InsiderGauge
Checking updates…
Dashboard

MKSIMKS INC

Market cap
$13.29B
as of 2026-10-23
Latest close
$196.55
as of 2026-10-23
Sector
Technology
as of 2026-10-24
Industry
Scientific & Technical Instruments
as of 2026-10-24

Cluster

No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).

Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03

InsiderTradedFiledTypeSharesPriceValueOwned after10b5-1 planFiling
Mora ElizabethSep 1Sep 2S300$250.96Sale −$75,28818,845.35YesForm 4
Donlan Renee MartelEVP, GC & CCOAug 17Aug 18A · derivative954.04not reportednot reported4,780.57NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOAug 14Aug 17S10,000$302.01Sale −$3,020,100134,776.27YesForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDAug 3Aug 4S457$288.31Sale −$131,7584,097.84YesForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COOJun 12Jun 16S2,471$345.52Sale −$853,78020,230.12NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COOJun 12Jun 16S812$346.41Sale −$281,28519,418.12NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COOJun 12Jun 16S217$347.00Sale −$75,29919,201.12NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COOJun 10Jun 11S781$317.42Sale −$247,90522,701.12YesForm 4
McCarthy Michelle MSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerJun 5Jun 8S2,434$315.23Sale −$767,2701.55YesForm 4
Mora ElizabethJun 1Jun 2S300$318.02Sale −$95,40619,145.35YesForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Global Str Mktg & GM, MSDJun 1Jun 2S6,000$314.43Sale −$1,886,58010,421.53NoForm 4
Colella Gerald GMay 27May 28S464$330.38Sale −$153,29639,553YesForm 4
Colella Gerald GMay 27May 28S8,210$331.45Sale −$2,721,20531,343YesForm 4
Colella Gerald GMay 27May 28S4,876$332.04Sale −$1,619,02726,467YesForm 4
Colella Gerald GMay 27May 28S1,811$335.46Sale −$607,51824,656YesForm 4
Colella Gerald GMay 27May 28S1,626$336.54Sale −$547,21423,030YesForm 4
Colella Gerald GMay 27May 28S213$337.05Sale −$71,79222,817YesForm 4
Colella Gerald GMay 27May 28S2,800$338.58Sale −$948,02420,017YesForm 4
Donahue Joseph BMay 27May 28S2,100$327.95Sale −$688,69510,032.7NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Global Str Mktg & GM, MSDMay 26May 27S2,500$330.50Sale −$826,25016,341.37YesForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOMay 22May 26S10,000$315.48Sale −$3,154,800144,696.11YesForm 4
Mayampurath RamakumarEVP & CFOMay 22May 26S8,810$315.48Sale −$2,779,3791.14YesForm 4
Cannone Peter IIIMay 18May 19S1,350$303.40Sale −$409,5907,794.04NoForm 4
Moloney Jacqueline FMay 14May 15S1,000$312.20Sale −$312,2008,775.16NoForm 4
Moloney Jacqueline FMay 13May 14S1,400$318.99Sale −$446,5869,775.16NoForm 4
Colella Gerald GMay 11May 12A781.96not reportednot reported8,998.89NoForm 4
Batra RajMay 11May 12A781.96not reportednot reported16,227.3NoForm 4
Cannone Peter IIIMay 11May 12A781.96not reportednot reported9,144.04NoForm 4
Donahue Joseph BMay 11May 12A781.96not reportednot reported12,132.7NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryMay 11May 12S4,355$319.94Sale −$1,393,33949,439.49NoForm 4
Mora ElizabethMay 11May 12A781.96not reportednot reported19,445.35NoForm 4
Jabre Wissam GMay 11May 12A781.96not reportednot reported5,269.94NoForm 4
Moloney Jacqueline FMay 11May 12A781.96not reportednot reported11,175.16NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDMay 11May 12S2,848.52$319.93Sale −$911,32712,596.24NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDApr 17Apr 20M1,740.71not reportednot reported5,380.81NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDApr 17Apr 20F825.97$269.89$222,9214,554.84NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDApr 17Apr 20M · derivative1,740.71not reportednot reported6,812NoForm 4
McCarthy Michelle MSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerApr 15Apr 16M968not reportednot reported968NoForm 4
McCarthy Michelle MSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerApr 15Apr 16M1,107not reportednot reported2,075NoForm 4
McCarthy Michelle MSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerApr 15Apr 16M1,736not reportednot reported3,811NoForm 4
McCarthy Michelle MSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerApr 15Apr 16F1,375.45$274.15$377,0802,435.55NoForm 4
McCarthy Michelle MSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerApr 15Apr 16A · derivative1,672.86not reportednot reported11,199.16NoForm 4
McCarthy Michelle MSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerApr 15Apr 16M · derivative968not reportednot reported10,231.16NoForm 4
McCarthy Michelle MSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerApr 15Apr 16M · derivative1,107not reportednot reported9,124.16NoForm 4
McCarthy Michelle MSVP & Chief Accounting OfficerApr 15Apr 16M · derivative1,736not reportednot reported7,388.16NoForm 4
Moloney Jacqueline FMar 12Mar 13S340.11$213.77Sale −$72,70510,393.2NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDMar 6Mar 9S4,567.88$220.52Sale −$1,007,30915,444.76NoForm 4
Mora ElizabethMar 2Mar 3S300$239.44Sale −$71,83218,663.39YesForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COOFeb 24Feb 25S4,100$255.00Sale −$1,045,50023,401.96NoForm 4
Colella Gerald GFeb 24Feb 24S10,000$253.97Sale −$2,539,70040,017NoForm 4
Colella Gerald GFeb 20Feb 24S10,000$252.90Sale −$2,529,00050,017NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 20Feb 23S13,310$256.05Sale −$3,408,026171,386.11NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 20Feb 23S12,812$256.93Sale −$3,291,787158,574.11NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 20Feb 23S1,988$257.81Sale −$512,526156,586.11NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 20Feb 23S1,890$259.70Sale −$490,833154,696.11NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 20Feb 23S4,254$250.00Sale −$1,063,50053,794.49NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDFeb 20Feb 23S2,042.63$256.41Sale −$523,7513,640.1NoForm 4
Moloney Jacqueline FFeb 20Feb 23S829$247.55Sale −$205,21910,733.3NoForm 4
McCarthy Michelle MVP & Chief Accounting OfficerFeb 20Feb 23S650$249.57Sale −$162,221816NoForm 4
