MDTMedtronic plc
- Market cap
- $122.04B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $95.41
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Devices
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-01
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lofton Kevin E | Oct 15 | Oct 21 | J | 182 | not reported | not reported | 9,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | S | 10,420 | $96.00 | Sale −$1,000,320 | 105,916 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | S | 50,000 | $95.00 | Sale −$4,750,000 | 277,866 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | S | 1,483 | $93.65 | Sale −$138,883 | 42,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Blomquist Denise L.Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | G | 600 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | F | 1,084 | $92.30 | $100,053 | 116,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A | 41,533 | $0.00 | $0 | 327,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 103,831 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 295,002 | $86.68 | $25,570,773 | 295,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 273,150 | $86.68 | $23,676,642 | 273,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A | 9,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 23,074 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 65,556 | $86.68 | $5,682,394 | 65,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn MichelleEVP, GC and Secretary | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A | 6,346 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn MichelleEVP, GC and Secretary | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 15,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn MichelleEVP, GC and Secretary | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 45,070 | $86.68 | $3,906,668 | 45,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A | 10,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A | 46,147 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 27,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 77,848 | $86.68 | $6,747,865 | 77,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A | 5,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 14,421 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 40,973 | $86.68 | $3,551,540 | 40,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Pieton ThierryEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A | 11,537 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Pieton ThierryEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 28,842 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Pieton ThierryEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 81,945 | $86.68 | $7,102,993 | 81,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Blomquist Denise L.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A | 2,337 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Blomquist Denise L.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 2,337 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Blomquist Denise L.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 1,366 | $86.68 | $118,405 | 1,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson KweliEVP & President, Neuroscience | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A | 6,923 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson KweliEVP & President, Neuroscience | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 17,306 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson KweliEVP & President, Neuroscience | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 49,167 | $86.68 | $4,261,796 | 49,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | F | 15,810 | $85.39 | $1,350,016 | 286,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | F | 3,074 | $85.39 | $262,489 | 34,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | F | 3,356 | $85.39 | $286,569 | 60,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | F | 1,675 | $85.39 | $143,028 | 34,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Blomquist Denise L.Chief Accounting Officer | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | F | 212 | $85.39 | $18,103 | 14,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson KweliEVP & President, Neuroscience | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | F | 1,739 | $85.39 | $148,493 | 28,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn MichelleEVP, GC and Secretary | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | F | 2,069 | $86.88 | $179,755 | 20,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | S | 3,102 | $83.15 | Sale −$257,931 | 35,694 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Jun 8 | Jun 9 | S | 3,961 | $80.44 | Sale −$318,623 | 37,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Jun 8 | Jun 9 | S | 228 | $80.45 | Sale −$18,343 | 37,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Blomquist Denise L.Chief Accounting Officer | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | F | 237 | $83.32 | $19,747 | 14,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | F | 41,936 | $83.32 | $3,494,108 | 301,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | F | 6,817 | $83.32 | $567,992 | 41,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | F | 7,471 | $83.32 | $622,484 | 63,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | F | 2,840 | $83.32 | $236,629 | 38,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Brett A.EVP & Pres Neuroscience | May 26 | May 28 | M | 26,907 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Brett A.EVP & Pres Neuroscience | May 26 | May 28 | M · derivative | 24,214 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | May 26 | May 28 | M | 94,963 | $0.00 | $0 | 343,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | May 26 | May 28 | M · derivative | 85,461 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | May 26 | May 28 | M | 15,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | May 26 | May 28 | M · derivative | 14,517 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | May 26 | May 28 | M | 18,994 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | May 26 | May 28 | M · derivative | 17,093 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | May 26 | May 28 | M | 9,149 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | May 26 | May 28 | M · derivative | 8,449 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Blomquist Denise L.Chief Accounting Officer | May 26 | May 28 | M | 1,712 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Blomquist Denise L.Chief Accounting Officer | May 26 | May 28 | M · derivative | 1,621 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | May 1 | May 4 | F | 35 | $80.00 | $2,800 | 32,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold Craig | Apr 28 | Apr 29 | F | 207 | $81.90 | $16,953 | 42,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Randall J | Apr 28 | Apr 29 | F | 207 | $81.90 | $16,953 | 48,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Donnelly Scott C | Apr 28 | Apr 29 | F | 207 | $81.90 | $16,953 | 23,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Kendall J | Apr 28 | Apr 29 | F | 207 | $81.90 | $16,953 | 51,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Fonseca Lidia | Apr 28 | Apr 29 | F | 207 | $81.90 | $16,953 | 7,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Lofton Kevin E | Apr 28 | Apr 29 | F | 207 | $81.90 | $16,953 | 10,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Nabel Elizabeth G | Apr 28 | Apr 29 | F | 207 | $81.90 | $16,953 | 19,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Gregory P | Apr 28 | Apr 29 | F | 207 | $81.90 | $16,953 | 5,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Blomquist Denise L.Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 28 | Apr 29 | F | 318 | $81.90 | $26,044 | 13,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold Craig | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | A | 2,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Randall J | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | A | 2,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Jellison William R | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | A | 1,444 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Donnelly Scott C | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | A | 2,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Kendall J | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | A | 2,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Fonseca Lidia | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | A | 2,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Lofton Kevin E | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | A | 2,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Groetelaars John P | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | A | 1,444 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Nabel Elizabeth G | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | A | 2,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Gregory P | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | A | 2,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Blomquist Denise L.Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | A | 1,508 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Joon Sup | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | A | 1,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Pieton ThierryEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 2,976 | $96.71 | $287,809 | 37,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Feb 19 | Feb 26 | M | 30,568 | $93.08 | $2,845,269 | 64,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Feb 19 | Feb 26 | M | 19,923 | $87.76 | $1,748,442 | 84,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Feb 19 | Feb 26 | M | 385 | $80.00 | $30,800 | 85,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Feb 19 | Feb 26 | S | 1,648 | $97.86 | Sale −$161,273 | 83,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Feb 19 | Feb 26 | S | 30,568 | $97.66 | Sale −$2,985,271 | 53,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Feb 19 | Feb 26 | S | 19,255 | $97.77 | Sale −$1,882,561 | 33,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Feb 19 | Feb 26 | S | 668 | $97.83 | Sale −$65,350 | 33,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Feb 19 | Feb 26 | S | 385 | $97.82 | Sale −$37,661 | 32,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Feb 19 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 30,568 | $93.08 | $2,845,269 | 11,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Feb 19 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 19,923 | $87.76 | $1,748,442 | 18,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Feb 19 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 385 | $80.00 | $30,800 | 1,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Blomquist Denise L.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | G | 340 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Blomquist Denise L.Chief Accounting Officer | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | F | 148 | $101.00 | $14,948 | 12,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Brett A.EVP & Pres Neuroscience | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | F | 439 | $99.87 | $43,843 | 54,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | F | 1,564 | $99.87 | $156,197 | 246,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | F | 1,371 | $99.87 | $136,922 | 50,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 1,702 | $101.36 | $172,515 | 34,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Blomquist Denise L.Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | G | 170 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Gregory LEVP Global Ops & Supply Chain | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 24,186 | $101.93 | Sale −$2,465,279 | 51,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Gregory LEVP Global Ops & Supply Chain | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 1,942 | $101.99 | Sale −$198,065 | 49,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Gregory LEVP Global Ops & Supply Chain | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 1,995 | $102.03 | Sale −$203,550 | 47,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Gregory LEVP Global Ops & Supply Chain | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 825 | $102.04 | Sale −$84,183 | 47,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Gregory LEVP Global Ops & Supply Chain | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 227 | $102.05 | Sale −$23,165 | 46,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Gregory LEVP Global Ops & Supply Chain | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 325 | $102.06 | Sale −$33,170 | 46,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Gregory LEVP Global Ops & Supply Chain | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 500 | $102.08 | Sale −$51,040 | 46,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 8,405 | $91.58 | Sale −$769,730 | 35,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | S | 200 | $91.59 | Sale −$18,318 | 35,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Jellison William R | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | P | 2,500 | $92.37 | Purchase +$230,925 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Jellison William R | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | P | 2,500 | $92.73 | Purchase +$231,825 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | F | 1,052 | $93.22 | $98,067 | 51,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Blomquist Denise L.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M | 246 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Blomquist Denise L.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 93 | $89.34 | $8,309 | 12,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Blomquist Denise L.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M | 58 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Blomquist Denise L.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 22 | $89.34 | $1,965 | 12,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Blomquist Denise L.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 204 | $89.34 | $18,225 | 12,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Blomquist Denise L.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M | 214 | $78.00 | $16,692 | 12,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Blomquist Denise L.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 196 | $89.34 | $17,511 | 12,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Blomquist Denise L.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 246 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Blomquist Denise L.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 58 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Blomquist Denise L.