MRCYMERCURY SYSTEMS INC
- Market cap
- $4.56B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $74.87
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Aerospace & Defense
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-17
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nearhos Barry R | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | A | 235 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Kupinsky StuartEVP, CLO & Corp Sec | Sep 21 | Sep 23 | S | 1,000 | $86.52 | Sale −$86,520 | 60,971 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Aug 17 | Sep 154/A | A | 23,629 | $0.00 | $0 | 324,782.33 | No | Form 4/A |
| Farnsworth David E.EVP, CFO | Aug 17 | Sep 154/A | A | 8,212 | $0.00 | $0 | 148,293 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kupinsky StuartEVP, CLO & Corp Sec | Aug 17 | Sep 154/A | A | 5,619 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,457 | No | Form 4/A |
| Munro DouglasSVP, CAO | Aug 17 | Sep 154/A | A | 2,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,015 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ratner StevenEVP, CHRO | Aug 17 | Sep 154/A | A | 5,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,646 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ratner StevenEVP, CHRO | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | S | 4,000 | $84.51 | Sale −$338,040 | 19,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | M | 68,476 | $43.00 | $2,944,468 | 410,912.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | S | 38,276 | $88.91 | Sale −$3,403,119 | 372,636.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | S | 10,814 | $89.74 | Sale −$970,448 | 361,822.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | M · derivative | 68,476 | $43.00 | $2,944,468 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M | 153,676 | $43.00 | $6,608,068 | 453,512.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 107,628 | $87.09 | Sale −$9,373,323 | 345,884.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 3,448 | $87.99 | Sale −$303,390 | 342,436.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | M · derivative | 153,676 | $43.00 | $6,608,068 | 68,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | M | 140,650 | $42.00 | $5,907,300 | 396,697.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | M | 11,348 | $43.00 | $487,964 | 408,045.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 105,471 | $89.47 | Sale −$9,436,490 | 302,574.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 2,738 | $90.60 | Sale −$248,063 | 299,836.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | M · derivative | 140,650 | $42.00 | $5,907,300 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | M · derivative | 11,348 | $43.00 | $487,964 | 222,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | M | 92,850 | $42.00 | $3,899,700 | 321,047.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 64,796 | $92.40 | Sale −$5,987,150 | 256,251.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 204 | $93.51 | Sale −$19,076 | 256,047.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | M · derivative | 92,850 | $42.00 | $3,899,700 | 140,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Kupinsky StuartEVP, CLO & Corp Sec | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 1,000 | $95.23 | Sale −$95,230 | 56,352 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ratner StevenEVP, CHRO | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 356 | $91.36 | Sale −$32,524 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | S | 22,010 | $97.67 | Sale −$2,149,717 | 228,197.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth David E.EVP, CFO | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | S | 6,612 | $97.67 | Sale −$645,794 | 117,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratner StevenEVP, CHRO | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | S | 1,026 | $97.67 | Sale −$100,209 | 23,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Munro DouglasSVP, CAO | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | S | 109 | $97.67 | Sale −$10,646 | 12,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 26,802 | $100.31 | Sale −$2,688,509 | 250,207.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth David E.EVP, CFO | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 8,155 | $100.31 | Sale −$818,028 | 124,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Kupinsky StuartEVP, CLO & Corp Sec | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 1,308 | $100.31 | Sale −$131,205 | 57,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratner StevenEVP, CHRO | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 2,187 | $100.31 | Sale −$219,378 | 24,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Munro DouglasSVP, CAO | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 548 | $100.31 | Sale −$54,970 | 13,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | D | 70,287 | $0.00 | $0 | 304,689.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth David E.EVP, CFO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | D | 16,275 | $0.00 | $0 | 141,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Kupinsky StuartEVP, CLO & Corp Sec | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | D | 6,977 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratner StevenEVP, CHRO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | D | 2,695 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Nearhos Barry R | Jul 16 | Jul 20 | A | 170 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Howard L | May 26 | May 27 | S | 8,000 | $99.95 | Sale −$799,600 | 1,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Howard L | May 26 | May 27 | S | 1,250 | $98.50 | Sale −$123,125 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carvalho Orlando D | May 12 | May 13 | S | 7,000 | $89.36 | Sale −$625,520 | 52,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratner StevenEVP, CHRO | May 11 | May 12 | S | 2,000 | $92.46 | Sale −$184,920 | 32,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth David E.EVP, CFO | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 3,625 | $84.87 | Sale −$307,654 | 157,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Nearhos Barry R | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | A | 245 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratner StevenEVP, CHRO | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A | 437 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,238 | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | Mar 4 | Mar 4 | S | 100,899 | $89.68 | Sale −$9,048,622 | 4,114,618 | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | S | 168,648 | $90.12 | Sale −$15,198,558 | 4,215,517 | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | S | 182,510 | $94.05 | Sale −$17,165,066 | 4,384,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Howard L | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | S | 4,832 | $88.98 | Sale −$429,951 | 27,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Munro DouglasSVP, CAO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | S | 582 | $83.56 | Sale −$48,632 | 14,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Kupinsky StuartEVP, CLO & Corp Sec | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | S | 2,287 | $83.56 | Sale −$191,102 | 68,010 | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 400,000 | $81.00 | Sale −$32,400,000 | 4,566,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Nearhos Barry R | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | A | 474 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Munro DouglasSVP, CAO | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 1,329 | $73.42 | Sale −$97,575 | 14,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Plunkett Debora A | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 1,700 | $73.99 | Sale −$125,783 | 16,833 | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 1,000,000 | $75.45 | Sale −$75,450,000 | 4,966,675 | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | A | 2,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,966,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Disbrow Lisa S | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | A | 2,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Carvalho Orlando D | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | A | 2,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Howard L | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | A | 2,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Nearhos Barry R | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | A | 2,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Demuro Gerard J | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | A | 2,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Plunkett Debora A | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | A | 2,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Bua Jean A | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | A | 2,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Nearhos Barry R | Oct 16, 2025 | Oct 20, 2025 | A | 487 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Munro DouglasVP, CAO | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | S | 67 | $73.40 | Sale −$4,918 | 16,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratner StevenEVP, CHRO | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | S | 7,000 | $63.76 | Sale −$446,320 | 33,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 13,050 | $64.46 | Sale −$841,203 | 374,976.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth David E.EVP, CFO | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 7,572 | $64.46 | Sale −$488,091 | 161,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Kupinsky StuartEVP, CLO & Corp Sec | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 1,220 | $64.46 | Sale −$78,641 | 70,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratner StevenEVP, CHRO | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 1,735 | $64.46 | Sale −$111,838 | 40,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Munro DouglasVP, CAO | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 376 | $64.46 | Sale −$24,237 | 16,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 10,395 | $66.52 | Sale −$691,475 | 388,026.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth David E.EVP, CFO | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 7,339 | $66.52 | Sale −$488,190 | 168,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Kupinsky StuartEVP, CLO & Corp Sec | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 1,182 | $66.52 | Sale −$78,627 | 71,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratner StevenEVP, CHRO | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 1,681 | $66.52 | Sale −$111,820 | 42,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Munro DouglasVP, CAO | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 363 | $66.52 | Sale −$24,147 | 16,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 44,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 398,421.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth David E.EVP, CFO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 13,153 | $0.00 | $0 | 176,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Kupinsky StuartEVP, CLO & Corp Sec | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 9,865 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratner StevenEVP, CHRO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 9,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Munro DouglasVP, CAO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 3,380 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,813 | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 797,000 | $65.42 | Sale −$52,139,740 | 5,964,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Nearhos Barry R | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | A | 666 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratner StevenEVP, CHRO | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 1,839 | $53.48 | Sale −$98,350 | 35,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratner StevenEVP, CHRO | May 16, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | D | 19,174 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Munro