McCarthy Michelle MVP & Chief Accounting OfficerFeb 20Feb 23S816$250.35Sale −$204,286not reportedNoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Global Str Mktg & GM, MSDFeb 20Feb 23S2,000$261.56Sale −$523,12018,841.37NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 20Feb 23S1,452.73$247.55Sale −$359,62320,012.64NoForm 4
Cannone Peter IIIFeb 20Feb 23S1,250$258.06Sale −$322,5758,362.08NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 17Feb 18M22,088.09not reportednot reported169,443.25NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 17Feb 18M7,653.6not reportednot reported177,096.85NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 17Feb 18M3,859.12not reportednot reported180,955.97NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 17Feb 18M7,208not reportednot reported188,163.97NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 17Feb 18M16,989.44not reportednot reported205,153.41NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 17Feb 18M12,091not reportednot reported217,244.41NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 17Feb 18F32,548.31$260.74$8,486,646184,696.11NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 17Feb 18A · derivative15,592.91not reportednot reported154,717.37NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative22,088.09not reportednot reported132,629.28NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative7,653.6not reportednot reported124,975.68NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative3,859.12not reportednot reported121,116.56NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative7,208not reportednot reported113,908.56NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative16,989.44not reportednot reported96,919.12NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative12,091not reportednot reported84,828.12NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 17Feb 18M3,450.86not reportednot reported54,611.01NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 17Feb 18M1,787.74not reportednot reported56,398.74NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 17Feb 18M562.54not reportednot reported56,961.28NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 17Feb 18M1,576not reportednot reported58,537.28NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 17Feb 18M2,336not reportednot reported60,873.28NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 17Feb 18M2,493not reportednot reported63,366.28NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 17Feb 18F5,317.8$260.74$1,386,56358,048.49NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 17Feb 18A · derivative3,327.76not reportednot reported27,335.12NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative3,450.86not reportednot reported23,884.26NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative1,787.74not reportednot reported22,096.53NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative562.54not reportednot reported21,533.99NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative1,576not reportednot reported19,957.99NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative2,336not reportednot reported17,621.99NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative2,493not reportednot reported15,128.99NoForm 4
Mayampurath RamakumarEVP & CFOFeb 17Feb 18M2,958.08not reportednot reported8,625.08NoForm 4
Mayampurath RamakumarEVP & CFOFeb 17Feb 18M2,702not reportednot reported11,327.08NoForm 4
Mayampurath RamakumarEVP & CFOFeb 17Feb 18F2,515.94$260.74$656,0068,811.14NoForm 4
Mayampurath RamakumarEVP & CFOFeb 17Feb 18A · derivative4,278.54not reportednot reported29,558.53NoForm 4
Mayampurath RamakumarEVP & CFOFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative2,958.08not reportednot reported26,600.45NoForm 4
Mayampurath RamakumarEVP & CFOFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative2,702not reportednot reported23,898.45NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDFeb 17Feb 18M300.39not reportednot reported3,940.49NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDFeb 17Feb 18M841not reportednot reported4,781.49NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDFeb 17Feb 18M990.72not reportednot reported5,772.21NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDFeb 17Feb 18M1,106not reportednot reported6,878.21NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDFeb 17Feb 18F1,195.49$260.74$311,7125,682.72NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDFeb 17Feb 18A · derivative1,473.72not reportednot reported11,790.83NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative300.39not reportednot reported11,490.44NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative841not reportednot reported10,649.44NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative990.72not reportednot reported9,658.72NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative1,106not reportednot reported8,552.72NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COOFeb 17Feb 18M2,566.68not reportednot reported25,187.01NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COOFeb 17Feb 18M1,330.43not reportednot reported26,517.45NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COOFeb 17Feb 18M432.48not reportednot reported26,949.93NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COOFeb 17Feb 18M1,211not reportednot reported28,160.93NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COOFeb 17Feb 18M1,740.8not reportednot reported29,901.73NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COOFeb 17Feb 18M1,944not reportednot reported31,845.73NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COOFeb 17Feb 18F4,343.76$260.74$1,132,59227,501.96NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COOFeb 17Feb 18A · derivative2,376.97not reportednot reported20,621.87NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COOFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative2,566.68not reportednot reported18,055.19NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COOFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative1,330.43not reportednot reported16,724.76NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COOFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative432.48not reportednot reported16,292.28NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COOFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative1,211not