MPMP Materials Corp. / DE
- Market cap
- $6.82B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $38.30
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Basic Materials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Other Industrial Metals & Mining
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-02
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infuso David GregoryChief Accounting Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 13 | F | 338 | $42.43 | $14,341 | 48,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Duckworth Connie K | Sep 30 | Sep 30 | A | 740 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Duckworth Connie K | Jun 30 | Jun 30 | A | 624 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisenburger Randall J | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | M | 3,998 | not reported | not reported | 150,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisenburger Randall J | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 3,998 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Myers Richard B | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | M | 3,998 | not reported | not reported | 7,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers Richard B | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 3,998 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Maryanne | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | M | 3,998 | not reported | not reported | 23,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Maryanne | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 3,998 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duckworth Connie K | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | M | 3,998 | not reported | not reported | 41,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Duckworth Connie K | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 3,998 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Weisenburger Randall J | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A · derivative | 3,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers Richard B | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A · derivative | 3,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Maryanne | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A · derivative | 3,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Duckworth Connie K | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A · derivative | 3,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Donald Arnold W | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A · derivative | 3,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,038 | No | Form 4 |
| McKnight Andrew A. | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A · derivative | 3,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Michael StuartChief Operating Officer | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | P | 10,000 | $54.30 | Purchase +$543,000 | 136,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 11,740 | $71.31 | Sale −$837,179 | 11,794,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 37,286 | $70.23 | Sale −$2,618,596 | 11,756,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 136,141 | $68.65 | Sale −$9,346,080 | 11,620,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | May 29 | May 29 | S | 1,950 | $65.13 | Sale −$127,004 | 11,854,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | May 29 | May 29 | S | 48,050 | $64.56 | Sale −$3,102,108 | 11,805,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | May 28 | May 29 | S | 6,710 | $68.18 | Sale −$457,488 | 12,083,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | May 28 | May 29 | S | 39,445 | $67.78 | Sale −$2,673,582 | 12,044,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | May 28 | May 29 | S | 49,265 | $66.52 | Sale −$3,277,108 | 11,995,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | May 28 | May 29 | S | 44,117 | $65.65 | Sale −$2,896,281 | 11,951,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | May 28 | May 29 | S | 95,114 | $64.67 | Sale −$6,151,022 | 11,855,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | May 27 | May 29 | S | 23,113 | $66.06 | Sale −$1,526,845 | 12,182,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | May 27 | May 29 | S | 92,236 | $65.20 | Sale −$6,013,787 | 12,090,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Michael StuartChief Operating Officer | May 20 | May 20 | P | 17,000 | $56.62 | Purchase +$962,540 | 1,333,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | May 13 | May 14 | S | 93,959 | $65.31 | Sale −$6,136,462 | 12,289,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | May 13 | May 14 | S | 83,229 | $64.93 | Sale −$5,404,059 | 12,205,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | May 12 | May 14 | S | 19,844 | $67.12 | Sale −$1,331,929 | 12,486,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | May 12 | May 14 | S | 102,968 | $65.67 | Sale −$6,761,909 | 12,383,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett RyanChief Financial Officer | May 8 | May 8 | S | 20,000 | $75.00 | Sale −$1,500,000 | 109,017 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | May 8 | May 8 | S | 6,958 | $75.00 | Sale −$521,850 | 54,095 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Apr 20 | Apr 20 | S | 259,179 | $64.03 | Sale −$16,595,231 | 12,505,965 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Apr 17 | Apr 20 | S | 40,821 | $64.05 | Sale −$2,614,585 | 12,765,144 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Infuso David GregoryChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 1 | F | 804 | $48.41 | $38,922 | 48,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Duckworth Connie K | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A | 725 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett RyanChief Financial Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 17 | S | 46,000 | $60.00 | Sale −$2,760,000 | 129,017 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | S | 13,914 | $60.01 | Sale −$834,979 | 61,053 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Infuso David GregoryChief Accounting Officer | Jan 22 | Jan 22 | F | 1,198 | $68.37 | $81,907 | 49,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | S | 7,823 | $68.21 | Sale −$533,607 | 74,967 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corbett RyanChief Financial Officer | Jan 14 | Jan 14 | F | 3,511 | $69.30 | $243,312 | 175,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jan 14 | Jan 14 | F | 1,300 | $69.30 | $90,090 | 82,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Infuso David GregoryChief Accounting Officer | Jan 14 | Jan 14 | F | 444 | $69.30 | $30,769 | 50,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett RyanChief Financial Officer | Jan 13 | Jan 14 | F | 5,948 | $63.82 | $379,601 | 178,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Michael StuartChief Operating Officer | Jan 13 | Jan 14 | F | 9,083 | $63.82 | $579,677 | 1,316,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jan 13 | Jan 14 | F | 3,769 | $63.82 | $240,538 | 84,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Infuso David GregoryChief Accounting Officer | Jan 13 | Jan 14 | F | 1,820 | $63.82 | $116,152 | 50,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett RyanChief Financial Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | A | 16,573 | $0.00 | $0 | 173,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett RyanChief Financial Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | A | 30,590 | $0.00 | $0 | 203,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett RyanChief Financial Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | F | 12,038 | $65.34 | $786,563 | 191,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett RyanChief Financial Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | F | 7,315 | $65.34 | $477,962 | 184,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Michael StuartChief Operating Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | A | 18,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,302,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Michael StuartChief