MTDMETTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL INC/
- Market cap
- $33.47B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $1,670.29
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Diagnostics & Research
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-13
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shuman-Fabbri Natalia | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 16 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaltenbach PatrickPresident and CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M | 942 | $1,024.55 | $965,126 | 5,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaltenbach PatrickPresident and CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | S | 942 | $1,425.00 | Sale −$1,342,350 | 4,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaltenbach PatrickPresident and CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M · derivative | 942 | $1,024.55 | $965,126 | 4,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Salice Thomas P | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | M | 417 | $397.95 | $165,945 | 709 | No | Form 4 |
| Salice Thomas P | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | S | 417 | $1,440.41 | Sale −$600,651 | 292 | No | Form 4 |
| Salice Thomas P | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | M · derivative | 417 | $397.95 | $165,945 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | M | 2,240 | $595.31 | $1,333,494 | 7,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 2,240 | $1,432.00 | Sale −$3,207,680 | 5,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | M · derivative | 2,240 | $595.31 | $1,333,494 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | M | 240 | $720.81 | $172,994 | 499 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 240 | $1,427.14 | Sale −$342,514 | 259 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | M · derivative | 240 | $720.81 | $172,994 | 235 | No | Form 4 |
| Salice Thomas P | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | M | 415 | $397.95 | $165,149 | 707 | No | Form 4 |
| Salice Thomas P | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 415 | $1,444.62 | Sale −$599,517 | 292 | No | Form 4 |
| Salice Thomas P | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | M · derivative | 415 | $397.95 | $165,149 | 417 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham-Bryce SusanChief Human Resources Officer | May 12 | May 14 | A | 71 | $0.00 | $0 | 517 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham-Bryce SusanChief Human Resources Officer | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 175 | $1,072.45 | $187,679 | 175 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaltenbach PatrickPresident and CEO | May 12 | May 14 | A | 810 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaltenbach PatrickPresident and CEO | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 2,005 | $1,072.45 | $2,150,262 | 2,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | May 12 | May 14 | A | 100 | $0.00 | $0 | 259 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 250 | $1,072.45 | $268,113 | 250 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | May 12 | May 14 | A | 291 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 720 | $1,072.45 | $772,164 | 720 | No | Form 4 |
| Wittorf OliverHead of PI, Retail, and GSC | May 12 | May 14 | A | 87 | $0.00 | $0 | 495 | No | Form 4 |
| Wittorf OliverHead of PI, Retail, and GSC | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 215 | $1,072.45 | $230,577 | 215 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong Ann Ping RichardHead of Asia & Pacific | May 12 | May 14 | A | 103 | $0.00 | $0 | 645 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong Ann Ping RichardHead of Asia & Pacific | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 255 | $1,072.45 | $273,475 | 255 | No | Form 4 |
| Tokich Michael J | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | A | 50 | $0.00 | $0 | 50 | No | Form 4 |
| Tokich Michael J | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | A · derivative | 130 | $1,353.24 | $175,921 | 130 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | M | 800 | $595.31 | $476,248 | 6,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | S | 800 | $1,410.12 | Sale −$1,128,096 | 5,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 800 | $595.31 | $476,248 | 2,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M | 1,000 | $595.31 | $595,310 | 6,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $1,511.00 | Sale −$1,511,000 | 5,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $595.31 | $595,310 | 3,040 | No | Form 4 |
| de la Guerroniere MarcHead of Eur & NA Market Orgs | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M | 3,580 | $720.81 | $2,580,500 | 3,767 | No | Form 4 |
| de la Guerroniere MarcHead of Eur & NA Market Orgs | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M | 2,475 | $1,103.74 | $2,731,757 | 6,242 | No | Form 4 |
| de la Guerroniere MarcHead of Eur & NA Market Orgs | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 3,580 | $1,480.00 | Sale −$5,298,400 | 2,662 | No | Form 4 |
| de la Guerroniere MarcHead of Eur & NA Market Orgs | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 2,475 | $1,500.00 | Sale −$3,712,500 | 187 | No | Form 4 |
| de la Guerroniere MarcHead of Eur & NA Market Orgs | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,580 | $720.81 | $2,580,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| de la Guerroniere MarcHead of Eur & NA Market Orgs | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,475 | $1,103.74 | $2,731,757 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M | 1,025 | $671.60 | $688,390 | 6,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 1,025 | $1,452.00 | Sale −$1,488,300 | 5,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,025 | $671.60 | $688,390 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M | 230 | $720.81 | $165,786 | 389 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M | 6 | $595.31 | $3,572 | 395 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 236 | $1,418.58 | Sale −$334,785 | 159 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 230 | $720.81 | $165,786 | 475 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 6 | $595.31 | $3,572 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kaltenbach