MPLTMapLight Therapeutics, Inc.
- Market cap
- $442.94M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $7.97
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2025-10-28
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kreitzer AnatolChief Discovery Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | S | 12,248 | $7.84 | Sale −$96,024 | 168,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillis JonathanCAO and Interim CFO | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | S | 10,167 | $8.08 | Sale −$82,149 | 142,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Lillie James WoodruffChief Scientific Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | S | 11,513 | $8.08 | Sale −$93,025 | 198,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson KristopherGeneral Counsel | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | S | 9,020 | $8.08 | Sale −$72,882 | 128,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | S | 15,355 | $8.08 | Sale −$124,068 | 296,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | S | 73,691 | $8.08 | Sale −$595,423 | 1,195,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson KristopherGeneral Counsel | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | S | 16,509 | $11.67 | Sale −$192,660 | 137,044 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A | 23,145 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,269,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A · derivative | 93,955 | $11.25 | $1,056,994 | 93,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillis JonathanCAO and Interim CFO | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A | 6,020 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillis JonathanCAO and Interim CFO | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A | 2,222 | $0.00 | $0 | 152,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillis JonathanCAO and Interim CFO | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A · derivative | 24,455 | $11.25 | $275,119 | 24,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillis JonathanCAO and Interim CFO | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A · derivative | 2,813 | $11.25 | $31,646 | 2,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Lillie James WoodruffChief Scientific Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A | 7,730 | $0.00 | $0 | 210,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Lillie James WoodruffChief Scientific Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A · derivative | 31,395 | $11.25 | $353,194 | 31,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson KristopherGeneral Counsel | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A | 7,730 | $0.00 | $0 | 153,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson KristopherGeneral Counsel | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A · derivative | 31,395 | $11.25 | $353,194 | 31,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A | 13,360 | $0.00 | $0 | 312,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A · derivative | 54,240 | $11.25 | $610,200 | 54,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreitzer AnatolChief Discovery Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A | 6,020 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreitzer AnatolChief Discovery Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A · derivative | 24,455 | $11.25 | $275,119 | 24,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Catalyst4, Inc. | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | P | 4,400,000 | $11.38 | Purchase +$50,072,000 | 25,306,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Catalyst4, Inc. | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | P · derivative | 2,928,686 | $11.38 | Purchase +$33,328,447 | 2,928,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Lillie James WoodruffChief Scientific Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | S | 22,082 | $12.54 | Sale −$276,908 | 202,380 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Catalyst4, Inc. | Jul 30 | Jul 30 | P | 1,000,000 | $13.00 | Purchase +$13,000,000 | 20,906,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Catalyst4, Inc. | Jul 29 | Jul 30 | P | 3,000 | $12.63 | Purchase +$37,890 | 19,906,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Catalyst4, Inc. | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | P | 141,088 | $10.74 | Purchase +$1,515,285 | 19,838,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Catalyst4, Inc. | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | P | 65,137 | $11.69 | Purchase +$761,452 | 19,903,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Troy | Jul 28 | Jul 28 | P | 15,620 | $9.52 | Purchase +$148,702 | 15,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillis JonathanCAO and Interim CFO | Jul 17 | Jul 20 | S | 600 | $36.51 | Sale −$21,906 | 162,109 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gillis JonathanCAO and Interim CFO | Jul 17 | Jul 20 | S | 16,969 | $37.61 | Sale −$638,204 | 145,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gillis JonathanCAO and Interim CFO | Jul 17 | Jul 20 | S | 900 | $38.17 | Sale −$34,353 | 144,240 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kreitzer AnatolChief Discovery Officer | Jul 17 | Jul 20 | S | 2,833 | $37.05 | Sale −$104,963 | 189,246 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kreitzer AnatolChief Discovery Officer | Jul 17 | Jul 20 | S | 14,140 | $37.70 | Sale −$533,078 | 175,106 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kreitzer AnatolChief Discovery Officer | Jul 17 | Jul 20 | S | 200 | $38.39 | Sale −$7,678 | 174,906 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gillis JonathanCAO and Interim CFO | Jul 16 | Jul 20 | S | 6,979 | $36.66 | Sale −$255,850 | 164,185 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gillis JonathanCAO and Interim CFO | Jul 16 | Jul 20 | S | 1,476 | $37.44 | Sale −$55,261 | 162,709 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kreitzer AnatolChief Discovery Officer | Jul 16 | Jul 20 | S | 7,464 | $36.66 | Sale −$273,630 | 193,671 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kreitzer AnatolChief Discovery Officer | Jul 16 | Jul 20 | S | 1,592 | $37.44 | Sale −$59,604 | 192,079 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gillis JonathanCAO and Interim CFO | Jul 15 | Jul 20 | S | 5,356 | $36.13 | Sale −$193,512 | 175,863 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gillis JonathanCAO and Interim CFO | Jul 15 | Jul 20 | S | 4,699 | $36.94 | Sale −$173,581 | 171,164 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kreitzer AnatolChief Discovery Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 20 | S | 5,545 | $36.13 | Sale −$200,341 | 205,645 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kreitzer AnatolChief Discovery Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 20 | S | 4,510 | $36.94 | Sale −$166,599 | 201,135 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | Jul 17 | Jul 17 | S | 16,779 | $37.90 | Sale −$635,924 | 1,246,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Lillie James WoodruffChief Scientific Officer | Jul 17 | Jul 17 | S | 2,077 | $37.90 | Sale −$78,718 | 224,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson KristopherGeneral Counsel | Jul 17 | Jul 17 | S | 1,130 | $37.90 | Sale −$42,827 | 145,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | Jul 17 | Jul 17 | S | 3,656 | $37.90 | Sale −$138,562 | 298,901 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | S | 40,899 | $36.46 | Sale −$1,491,178 | 1,291,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | S | 28,091 | $37.26 | Sale −$1,046,671 | 1,263,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | S | 92 | $37.96 | Sale −$3,492 | 1,263,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Lillie James WoodruffChief Scientific Officer | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | S | 5,009 | $36.45 | Sale −$182,578 | 230,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Lillie James WoodruffChief Scientific Officer | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | S | 3,526 | $37.26 | Sale −$131,379 | 226,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Lillie James WoodruffChief Scientific Officer | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | S | 12 | $37.96 | Sale −$456 | 226,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson KristopherGeneral Counsel | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | S | 4,776 | $36.45 | Sale −$174,085 | 150,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson KristopherGeneral Counsel | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | S | 3,331 | $37.26 | Sale −$124,113 | 146,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson KristopherGeneral Counsel | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | S | 11 | $37.96 | Sale −$418 | 146,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | S | 9,163 | $36.46 | Sale −$334,083 | 308,441 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | S | 5,865 | $37.26 | Sale −$218,530 | 302,576 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | S | 19 | $37.96 | Sale −$721 | 302,557 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | S | 18,950 | $36.00 | Sale −$682,200 | 1,375,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | S | 42,738 | $36.99 | Sale −$1,580,879 | 1,332,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | S | 90 | $37.54 | Sale −$3,379 | 1,332,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Lillie James WoodruffChief Scientific Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | S | 2,238 | $36.00 | Sale −$80,568 | 240,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Lillie James WoodruffChief Scientific Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | S | 5,393 | $36.99 | Sale −$199,487 | 235,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Lillie James WoodruffChief Scientific Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | S | 12 | $37.54 | Sale −$450 | 235,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson KristopherGeneral Counsel | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | S | 2,147 | $36.00 | Sale −$77,292 | 160,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson KristopherGeneral Counsel | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | S | 5,103 | $36.99 | Sale −$188,760 | 155,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson KristopherGeneral Counsel | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | S | 10 | $37.54 | Sale −$375 | 155,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | S | 7,155 | $36.16 | Sale −$258,725 | 338,904 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | S | 7,845 | $37.04 | Sale −$290,579 | 331,059 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | S | 4,465 | $36.00 | Sale −$160,740 | 326,594 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | S | 8,972 | $36.99 | Sale −$331,874 | 317,622 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | S | 18 | $37.54 | Sale −$676 | 317,604 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Babler Martin | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | A | 7,864 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Babler Martin | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | A · derivative | 29,804 | $28.64 | $853,587 | 29,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Pavlov George | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | A | 3,932 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Pavlov George | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | A · derivative | 14,902 | $28.64 | $426,793 | 14,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Troy | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | A | 7,864 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Troy | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | A · derivative | 29,804 | $28.64 | $853,587 | 29,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Maria C | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | A | 3,932 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Maria C | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | A · derivative | 14,902 | $28.64 | $426,793 | 14,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Garnett Timothy John | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | A | 3,932 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Garnett Timothy John | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | A · derivative | 14,902 | $28.64 | $426,793 | 14,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Luneborg Nanna Liebach | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | A | 3,932 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Luneborg Nanna Liebach | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | A · derivative | 14,902 | $28.64 | $426,793 | 14,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | May 18 | May 18 | S | 118,037 | $27.19 | Sale −$3,209,426 | 1,394,292 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | May 18 | May 18 | S | 198 | $28.15 | Sale −$5,574 | 1,394,094 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | May 11 | May 11 | S | 342 | $27.57 | Sale −$9,429 | 1,525,967 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | May 11 | May 11 | S | 877 | $28.70 | Sale −$25,170 | 1,525,090 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | May 11 | May 11 | S | 6,871 | $30.04 | Sale −$206,405 | 1,518,219 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | May 11 | May 11 | S | 5,890 | $30.56 | Sale −$179,998 | 1,512,329 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hanson KristopherGeneral Counsel | May 11 | May 11 | S | 284 | $27.61 | Sale −$7,841 | 175,964 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hanson KristopherGeneral Counsel | May 11 | May 11 | S | 846 | $28.70 | Sale −$24,280 | 175,118 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hanson KristopherGeneral Counsel | May 11 | May 11 | S | 6,979 | $30.04 | Sale −$209,649 | 168,139 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hanson KristopherGeneral Counsel | May 11 | May 11 | S | 5,808 | $30.56 | Sale −$177,492 | 162,331 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | May 8 | May 11 | S | 29,624 | $27.48 | Sale −$814,068 | 1,531,096 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | May 8 | May 11 | S | 1,582 | $28.56 | Sale −$45,182 | 1,529,514 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | May 8 | May 11 | S | 3,205 | $29.20 | Sale −$93,586 | 1,526,309 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | May 7 | May 11 | S | 14,880 | $28.47 | Sale −$423,634 | 1,565,940 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | May 7 | May 11 | S | 5,220 | $29.15 | Sale −$152,163 | 1,560,720 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lillie James WoodruffChief Scientific Officer | May 7 | May 11 | S | 721 | $28.28 | Sale −$20,390 | 242,729 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | May 7 | May 11 | S | 4,321 | $28.52 | Sale −$123,235 | 346,176 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | May 7 | May 11 | S | 117 | $29.10 | Sale −$3,405 | 346,059 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | May 6 | May 6 | S | 8,098 | $28.04 | Sale −$227,068 | 1,596,423 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | May 6 | May 6 | S | 15,603 | $29.13 | Sale −$454,515 | 1,580,820 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lillie James WoodruffChief Scientific Officer | May 6 | May 6 | S | 8,390 | $28.04 | Sale −$235,256 | 259,871 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lillie James WoodruffChief Scientific Officer | May 6 | May 6 | S | 16,421 | $29.13 | Sale −$478,344 | 243,450 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | May 6 | May 6 | S | 8,152 | $28.04 | Sale −$228,582 | 366,397 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | May 6 | May 6 | S | 15,900 | $29.13 | Sale −$463,167 | 350,497 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Setia VishwasChief Financial Officer | May 6 | May 6 | S | 8,496 | $28.04 | Sale −$238,228 | 358,324 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Setia VishwasChief Financial Officer | May 6 | May 6 | S | 2,068 | $29.07 | Sale −$60,117 | 356,256 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | May 5 | May 6 | S | 9,544 | $28.12 | Sale −$268,377 | 1,605,449 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | May 5 | May 6 | S | 928 | $29.00 | Sale −$26,912 | 1,604,521 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lillie James WoodruffChief Scientific Officer | May 5 | May 6 | S | 10,132 | $28.12 | Sale −$284,912 | 269,224 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lillie James WoodruffChief Scientific Officer | May 5 | May 6 | S | 963 | $29.00 | Sale −$27,927 | 268,261 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | May 5 | May 6 | S | 9,645 | $28.12 | Sale −$271,217 | 375,480 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | May 5 | May 6 | S | 931 | $29.00 | Sale −$26,999 | 374,549 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Setia VishwasChief Financial Officer | May 5 | May 6 | S | 9,935 | $28.12 | Sale −$279,372 | 367,788 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Setia VishwasChief Financial Officer | May 5 | May 6 | S | 968 | $29.00 | Sale −$28,072 | 366,820 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | May 4 | May 6 | S | 9,136 | $27.50 | Sale −$251,240 | 1,621,428 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | May 4 | May 6 | S | 5,427 | $28.37 | Sale −$153,964 | 1,616,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | May 4 | May 6 | S | 311 | $29.56 | Sale −$9,193 | 1,615,690 