MYFWFirst Western Financial Inc
- Market cap
- $292.76M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $29.98
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-22
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | S | 10,000 | $30.55 | Sale −$305,500 | 740,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Caponi Julie A | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A | 974 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan David R | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A | 974 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimlich Joseph C. | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A | 974 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Mark L | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A | 974 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Ellen S. | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A | 974 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Scott C | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A | 974 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Latimer Luke A | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A | 974 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill Patrick H | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A | 974 | $0.00 | $0 | 165,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Gart Thomas A | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A | 974 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | May 22 | May 26 | S | 6,417 | $28.31 | Sale −$181,665 | 750,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | May 20 | May 22 | S | 1,083 | $28.52 | Sale −$30,887 | 756,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | May 5 | May 5 | S | 7,500 | $28.70 | Sale −$215,250 | 757,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | May 4 | May 5 | F | 1,440 | $28.55 | $41,112 | 765,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Cassell Matthew C.CHIEF REVENUE OFFICER | May 4 | May 5 | F | 36 | $28.55 | $1,028 | 16,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Weber David R.Chief Financial Officer | May 4 | May 5 | F | 102 | $28.55 | $2,912 | 6,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Courkamp Julie ACHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | May 4 | May 5 | F | 417 | $28.55 | $11,905 | 59,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | May 1 | May 5 | A | 7,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 768,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | May 1 | May 5 | F | 1,907 | $28.55 | $54,445 | 766,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Cassell Matthew C.CHIEF REVENUE OFFICER | May 1 | May 5 | A | 862 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Cassell Matthew C.CHIEF REVENUE OFFICER | May 1 | May 5 | F | 388 | $28.55 | $11,077 | 16,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Weber David R.Chief Financial Officer | May 1 | May 5 | A | 668 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Weber David R.Chief Financial Officer | May 1 | May 5 | F | 240 | $28.55 | $6,852 | 6,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Courkamp Julie ACHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | May 1 | May 5 | A | 3,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Courkamp Julie ACHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | May 1 | May 5 | F | 1,072 | $28.55 | $30,606 | 60,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Scott C | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | S | 915 | $26.00 | Sale −$23,790 | 4,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Scott C | Jan 26 | Feb 5 | S | 2,013 | $23.56 | Sale −$47,426 | 6,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Scott C | Jan 26 | Feb 5 | S | 100 | $24.69 | Sale −$2,469 | 6,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Scott C | Jan 26 | Feb 5 | S | 582 | $24.49 | Sale −$14,253 | 5,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Scott C | Jan 26 | Feb 5 | S | 224 | $24.80 | Sale −$5,555 | 5,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Scott C | Jan 26 | Feb 5 | S | 100 | $24.78 | Sale −$2,478 | 5,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Scott C | Jan 26 | Feb 5 | S | 159 | $24.83 | Sale −$3,948 | 5,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan David R | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | S | 2,000 | $25.50 | Sale −$51,000 | 6,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan David R | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | S | 3,000 | $25.55 | Sale −$76,650 | 3,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan David R | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | S | 3,626 | $25.61 | Sale −$92,862 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan David R | Jan 28 | Jan 29 | S | 1,674 | $24.95 | Sale −$41,766 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan David R | Jan 28 | Jan 29 | S | 1,994 | $24.95 | Sale −$49,750 | 8,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan David R | Jan 27 | Jan 28 | S | 1,381 | $24.99 | Sale −$34,511 | 4,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan David R | Jan 27 | Jan 28 | S | 3,025 | $25.17 | Sale −$76,139 | 1,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 7,766 | $0.00 | $0 | 764,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | F | 2,594 | $26.65 | $69,130 | 761,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Courkamp Julie ACHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 2,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Courkamp Julie ACHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | F | 729 | $26.65 | $19,428 | 57,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Weber David R.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 113 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Weber David R.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | F | 38 | $26.65 | $1,013 | 6,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Latimer Luke A | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M | 1,697 | $25.00 | $42,425 | 58,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Latimer Luke A | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 1,646 | $25.78 | Sale −$42,434 | 56,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Latimer Luke A | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,697 | $25.00 | $42,425 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M | 16,500 | $25.00 | $412,500 | 772,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | S | 16,171 | $25.72 | Sale −$415,918 | 756,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,500 | $25.00 | $412,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Mark L | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | M | 1,697 | $25.00 | $42,425 | 54,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Mark L | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 1,646 | $25.79 | Sale −$42,450 | 52,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Mark L | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,697 | $25.00 | $42,425 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Courkamp