MMIMarcus & Millichap, Inc.
- Market cap
- $1.04B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $27.59
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Real Estate
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Real Estate Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-09
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Sep 14 | Sep 15 | G | 700 | $0.00 | $0 | 314,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Sep 10 | Sep 15 | M | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 329,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Sep 10 | Sep 15 | F | 15,264 | $0.00 | $0 | 314,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Sep 10 | Sep 15 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | G | 945 | $0.00 | $0 | 299,982 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | M | 1,500 | not reported | not reported | 42,590 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | F | 761 | $30.67 | $23,340 | 42,709 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | M | 2,808 | not reported | not reported | 44,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | F | 1,434 | $30.67 | $43,981 | 43,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | M · derivative | 2,808 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | S | 500 | $30.39 | Sale −$15,195 | 480 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | G | 4,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 300,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 980 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO | May 8 | May 12 | M | 2,000 | not reported | not reported | 42,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO | May 8 | May 12 | F | 1,021 | $30.42 | $31,059 | 41,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO | May 8 | May 12 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO | May 4 | May 6 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| De Bosschere FabriceChief Accounting Officer | May 4 | May 6 | A · derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcus George M | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 2,698 | $27.79 | $74,977 | 36,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Lauralee | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 2,698 | $27.79 | $74,977 | 20,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaheen George T | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 2,698 | $27.79 | $74,977 | 27,439 | No | Form 4 |
| McClanahan Nicholas F. | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 2,698 | $27.79 | $74,977 | 7,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Watters Don C. | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 2,698 | $27.79 | $74,977 | 15,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawrence Norma J. | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 2,698 | $27.79 | $74,977 | 5,169 | No | Form 4 |
| English Dixon Collete | Apr 30 | May 4 | A | 2,698 | $27.79 | $74,977 | 12,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Lauralee | Aug 11, 2025 | May 44/A | P | 1,701 | $29.34 | Purchase +$49,907 | 17,728 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | S | 1,300 | $25.60 | Sale −$33,280 | 480 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 12 | G | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 305,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 12 | G | 5,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 306,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 14,400 | not reported | not reported | 286,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 7,298 | $26.43 | $192,886 | 279,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 11,515 | not reported | not reported | 291,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 5,836 | $26.43 | $154,245 | 285,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 18,400 | not reported | not reported | 303,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 9,326 | $26.43 | $246,486 | 294,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 18,400 | not reported | not reported | 312,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 9,326 | $26.43 | $246,486 | 303,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 18,400 | not reported | not reported | 321,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 9,326 | $26.43 | $246,486 | 312,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 18,400 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 18,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 18,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 14,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 11,515 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,545 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.SVP & Chief Client Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 1,238 | not reported | not reported | 1,238 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.SVP & Chief Client Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 442 | $26.43 | $11,682 | 796 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.SVP & Chief Client Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 769 | not reported | not reported | 1,565 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.SVP & Chief Client Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 275 | $26.43 | $7,268 | 1,290 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.SVP & Chief Client Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 1,020 | not reported | not reported | 2,310 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.SVP & Chief Client Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 365 | $26.43 | $9,647 | 1,945 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.SVP & Chief Client Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 5,352 | not reported | not reported | 7,297 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.SVP & Chief Client Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 1,912 | $26.43 | $50,534 | 5,385 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.SVP & Chief Client Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 1,318 | not reported | not reported | 6,703 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.SVP & Chief Client Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 472 | $26.43 | $12,475 | 6,231 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.SVP & Chief Client Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 1,020 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.SVP & Chief Client Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 5,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,358 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.SVP & Chief Client Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 1,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,636 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.SVP & Chief Client Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 1,238 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,718 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.SVP & Chief Client Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 769 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,310 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 2,140 | not reported | not reported | 32,984 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 764 | $26.43 | $20,193 | 32,220 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 1,329 | not reported | not reported | 33,549 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 475 | $26.43 | $12,554 | 33,074 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 1,317 | not reported | not reported | 34,391 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 470 | $26.43 | $12,422 | 33,921 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 8,854 | not reported | not reported | 42,775 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 3,278 | $26.43 | $86,638 | 39,497 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 2,500 | not reported | not reported | 41,997 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 1,268 | $26.43 | $33,513 | 41,090 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 8,854 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,856 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,008 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 2,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,420 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 1,329 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,990 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 1,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 3,492 | not reported | not reported | 31,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 1,564 | $26.43 | $41,337 | 29,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 2,169 | not reported | not reported | 31,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 1,108 | $26.43 | $29,284 | 30,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 2,654 | not reported | not reported | 33,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 1,356 | $26.43 | $35,839 | 31,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 11,756 | not reported | not reported | 43,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 6,002 | $26.43 | $158,633 | 37,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 4,130 | not reported | not reported | 41,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 2,110 | $26.43 | $55,767 | 40,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 2,654 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 11,756 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 4,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 3,492 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 2,169 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,510 | No | Form 4 |
