MSMORGAN STANLEY
- Market cap
- $281.90B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $179.49
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Capital Markets
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-27
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mitsubishi Ufj Financial Group Inc | Sep 22 | Sep 24 | D | 1,340,519 | $212.57 | $284,954,124 | 375,330,252 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mitsubishi Ufj Financial Group Inc | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | D | 414,396 | $213.28 | $88,382,379 | 376,670,771 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schapiro Mary L | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | S | 1,000 | $212.06 | Sale −$212,060 | 40,842.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Schapiro Mary L | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | G | 2,325 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,517.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Pizzi Michael A.Head Technology & Operations | Jul 17 | Jul 17 | S | 17,064 | $215.00 | Sale −$3,668,760 | 128,870.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Pizzi Michael A.Head Technology & Operations | Jul 17 | Jul 17 | S | 7,101 | $216.88 | Sale −$1,540,065 | 121,769.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeshaya SharonChief Financial Officer | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | S | 6,382 | $222.51 | Sale −$1,420,059 | 136,809.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeshaya SharonChief Financial Officer | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | S | 9,172 | $222.51 | Sale −$2,040,862 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schapiro Mary L | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A | 1,309.78 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,842.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Glocer Thomas H | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A | 1,309.78 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,037.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Glocer Thomas H | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A | 512 | $209.96 | $107,500 | 124,549.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibowitz Shelley B | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A | 1,309.78 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,369.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Herz Robert H | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A | 1,309.78 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,562.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Miscik Judith A | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A | 1,309.78 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,494.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson Douglas L. | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A | 1,309.78 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,398.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson Douglas L. | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A | 273.86 | $209.96 | $57,500 | 11,671.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Traquina Perry M | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A | 1,309.78 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,963.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Traquina Perry M | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A | 369.12 | $209.96 | $77,500 | 91,332.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Good Lynn J | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A | 1,309.78 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,226.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Good Lynn J | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A | 273.86 | $209.96 | $57,500 | 3,500.5 | No | Form 4 |
| James Erika H | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A | 1,309.78 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,252.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Megan | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A | 1,309.78 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,019.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Megan | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | F | 190 | $209.96 | $39,892 | 5,829.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Rayford Jr | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A | 1,309.78 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,268.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Nally Dennis M | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A | 1,309.78 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,731.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Nally Dennis M | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A | 345.3 | $209.96 | $72,499 | 47,076.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Eric FChief Legal/Admin Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 20 | S | 5,559 | $190.00 | Sale −$1,056,210 | 174,961.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Eric FChief Legal/Admin Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 20 | S | 5,559 | $191.50 | Sale −$1,064,549 | 169,402.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Simkowitz Daniel ACo-President | Apr 17 | Apr 17 | G | 8,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 380,492.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Simkowitz Daniel ACo-President | Apr 17 | Apr 17 | S | 14,690 | $189.24 | Sale −$2,779,936 | 365,802.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley MandellChief Client Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 2,546 | $187.25 | Sale −$476,739 | 76,111.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley MandellChief Client Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 13,283 | $188.38 | Sale −$2,502,252 | 62,828.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley MandellChief Client Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 300 | $189.05 | Sale −$56,715 | 62,528.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley MandellChief Client Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | G | 1,053 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,475.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeshaya SharonChief Financial Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | G | 9,172 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,487.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeshaya SharonChief Financial Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | G | 9,172 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 6,584 | $187.20 | Sale −$1,232,525 | 327,226.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 33,541 | $188.37 | Sale −$6,318,118 | 293,685.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 6,353 | $189.15 | Sale −$1,201,670 | 287,332.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 1,400 | $190.44 | Sale −$266,616 | 285,932.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 3,190 | $191.30 | Sale −$610,247 | 282,742.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 600 | $192.12 | Sale −$115,272 | 282,142.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Pick EdwardChairman and CEO | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A | 60,897 | $0.00 | $0 | 699,925.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Pick EdwardChairman and CEO | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | F | 33,677 | $160.89 | $5,418,293 | 666,248.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley MandellChief Client Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A | 9,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,592.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley MandellChief Client Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | F | 4,935 | $160.89 | $793,992 | 78,657.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Eric FChief Legal/Admin Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A | 22,715 | $0.00 | $0 | 197,676.