MWAMueller Water Products, Inc.
- Market cap
- $3.48B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $22.26
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Specialty Industrial Machinery
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-04
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Healy Brian C. | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | P | 1,376 | $21.75 | Purchase +$29,927 | 26,322 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd P | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 9,997 | $23.67 | Sale −$236,629 | 54,479.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortiz Christine | Sep 1 | Sep 1 | S | 550 | $23.93 | Sale −$13,162 | 30,274 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ortiz Christine | Aug 31 | Aug 31 | S | 12,048 | $24.23 | Sale −$291,923 | 30,824 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feyerherm Richelle R.VP, CAO and Corp. Controller | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | S | 3,000 | $25.00 | Sale −$75,000 | 12,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Feyerherm Richelle R.VP, CAO and Corp. Controller | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | F | 1,157 | $25.18 | $29,133 | 15,585 | No | Form 4 |
| McAndrew PaulPresident and CEO | Aug 10 | Aug 10 | S | 40,000 | $26.39 | Sale −$1,055,600 | 42,556 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Healy Brian C. | Jul 7 | Jul 8 | P | 1,183 | $25.33 | Purchase +$29,965 | 24,946 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Floyd Scott P.EVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | F | 5,907 | $25.37 | $149,861 | 107,678.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Zakas Marietta EdmundsFormer Officer and Director | May 28 | May 29 | S | 54,254 | $25.26 | Sale −$1,370,456 | 479,867.96 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Healy Brian C. | May 15 | May 18 | P | 1,166 | $25.75 | Purchase +$30,025 | 23,763 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Mar 17 | Mar 17 | S | 10,720 | $27.61 | Sale −$295,979 | 64,476.89 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rasmussen MelissaSVP and CFO | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 3,341 | $29.36 | $98,092 | 9,114.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Sengstack Gregg C | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | P | 25,000 | $29.58 | Purchase +$739,500 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd Scott P.EVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | A | 1,056 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd Scott P.EVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 2,979 | $29.59 | $88,149 | 2,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Feb 19 | Feb 20 | S | 10,720 | $29.72 | Sale −$318,598 | 75,196.86 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McAndrew PaulPresident and CEO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 20,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,119 | No | Form 4 |
| McAndrew PaulPresident and CEO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A · derivative | 61,800 | $29.45 | $1,820,010 | 61,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Sengstack Gregg C | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | A | 4,414 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia Christian A | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A | 4,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Thomas J | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A | 4,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Healy Brian C. | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A | 4,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortiz Christine | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A | 4,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharritts Jeffery S. | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A | 4,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Terry Bentina Chisolm | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A | 4,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Arsdell Stephen C | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A | 4,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Weaver Leland | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A | 4,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Healy Brian C. | Jan 7 | Jan 8 | P | 1,125 | $24.41 | Purchase +$27,461 | 17,925 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven S | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 14,965 | $24.29 | Sale −$363,500 | 30,050.07 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven S | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 18,557 | $24.29 | Sale −$450,750 | 11,493.07 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M | 11,329 | $11.41 | $129,264 | 91,541.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M | 9,469 | $13.22 | $125,180 | 101,010.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | S | 7,079 | $24.62 | Sale −$174,285 | 93,931.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | S | 8,015 | $24.62 | Sale −$197,329 | 85,916.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,469 | $13.22 | $125,180 | 9,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,329 | $11.41 | $129,264 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zakas Marietta EdmundsCEO | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | F | 5,023 | $24.62 | $123,666 | 534,112.32 | No | Form 4 |
| McAndrew PaulPresident and COO | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | F | 1,478 | $24.62 | $36,388 | 82,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Rasmussen MelissaSVP and CFO | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | F | 528 | $24.62 | $12,999 | 2,188.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason ASVP, GC, CCO and Corp Sec | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | F | 665 | $24.62 | $16,372 | 16,880.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Feyerherm Richelle R.VP, CAO and Corp. Controller | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | F | 133 | $24.62 | $3,274 | 12,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | F | 665 | $24.62 | $16,372 | 80,212.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd Scott P.SVP, Sales & Marketing | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | F | 609 | $24.62 | $14,994 | 89,043.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Zakas Marietta EdmundsCEO | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | A | 40,576 | $0.00 | $0 | 548,679.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Zakas Marietta EdmundsCEO | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | G | 20,620 | $0.00 | $0 | 528,059.32 | No | Form 4 |
| McAndrew PaulPresident and COO | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | A | 21,476 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,777 | No | Form 4 |
| McAndrew PaulPresident and COO | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | A | 10,218 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,126 | No | Form 4 |