| De Bosschere FabriceChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 212 | not reported | not reported | 1,422 | No | Form 4 |
| De Bosschere FabriceChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 87 | $26.43 | $2,299 | 1,335 | No | Form 4 |
| De Bosschere FabriceChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 158 | not reported | not reported | 1,493 | No | Form 4 |
| De Bosschere FabriceChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 65 | $26.43 | $1,718 | 1,428 | No | Form 4 |
| De Bosschere FabriceChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 1,000 | not reported | not reported | 2,428 | No | Form 4 |
| De Bosschere FabriceChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 369 | $26.43 | $9,753 | 2,059 | No | Form 4 |
| De Bosschere FabriceChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 117 | not reported | not reported | 2,176 | No | Form 4 |
| De Bosschere FabriceChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 42 | $26.43 | $1,110 | 2,134 | No | Form 4 |
| De Bosschere FabriceChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 600 | not reported | not reported | 2,734 | No | Form 4 |
| De Bosschere FabriceChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | F | 215 | $26.43 | $5,682 | 2,519 | No | Form 4 |
| De Bosschere FabriceChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| De Bosschere FabriceChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 117 | $0.00 | $0 | 235 | No | Form 4 |
| De Bosschere FabriceChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 600 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,200 | No | Form 4 |
| De Bosschere FabriceChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 212 | $0.00 | $0 | 636 | No | Form 4 |
| De Bosschere FabriceChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 158 | $0.00 | $0 | 632 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Feb 6, 2025 | Mar 54/A | A · derivative | 5,319 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,319 | No | Form 4/A |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Feb 6, 2025 | Mar 54/A | A · derivative | 5,270 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,270 | No | Form 4/A |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 16,026 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,026 | No | Form 4 |
| De Bosschere FabriceChief Accounting Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 422 | $0.00 | $0 | 422 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 19,218 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 46,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,000 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.SVP & Chief Client Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 4,546 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO | Jul 31, 2025 | Jan 7 | A · derivative | 11,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 272,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | G | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 272,924 | No | Form 4 |
| De Bosschere FabriceChief Accounting Officer | Nov 4, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | G | 2,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 273,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M | 30,000 | not reported | not reported | 290,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | F | 15,204 | $32.19 | $489,417 | 275,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 260,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | G | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 261,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | G | 1,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 262,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | G | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 261,953 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Aug 10, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | M | 1,500 | not reported | not reported | 30,250 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | M | 1,500 | not reported | not reported | 30,989 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2025 | F | 761 | $38.09 | $28,986 | 29,489 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2025 | F | 761 | $38.09 | $28,986 | 30,844 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.SVP & Chief Client Officer | May 10, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | M | 1,000 | not reported | not reported | 7,123 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.SVP & Chief Client Officer | May 10, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | F | 357 | $29.81 | $10,642 | 6,766 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.SVP & Chief Client Officer | May 10, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO | May 10, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | M | 2,000 | not reported | not reported | 28,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO | May 10, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | F | 1,021 | $29.81 | $30,436 | 27,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO | May 10, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| English Dixon Collete | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 2,471 | $30.35 | $74,995 | 9,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawrence Norma J. | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 2,471 | $30.35 | $74,995 | 4,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcus George M | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 2,471 | $30.35 | $74,995 | 33,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Lauralee | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 2,471 | $30.35 | $74,995 | 16,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaheen George T | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 2,471 | $30.35 | $74,995 | 24,741 | No | Form 4 |
| McClanahan Nicholas F. | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 2,471 | $30.35 | $74,995 | 4,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Watters Don C. | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 2,471 | $30.35 | $74,995 | 13,204 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 2,915 | $34.78 | Sale −$101,384 | 2,307 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 611 | not reported | not reported | 611 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 219 | $35.47 | $7,768 | 392 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 1,012 | not reported | not reported | 1,404 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 363 | $35.47 | $12,876 | 1,041 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 5,352 | not reported | not reported | 6,393 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 1,912 | $35.47 | $67,819 | 4,481 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 1,318 | not reported | not reported | 5,799 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 472 | $35.47 | $16,742 | 5,327 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 1,238 | not reported | not reported | 6,565 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 442 | $35.47 | $15,678 | 6,123 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 611 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,020 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,710 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,954 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,238 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 18,400 | not reported | not reported | 238,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 