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Eric FChief Legal/Admin Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | F | 11,597 | $160.89 | $1,865,841 | 186,079.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Pizzi Michael A.Head Technology & Operations | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A | 16,432 | $0.00 | $0 | 153,367.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Pizzi Michael A.Head Technology & Operations | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | F | 7,900 | $160.89 | $1,271,031 | 145,467.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A | 52,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 360,753.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | F | 26,943 | $160.89 | $4,334,859 | 333,810.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Simkowitz Daniel ACo-President | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A | 32,865 | $0.00 | $0 | 406,667.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Simkowitz Daniel ACo-President | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | F | 18,175 | $160.89 | $2,924,176 | 388,492.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeshaya SharonChief Financial Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | A | 17,399 | $0.00 | $0 | 161,281.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeshaya SharonChief Financial Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | F | 9,622 | $160.89 | $1,548,084 | 151,659.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Pick EdwardChairman and CEO | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | A | 60,897 | $0.00 | $0 | 672,759.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Pick EdwardChairman and CEO | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | F | 33,731 | $176.59 | $5,956,557 | 639,028.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley MandellChief Client Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | A | 9,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,861.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley MandellChief Client Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | F | 4,935 | $176.59 | $871,472 | 73,926.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Eric FChief Legal/Admin Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | A | 22,715 | $0.00 | $0 | 192,025.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Eric FChief Legal/Admin Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | F | 11,597 | $176.59 | $2,047,914 | 180,428.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Pizzi Michael A.Head Technology & Operations | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | A | 16,432 | $0.00 | $0 | 144,835.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Pizzi Michael A.Head Technology & Operations | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | F | 7,900 | $176.59 | $1,395,061 | 136,935.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | A | 52,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 334,919.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | F | 26,943 | $176.59 | $4,757,864 | 307,976.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Simkowitz Daniel ACo-President | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | A | 32,865 | $0.00 | $0 | 391,977.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Simkowitz Daniel ACo-President | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | F | 18,175 | $176.59 | $3,209,523 | 373,802.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeshaya SharonChief Financial Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | A | 17,399 | $0.00 | $0 | 153,504.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeshaya SharonChief Financial Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | F | 9,622 | $176.59 | $1,699,149 | 143,882.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Simkowitz Daniel ACo-President | Jan 30 | Jan 30 | S | 32,968 | $182.61 | Sale −$6,020,286 | 357,342.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley MandellChief Client Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | S | 3,521 | $181.89 | Sale −$640,435 | 73,127.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley MandellChief Client Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | S | 400 | $182.73 | Sale −$73,092 | 72,727.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley MandellChief Client Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | S | 1,700 | $184.16 | Sale −$313,072 | 71,027.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley MandellChief Client Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | S | 1,001 | $184.90 | Sale −$185,085 | 70,026.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley MandellChief Client Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | S | 1,238 | $185.94 | Sale −$230,194 | 68,788.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Eric FChief Legal/Admin Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | S | 21,555 | $184.00 | Sale −$3,966,120 | 171,005.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Eric FChief Legal/Admin Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | G | 2,495 | $0.00 | $0 | 168,510.09 | No | Form 4 |
| James Erika H | Jan 20 | Jan 224/A | G | 542 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,845 | No | Form 4/A |
| Pizzi Michael A.Head Technology & Operations | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | S | 20,000 | $184.55 | Sale −$3,691,000 | 127,872.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | S | 11,430 | $181.85 | Sale −$2,078,546 | 299,380.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | S | 1,900 | $182.63 | Sale −$346,997 | 297,480.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | S | 5,990 | $184.13 | Sale −$1,102,939 | 291,490.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | S | 6,810 | $184.94 | Sale −$1,259,441 | 284,680.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | S | 3,700 | $185.91 | Sale −$687,867 | 280,980.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | S | 500 | $186.60 | Sale −$93,300 | 280,480.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Charles AChief Risk Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | S | 8,500 | $182.08 | Sale −$1,547,680 | 119,127.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeshaya SharonChief Financial Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | S | 15,838 | $185.77 | Sale −$2,942,225 | 135,304.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Pick EdwardChairman and CEO | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | F | 35,134 | $191.23 | $6,718,675 | 618,603.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Pick EdwardChairman and CEO | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | G | 8,149 | $0.00 | $0 | 610,454.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley MandellChief Client Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | A | 18,171.69 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,582.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley MandellChief Client Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | F | 5,934 | $191.23 | $1,134,759 | 76,648.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Eric FChief Legal/Admin Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | A | 36,965.47 | $0.00 | $0 | 225,218.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Eric FChief Legal/Admin Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | F | 20,893 | $191.23 | $3,995,368 | 204,325.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Pizzi Michael A.Head Technology & Operations | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | A | 23,213.92 | $0.00 | $0 | 160,090.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Pizzi Michael A.Head Technology & Operations | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | F | 12,218 | $191.23 | $2,336,448 | 147,872.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | A | 39,994.09 | $0.00 | $0 | 338,075.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | F | 27,265 | $191.23 | $5,213,886 | 310,810.