| McAndrew PaulPresident and COO | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 31,407 | $24.46 | $768,215 | 31,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Rasmussen MelissaSVP and CFO | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | A | 9,708 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Rasmussen MelissaSVP and CFO | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 29,835 | $24.46 | $729,764 | 29,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason ASVP, GC, CCO and Corp Sec | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | A | 5,109 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason ASVP, GC, CCO and Corp Sec | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,702 | $24.46 | $384,071 | 15,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Feyerherm Richelle R.VP, CAO and Corp. Controller | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | A | 7,263 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Feyerherm Richelle R.VP, CAO and Corp. Controller | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | A | 1,839 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Feyerherm Richelle R.VP, CAO and Corp. Controller | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,652 | $24.46 | $138,248 | 5,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | A | 21,476 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,412.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | A | 4,599 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,133 | $24.46 | $345,693 | 14,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd Scott P.SVP, Sales & Marketing | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | A | 26,427 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,105.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd Scott P.SVP, Sales & Marketing | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | A | 5,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd Scott P.SVP, Sales & Marketing | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,488 | $24.46 | $403,296 | 16,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven S | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | A | 33,522 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,015.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Zakas Marietta EdmundsCEO | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 2,816 | $24.08 | $67,809 | 508,103.32 | No | Form 4 |
| McAndrew PaulPresident and COO | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 1,491 | $24.08 | $35,903 | 59,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Feyerherm Richelle R.VP, CAO and Corp. Controller | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 265 | $24.08 | $6,381 | 5,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 1,491 | $24.08 | $35,903 | 57,936.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd Scott P.SVP, Sales & Marketing | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 1,150 | $24.08 | $27,692 | 61,678.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason ASVP, GC, CCO and Corp Sec | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | M | 3,707 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,787.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason ASVP, GC, CCO and Corp Sec | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | D | 3,707 | $24.08 | $89,265 | 16,080.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason ASVP, GC, CCO and Corp Sec | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,707 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zakas Marietta EdmundsCEO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | F | 8,568 | $24.24 | $207,688 | 504,711.32 | No | Form 4 |
| McAndrew PaulPresident and COO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | F | 2,187 | $24.24 | $53,013 | 57,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason ASVP, GC, CCO and Corp Sec | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | F | 1,072 | $24.24 | $25,985 | 16,080.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Feyerherm Richelle R.VP, CAO and Corp. Controller | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | F | 241 | $24.24 | $5,842 | 4,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | F | 1,287 | $24.24 | $31,197 | 56,141.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd Scott P.SVP, Sales & Marketing | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | F | 691 | $24.24 | $16,750 | 59,907.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Healy Brian C. | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | P | 1,070 | $25.78 | Purchase +$27,585 | 16,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Suzanne G | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | S | 750 | $26.79 | Sale −$20,093 | 13.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven S | Aug 28, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | S | 10,310 | $26.86 | Sale −$276,927 | 11,458.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Suzanne G | Aug 28, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | S | 1,288 | $26.91 | Sale −$34,660 | 763.31 | No | Form 4 |
| McAndrew PaulPresident and COO | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 6,714 | $26.88 | $180,472 | 54,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason ASVP, GC, CCO and Corp Sec | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 562 | $26.88 | $15,107 | 14,665.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 839 | $26.88 | $22,552 | 54,592.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd Scott P.SVP, Sales & Marketing | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 901 | $26.88 | $24,219 | 57,625.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Feyerherm Richelle R.VP, CAO and Corp. Controller | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 562 | $26.88 | $15,107 | 4,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven S | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 4,493 | $26.88 | $120,772 | 21,768.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Suzanne G | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | F | 562 | $26.88 | $15,107 | 2,051.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Feyerherm Richelle R.VP, CAO and Corp. Controller | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | A | 11,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Thomas J | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | S | 24,005 | $26.15 | Sale −$627,731 | 86,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Suzanne G | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | S | 8,621 | $26.37 | Sale −$227,336 | 761.