MARMARRIOTT INTERNATIONAL INC /MD/
- Market cap
- $101.88B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $390.71
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Lodging
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-02
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reid Grant | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | A | 69.51 | $359.68 | $25,000 | 3,626.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Aylwin B | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | A | 10.08 | $359.68 | $3,625 | 13,434.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott J W Jr | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | S | 3,500 | $352.09 | Sale −$1,232,315 | 282,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | S | 3,500 | $352.09 | Sale −$1,232,315 | 282,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott David S | Sep 25 | Sep 29 | S | 3,500 | $352.09 | Sale −$1,232,315 | 282,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott Juliana B. | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | J | 2,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,027,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Juliana B. Marriott Marital Trust | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | J | 2,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,027,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | J | 2,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,027,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott David S | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | J | 2,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,027,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones NealPresident, EMEA | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | F | 107 | $355.49 | $38,037 | 3,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Grant | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 39.13 | $370.98 | $14,516 | 3,557.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Aylwin B | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 9.77 | $370.98 | $3,624 | 13,421.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott J W Jr | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | G | 17,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,540,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe PeggyEVP & Chf. Customer Officer | May 18 | May 19 | S | 3,000 | $361.56 | Sale −$1,084,680 | 19,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott J W Jr | May 18 | May 19 | G | 52 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,557,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | May 18 | May 19 | G | 52 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Mao YibingPres. Greater China | May 13 | May 14 | S | 4,816 | $347.72 | Sale −$1,674,620 | 27,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Goren Isabella D | May 11 | May 13 | A | 670 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | May 11 | May 13 | A | 670 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab Susan C | May 11 | May 13 | A | 670 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Aylwin B | May 11 | May 13 | A | 670 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,408.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Tresvant Sean | May 11 | May 13 | A | 670 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren R | May 11 | May 13 | A | 670 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Rozanski Horacio | May 11 | May 13 | A | 670 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Rozanski Horacio | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 663 | $350.84 | $232,607 | 663 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill David ShawnEVP & Chf. Development Officer | May 11 | May 13 | A | 87 | $350.84 | $30,523 | 5,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill David ShawnEVP & Chf. Development Officer | May 11 | May 13 | A | 87 | $350.84 | $30,523 | 5,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Grant | May 11 | May 13 | A | 670 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Henderson Frederick A. | May 11 | May 13 | A | 670 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,584 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Margaret M | May 11 | May 13 | A | 670 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | May 8 | May 12 | G | 52 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | May 8 | May 12 | G | 52 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | May 8 | May 12 | G | 936 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott David S | May 8 | May 12 | G | 52 | $0.00 | $0 | 591,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott David S | May 8 | May 12 | G | 52 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott J W Jr | May 8 | May 12 | G | 2,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,557,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Aylwin B | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A | 11.12 | $326.05 | $3,626 | 12,738.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | Nov 14, 2025 | Mar 264/A | G | 2,244 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,122 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hill David ShawnEVP & Chf. Development Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | F | 382 | $320.11 | $122,282 | 5,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill David ShawnEVP & Chf. Development Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 27 | A | 338 | $354.63 | $119,865 | 6,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill David ShawnEVP & Chf. Development Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 27 | A | 338 | $354.63 | $119,865 | 7,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Menon RajeevPresident, APEC | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | S | 3,492 | $354.00 | Sale −$1,236,168 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Menon RajeevPresident, APEC | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | M | 4,992 | $177.55 | $886,330 | 17,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Menon RajeevPresident, APEC | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | M | 2,298 | $238.87 | $548,923 | 19,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Menon RajeevPresident, APEC | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | M | 1,240 | $286.82 | $355,657 | 20,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Menon RajeevPresident, APEC | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | F | 1,002 | $355.18 | $355,890 | 19,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Menon RajeevPresident, APEC | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | F | 1,548 | $354.80 | $549,230 | 18,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Menon RajeevPresident, APEC | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | F | 2,488 | $356.27 | $886,400 | 15,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Menon RajeevPresident, APEC | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | S | 6,333 | $356.61 | Sale −$2,258,411 | 9,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Menon RajeevPresident, APEC | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 1,240 | $355.18 | $440,423 | 2,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Menon RajeevPresident, APEC | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 2,298 | $354.80 | $815,330 | 1,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Menon RajeevPresident, APEC | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 4,992 | $356.27 | $1,778,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Breland Benjamin T.CHRO & EVP, Global Ops. Serv. | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | S | 2,000 | $358.03 | Sale −$716,060 | 26,398.