MSGEMadison Square Garden Entertainment Corp.
- Market cap
- $3.68B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $77.81
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Communication Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Entertainment
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-13
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M | 6,227 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,624 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M | 6,008 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,632 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M | 6,143 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,775 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | F | 8,948 | $80.89 | $723,804 | 24,827 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M | 19,913 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,740 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | F | 10,165 | $80.89 | $822,247 | 34,575 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M · derivative | 6,227 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M · derivative | 6,008 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,008 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M · derivative | 6,143 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,288 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M · derivative | 19,913 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shvartsman AlexanderSVP, Controller & PAO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M | 283 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Shvartsman AlexanderSVP, Controller & PAO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | F | 102 | $80.89 | $8,251 | 1,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Shvartsman AlexanderSVP, Controller & PAO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M · derivative | 283 | $0.00 | $0 | 566 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M | 31,134 | $0.00 | $0 | 364,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M | 36,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 401,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M | 37,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 438,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | F | 58,493 | $80.89 | $4,731,499 | 380,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M | 99,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 479,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | F | 55,059 | $80.89 | $4,453,723 | 424,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M · derivative | 31,134 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M · derivative | 36,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M · derivative | 37,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M · derivative | 99,565 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lo Allen M.EVP & Chief Legal Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M | 9,059 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Lo Allen M.EVP & Chief Legal Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | F | 4,502 | $80.89 | $364,167 | 4,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Lo Allen M.EVP & Chief Legal Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M · derivative | 9,059 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins David JEVP and CFO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M | 4,782 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins David JEVP and CFO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M | 3,072 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins David JEVP and CFO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | F | 3,820 | $80.89 | $309,000 | 7,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins David JEVP and CFO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M · derivative | 4,782 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins David JEVP and CFO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M · derivative | 3,072 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,144 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | A · derivative | 8,735 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,735 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | A · derivative | 19,913 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | A · derivative | 53,657 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | A · derivative | 99,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Lo Allen M.EVP & Chief Legal Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | A · derivative | 4,368 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Shvartsman AlexanderSVP, Controller & PAO | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | A · derivative | 3,120 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins David JEVP and CFO | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | A · derivative | 4,368 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,368 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | G | 375 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,397 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | G | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 125 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | G | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 125 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | G | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 125 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | S | 9,907 | $74.48 | Sale −$737,873 | 15,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Lo Allen M.EVP & Chief Legal Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | A · derivative | 27,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Shvartsman AlexanderSVP, Controller & PAO | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | A · derivative | 849 | $0.00 | $0 | 849 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Charles P | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | S | 19,311 | $63.76 | Sale −$1,231,269 | 660 | No | Form 4 |
| Salerno Frederic V | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | A · derivative | 1,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan-Sweeney Deborah A | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Ryan Thomas | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Salerno Frederic V | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Claire D | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Donna | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Paul Joseph | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Bandier Martin | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Quentin F | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Charles P | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Weber Marianne Dolan | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Thomas Charles | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,255 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M | 2,744 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,936 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M | 259 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,195 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M | 6,227 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,422 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M | 6,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,429 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | F | 7,609 | $43.94 | $334,339 | 19,820 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M | 8,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,190 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M | 791 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,981 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | F | 3,302 | $43.94 | $145,090 | 25,679 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,744 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 259 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,227 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,227 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,016 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,370 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 791 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Ryan Thomas | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M | 165 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Ryan Thomas | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | F | 59 | $43.94 | $2,592 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Ryan Thomas | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M | 494 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Ryan Thomas | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | F | 176 | $43.94 | $7,733 | 2,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Ryan Thomas | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 165 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Ryan Thomas | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 494 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M | 32,917 | $0.00 | $0 | 