LYVLive Nation Entertainment, Inc.
- Market cap
- $40.40B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $173.44
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Communication Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Entertainment
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-13
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 117,805 | not reported | not reported | 117,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Capo BrianChief Accounting Officer | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 2,900 | $184.00 | Sale −$533,600 | 8,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | F | 16,251 | $181.77 | $2,953,944 | 4,188,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | F | 1,084 | $181.77 | $197,039 | 200,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | F | 10,834 | $181.77 | $1,969,296 | 901,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | F | 3,970 | $181.77 | $721,627 | 174,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | Jul 11 | Jul 14 | F | 6,083 | $179.79 | $1,093,663 | 178,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Hinson Jeffrey T. | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | S | 2,115 | $175.00 | Sale −$370,125 | 47,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Vogel Carl E | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A | 1,207 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahan James S | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A | 1,207 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Mays Randall Thomas | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A | 2,293 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Hinson Jeffrey T. | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A | 1,207 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Iovine Jimmy | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A | 1,207 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Hollingsworth Chad | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A | 1,207 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Fu Ping | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A | 1,207 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Maverick | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A | 1,207 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Paul Richard A. | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A | 1,207 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Watkins Latriece | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A | 1,207 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Grenell Richard Allen | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A | 1,207 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | May 22 | May 22 | F | 1,661 | $165.55 | $274,979 | 201,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | May 22 | May 22 | F | 16,603 | $165.55 | $2,748,627 | 912,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | May 13 | May 15 | F | 17,464 | $168.46 | $2,941,985 | 4,204,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | May 13 | May 15 | F | 1,165 | $168.46 | $196,256 | 203,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | May 13 | May 15 | F | 11,643 | $168.46 | $1,961,380 | 929,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | May 13 | May 15 | F | 4,266 | $168.46 | $718,650 | 184,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | May 8 | May 8 | M | 63,776 | $29.03 | $1,851,417 | 268,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | May 8 | May 8 | S | 37,658 | $163.07 | Sale −$6,140,890 | 230,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | May 8 | May 8 | S | 3,648 | $164.96 | Sale −$601,774 | 227,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | May 8 | May 8 | S | 16,757 | $165.98 | Sale −$2,781,327 | 210,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | May 8 | May 8 | S | 5,713 | $166.36 | Sale −$950,415 | 204,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | May 8 | May 8 | M · derivative | 63,776 | $29.03 | $1,851,417 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | May 7 | May 8 | S | 3,620 | $166.19 | Sale −$601,608 | 194,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | May 7 | May 8 | S | 5,978 | $166.78 | Sale −$997,011 | 188,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | May 7 | May 8 | M | 83,480 | $29.03 | $2,423,424 | 272,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | May 7 | May 8 | S | 18,940 | $164.37 | Sale −$3,113,168 | 253,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | May 7 | May 8 | S | 12,796 | $165.81 | Sale −$2,121,705 | 240,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | May 7 | May 8 | S | 46,991 | $166.60 | Sale −$7,828,701 | 193,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | May 7 | May 8 | S | 4,753 | $167.41 | Sale −$795,700 | 188,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | May 7 | May 8 | M · derivative | 83,480 | $29.03 | $2,423,424 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | F | 24,904 | $163.66 | $4,075,789 | 4,221,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Capo BrianChief Accounting Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 474 | $152.51 | $72,290 | 12,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Capo BrianChief Accounting Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 647 | $152.51 | $98,674 | 11,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Live Holdings, Inc. | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | A · derivative | 10,640,715 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Live Holdings, Inc. | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | D · derivative | 10,640,715 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A | 61,895 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,263,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | F | 16,697 | $160.32 | $2,676,863 | 4,246,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Capo BrianChief Accounting Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | A | 3,042 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Hinson Jeffrey T. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Hinson Jeffrey T. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Hinson Jeffrey T. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | G | 150 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Hinson Jeffrey T. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Hinson Jeffrey T. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 944 | $165.87 | Sale −$156,581 | 48,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 17,842 | $157.91 | $2,817,430 | 4,201,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 18,874 | $140.84 | $2,658,214 | 4,219,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 1,259 | $140.84 | $177,318 | 204,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 12,583 | $140.84 | $1,772,190 | 940,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 4,610 | $140.84 | $649,272 | 198,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahan James S | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | G | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kahan James S | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | G | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 750 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahan James S | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | G | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahan James S | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | G | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahan James S | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | G | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahan James S | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | G | 960 | $0.00 | $0 | 960 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahan James S | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | G | 40 | $0.00 | $0 | 40 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | F | 20,531 | $143.96 | $2,955,643 | 4,238,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | F | 1,436 | $143.96 | $206,727 | 205,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | F | 13,755 | $143.96 | $1,980,170 | 953,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | F | 4,040 | $143.96 | $581,598 | 202,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 32,161 | $145.31 | $4,673,315 | 4,258,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M | 282,024 | $19.36 | $5,459,985 | 4,573,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | F | 169,657 | $141.66 | $24,033,611 | 4,403,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | D | 112,367 | $141.66 | $15,917,909 | 4,290,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 282,024 | $19.36 | $5,459,985 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M | 134,881 | $19.36 | $2,611,296 | 1,101,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | F | 81,141 | $141.66 | $11,494,434 | 1,020,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | D | 53,740 | $141.66 | $7,612,808 | 967,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 134,881 | $19.36 | $2,611,296 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Media Corp | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | J | 50,185,694 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Media Corp | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | J | 19,459,339 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Media Corp | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | J · derivative | 10,488,960 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Media Corp | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | J · derivative | 10,488,960 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hinson Jeffrey T. | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | F | 22,466 | $129.56 | $2,910,695 | 4,290,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | F | 1,498 | $129.56 | $194,081 | 207,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | F | 14,977 | $129.56 | $1,940,420 | 967,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | F | 5,487 | $129.56 | $710,896 | 206,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | M | 150,604 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,354,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | F | 40,551 | $149.29 | $6,053,859 | 4,313,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 150,604 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | M | 10,040 | $0.00 | $0 | 211,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | F | 2,704 | $149.29 | $403,680 | 208,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,040 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | M | 100,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,009,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | F | 27,034 | $149.29 | $4,035,906 | 982,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 100,402 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | M | 39,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 222,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | F | 9,904 | $149.29 | $1,478,568 | 212,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 39,005 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kahan James S | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | G | 4,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahan James S | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | G | 4,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | F | 6,071 | $143.94 | $873,860 | 183,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Maverick | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 1,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Grenell Richard Allen | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 1,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahan James S | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 1,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Paul Richard A. | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 1,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Watkins Latriece | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 1,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Hollingsworth Chad | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 1,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Fu Ping | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 1,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Hinson Jeffrey T. | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 1,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Vogel Carl E | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 1,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Mays Randall Thomas | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 2,663 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Iovine Jimmy | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 1,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Grenell Richard Allen | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 102 | $0.00 | $0 | 102 | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Media Corp | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | J · derivative | 10,488,960 | not reported | not reported | 10,488,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | F | 16,572 | $144.43 | $2,393,494 | 908,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | F | 1,657 | $144.43 | $239,321 | 201,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | S | 34,808 | $147.38 | Sale −$5,130,003 | 189,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | M | 107,901 | $0.00 | $0 | 954,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | F | 29,053 | $143.00 | $4,154,579 | 925,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 107,901 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | M | 161,852 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,246,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | F | 43,579 | $143.00 | $6,231,797 | 4,203,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 161,852 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | M | 10,790 | $0.00 | $0 | 206,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | F | 2,906 | $143.00 | $415,558 | 203,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,790 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | M | 41,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 234,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | F | 10,643 | $143.00 | $1,521,949 | 224,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 41,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahan James S | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | S | 3,410 | $139.52 | Sale −$475,763 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hinson Jeffrey T. | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | G | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Hinson Jeffrey T. | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | S | 3,977 | $135.66 | Sale −$539,520 | 