LUNRIntuitive Machines, Inc.
- Market cap
- $1.70B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $10.52
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Aerospace & Defense
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-17
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP & Chief Technology Officer | Sep 21 | Sep 22 | M | 50,000 | not reported | not reported | 401,279 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP & Chief Technology Officer | Sep 21 | Sep 22 | D | 50,000 | not reported | not reported | 8,570,615 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP & Chief Technology Officer | Sep 21 | Sep 22 | S | 50,000 | $15.05 | Sale −$752,500 | 351,279 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP & Chief Technology Officer | Sep 21 | Sep 22 | M · derivative | 50,000 | not reported | not reported | 8,570,615 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP & Chief Technology Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | M | 100,000 | not reported | not reported | 451,279 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP & Chief Technology Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | D | 100,000 | not reported | not reported | 8,620,615 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP & Chief Technology Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | S | 98,500 | $13.97 | Sale −$1,376,045 | 352,779 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP & Chief Technology Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | S | 1,500 | $14.85 | Sale −$22,275 | 351,279 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP & Chief Technology Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | M · derivative | 100,000 | not reported | not reported | 8,620,615 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | M | 1,698 | not reported | not reported | 3,496,466 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | D | 1,698 | not reported | not reported | 34,124,236 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | S | 1,698 | $16.00 | Sale −$27,168 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | M · derivative | 1,698 | not reported | not reported | 34,124,236 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | M | 94,606 | not reported | not reported | 3,589,374 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | D | 94,606 | not reported | not reported | 34,125,934 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | S | 93,105 | $15.39 | Sale −$1,432,886 | 3,496,270 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | S | 1,501 | $15.76 | Sale −$23,656 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | M · derivative | 94,606 | not reported | not reported | 34,125,934 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vontur StevenSee Remarks | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | S | 3,050 | $16.13 | Sale −$49,197 | 113,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | M | 141,909 | not reported | not reported | 3,636,677 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | D | 141,909 | not reported | not reported | 34,220,540 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | S | 139,772 | $16.86 | Sale −$2,356,556 | 3,496,905 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | S | 2,137 | $17.68 | Sale −$37,782 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | M · derivative | 141,909 | not reported | not reported | 34,220,540 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | M | 267,448 | not reported | not reported | 3,762,216 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | D | 267,448 | not reported | not reported | 34,362,449 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | S | 248,784 | $16.13 | Sale −$4,012,886 | 3,513,432 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | S | 18,664 | $16.68 | Sale −$311,316 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | M · derivative | 267,448 | not reported | not reported | 34,362,449 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Advent International, L.P. | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | S | 11,495,514 | $12.84 | Sale −$147,602,400 | 11,495,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed | Jul 27 | Jul 29 | M | 47,303 | not reported | not reported | 3,542,071 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed | Jul 27 | Jul 29 | D | 47,303 | not reported | not reported | 34,629,897 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed | Jul 27 | Jul 29 | S | 47,303 | $13.20 | Sale −$624,400 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed | Jul 27 | Jul 29 | M · derivative | 47,303 | not reported | not reported | 34,629,897 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Jul 13 | Jul 15 | M | 110,976 | not reported | not reported | 3,605,744 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Jul 13 | Jul 15 | D | 110,976 | not reported | not reported | 34,677,200 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Jul 13 | Jul 15 | S | 110,976 | $15.64 | Sale −$1,735,665 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Jul 13 | Jul 15 | M · derivative | 110,976 | not reported | not reported | 34,677,200 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Jun 29 | Jul 1 | M | 141,909 | not reported | not reported | 3,636,677 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Jun 29 | Jul 1 | D | 141,909 | not reported | not reported | 34,788,176 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Jun 29 | Jul 1 | S | 94,899 | $20.24 | Sale −$1,920,756 | 3,541,778 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Jun 29 | Jul 1 | S | 47,010 | $20.80 | Sale −$977,808 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Jun 29 | Jul 1 | M · derivative | 141,909 | not reported | not reported | 34,788,176 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP & Chief Technology Officer | Jun 18 | Jun 22 | M | 150,000 | not reported | not reported | 501,279 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP & Chief Technology Officer | Jun 18 | Jun 22 | D | 150,000 | not reported | not reported | 8,720,615 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP & Chief Technology Officer | Jun 18 | Jun 22 | S | 135,400 | $21.81 | Sale −$2,953,074 | 365,879 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP & Chief Technology Officer | Jun 18 | Jun 22 | S | 14,600 | $22.39 | Sale −$326,894 | 351,279 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP & Chief Technology Officer | Jun 18 | Jun 22 | M · derivative | 150,000 | not reported | not reported | 8,720,615 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M | 141,909 | not reported | not reported | 3,636,677 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | D | 141,909 | not reported | not reported | 34,930,085 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 121,809 | $26.03 | Sale −$3,170,688 | 3,514,868 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 19,334 | $26.86 | Sale −$519,311 | 3,495,534 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 766 | $27.75 | Sale −$21,257 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M · derivative | 141,909 | not reported | not reported | 34,930,085 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Liquori William John Jr | Jun 8 | Jun 8 | S | 18,321 | $29.87 | Sale −$547,248 | 68,875 | No | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 7,434 | $0.00 | $0 | 153,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Seligman Nicole | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 5,948 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Masson Robert L. II | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 5,948 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Liquori William John Jr | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 5,948 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | A | 5,948 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,937,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 141,909 | not reported | not reported | 3,636,677 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | D | 141,909 | not reported | not reported | 35,071,994 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 84,411 | $38.50 | Sale −$3,249,824 | 3,552,266 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 37,997 | $39.09 | Sale −$1,485,303 | 3,514,269 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 8,301 | $40.25 | Sale −$334,115 | 3,505,968 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 7,193 | $41.26 | Sale −$296,783 | 3,498,775 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 3,007 | $42.35 | Sale −$127,346 | 3,495,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 1,000 | $43.03 | Sale −$43,030 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 141,909 | not reported | not reported | 35,071,994 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | May 18 | May 20 | M | 141,909 | not reported | not reported | 3,636,677 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | May 18 | May 20 | D | 141,909 | not reported | not reported | 35,213,903 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | May 18 | May 20 | S | 71,988 | $33.27 | Sale −$2,395,041 | 3,564,689 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | May 18 | May 20 | S | 34,459 | $34.09 | Sale −$1,174,707 | 3,530,230 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | May 18 | May 20 | S | 13,371 | $35.06 | Sale −$468,787 | 3,516,859 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | May 18 | May 20 | S | 7,889 | $36.33 | Sale −$286,607 | 3,508,970 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | May 18 | May 20 | S | 7,051 | $37.34 | Sale −$263,284 | 3,501,919 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | May 18 | May 20 | S | 7,151 | $37.99 | Sale −$271,666 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | May 18 | May 20 | M · derivative | 141,909 | not reported | not reported | 35,213,903 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | May 18 | May 20 | J · derivative | 1,608,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,608,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | May 4 | May 6 | M | 141,909 | not reported | not reported | 3,636,677 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | May 4 | May 6 | D | 141,909 | not reported | not reported | 35,355,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | May 4 | May 6 | S | 92,739 | $25.00 | Sale −$2,318,475 | 3,543,938 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | May 4 | May 6 | S | 49,170 | $25.41 | Sale −$1,249,410 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | May 4 | May 6 | M · derivative | 141,909 | not reported | not reported | 35,355,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | M | 141,909 | not reported | not reported | 3,636,677 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | D | 141,909 | not reported | not reported | 35,497,721 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | S | 85,141 | $27.74 | Sale −$2,361,811 | 3,551,536 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | S | 47,869 | $28.65 | Sale −$1,371,447 | 3,503,667 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | S | 8,899 | $29.51 | Sale −$262,609 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | M · derivative | 141,909 | not reported | not reported | 35,497,721 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP & CTO | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | S | 8,447 | $23.61 | Sale −$199,434 | 351,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | S | 13,751 | $23.61 | Sale −$324,661 | 1,162,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Anna ChiaraSVP, CLO & Corporate Secretary | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | S | 4,911 | $23.61 | Sale −$115,949 | 204,289 | No | Form 4 |
| McGrath PeterSVP and CFO | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | S | 24,554 | $23.61 | Sale −$579,720 | 401,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Christopher J.See Remarks | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A | 21,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,797 | No | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | M | 141,909 | not reported | not reported | 3,636,677 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | D | 141,909 | not reported | not reported | 35,639,630 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | S | 102,945 | $23.03 | Sale −$2,370,823 | 3,533,732 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | S | 38,964 | $23.65 | Sale −$921,499 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | M · derivative | 141,909 | not reported | not reported | 35,639,630 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M | 283,818 | not reported | not reported | 3,778,586 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | D | 283,818 | not reported | not reported | 35,781,539 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | S | 67,589 | $17.80 | Sale −$1,203,084 | 3,710,997 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | S | 135,021 | $18.59 | Sale −$2,510,040 | 3,575,976 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | S | 51,099 | $19.70 | Sale −$1,006,650 | 3,524,877 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | S | 30,109 | $20.34 | Sale −$612,417 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | M · derivative | 283,818 | not reported | not reported | 35,781,539 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP & Chief Technology Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | M | 150,000 | not reported | not reported | 509,726 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP & Chief Technology Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | D | 150,000 | not reported | not reported | 8,870,615 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP & Chief Technology Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | S | 78,100 | $16.93 | Sale −$1,322,233 | 431,626 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP & Chief Technology Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | S | 42,798 | $17.81 | Sale −$762,232 | 388,828 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP & Chief Technology Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | S | 29,102 | $18.81 | Sale −$547,409 | 359,726 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP & Chief Technology Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | M · derivative | 150,000 | not reported | not reported | 8,870,615 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 13 | S | 86,803 | $16.01 | Sale −$1,389,716 | 1,176,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP & Chief Technology Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | S | 23,226 | $17.44 | Sale −$405,061 | 359,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Vontur StevenSee Remarks | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | S | 4,343 | $17.44 | Sale −$75,742 | 117,047 | No | Form 4 |
| McGrath PeterSVP and CFO | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | S | 25,541 | $17.44 | Sale −$445,435 | 425,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Anna ChiaraSee Remarks | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | S | 16,779 | $17.44 | Sale −$292,626 | 209,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Anna ChiaraSee Remarks | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 43,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 225,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Christopher J.See Remarks | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 101,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,420 | No | Form 4 |
| McGrath PeterSVP and CFO | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 84,517 | $0.00 | $0 | 451,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 236,647 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,263,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Vontur StevenSee Remarks | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 20,284 | $0.00 | $0 | 121,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP & Chief Technology Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 84,517 | $0.00 | $0 | 382,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | M | 24,155 | not reported | not reported | 322,590 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | D | 24,155 | not reported | not reported | 9,020,615 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | S | 24,155 | $20.04 | Sale −$484,066 | 298,435 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | M · derivative | 24,155 | not reported | not reported | 9,020,615 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | M | 58,828 | not reported | not reported | 1,085,230 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | D | 58,828 | not reported | not reported | 12,342,213 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | S | 58,828 | $20.03 | Sale −$1,178,325 | 1,026,402 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | M · derivative | 58,828 | not reported | not reported | 12,342,213 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | M | 170,185 | not reported | not reported | 468,620 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | D | 170,185 | not reported | not reported | 9,044,770 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | S | 170,185 | $20.06 | Sale −$3,413,911 | 298,435 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | M · derivative | 170,185 | not reported | not reported | 9,044,770 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | M | 428,503 | not reported | not reported | 1,454,905 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | D | 428,503 | not reported | not reported | 12,401,041 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | S | 428,503 | $20.06 | Sale −$8,595,770 | 1,026,402 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | M · derivative | 428,503 | not reported | not reported | 12,401,041 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M | 5,660 | not reported | not reported | 304,095 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | D | 5,660 | not reported | not reported | 9,214,955 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | S | 5,660 | $20.00 | Sale −$113,200 | 298,435 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M · derivative | 5,660 | not reported | not reported | 9,214,955 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M | 12,669 | not reported | not reported | 1,013,733 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | D | 12,669 | not reported | not reported | 12,829,544 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | S | 12,669 | $20.00 | Sale −$253,380 | 1,026,402 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M · derivative | 12,669 | not reported | not reported | 12,829,544 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | M | 416,086 | not reported | not reported | 1,442,488 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | D | 416,086 | not reported | not reported | 12,842,213 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 416,086 | $18.08 | Sale −$7,522,835 | 1,026,402 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 416,086 | not reported | not reported | 12,842,213 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M | 83,914 | not reported | not reported | 1,110,316 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | D | 83,914 | not reported | not reported | 13,258,299 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 83,914 | $18.04 | Sale −$1,513,809 | 1,026,402 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 83,914 | not reported | not reported | 13,258,299 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 200,000 | not reported | not reported | 498,435 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | D | 200,000 | not reported | not reported | 9,220,615 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 200,000 | $16.04 | Sale −$3,208,000 | 298,435 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 200,000 | not reported | not reported | 9,220,615 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 1,958,593 | not reported | not reported | 2,984,995 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | D | 1,958,593 | not reported | not reported | 13,342,213 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 639,767 | $15.17 | Sale −$9,705,265 | 2,345,228 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 1,200,567 | $16.00 | Sale −$19,209,072 | 1,144,661 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 118,259 | $16.71 | Sale −$1,976,108 | 1,026,402 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,958,593 | not reported | not reported | 13,342,213 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 42,944 | not reported | not reported | 448,435 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | D | 42,944 | not reported | not reported | 9,420,615 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 8,741 | $12.06 | Sale −$105,416 | 439,694 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 24,986 | $13.20 | Sale −$329,815 | 414,708 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 57,473 | $14.19 | Sale −$815,542 | 357,235 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 58,800 | $15.00 | Sale −$882,000 | 298,435 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 42,944 | not reported | not reported | 9,420,615 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 41,407 | not reported | not reported | 1,067,809 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | D | 41,407 | not reported | not reported | 15,300,806 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 41,407 | $15.01 | Sale −$621,519 | 1,026,402 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 41,407 | not reported | not reported | 15,300,806 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | J | 28,135 | not reported | not reported | 36,065,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | J · derivative | 28,135 | not reported | not reported | 36,065,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Vontur StevenSee Remarks | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 1,339 | $9.53 | $12,761 | 101,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | P | 100,000 | $8.83 | Purchase +$883,000 | 1,931,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | P | 141,080 | $9.27 | Purchase +$1,307,812 | 1,831,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Vontur StevenSee Remarks | Aug 24, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | F | 1,827 | $8.97 | $16,388 | 102,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | M | 40,254 | not reported | not reported | 3,535,022 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | D | 40,254 | not reported | not reported | 36,093,492 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | S | 40,254 | $13.49 | Sale −$543,026 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 40,254 | not reported | not reported | 36,093,492 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | M | 40,254 | not reported | not reported | 3,535,022 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | D | 40,254 | not reported | not reported | 36,133,746 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | S | 40,254 | $12.02 | Sale −$483,853 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 40,254 | not reported | not reported | 36,133,746 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | M | 80,508 | not reported | not reported | 3,575,276 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | D | 80,508 | not reported | not reported | 36,174,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | S | 80,508 | $12.05 | Sale −$970,121 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 80,508 | not reported | not reported | 36,174,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M | 40,254 | not reported | not reported | 3,535,022 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | D | 40,254 | not reported | not reported | 36,254,508 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 40,254 | $12.04 | Sale −$484,658 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 40,254 | not reported | not reported | 36,254,508 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Liquori William John Jr | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 18,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Seligman Nicole | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 18,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Masson Robert L. II | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 18,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,248 | No | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 22,978 | $0.00 | $0 | 146,092 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | A | 18,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,690,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | M | 40,254 | not reported | not reported | 3,535,022 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | D | 40,254 | not reported | not reported | 36,294,762 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | S | 40,254 | $12.02 | Sale −$483,853 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 40,254 | not reported | not reported | 36,294,762 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | M | 161,016 | not reported | not reported | 3,655,784 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | D | 161,016 | not reported | not reported | 36,335,016 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 161,016 | $12.10 | Sale −$1,948,294 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 161,016 | not reported | not reported | 36,335,016 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McGrath PeterSVP and CFO | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 72,168 | $12.00 | Sale −$866,016 | 366,824 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Anna ChiaraGC & Corporate Secretary | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 14,518 | $10.00 | Sale −$145,180 | 182,030 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McGrath PeterSVP and CFO | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | S | 37,906 | $7.71 | Sale −$292,255 | 438,992 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Anna ChiaraGC & Corporate Secretary | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | S | 9,456 | $7.71 | Sale −$72,906 | 196,548 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Anna