MDLNMedline Inc.
- Market cap
- $45.87B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $34.09
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Instruments & Supplies
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2025-12-19
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GIC Private Ltd | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | S | 7,816,987 | $35.15 | Sale −$274,767,093 | 69,408,506 | No | Form 4 |
| GIC Private Ltd | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | S | 2,088,987 | $35.05 | Sale −$73,218,994 | 16,453,806 | No | Form 4 |
| GIC Private Ltd | Oct 6 | Oct 6 | S | 7,183,013 | $35.05 | Sale −$251,764,606 | 77,225,493 | No | Form 4 |
| GIC Private Ltd | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | S | 1,688,690 | $35.78 | Sale −$60,421,328 | 18,542,793 | No | Form 4 |
| GIC Private Ltd | Oct 2 | Oct 6 | S | 2,570,999 | $35.35 | Sale −$90,884,815 | 20,231,483 | No | Form 4 |
| GIC Private Ltd | Oct 2 | Oct 6 | S | 7,146,941 | $34.33 | Sale −$245,354,485 | 84,408,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle James MChief Executive Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A · derivative | 764,252 | $16.49 | $12,602,515 | 764,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Stephen LChief Operating Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A · derivative | 87,667 | $19.01 | $1,666,550 | 87,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Hux Investment Pte. Ltd. | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | S | 100,000 | $35.80 | Sale −$3,580,000 | 22,802,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Hux Investment Pte. Ltd. | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | S | 1,500,000 | $35.80 | Sale −$53,700,000 | 22,902,482 | No | Form 4 |
| GIC Private Ltd | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | S | 590,284 | $35.58 | Sale −$21,002,305 | 24,402,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Mozart Holdco, Inc. | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | C | 500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 787,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Mozart Holdco, Inc. | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | J | 500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 233,520,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Mozart Holdco, Inc. | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | C · derivative | 500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 233,520,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Hux Investment Pte. Ltd. | Aug 6 | Aug 7 | S | 271,994 | $35.33 | Sale −$9,609,548 | 24,992,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Hux Investment Pte. Ltd. | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | S | 1,710,907 | $35.46 | Sale −$60,668,762 | 25,530,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Hux Investment Pte. Ltd. | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | S | 265,711 | $36.48 | Sale −$9,693,137 | 25,264,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Golwas Douglas PChief Commercial Officer | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | M | 100,000 | not reported | not reported | 123,899 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Golwas Douglas PChief Commercial Officer | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | S | 61,966 | $36.60 | Sale −$2,267,956 | 61,933 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Golwas Douglas PChief Commercial Officer | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | S | 38,034 | $37.05 | Sale −$1,409,160 | 23,899 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Golwas Douglas PChief Commercial Officer | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | D | 100,000 | not reported | not reported | 365,864 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Golwas Douglas PChief Commercial Officer | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | M · derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 365,864 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyle James MChief Executive Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | F | 2,370 | $36.61 | $86,766 | 29,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Golwas Douglas PChief Commercial Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | F | 1,889 | $36.61 | $69,156 | 23,899 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Drazin Michael BChief Financial Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | F | 1,889 | $36.61 | $69,156 | 23,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Laabs Amanda H.Chief Product Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | F | 1,889 | $36.61 | $69,156 | 23,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Liberman Alexander M.Chief Legal Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | F | 872 | $36.61 | $31,924 | 11,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Stephen LChief Operating Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | F | 1,889 | $36.61 | $69,156 | 23,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Shryock Christopher PChief Human Resources Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | F | 872 | $36.61 | $31,924 | 11,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Abrams William JSee Remarks | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | F | 1,308 | $36.61 | $47,886 | 16,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Bluedorn Todd M | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A | 5,387 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweet Thomas W | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A | 5,387 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Galanti Richard A | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A | 5,387 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Bluedorn Todd M | Dec 16, 2025 | Jun 15 | A | 10,345 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweet Thomas W | Dec 16, 2025 | Jun 15 | A | 12,413 | not reported | not reported | 12,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Galanti Richard A | Dec 16, 2025 | Jun 15 | A | 11,005 | not reported | not reported | 11,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Corcoran Jessi LPrincipal Accounting Officer | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | P | 5,000 | $34.15 | Purchase +$170,750 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| BX Mozart ML-2 Holdco GP L.L.C. | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 19,712,326 | $36.54 | Sale −$720,288,392 | 89,537,913 | No | Form 4 |