reportednot reported15,081.28NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COOFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative1,740.8not reportednot reported13,340.48NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COOFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative1,944not reportednot reported11,396.48NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Global Str Mktg & GM, MSDFeb 17Feb 18M2,405.57not reportednot reported18,062.39NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Global Str Mktg & GM, MSDFeb 17Feb 18M1,247.16not reportednot reported19,309.55NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Global Str Mktg & GM, MSDFeb 17Feb 18M456.45not reportednot reported19,766NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Global Str Mktg & GM, MSDFeb 17Feb 18M1,278not reportednot reported21,044NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Global Str Mktg & GM, MSDFeb 17Feb 18M1,840.64not reportednot reported22,884.64NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Global Str Mktg & GM, MSDFeb 17Feb 18M2,054not reportednot reported24,938.64NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Global Str Mktg & GM, MSDFeb 17Feb 18F4,097.27$260.74$1,068,32220,841.37NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Global Str Mktg & GM, MSDFeb 17Feb 18A · derivative2,567.13not reportednot reported21,375.23NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Global Str Mktg & GM, MSDFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative2,405.57not reportednot reported18,969.66NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Global Str Mktg & GM, MSDFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative1,247.16not reportednot reported17,722.51NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Global Str Mktg & GM, MSDFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative456.45not reportednot reported17,266.06NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Global Str Mktg & GM, MSDFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative1,278not reportednot reported15,988.06NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Global Str Mktg & GM, MSDFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative1,840.64not reportednot reported14,147.42NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Global Str Mktg & GM, MSDFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative2,054not reportednot reported12,093.42NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 17Feb 18M1,764.15not reportednot reported19,468.4NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 17Feb 18M914.05not reportednot reported20,382.45NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 17Feb 18M348.33not reportednot reported20,730.78NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 17Feb 18M976not reportednot reported21,706.78NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 17Feb 18M1,167.36not reportednot reported22,874.14NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 17Feb 18M1,303not reportednot reported24,177.14NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 17Feb 18F2,711.77$260.74$707,06721,465.37NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 17Feb 18A · derivative1,758.96not reportednot reported14,501.56NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative1,764.15not reportednot reported12,737.4NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative914.05not reportednot reported11,823.36NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative348.33not reportednot reported11,475.03NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative976not reportednot reported10,499.03NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative1,167.36not reportednot reported9,331.67NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 17Feb 18M · derivative1,303not reportednot reported8,028.67NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 8Feb 9A · derivative50,971.84not reportednot reported139,124.46NoForm 4
Mayampurath RamakumarEVP & CFOFeb 8Feb 9A · derivative8,877.6not reportednot reported25,279.99NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 8Feb 9A · derivative7,008.63not reportednot reported24,007.37NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDFeb 8Feb 9A · derivative2,973.36not reportednot reported10,317.11NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COOFeb 8Feb 9A · derivative5,226.76not reportednot reported18,244.9NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Global Str Mktg & GM, MSDFeb 8Feb 9A · derivative5,521.95not reportednot reported18,808.11NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 8Feb 9A · derivative3,504.31not reportednot reported12,742.6NoForm 4
Mora ElizabethDec 2, 2025Dec 3, 2025S300$158.81Sale −$47,64318,963.39YesForm 4
Mayampurath RamakumarEVP & CFONov 17, 2025Nov 18, 2025M8,295not reportednot reported8,295NoForm 4
Mayampurath RamakumarEVP & CFONov 17, 2025Nov 18, 2025F2,628$142.74$375,1215,667NoForm 4
Mayampurath RamakumarEVP & CFONov 17, 2025Nov 18, 2025M · derivative8,295not reportednot reported16,402.39NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOOct 31, 2025Nov 4, 2025M352not reportednot reported147,621.52NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOOct 31, 2025Nov 4, 2025M1,651not reportednot reported149,272.52NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOOct 31, 2025Nov 4, 2025F2,003$143.71$287,851147,269.52NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOOct 31, 2025Nov 4, 2025M · derivative352not reportednot reported89,803.62NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOOct 31, 2025Nov 4, 2025M · derivative1,651not reportednot reported88,152.62NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryOct 31, 2025Nov 4, 2025M158not reportednot reported51,232.51NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryOct 31, 2025Nov 4, 2025M52not reportednot reported51,284.51NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryOct 31, 2025Nov 4, 2025M82not reportednot reported51,366.51NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryOct 31, 2025Nov 4, 2025M144not reportednot reported51,510.51NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryOct 31, 2025Nov 4, 2025M341not reportednot reported51,851.51NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryOct 31, 2025Nov 4, 2025F777$143.71$111,66351,074.51NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryOct 31, 2025Nov 4, 2025M · derivative158not reportednot reported17,617.74NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryOct 31, 2025Nov 4, 2025M · derivative52not reportednot reported17,565.74NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryOct 31, 2025Nov 4, 2025M · derivative82not reportednot reported17,483.74NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryOct 31, 2025Nov 4, 2025M · derivative144not reportednot reported17,339.74NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryOct 31, 2025Nov 4, 2025M · derivative341not reportednot reported16,998.74NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COOOct 22, 2025Oct 23, 2025S711$138.68Sale −$98,60122,534.69YesForm 4