PatrickPresident and CEO | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M | 2,000 | $1,024.55 | $2,049,100 | 5,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaltenbach PatrickPresident and CEO | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 583 | $1,460.60 | Sale −$851,530 | 5,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaltenbach PatrickPresident and CEO | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 50 | $1,461.20 | Sale −$73,060 | 5,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaltenbach PatrickPresident and CEO | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 442 | $1,462.26 | Sale −$646,319 | 4,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaltenbach PatrickPresident and CEO | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 925 | $1,463.88 | Sale −$1,354,089 | 3,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaltenbach PatrickPresident and CEO | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $1,024.55 | $2,049,100 | 5,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Diggelmann Roland D | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 157 | $0.00 | $0 | 732 | No | Form 4 |
| Diggelmann Roland D | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 410 | $1,445.06 | $592,475 | 410 | No | Form 4 |
| Doat-Le Bigot Domitille | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 63 | $0.00 | $0 | 295 | No | Form 4 |
| Doat-Le Bigot Domitille | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 162 | $1,445.06 | $234,100 | 162 | No | Form 4 |
| Finney Elisha W | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 63 | $0.00 | $0 | 374 | No | Form 4 |
| Finney Elisha W | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 162 | $1,445.06 | $234,100 | 162 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Michael A | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 63 | $0.00 | $0 | 183 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Michael A | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 162 | $1,445.06 | $234,100 | 162 | No | Form 4 |
| Perversi Pablo | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 63 | $0.00 | $0 | 63 | No | Form 4 |
| Perversi Pablo | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 162 | $1,445.06 | $234,100 | 162 | No | Form 4 |
| Salice Thomas P | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 91 | $0.00 | $0 | 374 | No | Form 4 |
| Salice Thomas P | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 162 | $1,445.06 | $234,100 | 162 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepherd Brian A | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 63 | $0.00 | $0 | 146 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepherd Brian A | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 162 | $1,445.06 | $234,100 | 162 | No | Form 4 |
| Wienand Wolfgang | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 63 | $0.00 | $0 | 183 | No | Form 4 |
| Wienand Wolfgang | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 162 | $1,445.06 | $234,100 | 162 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhang Ingrid | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 63 | $0.00 | $0 | 207 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhang Ingrid | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 162 | $1,445.06 | $234,100 | 162 | No | Form 4 |
| de la Guerroniere MarcHead of Eur & NA Market Orgs | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M | 3,295 | $671.60 | $2,212,922 | 3,482 | No | Form 4 |
| de la Guerroniere MarcHead of Eur & NA Market Orgs | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M | 3,585 | $595.31 | $2,134,186 | 7,067 | No | Form 4 |
| de la Guerroniere MarcHead of Eur & NA Market Orgs | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 6,880 | $1,450.00 | Sale −$9,976,000 | 187 | No | Form 4 |
| de la Guerroniere MarcHead of Eur & NA Market Orgs | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 370 | $1,445.06 | $534,672 | 370 | No | Form 4 |
| de la Guerroniere MarcHead of Eur & NA Market Orgs | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,295 | $671.60 | $2,212,922 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| de la Guerroniere MarcHead of Eur & NA Market Orgs | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,585 | $595.31 | $2,134,186 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 192 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M | 1,145 | $397.95 | $455,653 | 6,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M | 750 | $671.60 | $503,700 | 7,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 1,855 | $1,455.47 | Sale −$2,699,897 | 5,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 40 | $1,457.89 | Sale −$58,316 | 5,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 500 | $1,445.06 | $722,530 | 500 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,145 | $397.95 | $455,653 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 750 | $671.60 | $503,700 | 1,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 65 | $0.00 | $0 | 159 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 170 | $1,445.06 | $245,660 | 170 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham-Bryce SusanChief Human Resources Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 46 | $0.00 | $0 | 446 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham-Bryce SusanChief Human Resources Officer | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 120 | $1,445.06 | $173,407 | 120 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong Ann Ping RichardHead of Asia & Pacific | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 67 | $0.00 | $0 | 542 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong Ann Ping RichardHead of Asia & Pacific | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 175 | $1,445.06 | $252,886 | 175 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaltenbach PatrickPresident and CEO | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A | 576 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaltenbach PatrickPresident and CEO | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,495 | $1,445.06 | $2,160,365 | 1,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Finney Elisha W | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M | 474 | $595.31 | $282,177 | 785 | No | Form 4 |
| Finney Elisha W | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 474 | $1,433.57 | Sale −$679,512 | 311 | No | Form 4 |