| BX Mozart ML-2 Holdco GP L.L.C. | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 9,858,774 | $36.54 | Sale −$360,239,602 | 10,185 | No | Form 4 |
| BX Mozart ML-2 Holdco GP L.L.C. | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 2,256,800 | $36.54 | Sale −$82,463,472 | 10,250,904 | No | Form 4 |
| BX Mozart ML-2 Holdco GP L.L.C. | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 1,489,924 | $36.54 | Sale −$54,441,823 | 1,539 | No | Form 4 |
| BX Mozart ML-2 Holdco GP L.L.C. | May 28 | Jun 1 | J | 438,214 | not reported | not reported | 1,990,467 | No | Form 4 |
| BCP 8 Holdings Mozart Manager L.L.C. | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 19,712,326 | $36.54 | Sale −$720,288,392 | 89,537,913 | No | Form 4 |
| BCP 8 Holdings Mozart Manager L.L.C. | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 9,858,774 | $36.54 | Sale −$360,239,602 | 10,185 | No | Form 4 |
| BCP 8 Holdings Mozart Manager L.L.C. | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 2,256,800 | $36.54 | Sale −$82,463,472 | 10,250,904 | No | Form 4 |
| BCP 8 Holdings Mozart Manager L.L.C. | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 1,489,924 | $36.54 | Sale −$54,441,823 | 1,539 | No | Form 4 |
| BCP 8 Holdings Mozart Manager L.L.C. | May 28 | Jun 1 | J | 438,214 | not reported | not reported | 1,990,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Healy Patrick J | May 28 | Jun 1 | J | 179,762 | not reported | not reported | 1,387,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Healy Patrick J | May 28 | Jun 1 | J | 22,344 | not reported | not reported | 172,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Mend Partners II, L.P. | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 17,947,337 | $36.54 | Sale −$655,795,694 | 228,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Mend Partners II, L.P. | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 753,528 | $36.54 | Sale −$27,533,913 | 3,422,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Mend Partners II, L.P. | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 11,904,646 | $36.54 | Sale −$434,995,765 | 62,591,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Mend Partners II, L.P. | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 1,262,726 | $36.54 | Sale −$46,140,008 | 6,519,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Mend Partners II, L.P. | May 28 | Jun 1 | J | 209,530 | not reported | not reported | 19,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Mend Partners II, L.P. | May 28 | Jun 1 | J | 1,536,907 | not reported | not reported | 61,054,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Mend Partners II, L.P. | May 28 | Jun 1 | J | 141,364 | not reported | not reported | 6,377,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Hellman & Friedman Investors X, L.P. | May 21 | May 26 | C | 18,156,867 | not reported | not reported | 18,176,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Hellman & Friedman Investors X, L.P. | May 21 | May 26 | J | 18,156,867 | not reported | not reported | 82,453,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Hellman & Friedman Investors X, L.P. | May 21 | May 26 | C · derivative | 18,156,867 | not reported | not reported | 82,453,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Bma Viii L.L.C. | May 21 | May 26 | C | 9,858,774 | not reported | not reported | 9,868,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Bma Viii L.L.C. | May 21 | May 26 | C | 1,489,924 | not reported | not reported | 1,491,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Bma Viii L.L.C. | May 21 | May 26 | J | 9,858,774 | not reported | not reported | 44,770,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Bma Viii L.L.C. | May 21 | May 26 | J | 1,489,924 | not reported | not reported | 6,766,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Bma Viii L.L.C. | May 21 | May 26 | C · derivative | 9,858,774 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,770,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Bma Viii L.L.C. | May 21 | May 26 | C · derivative | 1,489,924 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,766,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Mozart Aggregator UNLV Holdco L.P. | May 21 | May 26 | C | 9,858,774 | not reported | not reported | 9,868,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Mozart Aggregator UNLV Holdco L.P. | May 21 | May 26 | C | 1,489,924 | not reported | not reported | 1,491,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Mozart Aggregator UNLV Holdco L.P. | May 21 | May 26 | J | 9,858,774 | not reported | not reported | 44,770,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Mozart Aggregator UNLV Holdco L.P. | May 21 | May 26 | J | 1,489,924 | not reported | not reported | 6,766,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Mozart Aggregator UNLV Holdco L.P. | May 21 | May 26 | C · derivative | 9,858,774 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,770,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Mozart Aggregator UNLV Holdco L.P. | May 21 | May 26 | C · derivative | 1,489,924 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,766,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Mozart Aggregator II UNLV Holdco L.P. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 16,479,083 | $40.51 | Sale −$667,567,652 | 109,250,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Mozart Aggregator II UNLV Holdco L.P. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 8,241,723 | $40.51 | Sale −$333,872,199 | 10,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Mozart Aggregator II UNLV Holdco L.P. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 1,886,636 | $40.51 | Sale −$76,427,624 | 12,507,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Mozart Aggregator II UNLV Holdco L.P. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 1,245,544 | $40.51 | Sale −$50,456,987 | 1,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Mozart Aggregator II UNLV Holdco L.P. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | J | 366,337 | not reported | not reported | 2,428,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 16,479,083 | $40.51 | Sale −$667,567,652 | 109,250,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 8,241,723 | $40.51 | Sale −$333,872,199 | 10,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 1,886,636 | $40.51 | Sale −$76,427,624 | 12,507,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 1,245,544 | $40.51 | Sale −$50,456,987 | 1,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | J | 366,337 | not reported | not reported | 2,428,681 | No | Form 4 |