Moloney Jacqueline FOct 1, 2025Oct 2, 2025S300$122.14Sale −$36,64211,562.3YesForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Global Str Mktg & GM, MSDSep 18, 2025Sep 19, 2025S5,000$130.00Sale −$650,00015,571.18YesForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COOSep 18, 2025Sep 19, 2025S838$124.00Sale −$103,91223,245.69YesForm 4
Mora ElizabethSep 2, 2025Sep 3, 2025S300$99.85Sale −$29,95519,263.39YesForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COOAug 18, 2025Aug 19, 2025M2,640.94not reportednot reported25,332.69NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COOAug 18, 2025Aug 19, 2025F1,249$100.22$125,17524,083.69NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COOAug 18, 2025Aug 19, 2025M · derivative2,640.94not reportednot reported13,018.14NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDAug 15, 2025Aug 18, 2025M947.29not reportednot reported3,948.1NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDAug 15, 2025Aug 18, 2025F308$104.73$32,2573,640.1NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDAug 15, 2025Aug 18, 2025M · derivative947.29not reportednot reported7,343.75NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COOAug 4, 2025Aug 5, 2025A · derivative1,329.79not reportednot reported15,659.08NoForm 4
Moloney Jacqueline FAug 1, 2025Aug 4, 2025S300$92.10Sale −$27,63011,862.3YesForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDJul 7, 2025Jul 8, 2025S957$102.44Sale −$98,03522,691.75YesForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgJul 3, 2025Jul 7, 2025S2,000$105.00Sale −$210,00020,571.18YesForm 4
Mora ElizabethJun 2, 2025Jun 3, 2025S300$81.78Sale −$24,53419,563.39YesForm 4
Colella Gerard GMay 12, 2025May 13, 2025A2,479.34not reportednot reported8,216.93NoForm 4
Batra RajMay 12, 2025May 13, 2025A2,479.34not reportednot reported15,445.34NoForm 4
Cannone Peter IIIMay 12, 2025May 13, 2025A2,479.34not reportednot reported9,612.08NoForm 4
Donahue Joseph BMay 12, 2025May 13, 2025A2,479.34not reportednot reported11,350.75NoForm 4
Jabre Wissam GMay 12, 2025May 13, 2025A2,479.34not reportednot reported4,487.98NoForm 4
Moloney Jacqueline FMay 12, 2025May 13, 2025A2,479.34not reportednot reported12,162.3NoForm 4
Mora ElizabethMay 12, 2025May 13, 2025A2,479.34not reportednot reported19,863.39NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDApr 17, 2025Apr 18, 2025M1,740not reportednot reported3,565.81NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDApr 17, 2025Apr 18, 2025F565$63.69$35,9853,000.81NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDApr 17, 2025Apr 18, 2025M · derivative1,740not reportednot reported8,291.04NoForm 4
McCarthy Michelle MVP & Chief Accounting OfficerApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025M968not reportednot reported968NoForm 4
McCarthy Michelle MVP & Chief Accounting OfficerApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025M1,106not reportednot reported2,074NoForm 4
McCarthy Michelle MVP & Chief Accounting OfficerApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025F608$68.48$41,6361,466NoForm 4
McCarthy Michelle MVP & Chief Accounting OfficerApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025M · derivative968not reportednot reported5,422.41NoForm 4
McCarthy Michelle MVP & Chief Accounting OfficerApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025M · derivative1,106not reportednot reported4,316.41NoForm 4
McCarthy Michelle MVP & Chief Accounting OfficerApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025A · derivative5,209.88not reportednot reported9,526.3NoForm 4
Moloney Jacqueline FMar 3, 2025Mar 4, 2025S300$92.46Sale −$27,7389,682.97YesForm 4
Mora ElizabethMar 3, 2025Mar 4, 2025S275$92.46Sale −$25,42717,384.06YesForm 4
Colella Gerard GFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025S8,000$104.53Sale −$836,24060,017NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M14,041.44not reportednot reported126,729.99NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M6,735.33not reportednot reported133,465.32NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M22,088not reportednot reported155,553.32NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M7,654not reportednot reported163,207.32NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M4,035.12not reportednot reported167,242.44NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M7,207not reportednot reported174,449.44NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025F27,332$103.67$2,833,508147,117.44NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025A · derivative37,925.48not reportednot reported151,916.51NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative14,041.44not reportednot reported137,875.07NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative6,735.33not reportednot reported131,139.74NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative22,088not reportednot reported109,051.74NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative7,654not reportednot reported101,397.74NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative4,035.12not reportednot reported97,362.62NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative7,207not reportednot reported90,155.62NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M2,286.76not reportednot