Julie ACHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | M | 3,000 | $25.00 | $75,000 | 58,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Courkamp Julie ACHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 2,933 | $25.82 | Sale −$75,730 | 55,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Courkamp Julie ACHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $25.00 | $75,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $23.55 | Sale −$117,750 | 756,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | A | 6,521 | $0.00 | $0 | 763,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | F | 658 | $22.99 | $15,127 | 763,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | F | 1,874 | $22.99 | $43,083 | 761,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Courkamp Julie ACHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | A | 4,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Courkamp Julie ACHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | F | 411 | $22.99 | $9,449 | 56,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Courkamp Julie ACHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | F | 1,171 | $22.99 | $26,921 | 55,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $23.59 | Sale −$117,950 | 757,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Ensmann Eric E.Chief Risk Officer | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | F | 342 | $20.61 | $7,049 | 6,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Cassell Matthew C.CHIEF REVENUE OFFICER | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 1,005 | $21.08 | $21,185 | 15,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | S | 3,047 | $21.00 | Sale −$63,987 | 762,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | S | 1,953 | $21.00 | Sale −$41,013 | 765,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill Patrick H | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 164,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Caponi Julie A | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan David R | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Gart Thomas A | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Mark L | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Ellen S. | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Latimer Luke A | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Scott C | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimlich Joseph C. | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | May 9, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $21.53 | Sale −$107,650 | 767,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Courkamp Julie ACHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 417 | $21.75 | $9,070 | 53,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Weber David R.Chief Financial Officer | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 101 | $21.75 | $2,197 | 5,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Cassell Matthew C.CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 30 | $21.75 | $653 | 16,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 1,439 | $21.75 | $31,298 | 772,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Ensmann Eric E.Chief Risk Officer | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 1,077 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Courkamp Julie ACHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 5,385 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Courkamp Julie ACHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 1,050 | $20.89 | $21,935 | 53,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Weber David R.Chief Financial Officer | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 1,795 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Weber David R.Chief Financial Officer | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 148 | $20.89 | $3,092 | 6,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Cassell Matthew C.CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 1,795 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Cassell Matthew C.CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 233 | $20.89 | $4,867 | 16,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 9,573 | $0.00 | $0 | 776,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 2,508 | $20.89 | $52,392 | 773,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 30,024 | $0.00 | $0 | 775,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 9,098 | $19.55 | $177,866 | 766,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Courkamp Julie ACHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 7,506 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Courkamp Julie ACHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 2,555 | $19.55 | $49,950 | 49,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Weber David R.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 333 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Weber David R.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 113 | $19.55 | $2,209 | 4,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 657 | $20.57 | $13,514 | 745,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Courkamp Julie ACHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 411 | $20.57 | $8,454 | 44,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan David R | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 1,700 | $20.20 | Sale −$34,340 | 10,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan David R | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 2,680 | $20.20 | Sale −$54,136 | 6,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan David R | Oct 30, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | S | 2,600 | $19.06 | Sale −$49,556 | 14,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan David R | Oct 30, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | S | 2,600 | $19.00 | Sale −$49,400 | 12,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan David R | Oct 30, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | S | 1,700 | $19.06 | Sale −$32,402 | 10,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan David R | Oct 30, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | S | 1,700 | $19.00 | Sale −$32,300 | 8,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan David R | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | S | 3,500 | $19.50 | Sale −$68,250 | 19,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan David R | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $19.58 | Sale −$39,160 | 17,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 9,274 | $18.77 | Sale −$174,073 | 746,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Ensmann Eric E.Chief Risk Officer | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A | 5,963 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Cassell Matthew C.CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | F | 1,005 | $16.63 | $16,713 | 15,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Ellen S. | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 733 | $0.00 | $0 | 