 78,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaCVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | S | 2,593 | $74.93 | Sale −$194,293 | 71,912 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 5,708 | $69.93 | Sale −$399,160 | 105,913 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | F | 450 | $64.70 | $29,115 | 328,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | F | 85 | $64.70 | $5,500 | 78,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | F | 437 | $61.73 | $26,976 | 329,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | F | 269 | $61.73 | $16,605 | 78,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Nov 16, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | F | 592 | $64.18 | $37,995 | 111,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Nov 16, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | F | 592 | $64.18 | $37,995 | 329,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Nov 16, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | F | 367 | $64.18 | $23,554 | 78,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaCVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 2,593 | $66.75 | Sale −$173,083 | 74,505 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tamer FordPresident & CEO | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | P | 5,900 | $61.62 | Purchase +$363,558 | 5,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Tamer FordPresident & CEO | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | P | 4,100 | $62.43 | Purchase +$255,963 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tamer FordPresident & CEO | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | P | 7,475 | $63.16 | Purchase +$472,121 | 263,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Tamer FordPresident & CEO | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | P | 12,525 | $63.91 | Purchase +$800,473 | 275,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | F | 338 | $63.15 | $21,345 | 80,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaCVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | F | 329 | $63.15 | $20,776 | 77,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | F | 295 | $63.23 | $18,653 | 80,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaCVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | F | 422 | $63.23 | $26,683 | 77,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 218 | $72.82 | $15,875 | 79,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaCVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 5,913 | $72.96 | $431,412 | 77,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaCVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | F | 574 | $71.33 | $40,943 | 83,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | F | 643 | $71.33 | $45,865 | 81,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaCVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 23, 2025 | S | 3,440 | $74.93 | Sale −$257,759 | 84,336 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | F | 620 | $66.02 | $40,932 | 112,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Abrams Robin Ann | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 15,000 | $64.98 | Sale −$974,700 | 107,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Abrams Robin Ann | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | G | 1,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Aug 28, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | S | 5,565 | $66.47 | Sale −$369,906 | 79,880 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Aug 28, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | S | 400 | $66.92 | Sale −$26,768 | 79,480 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 85 | $63.23 | $5,375 | 85,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 450 | $63.23 | $28,454 | 330,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Aug 17, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | F | 270 | $63.53 | $17,153 | 85,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Aug 17, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | F | 437 | $63.53 | $27,763 | 330,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Aug 16, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | F | 367 | $63.53 | $23,316 | 85,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Aug 16, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | F | 592 | $63.53 | $37,610 | 331,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Aug 16, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | F | 417 | $63.53 | $26,492 | 112,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaCVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | S | 3,439 | $64.92 | Sale −$223,260 | 87,776 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaCVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | F | 171 | $57.58 | $9,846 | 91,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | F | 175 | $57.58 | $10,077 | 81,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaCVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | F | 329 | $56.14 | $18,470 | 91,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | F | 338 | $56.14 | $18,975 | 82,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaCVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | F | 422 | $48.73 | $20,564 | 91,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | F | 295 | $48.73 | $14,375 | 82,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Aug 3, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 218 | $48.99 | $10,680 | 86,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | F | 2,263 | $52.08 | $117,857 | 82,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaCVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | F | 1,888 | $52.08 | $98,327 | 91,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | F | 611 | $51.01 | $31,167 | 112,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | May 18, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 85 | $52.53 | $4,465 | 86,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | May 18, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 450 | $52.53 | $23,639 | 331,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | May 17, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 269 | $52.53 | $14,131 | 86,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | May 17, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 437 | $52.53 | $22,956 | 331,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 417 | $52.53 | $21,905 | 113,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 367 | $52.53 | $19,279 | 86,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 592 | $52.53 | $31,098 | 332,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarting Elizabeth M | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 700 | $52.03 | Sale −$36,421 | 8,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | S | 1,790 | $56.56 | Sale −$101,242 | 87,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | F | 124 | $47.59 | $5,901 | 84,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaCVP, Chief Accounting Officer | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | F | 119 | $47.59 | $5,663 | 93,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Abrams Robin Ann | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | M | 2,671 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Abrams Robin Ann | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,671 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarting Elizabeth M | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | M | 2,671 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarting Elizabeth M | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,671 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson David Jeffrey | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | M | 2,671 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson David Jeffrey | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,671 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lederer James P | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | M | 2,671 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Lederer James P | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,671 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth John | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | M | 2,671 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth John | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,671 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dallara Que | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | M | 2,671 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Dallara Que | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,671 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bettinger Douglas R | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | M | 2,671 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Bettinger Douglas R | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,671 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jensen Mark Edwin | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | M | 2,671 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Jensen Mark Edwin | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,671 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | F | 237 | $52.46 | $12,433 | 84,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaCVP, Chief Accounting Officer | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | F | 229 | $52.46 | $12,013 | 93,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Abrams Robin Ann | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 4,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarting Elizabeth M | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 4,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson David Jeffrey | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 4,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Lederer James P | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 4,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth John | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 4,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Dallara Que | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 4,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Bettinger Douglas R | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 4,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Jensen Mark Edwin | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 4,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | May 4, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | F | 220 | $51.89 | $11,416 | 84,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaCVP, Chief Accounting Officer | May 4, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | F | 291 | $51.89 | $15,100 | 93,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | May 3, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | F | 218 | $51.89 | $11,312 | 88,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 611 | $58.62 | $35,817 | 113,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 4,753 | $62.04 | Sale −$294,876 | 89,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaCVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 19,718 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 18,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 20,540 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 21,361 | $0.00 | $0 | 332,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Abrams Robin Ann | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $63.97 | Sale −$639,700 | 122,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 5,807 | $66.30 | Sale −$385,004 | 75,792 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 399 | $68.78 | $27,443 | 311,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | S | 2,890 | $68.29 | Sale −$197,358 | 93,903 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 450 | $67.24 | $30,258 | 302,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A | 18,950 | $0.00 | $0 | 321,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 9,623 | $67.24 | $647,051 | 311,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 53 | $67.24 | $3,564 | 78,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A | 4,582 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 1,604 | $67.24 | $107,853 | 81,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Feb 17, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 437 | $64.42 | $28,152 | 302,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Feb 17, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 167 | $64.42 | $10,758 | 78,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 2,368 | $64.42 | $152,547 | 303,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 909 | $64.42 | $58,558 | 78,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Feb 16, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 1,772 | $64.42 | $114,152 | 96,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaikh ErhaanSVP, Sales | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 21,735 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Flores LorenzoSVP, CFO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 17,729 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Flores LorenzoSVP, CFO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A | 88,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaInterim CFO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | F | 136 | $54.16 | $7,366 | 74,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaInterim CFO | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | F | 262 | $55.42 | $14,520 | 74,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaInterim CFO | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | F | 336 | $54.75 | $18,396 | 74,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 135 | $54.54 | $7,363 | 79,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 13,262 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 5,435 | $57.02 | $309,904 | 91,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,262 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 14,588 | $0.00 | $0 | 311,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 6,151 | $57.02 | $350,730 | 305,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,588 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 9,271 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 2,390 | $57.02 | $136,278 | 79,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,271 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | S | 1,850 | $57.28 | Sale −$105,968 | 83,289 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 3,155 | $56.65 | $178,731 | 85,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 3,155 | $56.65 | $178,731 | 297,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | A | 60,797 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | A | 34,741 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | A | 17,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | A | 20,844 | $0.00 | $0 | 300,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | S | 1,096 | $62.54 | Sale −$68,544 | 365 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | M | 1,705 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,070 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | F | 609 | $63.01 | $38,373 | 1,461 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,705 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,758 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | S | 1,850 | $57.92 | Sale −$107,152 | 14,279 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | G | 4,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 222,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaInterim CFO | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | S | 4,526 | $56.50 | Sale −$255,719 | 75,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaInterim CFO | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 365 | $56.10 | Sale −$20,477 | 79,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 1,474 | $50.86 | Sale −$74,968 | 13,909 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M | 784 | $0.00 | $0 | 227,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | F | 398 | $48.58 | $19,335 | 227,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 784 | $0.00 | $0 | 784 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M | 713 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | F | 362 | $48.58 | $17,586 | 16,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 713 | $0.00 | $0 | 713 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 4,387 | $50.01 | Sale −$219,394 | 365 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M | 885 | $0.00 | $0 | 227,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 449 | $50.15 | $22,517 | 227,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 885 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M | 885 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 449 | $50.15 | $22,517 | 15,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 885 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M | 214 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 85 | $50.15 | $4,263 | 15,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 214 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 227,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 436 | $49.23 | $21,464 | 226,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP Mktg & Strategy | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 436 | $49.23 | $21,464 | 15,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M | 683 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 269 | $49.23 | $13,243 | 15,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 683 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaInterim CFO | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | F | 119 | $54.17 | $6,446 | 80,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaInterim CFO | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | F | 229 | $51.18 | $11,720 | 80,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaInterim CFO | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | F | 294 | $51.89 | $15,256 | 80,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Nov 3, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | M | 554 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Nov 3, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | F | 218 | $52.27 | $11,395 | 13,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Nov 3, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | M | 2,541 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Nov 3, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | F | 1,000 | $52.27 | $52,270 | 14,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Nov 3, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 554 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Nov 3, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,541 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaInterim CFO | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A | 9,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens TonyaInterim CFO | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A | 28,693 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Tamer FordPresident & CEO | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A | 37,159 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Tamer FordPresident & CEO | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A | 109,293 | $0.00 | $0 | 146,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Tamer FordPresident & CEO | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A | 109,293 | $0.00 | $0 | 255,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | M | 6,822 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | F | 2,435 | $44.81 | $109,112 | 4,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Desale PravinSVP, R&D | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,822 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Luther Sherri RSVP, CFO | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 20,632 | $48.89 | Sale −$1,008,698 | 90,341 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 1,232 | $48.98 | Sale −$60,343 | 14,919 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamInterim CEO, SVP Mktg&Strategy | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M | 784 | $0.00 | $0 | 226,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamInterim CEO, SVP Mktg&Strategy | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 391 | $49.52 | $19,362 | 226,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamInterim CEO, SVP Mktg&Strategy | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 784 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M | 712 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 355 | $49.52 | $17,580 | 16,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 712 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Luther Sherri RSVP, CFO | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M | 891 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Luther Sherri RSVP, CFO | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 444 | $49.52 | $21,987 | 110,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Luther Sherri RSVP, CFO | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 891 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamInterim CEO, SVP Mktg&Strategy | Aug 18, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M | 886 | $0.00 | $0 | 226,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamInterim CEO, SVP Mktg&Strategy | Aug 18, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 442 | $48.92 | $21,623 | 225,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamInterim CEO, SVP Mktg&Strategy | Aug 18, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 886 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | Aug 18, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M | 886 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | Aug 18, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 442 | $48.92 | $21,623 | 15,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | Aug 18, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 886 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Luther Sherri RSVP, CFO | Aug 18, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M | 1,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Luther Sherri RSVP, CFO | Aug 18, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 552 | $48.92 | $27,004 | 110,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Luther Sherri RSVP, CFO | Aug 18, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Aug 18, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M | 214 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Aug 18, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 85 | $48.92 | $4,158 | 12,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Aug 18, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 214 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamInterim CEO, SVP Mktg&Strategy | Aug 17, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 225,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamInterim CEO, SVP Mktg&Strategy | Aug 17, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 428 | $48.92 | $20,938 | 225,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamInterim CEO, SVP Mktg&Strategy | Aug 17, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | Aug 17, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | Aug 17, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 428 | $48.92 | $20,938 | 15,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | Aug 17, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Luther Sherri RSVP, CFO | Aug 17, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M | 977 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Luther Sherri RSVP, CFO | Aug 17, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 487 | $48.92 | $23,824 | 109,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Luther Sherri RSVP, CFO | Aug 17, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 977 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Aug 17, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M | 684 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Aug 17, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 270 | $48.92 | $13,208 | 12,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Aug 17, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 684 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson David Jeffrey | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 19, 20244/A | G | 35,846 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Richardson David Jeffrey | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 19, 20244/A | G | 35,846 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,846 | No | Form 4/A |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Aug 3, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M | 554 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Aug 3, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | F | 218 | $45.08 | $9,827 | 12,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | Aug 3, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 554 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamInterim CEO, SVP Mktg&Strategy | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,124 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Luther Sherri RSVP, CFO | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,124 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,124 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson James RobertPresident, CEO | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | S | 12,357 | $75.51 | Sale −$933,077 | 746,929 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Anderson James RobertPresident, CEO | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | S | 22,784 | $76.16 | Sale −$1,735,229 | 724,145 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Anderson James RobertPresident, CEO | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | S | 8,881 | $77.57 | Sale −$688,899 | 715,264 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Anderson James RobertPresident, CEO | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | S | 209 | $78.05 | Sale −$16,312 | 715,055 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | S | 703 | $77.85 | Sale −$54,729 | 12,084 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Anderson James RobertPresident, CEO | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M | 30,000 | $8.24 | $247,200 | 789,286 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Anderson James RobertPresident, CEO | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | S | 12,249 | $74.62 | Sale −$914,020 | 777,037 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Anderson James RobertPresident, CEO | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | S | 17,008 | $75.43 | Sale −$1,282,913 | 760,029 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Anderson James RobertPresident, CEO | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | S | 743 | $76.08 | Sale −$56,527 | 759,286 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Anderson James RobertPresident, CEO | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $8.24 | $247,200 | 114,363 | Yes | Form 4 |
| O'Rourke GlennSVP, Mfg Ops | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | S | 863 | $74.29 | Sale −$64,112 | 378 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Rourke GlennSVP, Mfg Ops | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | S | 378 | $75.10 | Sale −$28,388 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Luther Sherri RSVP, CFO | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 10,654 | $71.82 | Sale −$765,170 | 114,927 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Luther Sherri RSVP, CFO | May 21, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 5,811 | $72.26 | Sale −$419,903 | 109,116 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | S | 1,210 | $72.97 | Sale −$88,294 | 14,554 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Anderson James RobertPresident, CEO | May 19, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M | 2,708 | $0.00 | $0 | 760,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson James RobertPresident, CEO | May 19, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | F | 1,456 | $72.96 | $106,230 | 759,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson James RobertPresident, CEO | May 19, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,708 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP, Mktg & Strategy | May 19, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M | 784 | $0.00 | $0 | 225,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP, Mktg & Strategy | May 19, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | F | 398 | $72.96 | $29,038 | 224,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP, Mktg & Strategy | May 19, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 784 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,649 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Rourke GlennSVP, Mfg Ops | May 19, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M | 713 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,594 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Rourke