MSTRStrategy Inc
- Market cap
- $61.83B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $146.01
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Software - Application
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-13
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
Showing the latest 500 of 3672 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Patten Jarrod M | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M | 1,350 | $18.24 | $24,619 | 29,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | S | 450 | $154.47 | Sale −$69,512 | 29,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | S | 450 | $156.00 | Sale −$70,200 | 28,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | S | 450 | $158.00 | Sale −$71,100 | 28,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 1,350 | $18.24 | $24,619 | 22,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | M | 1,400 | $18.24 | $25,530 | 29,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | S | 950 | $150.54 | Sale −$143,013 | 28,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | S | 450 | $152.00 | Sale −$68,400 | 28,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | M · derivative | 1,400 | $18.24 | $25,530 | 23,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Sep 22 | Sep 23 | M | 475 | $18.24 | $8,664 | 28,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Sep 22 | Sep 23 | S | 475 | $171.00 | Sale −$81,225 | 28,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Sep 22 | Sep 23 | M · derivative | 475 | $18.24 | $8,664 | 24,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Sep 21 | Sep 22 | M | 1,425 | $18.24 | $25,992 | 29,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Sep 21 | Sep 22 | S | 475 | $165.98 | Sale −$78,841 | 29,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Sep 21 | Sep 22 | S | 475 | $167.00 | Sale −$79,325 | 28,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Sep 21 | Sep 22 | S | 475 | $169.00 | Sale −$80,275 | 28,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Sep 21 | Sep 22 | M · derivative | 1,425 | $18.24 | $25,992 | 25,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Chow Thomas C.EVP & General Counsel | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 106 | $138.75 | Sale −$14,708 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M | 1,850 | $18.24 | $33,744 | 30,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | S | 925 | $129.00 | Sale −$119,325 | 29,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | S | 925 | $131.00 | Sale −$121,175 | 28,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M · derivative | 1,850 | $18.24 | $33,744 | 26,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | M | 925 | $18.24 | $16,872 | 29,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | S | 925 | $124.00 | Sale −$114,700 | 28,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | M | 925 | $18.24 | $16,872 | 29,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | S | 925 | $125.00 | Sale −$115,625 | 28,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | M | 925 | $18.24 | $16,872 | 29,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | S | 925 | $127.00 | Sale −$117,475 | 28,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | M · derivative | 2,775 | $18.24 | $50,616 | 28,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | M | 925 | $18.24 | $16,872 | 29,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | S | 925 | $122.34 | Sale −$113,165 | 28,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | M · derivative | 925 | $18.24 | $16,872 | 31,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | M | 1,950 | $18.24 | $35,568 | 30,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | S | 1,950 | $101.50 | Sale −$197,925 | 28,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | M | 925 | $18.24 | $16,872 | 29,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | S | 925 | $102.69 | Sale −$94,988 | 28,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | M | 925 | $18.24 | $16,872 | 29,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | S | 925 | $104.04 | Sale −$96,237 | 28,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | M · derivative | 1,950 | $18.24 | $35,568 | 34,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | M · derivative | 925 | $18.24 | $16,872 | 33,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | M · derivative | 925 | $18.24 | $16,872 | 32,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Jul 27 | Jul 28 | M | 1,950 | $18.24 | $35,568 | 30,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Jul 27 | Jul 28 | S | 1,950 | $98.48 | Sale −$192,036 | 28,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Jul 27 | Jul 28 | M · derivative | 1,950 | $18.24 | $35,568 | 36,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | M | 1,950 | $18.24 | $35,568 | 30,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | S | 1,950 | $92.46 | Sale −$180,297 | 28,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Jul 24 | Jul 28 | M · derivative | 1,950 | $18.24 | $35,568 | 38,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Jul 22 | Jul 23 | M | 1,250 | $18.24 | $22,800 | 29,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Jul 22 | Jul 23 | S | 1,250 | $100.00 | Sale −$125,000 | 28,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Jul 22 | Jul 23 | M · derivative | 1,250 | $18.24 | $22,800 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Jun 23 | Jun 24 | M | 1,500 | $18.24 | $27,360 | 29,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Jun 23 | Jun 24 | S | 1,500 | $106.08 | Sale −$159,120 | 28,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Jun 23 | Jun 24 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $18.24 | $27,360 | 41,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 22 | Jun 22 | P | 11,000 | $90.80 | Purchase +$998,800 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | M | 1,500 | $18.24 | $27,360 | 29,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | S | 1,500 | $121.31 | Sale −$181,965 | 28,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $18.24 | $27,360 | 42,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Chow Thomas C.EVP & General Counsel | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | P | 100 | $92.71 | Purchase +$9,271 | 100 | No | Form 4 |