| HFCP X (Parallel-A), L.P. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 14,639,754 | $40.51 | Sale −$593,056,435 | 558,307 | No | Form 4 |
| HFCP X (Parallel-A), L.P. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 629,933 | $40.51 | Sale −$25,518,586 | 4,176,227 | No | Form 4 |
| HFCP X (Parallel-A), L.P. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 9,801,455 | $40.51 | Sale −$397,056,942 | 75,931,567 | No | Form 4 |
| HFCP X (Parallel-A), L.P. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 1,060,095 | $40.51 | Sale −$42,944,448 | 7,895,482 | No | Form 4 |
| HFCP X (Parallel-A), L.P. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | J | 538,997 | not reported | not reported | 19,310 | No | Form 4 |
| HFCP X (Parallel-A), L.P. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | J | 1,435,395 | not reported | not reported | 74,496,172 | No | Form 4 |
| HFCP X (Parallel-A), L.P. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | J | 113,694 | not reported | not reported | 7,781,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Healy Patrick J | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | J | 507,844 | not reported | not reported | 1,208,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Healy Patrick J | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | J | 69,666 | not reported | not reported | 150,039 | No | Form 4 |
| TC Group Cayman Investment Holdings Sub L.P. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 26,105,840 | $41.00 | Sale −$1,070,339,440 | 127,567,724 | No | Form 4 |
| TC Group Cayman Investment Holdings Sub L.P. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | J | 2,113,483 | not reported | not reported | 125,454,241 | No | Form 4 |
| CP Circle ML-5 Holdco, L.P. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 26,105,840 | $41.00 | Sale −$1,070,339,440 | 127,567,724 | No | Form 4 |
| CP Circle ML-5 Holdco, L.P. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | J | 2,113,483 | not reported | not reported | 125,454,241 | No | Form 4 |
| CPEP Circle Holdings L.P. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 26,105,840 | $41.00 | Sale −$1,070,339,440 | 127,567,724 | No | Form 4 |
| CPEP Circle Holdings L.P. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | J | 2,113,483 | not reported | not reported | 125,454,241 | No | Form 4 |
| CG Subsidiary Holdings L.L.C. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 26,105,840 | $41.00 | Sale −$1,070,339,440 | 127,567,724 | No | Form 4 |
| CG Subsidiary Holdings L.L.C. | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | J | 2,113,483 | not reported | not reported | 125,454,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Liberman Alexander M.Chief Legal Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A | 11,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Drazin Michael BChief Financial Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A | 25,788 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Shryock Christopher PChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A | 11,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Stephen LChief Operating Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A | 25,788 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle James MChief Executive Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A | 31,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Abrams William JSee Remarks | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A | 17,854 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Laabs Amanda H.Chief Product Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A | 25,788 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Golwas Douglas PChief Commercial Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A | 25,788 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,788 | No | Form 4 |
| BX Mozart ML-1 Holdco L.P. | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | C | 1,075,007 | not reported | not reported | 8,251,908 | No | Form 4 |
| BX Mozart ML-1 Holdco L.P. | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | C | 162,462 | not reported | not reported | 1,247,083 | No | Form 4 |
| BX Mozart ML-1 Holdco L.P. | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | J | 1,075,007 | not reported | not reported | 54,629,402 | No | Form 4 |
| BX Mozart ML-1 Holdco L.P. | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | J | 162,462 | not reported | not reported | 8,255,963 | No | Form 4 |
| BX Mozart ML-1 Holdco L.P. | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | C · derivative | 1,075,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,629,402 | No | Form 4 |
| BX Mozart ML-1 Holdco L.P. | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | C · derivative | 162,462 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,255,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | C | 1,075,007 | not reported | not reported | 8,251,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | C | 162,462 | not reported | not reported | 1,247,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | J | 1,075,007 | not reported | not reported | 54,629,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | J | 162,462 | not reported | not reported | 8,255,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | C · derivative | 1,075,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,629,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | C · derivative | 162,462 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,255,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Mend Investment Holdings GP, LLC | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | C | 1,979,837 | not reported | not reported | 15,198,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Mend Investment Holdings GP, LLC | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | J | 1,979,837 | not reported | not reported | 100,610,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Mend Investment Holdings GP, LLC | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | C · derivative | 1,979,837 | not reported | not reported | 100,610,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Cpep Gp, LLC | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | C | 1,212,767 | not reported | not reported | 153,673,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Cpep Gp, LLC | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | J | 1,212,767 | not reported | not reported | 61,629,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Cpep Gp, LLC | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | C · derivative | 1,212,767 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,629,472 | No | Form 4 |