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharritts Jeffery S. | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | S | 7,700 | $25.82 | Sale −$198,814 | 23,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Healy Brian C. | Jul 7, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | P | 1,110 | $24.74 | Purchase +$27,461 | 15,730 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Healy Brian C. | May 16, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | P | 1,085 | $25.32 | Purchase +$27,472 | 14,620 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Slobodow Brian | May 8, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | S | 7,376 | $24.57 | Sale −$181,228 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Lydia W | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 17,092 | $26.77 | Sale −$457,553 | 126,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Franklin Shirley C. | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 7,376 | $24.67 | Sale −$181,966 | 65,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven S | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | M | 38,109 | $11.86 | $451,973 | 118,336.65 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven S | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | M | 37,350 | $13.64 | $509,454 | 155,686.65 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven S | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | M | 31,470 | $11.41 | $359,073 | 187,156.65 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven S | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | M | 19,675 | $13.22 | $260,104 | 206,831.65 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven S | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 1,710 | $24.93 | Sale −$42,630 | 205,121.65 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven S | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 2,494 | $24.93 | Sale −$62,175 | 202,627.65 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven S | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 3,220 | $24.93 | Sale −$80,275 | 199,407.65 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven S | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 8,089 | $24.93 | Sale −$201,659 | 191,318.65 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven S | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 14,799 | $24.93 | Sale −$368,939 | 176,519.65 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven S | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 19,675 | $24.93 | Sale −$490,498 | 156,844.65 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven S | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 31,470 | $24.88 | Sale −$782,974 | 125,374.65 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven S | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 37,350 | $24.88 | Sale −$929,268 | 88,024.65 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven S | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 38,109 | $24.88 | Sale −$948,152 | 49,915.65 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven S | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 38,517 | $24.88 | Sale −$958,303 | 11,398.65 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven S | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 19,675 | $13.22 | $260,104 | 39,350 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven S | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 31,470 | $11.41 | $359,073 | 15,735 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven S | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 37,350 | $13.64 | $509,454 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven S | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 38,109 | $11.86 | $451,973 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Slobodow Brian | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 11,132 | $24.73 | Sale −$275,294 | 7,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Rasmussen MelissaSVP and CFO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 29,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Rasmussen MelissaSVP and CFO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 7,691 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Rasmussen MelissaSVP and CFO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 21,198 | $25.19 | $533,978 | 21,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortiz Christine | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 3,875 | $25.88 | Sale −$100,285 | 38,200 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Franklin Shirley C. | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 8,825 | $25.11 | Sale −$221,596 | 72,419 | No | Form 4 |
| McAndrew PaulPresident and COO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 6,714 | $25.05 | $168,186 | 46,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven SEVP, CFO, CLO and CCO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 6,714 | $25.05 | $168,186 | 80,227.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Terry Bentina Chisolm | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A | 4,758 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Weaver Leland | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A | 4,758 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Franklin Shirley C. | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 4,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia Christian A | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 4,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Thomas J | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 4,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Healy Brian C. | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 4,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortiz Christine | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 4,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharritts Jeffery S. | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 4,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Lydia W | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 4,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Arsdell Stephen C | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 4,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Healy Brian C. | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | P | 1,115 | $22.32 | Purchase +$24,887 | 6,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Suzanne GVP and CAO | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 8,853 | $13.64 | $120,755 | 18,231.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Suzanne GVP and CAO | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 8,115 | $11.94 | $96,893 | 26,346.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Suzanne GVP and CAO | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 6,392 | $11.41 | $72,933 | 32,738.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Suzanne GVP and CAO | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 2,778 | $13.22 | $36,725 | 35,516.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Suzanne GVP and CAO | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | S | 26,138 | $24.99 | Sale −$653,189 | 9,378.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Suzanne GVP and CAO | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,115 | $11.94 | $96,893 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Suzanne GVP and CAO | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,778 | $13.22 | $36,725 | 5,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Suzanne GVP and CAO | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,392 | $11.41 | $72,933 | 3,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Suzanne GVP and CAO | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,853 | $13.64 | $120,755 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason ASVP, General Counsel_Corp Sec | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | A | 4,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason ASVP, General Counsel_Corp Sec | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 14,238 | $25.58 | $364,208 | 14,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd Scott P.SVP, Sales & Marketing | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | A | 12,351 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,416.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd Scott P.SVP, Sales & Marketing | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | A | 4,641 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd Scott P.SVP, Sales & Marketing | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,030 | $25.58 | $384,467 | 15,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven SEVP, CFO, CLO and CCO | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | A | 14,799 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | A | 10,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,581.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | A | 4,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 14,238 | $25.58 | $364,208 | 14,238 | No | Form 4 |
