MCRIMONARCH CASINO & RESORT INC
- Market cap
- $2.02B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $112.68
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Resorts & Casinos
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-01-04
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Farahi JohnCEO | Sep 17 | Sep 21 | S | 5,000 | $124.00 | Sale −$620,000 | 611,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Taitz Hope S | Jun 30 | Jul 7 | A · derivative | 6,100 | $131.61 | $802,821 | 6,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Craig F | Jun 30 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 6,100 | $131.61 | $802,821 | 42,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Koenig Edwin S.CAO | Jun 30 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 5,000 | $131.61 | $658,050 | 20,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Paul | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 6,100 | $131.61 | $802,821 | 57,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | May 28 | May 29 | S | 5,000 | $120.84 | Sale −$604,200 | 616,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | M | 66,666 | $23.08 | $1,538,651 | 602,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | M | 66,668 | $45.32 | $3,021,394 | 669,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | M | 66,666 | $39.82 | $2,654,640 | 736,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | F | 114,748 | $118.16 | $13,558,624 | 621,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | M · derivative | 66,666 | $23.08 | $1,538,651 | 600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | M · derivative | 66,668 | $45.32 | $3,021,394 | 533,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | M · derivative | 66,666 | $39.82 | $2,654,640 | 466,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi BobPresident | Apr 23 | Apr 24 | M | 66,667 | $116.65 | $7,776,706 | 248,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi BobPresident | Apr 23 | Apr 24 | F | 51,175 | $116.65 | $5,969,564 | 197,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi BobPresident | Apr 23 | Apr 24 | M · derivative | 33,334 | $73.95 | $2,465,049 | 133,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi BobPresident | Apr 23 | Apr 24 | M · derivative | 33,333 | $76.89 | $2,562,974 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Mar 16 | Mar 25 | S | 2,000 | $99.00 | Sale −$198,000 | 536,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Mar 10 | Mar 25 | S | 1,000 | $97.43 | Sale −$97,430 | 538,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Paul | Feb 9 | Feb 12 | S · derivative | 3,000 | $97.40 | Sale −$292,200 | 54,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Paul | Feb 9 | Feb 12 | S · derivative | 3,100 | $97.40 | Sale −$301,940 | 51,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Landau Yvette | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | S · derivative | 6,100 | $91.85 | Sale −$560,285 | 30,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Landau Yvette | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | S · derivative | 6,100 | $91.85 | Sale −$560,285 | 24,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Landau Yvette | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | S · derivative | 6,100 | $92.24 | Sale −$562,664 | 18,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Landau Yvette | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | S · derivative | 6,100 | $92.24 | Sale −$562,664 | 12,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Landau Yvette | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | S · derivative | 6,100 | $92.24 | Sale −$562,664 | 6,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Landau Yvette | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | S · derivative | 6,100 | $92.24 | Sale −$562,664 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Landau Yvette | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | S · derivative | 3,416 | $91.10 | Sale −$311,198 | 42,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Landau Yvette | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | S · derivative | 6,100 | $91.10 | Sale −$555,710 | 36,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Landau Yvette | Jan 13 | Jan 16 | S · derivative | 2,684 | $92.12 | Sale −$247,250 | 46,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Landau Yvette | Jan 8 | Jan 9 | S · derivative | 3,798 | $94.13 | Sale −$357,506 | 54,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Landau Yvette | Jan 8 | Jan 9 | S · derivative | 6,100 | $94.13 | Sale −$574,193 | 48,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Landau Yvette | Jan 6 | Jan 9 | S · derivative | 2,302 | $94.11 | Sale −$216,641 | 58,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 9 | A · derivative | 66,666 | $95.70 | $6,379,936 | 666,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Dec 17, 2025 | Jan 9 | S | 1,000 | $100.63 | Sale −$100,630 | 553,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Sep 29, 2025 | Jan 9 | G | 13,806 | $104.60 | $1,444,108 | 539,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Sep 29, 2025 | Jan 9 | G | 13,806 | $104.60 | $1,444,108 | 2,521,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Aug 26, 2025 | Jan 9 | S | 5,000 | $103.77 | Sale −$518,850 | 554,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi BobPresident | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 7 | A · derivative | 33,333 | $95.70 | $3,189,968 | 166,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Craig F | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | S · derivative | 5,376 | $105.00 | Sale −$564,480 | 42,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Craig F | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | S · derivative | 724 | $106.98 | Sale −$77,454 | 48,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $105.78 | Sale −$211,560 | 560,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Craig F | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | S | 12,200 | $105.55 | Sale −$1,287,710 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | M | 66,666 | $17.62 | $1,174,655 | 595,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | F | 32,992 | $105.39 | $3,477,027 | 562,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 66,666 | $17.62 | $1,174,655 | 600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Koenig Edwin S.CAO | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | S · derivative | 4,999 | $103.94 | Sale −$519,596 | 15,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Koenig Edwin S.CAO | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | S · derivative | 1,667 | $103.94 | Sale −$173,268 | 15,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Koenig Edwin S.CAO | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | S · derivative | 3,333 | $103.94 | Sale −$346,432 | 15,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Landau Yvette | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,100 | $86.44 | $527,284 | 61,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Koenig Edwin S.CAO | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,000 | $86.44 | $432,200 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Craig F | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,100 | $86.44 | $527,284 | 48,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Paul | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,100 | $86.44 | $527,284 | 61,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Landau Yvette | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | S · derivative | 6,100 | $79.11 | Sale −$482,571 | 54,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi BobPresident | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 7, 2025 | J | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 181,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi BobPresident | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 33,334 | $78.90 | $2,630,053 | 133,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $77.70 | Sale −$77,700 | 528,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 66,666 | $78.90 | $5,259,947 | 666,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Oct 23, 2024 | Jan 6, 2025 | G | 27,968 | $76.52 | $2,140,111 | 529,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Oct 23, 2024 | Jan 6, 2025 | G | 27,968 | $73.52 | $2,056,207 | 2,507,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Oct 15, 2024 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $76.50 | Sale −$153,000 | 557,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Craig F | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | S · derivative | 6,100 | $86.00 | Sale −$524,600 | 42,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi BobPresident | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 33,333 | $78.58 | $2,619,307 | 225,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi BobPresident | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | F | 28,867 | $78.58 | $2,268,369 | 196,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi BobPresident | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 33,333 | $61.22 | $2,040,646 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Paul | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | S · derivative | 3,100 | $78.75 | Sale −$244,125 | 54,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | M | 66,668 | $12.32 | $821,350 | 591,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | F | 32,574 | $78.58 | $2,559,665 | 559,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Jul 30, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 66,668 | $12.32 | $821,350 | 600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Koenig Edwin S.CAO | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,000 | $68.13 | $340,650 | 23,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Landau Yvette | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,100 | $68.13 | $415,593 | 61,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Paul | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,100 | $68.13 | $415,593 | 58,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sullivan Craig F | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,100 | $68.13 | $415,593 | 48,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $68.00 | Sale −$136,000 | 525,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Landau Yvette | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | S · derivative | 6,100 | $68.20 | Sale −$416,020 | 54,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi BobPresident | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 33,333 | $69.15 | $2,304,977 | 133,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 66,668 | $69.15 | $4,610,092 | 666,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Dec 26, 2023 | Jan 4, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $69.00 | Sale −$69,000 | 565,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Dec 26, 2023 | Jan 4, 2024 | G | 37,987 | $0.00 | $0 | 527,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Dec 26, 2023 | Jan 4, 2024 | G | 37,987 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,479,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Farahi JohnCEO | Dec 15, 2023 | Jan 4, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $68.51 | Sale −$137,020 | 566,297 | No | Form 4 |