| CP Circle ML-6 Holdco, L.P. | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | C | 1,212,767 | not reported | not reported | 153,673,564 | No | Form 4 |
| CP Circle ML-6 Holdco, L.P. | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | J | 1,212,767 | not reported | not reported | 61,629,472 | No | Form 4 |
| CP Circle ML-6 Holdco, L.P. | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | C · derivative | 1,212,767 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,629,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlyle Holdings II GP L.L.C. | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | C | 1,212,767 | not reported | not reported | 153,673,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlyle Holdings II GP L.L.C. | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | J | 1,212,767 | not reported | not reported | 61,629,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlyle Holdings II GP L.L.C. | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | C · derivative | 1,212,767 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,629,472 | No | Form 4 |
| TC Group Sub L.P. | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | C | 1,212,767 | not reported | not reported | 153,673,564 | No | Form 4 |
| TC Group Sub L.P. | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | J | 1,212,767 | not reported | not reported | 61,629,472 | No | Form 4 |
| TC Group Sub L.P. | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | C · derivative | 1,212,767 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,629,472 | No | Form 4 |
| BX Mozart ML-1 Holdco L.P. | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | C | 7,166,716 | not reported | not reported | 7,176,901 | No | Form 4 |
| BX Mozart ML-1 Holdco L.P. | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | C | 1,083,082 | not reported | not reported | 1,084,621 | No | Form 4 |
| BX Mozart ML-1 Holdco L.P. | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | J | 7,166,716 | not reported | not reported | 55,704,409 | No | Form 4 |
| BX Mozart ML-1 Holdco L.P. | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | J | 1,083,082 | not reported | not reported | 8,418,425 | No | Form 4 |
| BX Mozart ML-1 Holdco L.P. | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | C · derivative | 7,166,716 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,704,409 | No | Form 4 |
| BX Mozart ML-1 Holdco L.P. | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | C · derivative | 1,083,082 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,418,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | C | 7,166,716 | not reported | not reported | 7,176,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | C | 1,083,082 | not reported | not reported | 1,084,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | J | 7,166,716 | not reported | not reported | 55,704,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | J | 1,083,082 | not reported | not reported | 8,418,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | C · derivative | 7,166,716 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,704,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group Management L.L.C. | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | C · derivative | 1,083,082 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,418,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Mend Investment Holdings GP, LLC | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | C | 13,198,914 | not reported | not reported | 13,218,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Mend Investment Holdings GP, LLC | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | J | 13,198,914 | not reported | not reported | 102,590,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Mend Investment Holdings GP, LLC | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | C · derivative | 13,198,914 | not reported | not reported | 102,590,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Cpep Gp, LLC | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | C | 8,085,116 | not reported | not reported | 152,460,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Cpep Gp, LLC | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | J | 8,085,116 | not reported | not reported | 62,842,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Cpep Gp, LLC | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | C · derivative | 8,085,116 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,842,239 | No | Form 4 |
| CP Circle ML-6 Holdco, L.P. | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | C | 8,085,116 | not reported | not reported | 152,460,797 | No | Form 4 |
| CP Circle ML-6 Holdco, L.P. | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | J | 8,085,116 | not reported | not reported | 62,842,239 | No | Form 4 |
| CP Circle ML-6 Holdco, L.P. | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | C · derivative | 8,085,116 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,842,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlyle Holdings II GP L.L.C. | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | C | 8,085,116 | not reported | not reported | 152,460,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlyle Holdings II GP L.L.C. | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | J | 8,085,116 | not reported | not reported | 62,842,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlyle Holdings II GP L.L.C. | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | C · derivative | 8,085,116 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,842,239 | No | Form 4 |
