MZTIMARZETTI CO
- Market cap
- $2.98B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $109.13
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Defensive
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Packaged Foods
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-10
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Viso LuisStrategic Advisor to CEO | Sep 10 | Sep 11 | S | 997 | $100.81 | Sale −$100,508 | 1,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Bird KristinPresident-Foodservice Division | Aug 25 | Aug 28 | A | 623 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Bird KristinPresident-Foodservice Division | Aug 25 | Aug 28 | F | 180 | $116.05 | $20,889 | 6,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciesinski David AlanPresident and CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 28 | A | 4,177 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciesinski David AlanPresident and CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 28 | F | 1,611 | $116.05 | $186,957 | 59,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Pigott, Thomas K.VP, CFO and Asst. Secretary | Aug 25 | Aug 28 | A | 1,026 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Pigott, Thomas K.VP, CFO and Asst. Secretary | Aug 25 | Aug 28 | F | 298 | $116.05 | $34,583 | 18,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Viso LuisChief Supply Chain Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 28 | A | 527 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Viso LuisChief Supply Chain Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 28 | F | 152 | $116.05 | $17,640 | 2,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter MarkChief Supply Chain Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | A · derivative | 4,326 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter MarkChief Supply Chain Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | A · derivative | 1,947 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman TanyaPresident-Retail Business Unit | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | A · derivative | 1,947 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Bird KristinPresident-Foodservice Division | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | A · derivative | 1,947 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciesinski David AlanPresident and CEO | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | A · derivative | 14,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Pigott, Thomas K.VP, CFO and Asst. Secretary | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | A · derivative | 3,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciesinski David AlanPresident and CEO | Aug 15 | Aug 20 | F | 2,055 | $116.05 | $238,483 | 56,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Bird KristinPresident-Foodservice Division | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | F | 301 | $116.05 | $34,931 | 5,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Pigott, Thomas K.VP, CFO and Asst. Secretary | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | F | 496 | $116.05 | $57,561 | 17,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Viso LuisChief Supply Chain Officer | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | F | 255 | $116.05 | $29,593 | 1,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Viso LuisChief Supply Chain Officer | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | S | 1,221 | $109.31 | Sale −$133,468 | 1,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Pigott, Thomas K.VP, CFO and Asst. Secretary | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | P | 900 | $109.01 | Purchase +$98,109 | 17,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Viso LuisChief Supply Chain Officer | May 17 | May 19 | F | 500 | $114.01 | $57,005 | 3,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Fox Robert L | Jan 5 | Jan 7 | G | 230 | $0.00 | $0 | 245,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold Zena Srivatsa | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 786 | $0.00 | $0 | 786 | No | Form 4 |
| Brasier Barbara L | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 786 | $0.00 | $0 | 786 | No | Form 4 |
| Fullen Elliot K. | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 786 | $0.00 | $0 | 786 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerlach John B JrExecutive Chairman | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 786 | $0.00 | $0 | 786 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Alan F | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 786 | $0.00 | $0 | 786 | No | Form 4 |
| Keown Michael H | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 786 | $0.00 | $0 | 786 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight George F. III | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 786 | $0.00 | $0 | 786 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostryniec Robert Paul | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 786 | $0.00 | $0 | 786 | No | Form 4 |
| Fox Robert L | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | G | 1,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 245,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Fox Robert L | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 786 | $0.00 | $0 | 786 | No | Form 4 |
| Bird KristinPresident-Foodservice Division | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | A | 1,785 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Bird KristinPresident-Foodservice Division | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 532 | $180.29 | $95,914 | 6,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciesinski David AlanPresident and CEO | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | A | 12,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciesinski David AlanPresident and CEO | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 5,840 | $180.29 | $1,052,894 | 59,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Pigott, Thomas K.VP, CFO and Asst. Secretary | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | A | 2,973 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Pigott, Thomas K.VP, CFO and Asst. Secretary | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 887 | $180.29 | $159,917 | 16,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Bird KristinPresident-Foodservice Division | Aug 16, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 319 | $180.29 | $57,513 | 4,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciesinski David AlanPresident and CEO | Aug 16, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 2,674 | $180.29 | $482,095 | 51,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Pigott, Thomas K.VP, CFO and Asst. Secretary | Aug 16, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 532 | $180.29 | $95,914 | 14,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Viso LuisChief Supply Chain Officer | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,245 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman TanyaPresident-Retail Business Unit | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,245 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Bird KristinPresident-Foodservice Division | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,245 