DouglasVP, CAO | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 1,610 | $45.64 | Sale −$73,480 | 13,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Munro DouglasVP, CAO | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 809 | $44.88 | Sale −$36,308 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ratner StevenEVP, CHRO | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | S | 3,892 | $47.70 | Sale −$185,648 | 56,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratner StevenEVP, CHRO | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | S | 325 | $46.03 | Sale −$14,960 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | May 9, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | S | 100,000 | $45.87 | Sale −$4,587,000 | 6,761,313 | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | S | 88,152 | $46.27 | Sale −$4,078,793 | 6,861,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Nearhos Barry R | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | A | 761 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth David E.EVP, CFO | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A | 22,306 | $0.00 | $0 | 163,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Wells Charles Roger IVEVP, COO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | S | 2,342 | $44.12 | Sale −$103,329 | 95,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Munro DouglasVP, CAO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | S | 595 | $44.12 | Sale −$26,251 | 14,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Kupinsky StuartEVP, CLO & Corp Sec | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | S | 2,377 | $44.12 | Sale −$104,873 | 62,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Wells Charles Roger IVEVP, COO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | D | 15,091 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Nearhos Barry R | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 826 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Bua Jean A | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 5,453 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Wells Charles Roger IVEVP, COO | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | S | 1,527 | $38.80 | Sale −$59,248 | 113,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Wells Charles Roger IVEVP, COO | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | D | 15,393 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,015 | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | A | 4,832 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Howard L | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | A | 4,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Krone Roger A | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | A | 4,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Carvalho Orlando D | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | A | 4,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Disbrow Lisa S | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | A | 4,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Demuro Gerard J | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | A | 4,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Nearhos Barry R | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | A | 4,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Plunkett Debora A | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | A | 4,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Munro DouglasVP, CAO | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | S | 69 | $37.60 | Sale −$2,594 | 15,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Georges StephanieEVP, CCO | Aug 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 20244/A | D | 4,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,599 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Aug 15, 2024 | Sep 18, 20244/A | A | 69,006 | $0.00 | $0 | 360,030.33 | No | Form 4/A |
| Farnsworth David E.EVP, CFO | Aug 15, 2024 | Sep 18, 20244/A | A | 20,876 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,494 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kupinsky StuartEVP, CLO & Corp Sec | Aug 15, 2024 | Sep 18, 20244/A | A | 15,657 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,211 | No | Form 4/A |
| Wells Charles Roger IVEVP, COO | Aug 15, 2024 | Sep 18, 20244/A | A | 26,095 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,754 | No | Form 4/A |
| Munro DouglasVP, CAO | Aug 15, 2024 | Sep 18, 20244/A | A | 5,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,706 | No | Form 4/A |
| Plunkett Debora A | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 1,843 | $38.07 | Sale −$70,163 | 11,339 | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | P | 13,600 | $37.25 | Purchase +$506,600 | 6,944,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratner StevenEVP, CHRO | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 430 | $36.90 | Sale −$15,867 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ratner StevenEVP, CHRO | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 26, 20244/A | A | 14,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,944 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ratner StevenEVP, CHRO | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 3,891 | $38.41 | Sale −$149,453 | 60,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 6,549 | $39.49 | Sale −$258,620 | 353,481.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth David E.EVP, CFO | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 6,716 | $39.49 | Sale −$265,215 | 140,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Wells Charles Roger IVEVP, COO | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 1,346 | $39.49 | Sale −$53,154 | 130,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratner StevenEVP, CHRO | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 974 | $39.49 | Sale −$38,463 | 63,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Munro DouglasVP, CAO | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 345 | $39.49 | Sale −$13,624 | 15,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Georges StephanieEVP, CCO | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 1,340 | $39.49 | Sale −$52,917 | 32,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | F | 567 | $28.24 | $16,012 | 291,024.