| McAndrew PaulPresident and COO | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | A | 9,771 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,622 | No | Form 4 |
| McAndrew PaulPresident and COO | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 31,644 | $25.58 | $809,454 | 31,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Suzanne GVP and CAO | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | A | 3,507 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,378.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Suzanne GVP and CAO | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | A | 1,308 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Suzanne GVP and CAO | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,239 | $25.58 | $108,434 | 4,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Zakas Marietta EdmundsCEO | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | A | 19,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 494,367.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Zakas Marietta EdmundsCEO | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | A | 33,228 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Zakas Marietta EdmundsCEO | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 107,592 | $25.58 | $2,752,203 | 107,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason ASVP, General Counsel_Corp Sec | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M | 2,954 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,958.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason ASVP, General Counsel_Corp Sec | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | D | 2,954 | $25.58 | $75,563 | 13,004.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason ASVP, General Counsel_Corp Sec | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,954 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd Scott P.SVP, Sales & Marketing | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | F | 460 | $25.58 | $11,767 | 42,065.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven SEVP, CFO, CLO and CCO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | F | 1,420 | $25.58 | $36,324 | 56,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M | 26,145 | $13.64 | $356,618 | 70,362.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M | 11,329 | $11.41 | $129,264 | 81,691.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M | 11,005 | $11.86 | $130,519 | 92,696.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M | 9,469 | $13.22 | $125,180 | 102,165.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | F | 994 | $25.58 | $25,427 | 101,171.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 57,948 | $25.69 | Sale −$1,488,684 | 43,223.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,469 | $13.22 | $125,180 | 18,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,329 | $11.41 | $129,264 | 11,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 26,145 | $13.64 | $356,618 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,005 | $11.86 | $130,519 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Suzanne GVP and CAO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | F | 337 | $25.58 | $8,620 | 5,871.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Zakas Marietta EdmundsCEO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | F | 1,703 | $25.58 | $43,563 | 474,449.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason ASVP, General Counsel_Corp Sec | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 3,707 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,783.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason ASVP, General Counsel_Corp Sec | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 1,072 | $25.04 | $26,843 | 16,711.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason ASVP, General Counsel_Corp Sec | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | D | 3,707 | $25.04 | $92,823 | 13,004.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason ASVP, General Counsel_Corp Sec | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,707 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd Scott P.SVP, Sales & Marketing | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 691 | $25.04 | $17,303 | 41,350.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd Scott P.SVP, Sales & Marketing | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 712 | $25.04 | $17,828 | 40,638.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven SEVP, CFO, CLO and CCO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 2,070 | $25.04 | $51,833 | 57,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven SEVP, CFO, CLO and CCO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 2,673 | $25.04 | $66,932 | 55,223 | No | Form 4 |
| McAndrew PaulPresident and COO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 1,491 | $25.04 | $37,335 | 48,830 | No | Form 4 |
| McAndrew PaulPresident and COO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 2,187 | $25.04 | $54,762 | 46,643 | No | Form 4 |
| McAndrew PaulPresident and COO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 7,950 | $25.04 | $199,068 | 38,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 1,287 | $25.04 | $32,226 | 43,517.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 1,491 | $25.04 | $37,335 | 42,026.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Suzanne GVP and CAO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 378 | $25.04 | $9,465 | 5,887.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Suzanne GVP and CAO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 421 | $25.04 | $10,542 | 5,466.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Zakas Marietta EdmundsCEO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 2,639 | $25.04 | $66,081 | 480,176.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Zakas Marietta EdmundsCEO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 8,029 | $25.04 | $201,046 | 472,147.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven SEVP, CFO, CLO and CCO | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 86,399 | $25.09 | Sale −$2,167,751 | 49,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 3,556 | $25.02 | Sale −$88,971 | 38,682.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Lydia W | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M | 10,791 | $9.97 | $107,586 | 147,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Lydia W | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 10,791 | $24.40 | Sale −$263,300 | 136,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Lydia W | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,791 | $9.97 | $107,586 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Healy Brian C. | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | P | 1,125 | $21.99 | Purchase +$24,739 | 5,025 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven SEVP, CFO, CLO and CCO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | F | 4,493 | $20.89 | $93,859 | 135,838.28 | No | Form 4 |