ChiaraGC & Corporate Secretary | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | S | 14,518 | $8.00 | Sale −$116,144 | 206,004 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McGrath PeterSVP and CFO | Apr 11, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | F | 24,594 | $7.72 | $189,866 | 476,898 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Anna ChiaraGC & Corporate Secretary | Apr 11, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | F | 3,044 | $7.72 | $23,500 | 220,522 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Apr 11, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | F | 13,773 | $7.72 | $106,328 | 1,026,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Apr 11, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | F | 8,461 | $7.72 | $65,319 | 405,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | J | 1,292,729 | not reported | not reported | 36,496,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | J · derivative | 1,292,729 | not reported | not reported | 36,496,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Vontur StevenSee Remarks | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | S | 4,528 | $19.60 | Sale −$88,749 | 104,272 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vontur StevenSee Remarks | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 3,443 | $18.40 | $63,351 | 95,213 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vontur StevenSee Remarks | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 13,587 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Anna ChiaraGC & Corporate Secretary | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 8,297 | $18.40 | $152,665 | 188,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Anna ChiaraGC & Corporate Secretary | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 35,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 223,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 16,793 | $18.40 | $308,991 | 346,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 67,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 413,952 | No | Form 4 |
| McGrath PeterSVP and COO | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 12,524 | $18.40 | $230,442 | 447,144 | No | Form 4 |
| McGrath PeterSVP and COO | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 54,348 | $0.00 | $0 | 501,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 60,962 | $18.40 | $1,121,701 | 849,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 190,218 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,040,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | D | 941,080 | $22.00 | $20,703,760 | 1,671,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | X | 1,800,000 | $11.50 | $20,700,000 | 2,612,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | X · derivative | 1,800,000 | $11.50 | $20,700,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | J | 1,114,959 | not reported | not reported | 9,463,559 | No | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | J | 4,624,531 | not reported | not reported | 37,788,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | J | 1,760,510 | not reported | not reported | 15,342,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Vontur StevenSee Remarks | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | S | 9,266 | $22.50 | Sale −$208,485 | 98,656 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vontur StevenSee Remarks | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | F | 6,468 | $20.87 | $134,987 | 107,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | M | 236,327 | not reported | not reported | 599,137 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | D | 236,327 | not reported | not reported | 8,348,600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | S | 236,327 | $22.03 | Sale −$5,206,284 | 362,810 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 236,327 | not reported | not reported | 9,463,559 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | M | 63,673 | not reported | not reported | 426,483 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | D | 63,673 | not reported | not reported | 8,584,927 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | S | 63,673 | $22.02 | Sale −$1,402,079 | 362,810 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 63,673 | not reported | not reported | 9,699,886 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | D | 570,000 | not reported | not reported | 33,164,230 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | M | 377,973 | not reported | not reported | 3,872,741 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | D | 377,973 | not reported | not reported | 33,734,230 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | S | 201,327 | $17.96 | Sale −$3,615,833 | 3,671,414 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | S | 176,646 | $18.79 | Sale −$3,319,178 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 377,973 | not reported | not reported | 38,358,759 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | G · derivative | 570,000 | not reported | not reported | 37,788,759 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vontur StevenSee Remarks | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | S | 946 | $18.00 | Sale −$17,028 | 114,390 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vontur StevenSee Remarks | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | S | 946 | $13.00 | Sale −$12,298 | 115,336 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | M | 377,973 | not reported | not reported | 3,872,741 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | D | 377,973 | not reported | not reported | 34,112,203 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | S | 229,206 | $11.76 | Sale −$2,695,463 | 3,643,535 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | S | 148,767 | $12.58 | Sale −$1,871,489 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 377,973 | not reported | not reported | 38,736,732 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 152,857 | not reported | not reported | 515,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | D | 152,857 | not reported | not reported | 8,648,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | S | 152,857 | $9.90 | Sale −$1,513,284 | 362,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 152,857 | not reported | not reported | 9,763,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M | 377,973 | not reported | not reported | 3,872,741 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | D | 377,973 | not reported | not reported | 34,490,176 