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | May 4 | May 6 | S | 697 | $30.08 | Sale −$20,966 | 1,614,993 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lillie James WoodruffChief Scientific Officer | May 4 | May 6 | S | 9,250 | $27.50 | Sale −$254,375 | 285,907 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lillie James WoodruffChief Scientific Officer | May 4 | May 6 | S | 5,526 | $28.37 | Sale −$156,773 | 280,381 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lillie James WoodruffChief Scientific Officer | May 4 | May 6 | S | 320 | $29.56 | Sale −$9,459 | 280,061 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lillie James WoodruffChief Scientific Officer | May 4 | May 6 | S | 705 | $30.08 | Sale −$21,206 | 279,356 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hanson KristopherGeneral Counsel | May 4 | May 6 | S | 9,030 | $27.50 | Sale −$248,325 | 181,135 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hanson KristopherGeneral Counsel | May 4 | May 6 | S | 3,908 | $28.29 | Sale −$110,557 | 177,227 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hanson KristopherGeneral Counsel | May 4 | May 6 | S | 296 | $29.56 | Sale −$8,750 | 176,931 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hanson KristopherGeneral Counsel | May 4 | May 6 | S | 683 | $30.08 | Sale −$20,545 | 176,248 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | May 4 | May 6 | S | 9,180 | $27.50 | Sale −$252,450 | 391,597 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | May 4 | May 6 | S | 5,460 | $28.37 | Sale −$154,900 | 386,137 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | May 4 | May 6 | S | 312 | $29.56 | Sale −$9,223 | 385,825 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | May 4 | May 6 | S | 700 | $30.08 | Sale −$21,056 | 385,125 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Setia VishwasChief Financial Officer | May 4 | May 6 | S | 4,803 | $27.36 | Sale −$131,410 | 387,824 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Setia VishwasChief Financial Officer | May 4 | May 6 | S | 8,989 | $28.28 | Sale −$254,209 | 378,835 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Setia VishwasChief Financial Officer | May 4 | May 6 | S | 325 | $29.56 | Sale −$9,607 | 378,510 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Setia VishwasChief Financial Officer | May 4 | May 6 | S | 787 | $30.12 | Sale −$23,704 | 377,723 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gillis JonathanCAAO and PAO | Apr 28 | Apr 29 | S | 17,235 | $30.33 | Sale −$522,738 | 181,919 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gillis JonathanCAAO and PAO | Apr 28 | Apr 29 | S | 700 | $30.83 | Sale −$21,581 | 181,219 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gillis JonathanCAAO and PAO | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | S | 7,914 | $28.94 | Sale −$229,031 | 243,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gillis JonathanCAAO and PAO | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | S | 29,623 | $29.60 | Sale −$876,841 | 213,517 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gillis JonathanCAAO and PAO | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | S | 14,363 | $30.46 | Sale −$437,497 | 199,154 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kreitzer AnatolChief Discovery Officer | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | S | 8,346 | $28.96 | Sale −$241,700 | 248,266 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kreitzer AnatolChief Discovery Officer | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | S | 29,255 | $29.63 | Sale −$866,826 | 219,011 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kreitzer AnatolChief Discovery Officer | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | S | 7,821 | $30.50 | Sale −$238,541 | 211,190 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 2,477 | $27.01 | Sale −$66,904 | 1,638,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 7,575 | $27.49 | Sale −$208,237 | 1,630,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Lillie James WoodruffChief Scientific Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 686 | $27.01 | Sale −$18,529 | 297,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Lillie James WoodruffChief Scientific Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 2,097 | $27.49 | Sale −$57,647 | 295,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson KristopherGeneral Counsel | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 73 | $27.01 | Sale −$1,972 | 190,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson KristopherGeneral Counsel | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 225 | $27.49 | Sale −$6,185 | 190,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 288 | $27.01 | Sale −$7,779 | 401,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 881 | $27.49 | Sale −$24,219 | 400,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Setia VishwasChief Financial Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 29 | $27.01 | Sale −$783 | 392,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Setia VishwasChief Financial Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 87 | $27.49 | Sale −$2,392 | 392,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | S | 9,135 | $26.93 | Sale −$246,006 | 1,640,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillis JonathanCAAO and PAO | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | S | 3,590 | $26.61 | Sale −$95,530 | 251,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Lillie James WoodruffChief Scientific Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | S | 1,730 | $26.82 | Sale −$46,399 | 297,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson KristopherGeneral Counsel | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | S | 1,529 | $26.80 | Sale −$40,977 | 190,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Malenka Robert C. | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | S | 8,593 | $26.90 | Sale −$231,152 | 316,466 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | S | 2,044 | $26.84 | Sale −$54,861 | 401,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreitzer AnatolChief Discovery Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | S | 3,316 | $26.61 | Sale −$88,239 | 256,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Setia VishwasChief Financial Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | S | 2,806 | $26.87 | Sale −$75,397 | 392,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Malenka Robert C. | Feb 24 | Feb 24 | S | 736 | $18.15 | Sale −$13,358 | 325,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Malenka Robert C. | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | S | 10,788 | $18.39 | Sale −$198,391 | 326,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Malenka Robert C. | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | S | 476 | $19.06 | Sale −$9,073 | 325,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Malenka Robert C. | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | S | 2,195 | $18.03 | Sale −$39,576 | 337,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Pavlov George | Feb 20 | Feb 20 | P | 9,920 | $17.86 | Purchase +$177,171 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pavlov George | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | P | 4,422 | $17.57 | Purchase +$77,695 | 15,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Pavlov George | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | P | 10,658 | $17.48 | Purchase +$186,302 | 10,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Malenka Robert C. | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | S | 12,116 | $18.21 | Sale −$220,632 | 339,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Malenka Robert C. | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | S | 241 | $18.00 | Sale −$4,338 | 351,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Garnett Timothy John | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | P | 14,124 | $17.89 | Purchase +$252,678 | 14,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Malenka Robert C. | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | S | 6,622 | $18.12 | Sale −$119,991 | 351,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 23,145 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,649,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 93,955 | $15.70 | $1,475,094 | 93,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillis JonathanCAAO and PAO | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 6,020 | $0.00 | $0 | 254,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillis JonathanCAAO and PAO | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 24,455 | $15.70 | $383,944 | 24,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Lillie James WoodruffChief Scientific Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 7,730 | $0.00 | $0 | 298,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Lillie James WoodruffChief Scientific Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 31,395 | $15.70 | $492,902 | 31,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson KristopherGeneral Counsel | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 7,730 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson KristopherGeneral Counsel | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 31,395 | $15.70 | $492,902 | 31,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 13,360 | $0.00 | $0 | 403,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 54,240 | $15.70 | $851,568 | 54,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreitzer AnatolChief Discovery Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 6,020 | $0.00 | $0 | 259,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreitzer AnatolChief Discovery Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 24,455 | $15.70 | $383,944 | 24,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Setia VishwasChief Financial Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A | 7,730 | $0.00 | $0 | 395,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Setia VishwasChief Financial Officer | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | A · derivative | 31,395 | $15.70 | $492,902 | 31,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Malenka Robert C. | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | S | 1 | $18.00 | Sale −$18 | 358,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Malenka Robert C. | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | S | 7,039 | $18.02 | Sale −$126,843 | 358,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Malenka Robert C. | Jan 30 | Jan 30 | S | 6,612 | $18.11 | Sale −$119,743 | 365,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Malenka Robert C. | Jan 29 | Jan 30 | S | 21,262 | $18.55 | Sale −$394,410 | 371,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Malenka Robert C. | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 5,860 | $18.61 | Sale −$109,055 | 393,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Malenka Robert C. | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 664 | $19.05 | Sale −$12,649 | 393,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | F | 204,146 | $17.98 | $3,670,545 | 1,626,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillis JonathanCAAO and PAO | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | F | 22,050 | $17.98 | $396,459 | 248,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Lillie James WoodruffChief Scientific Officer | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | F | 45,055 | $17.98 | $810,089 | 291,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson KristopherGeneral Counsel | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | F | 26,007 | $17.98 | $467,606 | 183,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | F | 44,616 | $17.98 | $802,196 | 390,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreitzer AnatolChief Discovery Officer | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | F | 42,099 | $17.98 | $756,940 | 253,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Setia VishwasChief Financial Officer | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | F | 33,382 | $17.98 | $600,208 | 387,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Novo Holdings A/S | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | C | 2,733,681 | not reported | not reported | 2,733,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Novo Holdings A/S | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | P | 952,941 | $17.00 | Purchase +$16,199,997 | 3,686,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Novo Holdings A/S | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | C · derivative | 26,191,207 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Novo Holdings A/S | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | C · derivative | 19,734,671 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Catalyst4, Inc. | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | C | 14,256,288 | not reported | not reported | 14,256,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Catalyst4, Inc. | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | P | 5,441,176 | $17.00 | Purchase +$92,499,992 | 19,697,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Catalyst4, Inc. | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | C · derivative | 148,809 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Catalyst4, Inc. | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | C · derivative | 444,846 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Catalyst4, Inc. | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,263,768 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Catalyst4, Inc. | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | C · derivative | 275,148 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Catalyst4, Inc. | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | C · derivative | 5,444,807 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Catalyst4, Inc. | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | C · derivative | 6,678,910 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | C | 3,895 | not reported | not reported | 229,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | C · derivative | 65,477 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Malenka Robert C. | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | C | 3,895 | not reported | not reported | 31,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Malenka Robert C. | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | C · derivative | 65,477 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | A | 225,693 | $0.00 | $0 | 225,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Kroeger Christopher A.Chief Executive Officer | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 916,164 | $17.00 | $15,574,788 | 916,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillis JonathanCAAO and PAO | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | A | 30,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillis JonathanCAAO and PAO | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 124,022 | $17.00 | $2,108,374 | 124,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Lillie James WoodruffChief Scientific Officer | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | A | 32,539 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Lillie James WoodruffChief Scientific Officer | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 132,023 | $17.00 | $2,244,391 | 132,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson KristopherGeneral Counsel | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | A | 27,098 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson KristopherGeneral Counsel | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 110,046 | $17.00 | $1,870,782 | 110,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Maria C | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | A | 6,294 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Maria C | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,604 | $17.00 | $435,268 | 25,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Garnett Timothy John | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | A | 6,294 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Garnett Timothy John | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,604 | $17.00 | $435,268 | 25,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Malenka Robert C. | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | A | 34,390 | $0.00 | $0 | 399,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Malenka Robert C. | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 139,610 | $17.00 | $2,373,370 | 139,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | A | 48,275 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Foff Erin PennockChief Medical Officer | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 196,035 | $17.00 | $3,332,595 | 196,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreitzer AnatolChief Discovery Officer | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | A | 35,953 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Kreitzer AnatolChief Discovery Officer | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 146,052 | $17.00 | $2,482,884 | 146,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Setia VishwasChief Financial Officer | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | A | 43,367 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Setia VishwasChief Financial Officer | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 176,031 | $17.00 | $2,992,527 | 176,031 | No | Form 4 |