48,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahan James S | Aug 14, 2024 | Apr 22, 2025 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kahan James S | Aug 14, 2024 | Apr 22, 2025 | G | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahan James S | Aug 14, 2024 | Apr 22, 2025 | G | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahan James S | Aug 14, 2024 | Apr 22, 2025 | G | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahan James S | Aug 14, 2024 | Apr 22, 2025 | G | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | F | 24,858 | $131.75 | $3,275,042 | 4,085,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | F | 3,758 | $130.58 | $490,720 | 192,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Capo BrianChief Accounting Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 915 | $130.58 | $119,481 | 9,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Hinson Jeffrey T. | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | S | 500 | $122.95 | Sale −$61,475 | 52,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Capo BrianChief Accounting Officer | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | S | 5,066 | $123.24 | Sale −$624,334 | 10,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Hinson Jeffrey T. | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | G | 825 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 27,987 | $143.36 | $4,012,216 | 4,109,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 66,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,155,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 17,809 | $142.16 | $2,531,727 | 4,137,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Capo BrianChief Accounting Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 3,288 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 28,828 | $19.36 | $558,110 | 224,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 3,478 | $145.61 | Sale −$506,432 | 220,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 3,380 | $146.25 | Sale −$494,325 | 217,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 21,970 | $147.62 | Sale −$3,243,211 | 195,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 28,828 | $19.36 | $558,110 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 63,136 | $19.36 | $1,222,313 | 258,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 63,136 | $155.40 | Sale −$9,811,334 | 195,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 63,136 | $19.36 | $1,222,313 | 28,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 174,916 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,136,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 47,009 | $149.99 | $7,050,880 | 4,089,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 174,916 | $0.00 | $0 | 312,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 116,611 | $0.00 | $0 | 877,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 31,340 | $149.99 | $4,700,687 | 846,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 116,611 | $0.00 | $0 | 208,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 45,301 | $0.00 | $0 | 208,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 11,480 | $149.99 | $1,721,885 | 196,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 45,301 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 11,661 | $0.00 | $0 | 198,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 3,135 | $149.99 | $470,219 | 195,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,661 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M | 190,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,012,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | F | 51,137 | $129.64 | $6,629,401 | 3,961,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 190,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 487,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M | 126,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 795,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | F | 34,161 | $129.64 | $4,428,632 | 761,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 126,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 324,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M | 12,685 | $0.00 | $0 | 190,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | F | 3,480 | $129.64 | $451,147 | 186,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,685 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M | 49,279 | $0.00 | $0 | 174,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | F | 11,401 | $129.64 | $1,478,026 | 162,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 49,279 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 32,038 | $129.23 | $4,140,271 | 3,822,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M | 54,022 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | F | 13,690 | $140.54 | $1,923,993 | 125,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 54,022 | $0.00 | $0 | 175,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M | 13,906 | $0.00 | $0 | 181,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | F | 3,738 | $140.54 | $525,339 | 177,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,906 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M | 208,588 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,910,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | F | 56,059 | $140.54 | $7,878,532 | 3,854,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 208,588 | $0.00 | $0 | 677,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M | 139,059 | $0.00 | $0 | 705,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | F | 37,372 | $140.54 | $5,252,261 | 668,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 139,059 | $0.00 | $0 | 451,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | Jul 11, 2024 | Oct 2, 20244/A | F | 15,147 | $95.88 | $1,452,294 | 84,716 | No | Form 4/A |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | M | 150,000 | $25.33 | $3,799,500 | 3,800,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 98,849 | $97.50 | Sale −$9,637,778 | 3,702,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 150,000 | $25.33 | $3,799,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | M | 44,403 | $25.33 | $1,124,728 | 596,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 28,812 | $97.49 | Sale −$2,808,882 | 567,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 498 | $97.98 | Sale −$48,794 | 566,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 44,403 | $25.33 | $1,124,728 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | M | 35,000 | $24.96 | $873,600 | 202,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 35,000 | $97.64 | Sale −$3,417,400 | 167,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 35,000 | $24.96 | $873,600 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hinson Jeffrey T. | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 5,640 | $95.18 | Sale −$536,815 | 53,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Media Corp | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | C · derivative | 550,531 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Media Corp | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | P · derivative | 139,283 | not reported | Purchase not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Liberty Media Corp | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | C · derivative | 2,219 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hinson Jeffrey T. | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Fu Ping | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 