MKTXMARKETAXESS HOLDINGS INC
- Market cap
- $5.80B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $164.67
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Capital Markets
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d ยท โฅ2 insiders ยท all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-25
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Oct 12 | Oct 13 | S | 100 | $164.65 | Sale โ$16,465 | 11,386 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cruger William Frank Jr. | Sep 10 | Sep 11 | S | 6,164 | $163.20 | Sale โ$1,005,965 | 4,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Sep 10 | Sep 11 | S | 100 | $163.32 | Sale โ$16,332 | 11,486 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Portney Emily Hope | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | G | 2,085 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Portney Emily Hope | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | G | 2,085 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Aug 10 | Aug 10 | S | 100 | $162.60 | Sale โ$16,260 | 11,586 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chwick Jane | Aug 7 | Aug 7 | G | 606 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jul 10 | Jul 10 | S | 100 | $115.12 | Sale โ$11,512 | 11,686 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hernandez Carlos Mauricio | Jun 18 | Jun 18 | G | 10,708 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Hernandez Carlos Mauricio | Jun 18 | Jun 18 | G | 10,708 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Cruger William Frank Jr. | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 1,390 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Hernandez Carlos Mauricio | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 2,616 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Begleiter Steven L | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 1,390 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Schiciano Kenneth T | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 1,390 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketchum Richard G | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 1,390 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoornweg Roberto | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 1,390 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Kourtney | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 1,390 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Chwick Jane | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 1,390 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Portney Emily Hope | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 1,390 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Cifu Douglas A | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 1,390 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | S | 100 | $116.03 | Sale โ$11,603 | 11,786 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Altobello Nancy A. | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 1,390 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiszel Bieler IleneChief Financial Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | F | 332 | $123.18 | $40,896 | 8,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | May 11 | May 11 | S | 100 | $146.99 | Sale โ$14,699 | 11,886 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Quan WilliamChief Technology Officer | May 1 | May 4 | A | 218 | $0.00 | $0 | 218 | No | Form 4 |
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Apr 10 | Apr 10 | S | 100 | $171.96 | Sale โ$17,196 | 11,986 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Concannon Christopher RChief Executive Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 6 | F | 349 | $171.46 | $59,840 | 53,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Mar 10 | Mar 10 | S | 100 | $184.93 | Sale โ$18,493 | 12,086 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Panchal Naineshkumar ShantilalChief Information Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | F | 1,470 | $192.00 | $282,240 | 11,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Schiciano Kenneth T | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | A | 259 | $0.00 | $0 | 555 | No | Form 4 |
| Cifu Douglas A | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | A | 259 | $0.00 | $0 | 259 | No | Form 4 |
| Mirwani Nitin AChief Accounting Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | A | 1,766 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,766 | No | Form 4 |
| McPherson Kevin MChief Revenue Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 462 | $179.36 | $82,864 | 68,158 | No | Form 4 |
| McPherson Kevin MChief Revenue Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | A | 4,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,574 | No | Form 4 |
| McPherson Kevin MChief Revenue Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 1,525 | $179.36 | $273,524 | 71,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Panchal Naineshkumar ShantilalChief Information Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 159 | $179.36 | $28,518 | 10,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Panchal Naineshkumar ShantilalChief Information Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | A | 3,239 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Panchal Naineshkumar ShantilalChief Information Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 1,016 | $179.36 | $182,230 | 12,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 208 | $179.36 | $37,307 | 9,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | A | 3,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 824 | $179.36 | $147,793 | 12,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiszel Bieler IleneChief Financial Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | A | 5,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiszel Bieler IleneChief Financial Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 439 | $179.36 | $78,739 | 8,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Concannon Christopher RChief Executive Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 866 | $179.36 | $155,326 | 49,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Concannon Christopher RChief Executive Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | A | 6,588 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Concannon Christopher RChief Executive Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 1,750 | $179.36 | $313,880 | 53,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Concannon Christopher RChief Executive Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | A ยท derivative | 21,736 | $179.36 | $3,898,569 | 21,736 | No | Form 4 |
| McPherson Kevin MChief Revenue Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A | 939 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Panchal Naineshkumar ShantilalChief Information Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A | 394 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A | 515 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Concannon Christopher RChief Executive Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A | 1,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 10 | Feb 10 | S | 100 | $171.91 | Sale โ$17,191 | 9,538 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | S | 100 | $168.63 | Sale โ$16,863 | 9,638 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 100 | $177.85 | Sale โ$17,785 | 9,738 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hernandez Carlos Mauricio | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | G | 7,466 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hernandez Carlos Mauricio | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | G | 7,466 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Berry DeanGroup COO & CEO, EMEA & APAC | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 26,017 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,017 | No | Form 4 |