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | S | 9,456 | $358.25 | Sale −$3,387,612 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe PeggyEVP & Chf. Customer Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 1,220 | $358.30 | $437,126 | 3,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe PeggyEVP & Chf. Customer Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 2,910 | $358.30 | $1,042,653 | 22,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Anand SatyajitPresident, EMEA | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 1,031 | $358.30 | $369,407 | 3,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Anand SatyajitPresident, EMEA | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 2,118 | $358.30 | $758,879 | 27,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Breland Benjamin T.CHRO & EVP, Global Ops. Serv. | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 1,861 | $358.30 | $666,796 | 6,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Breland Benjamin T.CHRO & EVP, Global Ops. Serv. | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 5,692 | $358.30 | $2,039,444 | 28,398.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 1,905 | $358.30 | $682,562 | 3,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 6,226 | $358.30 | $2,230,776 | 20,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 208 | $358.30 | $74,526 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Capuano AnthonyPresident & CEO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 8,071 | $358.30 | $2,891,839 | 28,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Capuano AnthonyPresident & CEO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | S | 4,788 | $360.01 | Sale −$1,723,728 | 212,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Capuano AnthonyPresident & CEO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | S | 16,610 | $358.47 | Sale −$5,954,187 | 196,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Capuano AnthonyPresident & CEO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 41,106 | $358.30 | $14,728,280 | 155,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Capuano AnthonyPresident & CEO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | S | 41,602 | $359.43 | Sale −$14,953,007 | 113,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Mao YibingPres. Greater China | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 527 | $358.30 | $188,824 | 2,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Mao YibingPres. Greater China | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 1,611 | $358.30 | $577,221 | 32,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason JenniferEVP & CFO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 934 | $358.30 | $334,652 | 5,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee FelitiaController and CAO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 745 | $358.30 | $266,934 | 3,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill David ShawnEVP & Chf. Development Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 560 | $358.30 | $200,648 | 5,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Rena HozoreEVP & General Counsel | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 1,603 | $358.30 | $574,355 | 5,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Rena HozoreEVP & General Counsel | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 5,119 | $358.30 | $1,834,138 | 30,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto DrewEVP, Chf. Rev & Technology | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 1,327 | $358.30 | $475,464 | 3,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto DrewEVP, Chf. Rev & Technology | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 2,919 | $358.30 | $1,045,878 | 12,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto DrewEVP, Chf. Rev & Technology | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | S | 4,000 | $359.81 | Sale −$1,439,240 | 8,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Anand SatyajitPresident, EMEA | Feb 13 | Feb 19 | A | 2,538 | $354.63 | $900,051 | 5,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Anand SatyajitPresident, EMEA | Feb 13 | Feb 19 | A · derivative | 7,290 | $354.63 | $2,585,253 | 7,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott David S | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 4,747 | $360.00 | Sale −$1,708,920 | 591,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Breland Benjamin T.CHRO & EVP, Global Ops. Serv. | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 2,793 | $354.63 | $990,482 | 10,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Breland Benjamin T.CHRO & EVP, Global Ops. Serv. | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 6,708 | $354.63 | $2,378,858 | 6,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Capuano AnthonyPresident & CEO | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 13,044 | $354.63 | $4,625,794 | 45,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Capuano AnthonyPresident & CEO | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 37,461 | $354.63 | $13,284,794 | 37,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee FelitiaController and CAO | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 891 | $354.63 | $315,975 | 5,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill David ShawnEVP & Chf. Development Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 846 | $354.63 | $300,017 | 6,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill David ShawnEVP & Chf. Development Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 2,430 | $354.63 | $861,751 | 2,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Mao YibingPres. Greater China | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 1,059 | $354.63 | $375,553 | 3,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Mao YibingPres. Greater China | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 3,039 | $354.63 | $1,077,721 | 3,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason JenniferEVP & CFO | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 2,538 | $354.63 | $900,051 | 8,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Mason JenniferEVP & CFO | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 7,290 | $354.63 | $2,585,253 | 7,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Menon RajeevPresident, APEC | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 1,185 | $354.63 | $420,237 | 4,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Menon RajeevPresident, APEC | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 3,402 | $354.63 | $1,206,451 | 3,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto DrewEVP, Chf. Rev & Technology | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 1,524 | $354.63 | $540,456 | 6,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto DrewEVP, Chf. Rev & Technology | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 4,191 | $354.63 | $1,486,254 | 4,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Rena HozoreEVP & General Counsel | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 2,244 | $354.63 | $795,790 | 8,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Rena HozoreEVP & General Counsel | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 6,441 | $354.63 | $2,284,172 | 6,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe PeggyEVP & Chf. Customer Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 1,524 | $354.63 | $540,456 | 6,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe PeggyEVP & Chf. Customer Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 4,191 | $354.63 | $1,486,254 | 4,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Rena HozoreEVP & General Counsel | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | S | 2,512 | $357.00 | Sale −$896,784 | 33,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Capuano AnthonyPresident & CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 84,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 208,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Anand SatyajitPresident, EMEA | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 4,506 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Breland Benjamin T.CHRO & EVP, Global Ops. Serv. | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 13,518 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,829.