| Chow Thomas C.EVP & General Counsel | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | P | 11 | $66.10 | Purchase +$727 | 11 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M | 1,500 | $18.24 | $27,360 | 29,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 1,500 | $133.97 | Sale −$200,955 | 28,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $18.24 | $27,360 | 44,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Jun 9 | Jun 9 | S | 185 | $123.38 | Sale −$22,825 | 11,378 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Jun 9 | Jun 9 | S | 165 | $124.33 | Sale −$20,514 | 11,213 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Jun 9 | Jun 9 | S | 4 | $124.88 | Sale −$500 | 11,209 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 9 | Jun 9 | S | 2,888 | $123.38 | Sale −$356,321 | 128,957 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 9 | Jun 9 | S | 2,579 | $124.33 | Sale −$320,647 | 126,378 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 9 | Jun 9 | S | 55 | $124.88 | Sale −$6,868 | 126,323 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 9 | Jun 9 | S | 1,019 | $123.38 | Sale −$125,724 | 71,974 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 9 | Jun 9 | S | 910 | $124.33 | Sale −$113,140 | 71,064 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 9 | Jun 9 | S | 20 | $124.88 | Sale −$2,498 | 71,044 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Jun 8 | Jun 9 | M | 1,140 | not reported | not reported | 11,563 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Jun 8 | Jun 9 | M · derivative | 1,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 8 | Jun 9 | M | 11,920 | not reported | not reported | 131,845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 8 | Jun 9 | M · derivative | 11,920 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,920 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 8 | Jun 9 | M | 4,260 | not reported | not reported | 72,993 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 8 | Jun 9 | M · derivative | 4,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,260 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 1,650 | $114.79 | Sale −$189,404 | 212,013 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 10,719 | $115.35 | Sale −$1,236,437 | 201,294 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 13,149 | $116.57 | Sale −$1,532,779 | 188,145 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 15,892 | $117.53 | Sale −$1,867,787 | 172,253 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 15,954 | $118.59 | Sale −$1,891,985 | 156,299 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 16,303 | $119.53 | Sale −$1,948,698 | 139,996 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 3,858 | $120.22 | Sale −$463,809 | 136,138 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 1,171 | $121.59 | Sale −$142,382 | 134,967 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 5,882 | $122.55 | Sale −$720,839 | 129,085 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 3,743 | $123.39 | Sale −$461,849 | 125,342 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 5,144 | $124.24 | Sale −$639,091 | 120,198 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 273 | $125.14 | Sale −$34,163 | 119,925 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 582 | $114.79 | Sale −$66,808 | 101,213 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 3,781 | $115.35 | Sale −$436,138 | 97,432 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 4,638 | $116.57 | Sale −$540,652 | 92,794 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 5,605 | $117.53 | Sale −$658,756 | 87,189 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 5,627 | $118.59 | Sale −$667,306 | 81,562 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 5,750 | $119.53 | Sale −$687,298 | 75,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 1,361 | $120.22 | Sale −$163,619 | 74,451 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 413 | $121.59 | Sale −$50,217 | 74,038 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 2,075 | $122.55 | Sale −$254,291 | 71,963 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 1,320 | $123.39 | Sale −$162,875 | 70,643 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 1,814 | $124.24 | Sale −$225,371 | 68,829 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 96 | $125.14 | Sale −$12,013 | 68,733 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 190,740 | $0.00 | $0 | 213,663 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 190,740 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 68,120 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,795 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 68,120 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Briger Peter L JR | May 31 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 1,221 | $159.09 | $194,249 | 1,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Briger Peter L JR | May 31 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 943 | $0.00 | $0 | 943 | No | Form 4 |
| Rickertsen Carl J | May 31 | Jun 2 | M | 406 | not reported | not reported | 5,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Rickertsen Carl J | May 31 | Jun 2 | M · derivative | 406 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rickertsen Carl J | May 31 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 1,221 | $159.09 | $194,249 | 1,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Rickertsen Carl J | May 31 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 943 | $0.00 | $0 | 943 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Stephen X | May 31 | Jun 2 | M | 406 | not reported | not reported | 8,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Stephen X | May 31 | Jun 2 | M · derivative | 406 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Stephen X | May 31 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 1,221 | $159.09 | $194,249 | 1,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Stephen X | May 31 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 943 | $0.00 | $0 | 943 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 31 | Jun 2 | M | 406 | not reported | not reported | 28,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 31 | Jun 2 | M · derivative | 406 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 31 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 1,221 | $159.09 | $194,249 | 1,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 31 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 943 | $0.00 | $0 | 943 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietze Jane A | May 31 | Jun 2 | M | 406 | not reported | not reported | 1,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietze Jane A | May 31 | Jun 2 | M · derivative | 406 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dietze Jane A | May 31 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 1,221 | $159.09 | $194,249 | 1,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietze Jane A | May 31 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 943 | $0.00 | $0 | 943 | No | Form 4 |