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Simkowitz Daniel ACo-President | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | A | 39,994.09 | $0.00 | $0 | 425,745.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Simkowitz Daniel ACo-President | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | F | 35,435 | $191.23 | $6,776,235 | 390,310.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Charles AChief Risk Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | A | 24,589.08 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,012.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Charles AChief Risk Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | F | 17,401 | $191.23 | $3,327,593 | 127,611.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeshaya SharonChief Financial Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | A | 36,965.47 | $0.00 | $0 | 167,301.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeshaya SharonChief Financial Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | F | 16,159 | $191.23 | $3,090,086 | 151,142.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Worster VictoriaChief Accounting Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | A | 4,724.69 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,485.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Worster VictoriaChief Accounting Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | F | 320 | $191.23 | $61,194 | 13,165.36 | No | Form 4 |
| James Erika H | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | G | 522 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Glocer Thomas H | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A | 637.01 | $168.76 | $107,502 | 121,423.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Good Lynn J | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A | 227.15 | $168.76 | $38,334 | 1,895.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Nally Dennis M | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A | 429.61 | $168.76 | $72,501 | 45,137.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson Douglas L. | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A | 340.73 | $168.76 | $57,502 | 10,060.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Traquina Perry M | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A | 459.24 | $168.76 | $77,501 | 88,666.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson Douglas L. | Oct 17, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | L | 4 | $159.72 | $639 | 9,719.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson Douglas L. | Oct 9, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | L | 1 | $154.98 | $155 | 9,715.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson Douglas L. | Oct 8, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | L | 31 | $155.99 | $4,836 | 9,714.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibowitz Shelley B | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | G | 1,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,883.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Pick EdwardChairman and CEO | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | S | 100,000 | $164.34 | Sale −$16,434,000 | 574,986.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Pick EdwardChairman and CEO | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | G | 123 | $0.00 | $0 | 574,863.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Simkowitz Daniel ACo-President | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | G | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 383,757.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Worster VictoriaChief Accounting Officer | Oct 16, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | F | 49 | $162.65 | $7,970 | 8,740.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Good Lynn J | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | A | 1,658.44 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,658.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Eric FChief Legal/Admin Officer | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | S | 12,000 | $141.12 | Sale −$1,693,440 | 186,420.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Pizzi Michael A.Head Technology & Operations | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | S | 18,000 | $140.62 | Sale −$2,531,160 | 136,406.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Pizzi Michael A.Head Technology & Operations | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | G | 750 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,656.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | S | 22,207 | $140.68 | Sale −$3,124,081 | 21,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | S | 21,359 | $141.28 | Sale −$3,017,600 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Simkowitz Daniel ACo-President | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | S | 29,000 | $141.13 | Sale −$4,092,770 | 399,104.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Simkowitz Daniel ACo-President | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | G | 7,559 | $0.00 | $0 | 391,545.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Charles AChief Risk Officer | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $140.30 | Sale −$2,806,000 | 119,239.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeshaya SharonChief Financial Officer | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | S | 25,583 | $139.81 | Sale −$3,576,759 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Traquina Perry M | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 2,155.46 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,465.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Traquina Perry M | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 607.45 | $127.58 | $77,498 | 87,073.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Schapiro Mary L | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 2,155.46 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,196.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Schapiro Mary L | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 450.69 | $127.58 | $57,499 | 39,646.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Rayford Jr | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 2,155.46 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,924.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Miscik Judith A | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 2,155.46 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,287.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Herz Robert H | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 2,155.46 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,431.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Glocer Thomas H | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 2,155.46 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,445.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Glocer Thomas H | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 842.59 | $127.58 | $107,498 | 119,288.25 | No | Form 4 |