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 298,931 | $14.83 | Sale −$4,433,147 | 3,573,810 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 79,042 | $15.81 | Sale −$1,249,654 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 377,973 | not reported | not reported | 39,114,705 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M | 1,637,883 | not reported | not reported | 5,132,651 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | D | 1,637,883 | not reported | not reported | 34,868,149 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 1,637,883 | $11.90 | Sale −$19,490,808 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,637,883 | not reported | not reported | 39,492,678 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vontur StevenSee Remarks | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | F | 1,218 | $12.42 | $15,128 | 116,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | M | 400,000 | not reported | not reported | 762,810 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | D | 400,000 | not reported | not reported | 8,801,457 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 400,000 | $12.10 | Sale −$4,840,000 | 362,810 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 400,000 | not reported | not reported | 9,916,416 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | M | 138,568 | not reported | not reported | 1,049,487 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | D | 138,568 | not reported | not reported | 13,581,703 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 138,568 | $11.10 | Sale −$1,538,105 | 910,919 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 138,568 | not reported | not reported | 15,342,213 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M | 61,432 | not reported | not reported | 972,351 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | D | 61,432 | not reported | not reported | 13,720,271 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 61,432 | $11.00 | Sale −$675,752 | 910,919 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 61,432 | not reported | not reported | 15,480,781 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M | 74,248 | not reported | not reported | 3,569,016 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | D | 74,248 | not reported | not reported | 36,506,032 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 74,248 | $8.03 | Sale −$596,211 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 74,248 | not reported | not reported | 41,130,561 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | M | 177,734 | not reported | not reported | 3,672,502 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | D | 177,734 | not reported | not reported | 36,580,280 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | S | 177,734 | $7.93 | Sale −$1,409,431 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 177,734 | not reported | not reported | 41,204,809 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | M | 344,893 | not reported | not reported | 3,839,661 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | D | 344,893 | not reported | not reported | 36,758,014 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | S | 344,893 | $8.02 | Sale −$2,766,042 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 344,893 | not reported | not reported | 41,382,543 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 9, 2024 | M | 33,080 | not reported | not reported | 3,527,848 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 9, 2024 | D | 33,080 | not reported | not reported | 37,102,907 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 9, 2024 | S | 33,080 | $8.00 | Sale −$264,640 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 33,080 | not reported | not reported | 41,727,436 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 9, 2024 | M | 125,991 | not reported | not reported | 3,620,759 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 9, 2024 | D | 125,991 | not reported | not reported | 37,135,987 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 9, 2024 | S | 125,991 | $7.43 | Sale −$936,113 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 125,991 | not reported | not reported | 41,760,516 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 25, 2024 | M | 1,007,928 | not reported | not reported | 4,502,696 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 25, 2024 | D | 1,007,928 | not reported | not reported | 37,261,978 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 25, 2024 | S | 1,007,928 | $8.31 | Sale −$8,375,882 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,007,928 | not reported | not reported | 41,886,507 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | S | 250,000 | $8.93 | Sale −$2,232,500 | 812,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | S · derivative | 200,000 | $2.91 | Sale −$582,000 | 1,800,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | M | 250,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,160,919 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | D | 250,000 | not reported | not reported | 13,781,703 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | S | 250,000 | $9.01 | Sale −$2,252,500 | 910,919 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 250,000 | not reported | not reported | 15,542,213 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | S | 500,000 | $7.88 | Sale −$3,940,000 | 1,225,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | S | 162,673 | $9.16 | Sale −$1,490,085 | 1,062,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | S · derivative | 538,125 | $2.62 | Sale −$1,409,888 | 2,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | M | 300,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,210,919 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | D | 300,000 | not reported | not reported | 14,031,703 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | S | 300,000 | $8.24 | Sale −$2,472,000 | 910,919 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 300,000 | not reported | not reported | 15,792,213 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | M | 300,000 | not reported | not reported | 662,810 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | D | 300,000 | not reported | not reported | 9,201,457 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | S | 300,000 | $8.23 | Sale −$2,469,000 | 362,810 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 300,000 | not reported | not reported | 10,316,416 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | M | 306,456 | not reported | not