1,701 | $96.56 | Sale −$164,249 | 15,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Capo BrianChief Accounting Officer | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M | 5,000 | $25.33 | $126,650 | 17,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Capo BrianChief Accounting Officer | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $96.61 | Sale −$483,050 | 12,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Capo BrianChief Accounting Officer | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $25.33 | $126,650 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hinson Jeffrey T. | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $94.11 | Sale −$141,165 | 59,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Paul Richard A. | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 2,115 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Iovine Jimmy | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 2,115 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Hollingsworth Chad | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 2,115 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Mays Randall Thomas | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 2,115 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahan James S | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 2,115 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Fu Ping | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 2,115 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Maverick | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 2,115 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Watkins Latriece | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 2,115 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Maffei Gregory B | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 4,019 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Hinson Jeffrey T. | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 2,115 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M | 153,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 592,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | F | 41,353 | $101.40 | $4,193,194 | 551,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 153,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 590,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M | 15,387 | $0.00 | $0 | 171,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | F | 4,136 | $101.40 | $419,390 | 167,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,387 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | F | 62,029 | $101.42 | $6,290,981 | 3,650,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | M | 230,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,712,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 230,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 886,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 1,037 | $105.77 | $109,683 | 156,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Capo BrianChief Accounting Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 442 | $105.77 | $46,750 | 12,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 2,994 | $105.77 | $316,675 | 439,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 6,910 | $105.77 | $730,871 | 3,482,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 5,848 | $105.77 | $618,543 | 40,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Hinson Jeffrey T. | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Hinson Jeffrey T. | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | S | 1,001 | $100.50 | Sale −$100,601 | 59,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Capo BrianChief Accounting Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 2,405 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 103,941 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,517,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 27,934 | $94.28 | $2,633,618 | 3,489,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Fu Ping | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Fu Ping | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $93.67 | Sale −$140,505 | 14,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Capo BrianChief Accounting Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 224 | $92.17 | $20,646 | 10,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowles MichaelEVP & General Counsel | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 553 | $92.17 | $50,970 | 157,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapino MichaelPresident & CEO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 51,349 | $91.81 | $4,714,352 | 3,413,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | M | 119,100 | $20.90 | $2,489,190 | 561,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 45,412 | $92.46 | Sale −$4,198,794 | 515,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 73,688 | $93.19 | Sale −$6,866,985 | 442,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | M · derivative | 119,100 | $20.90 | $2,489,190 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hinson Jeffrey T. | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | G | 400 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | M | 119,100 | $20.90 | $2,489,190 | 561,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 7,002 | $91.18 | Sale −$638,442 | 554,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 31,310 | $92.54 | Sale −$2,897,427 | 522,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 80,788 | $93.10 | Sale −$7,521,363 | 442,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | M · derivative | 119,100 | $20.90 | $2,489,190 | 119,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahan James S | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | G | 1,985 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahan James S | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | G | 1,985 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | M | 119,100 | $20.90 | $2,489,190 | 561,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 93,543 | $87.90 | Sale −$8,222,430 | 467,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 24,757 | $88.85 | Sale −$2,199,659 | 442,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 800 | $89.48 | Sale −$71,584 | 442,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Berchtold JoePresident & CFO | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | M · derivative | 119,100 | $20.90 | $2,489,190 | 238,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahan James S | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | G | 1,985 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahan James S | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | G | 1,985 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahan James S | Nov 13, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | G | 1,985 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahan James S | Nov 13, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | G | 1,985 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahan James S | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | G | 1,985 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahan James S | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | G | 1,985 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Hopmans JohnEVP, M&A and Strategic Finance | Oct 11, 2023 | Oct 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 289,300 | not reported | not reported | 289,300 | No | Form 4 |