| TC Group Sub L.P. | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | C | 8,085,116 | not reported | not reported | 152,460,797 | No | Form 4 |
| TC Group Sub L.P. | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | J | 8,085,116 | not reported | not reported | 62,842,239 | No | Form 4 |
| TC Group Sub L.P. | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | C · derivative | 8,085,116 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,842,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Liberman Alexander M.Chief Legal Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A | 226,923 | not reported | not reported | 226,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Liberman Alexander M.Chief Legal Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A | 234,177 | not reported | not reported | 234,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Liberman Alexander M.Chief Legal Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 234,177 | not reported | not reported | 234,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Liberman Alexander M.Chief Legal Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 226,923 | not reported | not reported | 226,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Liberman Alexander M.Chief Legal Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 1,129,447 | $15.42 | $17,416,073 | 1,129,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Liberman Alexander M.Chief Legal Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 141,836 | $15.23 | $2,160,162 | 141,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Liberman Alexander M.Chief Legal Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 105,200 | $19.01 | $1,999,852 | 105,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Liberman Alexander M.Chief Legal Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 72,245 | $27.68 | $1,999,742 | 72,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Drazin Michael BChief Financial Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A | 486,028 | not reported | not reported | 486,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Drazin Michael BChief Financial Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 486,028 | not reported | not reported | 486,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Drazin Michael BChief Financial Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 2,033,004 | $15.42 | $31,348,922 | 2,033,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Drazin Michael BChief Financial Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 273,782 | $15.23 | $4,169,700 | 273,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Drazin Michael BChief Financial Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 227,777 | $19.01 | $4,330,041 | 227,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Drazin Michael BChief Financial Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 157,133 | $27.68 | $4,349,441 | 157,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Shryock Christopher PChief Human Resources Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 496,049 | $24.19 | $11,999,425 | 496,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Shryock Christopher PChief Human Resources Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 40,638 | $27.68 | $1,124,860 | 40,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Stephen LChief Operating Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 692,765 | $14.58 | $10,100,514 | 692,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Stephen LChief Operating Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 106,377 | $15.23 | $1,620,122 | 106,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Stephen LChief Operating Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 476,031 | $19.01 | $9,049,349 | 476,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Stephen LChief Operating Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 272,725 | $27.68 | $7,549,028 | 272,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle James MChief Executive Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A | 24,313 | not reported | not reported | 24,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle James MChief Executive Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A | 514,876 | not reported | not reported | 514,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle James MChief Executive Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 24,313 | not reported | not reported | 24,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle James MChief Executive Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 514,876 | not reported | not reported | 514,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle James MChief Executive Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 1,201,584 | $15.42 | $18,528,425 | 1,201,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle James MChief Executive Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 340,407 | $15.23 | $5,184,399 | 340,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle James MChief Executive Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 1,146,379 | $16.49 | $18,903,790 | 1,146,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle James MChief Executive Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 252,481 | $19.01 | $4,799,664 | 252,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle James MChief Executive Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 183,699 | $27.68 | $5,084,788 | 183,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyle James MChief Executive Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 1,057,309 | $15.42 | $16,303,705 | 1,057,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Abrams William JSee Remarks | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A | 495,680 | not reported | not reported | 495,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Abrams William JSee Remarks | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A | 30,655 | not reported | not reported | 30,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Abrams William JSee Remarks | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 495,680 | not reported | not reported | 495,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Abrams