| McAndrew PaulPresident and COO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | F | 6,714 | $20.89 | $140,255 | 24,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason ASVP, General Counsel_Corp Sec | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | F | 562 | $20.89 | $11,740 | 11,571.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd Scott P.SVP, Sales & Marketing | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | F | 901 | $20.89 | $18,822 | 36,129.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | F | 839 | $20.89 | $17,527 | 42,229.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Suzanne GVP and CAO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | F | 562 | $20.89 | $11,740 | 4,504.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Thomas J | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M | 10,791 | $9.97 | $107,586 | 113,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Thomas J | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 10,791 | $20.55 | Sale −$221,755 | 102,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Thomas J | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,791 | $9.97 | $107,586 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Healy Brian C. | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | P | 1,250 | $20.00 | Purchase +$25,000 | 3,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ortiz Christine | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | S | 8,800 | $19.94 | Sale −$175,472 | 34,699 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hall J Scott | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | M | 75,528 | $11.41 | $861,774 | 619,556.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Hall J Scott | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | M | 64,552 | $13.64 | $880,489 | 684,108.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Hall J Scott | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | S | 140,080 | $19.75 | Sale −$2,766,580 | 544,028.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Hall J Scott | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 75,528 | $11.41 | $861,774 | 151,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Hall J Scott | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 64,552 | $13.64 | $880,489 | 62,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Hall J Scott | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M | 60,568 | $13.64 | $826,148 | 604,596.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Hall J Scott | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M | 41,457 | $11.86 | $491,680 | 646,053.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Hall J Scott | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | S | 102,025 | $19.54 | Sale −$1,993,569 | 544,028.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Hall J Scott | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 60,568 | $13.64 | $826,148 | 127,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Hall J Scott | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 41,457 | $11.86 | $491,680 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hall J Scott | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M | 500 | $11.86 | $5,930 | 544,528.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Hall J Scott | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | S | 500 | $20.03 | Sale −$10,015 | 544,028.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Hall J Scott | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 500 | $11.86 | $5,930 | 41,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Hall J Scott | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M | 135,253 | $11.86 | $1,604,101 | 679,281.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Hall J Scott | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | S | 135,253 | $20.34 | Sale −$2,751,046 | 544,028.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Hall J Scott | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 135,253 | $11.86 | $1,604,101 | 41,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia Christian A | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A | 3,238 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd Scott P.SVP, Sales & Marketing | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | A | 24,257 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Tokarz Michael T | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 765.46 | $19.09 | $14,613 | 229,089.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Takeuchi KenjiSVP Water Management Solutions | May 16, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 6,658 | $19.09 | Sale −$127,101 | 28,334.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Healy Brian C. | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | P | 2,650 | $19.18 | Purchase +$50,827 | 2,650 | No | Form 4 |
| McAndrew PaulPresident and COO | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 31,315 | $19.16 | $599,995 | 114,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Takeuchi KenjiSVP Water Management Solutions | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | M | 22,863 | $11.86 | $271,155 | 57,855.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Takeuchi KenjiSVP Water Management Solutions | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | M | 17,516 | $13.64 | $238,918 | 75,371.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Takeuchi KenjiSVP Water Management Solutions | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | M | 11,329 | $11.41 | $129,264 | 86,700.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Takeuchi KenjiSVP Water Management Solutions | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | S | 51,708 | $18.88 | Sale −$976,247 | 34,992.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Takeuchi KenjiSVP Water Management Solutions | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,329 | $11.41 | $129,264 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Takeuchi KenjiSVP Water Management Solutions | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 17,516 | $13.64 | $238,918 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Takeuchi KenjiSVP Water Management Solutions | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 22,863 | $11.86 | $271,155 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tokarz Michael T | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,177.21 | $15.70 | $18,482 | 228,323.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Arsdell Stephen C | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | P | 10,000 | $15.42 | Purchase +$154,200 | 80,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Healy Brian C. | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 7,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Takeuchi KenjiSVP Water Management Solutions | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 6,658 | $15.62 | Sale −$103,998 | 34,196.