| Winiarski Gregg | May 31 | Jun 2 | M | 406 | not reported | not reported | 1,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Winiarski Gregg | May 31 | Jun 2 | M · derivative | 406 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Winiarski Gregg | May 31 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 1,221 | $159.09 | $194,249 | 1,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Winiarski Gregg | May 31 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 943 | $0.00 | $0 | 943 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Brian P | May 31 | Jun 2 | M | 406 | not reported | not reported | 1,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Brian P | May 31 | Jun 2 | M · derivative | 406 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Brian P | May 31 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 1,221 | $159.09 | $194,249 | 1,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Brian P | May 31 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 943 | $0.00 | $0 | 943 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 29 | Jun 1 | M | 10,800 | $18.65 | $201,420 | 38,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 29 | Jun 1 | S | 4,250 | $150.86 | Sale −$641,155 | 34,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 29 | Jun 1 | S | 550 | $155.00 | Sale −$85,250 | 34,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 29 | Jun 1 | S | 2,000 | $152.00 | Sale −$304,000 | 32,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 29 | Jun 1 | S | 2,000 | $153.00 | Sale −$306,000 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 29 | Jun 1 | S | 2,000 | $154.00 | Sale −$308,000 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 29 | Jun 1 | M | 4,250 | $18.24 | $77,520 | 32,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 29 | Jun 1 | S | 4,250 | $161.75 | Sale −$687,438 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 29 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 10,800 | $18.65 | $201,420 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 29 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 4,250 | $18.24 | $77,520 | 45,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 28 | Jun 1 | M | 7,250 | $18.65 | $135,213 | 35,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 3,250 | $145.56 | Sale −$473,070 | 32,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 1,000 | $147.00 | Sale −$147,000 | 31,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 1,000 | $149.00 | Sale −$149,000 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 1,000 | $150.00 | Sale −$150,000 | 29,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 1,000 | $152.00 | Sale −$152,000 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 28 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 7,250 | $18.65 | $135,213 | 10,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 26 | May 28 | M | 1,250 | $18.65 | $23,313 | 29,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 26 | May 28 | S | 1,250 | $165.30 | Sale −$206,625 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 26 | May 28 | M · derivative | 1,250 | $18.65 | $23,313 | 18,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | May 22 | May 26 | P | 50 | $99.41 | Purchase +$4,971 | 121 | No | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | May 22 | May 26 | P | 5 | $99.37 | Purchase +$497 | 33 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 20 | May 21 | M | 1,250 | $18.65 | $23,313 | 29,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 20 | May 21 | S | 1,250 | $165.87 | Sale −$207,338 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 20 | May 21 | M | 1,000 | $18.65 | $18,650 | 29,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 20 | May 21 | S | 1,000 | $167.00 | Sale −$167,000 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 19 | May 21 | M | 1,000 | $18.65 | $18,650 | 29,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 19 | May 21 | S | 1,000 | $166.75 | Sale −$166,750 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 19 | May 21 | M | 1,000 | $18.65 | $18,650 | 29,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 19 | May 21 | S | 1,000 | $167.00 | Sale −$167,000 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 19 | May 21 | M | 1,000 | $18.65 | $18,650 | 29,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 19 | May 21 | S | 1,000 | $167.00 | Sale −$167,000 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 19 | May 21 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $18.65 | $18,650 | 23,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 19 | May 21 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $18.65 | $18,650 | 22,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 19 | May 21 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $18.65 | $18,650 | 21,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 19 | May 21 | M · derivative | 1,250 | $18.65 | $23,313 | 20,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 19 | May 21 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $18.65 | $18,650 | 19,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | May 19 | May 214/A | S | 565 | $163.98 | Sale −$92,649 | 38,707 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | May 19 | May 214/A | S | 5,032 | $165.98 | Sale −$835,211 | 33,675 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | May 19 | May 20 | S | 5,597 | $165.78 | Sale −$927,871 | 33,675 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | May 18 | May 20 | M | 12,500 | not reported | not reported | 39,272 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | May 18 | May 20 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 14 | May 18 | M | 1,000 | $18.65 | $18,650 | 29,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 14 | May 18 | S | 1,000 | $190.28 | Sale −$190,280 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 14 | May 18 | M | 500 | $18.65 | $9,325 | 28,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 14 | May 18 | S | 500 | $192.00 | Sale −$96,000 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 14 | May 18 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $18.65 | $18,650 | 25,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 14 | May 18 | M · derivative | 500 | $18.65 | $9,325 | 24,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 