William JSee Remarks | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 30,655 | not reported | not reported | 30,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Abrams William JSee Remarks | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 1,129,447 | $15.42 | $17,416,073 | 1,129,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Abrams William JSee Remarks | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 170,204 | $15.23 | $2,592,207 | 170,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Abrams William JSee Remarks | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 91,078 | $19.01 | $1,731,393 | 91,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Abrams William JSee Remarks | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 97,531 | $27.68 | $2,699,658 | 97,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Laabs Amanda H.Chief Product Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A | 251,070 | not reported | not reported | 251,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Laabs Amanda H.Chief Product Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 251,070 | not reported | not reported | 251,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Laabs Amanda H.Chief Product Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 1,242,391 | $15.42 | $19,157,669 | 1,242,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Laabs Amanda H.Chief Product Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 189,352 | $15.23 | $2,883,831 | 189,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Laabs Amanda H.Chief Product Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 132,771 | $19.01 | $2,523,977 | 132,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Laabs Amanda H.Chief Product Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 220,813 | $27.68 | $6,112,104 | 220,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Golwas Douglas PChief Commercial Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A | 465,864 | not reported | not reported | 465,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Golwas Douglas PChief Commercial Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 465,864 | not reported | not reported | 465,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Golwas Douglas PChief Commercial Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 948,597 | $15.42 | $14,627,366 | 948,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Golwas Douglas PChief Commercial Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 463,211 | $15.42 | $7,142,714 | 463,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Golwas Douglas PChief Commercial Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 212,755 | $15.23 | $3,240,259 | 212,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Golwas Douglas PChief Commercial Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 157,800 | $19.01 | $2,999,778 | 157,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Golwas Douglas PChief Commercial Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 149,005 | $27.68 | $4,124,458 | 149,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlyle Mozart Coinvestment Holdings, L.P. | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | J | 15,414,514 | not reported | not reported | 16,125,094 | No | Form 4 |
| CP Circle Holdings, L.P. | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | J | 2,615 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| CP Circle Holdings, L.P. | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | J | 15,369,974 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| CP Circle Holdings, L.P. | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | J · derivative | 15,369,974 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| CP Circle Holdings, L.P. | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | J | 17,636,833 | not reported | not reported | 31,539,608 | No | Form 4 |
| CP Circle Holdings, L.P. | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | J | 9,454 | not reported | not reported | 2,615 | No | Form 4 |
| CP Circle Holdings, L.P. | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | J | 55,557,381 | not reported | not reported | 15,369,974 | No | Form 4 |
| CP Circle Holdings, L.P. | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | J · derivative | 55,557,381 | not reported | not reported | 15,369,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlyle Holdings I L.P. | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | J | 111,994,953 | not reported | not reported | 144,375,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlyle Holdings I L.P. | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | J | 55,557,381 | not reported | not reported | 70,927,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlyle Holdings I L.P. | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | J · derivative | 55,557,381 | not reported | not reported | 70,927,355 | No | Form 4 |
| CP VII Circle Holdings, L.P. | Jan 16 | Jan 21 | J | 94,348,666 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Charles N. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | P | 2,441,379 | $29.00 | Purchase +$70,799,991 | 2,441,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Charles N. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | P | 137,931 | $29.00 | Purchase +$3,999,999 | 137,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Andrew J. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | P | 2,586,206 | $29.00 | Purchase +$74,999,974 | 2,586,206 | No | Form 4 |
| BCP Mozart Aggregator L.P. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | S | 13,462,600 | $28.37 | Sale −$381,933,962 | 143,187,216 | No | Form 4 |
| BCP Mozart Aggregator L.P. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | J | 6,954,440 | not reported | not reported | 72,372,632 | No | Form 4 |
| BCP Mozart Aggregator L.P. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | J | 268,536 | not reported | not reported | 142,918,680 | No | Form 4 |
| BCP Mozart Aggregator L.P. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | S · derivative | 6,954,440 | $28.37 | Sale −$197,297,463 | 72,372,632 | No | Form 4 |
| GIC Special Investments Pte Ltd | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | S | 10,204,351 | $28.37 | Sale −$289,497,438 | 91,555,447 | No | Form 4 |