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 214 | $78.00 | $16,692 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M | 10,457 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 4,659 | $89.34 | $416,235 | 47,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 2,896 | $89.34 | $258,729 | 44,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,457 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M | 6,535 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 3,158 | $89.34 | $282,136 | 54,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 1,741 | $89.34 | $155,541 | 52,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M | 3,126 | $78.00 | $243,828 | 55,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 2,864 | $89.34 | $255,870 | 52,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,535 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,126 | $78.00 | $243,828 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M | 57,724 | $0.00 | $0 | 283,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 26,323 | $89.34 | $2,351,697 | 257,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 13,054 | $89.34 | $1,166,244 | 244,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M | 40,600 | $78.00 | $3,166,800 | 284,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 37,798 | $89.34 | $3,376,873 | 247,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 57,724 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 40,600 | $78.00 | $3,166,800 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Gregory LEVP Global Ops & Supply Chain | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M | 11,328 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Gregory LEVP Global Ops & Supply Chain | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 4,458 | $89.34 | $398,278 | 78,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Gregory LEVP Global Ops & Supply Chain | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 2,656 | $89.34 | $237,287 | 75,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Gregory LEVP Global Ops & Supply Chain | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,328 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Brett A.EVP & Pres Neuroscience | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M | 15,249 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Brett A.EVP & Pres Neuroscience | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 7,744 | $89.34 | $691,849 | 58,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Brett A.EVP & Pres Neuroscience | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 3,850 | $89.34 | $343,959 | 54,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Brett A.EVP & Pres Neuroscience | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,249 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M | 2,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 667 | $89.34 | $59,590 | 32,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 364 | $89.34 | $32,520 | 31,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M | 963 | $78.00 | $75,114 | 32,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 879 | $89.34 | $78,530 | 31,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,179 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 963 | $78.00 | $75,114 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Gregory LEVP Global Ops & Supply Chain | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | F | 1,630 | $90.24 | $147,091 | 71,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Blomquist Denise L.Chief Accounting Officer | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A | 2,202 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Blomquist Denise L.Chief Accounting Officer | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,202 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Blomquist Denise L.Chief Accounting Officer | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,278 | $91.97 | $117,538 | 1,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A | 7,612 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 19,028 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiil Harry SkipEVP & President Cardiovascular | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 53,671 | $91.97 | $4,936,122 | 53,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A | 9,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,465 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP, Pres MedSurg and Americas | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 69,005 | $91.97 | $6,346,390 | 69,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A | 37,513 | $0.00 | $0 | 225,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 93,781 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 264,518 | $91.97 | $24,327,720 | 264,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Pieton ThierryEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A | 8,699 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Pieton ThierryEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 21,747 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Pieton ThierryEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 61,338 | $91.97 | $5,641,256 | 61,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn MichelleEVP, GC and Secretary | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A | 5,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn MichelleEVP, GC and Secretary | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A | 16,310 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn MichelleEVP, GC and Secretary | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 13,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn MichelleEVP, GC and Secretary | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 38,336 | $91.97 | $3,525,762 | 38,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Gregory LEVP Global Ops & Supply Chain | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A | 9,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Gregory LEVP Global Ops & Supply Chain | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,465 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Gregory LEVP Global Ops & Supply Chain | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 69,005 | $91.97 | $6,346,390 | 69,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Brett A.EVP & Pres Neuroscience | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A | 9,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Brett A.EVP & Pres Neuroscience | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,465 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Brett A.EVP & Pres Neuroscience | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 69,005 | $91.97 | $6,346,390 | 69,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A | 4,350 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,874 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,669 | $91.97 | $2,820,628 | 30,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Blomquist Denise L.Chief Accounting Officer | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | G | 310 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 34 | $84.85 | $2,885 | 26,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold Craig | Apr 29, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | F | 216 | $84.60 | $18,274 | 40,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Donnelly Scott C | Apr 29, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | F | 216 | $84.60 | $18,274 | 21,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Fonseca Lidia | Apr 29, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | F | 216 | $84.60 | $18,274 | 5,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldsmith Andrea Jo | Apr 29, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | F | 216 | $84.60 | $18,274 | 10,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Randall J | Apr 29, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | F | 216 | $84.60 | $18,274 | 47,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Gregory