LUCKLucky Strike Entertainment Corp
- Market cap
- $569.85M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $4.18
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Leisure
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
3 insiders bought $181.2K between Sep 9 – Sep 22.
Under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | Holding change | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shannon Thomas F.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 9 | P | 30,000 | $5.86 | Purchase +$175,800 | 3,144,000 | +1.0% | No | Form 4 |
| Bass Robert J | Sep 10 | Sep 11 | P | 600 | $5.45 | Purchase +$3,268 | 51,848 | +1.2% | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Robert M.President and CFO | Sep 22 | Sep 23 | P | 387.12 | $5.48 | Purchase +$2,119 | 81,571.4 | +0.5% | No | Form 4 |
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-02
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shannon Thomas F.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | A · derivative | 3,247 | not reported | not reported | 4,923,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Robert M.President and CFO | Sep 22 | Sep 23 | P | 387.12 | $5.48 | Purchase +$2,121 | 81,571.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Bass Robert J | Sep 10 | Sep 11 | P | 600 | $5.45 | Purchase +$3,270 | 51,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Shannon Thomas F.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 9 | P | 30,000 | $5.86 | Purchase +$175,800 | 3,144,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Young John Alan | Sep 1 | Sep 1 | P | 1,000 | $614.00 | Purchase +$614,000 | 89,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Young John Alan | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | P | 400 | $6.25 | Purchase +$2,500 | 88,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathrani Sandeep | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | P | 9,350 | $6.41 | Purchase +$59,934 | 9,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Young John Alan | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | P | 2,800 | $6.23 | Purchase +$17,444 | 88,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Bass Robert J | Jun 8 | Jun 9 | P | 745 | $8.10 | Purchase +$6,035 | 51,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Robert M.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | P | 276.75 | $7.60 | Purchase +$2,103 | 81,184.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Shannon Thomas F.Chief Executive Officer | May 13 | May 15 | M | 3,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 5,364,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shannon Thomas F.Chief Executive Officer | May 13 | May 15 | M · derivative | 3,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 55,519,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Ekster Lev | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | S | 3,000 | $8.47 | Sale −$25,410 | 64,295.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Shannon Thomas F.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | A · derivative | 1,196 | not reported | not reported | 4,920,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner Rachael A. | Mar 24 | Mar 24 | A · derivative | 1,196 | not reported | not reported | 4,920,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Robert M.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | P | 246.4 | $8.47 | Purchase +$2,087 | 80,907.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Harinstein Jason | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | P | 13,000 | $7.54 | Purchase +$98,020 | 13,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Young John Alan | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | P | 6,000 | $6.50 | Purchase +$39,000 | 85,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Ekster LevPresident | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 250 | $8.49 | $2,123 | 67,295.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Ekster LevPresident | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 31,089 | $9.04 | $281,045 | 31,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Ekster LevPresident | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 20,050 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Robert M.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 31,089 | $9.04 | $281,045 | 31,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Robert M.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 20,050 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Robert M.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,061 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Atairos Partners GP, Inc. | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A | 29,612 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Harinstein Jason | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Perlman Alberto | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Young John Alan | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Born Richard Meynard | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathrani Sandeep | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Bass Robert J | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Ekster LevPresident | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | P | 37.99 | $8.75 | Purchase +$332 | 67,545.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Bass Robert J | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | P | 520 | $8.47 | Purchase +$4,404 | 50,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Robert M.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | P | 243.04 | $8.53 | Purchase +$2,073 | 80,661.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Born Richard Meynard | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | P | 30,000 | $8.09 | Purchase +$242,700 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Born Richard Meynard | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | P | 30,000 | $8.09 | Purchase +$242,700 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Young John Alan | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | P | 4,685 | $7.62 | Purchase +$35,700 | 79,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Young John Alan | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | P | 1,500 | $7.90 | Purchase +$11,850 | 74,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Young John Alan | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | P | 100 | $7.95 | Purchase +$795 | 73,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Shannon Thomas F.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,122 | not reported | not reported | 4,919,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Ekster LevPresident | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | F | 3,544 | $8.07 | $28,600 | 67,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Robert M.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | F | 3,055 | $8.07 | $24,654 | 80,418.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Atairos Group, Inc. | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,122 | not reported | not reported | 4,919,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Ekster LevPresident | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | F | 2,652 | $9.89 | $26,228 | 71,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Robert M.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | F | 3,632 | $9.89 | $35,920 | 83,473.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Ekster LevPresident | Dec 15, 2024 | Oct 1, 2025 | M | 4,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Ekster LevPresident | Dec 15, 2024 | Oct 1, 2025 | F | 1,023 | $11.12 | $11,376 | 73,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Ekster LevPresident | Dec 15, 2024 | Oct 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 840 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Robert M.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | P | 174.18 | $10.07 | Purchase +$1,754 | 87,105.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Ekster LevPresident | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | P | 2,505 | $9.99 | Purchase +$25,025 | 71,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Robert M.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | P | 2,500 | $9.94 | Purchase +$24,850 | 86,930.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner Rachael A. | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 689 | not reported | not reported | 4,918,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Robert M.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | P | 192.92 | $9.04 | Purchase +$1,744 | 84,430.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Young John Alan | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | P | 785 | $8.32 | Purchase +$6,531 | 73,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Shannon Thomas F.Chief Executive Officer | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | P | 20,000 | $8.73 | Purchase +$174,600 | 2,364,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Young John Alan | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | P | 1,565 | $8.72 | Purchase +$13,647 | 72,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Shannon Thomas F.Chief Executive Officer | May 9, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | P | 44,000 | $8.48 | Purchase +$373,120 | 2,344,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Robert M.Chief Financial Officer | May 9, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | P | 4,000 | $8.30 | Purchase +$33,200 | 84,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Ekster LevPresident | May 9, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | P | 3,034 | $8.24 | Purchase +$25,000 | 69,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Shannon Thomas F.Chief Executive Officer | Apr 23, 2025 | Apr 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 54 | not reported | not reported | 4,917,934 | No | Form 4 |
