MGEEMGE ENERGY INC
- Market cap
- $2.78B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $73.48
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Utilities
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Utilities - Regulated Electric
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-16
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Berbee James G | Sep 9 | Sep 11 | P | 274.74 | $77.35 | Purchase +$21,251 | 10,013.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Berbee James G | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | P | 261.36 | $81.30 | Purchase +$21,249 | 9,738.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Bushek Jared JosephVP Chief Fin. Off. & Treasurer | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | A | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,795.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Berbee James G | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | P | 372.84 | $77.74 | Purchase +$28,985 | 9,362.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman Patricia K | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 1,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Marcia M | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 1,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Berbee James G | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 1,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewey Londa J | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 1,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Daniel James | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 1,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Possin James L | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 1,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolter Gary J | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 1,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Wray Noble Lynnwood | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 1,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Rieger Angela S. | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 1,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Keebler Jeffrey MChairman, President & CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A | 10,905 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,908.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Renlund Cari AnneVP General Counsel & Sec. | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A | 1,716 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,035.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Bushek Jared JosephVP Chief Fin. Off. & Treasurer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A | 3,684 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,780.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Scott RobertVP Business and Reg. Strategy | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A | 1,116 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,410.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenz James JeromeVP Energy Operations | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A | 1,390 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,336.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Garner Melissa TysonVP-People & Community Engmnt | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A | 1,374 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,631.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Lagerwall Jenny LynnAVP - Acctg & Controller (CAO) | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A | 688 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,992.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Jicha John AnthonyVP Energy Supply & Asst Treas. | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A | 945 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,815.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Keebler Jeffrey MChairman, President & CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 1,216 | $78.44 | $95,383 | 21,003.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Renlund Cari AnneVP General Counsel & Sec. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 438 | $78.44 | $34,357 | 5,319.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenz James JeromeVP Energy Operations | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 275 | $78.44 | $21,571 | 4,946.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Bushek Jared JosephVP Chief Fin. Off. & Treasurer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 430 | $78.44 | $33,729 | 7,096.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Scott RobertVP Business and Reg. Strategy | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 299 | $78.44 | $23,454 | 3,294.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Garner Melissa TysonVP-People & Community Engmnt | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 173 | $78.44 | $13,570 | 2,257.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobbie Lynn KExec. VP Marketing & Comm. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 466 | $78.44 | $36,553 | 13,677.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Possin James L | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 2,062 | not reported | not reported | 5,931.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Possin James L | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 2,062 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wray Noble Lynnwood | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 2,062 | not reported | not reported | 2,690.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Wray Noble Lynnwood | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | D | 516 | not reported | not reported | 2,174.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Wray Noble Lynnwood | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 2,062 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rieger Angela S. | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 918 | not reported | not reported | 918 | No | Form 4 |
| Rieger Angela S. | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 918 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Daniel James | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 918 | not reported | not reported | 918 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Daniel James | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 918 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dewey Londa J | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 2,062 | not reported | not reported | 7,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewey Londa J | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | D | 516 | not reported | not reported | 7,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewey Londa J | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 2,062 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Marcia M | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 2,062 | not reported | not reported | 3,773.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Marcia M | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | D | 516 | not reported | not reported | 3,257.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Marcia M | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 2,062 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman Patricia K | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 918 | not reported | not reported | 918 | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman Patricia K | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | D | 184 | not reported | not reported | 734 | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman Patricia K | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 918 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wolter Gary J | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 2,062 | not reported | not reported | 22,821.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolter Gary J | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | D | 516 | not reported | not reported | 22,305.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolter Gary J | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 2,062 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berbee James G | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 2,062 | not reported | not reported | 8,989.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Berbee James G | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 2,062 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berbee James G | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | P | 270.27 | $78.57 | Purchase +$21,235 | 6,888.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Keebler Jeffrey MChairman, President & CEO | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,900.66 | $78.92 | $150,000 | 4,782.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Berbee James G | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | P | 253.58 | $83.75 | Purchase +$21,237 | 6,582.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Berbee James G | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | P | 506.69 | $83.83 | Purchase +$42,476 | 6,329.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Berbee James G | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | J | 5,793.04 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,793.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Berbee James G | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | P | 445.54 | $90.83 | Purchase +$40,468 | 11,531.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Garner Melissa TysonVP-People & Community Engmnt | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 1,057 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobbie Lynn KExec. VP Marketing & Comm. | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 1,056 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,923.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Lagerwall Jenny LynnAVP - Acctg & Controller (CAO) | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 510 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,297.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Scott RobertVP Business and Reg. Strategy | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 854 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,572.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenz James JeromeVP Energy Operations | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 1,079 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,170.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Bushek Jared JosephVP Chief Fin. Off. & Treasurer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 2,867 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,491.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Renlund Cari AnneVP General Counsel & Sec. | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 1,345 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,721.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Keebler Jeffrey MChairman, President & CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 6,907 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,076.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman Patricia K | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 918 | $0.00 | $0 | 918 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Marcia M | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 918 | $0.00 | $0 | 918 | No | Form 4 |
| Berbee James G | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 918 | $0.00 | $0 | 918 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewey Londa J | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 918 | $0.00 | $0 | 918 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Daniel James | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 918 | $0.00 | $0 | 918 | No | Form 4 |
| Possin James L | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 918 | $0.00 | $0 | 918 | No | Form 4 |
| Rieger Angela S. | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 918 | $0.00 | $0 | 918 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolter Gary J | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 918 | $0.00 | $0 | 918 | No | Form 4 |
| Wray Noble Lynnwood | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 918 | $0.00 | $0 | 918 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Scott RobertVP Business and Reg. Strategy | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 280 | $92.96 | $26,029 | 2,718.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Bushek Jared JosephVP Chief Fin. Off. & Treasurer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 325 | $92.96 | $30,212 | 4,624.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Renlund Cari AnneVP General Counsel & Sec. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 403 | $92.96 | $37,463 | 4,376.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobbie Lynn KExec. VP Marketing & Comm. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 437 | $92.96 | $40,624 | 12,867.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenz James JeromeVP Energy Operations | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 258 | $92.96 | $23,984 | 4,091.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Keebler Jeffrey MChairman, President & CEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 1,103 | $92.96 | $102,535 | 15,169.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Wray Noble Lynnwood | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 692 | not reported | not reported | 718.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Wray Noble Lynnwood | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | D | 104 | not reported | not reported | 614.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Wray Noble Lynnwood | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 692 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dewey Londa J | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 692 | not reported | not reported | 5,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewey Londa J | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | D | 173 | not reported | not reported | 5,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewey Londa J | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 692 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Possin James L | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 692 | not reported | not reported | 3,979.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Possin James L | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | D | 139 | not reported | not reported | 3,840.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Possin James L | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 692 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wolter Gary J | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 692 | not reported | not reported | 20,932.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolter Gary J | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | D | 173 | not reported | not reported | 20,759.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolter Gary J | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 692 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Marcia M | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 692 | not reported | not reported | 1,848.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Marcia M | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | D | 173 | not reported | not reported | 1,675.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Marcia M | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 692 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berbee James G | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 692 | not reported | not reported | 11,086.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Berbee James G | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 692 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berbee James G | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | P | 406.12 | $87.36 | Purchase +$35,479 | 10,295.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Berbee James G | May 30, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | P | 57.66 | $78.00 | Purchase +$4,497 | 9,834.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Berbee James G | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | P | 457.7 | $82.16 | Purchase +$37,605 | 9,724.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Keebler Jeffrey MChairman, President & CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,394 | $63.64 | $88,714 | 11,017.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Keebler Jeffrey MChairman, President & CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 5,162 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,179.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Keebler Jeffrey MChairman, President & CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,092.52 | $63.19 | $69,036 | 2,778.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Bushek Jared JosephVP Chief Fin. Off. & Treasurer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 298 | $63.64 | $18,965 | 3,073.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Bushek Jared JosephVP Chief Fin. Off. & Treasurer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 1,854 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,927.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Bushek Jared JosephVP Chief Fin. Off. & Treasurer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 791.26 | $63.19 | $50,000 | 3,062.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobbie Lynn KExec. VP Marketing & Comm. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 401 | $63.64 | $25,520 | 11,673.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobbie Lynn KExec. VP Marketing & Comm. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 1,438 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,111.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Renlund Cari AnneVP General Counsel & Sec. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 370 | $63.64 | $23,547 | 3,242.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Renlund Cari AnneVP General Counsel & Sec. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 1,516 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,758.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Tamara JeanVP CAO & Controller | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 264 | $63.64 | $16,801 | 2,703.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Tamara JeanVP CAO & Controller | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 976 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,678.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Scott RobertVP Business and Reg. Strategy | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 180 | $63.64 | $11,455 | 2,066.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Scott RobertVP Business and Reg. Strategy | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 921 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,987.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenz James JeromeVP Energy Operations | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 158 | $63.64 | $10,055 | 2,834.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenz James JeromeVP Energy Operations | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 740 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,574.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenz James JeromeVP Energy Operations | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 237 | $63.64 | $15,083 | 3,337.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenz James JeromeVP Energy Operations | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 972 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,309.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Marcia M | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,267 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Ackerman Patricia K | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,061 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Berbee James G | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,267 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Bugher Mark D | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,267 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Daniel James | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,061 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewey Londa J | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,267 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Possin James L | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,267 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Rieger Angela S. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,061 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Stolper Thomas R | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,267 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolter Gary J | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,267 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Wray Noble Lynnwood | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,267 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Bugher Mark D | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 760 | not reported | not reported | 1,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Bugher Mark D | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | D | 190 | not reported | not reported | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Bugher Mark D | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 760 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Possin James L | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 20244/A | M | 760 | not reported | not reported | 3,272 | No | Form 4/A |
| Possin James L | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 20244/A | M · derivative | 760 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Stolper Thomas R | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | M | 760 | not reported | not reported | 5,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Stolper Thomas R | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | D | 190 | not reported | not reported | 5,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Stolper Thomas R | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 760 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Marcia M | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | M | 760 | not reported | not reported | 1,319.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Marcia M | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | D | 190 | not reported | not reported | 1,129.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Marcia M | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 760 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dewey Londa J | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | M | 760 | not reported | not reported | 5,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewey Londa J | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | D | 190 | not reported | not reported | 5,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewey Londa J | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 760 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berbee James G | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | M | 760 | not reported | not reported | 9,218.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Berbee James G | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 760 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wolter Gary J | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | M | 760 | not reported | not reported | 20,430.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolter Gary J | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | D | 190 | not reported | not reported | 20,240.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolter Gary J | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 760 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Keebler Jeffrey MChairman, President & CEO | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,391.75 | $72.67 | $101,138 | 1,684.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Scott RobertVP Business and Reg. Strategy | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | P | 134.34 | $74.39 | Purchase +$9,994 | 134.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Berbee James G | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | P | 20.15 | $74.39 | Purchase +$1,499 | 8,458.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Berbee James G | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | P | 99.84 | $75.07 | Purchase +$7,495 | 8,438.33 | No | Form 4 |