P | Apr 29, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | F | 181 | $84.60 | $15,313 | 3,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Lofton Kevin E | Apr 29, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | F | 216 | $84.60 | $18,274 | 8,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Nabel Elizabeth G | Apr 29, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | F | 216 | $84.60 | $18,274 | 17,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Kendall J | Apr 29, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | F | 216 | $84.60 | $18,274 | 48,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold Craig | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | A | 2,083 | $84.04 | $175,055 | 40,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Donnelly Scott C | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | A | 2,083 | $84.04 | $175,055 | 21,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Fonseca Lidia | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | A | 2,083 | $84.04 | $175,055 | 5,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldsmith Andrea Jo | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | A | 2,083 | $84.04 | $175,055 | 10,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Randall J | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | A | 2,083 | $84.04 | $175,055 | 47,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Gregory P | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | A | 2,083 | $84.04 | $175,055 | 3,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Lofton Kevin E | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | A | 2,083 | $84.04 | $175,055 | 8,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Nabel Elizabeth G | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | A | 2,083 | $84.04 | $175,055 | 17,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Kendall J | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | A | 2,083 | $84.04 | $175,055 | 48,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Blomquist Denise L.Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | A | 2,975 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Pieton ThierryEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 10, 20254/A | A | 4,242 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,242 | No | Form 4/A |
| Pieton ThierryEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 10, 20254/A | A | 26,512 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,754 | No | Form 4/A |
| Pieton ThierryEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 10, 20254/A | A · derivative | 29,574 | $94.30 | $2,788,828 | 29,574 | No | Form 4/A |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP & President, Surgical OU | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 575 | $94.30 | $54,223 | 40,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M | 34,741 | $74.84 | $2,600,016 | 216,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 30,184 | $92.46 | $2,790,813 | 186,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 34,741 | $74.84 | $2,600,016 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP & President, Surgical OU | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M | 2,345 | $74.84 | $175,500 | 43,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP & President, Surgical OU | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 2,073 | $92.46 | $191,670 | 41,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP & President, Surgical OU | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,345 | $74.84 | $175,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M | 1,337 | $74.84 | $100,061 | 26,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 1,174 | $92.46 | $108,548 | 25,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,337 | $74.84 | $100,061 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Brett A.EVP & Pres Neuroscience | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | M | 12,437 | $78.00 | $970,086 | 53,416 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wall Brett A.EVP & Pres Neuroscience | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | S | 12,437 | $90.00 | Sale −$1,119,330 | 40,979 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wall Brett A.EVP & Pres Neuroscience | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,437 | $78.00 | $970,086 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corona Gary LouisInterim CFO | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | A | 11,315 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Brett A.EVP & Pres Neuroscience | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M | 6,850 | $74.84 | $512,654 | 50,558 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wall Brett A.EVP & Pres Neuroscience | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | S | 6,850 | $80.41 | Sale −$550,809 | 43,708 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wall Brett A.EVP & Pres Neuroscience | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | S | 3,000 | $80.41 | Sale −$241,230 | 40,708 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wall Brett A.EVP & Pres Neuroscience | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,850 | $74.84 | $512,654 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong Ivan KEVP GENERAL COUNSEL & SECR | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 532 | $82.48 | $43,879 | 54,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 4,417 | $82.48 | $364,314 | 181,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon SeanEVP & President Cardiovascular | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 645 | $82.48 | $53,200 | 64,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Brett A.EVP & Pres Neuroscience | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 645 | $82.48 | $53,200 | 43,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong Ivan KEVP GENERAL COUNSEL & SECR | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | F | 3,009 | $83.58 | $251,492 | 55,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirk Jennifer MChief Accounting Officer | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 646 | $84.01 | $54,270 | 28,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Corona Gary LouisInterim CFO | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 662 | $84.01 | $55,615 | 32,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP & President, Surgical OU | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | F | 2,045 | $85.38 | $174,602 | 40,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Corona Gary LouisInterim CFO | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 8,966 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong Ivan KEVP GENERAL COUNSEL & SECR | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M | 8,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong Ivan KEVP GENERAL COUNSEL & SECR | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | F | 3,423 | $81.51 | $279,009 | 57,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong Ivan KEVP GENERAL COUNSEL & SECR | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M | 6,144 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong Ivan KEVP GENERAL COUNSEL & SECR | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | F | 2,802 | $81.51 | $228,391 | 60,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong Ivan KEVP GENERAL COUNSEL & SECR | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | F | 2,985 | $81.51 | $243,307 | 57,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong Ivan KEVP GENERAL COUNSEL & SECR | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,370 