| McPherson Kevin MChief Revenue Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | S | 1,494 | $185.32 | Sale โ$276,868 | 67,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Casper Stephen P | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | S | 1,600 | $186.59 | Sale โ$298,544 | 43,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Portney Emily Hope | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | G | 3,656 | $0.00 | $0 | 784 | No | Form 4 |
| Portney Emily Hope | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | G | 3,656 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,656 | No | Form 4 |
| McPherson Kevin MChief Revenue Officer | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $224.77 | Sale โ$449,540 | 69,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Hernandez Carlos Mauricio | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 1,475 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Cruger William Frank Jr. | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 784 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Kourtney | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 784 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Chwick Jane | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 784 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoornweg Roberto | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 784 | $0.00 | $0 | 999 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketchum Richard G | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 784 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Casper Stephen P | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 784 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Portney Emily Hope | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 784 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Altobello Nancy A. | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 784 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Begleiter Steven L | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 784 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiszel Bieler IleneChief Financial Officer | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | F | 242 | $219.02 | $53,003 | 4,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Cianciulli Michael R.Head of Ext Rep & Comp Accting | Apr 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 232 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,155 | No | Form 4 |
| McPherson Kevin MChief Revenue Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | G | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Roupie Christophe Pierre DanielHead of EMEA and APAC | May 14, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | S | 1,189 | $210.44 | Sale โ$250,213 | 8,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Hernandez Carlos Mauricio | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | G | 12,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Hernandez Carlos Mauricio | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | G | 12,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Hernandez Carlos Mauricio | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | G | 12,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Hernandez Carlos Mauricio | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | G | 12,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoornweg Roberto | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 215 | $0.00 | $0 | 215 | No | Form 4 |
| Panchal Naineshkumar ShantilalChief Information Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | F | 991 | $192.79 | $191,055 | 10,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Panchal Naineshkumar ShantilalChief Information Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | F | 583 | $192.79 | $112,397 | 10,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiszel Bieler IleneChief Financial Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 2,867 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Roupie Christophe Pierre DanielHead of EMEA and APAC | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 2,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Roupie Christophe Pierre DanielHead of EMEA and APAC | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 602 | $193.49 | $116,481 | 9,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 2,244 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 691 | $193.49 | $133,702 | 9,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Panchal Naineshkumar ShantilalChief Information Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 2,468 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Panchal Naineshkumar ShantilalChief Information Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 624 | $193.49 | $120,738 | 11,917 | No | Form 4 |
| McPherson Kevin MChief Revenue Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 3,740 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,428 | No | Form 4 |
| McPherson Kevin MChief Revenue Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 1,003 | $193.49 | $194,070 | 71,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Cianciulli Michael R.Head of External Reporting | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 324 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Cianciulli Michael R.Head of External Reporting | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 83 | $193.49 | $16,060 | 923 | No | Form 4 |
| Concannon Christopher RChief Executive Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 6,202 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Concannon Christopher RChief Executive Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 693 | $193.49 | $134,089 | 48,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Concannon Christopher RChief Executive Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A ยท derivative | 18,009 | $193.49 | $3,484,561 | 18,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Panchal Naineshkumar ShantilalChief Information Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 1,791 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Cianciulli Michael R.Head of External Reporting | Jan 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | F | 8 | $217.77 | $1,742 | 682 | No | Form 4 |
| McPherson Kevin MChief Revenue Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | F | 310 | $217.77 | $67,509 | 68,949 | No | Form 4 |
