MBLYMobileye Global Inc.
- Market cap
- $5.56B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $6.54
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Auto Parts
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-30
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ohayon YaacovChief Operating Officer | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A | 116,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 735,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeboah-Amankwah Safroadu | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | P | 11,841 | $8.46 | Purchase +$100,175 | 84,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeary Frank D | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | P | 12,360 | $7.98 | Purchase +$98,633 | 12,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Shashua AmnonCEO and President | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | A | 1,618,743 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,142,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Ouriel BoazEVP of EPG Software | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | A | 266,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 485,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Shemesh Rojansky MoranChief Financial Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | A | 212,992 | $0.00 | $0 | 443,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Shalev-Shwartz ShaiChief Technology Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | A | 1,064,962 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,113,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Nehushtan NimrodEVP Business Dev. & Strategy | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | A | 199,680 | $0.00 | $0 | 496,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Shalev-Shwartz ShaiChief Technology Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 536,835 | not reported | not reported | 2,216,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Shalev-Shwartz ShaiChief Technology Officer | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 4,831,528 | not reported | not reported | 7,048,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Shashua AmnonCEO and President | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 1,554,310 | not reported | not reported | 6,535,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Shashua AmnonCEO and President | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A | 13,988,788 | not reported | not reported | 20,524,256 | No | Form 4 |
| McCaskill Claire C. | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A | 20,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeboah-Amankwah Safroadu | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A | 12,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao Elaine L. | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A | 20,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeary Frank D | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A | 20,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Desheh Eyal | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A | 20,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Intel Corp | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | C | 113,731,985 | not reported | not reported | 113,731,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Intel Corp | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | S | 57,500,000 | $16.05 | Sale −$922,875,000 | 56,231,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Intel Corp | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | S | 6,231,985 | $16.05 | Sale −$100,023,359 | 50,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Intel Corp | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | C · derivative | 113,731,985 | $0.00 | $0 | 597,768,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Shashua AmnonCEO and President | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | A | 901,061 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,981,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Ouriel BoazEVP of EPG Software | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | A | 111,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 219,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeboah-Amankwah Safroadu | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | A | 11,856 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,315 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shalev-Shwartz ShaiChief Technology Officer | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | A | 592,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,679,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Shemesh Rojansky MoranChief Financial Officer | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | A | 111,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 230,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Nehushtan NimrodEVP Bus Dev & Str | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | A | 111,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 296,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Ouriel BoazEVP of EPG Software | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | S | 67,493 | $16.09 | Sale −$1,085,962 | 107,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Desheh Eyal | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A | 12,619 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeary Frank D | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A | 12,619 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao Elaine L. | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A | 12,619 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,796 | No | Form 4 |
| McCaskill Claire C. | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A | 12,619 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Gelsinger Patrick P | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | J | 139,456 | $0.00 | $0 | 139,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Gelsinger Patrick P | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | J | 139,456 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gelsinger Patrick P | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | P | 6,750 | $14.94 | Purchase +$100,845 | 139,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Gelsinger Patrick P | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | P | 6,400 | $15.48 | Purchase +$99,072 | 139,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Shashua AmnonCEO and President | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | P | 148,542 | $15.88 | Purchase +$2,358,847 | 3,596,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Shashua AmnonCEO and President | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | P | 483,421 | $16.70 | Purchase +$8,073,131 | 4,080,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Shashua AmnonCEO and President | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | A | 516,557 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,448,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Shemesh Rojansky MoranChief Financial Officer | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | A | 54,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Nehushtan NimrodEVP Bus Dev & Str & Co-Mgr REM | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | A | 54,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 185,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Shalev-Shwartz ShaiChief Technology Officer | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | A | 363,773 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,086,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao Elaine L. | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 7,177 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Gelsinger Patrick P | May 1, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | P | 1,611 | $28.17 | Purchase +$45,382 | 132,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Gelsinger Patrick P | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $27.53 | Purchase +$55,060 | 131,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeboah-Amankwah Safroadu | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | P | 940 | $25.68 | Purchase +$24,139 | 48,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Gelsinger Patrick P | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | P | 3,600 | $27.75 | Purchase +$99,900 | 129,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Huntsman Jon M Jr | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | A | 5,186 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Desheh Eyal | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | A | 5,186 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,709 | No | Form 4 |
| McCaskill Claire C. | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | A | 5,186 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeary Frank D | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | A | 5,186 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Shemesh Rojansky MoranChief Financial Officer | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | A | 23,614 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Shemesh Rojansky MoranChief Financial Officer | Jul 10, 2023 | Nov 7, 20234/A | A | 14,815 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,158 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hayon GavrielSee Remarks | Jul 10, 2023 | Nov 7, 20234/A | A | 37,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,825 | No | Form 4/A |
| Shashua AmnonCEO and President | Jul 10, 2023 | Nov 7, 20234/A | A | 350,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,931,577 | No | Form 4/A |
| Nehushtan NimrodSVP Bus Dev & Str & Co-Mgr REM | Jul 10, 2023 | Nov 7, 20234/A | A | 37,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 130,607 | No | Form 4/A |
| Shalev-Shwartz ShaiChief Technology Officer | Jul 10, 2023 | Nov 7, 20234/A | A | 246,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 723,109 | No | Form 4/A |
| Desheh Eyal | Oct 26, 2022 | Nov 7, 20234/A | A | 9,523 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,523 | No | Form 4/A |
| Yeary Frank D | Oct 26, 2022 | Nov 7, 20234/A | A | 9,523 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,523 | No | Form 4/A |
| McCaskill Claire C. | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 2, 2023 | P | 27,819 | $35.95 | Purchase +$1,000,093 | 27,819 | No | Form 4 |
| McCaskill Claire C. | Oct 26, 2022 | Nov 2, 20234/A | A | 9,523 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,523 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gelsinger Patrick P | Oct 27, 2023 | Oct 30, 2023 | P | 2,845 | $35.18 | Purchase +$100,087 | 125,495 | No | Form 4 |