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Franklin Shirley C. | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 7,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Thomas J | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 7,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Obrien Mark J | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 7,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortiz Christine | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 7,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharritts Jeffery S. | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 7,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Slobodow Brian | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 7,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Lydia W | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 7,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Tokarz Michael T | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 7,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Arsdell Stephen C | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 7,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Ytterdahl Niclas | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 7,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven SEVP, CFO, CLO and CCO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 5,043 | $15.75 | $79,427 | 124,367.75 | No | Form 4 |
| McAndrew PaulEVP and COO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 4,909 | $15.75 | $77,317 | 16,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Tokarz Michael T | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 925.71 | $15.64 | $14,478 | 227,146.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Zakas Marietta EdmundsPresident and CEO | Dec 2, 2020 | Feb 21, 20244/A | A · derivative | 48,513 | $11.86 | $575,364 | 48,513 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hall J Scott | Dec 2, 2020 | Feb 21, 20244/A | A · derivative | 177,210 | $11.86 | $2,101,711 | 177,210 | No | Form 4/A |
| Heinrichs Steven SEVP, CFO, CLO and CCO | Dec 2, 2020 | Feb 21, 20244/A | A · derivative | 38,109 | $11.86 | $451,973 | 38,109 | No | Form 4/A |
| Takeuchi KenjiSVP Water Management Solutions | Dec 2, 2020 | Feb 21, 20244/A | A · derivative | 22,863 | $11.86 | $271,155 | 22,863 | No | Form 4/A |
| Floyd Scott P.SVP, Water Flow Solutions | Dec 2, 2020 | Feb 21, 20244/A | A · derivative | 10,287 | $11.86 | $122,004 | 10,287 | No | Form 4/A |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Dec 2, 2020 | Feb 21, 20244/A | A · derivative | 26,676 | $11.86 | $316,377 | 26,676 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith Suzanne GVP and CAO | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | S | 2,800 | $15.09 | Sale −$42,252 | 3,208.37 | No | Form 4 |
| McAndrew PaulEVP and COO | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 11,000 | $11.41 | $125,510 | 29,701 | No | Form 4 |
| McAndrew PaulEVP and COO | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | S | 23,000 | $15.02 | Sale −$345,460 | 6,701 | No | Form 4 |
| McAndrew PaulEVP and COO | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,000 | $11.41 | $125,510 | 22,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 15,671 | $11.86 | $185,858 | 66,852.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 11,329 | $11.41 | $129,264 | 78,181.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | S | 37,000 | $15.15 | Sale −$560,550 | 41,181.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,329 | $11.41 | $129,264 | 22,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,671 | $11.86 | $185,858 | 11,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Lydia W | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 22, 2024 | M | 9,656 | $8.58 | $82,848 | 134,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Lydia W | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 22, 2024 | S | 5,961 | $13.95 | Sale −$83,156 | 128,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Lydia W | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,656 | $8.58 | $82,848 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Obrien Mark J | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | M | 9,656 | $8.58 | $82,848 | 140,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Obrien Mark J | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | S | 6,041 | $13.78 | Sale −$83,245 | 134,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Obrien Mark J | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,656 | $8.58 | $82,848 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Thomas J | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | M | 9,656 | $8.58 | $82,848 | 100,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Thomas J | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | S | 6,044 | $13.77 | Sale −$83,226 | 94,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Hansen Thomas J | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,656 | $8.58 | $82,848 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tokarz Michael T | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,530.08 | $14.13 | $35,750 | 226,220.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Zakas Marietta EdmundsPresident and CEO | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | F | 1,253 | $13.70 | $17,166 | 457,692.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Hall J Scott | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | F | 7,409 | $13.70 | $101,503 | 543,990.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven SEVP, CFO, CLO and CCO | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | F | 1,067 | $13.70 | $14,618 | 113,925.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | F | 1,116 | $13.70 | $15,289 | 51,181.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Takeuchi KenjiSVP Water Management Solutions | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | F | 640 | $13.70 | $8,768 | 39,922.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd Scott P.SVP, Water Flow Solutions | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | F | 231 | $13.70 | $3,165 | 32,729.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Suzanne GVP and CAO | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | F | 212 | $13.70 | $2,904 | 6,008.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason AVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | M | 3,238 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,973.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason AVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | D | 3,238 | $13.70 | $44,361 | 9,735.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason AVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,238 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | F | 994 | $13.29 | $13,210 | 49,838.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 6, 20234/A | F | 1,491 | $13.28 | $19,800 | 48,641.12 | No | Form 4/A |
| Helms Todd PSVP and CHRO | Nov 28, 2023 | Dec 6, 20234/A | A | 5,845 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,846.12 | No | Form 4/A |