11 | May 12 | M | 2,750 | $18.65 | $51,288 | 30,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 11 | May 12 | S | 500 | $189.38 | Sale −$94,690 | 30,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 11 | May 12 | S | 500 | $190.00 | Sale −$95,000 | 29,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 11 | May 12 | S | 500 | $194.00 | Sale −$97,000 | 29,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 11 | May 12 | S | 500 | $196.00 | Sale −$98,000 | 28,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 11 | May 12 | S | 750 | $189.60 | Sale −$142,200 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 11 | May 12 | M · derivative | 2,750 | $18.65 | $51,288 | 26,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 8 | May 12 | M | 1,000 | $18.65 | $18,650 | 29,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 8 | May 12 | S | 1,000 | $186.69 | Sale −$186,690 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 8 | May 12 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $18.65 | $18,650 | 28,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 4 | May 6 | M | 2,000 | $18.65 | $37,300 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 4 | May 6 | S | 500 | $181.00 | Sale −$90,500 | 29,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 4 | May 6 | S | 500 | $182.00 | Sale −$91,000 | 29,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 4 | May 6 | S | 500 | $184.00 | Sale −$92,000 | 28,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 4 | May 6 | S | 500 | $186.00 | Sale −$93,000 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 4 | May 6 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $18.65 | $37,300 | 29,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 1 | May 4 | M | 2,250 | $18.65 | $41,963 | 30,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 1 | May 4 | S | 500 | $171.00 | Sale −$85,500 | 29,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 1 | May 4 | S | 500 | $174.00 | Sale −$87,000 | 29,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 1 | May 4 | S | 500 | $170.17 | Sale −$85,085 | 28,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 1 | May 4 | S | 750 | $178.08 | Sale −$133,560 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 1 | May 4 | M · derivative | 2,250 | $18.65 | $41,963 | 31,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 30 | May 4 | M | 1,750 | $18.65 | $32,638 | 29,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 30 | May 4 | S | 750 | $161.61 | Sale −$121,208 | 29,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 30 | May 4 | S | 500 | $163.70 | Sale −$81,850 | 28,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 30 | May 4 | S | 500 | $165.00 | Sale −$82,500 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 30 | May 4 | M · derivative | 1,750 | $18.65 | $32,638 | 34,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | M | 2,000 | $18.65 | $37,300 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | S | 500 | $175.00 | Sale −$87,500 | 29,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | S | 500 | $178.00 | Sale −$89,000 | 29,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | S | 500 | $180.00 | Sale −$90,000 | 28,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | S | 500 | $179.63 | Sale −$89,815 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $18.65 | $37,300 | 35,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 21 | Apr 22 | M | 500 | $18.65 | $9,325 | 28,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 21 | Apr 22 | S | 500 | $172.00 | Sale −$86,000 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 21 | Apr 22 | M · derivative | 500 | $18.65 | $9,325 | 37,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | M | 1,000 | $18.65 | $18,650 | 29,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | S | 1,000 | $165.42 | Sale −$165,420 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | M | 500 | $18.65 | $9,325 | 28,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | S | 500 | $170.00 | Sale −$85,000 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $18.65 | $18,650 | 38,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | M · derivative | 500 | $18.65 | $9,325 | 38,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 13 | Apr 15 | M | 1,400 | $18.65 | $26,110 | 29,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 13 | Apr 15 | S | 1,400 | $129.87 | Sale −$181,818 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 13 | Apr 15 | M | 2,000 | $18.65 | $37,300 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 13 | Apr 15 | S | 2,000 | $131.19 | Sale −$262,380 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 13 | Apr 15 | M · derivative | 1,400 | $18.65 | $26,110 | 41,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 13 | Apr 15 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $18.65 | $37,300 | 39,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | M | 1,400 | $18.65 | $26,110 | 29,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | S | 1,400 | $130.08 | Sale −$182,112 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | M | 500 | $18.65 | $9,325 | 28,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | S | 500 | $132.00 | Sale −$66,000 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | M · derivative | 1,400 | $18.65 | $26,110 | 43,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | M · derivative | 500 | $18.65 | $9,325 | 43,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 8 | Apr 9 | M | 1,400 | $18.65 | $26,110 | 29,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 8 | Apr 9 | S | 1,400 | $131.77 | Sale −$184,478 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 8 | Apr 9 | M · derivative | 1,400 | $18.65 | $26,110 | 45,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | M | 700 | $18.65 | $13,055 | 28,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | S | 700 | $123.11 | Sale −$86,177 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 7 | Apr 9 | M · derivative | 700 | $18.65 | $13,055 | 46,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | M | 700 | $18.65 | $13,055 | 28,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | S | 700 | $122.01 | Sale −$85,407 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 700 | $18.65 | $13,055 | 47,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M | 700 | $18.65 | $13,055 | 28,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | S | 700 | $124.64 | Sale −$87,248 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 700 | $18.65 | $13,055 | 47,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | M | 700 | $18.65 | $13,055 | 28,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | S | 700 | $128.04 | Sale −$89,628 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 700 | $18.65 | $13,055 | 48,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Mar 26 | Mar 30 | M | 700 | $18.65 | $13,055 | 28,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Mar 26 | Mar 30 | S | 700 | $137.37 | Sale −$96,159 | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Mar 26 | Mar 30 | M · derivative | 700 | $18.65 | $13,055 | 49,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | S | 1,753 | $137.73 | Sale −$241,441 | 24,469 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | S | 1,410 | $138.98 | Sale −$195,962 | 23,059 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | S | 136 | $139.45 | Sale −$18,965 | 22,923 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | S | 1,261 | $137.73 | Sale −$173,678 | 27,884 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | S | 1,014 | $138.98 | Sale −$140,926 | 26,870 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | S | 98 | $139.45 | Sale −$13,666 | 26,772 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | S | 250 | $137.73 | Sale −$34,433 | 10,643 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | S | 201 | $138.98 | Sale −$27,935 | 10,442 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | S | 19 | $139.45 | Sale −$2,650 | 10,423 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | M | 7,320 | not reported | not reported | 26,222 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | M · derivative | 7,320 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,640 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | M | 5,330 | not reported | not reported | 29,145 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | M · derivative | 5,330 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,650 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | M | 1,560 | not reported | not reported | 10,893 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | M · derivative | 1,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,120 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | P | 2,509 | $99.62 | Purchase +$249,947 | 8,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A · derivative | 8,391 | $150.28 | $1,260,999 | 8,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A · derivative | 18,298 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A · derivative | 6,722 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A · derivative | 26,105 | $150.28 | $3,923,059 | 26,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A · derivative | 36,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A · derivative | 20,911 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A · derivative | 2,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Chow Thomas C.EVP & General Counsel | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A · derivative | 4,481 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | S | 2,034 | $137.25 | Sale −$279,167 | 18,902 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | S | 916 | $137.25 | Sale −$125,721 | 23,815 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Mar 12 | Mar 13 | S | 260 | $137.25 | Sale −$35,685 | 9,333 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 4,473 | not reported | not reported | 20,936 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 4,473 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,419 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 2,071 | not reported | not reported | 24,731 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 2,071 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,213 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 787 | not reported | not reported | 9,593 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 787 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,361 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dietze Jane A | Jan 20 | Jan 21 | P | 1,000 | $99.49 | Purchase +$99,490 | 3,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Rickertsen Carl J | Jan 12 | Jan 12 | P | 5,000 | $155.88 | Purchase +$779,400 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jan 8 | Jan 9 | P | 12 | $99.99 | Purchase +$1,200 | 28 | No | Form 4 |
| Winiarski Gregg | Dec 20, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 686 | not reported | not reported | 686 | No | Form 4 |
| Winiarski Gregg | Dec 20, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 686 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Brian P | Dec 20, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 686 | not reported | not reported | 686 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Brian P | Dec 20, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 686 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietze Jane A | Dec 20, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 686 | not reported | not reported | 686 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietze Jane A | Dec 20, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 686 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 1,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Chow Thomas C.EVP & General Counsel | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,843 | $178.99 | $1,761,799 | 9,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Chow Thomas C.EVP & General Counsel | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietze Jane A | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | P | 1,100 | $95.28 | Purchase +$104,808 | 2,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M | 2,600 | $69.12 | $179,712 | 35,326 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | S | 2,600 | $202.02 | Sale −$525,252 | 32,726 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,600 | $69.12 | $179,712 | 170,998 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M | 2,600 | $69.12 | $179,712 | 35,326 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | S | 2,600 | $200.00 | Sale −$520,000 | 32,726 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,600 | $69.12 | $179,712 | 173,598 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 43 | $208.55 | Sale −$8,968 | 8,733 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M | 100 | not reported | not reported | 8,776 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 100 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 2,600 | $69.12 | $179,712 | 35,326 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | S | 2,600 | $200.00 | Sale −$520,000 | 32,726 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,600 | $69.12 | $179,712 | 176,198 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 2,600 | $69.12 | $179,712 | 35,326 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | S | 2,600 | $200.48 | Sale −$521,248 | 32,726 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,600 | $69.12 | $179,712 | 178,798 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M | 2,600 | $69.12 | $179,712 | 35,326 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 2,600 | $223.67 | Sale −$581,542 | 32,726 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,600 | $69.12 | $179,712 | 181,398 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M | 20,000 | $40.46 | $809,200 | 32,726 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M | 5,334 | $69.12 | $368,686 | 38,060 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 309 | $220.62 | Sale −$68,172 | 37,751 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 511 | $221.90 | Sale −$113,391 | 37,240 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 629 | $222.92 | Sale −$140,217 | 36,611 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 727 | $224.06 | Sale −$162,892 | 35,884 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 853 | $224.77 | Sale −$191,729 | 35,031 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 342 | $226.00 | Sale −$77,292 | 34,689 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 455 | $227.02 | Sale −$103,294 | 34,234 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 111 | $227.89 | Sale −$25,296 | 34,123 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 48 | $229.20 | Sale −$11,002 | 34,075 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 198 | $230.44 | Sale −$45,627 | 33,877 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 187 | $231.70 | Sale −$43,328 | 33,690 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 348 | $232.96 | Sale −$81,070 | 33,342 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 490 | $233.76 | Sale −$114,542 | 32,852 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 126 | $234.43 | Sale −$29,538 | 32,726 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $40.46 | $809,200 | 79,100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,334 | $69.12 | $368,686 | 183,998 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 5,334 | $69.12 | $368,686 | 18,060 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 3,206 | $234.75 | Sale −$752,609 | 14,854 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 1,539 | $235.59 | Sale −$362,573 | 13,315 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 589 | $236.46 | Sale −$139,275 | 12,726 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,334 | $69.12 | $368,686 | 189,332 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 5,334 | $69.12 | $368,686 | 18,060 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 3,767 | $248.94 | Sale −$937,757 | 14,293 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 1,567 | $249.56 | Sale −$391,061 | 12,726 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,334 | $69.12 | $368,686 | 194,666 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Oct 17, 2025 | Oct 20, 2025 | P | 12,000 | $96.88 | Purchase +$1,162,560 | 29,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Oct 16, 2025 | Oct 20, 2025 | P | 11,780 | $97.95 | Purchase +$1,153,851 | 17,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | M | 30,000 | $40.46 | $1,213,800 | 42,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | S | 6,198 | $356.05 | Sale −$2,206,798 | 36,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | S | 10,326 | $357.14 | Sale −$3,687,828 | 26,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | S | 11,680 | $358.05 | Sale −$4,182,024 | 14,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | S | 1,796 | $358.82 | Sale −$644,441 | 12,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $40.46 | $1,213,800 | 99,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $40.46 | $404,600 | 22,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $355.79 | Sale −$3,557,900 | 12,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $40.46 | $404,600 | 129,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | P | 12,500 | $96.92 | Purchase +$1,211,500 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | P | 71 | $95.02 | Purchase +$6,746 | 71 | No | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | P | 32 | $95.05 | Purchase +$3,042 | 32 | No | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | P | 16 | $95.05 | Purchase +$1,521 | 16 | No | Form 4 |
| Winiarski Gregg | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $97.65 | Purchase +$976,500 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | M | 18,750 | $19.74 | $370,125 | 43,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | S | 6,250 | $390.00 | Sale −$2,437,500 | 36,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | S | 6,250 | $395.00 | Sale −$2,468,750 | 30,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | S | 6,250 | $400.00 | Sale −$2,500,000 | 24,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,750 | $19.74 | $370,125 | 87,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | M | 6,250 | $19.74 | $123,375 | 30,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | S | 6,250 | $386.32 | Sale −$2,414,500 | 24,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,250 | $19.74 | $123,375 | 106,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietze Jane A | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | P | 1,500 | $90.00 | Purchase +$135,000 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | P | 2,500 | $90.00 | Purchase +$225,000 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $90.00 | Purchase +$450,000 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | P | 2,800 | $90.00 | Purchase +$252,000 | 2,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | P | 5,555 | $90.00 | Purchase +$499,950 | 5,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | P | 5,500 | $90.00 | Purchase +$495,000 | 5,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Briger Peter L JR | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | P | 220,000 | $90.00 | Purchase +$19,800,000 | 220,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | M | 10,900 | $40.46 | $441,014 | 23,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | S | 15 | $440.98 | Sale −$6,615 | 23,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | S | 141 | $441.52 | Sale −$62,254 | 23,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | S | 446 | $442.55 | Sale −$197,377 | 23,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | S | 627 | $443.62 | Sale −$278,150 | 22,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | S | 277 | $444.62 | Sale −$123,160 | 22,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | S | 856 | $445.74 | Sale −$381,553 | 21,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | S | 804 | $446.47 | Sale −$358,962 | 20,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | S | 1,016 | $447.59 | Sale −$454,751 | 19,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | S | 1,778 | $448.54 | Sale −$797,504 | 17,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | S | 951 | $449.37 | Sale −$427,351 | 16,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | S | 1,074 | $450.61 | Sale −$483,955 | 15,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | S | 1,022 | $451.37 | Sale −$461,300 | 14,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | S | 456 | $452.61 | Sale −$206,390 | 14,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | S | 231 | $453.34 | Sale −$104,722 | 13,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | S | 102 | $454.64 | Sale −$46,373 | 13,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | S | 1,104 | $455.14 | Sale −$502,475 | 12,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,900 | $40.46 | $441,014 | 139,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | M | 18,750 | $69.12 | $1,296,000 | 27,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | M | 25,000 | $40.46 | $1,011,500 | 52,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | S | 43,750 | $430.54 | Sale −$18,836,125 | 8,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,750 | $69.12 | $1,296,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $40.46 | $1,011,500 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $40.46 | $404,600 | 22,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | S | 200 | $425.08 | Sale −$85,016 | 22,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | S | 401 | $427.04 | Sale −$171,243 | 22,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | S | 886 | $428.43 | Sale −$379,589 | 21,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | S | 981 | $429.33 | Sale −$421,173 | 20,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | S | 2,235 | $430.36 | Sale −$961,855 | 18,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | S | 592 | $431.24 | Sale −$255,294 | 17,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | S | 480 | $432.37 | Sale −$207,538 | 16,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | S | 1,264 | $433.66 | Sale −$548,146 | 15,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | S | 1,104 | $434.51 | Sale −$479,699 | 14,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | S | 1,169 | $435.83 | Sale −$509,485 | 13,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | S | 488 | $436.93 | Sale −$213,222 | 12,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | S | 200 | $437.83 | Sale −$87,566 | 12,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $40.46 | $404,600 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | M | 20,000 | $40.46 | $809,200 | 32,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | S | 1,200 | $412.90 | Sale −$495,480 | 31,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | S | 2,426 | $413.82 | Sale −$1,003,927 | 29,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | S | 1,200 | $414.95 | Sale −$497,940 | 27,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | S | 600 | $415.95 | Sale −$249,570 | 27,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | S | 1,300 | $417.08 | Sale −$542,204 | 26,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | S | 600 | $418.34 | Sale −$251,004 | 25,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | S | 1,123 | $419.40 | Sale −$470,986 | 24,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | S | 7,088 | $420.40 | Sale −$2,979,795 | 17,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | S | 4,045 | $421.43 | Sale −$1,704,684 | 13,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | S | 418 | $422.14 | Sale −$176,455 | 12,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $40.46 | $809,200 | 160,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | M | 20,000 | $40.46 | $809,200 | 32,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | M | 12,500 | $17.50 | $218,750 | 45,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | S | 32,500 | $401.47 | Sale −$13,047,775 | 12,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $40.46 | $809,200 | 180,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $17.50 | $218,750 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Briger Peter L JR | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,554 | $373.30 | $1,326,708 | 3,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Briger Peter L JR | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,678 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | G | 8,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 19 | $370.70 | Sale −$7,043 | 30,066 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 367 | $371.64 | Sale −$136,392 | 29,699 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 432 | $372.31 | Sale −$160,838 | 29,267 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 381 | $373.74 | Sale −$142,395 | 28,886 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 1,996 | $374.61 | Sale −$747,722 | 26,890 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 1,699 | $375.43 | Sale −$637,856 | 25,191 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 367 | $376.36 | Sale −$138,124 | 24,824 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 34 | $377.14 | Sale −$12,823 | 24,790 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 7 | $370.70 | Sale −$2,595 | 26,330 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 130 | $371.64 | Sale −$48,313 | 26,200 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 153 | $372.31 | Sale −$56,963 | 26,047 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 135 | $373.74 | Sale −$50,455 | 25,912 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 708 | $374.61 | Sale −$265,224 | 25,204 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 602 | $375.43 | Sale −$226,009 | 24,602 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 130 | $376.36 | Sale −$48,927 | 24,472 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 12 | $377.14 | Sale −$4,526 | 24,460 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 6 | $370.70 | Sale −$2,224 | 14,421 