MATWMATTHEWS INTERNATIONAL CORP
- Market cap
- $601.17M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $19.26
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Conglomerates
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-15
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nauman J Michael | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | P | 1,000 | $19.99 | Purchase +$19,990 | 11,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehead Michael JPresident and CEO | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | A · derivative | 69,198 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Nauman J Michael | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | P | 1,000 | $21.08 | Purchase +$21,080 | 10,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Nauman J Michael | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | P | 1,900 | $21.96 | Purchase +$41,724 | 9,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Nauman J Michael | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | P | 100 | $21.98 | Purchase +$2,198 | 7,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Aleta W. | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | P | 3,000 | $23.06 | Purchase +$69,180 | 12,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Nauman J Michael | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | P | 2,000 | $22.97 | Purchase +$45,940 | 7,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Schawk David A | Aug 10 | Aug 10 | P | 5,000 | $23.60 | Purchase +$118,000 | 225,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Schawk David A | Jun 1 | Jun 4 | G | 198,014 | $0.00 | $0 | 198,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Wlodarczyk Francis | May 14 | May 144/A | M | 3,989 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,989 | No | Form 4/A |
| Wlodarczyk Francis | May 14 | May 144/A | M · derivative | 3,989 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Schawk David A | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | G | 4,668 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schawk David A | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | G | 4,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 220,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Gebhardt Thomas | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A · derivative | 5,556 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Nauman J Michael | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A · derivative | 5,556 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Obrien Morgan K | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A · derivative | 5,556 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Etzkorn Lillian | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A · derivative | 5,556 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Aleta W. | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A · derivative | 5,556 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietze Katherine Elizabeth | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A · derivative | 5,556 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunlap Terry L | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A · derivative | 5,556 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Wlodarczyk Francis | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A · derivative | 5,556 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Schawk David A | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A · derivative | 5,556 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Wlodarczyk Francis | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M | 3,989 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Wlodarczyk Francis | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 3,989 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Aleta W. | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M | 4,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Aleta W. | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 4,668 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Etzkorn Lillian | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M | 4,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Etzkorn Lillian | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 4,668 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schawk David A | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M | 4,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Schawk David A | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 4,668 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Obrien Morgan K | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M | 4,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Obrien Morgan K | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 4,668 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dunlap Terry L | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M | 4,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunlap Terry L | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 4,668 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dietze Katherine Elizabeth | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M | 4,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietze Katherine Elizabeth | Mar 7 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 4,668 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lane LeeEVP (Group Pres Ind and Envir) | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia Tunon Alvaro | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 400 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Brian DEVP, Gen Counsel, and Corp Sec | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 12,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Brian DEVP, Gen Counsel, and Corp Sec | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | F | 5,255 | $25.10 | $131,901 | 86,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Brian DEVP, Gen Counsel, and Corp Sec | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nicola Steven FCFO and Treasurer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 22,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 219,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicola Steven FCFO and Treasurer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | F | 9,916 | $25.10 | $248,892 | 209,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicola Steven FCFO and Treasurer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,400 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lane LeeEVP (Group Pres Ind and Envir) | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 9,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane LeeEVP (Group Pres Ind and Envir) | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | F | 4,019 | $25.10 | $100,877 | 16,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane LeeEVP (Group Pres Ind and Envir) | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,620 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Awenowicz Ronald CSVP, HR | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 3,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Awenowicz Ronald CSVP, HR | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | F | 1,566 | $25.10 | $39,307 | 12,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Awenowicz Ronald CSVP, HR | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,800 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gackenbach Steven DEVP, Group Pres, Memorial | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 13,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Gackenbach Steven DEVP, Group Pres, Memorial | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | F | 6,002 | $25.10 | $150,650 | 111,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Gackenbach Steven DEVP, Group Pres, Memorial | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,900 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brkovich DavorChief Information Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 3,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Brkovich DavorChief Information Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | F | 1,566 | $25.10 | $39,307 | 20,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Brkovich DavorChief Information Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,800 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bartolacci Joseph CPresident and CEO | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 90,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 674,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Bartolacci Joseph CPresident and CEO | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | F | 39,141 | $25.10 | $982,439 | 635,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Bartolacci Joseph CPresident and CEO | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 45,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Awenowicz