MGXMetagenomi Therapeutics, Inc.
- Market cap
- $30.43M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.81
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-02-14
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reid Laurence | Sep 9 | Sep 11 | P | 19,883 | $1.17 | Purchase +$23,263 | 19,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Laurence | Sep 9 | Sep 11 | P | 117 | $1.18 | Purchase +$138 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wapnick PamelaChief Financial Officer | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | S | 1,911 | $1.16 | Sale −$2,217 | 206,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Irish JianSee Remarks | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | S | 2,140 | $1.16 | Sale −$2,482 | 375,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Wein MatthewSee Remarks | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | S | 358 | $1.16 | Sale −$415 | 126,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Eckhardt Juergen | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 21,000 | $1.23 | $25,830 | 21,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bjerkholt Eric | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 21,000 | $1.23 | $25,830 | 21,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dere Willard H | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 21,000 | $1.23 | $25,830 | 21,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Laurence | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 17,400 | $1.23 | $21,402 | 17,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Wein MatthewSee Remarks | Jun 5 | Jun 10 | S | 558 | $1.30 | Sale −$725 | 126,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Irish JianSee Remarks | Jun 5 | Jun 10 | S | 3,737 | $1.30 | Sale −$4,858 | 377,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Wapnick PamelaChief Financial Officer | Jun 5 | Jun 10 | S | 2,884 | $1.30 | Sale −$3,749 | 208,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Wapnick PamelaChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 24,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 211,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Wapnick PamelaChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 144,000 | $1.34 | $192,960 | 144,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wein MatthewSee Remarks | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 11,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Wein MatthewSee Remarks | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 68,000 | $1.34 | $91,120 | 68,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Irish JianSee Remarks | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 46,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 379,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Irish JianSee Remarks | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 276,000 | $1.34 | $369,840 | 276,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Irish JianChief Executive Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | S | 1,607 | $1.60 | Sale −$2,571 | 333,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Wein MatthewSee Remarks | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | S | 482 | $1.60 | Sale −$771 | 114,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Wapnick PamelaChief Financial Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | S | 1,581 | $1.60 | Sale −$2,530 | 187,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Irish JianChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2025 | Mar 9 | G | 228,462 | $0.00 | $0 | 335,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Irish JianChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 1,602 | $1.77 | Sale −$2,836 | 563,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Wapnick PamelaChief Financial Officer | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 1,576 | $1.77 | Sale −$2,790 | 188,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Wein MatthewSee Remarks | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 199 | $1.77 | Sale −$352 | 115,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Brian C. | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 3,830 | $1.77 | Sale −$6,779 | 2,510,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Wein MatthewSee Remarks | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A | 96,000 | $1.60 | $153,600 | 115,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Irish JianChief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A | 37,500 | $1.60 | $60,000 | 354,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Irish JianChief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A | 211,000 | $1.60 | $337,600 | 565,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Irish JianChief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 225,000 | $1.60 | $360,000 | 225,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wapnick PamelaChief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A | 120,000 | $1.60 | $192,000 | 190,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Wein MatthewSee Remarks | Sep 5, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | S | 199 | $1.81 | Sale −$360 | 19,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Irish JianChief Executive Officer | Sep 5, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | S | 1,602 | $1.81 | Sale −$2,900 | 316,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Wapnick PamelaChief Financial Officer | Sep 5, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | S | 1,576 | $1.81 | Sale −$2,853 | 70,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Brian C. | Sep 5, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | S | 2,701 | $1.81 | Sale −$4,889 | 2,514,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Laurence | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 42,000 | $1.82 | $76,440 | 42,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bjerkholt Eric | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,572 | $1.57 | $13,458 | 8,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Dere Willard H | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 21,000 | $1.57 | $32,970 | 21,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Eckhardt Juergen | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 21,000 | $1.57 | $32,970 | 21,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Irish JianSee Remarks | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 6,390 | $1.75 | Sale −$11,183 | 315,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Brian C.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 10,785 | $1.75 | Sale −$18,874 | 2,517,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Wapnick PamelaChief Financial Officer | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 1,576 | $1.75 | Sale −$2,758 | 72,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Noonberg Sarah B.Chief Medical Officer | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 5,239 | $1.75 | Sale −$9,168 | 109,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Wein MatthewSee Remarks | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 199 | $1.75 | Sale −$348 | 16,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Noonberg Sarah B.Chief Medical Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 14,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Noonberg Sarah B.Chief Medical Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 84,000 | $1.32 | $110,880 | 84,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wein MatthewSee Remarks | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 3,650 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Wein MatthewSee Remarks | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 3,775 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Wein MatthewSee Remarks | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 21,875 | $1.32 | $28,875 | 21,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Wein MatthewSee Remarks | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,725 | $1.32 | $29,997 | 22,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Irish JianSee Remarks | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 23,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 321,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Irish JianSee Remarks | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 140,000 | $1.32 | $184,800 | 140,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Brian C.Chief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 32,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,528,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Brian C.Chief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 196,000 | $1.32 | $258,720 | 196,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wapnick PamelaChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 14,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Wapnick PamelaChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 84,000 | $1.32 | $110,880 | 84,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wapnick PamelaChief Financial Officer | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 1,808 | $1.87 | Sale −$3,381 | 59,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Wein MatthewSee Remarks | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 930 | $1.87 | Sale −$1,739 | 9,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Bjerkholt Eric | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 42,000 | $2.51 | $105,420 | 42,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wapnick PamelaChief Financial Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 1,559 | $1.86 | Sale −$2,900 | 61,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Wapnick PamelaChief Financial Officer | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 6,265 | $2.88 | Sale −$18,043 | 63,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Brian C.Chief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 118,992 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,496,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Brian C.Chief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 500,323 | $10.82 | $5,413,495 | 500,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Dere Willard H | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 78,636 | $10.82 | $850,842 | 78,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney SimrenSee Remarks | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 6,931 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney SimrenSee Remarks | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 29,145 | $10.82 | $315,349 | 29,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Harnest SimonSee Remarks | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 11,552 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Harnest SimonSee Remarks | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 48,575 | $10.82 | $525,582 | 48,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernales Sebastian | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 78,636 | $10.82 | $850,842 | 78,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Noonberg Sarah B.Chief Medical Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 57,763 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Noonberg Sarah B.Chief Medical Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 242,875 | $10.82 | $2,627,908 | 242,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Wapnick PamelaChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 69,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Wapnick PamelaChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 291,450 | $10.82 | $3,153,489 | 291,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Wein MatthewSee Remarks | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 10,397 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Wein MatthewSee Remarks | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 43,717 | $10.82 | $473,018 | 43,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Borges LuisChief Scientific Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 69,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Borges LuisChief Scientific Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 291,450 | $10.82 | $3,153,489 | 291,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Eckhardt Juergen | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 78,636 | $10.82 | $850,842 | 78,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Irish JianSee Remarks | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 70,471 | $0.00 | $0 | 298,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Irish JianSee Remarks | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 296,308 | $10.82 | $3,206,053 | 296,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Novo Holdings A/S | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | C | 839,175 | not reported | not reported | 939,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Novo Holdings A/S | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | P | 800,000 | $15.00 | Purchase +$12,000,000 | 1,739,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Novo Holdings A/S | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | C · derivative | 147,415 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Novo Holdings A/S | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | C · derivative | 691,760 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bayer World Investments B.V. | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | C | 1,770,888 | not reported | not reported | 1,770,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Bayer World Investments B.V. | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | C | 1,180,592 | not reported | not reported | 2,951,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Bayer World Investments B.V. | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | C | 589,662 | not reported | not reported | 3,541,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Bayer World Investments B.V. | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | C | 509,855 | not reported | not reported | 4,050,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Bayer World Investments B.V. | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | C · derivative | 3,093,580 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bayer World Investments B.V. | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | C · derivative | 2,062,387 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bayer World Investments B.V. | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | C · derivative | 1,030,086 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bayer World Investments B.V. | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | C · derivative | 890,671 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Novo Holdings A/S | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | P | 100,000 | $10.25 | Purchase +$1,025,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernales Sebastian | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | C | 513,004 | not reported | not reported | 769,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernales Sebastian | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | C | 1,896,445 | not reported | not reported | 1,896,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernales Sebastian | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | C · derivative | 353,005 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bernales Sebastian | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | C · derivative | 119,699 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bernales Sebastian | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | C · derivative | 423,469 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bernales Sebastian | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | C · derivative | 2,062,387 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bernales Sebastian | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | C · derivative | 1,143,905 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bernales Sebastian | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | C · derivative | 106,627 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |