MGRCMCGRATH RENTCORP
- Market cap
- $2.86B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $117.16
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Rental & Leasing Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-07
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hanna Joseph F | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 7,500 | $115.04 | Sale −$862,825 | 144,049 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraSVP, Chief HR Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 1,325 | $122.00 | Sale −$161,650 | 7,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | J | 6,077 | $120.54 | $732,522 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BPresident and CEO | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | S | 4,430 | $120.91 | Sale −$535,631 | 13,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BPresident and CEO | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | S | 5 | $124.00 | Sale −$620 | 13,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | S | 2,000 | $120.41 | Sale −$240,820 | 10,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph F | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 460 | $119.21 | Sale −$54,837 | 158,589 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph F | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 4,803 | $120.51 | Sale −$578,810 | 153,786 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph F | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 2,237 | $121.23 | Sale −$271,192 | 151,549 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 500 | $125.00 | Sale −$62,500 | 23,551 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 2,000 | $125.00 | Sale −$250,000 | 24,051 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Malek GildaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | S | 1,407 | $114.04 | Sale −$160,454 | 8,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | S | 3,783 | $113.65 | Sale −$429,938 | 6,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | S | 3,783 | $113.65 | Sale −$429,938 | 6,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | May 15 | May 19 | S | 539 | $115.00 | Sale −$61,985 | 10,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | May 15 | May 19 | S | 539 | $115.00 | Sale −$61,985 | 10,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph F | May 5 | May 7 | J | 400 | $113.06 | $45,224 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph F | May 5 | May 5 | S | 530 | $112.00 | Sale −$59,360 | 159,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph F | May 4 | May 5 | S | 9,070 | $112.46 | Sale −$1,020,012 | 159,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph F | May 4 | May 5 | S | 400 | $113.19 | Sale −$45,276 | 159,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 2,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 2,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Malek GildaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M | 1,431 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Malek GildaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 700 | $110.28 | $77,196 | 9,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Malek GildaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 1,431 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | J | 5,966 | $104.00 | $620,464 | 7,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | J | 5,966 | $104.00 | $620,464 | 7,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Shuster Bradley M | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 169,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Dawson William J | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 6,080 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 1,170 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 2,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BChief Operating Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 11,270 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 2,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 1,170 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 1,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Box Kimberly Ann | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Conjeevaram Smita | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 1,530 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Nicolas C | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraSVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 1,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Malek GildaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 4,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 3,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 157,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 25,967 | $0.00 | $0 | 183,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 15,939 | $114.48 | $1,824,697 | 167,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 3,197 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 16,310 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 1,201 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 5,732 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 3,859 | $114.48 | $441,778 | 54,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 1,201 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 3,600 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 354 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 1,688 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 1,109 | $114.48 | $126,958 | 3,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 511 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 2,436 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 1,582 | $114.48 | $181,107 | 8,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 354 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 1,060 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 511 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 1,530 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BChief Operating Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 657 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BChief Operating Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 3,136 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BChief Operating Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 1,038 | $114.48 | $118,830 | 6,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BChief Operating Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 657 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BChief Operating Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 1,970 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 511 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 2,436 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 1,582 | $114.48 | $181,107 | 8,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 354 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 1,688 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 1,109 | $114.48 | $126,958 | 3,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 511 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 1,530 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 354 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 1,060 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 481 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 2,293 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 677 | $114.48 | $77,503 | 11,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 481 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 1,440 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 417 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 1,990 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 706 | $114.48 | $80,823 | 24,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 417 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraSVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 1,911 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraSVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M | 401 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraSVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 1,482 | $114.48 | $169,659 | 7,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraSVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraSVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 401 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | M | 8,807 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 7,920 | $113.07 | $895,514 | 154,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 8,807 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | M | 3,070 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 3,469 | $113.07 | $392,240 | 51,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 3,070 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | M | 587 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 532 | $113.07 | $60,153 | 2,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | M | 933 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 837 | $113.07 | $94,640 | 6,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 587 | $0.00 | $0 | 587 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 933 | $0.00 | $0 | 934 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BChief Operating Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | M | 1,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BChief Operating Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 702 | $113.07 | $79,375 | 3,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BChief Operating Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 1,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | M | 933 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 837 | $113.07 | $94,640 | 6,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | M | 587 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 532 | $113.07 | $60,153 | 2,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 933 | $0.00 | $0 | 934 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 587 | $0.00 | $0 | 587 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | M | 800 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 355 | $113.07 | $40,140 | 9,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 800 | $0.00 | $0 | 801 | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | M | 800 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 421 | $113.07 | $47,602 | 22,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 800 | $0.00 | $0 | 801 | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraSVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | M | 827 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraSVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 521 | $113.07 | $58,909 | 6,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraSVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 827 | $0.00 | $0 | 827 | No | Form 4 |
