MRLNMerlin, Inc.
- Market cap
- $88.70M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.88
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Aerospace & Defense
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-11-06
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FR Capital Holdings, L.P. | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | J | 6,651,292 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| FR Capital Holdings, L.P. | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | J | 5,097,669 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| George Matthew SpencerChief Executive Officer | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | F | 1,468 | $2.21 | $3,244 | 15,420,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Carrithers Ryan MichaelCFO & Treasurer | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | F | 1,073 | $2.21 | $2,371 | 255,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravestein Leslie ReneeCLO and Secretary | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | F | 1,101 | $2.21 | $2,433 | 197,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | J | 262,500 | not reported | not reported | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| George Matthew SpencerChief Executive Officer | May 20 | May 22 | A | 531,807 | not reported | not reported | 15,422,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravestein Leslie ReneeCLO and Secretary | May 20 | May 22 | A | 199,036 | not reported | not reported | 199,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Ravestein Leslie ReneeCLO and Secretary | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 205,475 | $6.64 | $1,364,354 | 205,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Trabuco Carolyn | May 20 | May 22 | A | 37,500 | not reported | not reported | 37,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Brunner Mark RawlinsChief Revenue Officer | May 20 | May 22 | A | 225,904 | not reported | not reported | 225,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Montelongo Michael | May 20 | May 22 | A | 37,500 | not reported | not reported | 37,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | May 20 | May 22 | A | 37,500 | not reported | not reported | 37,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannon Kelyn | May 20 | May 22 | A | 37,500 | not reported | not reported | 37,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Robert Hanson | May 20 | May 22 | A | 37,500 | not reported | not reported | 37,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Braithwaite Kenneth John | May 20 | May 22 | A | 37,500 | not reported | not reported | 37,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Carrithers Ryan MichaelCFO & Treasurer | May 20 | May 22 | A | 256,416 | not reported | not reported | 256,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Carrithers Ryan MichaelCFO & Treasurer | May 20 | May 22 | A · derivative | 806,393 | $6.64 | $5,354,450 | 806,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Combes Michel | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | M | 42,500 | not reported | not reported | 8,800,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Combes Michel | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | M · derivative | 425,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| George Matthew SpencerChief Executive Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A | 14,890,622 | not reported | not reported | 14,890,622 | No | Form 4 |
| George Matthew SpencerChief Executive Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A · derivative | 1,512,485 | $8.48 | $12,825,873 | 1,512,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Combes Michel | Mar 13 | Mar 18 | M | 8,333,333 | not reported | not reported | 8,758,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Combes Michel | Mar 13 | Mar 18 | M · derivative | 8,333,333 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Dec 9, 2025 | Feb 26 | P | 2 | $10.98 | Purchase +$22 | 3,251,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Dec 9, 2025 | Feb 26 | P | 3 | $10.95 | Purchase +$33 | 3,251,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Dec 9, 2025 | Feb 26 | S | 3 | $10.95 | Sale −$33 | 3,251,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Dec 8, 2025 | Feb 26 | P | 250 | $11.00 | Purchase +$2,750 | 3,252,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Dec 8, 2025 | Feb 26 | P | 3 | $10.98 | Purchase +$33 | 3,252,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Dec 8, 2025 | Feb 26 | P | 63 | $10.98 | Purchase +$692 | 3,252,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Dec 8, 2025 | Feb 26 | P | 63 | $10.98 | Purchase +$692 | 3,252,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Dec 8, 2025 | Feb 26 | S | 63 | $11.00 | Sale −$693 | 3,252,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Dec 8, 2025 | Feb 26 | S | 250 | $11.00 | Sale −$2,750 | 3,252,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Dec 8, 2025 | Feb 26 | S | 3 | $10.98 | Sale −$33 | 3,252,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Dec 8, 2025 | Feb 26 | S | 63 | $10.98 | Sale −$692 | 3,252,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Dec 5, 2025 | Feb 26 | P | 14 | $11.00 | Purchase +$154 | 3,286,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Dec 5, 2025 | Feb 26 | P | 14 | $11.00 | Purchase +$154 | 3,286,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Dec 5, 2025 | Feb 26 | P | 1,465 | $10.80 | Purchase +$15,822 | 3,287,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Dec 5, 2025 | Feb 26 | P | 1,500 | $10.80 | Purchase +$16,200 | 3,289,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Dec 5, 2025 | Feb 26 | P | 451 | $10.79 | Purchase +$4,866 | 3,289,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Dec 5, 2025 | Feb 26 | P | 500 | $10.71 | Purchase +$5,355 | 3,290,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Dec 5, 2025 | Feb 26 | S | 14 | $11.00 | Sale −$154 | 3,290,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Dec 5, 2025 | Feb 26 | S | 3,300 | $10.82 | Sale −$35,706 | 3,286,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Dec 5, 2025 | Feb 26 | S | 630 | $10.79 | Sale −$6,798 | 3,286,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Dec 5, 2025 | Feb 26 | S | 500 | $10.71 | Sale −$5,355 | 3,285,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Nov 28, 2025 | Feb 26 | S | 1 | $10.74 | Sale −$11 | 2,833,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Nov 28, 2025 | Feb 26 | S | 1 | $10.74 | Sale −$11 | 2,833,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Nov 28, 2025 | Feb 26 | S | 13 | $10.73 | Sale −$139 | 2,833,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Nov 28, 2025 | Feb 26 | S | 4 | $10.73 | Sale −$43 | 2,833,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Nov 28, 2025 | Feb 26 | S | 2 | $10.73 | Sale −$21 | 2,833,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Nov 28, 2025 | Feb 26 | S | 16 | $10.73 | Sale −$172 | 2,833,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Nov 28, 2025 | Feb 26 | S | 3 | $10.72 | Sale −$32 | 2,833,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Nov 28, 2025 | Feb 26 | S | 4 | $10.72 | Sale −$43 | 2,833,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Nov 28, 2025 | Feb 26 | S | 2 | $10.70 | Sale −$21 | 2,833,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Bleichroeder Sponsor 1 LLC | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | P | 425,000 | $10.00 | Purchase +$4,250,000 | 425,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bleichroeder Sponsor 1 LLC | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,333,333 | No | Form 4 |