LSFLaird Superfood, Inc.
- Market cap
- $30.89M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $2.76
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Defensive
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Packaged Foods
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-31
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hamill AnnaChief Financial Officer | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | F | 3,613 | not reported | not reported | 214,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Spanjers Matthew | Aug 13 | Aug 27 | A · derivative | 60,000 | $4.36 | $261,600 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Spanjers Matthew | Aug 13 | Aug 27 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $6.00 | $150,000 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Spanjers Matthew | Aug 13 | Aug 27 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $9.00 | $225,000 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill AnnaChief Financial Officer | Jul 30 | Aug 5 | M | 17,900 | $1.53 | $27,387 | 217,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill AnnaChief Financial Officer | Jul 30 | Aug 5 | M · derivative | 17,900 | $1.53 | $27,387 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill AnnaChief Financial Officer | Jul 17 | Jul 21 | M | 66,188 | not reported | not reported | 200,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill AnnaChief Financial Officer | Jul 17 | Jul 21 | M · derivative | 65,264 | $3.17 | $206,887 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill AnnaChief Financial Officer | Jul 17 | Jul 21 | M · derivative | 29,988 | $1.53 | $45,882 | 30,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill AnnaChief Financial Officer | Jul 17 | Jul 21 | M · derivative | 10,125 | $0.81 | $8,201 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill AnnaChief Financial Officer | Jul 17 | Jul 21 | M · derivative | 9,855 | $0.73 | $7,194 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lasda Bridget McCarthyChief Sales Officer | Jul 9 | Jul 21 | A · derivative | 450,000 | $4.36 | $1,962,000 | 450,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lasda Bridget McCarthyChief Sales Officer | Jul 9 | Jul 21 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $6.00 | $600,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lasda Bridget McCarthyChief Sales Officer | Jul 9 | Jul 21 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $9.00 | $450,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Vieth Jason D.Chief Executive Officer | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | A · derivative | 1,025,000 | $4.36 | $4,469,000 | 1,025,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Vieth Jason D.Chief Executive Officer | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | A · derivative | 500,000 | $6.00 | $3,000,000 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Vieth Jason D.Chief Executive Officer | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | A · derivative | 450,000 | $9.00 | $4,050,000 | 450,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Judd AndrewChief Marketing Officer | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | A · derivative | 450,000 | $4.36 | $1,962,000 | 450,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Judd AndrewChief Marketing Officer | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $6.00 | $600,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Judd AndrewChief Marketing Officer | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $9.00 | $450,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamilton LairdChief Innovator | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | A · derivative | 60,000 | $4.36 | $261,600 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamilton LairdChief Innovator | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $6.00 | $150,000 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamilton LairdChief Innovator | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $9.00 | $225,000 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| LaMontagne Grant J | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | A · derivative | 85,000 | $4.36 | $370,600 | 85,000 | No | Form 4 |
| LaMontagne Grant J | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $6.00 | $150,000 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| LaMontagne Grant J | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | A · derivative | 35,000 | $9.00 | $315,000 | 35,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Graves Gregory B | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | A · derivative | 60,000 | $4.36 | $261,600 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Graves Gregory B | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $6.00 | $150,000 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Graves Gregory B | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $9.00 | $225,000 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Kristin | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | A · derivative | 60,000 | $4.36 | $261,600 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Kristin | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $6.00 | $150,000 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patrick Kristin | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $9.00 | $225,000 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Naylor Maile | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | A · derivative | 60,000 | $4.36 | $261,600 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Naylor Maile | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $9.00 | $225,000 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Naylor Maile | Jul 6 | Jul 13 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $6.00 | $150,000 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Graves Gregory B | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | P | 15,000 | $3.45 | Purchase +$51,750 | 75,089 | No | Form 4 |
| LaMontagne Grant J | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | P | 6,910 | $3.30 | Purchase +$22,803 | 175,244 | No | Form 4 |
| LaMontagne Grant J | Jun 4 | Jun 9 | P | 8,826 | $3.23 | Purchase +$28,508 | 168,334 | No | Form 4 |
| LaMontagne Grant J | Jun 3 | Jun 9 | P | 17,054 | $3.30 | Purchase +$56,278 | 159,508 | No | Form 4 |
| LaMontagne Grant J | Jun 2 | Jun 9 | P | 27,160 | $3.30 | Purchase +$89,628 | 142,454 | No | Form 4 |
| LaMontagne Grant J | May 29 | Jun 1 | P | 6,610 | $3.30 | Purchase +$21,813 | 115,294 | No | Form 4 |
| LaMontagne Grant J | May 28 | Jun 1 | P | 624 | $3.30 | Purchase +$2,059 | 108,684 | No | Form 4 |
| LaMontagne Grant J | May 22 | Jun 1 | P | 615 | $3.30 | Purchase +$2,030 | 108,060 | No | Form 4 |
| LaMontagne Grant J | May 21 | Jun 1 | P | 87 | $3.30 | Purchase +$287 | 107,445 | No | Form 4 |
| LaMontagne Grant J | May 20 | Jun 1 | P | 22,850 | $3.28 | Purchase +$74,948 | 107,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill AnnaChief Financial Officer | May 5 | May 7 | F | 768 | not reported | not reported | 133,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Michael S | Apr 21 | Apr 23 | P · derivative | 24,000 | $1,000.00 | Purchase +$24,000,000 | 44,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Michael S | Apr 21 | Apr 23 | P · derivative | 36,000 | $1,000.00 | Purchase +$36,000,000 | 66,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nexus Special Situations III, L.P. | Apr 21 | Apr 23 | P · derivative | 24,000 | $1,000.00 | Purchase +$24,000,000 | 44,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Vieth Jason D.Chief Executive Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 10,976 | not reported | not reported | 624,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill AnnaChief Financial Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 7 | F | 4,863 | not reported | not reported | 134,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill AnnaChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 1,168 | not reported | not reported | 139,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill AnnaChief Financial Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 11 | M | 25,000 | $0.81 | $20,250 | 134,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill AnnaChief Financial Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 11 | M | 6,500 | $0.73 | $4,745 | 140,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill AnnaChief Financial Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 11 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $0.81 | $20,250 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill AnnaChief Financial Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 11 | M · derivative | 6,500 | $0.73 | $4,745 | 43,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Vieth Jason D.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 31,637 | not reported | not reported | 635,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamilton LairdChief Innovator | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | M | 50,000 | $2.00 | $100,000 | 1,005,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamilton LairdChief Innovator | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $2.00 | $100,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vieth Jason D.Chief Executive Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 2 | F | 2,673 | not reported | not reported | 666,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill AnnaChief Financial Officer | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | F | 3,575 | not reported | not reported | 109,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Vieth Jason D.Chief Executive Officer | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 3,407 | not reported | not reported | 669,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Vieth Jason D.Chief Executive Officer | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | F | 2,577 | not reported | not reported | 673,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Graves Gregory B | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 8,716 | $6.31 | $54,998 | 60,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Naylor Maile | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 8,716 | $6.31 | $54,998 | 120,523 | No | Form 4 |
| LaMontagne Grant J | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 8,716 | $6.31 | $54,998 | 84,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaston Patrick | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 8,716 | $6.31 | $54,998 | 86,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Barker Geoffrey T | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A | 8,716 | $6.31 | $54,998 | 207,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Graves Gregory B | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 2,127 | $7.03 | Sale −$14,953 | 79,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Graves Gregory B | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | G | 28,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill AnnaChief Financial Officer | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | F | 564 | not reported | not reported | 112,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Vieth Jason D.Chief Executive Officer | Apr 30, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | F | 2,235 | $5.85 | $13,075 | 675,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill AnnaChief Financial Officer | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 9,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamilton LairdChief Innovator | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 5,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 955,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Vieth Jason D.Chief Executive Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | F | 7,151 | $5.39 | $38,544 | 677,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill AnnaChief Financial Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | F | 4,238 | $5.39 | $22,843 | 104,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill AnnaChief Financial Officer | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | P | 183 | $5.40 | Purchase +$988 | 106,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill AnnaChief Financial Officer | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | P | 2,500 | $5.50 | Purchase +$13,750 | 108,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill AnnaChief Financial Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | P | 87 | $5.70 | Purchase +$496 | 105,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill AnnaChief Financial Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | P | 834 | $5.71 | Purchase +$4,762 | 105,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Vieth Jason D.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $5.23 | Purchase +$26,150 | 679,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Vieth Jason D.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $5.50 | Purchase +$27,500 | 684,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Vieth Jason D.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 28,618 | $7.27 | $208,053 | 674,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Vieth Jason D.Chief Executive Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | F | 2,649 | $7.55 | $20,000 | 703,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Graves Gregory B | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | G | 18,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill AnnaChief Financial Officer | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | F | 3,594 | $7.36 | $26,452 | 104,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamilton LairdChief Innovator | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | A | 198,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 950,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Vieth Jason D.Chief Executive Officer | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | A | 496,650 | $0.00 | $0 | 706,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Richie Steven LGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | M | 12,500 | $0.81 | $10,125 | 100,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Richie Steven LGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | M | 25,000 | $1.91 | $47,750 | 125,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Richie Steven LGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.81 | $10,125 | 37,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Richie Steven LGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $1.91 | $47,750 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Richie Steven LGeneral Counsel and Corporate | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | F | 4,323 | $5.62 | $24,295 | 88,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Naylor Maile | Jun 27, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,807 | No | Form 4 |
| LaMontagne Grant J | Jun 27, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaston Patrick | Jun 27, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Graves Gregory B | Jun 27, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Barker Geoffrey T | Jun 27, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 199,057 | No | Form 4 |
| LaMontagne Grant J | May 30, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | A | 45 | $2.50 | $113 | 55,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Vieth Jason D.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | May 17, 20244/A | A · derivative | 193,500 | $0.73 | $141,255 | 193,500 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hamilton LairdChief Innovator | Feb 23, 2024 | May 17, 20244/A | A · derivative | 70,000 | $0.73 | $51,100 | 70,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Graves Gregory B | May 14, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A | 8,099 | $2.68 | $21,705 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Richie Steven LGeneral Counsel and Corporate | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | F | 4,258 | $2.43 | $10,347 | 92,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill AnnaChief Financial Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 4,600 | $2.03 | Purchase +$9,338 | 108,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaston Patrick | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $2.61 | Purchase +$5,220 | 57,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Vieth Jason D.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 1,611 | $2.82 | Purchase +$4,543 | 1,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Naylor Maile | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 8,850 | $2.27 | Purchase +$20,090 | 91,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Barker Geoffrey T | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 42,298 | $2.71 | Purchase +$114,628 | 171,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Barker Geoffrey T | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 7,702 | $3.20 | Purchase +$24,646 | 179,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill AnnaChief Financial Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $0.73 | $36,500 | 170,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Vieth Jason D.Chief Executive Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | F | 2,661 | $0.93 | $2,475 | 209,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill AnnaChief Financial Officer | Nov 4, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | F | 3,323 | $0.81 | $2,692 | 103,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Vieth Jason D.Chief Executive Officer | Oct 31, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | F | 2,077 | $0.78 | $1,620 | 212,247 | No | Form 4 |