| Finney Elisha W | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 474 | $595.31 | $282,177 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kaltenbach PatrickPresident and CEO | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,094 | No | Form 4 |
| de la Guerroniere MarcHead of Eur & NA Market Orgs | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A | 1 | $0.00 | $0 | 187 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A | 1 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | M | 300 | $397.95 | $119,385 | 5,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | S | 300 | $1,325.00 | Sale −$397,500 | 5,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 300 | $397.95 | $119,385 | 1,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | M | 165 | $720.81 | $118,934 | 259 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | S | 165 | $1,308.64 | Sale −$215,926 | 94 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 165 | $720.81 | $118,934 | 705 | No | Form 4 |
| Salice Thomas P | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | M | 1,062 | $312.36 | $331,726 | 1,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Salice Thomas P | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 636 | $1,300.30 | Sale −$826,991 | 709 | No | Form 4 |
| Salice Thomas P | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 341 | $1,301.55 | Sale −$443,829 | 368 | No | Form 4 |
| Salice Thomas P | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 85 | $1,302.83 | Sale −$110,741 | 283 | No | Form 4 |
| Salice Thomas P | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,062 | $312.36 | $331,726 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | M | 300 | $397.95 | $119,385 | 5,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | S | 300 | $1,254.09 | Sale −$376,227 | 5,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 300 | $397.95 | $119,385 | 1,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Michael A | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M | 1,062 | $312.36 | $331,726 | 1,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Michael A | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | S | 1,062 | $1,159.93 | Sale −$1,231,846 | 120 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Michael A | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,062 | $312.36 | $331,726 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kaltenbach PatrickPresident and CEO | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A | 728 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaltenbach PatrickPresident and CEO | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,855 | $1,101.63 | $2,043,524 | 1,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham-Bryce SusanChief Human Resources Officer | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A | 62 | $0.00 | $0 | 400 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham-Bryce SusanChief Human Resources Officer | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 160 | $1,101.63 | $176,261 | 160 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A | 252 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 640 | $1,101.63 | $705,043 | 640 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong Ann Ping RichardHead of Asia & Pacific | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A | 90 | $0.00 | $0 | 475 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong Ann Ping RichardHead of Asia & Pacific | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 230 | $1,101.63 | $253,375 | 230 | No | Form 4 |
| de la Guerroniere MarcHead of Eur & NA Market Orgs | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A | 186 | $0.00 | $0 | 186 | No | Form 4 |
| de la Guerroniere MarcHead of Eur & NA Market Orgs | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 475 | $1,101.63 | $523,274 | 475 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A | 88 | $0.00 | $0 | 94 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 225 | $1,101.63 | $247,867 | 225 | No | Form 4 |
| Magloth ChristianHead of Human Resources | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 790 | $397.95 | $314,381 | 1,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Magloth ChristianHead of Human Resources | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 790 | $1,313.69 | Sale −$1,037,815 | 734 | No | Form 4 |
| Magloth ChristianHead of Human Resources | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 790 | $397.95 | $314,381 | 500 | No | Form 4 |
| de la Guerroniere MarcHead of Eur & NA Market Orgs | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | S | 689 | $1,331.42 | Sale −$917,348 | 199 | No | Form 4 |
| de la Guerroniere MarcHead of Eur & NA Market Orgs | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | S | 199 | $1,333.52 | Sale −$265,370 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 600 | $720.81 | $432,486 | 606 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 36 | $1,350.29 | Sale −$48,610 | 570 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 564 | $1,351.41 | Sale −$762,195 | 6 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 600 | $720.81 | $432,486 | 870 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M | 140 | $720.81 | $100,913 | 146 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 140 | $1,254.09 | Sale −$175,573 | 6 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 140 | $720.81 | $100,913 | 1,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Magloth ChristianHead of Human Resources | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 510 | $1,260.97 | $643,095 | 510 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong Ann Ping RichardHead of Asia & Pacific | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 730 | $1,260.97 | $920,508 | 730 | No | Form 4 |
| de la Guerroniere MarcHead of Eur & NA Market Orgs | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,510 | $1,260.97 | $1,904,065 | 1,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 715 | $1,260.97 | $901,594 | 715 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,040 | $1,260.97 | $2,572,379 | 2,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaltenbach PatrickPresident and CEO | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,175 | $1,260.97 | $7,786,490 | 6,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Diggelmann Roland D | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 170 | $0.00 | $0 | 575 | No | Form 4 |