| McPherson Kevin MChief Revenue Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | F | 261 | $217.77 | $56,838 | 68,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Concannon Christopher RChief Executive Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | F | 585 | $217.77 | $127,395 | 43,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Concannon Christopher RChief Executive Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | F | 243 | $217.77 | $52,918 | 42,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Roupie Christophe Pierre DanielHead of EMEA and APAC | Jan 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | F | 263 | $217.77 | $57,274 | 7,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Roupie Christophe Pierre DanielHead of EMEA and APAC | Jan 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | F | 194 | $217.77 | $42,247 | 7,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jan 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | F | 258 | $217.77 | $56,185 | 8,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jan 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | F | 195 | $217.77 | $42,465 | 8,285 | No | Form 4 |
| McPherson Kevin MChief Revenue Officer | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Concannon Christopher RChief Executive Officer | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 1,622 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Roupie Christophe Pierre DanielHead of EMEA and APAC | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 559 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 436 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Hernandez Carlos Mauricio | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 2, 2025 | A | 275 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | S | 300 | $240.57 | Sale โ$72,171 | 8,302 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chwick Jane | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | G | 381 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,655 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey Richard MExecutive Chairman | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 6,710 | $267.45 | Sale โ$1,794,590 | 565,319 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey Richard MExecutive Chairman | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 3,290 | $268.13 | Sale โ$882,148 | 562,029 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey Richard MExecutive Chairman | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 8,159 | $267.40 | Sale โ$2,181,717 | 583,870 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey Richard MExecutive Chairman | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 1,937 | $268.63 | Sale โ$520,336 | 581,933 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey Richard MExecutive Chairman | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 1,474 | $269.42 | Sale โ$397,125 | 580,459 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey Richard MExecutive Chairman | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 949 | $271.00 | Sale โ$257,179 | 579,510 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey Richard MExecutive Chairman | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 5,143 | $271.74 | Sale โ$1,397,559 | 574,367 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey Richard MExecutive Chairman | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 2,188 | $272.64 | Sale โ$596,536 | 572,179 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey Richard MExecutive Chairman | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 150 | $273.54 | Sale โ$41,031 | 572,029 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey Richard MExecutive Chairman | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 8,573 | $271.01 | Sale โ$2,323,369 | 603,456 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey Richard MExecutive Chairman | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 7,266 | $271.84 | Sale โ$1,975,189 | 596,190 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey Richard MExecutive Chairman | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 3,233 | $272.93 | Sale โ$882,383 | 592,957 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey Richard MExecutive Chairman | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 928 | $273.78 | Sale โ$254,068 | 592,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Casper Stephen P | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $259.39 | Sale โ$259,390 | 9,201 | No | Form 4 |
| McPherson Kevin MChief Revenue Officer | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | S | 1,692 | $241.13 | Sale โ$407,992 | 68,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | S | 900 | $240.01 | Sale โ$216,009 | 8,602 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Roupie Christophe Pierre DanielHead of EMEA and APAC | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | S | 617 | $231.63 | Sale โ$142,916 | 7,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Casper Stephen P | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | S | 500 | $199.48 | Sale โ$99,740 | 10,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Portney Emily Hope | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 781 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Kourtney | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 781 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Hernandez Carlos Mauricio | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 781 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketchum Richard G | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 781 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Cruger William Frank Jr. | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 781 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Chwick Jane | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 781 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Begleiter Steven L | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 781 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Altobello Nancy A. | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 903 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Casper Stephen P | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 781 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Fiszel Bieler IleneChief Financial Officer | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 1,797 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,797 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey Richard MExecutive Chairman | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | G | 9,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 612,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Panchal Naineshkumar ShantilalChief Information Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 491 | $213.41 | $104,784 | 8,282 | No | Form 4 |
| McPherson Kevin MChief Revenue Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $221.26 | Sale โ$442,520 | 70,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Concannon Christopher RChief Executive Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 3,991 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Concannon Christopher RChief Executive Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A ยท derivative | 11,503 | $220.50 | $2,536,412 | 11,503 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey Richard MExecutive Chairman | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 2,611 | $0.00 | $0 | 621,329 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey Richard MExecutive Chairman | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A ยท derivative | 7,527 | $220.50 | $1,659,704 | 7,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 1,855 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 899 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 224 | $216.21 | $48,431 | 9,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Panchal Naineshkumar ShantilalChief Information Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 2,698 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Panchal Naineshkumar ShantilalChief Information Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 125 | $216.21 | $27,026 | 8,773 | No | Form 4 |