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 13,518 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe PeggyEVP & Chf. Customer Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 6,760 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Menon RajeevPresident, APEC | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 4,506 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 19,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,868.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto DrewEVP, Chf. Rev & Technology | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 6,760 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Rena HozoreEVP & General Counsel | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 11,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Mao YibingPres. Greater China | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 4,712 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Mao YibingPres. Greater China | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | F | 10 | $311.65 | $3,117 | 156 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Aylwin B | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 11.6 | $312.51 | $3,625 | 12,724.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Mao YibingPres. Greater China | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 1,865 | $310.24 | $578,598 | 28,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Mao YibingPres. Greater China | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 3,921 | $310.24 | $1,216,451 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lee FelitiaController and CAO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | S | 528 | $308.00 | Sale −$162,624 | 5,981.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee FelitiaController and CAO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | S | 1,089 | $305.00 | Sale −$332,145 | 4,892.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | G | 2,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | G | 2,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott David S | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | G | 488 | $0.00 | $0 | 596,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott David S | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | G | 122 | $0.00 | $0 | 122 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott David S | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | G | 122 | $0.00 | $0 | 122 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott David S | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | G | 122 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott David S | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | G | 122 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | G | 2,162 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | G | 2,162 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | G | 123 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott J W Jr | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | G | 123 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,559,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott J W Jr | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 5, 2025 | G | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 285,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee FelitiaController and CAO | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 373 | $303.70 | Sale −$113,280 | 7,009.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee FelitiaController and CAO | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 500 | $300.00 | Sale −$150,000 | 6,509.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott J W Jr | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | G | 380 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,560,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott David S | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | G | 132 | $0.00 | $0 | 596,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott David S | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | G | 131 | $0.00 | $0 | 596,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott David S | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | G | 132 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott J W Jr | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | G | 5,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,560,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott David S | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | G | 850 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 70,000 | $291.63 | Sale −$20,414,100 | 175,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe PeggyEVP & Chf. Customer Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $292.12 | Sale −$584,240 | 17,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Breland Benjamin T.CHRO & EVP, Global Ops. Serv. | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | G | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,213.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Anand SatyajitPresident, EMEA | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 6,724 | $66.86 | $449,567 | 30,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Anand SatyajitPresident, EMEA | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | D | 2,736 | $287.90 | $787,694 | 28,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Anand SatyajitPresident, EMEA | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 3,988 | $287.95 | $1,148,345 | 24,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Anand SatyajitPresident, EMEA | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,724 | $287.95 | $1,936,176 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Breland Benjamin T.CHRO & EVP, Global Ops. Serv. | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 1,650 | $286.10 | Sale −$472,065 | 18,224.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Rena HozoreEVP & General Counsel | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 10,110 | $139.54 | $1,410,749 | 34,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Rena HozoreEVP & General Counsel | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $124.79 | $1,247,900 | 44,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Rena HozoreEVP & General Counsel | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 2,612 | $285.36 | Sale −$745,360 | 42,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Rena HozoreEVP & General Counsel | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 2,871 | $288.70 | Sale −$828,858 | 39,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Rena HozoreEVP & General Counsel | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 7,129 | $286.73 | $2,044,098 | 32,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Rena HozoreEVP & General Counsel | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 7,498 | $283.76 | $2,127,632 | 24,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Rena HozoreEVP & General Counsel | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,110 | $283.76 | $2,868,814 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Rena HozoreEVP & General Counsel | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $286.73 | $2,867,300 | 5,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 6,666 | $280.04 | Sale −$1,866,747 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Aylwin B | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A | 13.8 | $262.69 | $3,625 | 12,709.