MOALXLord Abbett Municipal Opportunities Fund
- Market cap
- not reported
- Latest close
- $9.87
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- not reported
- Industry
- not reported
Values marked — are missing or out of date.
Cluster
2 insiders bought $70K between Sep 28 – Sep 29.
Under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-10-31
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| English Christopher T. | Sep 29 | Oct 1 | P | 5,213.76 | $9.59 | Purchase +$50,000 | 27,290.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Shuman Gregory M. | Sep 28 | Sep 30 | P | 2,079 | $9.62 | Purchase +$20,000 | 117,987.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Solender Daniel S | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | P | 4,892.37 | $10.22 | Purchase +$50,000 | 126,525.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Hebert Michael JeremiahCFO and Treasurer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | P | 7,288.63 | $10.29 | Purchase +$75,000 | 12,162.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Hebert Michael JeremiahChief Financial Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | P | 4,859.09 | $10.29 | Purchase +$50,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| English Christopher T. | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | P | 9,765.63 | $10.24 | Purchase +$100,000 | 20,993.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Solender Daniel S | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | P | 9,756.1 | $10.25 | Purchase +$100,000 | 115,645.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Lord, Abbett & Co. LLC | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $9.77 | Sale −$97,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shuman Gregory M. | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | P | 4,166.67 | $9.60 | Purchase +$40,000 | 106,356.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaffer John C. | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | P | 48,685.49 | $10.27 | Purchase +$500,000 | 48,685.49 | No | Form 4 |
| English Christopher T. | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 147.64 | $10.16 | $1,500 | 10,733.73 | No | Form 4 |
| English Christopher T. | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | A | 488.75 | $10.23 | $5,000 | 10,458.84 | No | Form 4 |
| English Christopher T. | Oct 30, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | A | 9,970.09 | $10.03 | $100,000 | 9,970.09 | No | Form 4 |