| James Erika H | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 2,155.46 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,273.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson Douglas L. | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 2,155.46 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,655.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Megan | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 2,155.46 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,910.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Megan | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | F | 286 | $127.58 | $36,488 | 4,624.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Nally Dennis M | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 2,155.46 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,384.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibowitz Shelley B | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 2,155.46 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,613.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Simkowitz Daniel ACo-President | May 12, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | S | 29,013 | $127.37 | Sale −$3,695,386 | 425,853.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | May 2, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | S | 40,000 | $120.00 | Sale −$4,800,000 | 335,765.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Herz Robert H | May 2, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | S | 800 | $119.32 | Sale −$95,456 | 96,760.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Eric FChief Legal/Admin Officer | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | G | 1,835 | $0.00 | $0 | 197,439.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Eric FChief Legal/Admin Officer | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | S | 10,068 | $111.65 | Sale −$1,124,092 | 199,274.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeshaya SharonChief Financial Officer | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | G | 180 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,053.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeshaya SharonChief Financial Officer | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | G | 12,288 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,765.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeshaya SharonChief Financial Officer | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | G | 12,288 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Pick EdwardChairman and CEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 124,351 | $0.00 | $0 | 739,653.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Pick EdwardChairman and CEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 68,835 | $134.34 | $9,247,294 | 670,818.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley MandellChief Client Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 15,372 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,989.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley MandellChief Client Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 7,849 | $134.34 | $1,054,435 | 63,140.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Eric FChief Legal/Admin Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 44,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 242,884.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Eric FChief Legal/Admin Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 22,673 | $134.34 | $3,045,891 | 220,211.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Pizzi Michael A.Head Technology & Operations | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 32,453 | $0.00 | $0 | 169,356.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Pizzi Michael A.Head Technology & Operations | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 15,603 | $134.34 | $2,096,107 | 153,753.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 95,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 424,598.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 48,833 | $134.34 | $6,560,225 | 375,765.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Simkowitz Daniel ACo-President | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 64,908 | $0.00 | $0 | 490,761.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Simkowitz Daniel ACo-President | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 35,895 | $134.34 | $4,822,134 | 454,866.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeshaya SharonChief Financial Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 27,895 | $0.00 | $0 | 155,660.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeshaya SharonChief Financial Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 15,427 | $134.34 | $2,072,463 | 140,233.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeshaya SharonChief Financial Officer | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | G | 735 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,920.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley MandellChief Client Officer | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 8,312 | $138.06 | Sale −$1,147,555 | 55,248.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Akram RajaDeputy Chief Financial Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 17,500 | $136.01 | Sale −$2,380,175 | 81,439.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Pizzi Michael A.Head Technology & Operations | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 18,391 | $136.92 | Sale −$2,518,096 | 137,787.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Pizzi Michael A.Head Technology & Operations | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | G | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 136,287.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 18,833 | $136.07 | Sale −$2,562,606 | 338,994.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 11,887 | $136.99 | Sale −$1,628,400 | 327,107.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 100 | $137.61 | Sale −$13,761 | 327,007.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Simkowitz Daniel ACo-President | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 22,111 | $136.22 | Sale −$3,011,960 | 438,249.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Simkowitz Daniel ACo-President | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 14,520 | $137.20 | Sale −$1,992,144 | 423,729.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeshaya SharonChief Financial Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | G | 13,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,655.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeshaya SharonChief Financial Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | G | 13,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Eric FChief Legal/Admin Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 13,097 | $136.20 | Sale −$1,783,811 | 197,444.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Pick EdwardChairman and CEO | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 35,632.97 | $0.00 | $0 | 842,447.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Pick EdwardChairman and CEO | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | F | 40,052 | $135.81 | $5,439,462 | 802,395.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Pick EdwardChairman and CEO | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | J | 181,976 | $136.31 | $24,805,149 | 620,419.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Pick EdwardChairman and CEO | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | G | 7,101 | $0.00 | $0 | 613,318.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley MandellChief Client Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 22,019.35 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,942.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley MandellChief Client Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | F | 2,382 | $135.81 | $323,499 | 63,560.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Eric FChief Legal/Admin Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 43,947.33 | $0.00 | $0 | 246,266.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Eric FChief Legal/Admin Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | F | 22,714 | $135.81 | $3,084,788 | 223,552.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Pizzi Michael A.Head Technology & Operations | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 29,328.67 | $0.00 | $0 | 174,033.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Pizzi Michael A.Head Technology & Operations | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | F | 17,855 | $135.81 | $2,424,888 | 156,178.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 51,256.66 | $0.00 | $0 | 384,859.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | F | 27,032 | $135.81 | $3,671,216 | 357,827.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Simkowitz Daniel ACo-President | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 51,256.66 | $0.00 | $0 | 499,238.