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe PeggyEVP & Chf. Customer Officer | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | F | 9,123 | $266.63 | $2,432,465 | 10,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Aylwin B | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 13.27 | $273.16 | $3,625 | 12,691.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Menon RajeevPresident, APEC | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $268.28 | Sale −$670,700 | 5,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Capuano AnthonyPresident & CEO | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 12,000 | $263.90 | Sale −$3,166,800 | 124,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Breland Benjamin T.CHRO & EVP, Global Ops. Serv. | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 850 | $275.03 | Sale −$233,776 | 19,873.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Breland Benjamin T.CHRO & EVP, Global Ops. Serv. | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $270.21 | Sale −$270,210 | 20,723.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A | 868 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab Susan C | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A | 868 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Aylwin B | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A | 868 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,674.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Goren Isabella D | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A | 868 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Tresvant Sean | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A | 868 | $0.00 | $0 | 868 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Grant | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A | 868 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren R | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A | 868 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Henderson Frederick A. | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A | 868 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Debra L | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A | 868 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,282 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Margaret M | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A | 868 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Rozanski Horacio | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A | 868 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Rozanski Horacio | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 875 | $271.03 | $237,151 | 875 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Aylwin B | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 15.41 | $235.30 | $3,626 | 11,806.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab Susan C | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 1,053.52 | $277.48 | Sale −$292,331 | 4,551.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | G | 266 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 16,050 | $284.94 | $4,573,287 | 41,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 9,980 | $285.23 | $2,846,595 | 51,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 8,033 | $285.23 | $2,291,253 | 43,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | S | 12,642 | $285.63 | Sale −$3,610,934 | 30,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 12,987 | $284.94 | $3,700,516 | 17,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,980 | $285.23 | $2,846,595 | 4,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,050 | $284.94 | $4,573,287 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Rena HozoreEVP & General Counsel | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | S | 3,500 | $286.65 | Sale −$1,003,275 | 24,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | S | 3,395 | $276.33 | Sale −$938,140 | 25,384.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | S | 11,103 | $278.60 | Sale −$3,093,296 | 14,281.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Peggy FangEVP & Chf. Customer Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 1,195 | $285.09 | $340,683 | 4,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 486 | $285.09 | $138,554 | 652 | No | Form 4 |
| Breland Benjamin T.EVP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 4,196 | $285.09 | $1,196,238 | 7,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Breland Benjamin T.EVP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 3,104 | $285.09 | $884,919 | 21,723.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott David S | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 472 | $285.09 | $134,562 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto DrewEVP, Chf. Rev & Technology | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 1,035 | $285.09 | $295,068 | 4,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee FelitiaController and CAO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 863 | $285.09 | $246,033 | 4,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 2,835 | $285.09 | $808,230 | 29,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 6,246 | $285.09 | $1,780,672 | 28,779.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Rena HozoreEVP & General Counsel | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 1,661 | $285.09 | $473,534 | 6,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Rena HozoreEVP & General Counsel | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 3,344 | $285.09 | $953,341 | 28,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Mao YibingPres. Greater China | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 227 | $285.09 | $64,715 | 2,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Capuano AnthonyPresident & CEO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 8,385 | $285.09 | $2,390,480 | 32,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Capuano AnthonyPresident & CEO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 29,704 | $285.09 | $8,468,313 | 136,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Anand SatyajitPresident, EMEA | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 1,432 | $285.09 | $408,249 | 3,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 2,014 | $285.09 | $574,171 | 7,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 4,748 | $285.09 | $1,353,607 | 25,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | Dec 20, 2024 | Feb 20, 2025 | G | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | Dec 20, 2024 | Feb 20, 2025 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott David S | Dec 20, 2024 | Feb 20, 2025 | G | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee FelitiaController and CAO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 1,572 | $286.82 | $450,881 | 7,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Anand SatyajitPresident, EMEA | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 1,230 | $286.82 | $352,789 | 6,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Anand SatyajitPresident, EMEA | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,720 | $286.82 | $1,066,970 | 3,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Capuano AnthonyPresident & CEO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 14,382 | $286.82 | $4,125,045 | 50,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Capuano AnthonyPresident & CEO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 43,524 | $286.82 | $12,483,554 | 43,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 4,707 | $286.82 | $1,350,062 | 35,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,244 | $286.82 | $4,085,464 | 14,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Breland Benjamin T.EVP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 3,402 | $286.82 | $975,762 | 16,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Breland Benjamin T.EVP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,094 | $286.82 | $2,321,521 | 8,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 3,243 | $286.82 | $930,157 | 11,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,813 | $286.82 | $2,814,565 | 9,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Mao YibingPres. Greater China | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 1,179 | $286.82 | $338,161 | 3,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Mao YibingPres. Greater China | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,561 | $286.82 | $1,021,366 | 3,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Menon RajeevPresident, APEC | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 1,230 | $286.82 | $352,789 | 6,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Menon RajeevPresident, APEC | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,720 | $286.82 | $1,066,970 | 3,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto DrewEVP, Chf. Rev & Technology | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 1,728 | $286.82 | $495,625 | 7,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto DrewEVP, Chf. Rev & Technology | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,956 | $286.82 | $1,421,480 | 4,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Peggy FangEVP & Chf. Customer Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 1,728 | $286.82 | $495,625 | 7,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Peggy FangEVP & Chf. Customer Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,956 | $286.82 | $1,421,480 | 4,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Rena HozoreEVP & General Counsel | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 2,772 | $286.82 | $795,065 | 9,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Rena HozoreEVP & General Counsel | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,388 | $286.82 | $2,405,846 | 8,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Capuano AnthonyPresident & CEO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 62,588 | $0.00 | $0 | 155,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Breland Benjamin T.EVP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 8,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,726.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 10,015 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Rena HozoreEVP & General Counsel | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 8,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 14,020 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,696.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Mao YibingPres. Greater China | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 10 | $277.38 | $2,774 | 196 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Aylwin B | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A | 12.96 | $279.71 | $3,625 | 11,787.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | G | 252 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott J W Jr | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | G | 5,298 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,565,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | G | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott David S | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | G | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 595,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | G | 1,522 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | G | 1,522 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Anand SatyajitPresident, EMEA | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | S | 1,919 | $293.63 | Sale −$563,476 | 22,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott J W Jr | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | G | 170,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,720,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | A | 6,600 | $284.31 | $1,876,446 | 24,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 1,707 | $284.30 | Sale −$485,300 | 23,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | F | 4,893 | $284.31 | $1,391,129 | 18,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,600 | $284.31 | $1,876,446 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | G | 1,968 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | G | 1,968 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | G | 917 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | G | 917 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | G | 142 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott David S | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | G | 142 | $0.00 | $0 | 596,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Capuano AnthonyPresident & CEO | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A | 23,370 | $284.57 | $6,650,401 | 116,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Capuano AnthonyPresident & CEO | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 8,332 | $284.49 | Sale −$2,370,371 | 108,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Capuano AnthonyPresident & CEO | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | F | 15,038 | $284.57 | $4,279,364 | 93,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Capuano AnthonyPresident & CEO | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 23,370 | $284.57 | $6,650,401 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 2,360 | $285.41 | Sale −$673,568 | 39,725.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Breland Benjamin T.EVP & Chief HR Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 880 | $284.25 | Sale −$250,140 | 11,403.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A | 14,980 | $282.37 | $4,229,903 | 35,016.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A | 7,069 | $282.42 | $1,996,427 | 42,085.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 4,170 | $283.30 | Sale −$1,181,361 | 37,915.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | F | 5,713 | $282.42 | $1,613,465 | 32,202.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | F | 12,166 | $282.37 | $3,435,313 | 20,036.