| McPherson Kevin MChief Revenue Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 3,653 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,470 | No | Form 4 |
| McPherson Kevin MChief Revenue Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 378 | $216.21 | $81,727 | 72,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Roupie Christophe Pierre DanielHead of EMEA and APAC | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 2,519 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Roupie Christophe Pierre DanielHead of EMEA and APAC | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 204 | $216.21 | $44,107 | 8,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Cianciulli Michael R.Head of External Reporting | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 281 | $0.00 | $0 | 445 | No | Form 4 |
| Cianciulli Michael R.Head of External Reporting | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 225 | $0.00 | $0 | 670 | No | Form 4 |
| Cianciulli Michael R.Head of External Reporting | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 13 | $216.21 | $2,811 | 657 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerosa Christopher N.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 79 | $274.33 | $21,672 | 1,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerosa Christopher N.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 22 | $274.33 | $6,035 | 1,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Concannon Christopher RChief Executive Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 195 | $274.33 | $53,494 | 38,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Concannon Christopher RChief Executive Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 305 | $274.33 | $83,671 | 38,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Concannon Christopher RChief Executive Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 459 | $274.33 | $125,917 | 37,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 135 | $274.33 | $37,035 | 7,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 177 | $274.33 | $48,556 | 7,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 160 | $274.33 | $43,893 | 6,972 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey Richard MExecutive Chairman | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 277 | $274.33 | $75,989 | 621,533 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey Richard MExecutive Chairman | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 1,452 | $274.33 | $398,327 | 620,081 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey Richard MExecutive Chairman | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 711 | $274.33 | $195,049 | 619,370 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey Richard MExecutive Chairman | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 652 | $274.33 | $178,863 | 618,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Roupie Christophe Pierre DanielHead of EMEA and APAC | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 70 | $274.33 | $19,203 | 5,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Roupie Christophe Pierre DanielHead of EMEA and APAC | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 193 | $274.33 | $52,946 | 5,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Roupie Christophe Pierre DanielHead of EMEA and APAC | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 83 | $274.33 | $22,769 | 5,711 | No | Form 4 |
| McPherson Kevin MChief Revenue Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 154 | $274.33 | $42,247 | 69,309 | No | Form 4 |
| McPherson Kevin MChief Revenue Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 310 | $274.33 | $85,042 | 68,999 | No | Form 4 |
| McPherson Kevin MChief Revenue Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 182 | $274.33 | $49,928 | 68,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Concannon Christopher RChief Executive Officer | Jan 22, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 5,077 | $265.93 | $1,350,127 | 42,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Concannon Christopher RChief Executive Officer | Jan 22, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 4,042 | $265.93 | $1,074,889 | 38,946 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey Richard MExecutive Chairman | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 1,277 | $0.00 | $0 | 621,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Roupie Christophe Pierre DanielHead of EMEA and APAC | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 175 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Pintoff ScottGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 288 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Concannon Christopher RChief Executive Officer | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 899 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,065 | No | Form 4 |
| McPherson Kevin MChief Revenue Officer | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 504 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,463 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey Richard MExecutive Chairman | Jan 15, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | F | 14,558 | $268.98 | $3,915,811 | 631,456 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey Richard MExecutive Chairman | Jan 15, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | F | 10,923 | $268.98 | $2,938,069 | 620,533 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey Richard MExecutive Chairman | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | M | 16,037 | $203.72 | $3,267,058 | 652,382 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey Richard MExecutive Chairman | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | F | 6,368 | $272.38 | $1,734,516 | 646,014 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey Richard MExecutive Chairman | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 16,037 | $203.72 | $3,267,058 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McPherson Kevin MChief Revenue Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | S | 920 | $260.50 | Sale โ$239,660 | 68,959 | No | Form 4 |
| McPherson Kevin MChief Revenue Officer | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | S | 1,020 | $230.95 | Sale โ$235,569 | 69,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Hernandez Carlos Mauricio | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | G | 19,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 493 | No | Form 4 |
| Hernandez Carlos Mauricio | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | G | 19,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,946 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey Richard MExecutive Chairman | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | F | 9,160 | $223.01 | $2,042,772 | 646,453 | No | Form 4 |
| McVey Richard MExecutive Chairman | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | F | 10,108 | $223.01 | $2,254,185 | 636,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Hernandez Carlos Mauricio | Oct 23, 2023 | Oct 25, 2023 | A | 493 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,439 | No | Form 4 |