9,326 | $35.47 | $330,793 | 229,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 18,400 | not reported | not reported | 247,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 9,326 | $35.47 | $330,793 | 238,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 18,400 | not reported | not reported | 256,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 9,326 | $35.47 | $330,793 | 247,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 18,400 | not reported | not reported | 266,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 9,326 | $35.47 | $330,793 | 256,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 14,400 | not reported | not reported | 271,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 7,298 | $35.47 | $258,860 | 263,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,400 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 2,212 | not reported | not reported | 15,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 798 | $35.47 | $28,305 | 14,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 2,648 | not reported | not reported | 17,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 1,096 | $35.47 | $38,875 | 16,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 11,756 | not reported | not reported | 28,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 6,002 | $35.47 | $212,891 | 22,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 4,130 | not reported | not reported | 26,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 2,110 | $35.47 | $74,842 | 24,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 3,490 | not reported | not reported | 27,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 1,260 | $35.47 | $44,692 | 26,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,212 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,648 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,756 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 1,878 | not reported | not reported | 9,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 672 | $35.47 | $23,836 | 8,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 2,364 | not reported | not reported | 11,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 846 | $35.47 | $30,008 | 10,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 11,756 | not reported | not reported | 22,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 5,628 | $35.47 | $199,625 | 16,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 4,072 | not reported | not reported | 20,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 2,064 | $35.47 | $73,210 | 18,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 1,745 | not reported | not reported | 20,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 623 | $35.47 | $22,098 | 19,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,878 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,756 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,072 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,984 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 8,854 | not reported | not reported | 29,035 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 3,161 | $35.47 | $112,121 | 25,874 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 2,500 | not reported | not reported | 28,374 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 1,080 | $35.47 | $38,308 | 27,294 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 2,140 | not reported | not reported | 29,434 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 764 | $35.47 | $27,099 | 28,750 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,854 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,710 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,508 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 147 | not reported | not reported | 707 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 61 | $35.47 | $2,164 | 646 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 89 | not reported | not reported | 735 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 37 | $35.47 | $1,312 | 698 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 190 | not reported | not reported | 888 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 78 | $35.47 | $2,767 | 810 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 117 | not reported | not reported | 927 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 48 | $35.47 | $1,703 | 879 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 111 | not reported | not reported | 990 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 46 | $35.47 | $1,632 | 1,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 147 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 89 | $0.00 | $0 | 92 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 190 | $0.00 | $0 | 381 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 117 | $0.00 | $0 | 352 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 111 | $0.00 | $0 | 445 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 220,430 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 828 | $38.26 | Sale −$31,679 | 5,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 27, 20254/A | A · derivative | 46,060 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,060 | No | Form 4/A |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,679 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,679 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,079 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 421 | $0.00 | $0 | 421 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 220,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 221,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | G | 469 | $0.00 | $0 | 222,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | G | 520 | $0.00 | $0 | 222,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawrence Norma J. | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | S | 1,123 | $40.00 | Sale −$44,920 | 24,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 223,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | M | 30,000 | not reported | not reported | 239,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | F | 15,204 | $38.32 | $582,617 | 223,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 659 | $40.33 | Sale −$26,577 | 209,123 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 13,241 | $40.18 | Sale −$532,023 | 209,782 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Aug 10, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M | 1,500 | not reported | not reported | 18,982 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Aug 10, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | F | 536 | $38.09 | $20,416 | 18,446 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Aug 10, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M | 1,500 | not reported | not reported | 19,946 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Aug 10, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | F | 536 | $38.09 | $20,416 | 20,181 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Aug 10, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Aug 10, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 26, 2024 | S | 300 | $40.06 | Sale −$12,018 | 223,023 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 26, 2024 | S | 800 | $40.03 | Sale −$32,024 | 223,323 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | S | 15,000 | $35.27 | Sale −$529,050 | 224,123 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | G | 580 | $0.00 | $0 | 239,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | G | 1,136 | $0.00 | $0 | 239,703 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | May 28, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $32.68 | Sale −$32,680 | 6,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | S | 1,848 | $35.30 | Sale −$65,234 | 7,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | S | 1,835 | $35.29 | Sale −$64,757 | 13,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | M | 3,000 | not reported | not reported | 10,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | F | 1,521 | $33.68 | $51,227 | 8,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | M | 2,000 | not reported | not reported | 10,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | F | 1,014 | $33.68 | $34,152 | 9,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | M | 1,000 | not reported | not reported | 6,579 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | F | 357 | $33.68 | $12,024 | 6,222 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | M | 3,000 | not reported | not reported | 15,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | F | 1,532 | $33.68 | $51,598 | 13,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | M | 2,000 | not reported | not reported | 15,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | F | 1,021 | $33.68 | $34,387 | 14,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| English Dixon Collete | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | A | 2,303 | $32.56 | $74,986 | 7,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaheen George T | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | A | 2,303 | $32.56 | $74,986 | 22,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawrence Norma J. | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | A | 2,303 | $32.56 | $74,986 | 4,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Watters Don C. | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | A | 2,303 | $32.56 | $74,986 | 10,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Lauralee | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | A | 2,303 | $32.56 | $74,986 | 13,556 | No | Form 4 |