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 118 | $371.64 | Sale −$43,854 | 14,303 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 139 | $372.31 | Sale −$51,751 | 14,164 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 122 | $373.74 | Sale −$45,596 | 14,042 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 641 | $374.61 | Sale −$240,125 | 13,401 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 546 | $375.43 | Sale −$204,985 | 12,855 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 118 | $376.36 | Sale −$44,410 | 12,737 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 11 | $377.14 | Sale −$4,149 | 12,726 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 24 | $371.64 | Sale −$8,919 | 8,920 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 28 | $372.31 | Sale −$10,425 | 8,892 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 24 | $373.74 | Sale −$8,970 | 8,868 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 128 | $374.61 | Sale −$47,950 | 8,740 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 109 | $375.43 | Sale −$40,922 | 8,631 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 24 | $376.36 | Sale −$9,033 | 8,607 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 2 | $377.14 | Sale −$754 | 8,605 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M | 11,920 | not reported | not reported | 30,085 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | P | 4,500 | $85.00 | Purchase +$382,500 | 4,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Le PhongPresident & CEO | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,920 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,840 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M | 4,260 | not reported | not reported | 26,337 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | P | 2,250 | $85.00 | Purchase +$191,250 | 2,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kang AndrewEVP & CFO | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,520 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M | 3,830 | not reported | not reported | 14,427 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | P | 3,527 | $85.00 | Purchase +$299,795 | 3,527 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shao Wei-MingEVP & General Counsel | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,830 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,670 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M | 1,140 | not reported | not reported | 8,945 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 1 | $370.70 | Sale −$371 | 8,944 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Montgomery JeanineVP & CAO | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,290 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $85.00 | Purchase +$425,000 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rickertsen Carl J | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 980 | $379.07 | Sale −$371,489 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rickertsen Carl J | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M | 12,500 | $47.00 | $587,500 | 13,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Rickertsen Carl J | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M | 12,500 | $26.47 | $330,875 | 25,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Rickertsen Carl J | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M | 1,390 | $152.45 | $211,906 | 27,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Rickertsen Carl J | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $372.33 | Sale −$9,308,250 | 2,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Rickertsen Carl J | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 1,390 | $373.70 | Sale −$519,443 | 980 | No | Form 4 |
| Rickertsen Carl J | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $47.00 | $587,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rickertsen Carl J | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $26.47 | $330,875 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Rickertsen Carl J | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,390 | $152.45 | $211,906 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Stephen X | May 31, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M | 980 | not reported | not reported | 7,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Stephen X | May 31, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 980 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Stephen X | May 31, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 545 | $369.06 | $201,138 | 545 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Stephen X | May 31, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 406 | $0.00 | $0 | 406 | No | Form 4 |
| Rechan Leslie J | May 31, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M | 980 | not reported | not reported | 5,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Rechan Leslie J | May 31, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 980 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rechan Leslie J | May 31, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 545 | $369.06 | $201,138 | 545 | No | Form 4 |
| Rechan Leslie J | May 31, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 406 | $0.00 | $0 | 406 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Brian P | May 31, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 545 | $369.06 | $201,138 | 545 | No | Form 4 |
| Brooks Brian P | May 31, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 406 | $0.00 | $0 | 406 | No | Form 4 |
| Winiarski Gregg | May 31, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 545 | $369.06 | $201,138 | 545 | No | Form 4 |
| Winiarski Gregg | May 31, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 406 | $0.00 | $0 | 406 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietze Jane A | May 31, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 545 | $369.06 | $201,138 | 545 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietze Jane A | May 31, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 406 | $0.00 | $0 | 406 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 31, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M | 980 | not reported | not reported | 28,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 31, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 980 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Patten Jarrod M | May 31, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 545 | $369.06 | $201,138 | 545 | No | Form 4 |