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fong Ivan KEVP GENERAL COUNSEL & SECR | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,144 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kirk Jennifer MChief Accounting Officer | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M | 1,138 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirk Jennifer MChief Accounting Officer | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | F | 92 | $81.51 | $7,499 | 28,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirk Jennifer MChief Accounting Officer | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | F | 384 | $81.51 | $31,300 | 28,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirk Jennifer MChief Accounting Officer | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,138 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP & President, Surgical OU | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M | 1,670 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP & President, Surgical OU | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | F | 563 | $81.51 | $45,890 | 43,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP & President, Surgical OU | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | F | 847 | $81.51 | $69,039 | 42,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP & President, Surgical OU | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,670 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M | 18,966 | $0.00 | $0 | 203,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | F | 8,649 | $81.51 | $704,980 | 194,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | F | 9,523 | $81.51 | $776,220 | 184,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,966 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Parkhill Karen LEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M | 7,132 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Parkhill Karen LEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | F | 3,148 | $81.51 | $256,593 | 50,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Parkhill Karen LEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | F | 3,581 | $81.51 | $291,887 | 46,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Parkhill Karen LEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,132 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon SeanEVP & President Cardiovascular | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M | 5,462 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon SeanEVP & President Cardiovascular | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | F | 657 | $81.51 | $53,552 | 67,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon SeanEVP & President Cardiovascular | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | F | 2,779 | $81.51 | $226,516 | 65,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon SeanEVP & President Cardiovascular | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,462 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Gregory LEVP Global Ops & Supply Chain | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M | 3,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Gregory LEVP Global Ops & Supply Chain | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | F | 1,374 | $81.51 | $111,995 | 63,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Gregory LEVP Global Ops & Supply Chain | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | F | 1,513 | $81.51 | $123,325 | 61,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Gregory LEVP Global Ops & Supply Chain | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,490 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M | 684 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | F | 210 | $81.51 | $17,117 | 25,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | F | 231 | $81.51 | $18,829 | 25,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 684 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Brett A.EVP & Pres Neuroscience | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M | 5,311 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Brett A.EVP & Pres Neuroscience | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | F | 2,362 | $81.51 | $192,527 | 46,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Brett A.EVP & Pres Neuroscience | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | F | 2,701 | $81.51 | $220,159 | 44,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Brett A.EVP & Pres Neuroscience | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,311 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Gregory LEVP Global Ops & Supply Chain | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | F | 1,406 | $80.32 | $112,930 | 61,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirk Jennifer MChief Accounting Officer | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A | 7,813 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirk Jennifer MChief Accounting Officer | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A | 6,326 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirk Jennifer MChief Accounting Officer | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,813 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirk Jennifer MChief Accounting Officer | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirk Jennifer MChief Accounting Officer | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,540 | $80.00 | $123,200 | 1,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong Ivan KEVP GENERAL COUNSEL & SECR | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A | 12,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong Ivan KEVP GENERAL COUNSEL & SECR | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 31,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong Ivan KEVP GENERAL COUNSEL & SECR | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 94,248 | $80.00 | $7,539,840 | 92,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP & President, Surgical OU | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A | 13,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP & President, Surgical OU | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | M · derivative | 34,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP & President, Surgical OU | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 101,640 | $80.00 | $8,131,200 | 101,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 184,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 295,680 | $80.00 | $23,654,400 | 295,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon SeanEVP & President Cardiovascular | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A | 14,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon SeanEVP & President Cardiovascular | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 35,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon SeanEVP & President Cardiovascular | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 106,260 | $80.00 | $8,500,800 | 106,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Gregory LEVP Global Ops & Supply Chain | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A | 14,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Gregory LEVP Global Ops & Supply Chain | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 35,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Gregory LEVP Global Ops & Supply Chain | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 106,260 | $80.00 | $8,500,800 | 106,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Brett A.EVP & Pres Neuroscience | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A | 14,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Brett