GlennSVP, Mfg Ops | May 19, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | F | 353 | $72.96 | $25,755 | 1,241 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Rourke GlennSVP, Mfg Ops | May 19, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 713 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Luther Sherri RSVP, CFO | May 19, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M | 891 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Luther Sherri RSVP, CFO | May 19, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | F | 452 | $72.96 | $32,978 | 125,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Luther Sherri RSVP, CFO | May 19, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 891 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | May 19, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M | 713 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | May 19, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | F | 362 | $72.96 | $26,412 | 15,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | May 19, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 713 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson James RobertPresident, CEO | May 18, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M | 3,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 759,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson James RobertPresident, CEO | May 18, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | F | 1,786 | $72.96 | $130,307 | 758,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson James RobertPresident, CEO | May 18, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 143,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP, Mktg & Strategy | May 18, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M | 886 | $0.00 | $0 | 224,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP, Mktg & Strategy | May 18, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | F | 450 | $72.96 | $32,832 | 224,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP, Mktg & Strategy | May 18, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 886 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,433 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Rourke GlennSVP, Mfg Ops | May 18, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M | 886 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,320 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Rourke GlennSVP, Mfg Ops | May 18, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | F | 439 | $72.96 | $32,029 | 881 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Rourke GlennSVP, Mfg Ops | May 18, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 886 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Luther Sherri RSVP, CFO | May 18, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M | 1,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Luther Sherri RSVP, CFO | May 18, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | F | 562 | $72.96 | $41,004 | 125,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Luther Sherri RSVP, CFO | May 18, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | May 18, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M | 886 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | May 18, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | F | 450 | $72.96 | $32,832 | 15,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | May 18, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 886 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | May 18, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M | 214 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | May 18, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | F | 85 | $72.96 | $6,202 | 12,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | May 18, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 214 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson James RobertPresident, CEO | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M | 3,124 | $0.00 | $0 | 758,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson James RobertPresident, CEO | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | F | 1,680 | $72.96 | $122,573 | 756,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson James RobertPresident, CEO | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,124 | $0.00 | $0 | 146,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP, Mktg & Strategy | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 224,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP, Mktg & Strategy | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | F | 436 | $72.96 | $31,811 | 223,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Elashmawi EsamSVP, Mktg & Strategy | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,319 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Rourke GlennSVP, Mfg Ops | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 859 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Rourke GlennSVP, Mfg Ops | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | F | 425 | $72.96 | $31,008 | 434 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Rourke GlennSVP, Mfg Ops | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Luther Sherri RSVP, CFO | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M | 976 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Luther Sherri RSVP, CFO | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | F | 495 | $72.96 | $36,115 | 124,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Luther Sherri RSVP, CFO | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 976 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | F | 436 | $72.96 | $31,811 | 14,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Mark JonSVP, Sales | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M | 683 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | F | 269 | $72.96 | $19,626 | 12,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 683 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarting Elizabeth M | May 10, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | S | 650 | $69.20 | Sale −$44,980 | 1,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson James RobertPresident, CEO | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | G | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 755,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Jensen Mark Edwin | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | M | 2,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Jensen Mark Edwin | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth John | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | M | 1,621 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth John | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,621 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Dallara Que | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | M | 1,621 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Dallara Que | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,621 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarting Elizabeth M | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | M | 2,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarting Elizabeth M | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Lederer James P | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | M | 2,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Lederer James P | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson David Jeffrey | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | M | 2,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson David Jeffrey | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Bettinger Douglas R | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | M | 2,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Bettinger Douglas R | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Abrams Robin Ann | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | M | 2,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Abrams Robin Ann | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarting Elizabeth M | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,671 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson David Jeffrey | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,671 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Lederer James P | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,671 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Jensen Mark Edwin | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,671 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Forsyth John | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,671 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Dallara Que | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,671 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Bettinger Douglas R | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,671 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Abrams Robin Ann | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,671 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M | 554 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | F | 218 | $70.92 | $15,461 | 12,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Feanny Tracy AnnSVP, General Counsel | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 554 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Skillern Raejeanne | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M | 2,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Skillern Raejeanne | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,246 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Luther Sherri RSVP, CFO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 15,756 | $74.57 | Sale −$1,174,925 | 131,366 | Yes | Form 4 |