LULUlululemon athletica inc.
- Market cap
- $11.47B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $99.01
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Apparel Retail
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-06
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | A | 42,328 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,292 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill HeidiCEO | Sep 9 | Sep 11 | A · derivative | 28,079 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,079 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill HeidiCEO | Sep 9 | Sep 11 | A · derivative | 40,223 | $99.72 | $4,011,038 | 40,223 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill HeidiCEO | Sep 9 | Sep 11 | A · derivative | 105,295 | $99.72 | $10,500,017 | 105,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Morfitt Martha A M | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | A | 1,606 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,596 | No | Form 4 |
| White Emily | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | A | 1,606 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Loehnis Alison | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | A | 1,606 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,808 | No | Form 4 |
| List Teri | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | A | 1,606 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Bergh Charles V | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | A | 1,606 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathryn | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | A | 1,606 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Bracey Esi Eggleston | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | A | 1,606 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,853 | No | Form 4 |
| McNeill Jon | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | A | 1,606 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Mahe Isabel | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | A | 1,606 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Gentile Laura | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | A | 1,606 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Maurer Marc | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | A | 1,606 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Bergh Charles V | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | P | 4,275 | $117.05 | Purchase +$500,389 | 10,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Bracey Esi Eggleston | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A | 247 | $0.00 | $0 | 247 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanCFO & Interim Co-CEO | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | F | 28 | $117.55 | $3,291 | 31,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | F | 55 | $117.55 | $6,465 | 19,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Apr 8 | Apr 9 | S | 622 | $161.00 | Sale −$100,142 | 19,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndrePres, CCO & Interim Co-CEO | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | P | 3,275 | $151.02 | Purchase +$494,591 | 34,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndrePres, CCO & Interim Co-CEO | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 357 | $153.10 | $54,657 | 31,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 369 | $153.10 | $56,494 | 19,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanCFO & Interim Co-CEO | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 400 | $153.10 | $61,240 | 31,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanCFO & Interim Co-CEO | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | M | 3,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanCFO & Interim Co-CEO | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | F | 1,977 | $145.83 | $288,306 | 32,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanCFO & Interim Co-CEO | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | F | 201 | $145.83 | $29,312 | 32,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanCFO & Interim Co-CEO | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | M · derivative | 3,754 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | M | 3,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | F | 1,979 | $145.83 | $288,598 | 20,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | F | 201 | $145.83 | $29,312 | 20,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | M · derivative | 3,754 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndrePres, CCO & Interim Co-CEO | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | M | 4,692 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndrePres, CCO & Interim Co-CEO | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | F | 2,206 | $145.83 | $321,701 | 31,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndrePres, CCO & Interim Co-CEO | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | F | 224 | $145.83 | $32,666 | 31,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndrePres, CCO & Interim Co-CEO | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | M · derivative | 4,692 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | F | 224 | $158.72 | $35,553 | 18,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndrePres, CCO & Interim Co-CEO | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | F | 220 | $158.72 | $34,918 | 29,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanCFO & Interim Co-CEO | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | F | 246 | $158.72 | $39,045 | 30,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Bergh Charles V | Mar 20 | Mar 23 | P | 6,090 | $164.20 | Purchase +$999,978 | 6,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Mussafer David M | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A | 1,087 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Bergh Charles V | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A | 272 | $0.00 | $0 | 272 | No | Form 4 |
| McNeill Jon | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A | 355 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Mahe Isabel | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A | 664 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Shane | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A | 695 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndrePres, CCO & Interim Co-CEO | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A | 5,436 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndrePres, CCO & Interim Co-CEO | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 20,384 | $165.57 | $3,374,979 | 20,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A | 3,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 14,042 | $165.57 | $2,324,934 | 14,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanCFO & Interim Co-CEO | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A | 5,436 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanCFO & Interim Co-CEO | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 20,384 | $165.57 | $3,374,979 | 20,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Das RanjuChief AI & Technology Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A | 3,926 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Das RanjuChief AI & Technology Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 14,722 | $165.57 | $2,437,522 | 14,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanCFO & Interim Co-CEO | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 3,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndrePres, CCO & Interim Co-CEO | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 4,692 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 3,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Dec 30, 2025 | Jan 2 | M | 1,364 | $167.54 | $228,525 | 26,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Dec 30, 2025 | Jan 2 | M | 1,399 | $167.54 | $234,388 | 28,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Dec 30, 2025 | Jan 2 | S | 2,658 | $211.37 | Sale −$561,821 | 25,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Dec 30, 2025 | Jan 2 | M · derivative | 1,364 | $167.54 | $228,525 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Dec 30, 2025 | Jan 2 | M · derivative | 1,399 | $167.54 | $234,388 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morfitt Martha A M | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | G | 6,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Morfitt Martha A M | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A | 3,608 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Morfitt Martha A M | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,157 | $207.87 | $1,903,466 | 9,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | S | 1,906 | $203.48 | Sale −$387,833 | 16,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | S | 11,605 | $204.08 | Sale −$2,368,348 | 5,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A | 6,059 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,379 | $206.29 | $3,172,534 | 15,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A | 1,212 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A | 9,695 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,614 | $206.29 | $951,822 | 4,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,607 | $206.29 | $5,076,178 | 24,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndrePresident & CCO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A | 1,212 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndrePresident & CCO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A | 9,695 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndrePresident & CCO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,614 | $206.29 | $951,822 | 4,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndrePresident & CCO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,607 | $206.29 | $5,076,178 | 24,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | S | 615 | $178.00 | Sale −$109,470 | 8,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Das RanjuChief AI & Technology Officer | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | A | 6,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Das RanjuChief AI & Technology Officer | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,909 | $165.69 | $1,144,752 | 6,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald CalvinChief Executive Officer | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | M | 35,355 | $136.67 | $4,831,968 | 137,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald CalvinChief Executive Officer | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | S | 21,977 | $235.54 | Sale −$5,176,463 | 115,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald CalvinChief Executive Officer | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | S | 5,072 | $236.33 | Sale −$1,198,666 | 110,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald CalvinChief Executive Officer | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 35,355 | $136.67 | $4,831,968 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mussafer David M | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 634 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Shane | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 634 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,385 | No | Form 4 |
| List Teri | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 634 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Morfitt Martha A M | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 634 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,882 | No | Form 4 |
| McNeill Jon | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 634 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathryn | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 634 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Loehnis Alison | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 634 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,202 | No | Form 4 |
| White Emily | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 634 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Mahe Isabel | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 634 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | F | 28 | $259.04 | $7,253 | 14,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | F | 67 | $259.04 | $17,356 | 9,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndreEVP, International | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 2,296 | $283.06 | $649,906 | 10,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndreEVP, International | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 5,306 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndreEVP, International | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 387 | $283.06 | $109,544 | 15,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndreEVP, International | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 2,494 | $283.06 | $705,952 | 13,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndreEVP, International | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,306 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndreEVP, International | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,622 | $283.06 | $2,723,603 | 9,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald CalvinChief Executive Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 26,530 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald CalvinChief Executive Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 14,194 | $283.06 | $4,017,754 | 102,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald CalvinChief Executive Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 26,530 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald CalvinChief Executive Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 51,315 | $283.06 | $14,525,224 | 51,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 3,180 | $283.06 | $900,131 | 15,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 9,286 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 733 | $283.06 | $207,483 | 23,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 4,969 | $283.06 | $1,406,525 | 18,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,286 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 13,322 | $283.06 | $3,770,925 | 13,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 2,296 | $283.06 | $649,906 | 13,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 3,980 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 337 | $283.06 | $95,391 | 16,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 2,096 | $283.06 | $593,294 | 14,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,980 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,622 | $283.06 | $2,723,603 | 9,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 2,120 | $283.06 | $600,087 | 8,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 4,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 328 | $283.06 | $92,844 | 11,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 2,129 | $283.06 | $602,635 | 9,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,714 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 324 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,881 | $283.06 | $2,513,856 | 8,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,286 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,980 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndreEVP, International | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,306 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald CalvinChief Executive Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 26,530 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,714 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 324 | $0.00 | $0 | 324 | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndreEVP, International | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 220 | $337.35 | $74,217 | 8,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 224 | $337.35 | $75,566 | 5,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 246 | $337.35 | $82,988 | 10,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 364 | $337.35 | $122,795 | 12,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | M | 19 | $239.39 | $4,548 | 6,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | M | 656 | $188.84 | $123,879 | 6,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | M | 605 | $306.71 | $185,560 | 7,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | M | 416 | $376.92 | $156,799 | 7,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | M | 37 | $307.77 | $11,387 | 7,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | M | 289 | $358.09 | $103,488 | 8,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | S | 2,022 | $387.11 | Sale −$782,736 | 6,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 19 | $239.39 | $4,548 | 56 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 656 | $188.84 | $123,879 | 1,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 605 | $306.71 | $185,560 | 2,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 416 | $376.92 | $156,799 | 2,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 37 | $307.77 | $11,387 | 254 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 289 | $358.09 | $103,488 | 4,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Morfitt Martha A M | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | G | 700 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | A | 2,181 | $85.96 | $187,479 | 13,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | D | 2,181 | $415.77 | $906,794 | 11,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,181 | $85.96 | $187,479 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | M | 8,652 | $167.54 | $1,449,556 | 23,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | M | 7,865 | $188.84 | $1,485,227 | 31,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | M | 6,053 | $306.71 | $1,856,516 | 37,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 1,749 | $400.28 | Sale −$700,090 | 35,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 730 | $401.42 | Sale −$293,037 | 34,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 3,727 | $402.31 | Sale −$1,499,409 | 31,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 3,235 | $404.46 | Sale −$1,308,428 | 27,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 4,278 | $405.73 | Sale −$1,735,713 | 23,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 3,421 | $406.62 | Sale −$1,391,047 | 20,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 1,173 | $407.51 | Sale −$478,009 | 18,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 4,598 | $408.33 | Sale −$1,877,501 | 14,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 1,959 | $409.64 | Sale −$802,485 | 12,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,652 | $167.54 | $1,449,556 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,865 | $188.84 | $1,485,227 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,053 | $306.71 | $1,856,516 | 2,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | S | 486 | $269.59 | Sale −$131,021 | 6,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald CalvinChief Executive Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | P | 4,000 | $260.00 | Purchase +$1,040,000 | 89,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | F | 12 | $318.26 | $3,819 | 6,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Mussafer David M | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 503 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Morfitt Martha A M | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 503 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Casey Martin Michael | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 503 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Mahe Isabel | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 503 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Loehnis Alison | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 503 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,568 | No | Form 4 |