reported45,533.32NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M1,645.08not reportednot reported47,178.39NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M3,608not reportednot reported50,786.39NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M1,870not reportednot reported52,656.39NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M588.03not reportednot reported53,244.42NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M1,648not reportednot reported54,892.42NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025F3,970$103.67$411,57050,922.42NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025A · derivative7,822.13not reportednot reported29,421.6NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative2,286.76not reportednot reported27,134.84NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative1,645.08not reportednot reported25,489.77NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative3,608not reportednot reported21,881.77NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative1,870not reportednot reported20,011.77NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative588.03not reportednot reported19,423.74NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative1,648not reportednot reported17,775.74NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M1,528.34not reportednot reported18,305.78NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M1,099.37not reportednot reported19,405.15NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M2,406not reportednot reported21,811.15NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M1,246not reportednot reported23,057.15NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M455.94not reportednot reported23,513.09NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M1,278not reportednot reported24,791.09NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025F2,372$103.67$245,90522,419.09NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025A · derivative6,162.89not reportednot reported21,299.81NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative1,528.34not reportednot reported19,771.47NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative1,099.37not reportednot reported18,672.1NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative2,406not reportednot reported16,266.1NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative1,246not reportednot reported15,020.1NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative455.94not reportednot reported14,564.16NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative1,278not reportednot reported13,286.16NoForm 4
Mayampurath RamakumarEVP, CFO & TreasurerFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025A · derivative8,106.57not reportednot reported24,697.39NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M1,630.22not reportednot reported20,433.99NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M1,172.71not reportednot reported21,606.7NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M2,566not reportednot reported24,172.7NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M1,329not reportednot reported25,501.7NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M431.97not reportednot reported25,933.67NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M1,211not reportednot reported27,144.67NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025F3,648$103.67$378,18823,496.67NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025A · derivative4,503.65not reportednot reported22,670.19NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative1,630.22not reportednot reported21,039.97NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative1,172.71not reportednot reported19,867.27NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative2,566not reportednot reported17,301.27NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative1,329not reportednot reported15,972.27NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative431.97not reportednot reported15,540.3NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative1,211not reportednot reported14,329.3NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M1,118.66not reportednot reported14,421NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M804.7not reportednot reported15,225.7NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M1,764not reportednot reported16,989.7NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M914not reportednot reported17,903.7NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M347.82not reportednot reported18,251.52NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M975not reportednot reported19,226.52NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025F1,760$103.67$182,45917,466.52NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025A · derivative3,911.07not reportednot reported15,162.47NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative1,118.66not reportednot reported14,043.81NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative804.7not reportednot reported13,239.11NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative1,764not reportednot reported11,475.11NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative914not reportednot reported10,561.11NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative347.82not reportednot reported10,213.29NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative975not reportednot reported9,238.29NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M914.9not reportednot reported927.9NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M658.03not reportednot reported1,585.93NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M299.88not reportednot reported1,885.81NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M841not reportednot reported2,726.81NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025F901$103.67$93,4071,825.81NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025A · derivative3,318.48not reportednot reported12,744.85NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative914.9not reportednot reported11,829.95NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative658.03not reportednot reported11,171.92NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative299.88not