MDLZMondelez International, Inc.
- Market cap
- $81.90B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $63.80
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Defensive
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Confectioners
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-02-02
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zaramella LucaEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | M | 22,570 | $43.20 | $975,024 | 422,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaramella LucaEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | F | 18,695 | $62.45 | $1,167,503 | 404,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaramella LucaEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | M · derivative | 22,570 | $43.20 | $975,024 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Van de Put DirkChief Executive Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | M | 133,580 | $42.11 | $5,625,054 | 1,460,068 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Van de Put DirkChief Executive Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 133,580 | $64.08 | Sale −$8,559,806 | 1,326,488 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Van de Put DirkChief Executive Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | M · derivative | 133,580 | $42.11 | $5,625,054 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Banati AmitEVP and CFO | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 20,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Banati AmitEVP and CFO | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 122,210 | $59.35 | $7,253,164 | 122,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Siewert Patrick | May 20 | May 21 | A | 3,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Cousin Ertharin | May 20 | May 21 | A | 3,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Paula A | May 20 | May 21 | A | 3,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Todman Michael | May 20 | May 21 | A | 3,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Mesquita Jorge S. | May 20 | May 21 | A | 3,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,513 | No | Form 4 |
| 't Hart Cees | May 20 | May 21 | A | 3,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,217 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamara Brian James | May 20 | May 21 | A | 3,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,548 | No | Form 4 |
| McKinstry Nancy | May 20 | May 21 | A | 3,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Nielsen Jane | May 20 | May 21 | A | 3,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens BrianSVP, CTR & Chief Accoun Off | May 1 | May 4 | S | 1 | $61.55 | Sale −$62 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens BrianSVP, CTR & Chief Accoun Off | Apr 30 | May 4 | S | 63 | $61.46 | Sale −$3,872 | 21 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens BrianSVP, CTR & Chief Accoun Off | Apr 30 | May 4 | G | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 1 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens BrianSVP, CTR & Chief Accoun Off | Apr 30 | May 4 | G | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhn VolkerEVP and President, Europe | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 90 | $57.07 | $5,136 | 25,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Lilak StephanieEVP and Chief People Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 3,218 | $57.07 | $183,651 | 24,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Valle Gustavo CarlosEVP and President, NA | Feb 13 | Feb 13 | S | 3,000 | $62.00 | Sale −$186,000 | 99,596 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Iyer Deepak D.EVP and President AMEA | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 14,046 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Iyer Deepak D.EVP and President AMEA | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | F | 570 | $61.47 | $35,038 | 41,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Iyer Deepak D.EVP and President AMEA | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 14,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Iyer Deepak D.EVP and President AMEA | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 86,620 | $61.47 | $5,324,531 | 86,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Lilak StephanieEVP and Chief People Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 4,397 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Lilak StephanieEVP and Chief People Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | F | 1,374 | $61.47 | $84,460 | 16,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Lilak StephanieEVP and Chief People Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 10,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Lilak StephanieEVP and Chief People Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 62,210 | $61.47 | $3,824,049 | 62,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhn VolkerEVP and President, Europe | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 20,780 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhn VolkerEVP and President, Europe | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 124,680 | $61.47 | $7,664,080 | 124,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Lozano MarianoEVP and President, LA | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 17,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Lozano MarianoEVP and President, LA | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | F | 4,558 | $61.47 | $280,180 | 26,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Lozano MarianoEVP and President, LA | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 11,810 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Lozano MarianoEVP and President, LA | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 70,870 | $61.47 | $4,356,379 | 70,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Renaud MartinEVP, Chief Mkting & Sales Off | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 23,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Renaud MartinEVP, Chief Mkting & Sales Off | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | F | 10,585 | $61.47 | $650,660 | 84,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Renaud MartinEVP, Chief Mkting & Sales Off | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 14,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Renaud MartinEVP, Chief Mkting & Sales Off | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 86,620 | $61.47 | $5,324,531 | 86,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein LauraEVP, CLA and General Counsel | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 22,247 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein LauraEVP, CLA and General Counsel | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | F | 9,474 | $61.47 | $582,367 | 84,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein LauraEVP, CLA and General Counsel | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 11,020 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein LauraEVP, CLA and General Counsel | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 66,150 | $61.47 | $4,066,241 | 66,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens BrianSVP, CTR & Chief Accoun Off | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 1,970 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens BrianSVP, CTR & Chief Accoun Off | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 11,820 | $61.47 | $726,575 | 11,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaramella LucaEVP, COO and CFO | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 58,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 385,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaramella LucaEVP, COO and CFO | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | F | 23,527 | $61.47 | $1,446,205 | 362,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaramella LucaEVP, COO and CFO | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 37,920 | $0.00 | $0 | 400,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaramella LucaEVP, COO and CFO | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 227,580 | $61.47 | $13,989,343 | 227,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Van de Put DirkChief Executive Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 158,019 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,306,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Van de Put DirkChief Executive Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | F | 61,726 | $61.47 | $3,794,297 | 1,245,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Van de Put DirkChief Executive Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 81,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,326,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Van de Put DirkChief Executive Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 488,220 | $61.47 | $30,010,883 | 488,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Valle Gustavo CarlosEVP and President, NA | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 26,928 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,398 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Valle Gustavo CarlosEVP and President, NA | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | F | 10,112 | $61.47 | $621,585 | 80,286 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Valle Gustavo CarlosEVP and President, NA | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 22,310 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,596 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Valle Gustavo CarlosEVP and President, NA | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A · derivative | 133,870 | $61.47 | $8,228,989 | 133,870 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stein LauraEVP, CLA and General Counsel | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | F | 1,716 | $55.09 | $94,534 | 71,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Iyer Deepak D.EVP and President AMEA | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | F | 1,000 | $68.96 | $68,960 | 27,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Mesquita Jorge S. | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 3,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,076 | No | Form 4 |
| 't Hart Cees | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 3,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Siewert Patrick | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 3,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Todman Michael | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 3,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Paula A | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 3,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,940 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamara Brian James | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 3,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Nielsen Jane | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 3,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Cousin Ertharin | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 3,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,204 | No | Form 4 |
| McKinstry Nancy | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 3,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Lilak StephanieEVP and Chief People Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 3,120 | $67.65 | $211,068 | 13,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuhn VolkerEVP and President, Europe | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 5,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Van de Put DirkChief Executive Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 348,500 | $65.09 | $22,683,865 | 348,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Valle Gustavo CarlosEVP and President, NA | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 82,010 | $65.09 | $5,338,031 | 82,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein LauraEVP, CLA and General Counsel | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 35,750 | $65.09 | $2,326,968 | 35,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Lilak StephanieEVP and Chief People Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 32,770 | $65.09 | $2,132,999 | 32,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Iyer Deepak D.EVP and President AMEA | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 47,260 | $65.09 | $3,076,153 | 47,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaramella LucaEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 123,910 | $65.09 | $8,065,302 | 123,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Lozano MarianoEVP and President, LA | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 42,520 | $65.09 | $2,767,627 | 42,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevens BrianSVP, CTR & Chief Accoun Off | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,930 | $65.09 | $711,434 | 10,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Renaud MartinEVP, Chief Mkting & Sales Off | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 54,610 | $65.09 | $3,554,565 | 54,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Gruber Vinzenz P.EVP and President, Europe | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M | 22,830 | $39.70 | $906,351 | 344,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Gruber Vinzenz P.EVP and President, Europe | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | F | 13,861 | $67.85 | $940,469 | 330,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Gruber Vinzenz P.EVP and President, Europe | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,830 | $39.70 | $906,351 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zaramella LucaEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M | 24,410 | $39.70 | $969,077 | 346,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaramella LucaEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 19,082 | $65.29 | $1,245,864 | 327,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaramella LucaEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 24,410 | $39.70 | $969,077 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Van de Put DirkChief Executive Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 176,810 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,218,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Van de Put DirkChief Executive Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 69,273 | $60.60 | $4,197,944 | 1,148,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Gruber Vinzenz P.EVP and President, Europe | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 41,263 | $0.00 | $0 | 324,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Gruber Vinzenz P.EVP and President, Europe | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 2,187 | $60.60 | $132,532 | 321,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Iyer Deepak D.EVP and President AMEA | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 6,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Iyer Deepak D.EVP and President AMEA | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 1,127 | $60.60 | $68,296 | 28,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Lilak StephanieEVP and Chief People Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 1,829 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Lilak StephanieEVP and Chief People Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 536 | $60.60 | $32,482 | 17,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Lozano MarianoEVP and President, LA | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 20,282 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Lozano MarianoEVP and President, LA | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 7,005 | $60.60 | $424,503 | 13,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Renaud MartinEVP, Chief Mkting & Sales Off | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 23,584 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Renaud MartinEVP, Chief Mkting & Sales Off | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 10,642 | $60.60 | $644,905 | 71,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein LauraEVP, CLA and General Counsel | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 26,531 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein LauraEVP, CLA and General Counsel | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 10,753 | $60.60 | $651,632 | 73,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Valle Gustavo CarlosEVP and President, NA | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 30,950 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Valle Gustavo CarlosEVP and President, NA | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 11,940 | $60.60 | $723,564 | 63,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaramella LucaEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 58,941 | $0.00 | $0 | 369,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaramella LucaEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 23,677 | $60.60 | $1,434,826 | 345,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Call Michael AndrewSVP, Corp Controller & CAO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 15,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Gruber Vinzenz P.EVP and President, Europe | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | M | 22,000 | $36.94 | $812,680 | 294,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Gruber Vinzenz P.EVP and President, Europe | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | F | 11,333 | $75.71 | $858,021 | 282,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Gruber Vinzenz P.EVP and President, Europe | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 22,000 | $36.94 | $812,680 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| 't Hart Cees | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 2,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Bunch Charles E | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 2,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Cousin Ertharin | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 2,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,909 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamara Brian James | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 2,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Mesquita Jorge S. | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 2,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Mukherjee Anindita | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 2,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Nielsen Jane | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 2,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Price Paula A | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 2,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Siewert Patrick | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 2,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Todman Michael | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 2,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Lilak StephanieEVP and Chief People Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 15,770 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Van de Put DirkChief Executive Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 307,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,163,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Van de Put DirkChief Executive Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 121,723 | $73.13 | $8,901,603 | 1,041,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Call Michael AndrewSVP, Corp Controller & CAO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 7,620 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Call Michael AndrewSVP, Corp Controller & CAO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 2,305 | $73.13 | $168,565 | 14,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Call Michael AndrewSVP, Corp Controller & CAO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 6,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Gruber Vinzenz P.EVP and President, Europe | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 64,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 275,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Gruber Vinzenz P.EVP and President, Europe | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 3,400 | $73.13 | $248,642 | 272,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Iyer Deepak D.EVP and President AMEA | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 11,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Iyer Deepak D.EVP and President AMEA | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 3,713 | $73.13 | $271,532 | 23,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramos Daniel EEVP & Chief Res & Dev Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 12,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramos Daniel EEVP & Chief Res & Dev Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 3,967 | $73.13 | $290,107 | 12,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein LauraEVP, CLA and General Counsel | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 48,120 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein LauraEVP, CLA and General Counsel | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 21,017 | $73.13 | $1,536,973 | 57,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Valle Gustavo CarlosEVP and President, NA | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 42,760 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Valle Gustavo CarlosEVP and President, NA | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 17,785 | $73.13 | $1,300,617 | 44,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaramella LucaEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 88,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 299,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Zaramella LucaEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 37,035 | $73.13 | $2,708,370 | 262,554 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamara Brian James | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 828 | $0.00 | $0 | 828 | No | Form 4 |