Ronald CSVP, HR | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Gackenbach Steven DEVP, Group Pres, Memorial | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 28,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Bartolacci Joseph CPresident and CEO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 145,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Brian DEVP, Gen Counsel, and Corp Sec | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Brkovich DavorChief Information Officer | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane LeeEVP (Group Pres Ind and Envir) | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 6,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane LeeEVP (Group Pres Ind and Envir) | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 2,679 | $24.93 | $66,787 | 10,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane LeeEVP (Group Pres Ind and Envir) | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Awenowicz Ronald CSVP, HR | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 2,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Awenowicz Ronald CSVP, HR | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 1,044 | $24.93 | $26,027 | 9,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Awenowicz Ronald CSVP, HR | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicola Steven FCFO and Treasurer | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 15,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 203,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicola Steven FCFO and Treasurer | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 6,611 | $24.93 | $164,812 | 196,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicola Steven FCFO and Treasurer | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Gackenbach Steven DEVP, Group Pres, Memorial | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 9,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Gackenbach Steven DEVP, Group Pres, Memorial | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 4,002 | $24.93 | $99,770 | 104,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Gackenbach Steven DEVP, Group Pres, Memorial | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Bartolacci Joseph CPresident and CEO | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 60,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 611,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Bartolacci Joseph CPresident and CEO | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 26,094 | $24.93 | $650,523 | 584,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Bartolacci Joseph CPresident and CEO | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 60,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Brian DEVP, Gen Counsel, and Corp Sec | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 8,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Brian DEVP, Gen Counsel, and Corp Sec | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 3,504 | $24.93 | $87,355 | 79,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Brian DEVP, Gen Counsel, and Corp Sec | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Brkovich DavorChief Information Officer | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 2,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Brkovich DavorChief Information Officer | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 1,044 | $24.93 | $26,027 | 17,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Brkovich DavorChief Information Officer | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia Tunon Alvaro | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 422 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane LeeSVP Matthews Automation Soluti | May 31, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | M | 2,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane LeeSVP Matthews Automation Soluti | May 31, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | F | 910 | $21.45 | $19,520 | 7,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane LeeSVP Matthews Automation Soluti | May 31, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,031 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia Tunon Alvaro | May 26, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 487 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Schawk David A | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | G | 3,777 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schawk David A | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | G | 3,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 215,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Nauman J Michael | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | P | 7 | $19.22 | Purchase +$135 | 5,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Nauman J Michael | May 7, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | P | 1,074 | $19.10 | Purchase +$20,513 | 5,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Obrien Morgan K | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,228 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia Tunon Alvaro | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,228 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Nauman J Michael | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,228 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Etzkorn Lillian | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,228 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Wlodarczyk Francis | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,228 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunlap Terry L | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,228 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Schawk David A | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,228 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietze Katherine Elizabeth | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,228 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Aleta W. | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,228 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Gebhardt Thomas | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,228 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Aleta W. | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 3,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Aleta W. | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,777 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dietze Katherine Elizabeth | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 3,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietze Katherine Elizabeth | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,777 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Obrien Morgan K | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 3,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Obrien Morgan K | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,777 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dunlap Terry L | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 3,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunlap Terry L | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,777 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schawk David A | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 3,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Schawk David A | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,777 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia Tunon Alvaro | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,777 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia Tunon Alvaro | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia Tunon Alvaro | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 298 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Etzkorn Lillian | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 3,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Etzkorn Lillian | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,777 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia Tunon Alvaro | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 373 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Nauman J Michael | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | P | 4,000 | $24.59 | Purchase +$98,360 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitaker Jerry R. | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 75 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia Tunon Alvaro | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 304 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicola Steven FCFO and Secretary | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M | 17,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 195,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicola Steven FCFO and Secretary | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | F | 7,435 | $25.26 | $187,808 | 187,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicola Steven FCFO and Secretary | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,550 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gackenbach Steven DGroup President, Memorializati | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M | 10,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Gackenbach Steven DGroup President, Memorializati | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | F | 4,435 | $25.26 | $112,028 | 98,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Gackenbach Steven DGroup President, Memorializati | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,100 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Brian DSVP and General Counsel | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M | 10,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Brian DSVP and General Counsel | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | F | 4,466 | $25.26 | $112,811 | 75,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Brian DSVP and General Counsel | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,100 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bartolacci Joseph CPresident and CEO | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M | 60,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 551,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Bartolacci Joseph CPresident and CEO | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Awenowicz Ronald CSVP, Global Compliance & HR | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M | 3,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Awenowicz Ronald CSVP, Global Compliance & HR | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | F | 1,565 | $25.26 | $39,532 | 8,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Awenowicz Ronald CSVP, Global Compliance & HR | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,800 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brkovich DavorChief Information Officer | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M | 3,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Brkovich DavorChief Information Officer | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | F | 1,565 | $25.26 | $39,532 | 16,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Brkovich DavorChief Information Officer | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,800 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kohl Gary RaymondPresident SGK | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M | 10,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohl Gary RaymondPresident SGK | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | F | 5,109 | $25.26 | $129,053 | 61,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohl Gary RaymondPresident SGK | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,100 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gurtner ReenaSVP, Global Talent & HR | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M | 3,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Gurtner ReenaSVP, Global Talent & HR | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,800 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kohl Gary RaymondPresident SGK | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 21,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Brian DSVP and General Counsel | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bartolacci Joseph CPresident and CEO | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 145,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Gackenbach Steven DGroup President, Memorializati | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Babe Gregory S.Chief Technology Officer | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane LeeSVP Matthews Automation Soluti | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 21,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicola Steven FCFO and Secretary | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 38,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gurtner ReenaSVP, Global Talent & HR | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Awenowicz Ronald CSVP, Global Compliance & HR | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Brkovich DavorChief Information Officer | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohl Gary RaymondPresident SGK | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M | 19,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohl Gary RaymondPresident SGK | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | F | 9,567 | $23.76 | $227,312 | 56,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohl Gary RaymondPresident SGK | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 19,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Brian DSVP and General Counsel | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M | 17,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Brian DSVP and General Counsel | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | F | 7,837 | $23.76 | $186,207 | 69,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Brian DSVP and General Counsel | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 17,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Bartolacci Joseph CPresident and CEO | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 491,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Bartolacci Joseph CPresident and CEO | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gackenbach Steven DGroup President, Memorializati | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M | 18,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Gackenbach Steven DGroup President, Memorializati | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | F | 8,218 | $23.76 | $195,260 | 93,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Gackenbach Steven DGroup President, Memorializati | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Babe Gregory S.Chief Technology Officer | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M | 35,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Babe Gregory S.Chief Technology Officer | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | F | 15,323 | $23.76 | $364,074 | 85,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Babe Gregory S.Chief Technology Officer | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 35,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicola Steven FCFO and Secretary | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M | 26,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 190,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicola Steven FCFO and Secretary | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | F | 11,696 | $23.76 | $277,897 | 178,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicola Steven FCFO and Secretary | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 26,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Gurtner ReenaSVP, Global Talent & HR | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M | 2,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Gurtner ReenaSVP, Global Talent & HR | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Awenowicz Ronald CSVP, Global Compliance & HR | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M | 2,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Awenowicz Ronald CSVP, Global Compliance & HR | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | F | 1,044 | $23.76 | $24,805 | 6,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Awenowicz Ronald CSVP, Global Compliance & HR | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Brkovich DavorChief Information Officer | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M | 9,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Brkovich DavorChief Information Officer | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | F | 4,044 | $23.76 | $96,085 | 14,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Brkovich DavorChief Information Officer | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitaker Jerry R. | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 84 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia Tunon Alvaro | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 339 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane LeeSVP Matthews Automation Soluti | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M | 2,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane LeeSVP Matthews Automation Soluti | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | F | 882 | $28.50 | $25,137 | 6,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane LeeSVP Matthews Automation Soluti | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia Tunon Alvaro | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 296 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitaker Jerry R. | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 73 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Schawk David A | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | G | 4,263 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schawk David A | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | G | 4,263 | $0.00 | $0 | 211,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Wlodarczyk Francis | May 14, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,989 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitaker Jerry R. | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 4,263 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitaker Jerry R. | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,263 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Etzkorn Lillian | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 4,263 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Etzkorn Lillian | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,263 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia Tunon Alvaro | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,263 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia Tunon Alvaro | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,263 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia Tunon Alvaro | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 263 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Obrien Morgan K | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 4,263 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Obrien Morgan K | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,263 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dunlap Terry L | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 4,263 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunlap Terry L | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,263 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schawk David A | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 4,263 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Schawk David A | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,263 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dietze Katherine Elizabeth | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 4,263 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietze Katherine Elizabeth | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,263 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Whitaker Jerry R. | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Richards Aleta W. | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Etzkorn Lillian | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia Tunon Alvaro | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Obrien Morgan K | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunlap Terry L | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Schawk David A | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietze Katherine Elizabeth | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitaker Jerry R. | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 75 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia Tunon Alvaro | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 262 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Bartolacci Joseph CPresident and CEO | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | G | 7,275 | $0.00 | $0 | 451,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia Tunon Alvaro | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 215 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitaker Jerry R. | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 60 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Brian DSVP and General Counsel | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M | 32,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Brian DSVP and General Counsel | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | F | 14,124 | $38.07 | $537,701 | 59,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Brian DSVP and General Counsel | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M · derivative | 21,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gurtner ReenaSVP, Global Talent & HR | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Gurtner ReenaSVP, Global Talent & HR | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nicola Steven FCFO and Secretary | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M | 56,850 | $0.00 | $0 | 187,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicola Steven FCFO and Secretary | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | F | 24,726 | $38.07 | $941,319 | 163,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicola Steven FCFO and Secretary | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M · derivative | 37,900 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brkovich DavorChief Information Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M | 9,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Brkovich DavorChief Information Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | F | 3,981 | $38.07 | $151,557 | 9,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Brkovich DavorChief Information Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M · derivative | 6,100 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gackenbach Steven DGroup President, Memorializati | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M | 32,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Gackenbach Steven DGroup President, Memorializati | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | F | 14,028 | $38.07 | $534,046 | 82,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Gackenbach Steven DGroup President, Memorializati | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M · derivative | 21,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Awenowicz Ronald CSVP, Global Compliance & HR | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M | 4,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Awenowicz Ronald CSVP, Global Compliance & HR | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | F | 1,284 | $38.07 | $48,882 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Awenowicz Ronald CSVP, Global Compliance & HR | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bartolacci Joseph CPresident and CEO | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M | 203,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 546,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Bartolacci Joseph CPresident and CEO | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | F | 88,395 | $38.07 | $3,365,198 | 458,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Bartolacci Joseph CPresident and CEO | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M · derivative | 135,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kohl Gary RaymondPresident SGK | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M | 44,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohl Gary RaymondPresident SGK | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | F | 21,789 | $38.07 | $829,507 | 46,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohl Gary RaymondPresident SGK | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M · derivative | 29,700 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Babe Gregory S.Chief Technology Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M | 32,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Babe Gregory S.Chief Technology Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | F | 9,285 | $38.07 | $353,480 | 66,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Babe Gregory S.Chief Technology Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M · derivative | 21,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gurtner ReenaSVP, Global Talent & HR | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Gackenbach Steven DGroup President, Memorializati | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | A · derivative | 19,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Bartolacci Joseph CPresident and CEO | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Awenowicz Ronald CSVP, Global Compliance & HR | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohl Gary RaymondPresident SGK | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | A · derivative | 15,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Walters Brian DSVP and General Counsel | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | A · derivative | 17,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Nicola Steven FCFO and Secretary | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane LeeSVP Matthews Automation Soluti | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | A · derivative | 12,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Brkovich DavorChief Information Officer | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,200 | No | Form 4 |