| Diggelmann Roland D | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 434 | $1,260.97 | $547,261 | 434 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Michael A | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 71 | $0.00 | $0 | 120 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Michael A | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 182 | $1,260.97 | $229,497 | 182 | No | Form 4 |
| Salice Thomas P | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 103 | $0.00 | $0 | 347 | No | Form 4 |
| Salice Thomas P | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 182 | $1,260.97 | $229,497 | 182 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhang Ingrid | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 71 | $0.00 | $0 | 144 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhang Ingrid | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 182 | $1,260.97 | $229,497 | 182 | No | Form 4 |
| Wienand Wolfgang | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 71 | $0.00 | $0 | 120 | No | Form 4 |
| Wienand Wolfgang | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 182 | $1,260.97 | $229,497 | 182 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepherd Brian A | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 71 | $0.00 | $0 | 83 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepherd Brian A | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 182 | $1,260.97 | $229,497 | 182 | No | Form 4 |
| Francis Richard D | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 71 | $0.00 | $0 | 624 | No | Form 4 |
| Francis Richard D | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 182 | $1,260.97 | $229,497 | 182 | No | Form 4 |
| Finney Elisha W | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 71 | $0.00 | $0 | 311 | No | Form 4 |
| Finney Elisha W | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 182 | $1,260.97 | $229,497 | 182 | No | Form 4 |
| Doat-Le Bigot Domitille | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A | 71 | $0.00 | $0 | 232 | No | Form 4 |
| Doat-Le Bigot Domitille | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 182 | $1,260.97 | $229,497 | 182 | No | Form 4 |
| Finney Elisha W | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 76 | $1,311.75 | Sale −$99,693 | 240 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepherd Brian A | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 12 | $0.00 | $0 | 12 | No | Form 4 |
| Magloth ChristianHead of Human Resources | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M | 1,000 | $397.95 | $397,950 | 1,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Magloth ChristianHead of Human Resources | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $1,422.97 | Sale −$1,422,970 | 734 | No | Form 4 |
| Magloth ChristianHead of Human Resources | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $397.95 | $397,950 | 1,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | M | 250 | $397.95 | $99,488 | 5,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | S | 250 | $1,401.00 | Sale −$350,250 | 4,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | G | 71 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 250 | $397.95 | $99,488 | 1,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Salice Thomas P | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M | 300 | $397.95 | $119,385 | 5,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | S | 298 | $1,528.42 | Sale −$455,469 | 4,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | S | 2 | $1,529.30 | Sale −$3,059 | 4,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 300 | $397.95 | $119,385 | 1,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | M | 310 | $595.31 | $184,546 | 316 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 310 | $1,511.56 | Sale −$468,584 | 6 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 310 | $595.31 | $184,546 | 6 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | May 14, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | M | 1,430 | $312.36 | $446,675 | 6,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | May 14, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | M | 300 | $397.95 | $119,385 | 6,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | May 14, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | S | 500 | $1,467.89 | Sale −$733,945 | 6,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | May 14, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | S | 930 | $1,480.00 | Sale −$1,376,400 | 5,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | May 14, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | S | 300 | $1,490.65 | Sale −$447,195 | 4,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | May 14, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,430 | $312.36 | $446,675 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | May 14, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 300 | $397.95 | $119,385 | 2,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Magloth ChristianHead of Human Resources | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | M | 1,100 | $312.36 | $343,596 | 1,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Magloth ChristianHead of Human Resources | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | S | 1,100 | $1,470.97 | Sale −$1,618,067 | 734 | No | Form 4 |
| Magloth ChristianHead of Human Resources | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,100 | $312.36 | $343,596 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Salice Thomas P | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | M | 1,268 | $263.62 | $334,270 | 1,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Salice Thomas P | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | S | 123 | $1,488.71 | Sale −$183,111 | 1,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Salice Thomas P | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | S | 1,145 | $1,490.34 | Sale −$1,706,439 | 244 | No | Form 4 |