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Simkowitz Daniel ACo-President | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | F | 38,878 | $135.81 | $5,280,021 | 460,360.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Charles Aubrey IIIChief Risk Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 29,328.67 | $0.00 | $0 | 158,045.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Charles Aubrey IIIChief Risk Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | F | 20,237 | $135.81 | $2,748,387 | 137,808.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeshaya SharonChief Financial Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 43,947.33 | $0.00 | $0 | 154,393.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeshaya SharonChief Financial Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | F | 13,443 | $135.81 | $1,825,694 | 140,950.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Akram RajaDeputy Chief Financial Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 23,462.94 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,905.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Akram RajaDeputy Chief Financial Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | F | 12,966 | $135.81 | $1,760,912 | 98,939.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Luczo Stephen J | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 76.17 | $125.82 | $9,584 | 18,457.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Luczo Stephen J | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | D | 1,114.71 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,342.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Glocer Thomas H | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 757.37 | $132.04 | $100,003 | 114,772.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Luczo Stephen J | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 378.69 | $132.04 | $50,002 | 18,381.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Schapiro Mary L | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 378.69 | $132.04 | $50,002 | 36,581.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Traquina Perry M | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 530.16 | $132.04 | $70,002 | 83,168.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Luczo Stephen J | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 60,000 | $119.17 | Sale −$7,150,200 | 138,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Eric FChief Legal/Admin Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | J | 58,705 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,032.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley MandellChief Human Resources Officer | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 26, 2024 | S | 3,500 | $105.25 | Sale −$368,375 | 43,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman James PExecutive Chairman | Jul 24, 2024 | Jul 26, 2024 | G | 9,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 406,351.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeshaya SharonChief Financial Officer | Jul 19, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | S | 15,547 | $104.00 | Sale −$1,616,888 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Akram RajaDeputy Chief Financial Officer | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | S | 7,500 | $106.37 | Sale −$797,775 | 87,118.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman James PExecutive Chairman | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | S | 200,000 | $105.06 | Sale −$21,012,000 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pick Edward NChief Executive Officer | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | J | 200,000 | $106.12 | $21,224,000 | 801,407.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Simkowitz Daniel ACo-President | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | S | 40,000 | $106.54 | Sale −$4,261,600 | 442,522.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Herz Robert H | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | S | 861 | $106.62 | Sale −$91,800 | 96,046.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Herz Robert H | Jul 17, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | S | 139 | $106.63 | Sale −$14,822 | 95,907.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Herz Robert H | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A | 2,675.29 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,907.62 | No | Form 4 |
| James Erika H | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A | 2,675.29 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,927.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Schapiro Mary L | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A | 2,675.29 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,676.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Rayford Jr | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A | 2,675.29 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,546.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Traquina Perry M | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A | 2,675.29 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,601.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Traquina Perry M | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A | 720.27 | $97.19 | $70,003 | 81,321.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Leibowitz Shelley B | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A | 2,675.29 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,184.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Nally Dennis M | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A | 2,675.29 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,528.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Glocer Thomas H | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A | 2,675.29 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,237.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Glocer Thomas H | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A | 1,028.96 | $97.19 | $100,005 | 112,266.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler Megan | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A | 2,675.29 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,675.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Miscik Judith A | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A | 2,675.29 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Luczo Stephen J | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A | 2,675.29 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,201.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Luczo Stephen J | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A | 514.48 | $97.19 | $50,002 | 17,716.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Simkowitz Daniel ACo-President | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | G | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 479,692.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley MandellChief Human Resources Officer | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 6,954 | $99.61 | Sale −$692,688 | 46,273.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman James PExecutive Chairman | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | S | 100,000 | $90.21 | Sale −$9,021,000 | 414,870.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Charles Aubrey IIIChief Risk Officer | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | S | 11,200 | $90.09 | Sale −$1,009,008 | 126,190.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman James PExecutive Chairman | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 299,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 680,397.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman James PExecutive Chairman | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 165,527 | $85.46 | $14,145,937 | 514,870.