reportednot reported10,872.04NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDFeb 18, 2025Feb 19, 2025M · derivative841not reportednot reported10,031.04NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 10, 2025Feb 11, 2025A · derivative12,106.58not reportednot reported113,991.03NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 10, 2025Feb 11, 2025A · derivative1,765.54not reportednot reported21,599.47NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 10, 2025Feb 11, 2025A · derivative1,369.2not reportednot reported15,136.92NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 10, 2025Feb 11, 2025A · derivative1,297.13not reportednot reported18,166.54NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 10, 2025Feb 11, 2025A · derivative1,044.91not reportednot reported11,251.41NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDFeb 10, 2025Feb 11, 2025A · derivative901.17not reportednot reported9,426.37NoForm 4
Moloney Jacqueline FDec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024S300$114.80Sale −$34,4409,982.97YesForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEODec 6, 2024Dec 10, 2024M2,010not reportednot reported114,698.55NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEODec 6, 2024Dec 10, 2024M984not reportednot reported115,682.55NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEODec 6, 2024Dec 10, 2024F2,994$114.60$343,112112,688.55NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEODec 6, 2024Dec 10, 2024M · derivative2,010not reportednot reported102,868.45NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEODec 6, 2024Dec 10, 2024M · derivative984not reportednot reported101,884.45NoForm 4
Mora ElizabethDec 2, 2024Dec 3, 2024S275$113.41Sale −$31,18817,659.06YesForm 4
Mayampurath RamakumarEVP, CFO & TreasurerNov 15, 2024Nov 18, 2024A · derivative16,590.82not reportednot reported16,590.82NoForm 4
Jabre Wissam GNov 4, 2024Nov 5, 2024A2,008.64not reportednot reported2,008.64NoForm 4
Moloney Jacqueline FOct 1, 2024Oct 2, 2024S250$108.90Sale −$27,22510,282.97YesForm 4
Mora ElizabethSep 3, 2024Sep 4, 2024S275$115.97Sale −$31,89217,934.06YesForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDAug 19, 2024Aug 20, 2024M3,961not reportednot reported20,577.7NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDAug 19, 2024Aug 20, 2024F1,873$119.09$223,05618,704.7NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDAug 19, 2024Aug 20, 2024M · derivative3,961not reportednot reported16,869.41NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDAug 16, 2024Aug 19, 2024S1,800$118.71Sale −$213,67813NoForm 4
McCarthy Michelle MVP & Chief Accounting OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024A · derivative166.35not reportednot reported6,390.41NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDAug 15, 2024Aug 16, 2024M946not reportednot reported2,120NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDAug 15, 2024Aug 16, 2024F307$113.91$34,9701,813NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDAug 15, 2024Aug 16, 2024M · derivative946not reportednot reported8,525.21NoForm 4
Moloney Jacqueline FAug 1, 2024Aug 2, 2024S250$123.46Sale −$30,86510,532.97YesForm 4
Mora ElizabethJun 3, 2024Jun 4, 2024S275$129.41Sale −$35,58818,209.06YesForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDMay 15, 2024May 16, 2024A · derivative6,601.94not reportednot reported20,830.41NoForm 4
Williams John EdwardEVP & GM, PSDMay 15, 2024May 16, 2024A · derivative2,524.27not reportednot reported9,471.21NoForm 4
Colella Gerard GMay 7, 2024May 8, 2024A1,621.8not reportednot reported5,737.59NoForm 4
Batra RajMay 7, 2024May 8, 2024A1,621.8not reportednot reported12,966NoForm 4
Cannone Peter IIIMay 7, 2024May 8, 2024A1,621.8not reportednot reported7,132.74NoForm 4
Donahue Joseph BMay 7, 2024May 8, 2024A1,621.8not reportednot reported8,871.41NoForm 4
Mora ElizabethMay 7, 2024May 8, 2024A1,621.8not reportednot reported18,484.06NoForm 4
Moloney Jacqueline FMay 7, 2024May 8, 2024A1,621.8not reportednot reported10,782.97NoForm 4
Warner Michelle MMay 7, 2024May 8, 2024A1,621.8not reportednot reported10,851.84NoForm 4
McCarthy Michelle MVP & Chief Accounting OfficerApr 15, 2024Apr 16, 2024A · derivative2,904.56not reportednot reported2,904.56NoForm 4
McCarthy Michelle MVP & Chief Accounting OfficerApr 15, 2024Apr 16, 2024A · derivative3,319.5not reportednot reported6,224.07NoForm 4
Mora ElizabethApr 1, 2024Apr 2, 2024S250$133.00Sale −$33,25016,862.26YesForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryMar 1, 2024Mar 4, 2024S7,411$122.89Sale −$910,73842,999.02NoForm 4
Moloney Jacqueline FMar 1, 2024Mar 4, 2024S250$122.89Sale −$30,7239,161.17YesForm 4
Bagshaw Seth HEVP, CFO & TreasurerFeb 22, 2024Feb 26, 2024S20,253$122.79Sale −$2,486,86612,612.79NoForm 4
Bagshaw Seth HEVP, CFO & TreasurerFeb 22, 2024Feb 26, 2024S11,612$124.02Sale −$1,440,1201,000.79NoForm 4
Bagshaw Seth HEVP, CFO & TreasurerFeb 22, 2024Feb 26, 2024S1,000$124.56Sale −$124,5600.79NoForm 4
Moloney Jacqueline FFeb 16, 2024Feb 20, 2024S1,917.27$124.10Sale −$237,9339,411.17NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M9,235.4not reportednot reported87,373.16NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M3,777.85not reportednot reported91,151.01NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M14,041not reportednot reported105,192.01NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M6,734not reportednot reported111,926.01NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M23,093not reportednot reported135,019.01NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M7,653not reportednot reported142,672.01NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024F30,231$122.15$3,692,717112,441.01NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024A · derivative22,607.99not reportednot reported169,412.7NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative9,235.4not reportednot reported160,177.3NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative3,777.85not reportednot reported156,399.45NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative14,041not reportednot reported142,358.45NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative6,734not reportednot reported135,624.45NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative23,093not reportednot reported112,531.45NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative7,653not reportednot reported104,878.45NoForm 4