275,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M | 31,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 307,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M | 36,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 343,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | F | 55,826 | $43.94 | $2,452,994 | 288,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M | 100,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 388,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 32,917 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 31,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 36,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 100,429 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taki LaythSVP, Controller and PAO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M | 10,183 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Taki LaythSVP, Controller and PAO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | F | 4,103 | $43.94 | $180,286 | 6,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Taki LaythSVP, Controller and PAO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,183 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins David JEVP and CFO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M | 4,781 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins David JEVP and CFO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | F | 1,723 | $43.94 | $75,709 | 3,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins David JEVP and CFO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,781 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Franco LauraEVP & General Counsel | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M | 1,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Franco LauraEVP & General Counsel | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M | 9,465 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Franco LauraEVP & General Counsel | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M | 3,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Franco LauraEVP & General Counsel | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | F | 6,000 | $43.94 | $263,640 | 12,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Franco LauraEVP & General Counsel | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Franco LauraEVP & General Counsel | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,465 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Franco LauraEVP & General Counsel | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2025 | F | 55,537 | $43.94 | $2,440,296 | 333,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Kathleen Margaret | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | J · derivative | 46,697 | not reported | not reported | 2,810,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Revocable Trust | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | J · derivative | 56,947 | not reported | not reported | 284,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Revocable Trust | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | J · derivative | 56,948 | not reported | not reported | 227,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Revocable Trust | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | J · derivative | 56,947 | not reported | not reported | 170,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Revocable Trust | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | J · derivative | 56,948 | not reported | not reported | 113,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Revocable Trust | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | J · derivative | 56,947 | not reported | not reported | 56,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Revocable Trust | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | J · derivative | 46,697 | not reported | not reported | 10,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Revocable Trust | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | J · derivative | 10,250 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman / CEO | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | J · derivative | 56,947 | not reported | not reported | 281,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Family Trust Fbo Deborah A. Dolan-Sweeney | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | J · derivative | 10,250 | not reported | not reported | 571,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Family Trust Fbo Thomas C. Dolan | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | J · derivative | 56,948 | not reported | not reported | 709,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan Children Trust Fbo Deborah Dolan-Sweeney | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | J · derivative | 46,697 | not reported | not reported | 511,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Family Trust Fbo Patrick F. Dolan | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | J · derivative | 56,947 | not reported | not reported | 56,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Kathleen M. Dolan 2012 Descendants Trust | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | J · derivative | 56,947 | not reported | not reported | 56,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Cfd 2010 Grandchildren Trust Fbo Descendants Of Marianne E. Dolan Weber | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | J · derivative | 56,948 | not reported | not reported | 56,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 113,218 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 100,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Franco LauraEVP & General Counsel | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,216 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,431 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,431 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,370 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 791 | $0.00 | $0 | 791 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins David JEVP and CFO | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Taki LaythSVP, Controller and PAO | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins David JEVP and CFO | Apr 24, 2025 | Apr 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,345 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Sweeney Claire D | Apr 24, 2025 | Apr 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,401 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Taki LaythSVP, Controller and PAO | Apr 24, 2025 | Apr 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,551 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Revocable Trust | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 2,400 | $32.17 | Sale −$77,208 | 3,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Revocable Trust | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 3,615 | $32.60 | Sale −$117,849 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Revocable Trust | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 64,516 | $30.93 | Sale −$1,995,480 | 8,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles F. Dolan 2009 Revocable Trust | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 2,627 | $31.64 | Sale −$83,118 | 6,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Salerno Frederic V | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,144 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Ryan Thomas | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,353 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Thomas Charles | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,353 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Charles P | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,353 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Weber Marianne Dolan | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,353 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Bandier Martin | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,353 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Quentin F | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,353 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Charles F | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,353 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Salerno Frederic V | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,353 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan-Sweeney Deborah A | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,353 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Paul Joseph | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,353 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Donna | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,353 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,989 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | S | 6,000 | $42.43 | Sale −$254,580 | 12,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Ryan Thomas | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 146 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Ryan Thomas | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 