MTRXMATRIX SERVICE CO
- Market cap
- $274.71M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $9.71
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Engineering & Construction
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-02
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Miller David (James)VP & General Counsel | Aug 30 | Sep 4 | M | 967 | not reported | not reported | 24,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller David (James)VP & General Counsel | Aug 30 | Sep 4 | D | 967 | $10.83 | $10,473 | 23,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller David (James)VP & General Counsel | Aug 30 | Sep 4 | F | 380 | $10.83 | $4,115 | 23,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller David (James)VP & General Counsel | Aug 30 | Sep 4 | M · derivative | 967 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Miller David (James)VP & General Counsel | Aug 29 | Sep 4 | M | 2,370 | not reported | not reported | 27,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller David (James)VP & General Counsel | Aug 29 | Sep 4 | D | 2,370 | $10.83 | $25,667 | 24,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller David (James)VP & General Counsel | Aug 29 | Sep 4 | F | 932 | $10.83 | $10,094 | 23,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller David (James)VP & General Counsel | Aug 29 | Sep 4 | M · derivative | 2,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller David (James)VP & General Counsel | Aug 27 | Sep 4 | M | 1,702 | not reported | not reported | 27,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller David (James)VP & General Counsel | Aug 27 | Sep 4 | D | 1,702 | $10.91 | $18,569 | 25,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller David (James)VP & General Counsel | Aug 27 | Sep 4 | F | 669 | $10.91 | $7,299 | 25,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller David (James)VP & General Counsel | Aug 27 | Sep 4 | M | 1,607 | not reported | not reported | 26,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller David (James)VP & General Counsel | Aug 27 | Sep 4 | D | 1,607 | $10.91 | $17,532 | 25,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller David (James)VP & General Counsel | Aug 27 | Sep 4 | F | 632 | $10.91 | $6,895 | 24,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller David (James)VP & General Counsel | Aug 27 | Sep 4 | M · derivative | 1,702 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller David (James)VP & General Counsel | Aug 27 | Sep 4 | M · derivative | 1,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller David (James)VP & General Counsel | Aug 25 | Sep 4 | A | 5,432 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller David (James)VP & General Counsel | Aug 25 | Sep 4 | A · derivative | 5,432 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident & CEO | Aug 30 | Aug 31 | M | 2,817 | not reported | not reported | 127,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident & CEO | Aug 30 | Aug 31 | D | 2,817 | $10.83 | $30,508 | 125,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident & CEO | Aug 30 | Aug 31 | F | 1,108 | $10.83 | $12,000 | 123,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident & CEO | Aug 30 | Aug 31 | M · derivative | 2,817 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 30 | Aug 31 | M | 4,569 | not reported | not reported | 86,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 30 | Aug 31 | D | 4,569 | $10.83 | $49,482 | 82,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 30 | Aug 31 | F | 1,576 | $10.83 | $17,068 | 80,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 30 | Aug 31 | M · derivative | 4,569 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DSVP, Enterprise Services | Aug 30 | Aug 31 | M | 2,576 | not reported | not reported | 73,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DSVP, Enterprise Services | Aug 30 | Aug 31 | D | 2,576 | $10.83 | $27,898 | 70,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DSVP, Enterprise Services | Aug 30 | Aug 31 | F | 962 | $10.83 | $10,418 | 69,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DSVP, Enterprise Services | Aug 30 | Aug 31 | M · derivative | 2,576 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident & CEO | Aug 29 | Aug 31 | M | 4,077 | not reported | not reported | 130,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident & CEO | Aug 29 | Aug 31 | D | 4,077 | $10.83 | $44,154 | 126,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident & CEO | Aug 29 | Aug 31 | F | 1,604 | $10.83 | $17,371 | 125,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident & CEO | Aug 29 | Aug 31 | M · derivative | 4,077 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 29 | Aug 31 | M | 6,176 | not reported | not reported | 90,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 29 | Aug 31 | D | 6,176 | $10.83 | $66,886 | 84,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 29 | Aug 31 | F | 2,130 | $10.83 | $23,068 | 82,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 29 | Aug 31 | M · derivative | 6,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DSVP, Enterprise Services | Aug 29 | Aug 31 | M | 3,482 | not reported | not reported | 75,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DSVP, Enterprise Services | Aug 29 | Aug 31 | D | 3,482 | $10.83 | $37,710 | 71,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DSVP, Enterprise Services | Aug 29 | Aug 31 | F | 1,300 | $10.83 | $14,079 | 70,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DSVP, Enterprise Services | Aug 29 | Aug 31 | M · derivative | 3,482 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident & CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M | 2,843 | not reported | not reported | 135,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident & CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | D | 2,843 | $10.91 | $31,017 | 132,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident & CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | F | 1,118 | $10.91 | $12,197 | 131,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident & CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M | 4,104 | not reported | not reported | 135,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident & CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | D | 4,104 | $10.91 | $44,775 | 131,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident & CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | F | 1,614 | $10.91 | $17,609 | 129,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident & CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | F | 3,226 | $10.91 | $35,196 | 126,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident & CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M · derivative | 2,843 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident & CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M · derivative | 4,104 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M | 4,307 | not reported | not reported | 91,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | D | 4,307 | $10.91 | $46,989 | 87,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | F | 1,485 | $10.91 | $16,201 | 85,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M | 3,009 | not reported | not reported | 88,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | D | 3,009 | $10.91 | $32,828 | 85,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | F | 1,108 | $10.91 | $12,088 | 84,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M · derivative | 4,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M · derivative | 3,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DSVP, Enterprise Services | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M | 2,429 | not reported | not reported | 75,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DSVP, Enterprise Services | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | D | 2,429 | $10.91 | $26,500 | 73,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DSVP, Enterprise Services | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | F | 907 | $10.91 | $9,895 | 72,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DSVP, Enterprise Services | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M | 1,697 | not reported | not reported | 74,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DSVP, Enterprise Services | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | D | 1,697 | $10.91 | $18,514 | 72,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DSVP, Enterprise Services | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | F | 633 | $10.91 | $6,906 | 71,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DSVP, Enterprise Services | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M · derivative | 2,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DSVP, Enterprise Services | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M · derivative | 1,697 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident & CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | A | 30,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident & CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | A · derivative | 30,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DSVP, Enterprise Services | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | A | 8,939 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DSVP, Enterprise Services | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | A · derivative | 8,939 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | S | 1,418 | $14.03 | Sale −$19,895 | 87,113 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DSVP, Enterprise Services | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 16,991 | $13.50 | Sale −$229,379 | 64,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 2,073 | $14.00 | Sale −$29,022 | 88,531 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | S | 6,509 | $14.13 | Sale −$91,972 | 90,604 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 50,000 | $14.10 | Sale −$705,000 | 97,113 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | May 26 | May 26 | S | 60,000 | $12.90 | Sale −$774,000 | 147,113 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | May 8 | May 12 | S | 36,000 | $12.50 | Sale −$450,000 | 581,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | S | 4,193 | $11.29 | Sale −$47,339 | 106,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Eng & Constr | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 5,231 | $11.42 | Sale −$59,738 | 102,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Eng & Constr | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | S | 3,019 | $11.42 | Sale −$34,477 | 107,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Eng & Constr | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 8,250 | $12.58 | Sale −$103,785 | 110,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Bustamante Jose Luis M. | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 7,986 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Chandler John D | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 7,986 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Conner Carlin G. | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 7,986 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Hinrichs Liane K | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 7,986 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller James Harry | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 7,986 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Carnes Martha Z. | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 7,986 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Chandler John D | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | P | 2,300 | $12.74 | Purchase +$29,302 | 78,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 9,225 | not reported | not reported | 555,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | D | 9,225 | $15.13 | $139,574 | 545,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 3,851 | $15.13 | $58,266 | 542,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 10,994 | not reported | not reported | 553,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | D | 10,994 | $15.13 | $166,339 | 542,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 4,589 | $15.13 | $69,432 | 537,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 143,805 | $0.00 | $0 | 681,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 63,418 | $15.13 | $959,514 | 617,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,225 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,994 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 3,834 | not reported | not reported | 189,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | D | 3,834 | $15.13 | $58,008 | 185,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 1,332 | $15.13 | $20,153 | 184,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 4,569 | not reported | not reported | 189,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | D | 4,569 | $15.13 | $69,129 | 184,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 1,587 | $15.13 | $24,011 | 182,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 39,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 222,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 15,599 | $15.13 | $236,013 | 207,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,834 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,569 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Eng & Constr | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 1,513 | not reported | not reported | 106,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Eng & Constr | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | D | 1,513 | $15.13 | $22,892 | 105,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Eng & Constr | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 595 | $15.13 | $9,002 | 104,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Eng & Constr | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 2,817 | not reported | not reported | 107,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Eng & Constr | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | D | 2,817 | $15.13 | $42,621 | 104,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Eng & Constr | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 1,108 | $15.13 | $16,764 | 103,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Eng & Constr | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 24,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Eng & Constr | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 9,667 | $15.13 | $146,262 | 118,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Eng & Constr | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,513 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Eng & Constr | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 2,162 | not reported | not reported | 100,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | D | 2,162 | $15.13 | $32,711 | 98,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 629 | $15.13 | $9,517 | 97,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 2,577 | not reported | not reported | 99,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | D | 2,577 | $15.13 | $38,990 | 97,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 749 | $15.13 | $11,332 | 96,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 22,471 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 8,786 | $15.13 | $132,932 | 110,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,162 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,577 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 1,210 | not reported | not reported | 55,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | D | 1,210 | $15.13 | $18,307 | 54,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 520 | $15.13 | $7,868 | 53,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 1,881 | not reported | not reported | 55,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | D | 1,881 | $15.13 | $28,460 | 53,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 808 | $15.13 | $12,225 | 52,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 16,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 7,052 | $15.13 | $106,697 | 62,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,210 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP, Legal & Ops Services | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 2,162 | not reported | not reported | 71,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP, Legal & Ops Services | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | D | 2,162 | $15.13 | $32,711 | 69,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP, Legal & Ops Services | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 845 | $15.13 | $12,785 | 68,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP, Legal & Ops Services | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 2,577 | not reported | not reported | 71,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP, Legal & Ops Services | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | D | 2,577 | $15.13 | $38,990 | 68,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP, Legal & Ops Services | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 1,007 | $15.13 | $15,236 | 67,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP, Legal & Ops Services | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 22,471 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP, Legal & Ops Services | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 8,786 | $15.13 | $132,932 | 81,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP, Legal & Ops Services | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,162 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP, Legal & Ops Services | Aug 30, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,577 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 14,859 | not reported | not reported | 565,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | D | 14,859 | $15.13 | $224,817 | 550,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 4,709 | $15.13 | $71,247 | 545,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,859 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 6,176 | not reported | not reported | 194,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | D | 6,176 | $15.13 | $93,443 | 187,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 2,146 | $15.13 | $32,469 | 185,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Eng & Constr | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 4,077 | not reported | not reported | 111,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Eng & Constr | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | D | 4,077 | $15.13 | $61,685 | 107,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Eng & Constr | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 1,604 | $15.13 | $24,269 | 105,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Eng & Constr | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,077 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 3,483 | not reported | not reported | 102,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | D | 3,483 | $15.13 | $52,698 | 99,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 1,013 | $15.13 | $15,327 | 98,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,483 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 3,529 | not reported | not reported | 59,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | D | 3,529 | $15.13 | $53,394 | 55,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 1,517 | $15.13 | $22,952 | 54,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,529 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP, Legal & Ops Services | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 3,483 | not reported | not reported | 74,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP, Legal & Ops Services | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | D | 3,483 | $15.13 | $52,698 | 70,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP, Legal & Ops Services | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 1,361 | $15.13 | $20,592 | 69,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP, Legal & Ops Services | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,483 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | A | 26,774 | $0.00 | $0 | 553,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | M | 10,363 | not reported | not reported | 563,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | D | 10,363 | $15.37 | $159,279 | 553,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | F | 3,015 | $15.37 | $46,341 | 550,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 26,774 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,363 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | A | 12,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 189,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | M | 4,307 | not reported | not reported | 193,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | D | 4,307 | $15.37 | $66,199 | 189,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | F | 1,597 | $15.37 | $24,546 | 187,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Eng & Constr | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | A | 16,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Eng & Constr | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | A | 32,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Eng & Constr | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | M | 2,844 | not reported | not reported | 111,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Eng & Constr | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | D | 2,844 | $15.37 | $43,712 | 108,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Eng & Constr | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | F | 1,115 | $15.37 | $17,138 | 107,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Eng & Constr | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Eng & Constr | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,844 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | A | 7,909 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | M | 2,462 | not reported | not reported | 59,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | D | 2,462 | $15.37 | $37,841 | 56,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | F | 1,058 | $15.37 | $16,261 | 55,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,909 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,462 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | A | 6,787 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | M | 2,429 | not reported | not reported | 102,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | D | 2,429 | $15.37 | $37,334 | 99,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | F | 706 | $15.37 | $10,851 | 99,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,787 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP, Legal & Ops Services | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | A | 6,787 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP, Legal & Ops Services | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | M | 2,429 | not reported | not reported | 74,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP, Legal & Ops Services | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | D | 2,429 | $15.37 | $37,334 | 71,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP, Legal & Ops Services | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | F | 949 | $15.37 | $14,586 | 70,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP, Legal & Ops Services | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,787 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP, Legal & Ops Services | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller James Harry | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 418 | $11.97 | $5,003 | 84,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Bustamante Jose Luis M. | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | A | 8,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Carnes Martha Z. | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | A | 8,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Chandler John D | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | A | 8,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Conner Carlin G. | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | A | 8,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Hinrichs Liane K | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | A | 8,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller James Harry | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | A | 8,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller James Harry | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 422 | $11.85 | $5,001 | 75,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller James Harry | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 4,500 | $10.23 | Sale −$46,035 | 74,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 9,225 | not reported | not reported | 521,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | D | 9,225 | $9.96 | $91,881 | 512,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 2,467 | $9.96 | $24,571 | 510,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 10,994 | not reported | not reported | 521,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | D | 10,994 | $9.96 | $109,500 | 510,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 2,940 | $9.96 | $29,282 | 507,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | A | 31,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 538,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 11,807 | $9.96 | $117,598 | 526,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,225 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,994 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 3,834 | not reported | not reported | 177,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | D | 3,834 | $9.96 | $38,187 | 173,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 1,115 | $9.96 | $11,105 | 172,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 4,570 | not reported | not reported | 177,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | D | 4,570 | $9.96 | $45,517 | 172,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 1,329 | $9.96 | $13,237 | 171,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | A | 8,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 2,521 | $9.96 | $25,109 | 177,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,570 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Updyke Alan RChief Operating Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 4,076 | not reported | not reported | 138,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Updyke Alan RChief Operating Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | D | 4,076 | $9.96 | $40,597 | 134,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Updyke Alan RChief Operating Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 1,969 | $9.96 | $19,611 | 132,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Updyke Alan RChief Operating Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 4,858 | not reported | not reported | 137,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Updyke Alan RChief Operating Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | D | 4,858 | $9.96 | $48,386 | 132,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Updyke Alan RChief Operating Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 2,347 | $9.96 | $23,376 | 129,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Updyke Alan RChief Operating Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | A | 9,213 | $0.00 | $0 | 139,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Updyke Alan RChief Operating Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 4,669 | $9.96 | $46,503 | 134,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Updyke Alan RChief Operating Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Updyke Alan RChief Operating Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,858 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 2,162 | not reported | not reported | 93,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | D | 2,162 | $9.96 | $21,534 | 90,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 629 | $9.96 | $6,265 | 90,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 2,577 | not reported | not reported | 92,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | D | 2,577 | $9.96 | $25,667 | 90,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 749 | $9.96 | $7,460 | 89,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | A | 4,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 1,422 | $9.96 | $14,163 | 92,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,162 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,577 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Durkin Kevin AVP Chief Bus Dev/Strat Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 1,384 | not reported | not reported | 79,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Durkin Kevin AVP Chief Bus Dev/Strat Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | D | 1,384 | $9.96 | $13,785 | 77,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Durkin Kevin AVP Chief Bus Dev/Strat Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 461 | $9.96 | $4,592 | 77,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Durkin Kevin AVP Chief Bus Dev/Strat Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 1,649 | not reported | not reported | 78,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Durkin Kevin AVP Chief Bus Dev/Strat Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | D | 1,649 | $9.96 | $16,424 | 77,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Durkin Kevin AVP Chief Bus Dev/Strat Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 549 | $9.96 | $5,468 | 76,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Durkin Kevin AVP Chief Bus Dev/Strat Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | A | 3,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Durkin Kevin AVP Chief Bus Dev/Strat Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 1,116 | $9.96 | $11,115 | 78,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Durkin Kevin AVP Chief Bus Dev/Strat Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,384 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Durkin Kevin AVP Chief Bus Dev/Strat Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,649 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 1,211 | not reported | not reported | 49,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | D | 1,211 | $9.96 | $12,062 | 48,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 520 | $9.96 | $5,179 | 48,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 1,881 | not reported | not reported | 50,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | D | 1,881 | $9.96 | $18,735 | 48,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 808 | $9.96 | $8,048 | 47,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | A | 2,737 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 1,176 | $9.96 | $11,713 | 48,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,211 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Matrix Service | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 1,513 | not reported | not reported | 60,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Matrix Service | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | D | 1,513 | $9.96 | $15,069 | 58,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Matrix Service | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 595 | $9.96 | $5,926 | 58,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Matrix Service | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 2,817 | not reported | not reported | 60,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Matrix Service | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | D | 2,817 | $9.96 | $28,057 | 58,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Matrix Service | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 1,108 | $9.96 | $11,036 | 56,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Matrix Service | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | A | 3,421 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Matrix Service | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 1,346 | $9.96 | $13,406 | 58,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Matrix Service | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,513 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Matrix Service | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,817 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodgers Glyn