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,069 | $177.55 | $1,255,101 | 14,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,980 | $179.75 | $2,692,655 | 7,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto DrewEVP, Chf. Rev & Technology | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $280.72 | Sale −$280,720 | 4,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A | 5,483 | $277.83 | $1,523,342 | 23,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A | 1,462 | $278.68 | $407,430 | 25,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | F | 1,033 | $278.68 | $287,876 | 24,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 2,037 | $278.74 | Sale −$567,793 | 22,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | F | 3,875 | $277.83 | $1,076,591 | 18,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,462 | $278.68 | $407,430 | 5,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,483 | $277.83 | $1,523,342 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott David S | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | G | 516 | $0.00 | $0 | 595,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott David S | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | G | 840 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott David S | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | G | 129 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott David S | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | G | 129 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott David S | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | G | 129 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott David S | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | G | 129 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee FelitiaController and CAO | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 916 | $276.48 | Sale −$253,256 | 5,608.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Rena HozoreEVP & General Counsel | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 3,487 | $276.13 | Sale −$962,865 | 21,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Peggy FangEVP & Chf. Customer Officer | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 3,000 | $276.13 | Sale −$828,390 | 17,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Breland Benjamin T.EVP & Chief HR Officer | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 500 | $274.49 | Sale −$137,245 | 12,285.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Aylwin B | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 14.49 | $250.21 | $3,626 | 11,771.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Breland Benjamin T.EVP & Chief HR Officer | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | F | 753 | $233.83 | $176,074 | 13,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Aylwin B | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 14.86 | $243.91 | $3,625 | 11,752.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee FelitiaController and CAO | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | F | 628 | $236.51 | $148,528 | 5,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Rozanski Horacio | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A | 837 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Rozanski Horacio | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,003 | $238.96 | $239,677 | 1,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A | 837 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Aylwin B | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A | 837 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,734.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Henderson Frederick A. | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A | 837 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobart Lauren R | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A | 837 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Debra L | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A | 837 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,414 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Margaret M | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A | 837 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Grant | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A | 837 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab Susan C | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A | 837 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Goren Isabella D | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A | 837 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A | 7,588 | $234.59 | $1,780,069 | 54,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 4,445 | $234.59 | $1,042,753 | 50,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,588 | $82.67 | $627,300 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hippeau Eric | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A | 98 | $253.38 | $24,831 | 39,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Aylwin B | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A | 14 | $253.38 | $3,547 | 10,894.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | J | 71,651 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hippeau Eric | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 1,400 | $251.19 | Sale −$351,666 | 72 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott David S | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 2,878 | $248.94 | Sale −$716,449 | 596,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Anand SatyajitPresident, EMEA | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | S | 2,749 | $251.93 | Sale −$692,556 | 24,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Capuano AnthonyPresident & CEO | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $248.48 | Sale −$4,969,600 | 93,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto DrewEVP, Chf. Rev & Technology | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | S | 1,404 | $242.87 | Sale −$340,989 | 5,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Menon RajeevPresident, APEC | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | S | 6,000 | $241.70 | Sale −$1,450,200 | 5,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 33,993 | $242.96 | $8,258,939 | 75,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 30,801 | $242.94 | $7,482,795 | 105,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 25,671 | $242.82 | $6,233,432 | 131,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | A | 18,957 | $242.63 | $4,599,537 | 150,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | F | 14,793 | $242.63 | $3,589,226 | 135,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | F | 19,220 | $242.82 | $4,667,000 | 116,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | S | 21,000 | $242.68 | Sale −$5,096,280 | 95,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | F | 24,189 | $242.94 | $5,876,476 | 71,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | F | 25,111 | $242.96 | $6,100,969 | 46,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | S | 26,109 | $242.74 | Sale −$6,337,699 | 20,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,957 | $139.54 | $2,645,260 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,801 | $142.05 | $4,375,282 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 33,993 | $120.16 | $4,084,599 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,671 | $124.79 | $3,203,484 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | S | 4,160 | $239.40 | Sale −$995,904 | 31,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | S | 12,982 | $238.80 | Sale −$3,100,102 | 18,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | S | 37,300 | $241.46 | Sale −$9,006,458 | 9,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Mao YibingPres. Greater China | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 1,320 | $238.87 | $315,308 | 2,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Mao YibingPres. Greater China | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 217 | $238.87 | $51,835 | 2,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Mao YibingPres. Greater China | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,366 | $238.87 | $804,036 | 3,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Menon RajeevPresident, APEC | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 1,353 | $238.87 | $323,191 | 5,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Menon RajeevPresident, APEC | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,447 | $238.87 | $823,385 | 