Operating Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | A | 33,648 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,336,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Michael StuartChief Operating Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | F | 10,619 | $65.34 | $693,845 | 1,325,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | A | 8,722 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | A | 22,942 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | F | 9,028 | $65.34 | $589,890 | 92,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | F | 4,526 | $65.34 | $295,729 | 87,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Infuso David GregoryChief Accounting Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | A | 3,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Infuso David GregoryChief Accounting Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | A | 1,301 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Infuso David GregoryChief Accounting Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | F | 581 | $65.34 | $37,963 | 52,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Jan 13 | Jan 13 | F | 35,053 | $63.82 | $2,237,082 | 216,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | A | 65,422 | $0.00 | $0 | 277,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | A | 38,238 | $0.00 | $0 | 316,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | F | 38,238 | $65.34 | $2,498,471 | 277,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | F | 26,316 | $65.34 | $1,719,487 | 251,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Jan 8 | Jan 9 | S | 272,600 | $64.17 | Sale −$17,492,742 | 12,805,965 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | S | 27,400 | $64.01 | Sale −$1,753,874 | 13,078,565 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duckworth Connie K | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | A | 593 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Maryanne | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | A | 556 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett RyanChief Financial Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 38,146 | $60.00 | Sale −$2,288,760 | 156,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | S | 275,561 | $62.79 | Sale −$17,302,475 | 13,215,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | S | 34,801 | $63.11 | Sale −$2,196,291 | 13,180,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | S | 74,638 | $63.42 | Sale −$4,733,542 | 13,105,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | S | 207,691 | $63.72 | Sale −$13,234,071 | 13,410,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | S | 40,720 | $64.60 | Sale −$2,630,512 | 13,369,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | F | 78,700 | $58.51 | $4,604,737 | 333,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett RyanChief Financial Officer | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $57.72 | Sale −$1,154,400 | 194,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Infuso David GregoryChief Accounting Officer | Oct 13, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | A | 3,427 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Maryanne | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A | 419 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Duckworth Connie K | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A | 447 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | G | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,618,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Michael StuartChief Operating Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | S | 83,874 | $71.48 | Sale −$5,995,314 | 1,350,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Michael StuartChief Operating Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | S | 52,063 | $72.56 | Sale −$3,777,691 | 1,298,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Michael StuartChief Operating Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | S | 14,063 | $73.23 | Sale −$1,029,833 | 1,284,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | S | 5,419 | $60.22 | Sale −$326,332 | 918 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | S | 700 | $60.77 | Sale −$42,539 | 218 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | S | 218 | $61.62 | Sale −$13,433 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | S | 3,937 | $32.24 | Sale −$126,929 | 8,738 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | S | 2,401 | $31.46 | Sale −$75,535 | 6,337 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duckworth Connie K | Jun 30, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 901 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Maryanne | Jun 30, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 845 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | S | 5,523 | $36.37 | Sale −$200,872 | 69,749 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | S | 5,538 | $29.96 | Sale −$165,918 | 12,675 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | S | 800 | $29.95 | Sale −$23,960 | 18,213 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weisenburger Randall J | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,957 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,957 | No | Form 4 |
| McKnight Andrew A. | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,957 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers Richard B | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,957 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Maryanne | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,957 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Donald Arnold W | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,957 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Duckworth Connie K | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,957 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | May 17, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 3,584 | $21.31 | $76,375 | 75,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | S | 199,180 | $27.08 | Sale −$5,393,794 | 13,643,076 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lavan Maryanne | Mar 31, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | A | 1,152 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Duckworth Connie K | Mar 31, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | A | 1,229 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | S | 18,519 | $27.00 | Sale −$500,013 | 13,842,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | S | 396,293 | $27.03 | Sale −$10,711,800 | 13,860,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | S | 95,621 | $27.04 | Sale −$2,585,592 | 14,257,068 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | S | 161,175 | $26.94 | Sale −$4,342,055 | 14,352,689 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | S | 639,294 | $26.71 | Sale −$17,075,543 | 14,513,864 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | S | 489,918 | $26.77 | Sale −$13,115,105 | 15,153,158 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corbett RyanChief Financial Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | S | 15,000 | $27.00 | Sale −$405,000 | 214,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Michael StuartChief Operating Officer | Mar 16, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 384 | $26.83 | $10,303 | 1,434,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett RyanChief Financial Officer | Mar 16, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 288 | $26.83 | $7,727 | 229,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corbett RyanChief Financial Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | S | 15,000 | $25.00 | Sale −$375,000 | 275,100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corbett RyanChief Financial Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | S | 24,195 | $25.25 | Sale −$610,924 | 250,905 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corbett RyanChief Financial Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | S | 20,805 | $26.17 | Sale −$544,467 | 