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Eric FChief Legal/Admin Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 43,710 | $0.00 | $0 | 279,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Eric FChief Legal/Admin Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 22,315 | $85.46 | $1,907,040 | 257,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Pick Edward NChief Executive Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 152,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 682,681.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Pick Edward NChief Executive Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 84,078 | $85.46 | $7,185,306 | 598,603.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 75,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 364,749.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 38,323 | $85.46 | $3,275,084 | 326,426.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Simkowitz Daniel ACo-President | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 75,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 541,205.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Simkowitz Daniel ACo-President | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 41,513 | $85.46 | $3,547,701 | 499,692.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman James PExecutive Chairman | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | S | 100,000 | $87.30 | Sale −$8,730,000 | 350,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | S | 26,655 | $87.19 | Sale −$2,324,049 | 286,835.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Pick Edward NChief Executive Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | G | 146 | $0.00 | $0 | 527,386.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Eric FChief Legal/Admin Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | S | 26,562 | $88.55 | Sale −$2,352,065 | 234,626.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Eric FChief Legal/Admin Officer | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | S | 26,563 | $87.81 | Sale −$2,332,497 | 261,188.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Akram RajaDeputy Chief Financial Officer | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | S | 4,500 | $87.41 | Sale −$393,345 | 93,133.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Jan 30, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $87.92 | Sale −$879,200 | 313,490.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman James PExecutive Chairman | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $87.93 | Sale −$4,396,500 | 379,701.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman James PExecutive Chairman | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | G | 105,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 479,701.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman James PExecutive Chairman | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $87.93 | Sale −$4,396,500 | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $84.13 | Sale −$841,300 | 323,490.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeshaya SharonChief Financial Officer | Jan 18, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | G | 6,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,719.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeshaya SharonChief Financial Officer | Jan 18, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | G | 6,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Akram RajaDeputy Chief Financial Officer | Jan 18, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | S | 7,000 | $83.56 | Sale −$584,920 | 97,633.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman James PExecutive Chairman | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A | 63,164.34 | $0.00 | $0 | 627,741.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman James PExecutive Chairman | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | F | 43,040 | $85.97 | $3,700,149 | 584,701.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley MandellChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A | 19,127.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,788.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawley MandellChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | F | 6,084 | $85.97 | $523,041 | 52,704.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Eric FChief Legal/Admin Officer | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A | 48,781.85 | $0.00 | $0 | 314,857.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Grossman Eric FChief Legal/Admin Officer | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | F | 27,233 | $85.97 | $2,341,221 | 287,624.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Pick Edward NChief Executive Officer | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A | 76,064.1 | $0.00 | $0 | 599,262.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Pick Edward NChief Executive Officer | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | F | 61,171 | $85.97 | $5,258,871 | 538,091.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Pick Edward NChief Executive Officer | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | G | 10,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 527,531.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A | 63,609.16 | $0.00 | $0 | 374,454.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | F | 40,964 | $85.97 | $3,521,675 | 333,490.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Simkowitz Daniel ACo-President | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A | 80,808.84 | $0.00 | $0 | 507,539.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Simkowitz Daniel ACo-President | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | F | 44,691 | $85.97 | $3,842,085 | 462,848.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Charles Aubrey IIIChief Risk Officer | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A | 25,005.51 | $0.00 | $0 | 157,912.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Charles Aubrey IIIChief Risk Officer | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | F | 21,667 | $85.97 | $1,862,712 | 136,245.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeshaya SharonChief Financial Officer | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A | 49,968.03 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,702.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Yeshaya SharonChief Financial Officer | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | F | 4,169 | $85.97 | $358,409 | 113,533.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Akram RajaDeputy Chief Financial Officer | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | A | 30,366.33 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,813.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Akram RajaDeputy Chief Financial Officer | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | F | 10,180 | $85.97 | $875,175 | 104,633.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Glocer Thomas H | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 1,246.81 | $80.20 | $99,994 | 106,670.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Luczo Stephen J | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 623.41 | $80.20 | $49,997 | 14,262.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Traquina Perry M | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 872.77 | $80.20 | $69,996 | 76,512.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President/Head of WM | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | I | 1,238.04 | $78.31 | $96,951 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pick Edward NCo-President/Head of IS | Oct 25, 2023 | Oct 27, 2023 | A | 111,938.36 | $0.00 | $0 | 719,276.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Saperstein Andrew MCo-President/Head of WM | Oct 25, 2023 | Oct 27, 2023 | A | 111,938.36 | $0.00 | $0 | 307,558.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Simkowitz Daniel AHead of Investment Management | Oct 25, 2023 | Oct 27, 2023 | A | 111,938.36 | $0.00 | $0 | 423,154.9 | No | Form 4 |