3,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Hippeau Eric | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | S | 2,600 | $237.40 | Sale −$617,240 | 1,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Anand SatyajitPresident, EMEA | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 1,353 | $238.87 | $323,191 | 6,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Anand SatyajitPresident, EMEA | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,636 | $238.87 | $390,791 | 5,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Anand SatyajitPresident, EMEA | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,447 | $238.87 | $823,385 | 3,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Breland Benjamin T.EVP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 4,173 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Breland Benjamin T.EVP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 3,894 | $238.87 | $930,160 | 16,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Breland Benjamin T.EVP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,479 | $238.87 | $353,289 | 15,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Breland Benjamin T.EVP & Chief HR Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,471 | $238.87 | $2,262,338 | 9,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 3,894 | $238.87 | $930,160 | 10,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 2,145 | $238.87 | $512,376 | 8,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 27,245 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 12,623 | $238.87 | $3,015,256 | 35,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown William PGroup Pres., US and Canada | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,936 | $238.87 | $2,373,412 | 9,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Capuano AnthonyPresident & CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 16,224 | $238.87 | $3,875,427 | 44,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Capuano AnthonyPresident & CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 8,327 | $238.87 | $1,989,070 | 36,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Capuano AnthonyPresident & CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 93,982 | $0.00 | $0 | 158,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Capuano AnthonyPresident & CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 44,766 | $238.87 | $10,693,254 | 113,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Capuano AnthonyPresident & CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 41,397 | $238.87 | $9,888,501 | 41,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,307 | $238.87 | $312,203 | 2,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee FelitiaController and CAO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 1,884 | $238.87 | $450,031 | 8,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee FelitiaController and CAO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,578 | $238.87 | $376,937 | 7,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott David S | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 2,502 | $238.87 | $597,653 | 1,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 5,466 | $238.87 | $1,305,663 | 33,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 3,130 | $238.87 | $747,663 | 30,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 38,861 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 18,142 | $238.87 | $4,333,580 | 41,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Oberg Kathleen K.EVP & CFO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 13,941 | $238.87 | $3,330,087 | 13,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto DrewEVP, Chf. Rev & Technology | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 1,947 | $238.87 | $465,080 | 6,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto DrewEVP, Chf. Rev & Technology | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,064 | $238.87 | $254,158 | 5,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto DrewEVP, Chf. Rev & Technology | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,920 | $238.87 | $1,175,240 | 4,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Rena HozoreEVP & General Counsel | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 3,267 | $238.87 | $780,388 | 8,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Rena HozoreEVP & General Counsel | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,775 | $238.87 | $423,994 | 7,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Rena HozoreEVP & General Counsel | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 25,472 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Rena HozoreEVP & General Counsel | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | S | 3,563 | $240.39 | Sale −$856,510 | 36,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Rena HozoreEVP & General Counsel | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 11,676 | $238.87 | $2,789,046 | 25,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Reiss Rena HozoreEVP & General Counsel | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,334 | $238.87 | $1,990,743 | 8,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Peggy FangEVP & Chf. Customer Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 1,947 | $238.87 | $465,080 | 7,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Peggy FangEVP & Chf. Customer Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,359 | $238.87 | $324,624 | 6,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Peggy FangEVP & Chf. Customer Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,920 | $238.87 | $1,175,240 | 4,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto DrewEVP, Chf. Rev & Technology | Sep 15, 2023 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,621 | $203.71 | $330,214 | 7,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Mao YibingPres. Greater China | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 18 | $223.89 | $4,030 | 236 | No | Form 4 |
| Hippeau Eric | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A | 110 | $225.51 | $24,806 | 39,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Aylwin B | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A | 16 | $225.51 | $3,608 | 10,880.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott J W Jr | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | G | 85,019 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,890,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | G | 4,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | G | 168 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott David S | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | G | 168 | $0.00 | $0 | 595,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Capuano AnthonyPresident & CEO | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | S | 46,000 | $216.49 | Sale −$9,958,540 | 54,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Marriott David S | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | G | 1,050 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | G | 2,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrison Deborah Marriott | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | G | 2,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee FelitiaController and CAO | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | S | 570 | $210.08 | Sale −$119,746 | 2,792.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Hippeau Eric | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 127 | $197.54 | $25,088 | 39,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Aylwin B | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 18 | $197.54 | $3,556 | 10,860.29 | No | Form 4 |