| White Emily | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 503 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Kathryn | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 503 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,882 | No | Form 4 |
| McNeill Jon | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 503 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Shane | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 503 | $0.00 | $0 | 751 | No | Form 4 |
| List Teri | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 503 | $0.00 | $0 | 599 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 315 | $317.86 | $100,126 | 6,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,380 | $317.86 | $438,647 | 1,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 157 | $317.86 | $49,904 | 11,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 690 | $317.86 | $219,323 | 690 | No | Form 4 |
| Choe Michelle SunChief Product Officer | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | M | 1,500 | $188.84 | $283,260 | 10,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Choe Michelle SunChief Product Officer | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $188.84 | $283,260 | 6,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 3,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 1,717 | $385.20 | $661,388 | 11,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 450 | $385.20 | $173,340 | 10,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,260 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 8,152 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 4,362 | $385.20 | $1,680,242 | 15,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 1,020 | $385.20 | $392,904 | 14,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,152 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald CalvinChief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 26,084 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald CalvinChief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 13,955 | $385.20 | $5,375,466 | 85,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald CalvinChief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 26,084 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Choe Michelle SunChief Product Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 8,152 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Choe Michelle SunChief Product Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 4,403 | $385.20 | $1,696,036 | 9,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Choe Michelle SunChief Product Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 1,006 | $385.20 | $387,511 | 8,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Choe Michelle SunChief Product Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,152 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndreEVP, International | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 4,890 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndreEVP, International | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 2,299 | $385.20 | $885,575 | 9,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndreEVP, International | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 539 | $385.20 | $207,623 | 8,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndreEVP, International | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,890 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 3,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 1,719 | $385.20 | $662,159 | 6,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 442 | $385.20 | $170,258 | 6,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,260 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morfitt Martha A M | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | P | 3,000 | $389.00 | Purchase +$1,167,000 | 89,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Morfitt Martha A M | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | P | 200 | $387.90 | Purchase +$77,580 | 200 | No | Form 4 |
| Morfitt Martha A M | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | P | 300 | $389.75 | Purchase +$116,925 | 500 | No | Form 4 |
| Morfitt Martha A M | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | P | 200 | $389.98 | Purchase +$77,996 | 200 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald CalvinChief Executive Officer | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 41,352 | $388.90 | $16,081,793 | 41,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 2,057 | $388.90 | $799,967 | 11,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,022 | $388.90 | $3,508,656 | 9,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 1,414 | $388.90 | $549,905 | 9,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,203 | $388.90 | $2,412,347 | 6,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Choe Michelle SunChief Product Officer | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 1,929 | $388.90 | $750,188 | 5,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Choe Michelle SunChief Product Officer | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,458 | $388.90 | $3,289,316 | 8,458 | No | Form 4 |
| List Teri | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 96 | $0.00 | $0 | 96 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 1,286 | $388.90 | $500,125 | 5,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,639 | $388.90 | $2,193,007 | 5,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndreEVP, International | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 1,414 | $388.90 | $549,905 | 6,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndreEVP, International | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,203 | $388.90 | $2,412,347 | 6,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,152 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Choe Michelle SunChief Product Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,152 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndreEVP, International | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,890 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald CalvinChief Executive Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 26,084 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Maestrini AndreEVP, International | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | F | 11 | $479.94 | $5,279 | 5,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald CalvinChief Executive Officer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | M | 25,000 | $136.67 | $3,416,750 | 98,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald CalvinChief Executive Officer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | S | 12,500 | $495.00 | Sale −$6,187,500 | 86,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald CalvinChief Executive Officer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | S | 12,500 | $500.00 | Sale −$6,250,000 | 73,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonald CalvinChief Executive Officer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $136.67 | $3,416,750 | 35,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Neuburger NicoleChief Brand Officer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | S | 705 | $500.00 | Sale −$352,500 | 3,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | M | 94 | $65.97 | $6,201 | 8,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | M | 1,459 | $51.87 | $75,678 | 9,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | S | 1,553 | $500.00 | Sale −$776,500 | 8,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | M · derivative | 94 | $65.97 | $6,201 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,459 | $51.87 | $75,678 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morfitt Martha A M | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | G | 700 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M | 10,000 | $167.54 | $1,675,400 | 25,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | S | 10,000 | $494.03 | Sale −$4,940,300 | 15,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | S | 5,400 | $495.76 | Sale −$2,677,104 | 9,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgoyne CelestePres Americas & Global Guest | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $167.54 | $1,675,400 | 8,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank MeghanChief Financial Officer | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | F | 14 | $502.74 | $7,038 | 8,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Shane | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | A | 248 | $0.00 | $0 | 248 | No | Form 4 |