reported | 1,217,375 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | D | 306,456 | not reported | not reported | 14,331,703 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 306,456 | $6.00 | Sale −$1,838,736 | 910,919 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 306,456 | not reported | not reported | 16,092,213 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | M | 35,751 | not reported | not reported | 3,530,519 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | D | 35,751 | not reported | not reported | 38,269,906 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 35,751 | $6.00 | Sale −$214,506 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 35,751 | not reported | not reported | 42,894,435 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | M | 440,288 | not reported | not reported | 1,351,207 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | D | 440,288 | not reported | not reported | 14,638,159 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 440,288 | $6.03 | Sale −$2,654,937 | 910,919 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 440,288 | not reported | not reported | 16,398,669 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | M | 197,637 | not reported | not reported | 560,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | D | 197,637 | not reported | not reported | 9,501,457 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 197,637 | $6.05 | Sale −$1,195,704 | 362,810 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 197,637 | not reported | not reported | 10,616,416 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | M | 570,705 | not reported | not reported | 4,122,311 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | D | 570,705 | not reported | not reported | 38,305,657 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 570,705 | $6.08 | Sale −$3,469,886 | 3,551,606 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | J | 56,838 | $5.63 | $319,998 | 3,494,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 570,705 | not reported | not reported | 42,930,186 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vontur StevenInterim CFO & Corp. Controller | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 10,274 | $5.58 | Sale −$57,329 | 117,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M | 214 | not reported | not reported | 911,133 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | D | 214 | not reported | not reported | 15,078,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | S | 214 | $6.00 | Sale −$1,284 | 910,919 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 214 | not reported | not reported | 16,838,957 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M | 418 | not reported | not reported | 363,228 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | D | 418 | not reported | not reported | 9,699,094 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | S | 418 | $6.00 | Sale −$2,508 | 362,810 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 418 | not reported | not reported | 10,814,053 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M | 1,200 | not reported | not reported | 3,552,806 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | D | 1,200 | not reported | not reported | 38,876,362 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | S | 1,200 | $6.00 | Sale −$7,200 | 3,551,606 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,200 | not reported | not reported | 43,500,891 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vontur StevenInterim CFO & Corp. Controller | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 1,827 | $5.24 | $9,573 | 127,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | M | 1,295,992 | not reported | not reported | 2,206,911 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | D | 1,295,992 | not reported | not reported | 15,078,661 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 1,085,900 | $4.95 | Sale −$5,375,205 | 1,121,011 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 210,092 | $6.01 | Sale −$1,262,653 | 910,919 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,295,992 | not reported | not reported | 16,839,171 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | M | 148,290 | not reported | not reported | 3,699,896 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | D | 148,290 | not reported | not reported | 38,877,562 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 148,290 | $6.03 | Sale −$894,189 | 3,551,606 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Intuitive Machines KG Parent, LLC | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 148,290 | not reported | not reported | 43,502,091 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | M | 401,945 | not reported | not reported | 764,755 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | D | 401,945 | not reported | not reported | 9,699,512 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 353,451 | $5.15 | Sale −$1,820,273 | 411,304 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 48,494 | $6.02 | Sale −$291,934 | 362,810 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 401,945 | not reported | not reported | 10,814,471 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | M | 125,577 | not reported | not reported | 488,387 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | D | 125,577 | not reported | not reported | 10,101,457 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | S | 125,577 | $4.02 | Sale −$504,820 | 362,810 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 125,577 | not reported | not reported | 11,216,416 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M | 74,423 | not reported | not reported | 437,233 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | D | 74,423 | not reported | not reported | 10,227,034 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 74,423 | $3.93 | Sale −$292,482 | 362,810 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 74,423 | not reported | not reported | 11,341,993 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jul 11, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 143,989 | $4.04 | Sale −$581,716 | 362,810 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M | 4,032 | not reported | not reported | 914,951 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | D | 4,032 | not reported | not reported | 16,374,653 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | S | 4,032 | $4.51 | Sale −$18,184 | 910,919 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,032 | not reported | not reported | 18,135,163 