Bagshaw Seth HEVP, CFO & TreasurerFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M3,728.96not reportednot reported24,401.62NoForm 4
Bagshaw Seth HEVP, CFO & TreasurerFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M1,525.16not reportednot reported25,926.79NoForm 4
Bagshaw Seth HEVP, CFO & TreasurerFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M4,129not reportednot reported30,055.79NoForm 4
Bagshaw Seth HEVP, CFO & TreasurerFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M2,430not reportednot reported32,485.79NoForm 4
Bagshaw Seth HEVP, CFO & TreasurerFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M6,791not reportednot reported39,276.79NoForm 4
Bagshaw Seth HEVP, CFO & TreasurerFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M2,762not reportednot reported42,038.79NoForm 4
Bagshaw Seth HEVP, CFO & TreasurerFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024F9,173$122.15$1,120,48232,865.79NoForm 4
Bagshaw Seth HEVP, CFO & TreasurerFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative3,728.96not reportednot reported43,308.01NoForm 4
Bagshaw Seth HEVP, CFO & TreasurerFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative1,525.16not reportednot reported41,782.84NoForm 4
Bagshaw Seth HEVP, CFO & TreasurerFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative4,129not reportednot reported37,653.84NoForm 4
Bagshaw Seth HEVP, CFO & TreasurerFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative2,430not reportednot reported35,223.84NoForm 4
Bagshaw Seth HEVP, CFO & TreasurerFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative6,791not reportednot reported28,432.84NoForm 4
Bagshaw Seth HEVP, CFO & TreasurerFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative2,762not reportednot reported25,670.84NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M2,032.56not reportednot reported44,896.24NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M1,016.78not reportednot reported45,913.02NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M2,287not reportednot reported48,200.02NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M1,645not reportednot reported49,845.02NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M3,608not reportednot reported53,453.02NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M1,869not reportednot reported55,322.02NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024F4,912$122.15$600,00150,410.02NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024A · derivative4,945.5not reportednot reported32,292.27NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative2,032.56not reportednot reported30,259.71NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative1,016.78not reportednot reported29,242.93NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative2,287not reportednot reported26,955.93NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative1,645not reportednot reported25,310.93NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative3,608not reportednot reported21,702.93NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative1,869not reportednot reported19,833.93NoForm 4
Gitin Mark MiltonEVP & GM, PSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M1,104.11not reportednot reported12,948.74NoForm 4
Gitin Mark MiltonEVP & GM, PSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M552.05not reportednot reported13,500.79NoForm 4
Gitin Mark MiltonEVP & GM, PSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M1,260not reportednot reported14,760.79NoForm 4
Gitin Mark MiltonEVP & GM, PSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M907not reportednot reported15,667.79NoForm 4
Gitin Mark MiltonEVP & GM, PSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M1,988not reportednot reported17,655.79NoForm 4
Gitin Mark MiltonEVP & GM, PSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M1,030not reportednot reported18,685.79NoForm 4
Gitin Mark MiltonEVP & GM, PSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024F2,552$122.15$311,72716,133.79NoForm 4
Gitin Mark MiltonEVP & GM, PSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024A · derivative2,906.74not reportednot reported17,953.9NoForm 4
Gitin Mark MiltonEVP & GM, PSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative1,104.11not reportednot reported16,849.79NoForm 4
Gitin Mark MiltonEVP & GM, PSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative552.05not reportednot reported16,297.74NoForm 4
Gitin Mark MiltonEVP & GM, PSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative1,260not reportednot reported15,037.74NoForm 4
Gitin Mark MiltonEVP & GM, PSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative907not reportednot reported14,130.74NoForm 4
Gitin Mark MiltonEVP & GM, PSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative1,988not reportednot reported12,142.74NoForm 4
Gitin Mark MiltonEVP & GM, PSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative1,030not reportednot reported11,112.74NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M1,162.32not reportednot reported12,361.74NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M581.16not reportednot reported12,942.9NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M1,528not reportednot reported14,470.9NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M1,100not reportednot reported15,570.9NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M2,405not reportednot reported17,975.9NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M1,246not reportednot reported19,221.9NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024F2,692$122.15$328,82816,529.9NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024A · derivative3,835.29not reportednot reported21,790.2NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative1,162.32not reportednot reported20,627.88NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative581.16not reportednot reported20,046.72NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative1,528not reportednot