| A-B Parent LLC | Apr 23, 2025 | Apr 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 54 | not reported | not reported | 4,917,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Bass Robert J | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | P | 167 | $9.80 | Purchase +$1,637 | 49,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Robert M.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | P | 161.34 | $9.39 | Purchase +$1,515 | 80,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Young John Alan | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | P | 100 | $8.95 | Purchase +$895 | 70,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Young John Alan | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | P | 310 | $9.50 | Purchase +$2,945 | 70,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Young John Alan | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | P | 1,050 | $9.85 | Purchase +$10,343 | 70,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Young John Alan | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | P | 3,685 | $10.13 | Purchase +$37,329 | 69,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Young John Alan | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $10.50 | Purchase +$10,500 | 65,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Brett I.Executive Vice Chairman | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 1,747,434 | $11.54 | Sale −$20,165,388 | 498,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Brett I.Executive Vice Chairman | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | H · derivative | 393,750 | $1.54 | $606,375 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Brett I.Executive Vice Chairman | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | H · derivative | 183,128 | $1.54 | $282,017 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Atairos Partners GP, Inc. | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 48 | not reported | not reported | 4,917,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Shannon Thomas F.Chief Executive Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 101 | not reported | not reported | 4,917,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Brett I.Executive Vice Chairman | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | A | 5 | not reported | not reported | 2,245,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Brett I.Executive Vice Chairman | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | M | 4,079,120 | $7.92 | $32,306,630 | 5,804,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Brett I.Executive Vice Chairman | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | F | 3,558,715 | $10.25 | $36,476,829 | 2,245,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Brett I.Executive Vice Chairman | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,079,120 | $7.92 | $32,306,630 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Atairos Partners GP, Inc. | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A | 21,454 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Bass Robert J | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A | 10,727 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Perlman Alberto | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A | 10,727 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathrani Sandeep | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A | 10,727 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Young John Alan | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | A | 10,727 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Bass Robert J | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | P | 140 | $11.96 | Purchase +$1,674 | 39,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Robert M.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | P | 130.18 | $11.58 | Purchase +$1,507 | 80,076.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Ekster LevPresident | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | A | 43,654 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Ekster LevPresident | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 87,476 | $10.38 | $908,001 | 87,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Robert M.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | A | 37,632 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,946.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Robert M.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 75,410 | $10.38 | $782,756 | 75,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Shannon Thomas F.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,484 | not reported | not reported | 4,917,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Brett I.Executive Vice Chairman | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | A | 151 | not reported | not reported | 1,725,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner Rachael A. | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,484 | not reported | not reported | 4,917,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Robert M.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A | 14,915 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,314.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Ekster LevPresident | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A | 10,889 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Bass Robert J | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | P | 140 | $12.17 | Purchase +$1,704 | 38,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Robert M.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | P | 122 | $12.30 | Purchase +$1,501 | 27,399.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Angelakis Michael J | Jun 27, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,957 | not reported | not reported | 4,916,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Brett I.Executive Vice Chairman | Jun 27, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 199 | not reported | not reported | 1,724,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Shannon Thomas F.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 27, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,957 | not reported | not reported | 4,916,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Michelle D | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 65,829 | $12.90 | Sale −$849,194 | 848,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Michelle D | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 43,862 | $13.19 | Sale −$578,540 | 914,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Michelle D | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 39,309 | $13.98 | Sale −$549,540 | 958,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Bass Robert J | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | P | 120 | $12.72 | Purchase +$1,526 | 38,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Robert M.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | P | 115.49 | $12.94 | Purchase +$1,494 | 27,277.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Shannon Thomas F.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,956 | not reported | not reported | 4,914,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Brett I.Executive Vice Chairman | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A | 199 | not reported | not reported | 1,724,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner Rachael A. | Mar 28, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,956 | not reported | not reported | 4,914,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Bass Robert J | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | P | 178 | $12.85 | Purchase +$2,287 | 38,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Michelle D | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | S | 42,733 | $12.63 | Sale −$539,718 | 997,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Michelle D | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | S | 87,267 | $12.88 | Sale −$1,123,999 | 1,040,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Michelle D | Mar 16, 2023 | Feb 22, 2024 | J | 896,746 | $0.00 | $0 | 896,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Michelle D | Mar 16, 2023 | Feb 22, 2024 | J | 338,530 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,127,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Michelle D | Dec 19, 2022 | Feb 22, 2024 | J | 2,267,927 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,793,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Michelle D | Dec 19, 2022 | Feb 22, 2024 | J | 700,330 | $0.00 | $0 | 788,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Cobalt Group, LLC | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,021 | not reported | not reported | 4,912,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Brett I.Executive Vice Chairman | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | A | 102 | not reported | not reported | 1,724,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Atairos Partners, L.P. | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,021 | not reported | not reported | 4,912,382 | No | Form 4 |
| A-B Parent LLC | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | A | 18,486 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Bass Robert J | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A | 9,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Perlman Alberto | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A | 9,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Mathrani Sandeep | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A | 9,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Young John Alan | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A | 9,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Michelle D | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A | 9,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Cobalt Group, LLC | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | M | 2,300,000 | not reported | not reported | 2,300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cobalt Group, LLC | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,300,000 | not reported | not reported | 6,048,227 | No | Form 4 |