A.EVP & Pres Neuroscience | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 35,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Brett A.EVP & Pres Neuroscience | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 106,260 | $80.00 | $8,500,800 | 106,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A | 7,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 19,063 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 56,364 | $80.00 | $4,509,120 | 56,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | M | 492 | $62.76 | $30,878 | 17,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Walter Matthew R.SVP, Chief HR Officer | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 492 | $62.76 | $30,878 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | M | 17,519 | $62.76 | $1,099,492 | 160,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | M | 1,594 | $62.76 | $100,039 | 162,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | S | 17,519 | $83.76 | Sale −$1,467,391 | 144,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | S | 1,594 | $83.82 | Sale −$133,609 | 143,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 17,519 | $62.76 | $1,099,492 | 1,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha GeoffreyChairman and CEO | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,594 | $62.76 | $100,039 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold Craig | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 192 | $80.89 | $15,531 | 38,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Donnelly Scott C | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 192 | $80.89 | $15,531 | 19,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Fonseca Lidia | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 162 | $80.89 | $13,104 | 3,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldsmith Andrea Jo | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 192 | $80.89 | $15,531 | 8,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Randall J | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 192 | $80.89 | $15,531 | 45,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Lofton Kevin E | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 192 | $80.89 | $15,531 | 6,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Nabel Elizabeth G | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 192 | $80.89 | $15,531 | 15,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Oleary Denise M | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 192 | $80.89 | $15,531 | 77,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Kendall J | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 192 | $80.89 | $15,531 | 45,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold Craig | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | A | 2,165 | $80.86 | $175,062 | 38,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Donnelly Scott C | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | A | 2,165 | $80.86 | $175,062 | 19,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Fonseca Lidia | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | A | 2,165 | $80.86 | $175,062 | 3,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldsmith Andrea Jo | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | A | 2,165 | $80.86 | $175,062 | 8,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Randall J | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | A | 2,165 | $80.86 | $175,062 | 45,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Gregory P | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | A | 1,821 | $80.86 | $147,246 | 1,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Lofton Kevin E | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | A | 2,165 | $80.86 | $175,062 | 6,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Nabel Elizabeth G | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | A | 2,165 | $80.86 | $175,062 | 15,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Oleary Denise M | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | A | 2,165 | $80.86 | $175,062 | 77,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Kendall J | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | A | 2,165 | $80.86 | $175,062 | 46,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP & President, Surgical OU | Apr 8, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | S | 854 | $83.14 | Sale −$71,002 | 27,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Marinaro MichaelEVP & President, Surgical OU | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | F | 563 | $83.60 | $47,067 | 28,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon SeanEVP & President Cardiovascular | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | M | 1,594 | $62.76 | $100,039 | 49,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon SeanEVP & President Cardiovascular | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | M | 13,066 | $62.76 | $820,022 | 62,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon SeanEVP & President Cardiovascular | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | M | 16,035 | $74.84 | $1,200,059 | 78,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon SeanEVP & President Cardiovascular | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | S | 1,594 | $85.06 | Sale −$135,586 | 77,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon SeanEVP & President Cardiovascular | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | S | 13,066 | $85.15 | Sale −$1,112,570 | 64,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon SeanEVP & President Cardiovascular | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | S | 16,035 | $85.12 | Sale −$1,364,899 | 48,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon SeanEVP & President Cardiovascular | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,594 | $62.76 | $100,039 | 13,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon SeanEVP & President Cardiovascular | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,066 | $62.76 | $820,022 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon SeanEVP & President Cardiovascular | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,035 | $74.84 | $1,200,059 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kirk Jennifer MChief Accounting Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 1,159 | $88.09 | $102,096 | 13,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Brett A.EVP & Pres Neuroscience | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | S | 4,997 | $82.17 | Sale −$410,603 | 28,910 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong Ivan KEVP GENERAL COUNSEL & SECR | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | F | 1,952 | $79.35 | $154,891 | 39,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong Ivan KEVP GENERAL COUNSEL & SECR | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | F | 716 | $79.27 | $56,757 | 40,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Salmon SeanEVP & President Cardiovascular | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | F | 435 | $79.27 | $34,482 | 48,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Wall Brett A.EVP & Pres Neuroscience | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | F | 435 | $79.27 | $34,482 | 33,907 | No | Form 4 |
| White Robert JohnEVP & Pres. Medical Surgical | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | F | 369 | $79.27 | $29,251 | 48,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirk Jennifer MChief Accounting Officer | Oct 30, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,695 | $69.97 | $118,599 | 1,695 | No | Form 4 |