230,100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | G | 10,899 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | G | 10,899 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | S | 386,223 | $24.01 | Sale −$9,273,214 | 15,643,076 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | F | 1,299 | $19.39 | $25,188 | 89,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett RyanChief Financial Officer | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | F | 3,778 | $19.39 | $73,255 | 290,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | F | 1,249 | $19.53 | $24,393 | 65,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | A | 25,601 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett RyanChief Financial Officer | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | F | 1,793 | $19.53 | $35,017 | 250,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett RyanChief Financial Officer | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | A | 43,522 | $0.00 | $0 | 293,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Michael StuartChief Operating Officer | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | F | 2,560 | $19.53 | $49,997 | 1,387,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Michael StuartChief Operating Officer | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | A | 47,363 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,434,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | F | 5,291 | $19.53 | $103,333 | 293,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | A | 119,047 | $0.00 | $0 | 412,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jan 12, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | F | 4,526 | $19.75 | $89,389 | 66,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett RyanChief Financial Officer | Jan 12, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | F | 7,872 | $19.75 | $155,472 | 252,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Michael StuartChief Operating Officer | Jan 12, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | F | 10,601 | $19.75 | $209,370 | 1,389,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Jan 12, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | F | 26,316 | $19.75 | $519,741 | 298,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Maryanne | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A | 1,715 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Duckworth Connie K | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A | 1,830 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Michael StuartChief Operating Officer | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | J | 169,078 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,400,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 1,328,727 | $23.31 | Sale −$30,972,626 | 16,279,682 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 250,383 | $23.81 | Sale −$5,961,619 | 16,029,299 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 234,667 | $20.68 | Sale −$4,852,914 | 17,608,409 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corbett RyanChief Financial Officer | Nov 29, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | S | 35,000 | $21.50 | Sale −$752,500 | 260,021 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | S | 200,000 | $20.90 | Sale −$4,180,000 | 17,843,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | S | 300,000 | $20.22 | Sale −$6,066,000 | 18,043,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett RyanChief Financial Officer | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 15,195 | $18.30 | Sale −$278,069 | 295,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | F | 78,700 | $18.35 | $1,444,145 | 446,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 300,000 | $18.45 | Sale −$5,535,000 | 18,221,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett RyanChief Financial Officer | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | F | 14,805 | $18.28 | $270,635 | 310,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Michael StuartChief Operating Officer | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | F | 171,462 | $18.28 | $3,134,325 | 1,231,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 30,000 | $18.03 | Sale −$540,900 | 8,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Maryanne | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 1,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Duckworth Connie K | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 1,710 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Michael StuartChief Operating Officer | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | P | 30,000 | $10.84 | Purchase +$325,200 | 1,402,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Duckworth Connie K | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 2,343 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Maryanne | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 2,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,465 | No | Form 4 |
| McKnight Andrew A. | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Weisenburger Randall J | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Donald Arnold W | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Myers Richard B | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Duckworth Connie K | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Maryanne | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett RyanChief Financial Officer | May 28, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $16.93 | Sale −$846,500 | 325,021 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | May 20, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | G | 6,889 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | May 20, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | G | 6,889 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | F | 2,218 | $18.25 | $40,479 | 78,117 | No | Form 4 |
| McKnight Andrew A. | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 317,750 | $18.07 | Sale −$5,741,743 | 86,000 | No | Form 4 |
| McKnight Andrew A. | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | G | 86,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Maryanne | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A | 1,865 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Duckworth Connie K | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A | 1,989 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett RyanChief Financial Officer | Mar 16, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | F | 289 | $13.90 | $4,017 | 375,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | G | 6,476 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | G | 6,476 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Michael StuartChief Operating Officer | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 171,462 | $16.55 | $2,837,696 | 1,372,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoops Elliot DeanGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | A | 45,997 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Litinsky James H.Chairman and CEO | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | A | 105,264 | $0.00 | $0 | 530,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett RyanChief Financial Officer | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | A | 74,347 | $0.00 | $0 | 375,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Michael StuartChief Operating Officer | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | A | 77,158 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,544,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Maryanne | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A | 1,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Duckworth Connie K | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A | 1,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Lavan Maryanne | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 1,517 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Duckworth Connie K | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 1,618 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,860 | No | Form 4 |