| Salice Thomas P | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,268 | $263.62 | $334,270 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | M | 300 | $312.36 | $93,708 | 5,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | S | 300 | $1,457.07 | Sale −$437,121 | 4,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 300 | $312.36 | $93,708 | 1,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Magloth ChristianHead of Human Resources | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | M | 400 | $312.36 | $124,944 | 1,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Magloth ChristianHead of Human Resources | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | S | 400 | $1,278.73 | Sale −$511,492 | 734 | No | Form 4 |
| Magloth ChristianHead of Human Resources | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 400 | $312.36 | $124,944 | 1,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 300 | $312.36 | $93,708 | 5,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 300 | $1,210.83 | Sale −$363,249 | 4,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 300 | $312.36 | $93,708 | 1,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Michael A | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M | 1,268 | $263.62 | $334,270 | 2,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Michael A | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | S | 200 | $1,170.32 | Sale −$234,064 | 2,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Michael A | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | S | 100 | $1,171.31 | Sale −$117,131 | 2,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Michael A | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | S | 227 | $1,174.68 | Sale −$266,652 | 2,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Michael A | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | S | 400 | $1,175.74 | Sale −$470,296 | 2,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Michael A | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | S | 341 | $1,178.16 | Sale −$401,753 | 1,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Michael A | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,268 | $263.62 | $334,270 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Finney Elisha W | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M | 251 | $671.60 | $168,572 | 567 | No | Form 4 |
| Finney Elisha W | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | S | 251 | $1,177.35 | Sale −$295,515 | 316 | No | Form 4 |
| Finney Elisha W | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 251 | $671.60 | $168,572 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| de la Guerroniere MarcHead of Eur & NA Market Orgs | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | A | 12 | $0.00 | $0 | 888 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | A | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 6 | No | Form 4 |
| Magloth ChristianHead of Human Resources | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | A | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 734 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong Ann Ping RichardHead of Asia/Pac Market Orgs | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | A | 5 | $0.00 | $0 | 385 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Diggelmann Roland D | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | P | 315 | $1,026.54 | Purchase +$323,360 | 405 | No | Form 4 |
| Diggelmann Roland D | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 49 | $0.00 | $0 | 90 | No | Form 4 |
| Diggelmann Roland D | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 250 | $1,024.55 | $256,138 | 250 | No | Form 4 |
| Doat-Le Bigot Domitille | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 49 | $0.00 | $0 | 161 | No | Form 4 |
| Doat-Le Bigot Domitille | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 250 | $1,024.55 | $256,138 | 250 | No | Form 4 |
| Finney Elisha W | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 49 | $0.00 | $0 | 316 | No | Form 4 |
| Finney Elisha W | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 250 | $1,024.55 | $256,138 | 250 | No | Form 4 |
| Francis Richard D | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 49 | $0.00 | $0 | 553 | No | Form 4 |
| Francis Richard D | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 250 | $1,024.55 | $256,138 | 250 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Michael A | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 49 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Michael A | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 250 | $1,024.55 | $256,138 | 250 | No | Form 4 |
| Salice Thomas P | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 98 | $0.00 | $0 | 396 | No | Form 4 |
| Salice Thomas P | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 250 | $1,024.55 | $256,138 | 250 | No | Form 4 |
| Spoerry Robert F | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 163 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Wienand Wolfgang | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 49 | $0.00 | $0 | 49 | No | Form 4 |
| Wienand Wolfgang | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 250 | $1,024.55 | $256,138 | 250 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhang Ingrid | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 49 | $0.00 | $0 | 73 | No | Form 4 |
| Zhang Ingrid | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 250 | $1,024.55 | $256,138 | 250 | No | Form 4 |
| de la Guerroniere MarcHead of Eur & NA Market Orgs | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,855 | $1,024.55 | $1,900,540 | 1,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller GerryHead of Process Analytics | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 850 | $1,024.55 | $870,868 | 850 | No | Form 4 |
| Magloth ChristianHead of Human Resources | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 625 | $1,024.55 | $640,344 | 625 | No | Form 4 |
| Vadala ShawnChief Financial Officer | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 2,430 | $1,024.55 | $2,489,657 | 2,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Wong Ann Ping RichardHead of Asia/Pac Market Orgs | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 875 | $1,024.55 | $896,481 | 875 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaltenbach PatrickPresident and CEO | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 976 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaltenbach PatrickPresident and CEO | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 7,355 | $1,024.55 | $7,535,565 | 7,355 | No | Form 4 |