reported18,518.72NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative1,100not reportednot reported17,418.72NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative2,405not reportednot reported15,013.72NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative1,246not reportednot reported13,767.72NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M1,306.86not reportednot reported12,874.3NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M653.93not reportednot reported13,528.23NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M1,629not reportednot reported15,157.23NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M1,173not reportednot reported16,330.23NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M2,565not reportednot reported18,895.23NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M1,329not reportednot reported20,224.23NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024F3,756$122.15$458,79516,468.23NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024A · derivative3,633.43not reportednot reported22,885.26NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative1,306.86not reportednot reported21,578.4NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative653.93not reportednot reported20,924.47NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative1,629not reportednot reported19,295.47NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative1,173not reportednot reported18,122.47NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative2,565not reportednot reported15,557.47NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative1,329not reportednot reported14,228.47NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M774.88not reportednot reported9,761.36NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M387.44not reportednot reported10,148.8NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M1,118not reportednot reported11,266.8NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M804not reportednot reported12,070.8NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M1,764not reportednot reported13,834.8NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M914not reportednot reported14,748.8NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024F1,694$122.15$206,92213,054.8NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024A · derivative2,926.93not reportednot reported15,968.81NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative774.88not reportednot reported15,193.93NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative387.44not reportednot reported14,806.49NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative1,118not reportednot reported13,688.49NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative804not reportednot reported12,884.49NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative1,764not reportednot reported11,120.49NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 15, 2024Feb 16, 2024M · derivative914not reportednot reported10,206.49NoForm 4
Colella Gerard GFeb 9, 2024Feb 12, 2024S10,000$120.00Sale −$1,200,00068,017YesForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEOFeb 5, 2024Feb 6, 2024A · derivative69,279.09not reportednot reported146,804.71NoForm 4
Bagshaw Seth HEVP, CFO & TreasurerFeb 5, 2024Feb 6, 2024A · derivative20,374.79not reportednot reported47,036.96NoForm 4
Burke Kathleen FlahertyEVP, GC & SecretaryFeb 5, 2024Feb 6, 2024A · derivative10,824.86not reportednot reported27,346.77NoForm 4
Gitin Mark MiltonEVP & GM, PSDFeb 5, 2024Feb 6, 2024A · derivative5,965.7not reportednot reported15,047.15NoForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgFeb 5, 2024Feb 6, 2024A · derivative7,216.57not reportednot reported17,954.92NoForm 4
Schreiner James AlanEVP & COO, MSDFeb 5, 2024Feb 6, 2024A · derivative7,697.68not reportednot reported19,251.83NoForm 4
Taranto Eric RobertEVP & GM, VSDFeb 5, 2024Feb 6, 2024A · derivative5,292.15not reportednot reported13,041.88NoForm 4
Colella Gerard GJan 22, 2024Jan 23, 2024S10,000$110.00Sale −$1,100,00078,017YesForm 4
Mora ElizabethJan 2, 2024Jan 3, 2024S250$100.90Sale −$25,22517,112.26YesForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEODec 1, 2023Dec 5, 2023M390not reportednot reported78,528.61NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEODec 1, 2023Dec 5, 2023M1,186not reportednot reported79,714.61NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEODec 1, 2023Dec 5, 2023M160not reportednot reported79,874.61NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEODec 1, 2023Dec 5, 2023M569not reportednot reported80,443.61NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEODec 1, 2023Dec 5, 2023M970not reportednot reported81,413.61NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEODec 1, 2023Dec 5, 2023F3,275$84.19$275,72278,138.61NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEODec 1, 2023Dec 5, 2023M · derivative390not reportednot reported80,410.12NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEODec 1, 2023Dec 5, 2023M · derivative1,186not reportednot reported79,224.12NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEODec 1, 2023Dec 5, 2023M · derivative160not reportednot reported79,064.12NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEODec 1, 2023Dec 5, 2023M · derivative569not reportednot reported78,495.12NoForm 4
Lee John Tseng-ChungPresident & CEODec 1, 2023Dec 5, 2023M · derivative970not reportednot reported77,525.12NoForm 4
Bagshaw Seth HEVP, CFO & TreasurerDec 1, 2023Dec 5, 2023M349not reportednot reported21,021.67NoForm 4
Bagshaw Seth HEVP, CFO & TreasurerDec 1, 2023Dec 5, 2023M350not reportednot reported21,371.67NoForm 4
Bagshaw Seth HEVP, CFO & TreasurerDec 1, 2023Dec 5, 2023F699$84.19$58,84920,672.67NoForm 4
Bagshaw Seth HEVP, CFO & TreasurerDec 1, 2023Dec 5, 2023M · derivative349not reportednot reported27,012.18NoForm 4
Bagshaw Seth HEVP, CFO & TreasurerDec 1, 2023Dec 5, 2023M · derivative350not reportednot reported26,662.18NoForm 4
Moloney Jacqueline FDec 1, 2023Dec 4, 2023S250$82.23Sale −$20,55811,328.43YesForm 4
Henry David PhilipEVP, Operations & Corp MktgNov 7, 2023Nov 8, 2023P2,500$68.34Purchase +$170,85011,073.35NoForm 4
Mora ElizabethOct 2, 2023Oct 3, 2023S250$87.15Sale −$21,78817,362.26YesForm 4