| Malek GildaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | M | 1,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Malek GildaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 1,217 | $113.07 | $137,606 | 4,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Malek GildaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 1,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Malek GildaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | S | 829 | $107.29 | Sale −$88,943 | 4,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Box Kimberly Ann | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | S | 1,500 | $118.50 | Sale −$177,750 | 7,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Jul 30, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | S | 3,000 | $127.17 | Sale −$381,510 | 51,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | S | 6,603 | $125.61 | Sale −$829,403 | 55,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | S | 397 | $126.23 | Sale −$50,113 | 54,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | S | 6,317 | $125.67 | Sale −$793,857 | 161,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | S | 5,685 | $126.90 | Sale −$721,427 | 156,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | S | 2,575 | $127.91 | Sale −$329,368 | 153,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | S | 1,860 | $114.05 | Sale −$212,133 | 7,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | S | 361 | $115.02 | Sale −$41,522 | 6,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | S | 1,860 | $114.05 | Sale −$212,133 | 7,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | S | 361 | $115.02 | Sale −$41,522 | 6,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | S | 500 | $116.01 | Sale −$58,005 | 8,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | S | 500 | $116.01 | Sale −$58,005 | 8,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $115.22 | Sale −$576,100 | 61,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $111.32 | Sale −$278,300 | 8,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | May 7, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | J | 5,671 | $109.40 | $620,407 | 5,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | S | 8,601 | $108.79 | Sale −$935,703 | 168,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | S | 82 | $109.82 | Sale −$9,005 | 168,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | S | 5,567 | $108.89 | Sale −$606,191 | 176,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BChief Operating Officer | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | S | 4,486 | $103.54 | Sale −$464,480 | 3,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BChief Operating Officer | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | S | 318 | $103.90 | Sale −$33,040 | 3,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Nicolas C | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Nicolas C | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Box Kimberly Ann | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Box Kimberly Ann | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Conjeevaram Smita | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Conjeevaram Smita | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dawson William J | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dawson William J | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shuster Bradley M | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Shuster Bradley M | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Malek GildaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 1,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Malek GildaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 512 | $111.40 | $57,037 | 4,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Malek GildaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Box Kimberly Ann | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $124.69 | Sale −$124,690 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 514 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 126 | $125.25 | $15,782 | 11,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | J · derivative | 1,540 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 514 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraSVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 2,460 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraSVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 411 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraSVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 1,029 | $125.25 | $128,882 | 6,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraSVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,230 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraSVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 411 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 2,760 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 461 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 945 | $125.25 | $118,361 | 22,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,380 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 461 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BChief Operating Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BChief Operating Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 667 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BChief Operating Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 1,277 | $125.25 | $159,944 | 7,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BChief Operating Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BChief Operating Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 667 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 6,460 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 1,077 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 3,909 | $125.25 | $489,602 | 66,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,230 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,077 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 16,620 | $0.00 | $0 | 190,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 2,771 | $0.00 | $0 | 193,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 10,579 | $125.25 | $1,325,020 | 182,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,310 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,771 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 2,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 391 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 1,464 | $125.25 | $183,366 | 2,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 3,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 524 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 1,963 | $125.25 | $245,866 | 9,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,170 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 391 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,570 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 524 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 3,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 524 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 1,963 | $125.25 | $245,866 | 9,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 2,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 391 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 1,464 | $125.25 | $183,366 | 2,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,570 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 524 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,170 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 391 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Malek GildaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 1,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Malek GildaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 504 | $125.66 | $63,333 | 3,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Malek GildaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 799 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 480 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 366 | $125.66 | $45,992 | 10,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 799 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 480 | $0.00 | $0 | 481 | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraSVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 826 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraSVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 400 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraSVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 472 | $125.66 | $59,312 | 4,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraSVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 826 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraSVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 400 | $0.00 | $0 | 401 | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 799 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 417 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 410 | $125.66 | $51,521 | 20,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 799 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 417 | $0.00 | $0 | 417 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BChief Operating Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 1,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BChief Operating Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 657 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BChief Operating Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 576 | $125.66 | $72,380 | 4,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BChief Operating Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BChief Operating Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 657 | $0.00 | $0 | 657 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 3,069 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 2,237 | $125.66 | $281,101 | 63,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,069 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 8,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 177,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 3,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 6,565 | $125.66 | $824,958 | 173,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 586 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 353 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 538 | $125.66 | $67,605 | 1,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 933 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 510 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 806 | $125.66 | $101,282 | 7,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 586 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 353 | $0.00 | $0 | 354 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 933 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 510 | $0.00 | $0 | 511 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 933 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 510 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 806 | $125.66 | $101,282 | 7,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 586 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 353 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 538 | $125.66 | $67,605 | 1,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 933 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 510 | $0.00 | $0 | 511 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 586 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 353 | $0.00 | $0 | 354 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 9,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BChief Operating Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 3,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 1,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Malek GildaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 3,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 1,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraSVP, Chief HR Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 1,380 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 16,910 | $0.00 | $0 | 168,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 940 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 1,570 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 1,570 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 940 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Nicolas C | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Box Kimberly Ann | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Conjeevaram Smita | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Dawson William J | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shuster Bradley M | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Malek GildaVP General Counsel and Corpora | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 919 | $121.78 | Sale −$111,916 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 4,105 | $121.73 | Sale −$499,702 | 151,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 11,430 | $119.64 | Sale −$1,367,485 | 159,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 4,410 | $120.51 | Sale −$531,449 | 155,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $114.86 | Sale −$574,300 | 8,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Box Kimberly Ann | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $114.62 | Sale −$114,620 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BSenior VP Mobile Modular Div | Oct 30, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | S | 1,618 | $115.81 | Sale −$187,381 | 2,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BSenior VP Mobile Modular Div | Oct 30, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | S | 2,411 | $116.48 | Sale −$280,833 | 254 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BSenior VP Mobile Modular Div | Oct 30, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | S | 254 | $117.23 | Sale −$29,776 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraVice President Human Resources | Oct 30, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | S | 1,379 | $117.48 | Sale −$162,005 | 2,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MVP, Controller, PAO | Oct 30, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | S | 5,176 | $117.00 | Sale −$605,592 | 205 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Oct 30, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | S | 5,176 | $117.00 | Sale −$605,592 | 205 | No | Form 4 |
| Dawson William J | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | S | 16,103 | $114.84 | Sale −$1,849,269 | 7,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Dawson William J | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | S | 3,897 | $115.66 | Sale −$450,727 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | S | 4,996 | $114.51 | Sale −$572,092 | 51,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | S | 4 | $115.17 | Sale −$461 | 51,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Fetter Elizabeth A | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | S | 3,000 | $115.34 | Sale −$346,020 | 3,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Fetter Elizabeth A | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Fetter Elizabeth A | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Nicolas C | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | M | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Nicolas C | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Malek GildaVP General Counsel and Corpora | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 1,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Malek GildaVP General Counsel and Corpora | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 510 | $120.77 | $61,593 | 919 | No | Form 4 |
| Malek GildaVP General Counsel and Corpora | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Box Kimberly Ann | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Box Kimberly Ann | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Conjeevaram Smita | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Conjeevaram Smita | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dawson William J | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dawson William J | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fetter Elizabeth A | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Fetter Elizabeth A | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shuster Bradley M | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Shuster Bradley M | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraVice President Human Resources | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 2,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraVice President Human Resources | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 384 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraVice President Human Resources | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 410 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraVice President Human Resources | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 399 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraVice President Human Resources | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 1,249 | $124.65 | $155,688 | 3,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraVice President Human Resources | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,150 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraVice President Human Resources | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 384 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraVice President Human Resources | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 410 | $0.00 | $0 | 411 | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraVice President Human Resources | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 399 | $0.00 | $0 | 801 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BSenior VP Mobile Modular Div | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 3,840 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BSenior VP Mobile Modular Div | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 641 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BSenior VP Mobile Modular Div | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 667 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BSenior VP Mobile Modular Div | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 656 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BSenior VP Mobile Modular Div | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 1,521 | $124.65 | $189,593 | 4,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BSenior VP Mobile Modular Div | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,920 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BSenior VP Mobile Modular Div | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 641 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BSenior VP Mobile Modular Div | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 667 | $0.00 | $0 | 667 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BSenior VP Mobile Modular Div | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 656 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 2,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 427 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 460 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 416 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 1,134 | $124.65 | $141,353 | 18,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,280 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 427 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 460 | $0.00 | $0 | 461 | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 416 | $0.00 | $0 | 834 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 6,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 1,017 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 1,077 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 1,199 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 4,762 | $124.65 | $593,583 | 56,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,050 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,017 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,077 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,199 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 16,040 | $0.00 | $0 | 175,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 2,674 | $0.00 | $0 | 178,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 2,770 | $0.00 | $0 | 181,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 3,196 | $0.00 | $0 | 184,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 13,250 | $124.65 | $1,651,613 | 171,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,020 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,674 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,770 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,196 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MVP, Controller, PAO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 2,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MVP, Controller, PAO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 374 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MVP, Controller, PAO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 390 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MVP, Controller, PAO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 353 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MVP, Controller, PAO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 1,796 | $124.65 | $223,871 | 5,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MVP, Controller, PAO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 514 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MVP, Controller, PAO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 523 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MVP, Controller, PAO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 1,540 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MVP, Controller, PAO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 509 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MVP, Controller, PAO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 1,652 | $124.65 | $205,922 | 5,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MVP, Controller, PAO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,120 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MVP, Controller, PAO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 374 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MVP, Controller, PAO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 390 | $0.00 | $0 | 391 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MVP, Controller, PAO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 353 | $0.00 | $0 | 707 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MVP, Controller, PAO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 514 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MVP, Controller, PAO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 523 | $0.00 | $0 | 524 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MVP, Controller, PAO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,540 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MVP, Controller, PAO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 509 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 514 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 523 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 1,540 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 509 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 1,652 | $124.65 | $205,922 | 5,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 2,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 374 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 390 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 353 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 1,796 | $124.65 | $223,871 | 5,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 514 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 523 | $0.00 | $0 | 524 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,540 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 509 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,120 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 374 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 390 | $0.00 | $0 | 391 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 353 | $0.00 | $0 | 707 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 1,113 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 514 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 513 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 479 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 638 | $124.65 | $79,527 | 13,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,540 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 514 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 513 | $0.00 | $0 | 514 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 479 | $0.00 | $0 | 961 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins Philip BSenior VP Mobile Modular Div | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lieffrig JohnVP and Division Manager | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Skenesky John PVP and Division Manager | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Malek GildaVP General Counsel and Corpora | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanna Joseph FPresident and CEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 26,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratt Keith EExecutive VP and CFO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,210 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Wescott TaraVice President Human Resources | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MVP, Controller, PAO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,760 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MVP, Controller, PAO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaChief Strategy Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,760 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Nicolas C | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Box Kimberly Ann | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Conjeevaram Smita | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dawson William J | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fetter Elizabeth A | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shuster Bradley M | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MVP, Controller, PAO | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | S | 1,950 | $102.00 | Sale −$198,900 | 3,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney David MVP, Controller, PAO | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | S | 4,325 | $102.00 | Sale −$441,150 | 4,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaSr. VP Business Strategy & Dev | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | S | 4,325 | $102.00 | Sale −$441,150 | 4,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Trease KristinaSr. VP Business Strategy & Dev | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | S | 1,950 | $102.00 | Sale −$198,900 | 3,820 | No | Form 4 |