APresident, Matrix PDM Eng | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 2,162 | not reported | not reported | 55,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodgers Glyn APresident, Matrix PDM Eng | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | D | 2,162 | $9.96 | $21,534 | 52,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodgers Glyn APresident, Matrix PDM Eng | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 691 | $9.96 | $6,882 | 52,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodgers Glyn APresident, Matrix PDM Eng | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 2,577 | not reported | not reported | 54,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodgers Glyn APresident, Matrix PDM Eng | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | D | 2,577 | $9.96 | $25,667 | 52,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodgers Glyn APresident, Matrix PDM Eng | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 824 | $9.96 | $8,207 | 51,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodgers Glyn APresident, Matrix PDM Eng | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | A | 4,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodgers Glyn APresident, Matrix PDM Eng | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 1,678 | $9.96 | $16,713 | 54,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodgers Glyn APresident, Matrix PDM Eng | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,162 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodgers Glyn APresident, Matrix PDM Eng | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,577 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP & General Counsel | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 2,162 | not reported | not reported | 66,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP & General Counsel | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | D | 2,162 | $9.96 | $21,534 | 63,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP & General Counsel | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 845 | $9.96 | $8,416 | 63,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP & General Counsel | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 2,577 | not reported | not reported | 65,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP & General Counsel | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | D | 2,577 | $9.96 | $25,667 | 63,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP & General Counsel | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 1,007 | $9.96 | $10,030 | 62,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP & General Counsel | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | A | 4,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP & General Counsel | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 1,910 | $9.96 | $19,024 | 65,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP & General Counsel | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,162 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP & General Counsel | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,577 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 14,859 | not reported | not reported | 531,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | D | 14,859 | $9.95 | $147,847 | 517,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 4,323 | $9.95 | $43,014 | 512,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,859 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 6,176 | not reported | not reported | 181,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | D | 6,176 | $9.95 | $61,451 | 175,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 1,797 | $9.95 | $17,880 | 173,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Updyke Alan RChief Operating Officer | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 6,566 | not reported | not reported | 144,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Updyke Alan RChief Operating Officer | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | D | 6,566 | $9.95 | $65,332 | 137,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Updyke Alan RChief Operating Officer | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 3,327 | $9.95 | $33,104 | 134,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Updyke Alan RChief Operating Officer | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 3,483 | not reported | not reported | 95,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | D | 3,483 | $9.95 | $34,656 | 91,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 1,013 | $9.95 | $10,079 | 90,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,483 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Durkin Kevin AVP Chief Bus Dev/Strat Officer | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 2,438 | not reported | not reported | 81,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Durkin Kevin AVP Chief Bus Dev/Strat Officer | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | D | 2,438 | $9.95 | $24,258 | 78,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Durkin Kevin AVP Chief Bus Dev/Strat Officer | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 869 | $9.95 | $8,647 | 77,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Durkin Kevin AVP Chief Bus Dev/Strat Officer | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,438 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 3,529 | not reported | not reported | 53,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | D | 3,529 | $9.95 | $35,114 | 50,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 1,517 | $9.95 | $15,094 | 48,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,529 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Matrix Service | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 4,077 | not reported | not reported | 64,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Matrix Service | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | D | 4,077 | $9.95 | $40,566 | 60,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Matrix Service | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 1,604 | $9.95 | $15,960 | 58,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Matrix Service | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,077 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodgers Glyn APresident, Matrix PDM Eng | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 3,622 | not reported | not reported | 57,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodgers Glyn APresident, Matrix PDM Eng | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | D | 3,622 | $9.95 | $36,039 | 54,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodgers Glyn APresident, Matrix PDM Eng | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 1,244 | $9.95 | $12,378 | 52,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodgers Glyn APresident, Matrix PDM Eng | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,622 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP & General Counsel | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 3,483 | not reported | not reported | 68,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP & General Counsel | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | D | 3,483 | $9.95 | $34,656 | 65,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP & General Counsel | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 1,361 | $9.95 | $13,542 | 63,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP & General Counsel | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,483 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A | 41,451 | $0.00 | $0 | 517,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 41,451 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Updyke Alan RChief Operating Officer | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A | 18,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Updyke Alan RChief Operating Officer | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A | 17,228 | $0.00 | $0 | 175,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,228 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Matrix Service | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A | 11,373 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Matrix Service | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,373 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A | 9,845 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,845 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodgers Glyn APresident, Matrix PDM Eng | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A | 10,104 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodgers Glyn APresident, Matrix PDM Eng | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,104 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A | 9,715 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,715 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP & General Counsel | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A | 9,715 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP & General Counsel | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,715 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Durkin Kevin AVP Chief Bus Dev/Strat Officer | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A | 6,801 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Durkin Kevin AVP Chief Bus Dev/Strat Officer | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,801 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M | 1,989 | not reported | not reported | 84,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | D | 1,989 | $10.00 | $19,890 | 82,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 578 | $10.00 | $5,780 | 82,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Austin Nancy EVP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,989 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M | 3,528 | not reported | not reported | 162,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | D | 3,528 | $10.00 | $35,280 | 159,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 1,026 | $10.00 | $10,260 | 158,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanah Kevin SVP Finance & CFO | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,528 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Durkin Kevin AVP Chief Bus Dev/Strat Officer | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M | 1,273 | not reported | not reported | 73,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Durkin Kevin AVP Chief Bus Dev/Strat Officer | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | D | 1,273 | $10.00 | $12,730 | 72,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Durkin Kevin AVP Chief Bus Dev/Strat Officer | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 424 | $10.00 | $4,240 | 71,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Durkin Kevin AVP Chief Bus Dev/Strat Officer | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,273 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M | 8,489 | not reported | not reported | 486,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | D | 8,489 | $10.00 | $84,890 | 477,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 2,270 | $10.00 | $22,700 | 475,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,489 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M | 1,114 | not reported | not reported | 42,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | D | 1,114 | $10.00 | $11,140 | 40,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 478 | $10.00 | $4,780 | 40,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Montalbano Douglas JPresident, Matrix NAC | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,114 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Matrix Service | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M | 1,392 | not reported | not reported | 50,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Matrix Service | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | D | 1,392 | $10.00 | $13,920 | 49,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Matrix Service | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 547 | $10.00 | $5,470 | 48,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Shawn PPresident, Matrix Service | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,392 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rodgers Glyn APresident, Matrix PDM Eng | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M | 1,989 | not reported | not reported | 46,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodgers Glyn APresident, Matrix PDM Eng | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | D | 1,989 | $10.00 | $19,890 | 44,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodgers Glyn APresident, Matrix PDM Eng | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 636 | $10.00 | $6,360 | 44,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Rodgers Glyn APresident, Matrix PDM Eng | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,989 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP & General Counsel | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M | 1,989 | not reported | not reported | 58,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP & General Counsel | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | D | 1,989 | $10.00 | $19,890 | 56,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP & General Counsel | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 777 | $10.00 | $7,770 | 55,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP & General Counsel | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,989 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Updyke Alan RChief Operating Officer | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M | 3,751 | not reported | not reported | 124,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Updyke Alan RChief Operating Officer | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | D | 3,751 | $10.00 | $37,510 | 121,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Updyke Alan RChief Operating Officer | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 1,812 | $10.00 | $18,120 | 119,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Updyke Alan RChief Operating Officer | Aug 24, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,751 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Miller James Harry | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 529 | $9.45 | $4,999 | 79,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller James Harry | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 385 | $12.97 | $4,993 | 78,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Durkin Kevin AVP Chief Bus Dev/Strat Officer | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | S | 3,900 | $13.14 | Sale −$51,246 | 72,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $13.25 | Sale −$132,500 | 477,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Durkin Kevin AVP Chief Bus Dev/Strat Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | S | 3,900 | $12.72 | Sale −$49,608 | 76,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Justin DVP & General Counsel | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | S | 10,961 | $10.13 | Sale −$111,035 | 56,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller James Harry | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | A | 7,991 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Chandler John D | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | A | 7,991 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Carnes Martha Z. | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | A | 7,991 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Hinrichs Liane K | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | A | 7,991 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Conner Carlin G. | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | A | 7,991 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Bustamante Jose Luis M. | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | A | 7,991 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller James Harry | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | S | 3,000 | $11.50 | Sale −$34,500 | 70,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Hewitt John RPresident & CEO | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | S | 7,500 | $12.00 | Sale −$90,000 | 487,891 | No | Form 4 |