| GIC Special Investments Pte Ltd | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | P | 12,586,206 | $29.00 | Purchase +$364,999,974 | 27,241,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Healy Patrick J | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | J | 700,315 | not reported | not reported | 700,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Healy Patrick J | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | J | 80,373 | not reported | not reported | 80,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Healy Patrick J | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | J | 39,189 | not reported | not reported | 39,189 | No | Form 4 |
| HFCP X (Parallel-A), L.P. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | S | 5,079,306 | $28.37 | Sale −$144,099,911 | 88,890,651 | No | Form 4 |
| HFCP X (Parallel-A), L.P. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | S | 547,305 | $28.37 | Sale −$15,527,043 | 9,268,693 | No | Form 4 |
| HFCP X (Parallel-A), L.P. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | S | 461,760 | $28.37 | Sale −$13,100,131 | 4,806,160 | No | Form 4 |
| HFCP X (Parallel-A), L.P. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | J | 9,028,455 | not reported | not reported | 117,886,972 | No | Form 4 |
| HFCP X (Parallel-A), L.P. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | J | 3,157,629 | not reported | not reported | 85,733,022 | No | Form 4 |
| HFCP X (Parallel-A), L.P. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | J | 313,116 | not reported | not reported | 8,955,577 | No | Form 4 |
| HFCP X (Parallel-A), L.P. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | C | 2,098,005 | not reported | not reported | 2,117,315 | No | Form 4 |
| HFCP X (Parallel-A), L.P. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | J | 2,098,005 | not reported | not reported | 19,310 | No | Form 4 |
| HFCP X (Parallel-A), L.P. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | J | 2,098,005 | not reported | not reported | 115,788,967 | No | Form 4 |
| HFCP X (Parallel-A), L.P. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | S · derivative | 9,028,455 | $28.37 | Sale −$256,137,268 | 117,886,972 | No | Form 4 |
| HFCP X (Parallel-A), L.P. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,098,005 | not reported | not reported | 115,788,967 | No | Form 4 |
| CG Subsidiary Holdings L.L.C. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | C | 6,815,617 | not reported | not reported | 165,061,257 | No | Form 4 |
| CG Subsidiary Holdings L.L.C. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | J | 6,815,617 | not reported | not reported | 70,927,355 | No | Form 4 |
| CG Subsidiary Holdings L.L.C. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | S | 19,136,333 | $29.00 | Sale −$554,953,657 | 145,924,924 | No | Form 4 |
| CG Subsidiary Holdings L.L.C. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | J | 1,549,243 | not reported | not reported | 144,375,681 | No | Form 4 |
| CG Subsidiary Holdings L.L.C. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | C · derivative | 6,815,617 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,927,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlyle Mozart Coinvestment Holdings, L.P. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | C | 6,815,617 | not reported | not reported | 165,061,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlyle Mozart Coinvestment Holdings, L.P. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | J | 6,815,617 | not reported | not reported | 70,927,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlyle Mozart Coinvestment Holdings, L.P. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | S | 19,136,333 | $29.00 | Sale −$554,953,657 | 145,924,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlyle Mozart Coinvestment Holdings, L.P. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | J | 1,549,243 | not reported | not reported | 144,375,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlyle Mozart Coinvestment Holdings, L.P. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | C · derivative | 6,815,617 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,927,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Cpep Gp, LLC | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | C | 6,815,617 | not reported | not reported | 165,061,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Cpep Gp, LLC | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | J | 6,815,617 | not reported | not reported | 70,927,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Cpep Gp, LLC | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | S | 19,136,333 | $29.00 | Sale −$554,953,657 | 145,924,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Cpep Gp, LLC | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | J | 1,549,243 | not reported | not reported | 144,375,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Cpep Gp, LLC | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | C · derivative | 6,815,617 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,927,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Charles N. | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 64,005 | not reported | not reported | 64,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Charles N. | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 64,005 | not reported | not reported | 64,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Andrew J. | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 30,655 | not reported | not reported | 30,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Mills Andrew J. | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,655 | not reported | not reported | 30,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Mozart Holdco, Inc. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | C | 253,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 287,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Mozart Holdco, Inc. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | J | 253,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 234,020,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Mozart Holdco, Inc. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | C · derivative | 253,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 234,020,656 | No | Form 4 |