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratner StevenEVP, CHRO | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 2,202 | $27.76 | Sale −$61,128 | 50,592 | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | P | 75,000 | $29.63 | Purchase +$2,222,250 | 6,931,033 | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | P | 284,295 | $29.21 | Purchase +$8,304,257 | 6,856,033 | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | P | 18,618 | $28.53 | Purchase +$531,172 | 6,571,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratner StevenEVP, CHRO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | S | 129 | $28.75 | Sale −$3,709 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ratner StevenEVP, CHRO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | S | 1,644 | $29.56 | Sale −$48,597 | 52,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratner StevenEVP, CHRO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | S | 251 | $29.42 | Sale −$7,384 | 52,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Wells Charles Roger IVEVP, COO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | S | 1,696 | $29.57 | Sale −$50,151 | 105,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Munro DouglasVP, CAO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | S | 276 | $29.57 | Sale −$8,161 | 10,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Georges StephanieEVP, CCO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | S | 1,409 | $29.57 | Sale −$41,664 | 38,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Wells Charles Roger IVEVP, COO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 7,433 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Wells Charles Roger IVEVP, COO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 9,085 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Kupinsky StuartEVP, CLO & Corp Sec | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 22,299 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Kupinsky StuartEVP, CLO & Corp Sec | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 27,255 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Munro DouglasVP, CAO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 3,304 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | P | 3,412.97 | $29.30 | Purchase +$100,000 | 7,066.17 | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | P | 1,335,848 | $27.90 | Purchase +$37,270,159 | 6,553,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LChairman, President & CEO | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | P | 3,653.2 | $28.22 | Purchase +$103,093 | 3,653.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Howard L | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | P | 7,485 | $26.77 | Purchase +$200,373 | 24,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Nearhos Barry R | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | P | 3,500 | $27.15 | Purchase +$95,025 | 3,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnsworth David E.EVP, CFO & Treasurer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | P | 3,567 | $28.09 | Purchase +$100,197 | 126,618 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy Michelle MSVP, CAO | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | S | 231 | $36.90 | Sale −$8,524 | 32,724 | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | Nov 30, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | P | 63,648 | $34.22 | Purchase +$2,178,035 | 5,217,272 | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | Nov 29, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | P | 117,881 | $33.22 | Purchase +$3,916,007 | 5,153,624 | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | P | 64,435 | $33.14 | Purchase +$2,135,376 | 5,035,743 | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | P | 315 | $34.05 | Purchase +$10,726 | 4,971,308 | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | P | 44,057 | $34.08 | Purchase +$1,501,463 | 4,970,993 | No | Form 4 |
| JANA Partners Management, LP | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | P | 215,550 | $33.28 | Purchase +$7,173,504 | 4,926,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Wells Charles Roger IVEVP President Microelectronics | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | S | 1,554 | $33.72 | Sale −$52,401 | 90,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Carvalho Orlando D | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | P | 13,668 | $33.29 | Purchase +$455,008 | 30,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Carvalho Orlando D | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | P | 21,332 | $34.18 | Purchase +$729,128 | 52,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballhaus William LPresident & CEO | Oct 27, 2023 | Oct 30, 2023 | F | 408 | $36.21 | $14,774 | 291,591.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Carvalho Orlando D | Oct 25, 2023 | Oct 27, 2023 | A | 4,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Demuro Gerard J | Oct 25, 2023 | Oct 27, 2023 | A | 4,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Disbrow Lisa S | Oct 25, 2023 | Oct 27, 2023 | A | 4,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Lance Howard L | Oct 25, 2023 | Oct 27, 2023 | A | 4,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Krone Roger A | Oct 25, 2023 | Oct 27, 2023 | A | 4,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Nearhos Barry R | Oct 25, 2023 | Oct 27, 2023 | A | 4,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Plunkett Debora A | Oct 25, 2023 | Oct 27, 2023 | A | 4,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Couture AllenEVP, Execution Excellence | Oct 18, 2023 | Oct 19, 2023 | S | 2,558 | $38.59 | Sale −$98,713 | 65,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevison James MitchEVP, President Mission Systems | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | S | 1,642 | $38.81 | Sale −$63,726 | 86,385 | No | Form 4 |