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | M | 203,018 | not reported | not reported | 1,113,937 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | D | 203,018 | not reported | not reported | 16,378,685 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | S | 203,018 | $4.53 | Sale −$919,672 | 910,919 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 203,018 | not reported | not reported | 18,139,195 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | M | 143,989 | not reported | not reported | 506,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | D | 143,989 | not reported | not reported | 10,301,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jul 11, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 143,989 | not reported | not reported | 11,416,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M | 6,011 | not reported | not reported | 368,821 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | D | 6,011 | not reported | not reported | 10,445,446 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | S | 6,011 | $4.00 | Sale −$24,044 | 362,810 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,011 | not reported | not reported | 11,560,405 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M | 50,000 | not reported | not reported | 412,810 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | D | 50,000 | not reported | not reported | 10,451,457 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $3.36 | Sale −$168,000 | 362,810 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 50,000 | not reported | not reported | 11,566,416 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vontur StevenInterim CFO & Corp. Controller | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 9,202 | $3.86 | Sale −$35,520 | 129,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M | 4,800,000 | not reported | not reported | 8,351,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | D | 4,800,000 | not reported | not reported | 39,025,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | S | 4,800,000 | $4.00 | Sale −$19,200,000 | 3,551,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,800,000 | not reported | not reported | 39,025,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Masson Robert L. II | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 44,544 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,865 | No | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 55,680 | $0.00 | $0 | 123,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Seligman Nicole | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 44,544 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Liquori William John Jr | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 44,544 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 44,544 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,725,538 | No | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S · derivative | 4,150,780 | $1.81 | Sale −$7,512,912 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S · derivative | 4,150,780 | $1.49 | Sale −$6,184,662 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Anna ChiaraGC & Corporate Secretary | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | F | 10,464 | $5.24 | $54,831 | 196,536 | No | Form 4 |
| McGrath PeterSVP and COO | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | F | 24,082 | $5.24 | $126,190 | 459,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | F | 34,081 | $5.24 | $178,584 | 910,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Vontur StevenInterim CFO & Corp. Controller | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | F | 5,697 | $5.24 | $29,852 | 138,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | F | 16,190 | $5.24 | $84,836 | 362,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Anna ChiaraGC & Corporate Secretary | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 27,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 207,000 | No | Form 4 |
| McGrath PeterSVP and COO | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 33,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 483,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 105,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 945,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Vontur StevenInterim CFO & Corp. Controller | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 144,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 43,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 379,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shanon Guy | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | S | 123,717 | $8.99 | Sale −$1,112,216 | 1,302,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Shanon Guy | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | S | 236,283 | $12.52 | Sale −$2,958,263 | 1,426,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Anna ChiaraGC & Corporate Secretary | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 130,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,000 | No | Form 4 |
| McGrath PeterSVP and COO | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 450,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 140,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Altemus Stephen JChief Executive Officer | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 700,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 840,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Vontur StevenInterim CFO & Corp. Controller | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 129,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 86,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Crain Timothy Price IISVP and Chief Growth Officer | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 336,000 | No | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A | 3,487,278 | not reported | not reported | 3,551,606 | No | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,150,780 | $2.57 | $10,667,505 | 4,150,780 | No | Form 4 |
| GM Enterprises, LLC | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,150,780 | $2.57 | $10,667,505 | 4,150,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Vontur StevenInterim CFO & Corp. Controller | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghaffarian Kamal SeyedExecutive Chairman | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A | 67,434 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Vontur StevenCorporate Controller | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | A | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,500 | No | Form 4 |