| Zakas Marietta EdmundsPresident and CEO | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 1,122 | $13.29 | $14,911 | 454,473.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Hall J Scott | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 7,135 | $13.29 | $94,824 | 535,063.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven SEVP, CFO, CLO and CCO | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 950 | $13.29 | $12,626 | 111,479.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Takeuchi KenjiSVP Water Management Solutions | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 669 | $13.29 | $8,891 | 38,455.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd Scott P.SVP, Water Flow Solutions | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 460 | $13.29 | $6,113 | 32,012.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Suzanne GVP and CAO | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 226 | $13.29 | $3,004 | 5,523.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason AVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M | 2,953 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,688.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason AVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | D | 2,953 | $13.29 | $39,245 | 9,735.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason AVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,953 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Zakas Marietta EdmundsPresident and CEO | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | F | 1,739 | $13.28 | $23,094 | 451,590.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Hall J Scott | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | F | 6,650 | $13.28 | $88,312 | 526,467.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven SEVP, CFO, CLO and CCO | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | F | 1,386 | $13.28 | $18,406 | 109,299.14 | No | Form 4 |
| McAndrew PaulEVP and COO | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | F | 998 | $13.28 | $13,253 | 21,361 | No | Form 4 |
| McAndrew PaulEVP and COO | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | F | 2,660 | $13.28 | $35,325 | 18,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Takeuchi KenjiSVP Water Management Solutions | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | F | 998 | $13.28 | $13,253 | 36,922.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd Scott P.SVP, Water Flow Solutions | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | F | 712 | $13.28 | $9,455 | 30,585.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Suzanne GVP and CAO | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | F | 282 | $13.28 | $3,745 | 5,007.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason AVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | M | 3,707 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,442.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason AVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | D | 3,707 | $13.28 | $49,229 | 9,735.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason AVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,707 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Zakas Marietta EdmundsPresident and CEO | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | A | 14,006 | $0.00 | $0 | 447,121.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Zakas Marietta EdmundsPresident and CEO | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | A | 56,673 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Zakas Marietta EdmundsPresident and CEO | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | A · derivative | 189,204 | $13.22 | $2,501,277 | 189,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Hall J Scott | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | A | 57,199 | $0.00 | $0 | 511,207.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven SEVP, CFO, CLO and CCO | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | A | 10,643 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,121.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven SEVP, CFO, CLO and CCO | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | A | 17,679 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Heinrichs Steven SEVP, CFO, CLO and CCO | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | A · derivative | 59,025 | $13.22 | $780,311 | 59,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Takeuchi KenjiSVP Water Management Solutions | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | A | 6,386 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,634.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Takeuchi KenjiSVP Water Management Solutions | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | A | 8,508 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Takeuchi KenjiSVP Water Management Solutions | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | A · derivative | 28,407 | $13.22 | $375,541 | 28,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd Scott P.SVP, Water Flow Solutions | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | A | 3,120 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,376.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd Scott P.SVP, Water Flow Solutions | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | A | 8,508 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Floyd Scott P.SVP, Water Flow Solutions | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | A · derivative | 28,407 | $13.22 | $375,541 | 28,407 | No | Form 4 |
| McAndrew PaulEVP and COO | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | A | 14,466 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,828 | No | Form 4 |
| McAndrew PaulEVP and COO | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | A · derivative | 48,294 | $13.22 | $638,447 | 48,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason AVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | A | 7,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Chason AVP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | A · derivative | 23,673 | $13.22 | $312,957 | 23,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Suzanne GVP and CAO | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | A | 2,113 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,362.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Suzanne GVP and CAO | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | A | 2,496 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Suzanne GVP and CAO | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | A · derivative | 8,334 | $13.22 | $110,175 | 8,334 | No | Form 4 |
| McAndrew PaulEVP and COO | Aug 24, 2023 | Nov 30, 20234/A | F | 4,493 | $13.51 | $60,700 | 10,310 | No | Form 4/A |
| Tokarz Michael T | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,077.7 | $13.22 | $14,247 | 223,690.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Tokarz Michael T | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 3,736.15 | $12.58 | $47,001 | 222,612.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Tokarz Michael T | Sep 12, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | S | 250 | $13.11 | Sale −$3,278 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tokarz Michael T | Aug 24, 2010 | Oct 4, 2023 | P | 250 | $2.40 | Purchase +$600 | 250 | No | Form 4 |