733 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Mark L | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 1,466 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamill Patrick H | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 1,466 | $0.00 | $0 | 163,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Caponi Julie A | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 1,466 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimlich Joseph C. | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 1,466 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Gart Thomas A | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 1,466 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Scott C | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 1,466 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Latimer Luke A | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 1,466 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan David R | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 1,466 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Montgomery Jesica J.Principal Accounting Officer | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 13 | $17.45 | $227 | 3,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Weber David R.Chief Financial Officer | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 28 | $17.45 | $489 | 4,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawley Scott JCHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 80 | $17.45 | $1,396 | 12,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 811 | $17.45 | $14,152 | 755,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Courkamp Julie ACHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | May 3, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 223 | $17.45 | $3,891 | 44,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Cassell Matthew C.CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 36 | $17.39 | $626 | 16,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Montgomery Jesica J.Principal Accounting Officer | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 71 | $17.39 | $1,235 | 3,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawley Scott JCHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 41 | $17.39 | $713 | 12,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Weber David R.Chief Financial Officer | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 74 | $17.39 | $1,287 | 4,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 628 | $17.39 | $10,921 | 756,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Courkamp Julie ACHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 194 | $17.39 | $3,374 | 45,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Cassell Matthew C.CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 1,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Cassell Matthew C.CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 150 | $16.95 | $2,543 | 16,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Montgomery Jesica J.Principal Accounting Officer | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 615 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Montgomery Jesica J.Principal Accounting Officer | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 89 | $16.95 | $1,509 | 3,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawley Scott JCHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 884 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawley Scott JCHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 297 | $16.95 | $5,034 | 12,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Weber David R.Chief Financial Officer | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 597 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Weber David R.Chief Financial Officer | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 163 | $16.95 | $2,763 | 4,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 11,799 | $0.00 | $0 | 759,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 2,297 | $16.95 | $38,934 | 756,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Courkamp Julie ACHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 6,637 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Courkamp Julie ACHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 851 | $16.95 | $14,424 | 45,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott James AllenChief ClientExperience Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 5,752 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | S | 42,408 | $16.41 | Sale −$695,915 | 747,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawyer John EmeryCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 4,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawyer John EmeryCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 1,554 | $19.62 | $30,489 | 25,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 24,456 | $0.00 | $0 | 797,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 7,472 | $19.62 | $146,601 | 789,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawley Scott JCHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 3,640 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawley Scott JCHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 1,239 | $19.62 | $24,309 | 12,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Weber David R.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 607 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Weber David R.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 206 | $19.62 | $4,042 | 3,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Courkamp Julie ACHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 4,755 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Courkamp Julie ACHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 1,619 | $19.62 | $31,765 | 39,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawley Scott JCHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | F | 82 | $16.54 | $1,356 | 9,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawley Scott JCHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | A | 815 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawley Scott JCHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | F | 234 | $16.54 | $3,870 | 9,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Courkamp Julie ACHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | F | 411 | $16.54 | $6,798 | 33,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Courkamp Julie ACHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | A | 4,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Courkamp Julie ACHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | F | 1,171 | $16.54 | $19,368 | 36,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | F | 657 | $16.54 | $10,867 | 768,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | A | 6,521 | $0.00 | $0 | 774,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Wylie Scott CCHAIRMAN, CEO AND PRESIDENT | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | F | 1,874 | $16.54 | $30,996 | 772,904 | No | Form 4 |