| McClanahan Nicholas F. | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | A | 2,303 | $32.56 | $74,986 | 4,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Marcus George M | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | A | 2,303 | $32.56 | $74,986 | 31,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 557 | $0.00 | $0 | 557 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,460 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,460 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,730 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,730 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,701 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 72,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | S | 9,716 | $32.83 | Sale −$318,976 | 12,376 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 4,184 | $33.52 | Sale −$140,248 | 828 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | S | 9,500 | $33.32 | Sale −$316,540 | 7,078 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 8,854 | not reported | not reported | 18,881 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 3,161 | $34.06 | $107,664 | 15,720 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 2,500 | not reported | not reported | 18,220 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 892 | $34.06 | $30,382 | 17,482 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,854 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,564 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGennaro Steven F.EVP and CFO | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,008 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 392 | not reported | not reported | 392 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 140 | $34.06 | $4,768 | 252 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 610 | not reported | not reported | 862 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 218 | $34.06 | $7,425 | 644 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 1,012 | not reported | not reported | 1,656 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 363 | $34.06 | $12,364 | 1,293 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 5,352 | not reported | not reported | 6,645 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 1,912 | $34.06 | $65,123 | 4,733 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 1,318 | not reported | not reported | 6,051 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 472 | $34.06 | $16,076 | 5,579 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 392 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 610 | $0.00 | $0 | 611 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,032 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,062 | No | Form 4 |
| LaBerge Gregory A.Chief Administrative Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 1,376 | not reported | not reported | 4,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 492 | $34.06 | $16,758 | 4,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 1,874 | not reported | not reported | 6,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 670 | $34.06 | $22,820 | 5,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 2,364 | not reported | not reported | 8,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 846 | $34.06 | $28,815 | 7,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 11,756 | not reported | not reported | 18,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 4,355 | $34.06 | $148,331 | 14,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 4,072 | not reported | not reported | 18,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 2,064 | $34.06 | $70,300 | 16,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,376 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,874 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,756 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,072 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 18,400 | not reported | not reported | 213,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 8,497 | $34.06 | $289,408 | 204,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 18,400 | not reported | not reported | 222,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 9,326 | $34.06 | $317,644 | 213,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 18,400 | not reported | not reported | 232,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 9,326 | $34.06 | $317,644 | 222,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 18,400 | not reported | not reported | 241,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 9,326 | $34.06 | $317,644 | 231,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 18,400 | not reported | not reported | 250,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 9,326 | $34.06 | $317,644 | 240,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,400 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 1,780 | not reported | not reported | 10,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 642 | $34.06 | $21,867 | 9,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 2,204 | not reported | not reported | 11,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 796 | $34.06 | $27,112 | 10,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 2,648 | not reported | not reported | 13,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 955 | $34.06 | $32,527 | 12,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 11,756 | not reported | not reported | 24,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 5,054 | $34.06 | $172,139 | 19,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 4,130 | not reported | not reported | 23,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 2,110 | $34.06 | $71,867 | 22,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,780 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,204 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,648 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,756 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker John DavidEVP & COO - Eastern Division | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 410 | not reported | not reported | 7,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 169 | $34.06 | $5,756 | 7,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 147 | not reported | not reported | 7,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 61 | $34.06 | $2,078 | 7,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 89 | not reported | not reported | 7,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 37 | $34.06 | $1,260 | 7,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 190 | not reported | not reported | 7,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 78 | $34.06 | $2,657 | 7,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 117 | not reported | not reported | 7,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 48 | $34.06 | $1,635 | 8,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 410 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 147 | $0.00 | $0 | 147 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 89 | $0.00 | $0 | 181 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 190 | $0.00 | $0 | 571 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarz Kurt HenryChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 117 | $0.00 | $0 | 469 | No | Form 4 |
| Nadji HessamChief Executive Officer | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | G | 550 | $0.00 | $0 | 194,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Matricaria Richard D.EVP & COO - Western Division | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | S | 8,445 | $31.59 | Sale −$266,778 | 3,563 | No | Form 4 |