165 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Ryan Thomas | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | F | 110 | $40.29 | $4,432 | 1,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Ryan Thomas | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 438 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Ryan Thomas | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | F | 156 | $40.29 | $6,285 | 2,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Ryan Thomas | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 146 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Ryan Thomas | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 165 | $0.00 | $0 | 165 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Ryan Thomas | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 438 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grau MichaelEVP and CFO | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 1,780 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Grau MichaelEVP and CFO | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 3,417 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Grau MichaelEVP and CFO | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | F | 1,872 | $40.29 | $75,423 | 3,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Grau MichaelEVP and CFO | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,780 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Grau MichaelEVP and CFO | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,417 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Franco LauraEVP & General Counsel | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 1,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Franco LauraEVP & General Counsel | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 7,527 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Franco LauraEVP & General Counsel | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | F | 3,553 | $40.29 | $143,150 | 5,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Franco LauraEVP & General Counsel | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Franco LauraEVP & General Counsel | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,527 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,092 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 2,434 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,719 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 2,743 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,462 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 259 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,721 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 6,226 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,947 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | F | 5,952 | $40.29 | $239,806 | 13,995 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 7,512 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,507 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | F | 3,315 | $40.29 | $133,561 | 18,192 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,434 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,743 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,744 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 259 | $0.00 | $0 | 259 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,226 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,454 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,512 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 22,993 | $0.00 | $0 | 178,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 5,253 | $0.00 | $0 | 183,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 32,917 | $0.00 | $0 | 216,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 31,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 247,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | F | 47,115 | $40.29 | $1,898,263 | 200,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 70,980 | $0.00 | $0 | 271,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 16,214 | $0.00 | $0 | 287,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | F | 44,512 | $40.29 | $1,793,388 | 243,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 22,993 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,253 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 32,917 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 31,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 70,980 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,214 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grau MichaelEVP and CFO | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,874 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Ryan Thomas | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 438 | $0.00 | $0 | 438 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Ryan Thomas | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 494 | $0.00 | $0 | 494 | No | Form 4 |
| Franco LauraEVP & General Counsel | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,012 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,023 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,023 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,512 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 110,711 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 70,980 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman & CEO | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,214 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Salerno Frederic V | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | P | 5,000 | $41.25 | Purchase +$206,250 | 17,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Franco LauraEVP & General Counsel | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,738 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Franco LauraEVP & General Counsel | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,664 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Grau MichaelEVP and CFO | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Grau MichaelEVP and CFO | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,252 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Charles F | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | J | 5,079 | $37.63 | $191,123 | 5,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman / CEO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 37,000 | $38.10 | Sale −$1,409,700 | 155,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman / CEO | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | S | 100,000 | $38.20 | Sale −$3,820,000 | 192,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman / CEO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 7,349 | $37.06 | Sale −$272,354 | 313,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman / CEO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 21,447 | $37.93 | Sale −$813,485 | 292,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman / CEO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 39,303 | $36.95 | Sale −$1,452,246 | 320,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan James LawrenceExecutive Chairman / CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 24,284 | $37.31 | Sale −$906,036 | 360,242 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | S | 578 | $37.75 | Sale −$21,820 | 10,285 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $37.71 | Sale −$37,710 | 9,285 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | S | 197 | $37.76 | Sale −$7,439 | 9,088 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | S | 803 | $37.74 | Sale −$30,305 | 8,285 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | S | 600 | $37.81 | Sale −$22,686 | 17,363 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | S | 4,000 | $37.83 | Sale −$151,320 | 13,363 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Ambrosio Philip GerardEVP and Treasurer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $38.01 | Sale −$95,025 | 10,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Salerno Frederic V | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Paul Joseph | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Bandier Martin | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Quentin F | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Donna | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Charles P | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Ryan Thomas | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Weber Marianne Dolan | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan-Sweeney Deborah A | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Charles F | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Salerno Frederic V | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Thomas Charles | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Charles F | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | J · derivative | 112,692 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Charles F | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | J · derivative | 112,692 | $0.00 | $0 | 341,684 | No | Form 4 |