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciesinski David AlanPresident and CEO | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,714 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Pigott, Thomas K.VP, CFO and Asst. Secretary | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,241 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Berman TanyaPresident-Retail Business Unit | May 13, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 2,983 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciesinski David AlanPresident and CEO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | S | 17,000 | $191.19 | Sale −$3,250,230 | 54,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold Zena Srivatsa | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | A | 674 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Brasier Barbara L | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | A | 674 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Fox Robert L | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | A | 674 | $0.00 | $0 | 247,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Fullen Elliot K. | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | A | 674 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Gerlach John B JrExecutive Chairman | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | A | 674 | $0.00 | $0 | 222,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Alan F | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | A | 674 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Keown Michael H | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | A | 674 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight George F. III | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | A | 674 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostryniec Robert Paul | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | A | 674 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Fullen Elliot K. | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | P | 3,000 | $169.00 | Purchase +$507,000 | 5,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Bird KristinPresident-Foodservice Division | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 1,325 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Bird KristinPresident-Foodservice Division | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 395 | $198.38 | $78,360 | 5,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciesinski David AlanPresident and CEO | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 8,467 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciesinski David AlanPresident and CEO | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 3,839 | $198.38 | $761,581 | 71,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas K. PigottVP, CFO and Asst. Secretary | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 2,209 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas K. PigottVP, CFO and Asst. Secretary | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 658 | $198.38 | $130,534 | 15,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Stealey Carl R.President-T Marzetti Retail | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | A | 1,325 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Stealey Carl R.President-T Marzetti Retail | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | F | 395 | $198.38 | $78,360 | 7,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Bird KristinPresident-Foodservice Division | Aug 17, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 254 | $198.38 | $50,389 | 4,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciesinski David AlanPresident and CEO | Aug 17, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 2,466 | $198.38 | $489,205 | 67,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas K. PigottVP, CFO and Asst. Secretary | Aug 17, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 423 | $198.38 | $83,915 | 13,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Stealey Carl R.President-T Marzetti Retail | Aug 17, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 254 | $198.38 | $50,389 | 6,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Bird KristinPresident-Foodservice Division | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A | 1,163 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciesinski David AlanPresident and CEO | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A | 6,981 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas K. PigottVP, CFO and Asst. Secretary | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A | 1,862 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Stealey Carl R.President-T Marzetti Retail | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A | 1,163 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Viso LuisChief Supply Chain Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | A | 1,047 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight George F. III | Mar 8, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | P | 75 | $206.51 | Purchase +$15,488 | 770 | No | Form 4 |
| Fox Robert L | Apr 22, 2024 | Jul 23, 2024 | J | 39,199 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fox Robert L | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | G | 180 | $0.00 | $0 | 247,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciesinski David AlanPresident and CEO | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 39,416 | $177.99 | $7,015,654 | 98,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciesinski David AlanPresident and CEO | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 2,499 | $206.92 | $517,093 | 96,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciesinski David AlanPresident and CEO | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | D | 33,906 | $206.92 | $7,015,830 | 62,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciesinski David AlanPresident and CEO | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 39,416 | $177.99 | $7,015,654 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bird KristinPresident-Foodservice Division | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 176 | $199.81 | $35,167 | 3,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciesinski David AlanPresident and CEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 1,961 | $199.81 | $391,827 | 59,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas K. PigottVP, CFO and Asst. Secretary | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 282 | $199.81 | $56,346 | 12,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Stealey Carl R.President-T Marzetti Retail | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 199 | $199.81 | $39,762 | 5,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Bird KristinPresident-Foodservice Division | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | S | 1,207 | $192.66 | Sale −$232,541 | 3,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciesinski David AlanPresident and CEO | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M | 56,569 | $153.71 | $8,695,221 | 110,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciesinski David AlanPresident and CEO | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | F | 4,486 | $193.29 | $867,099 | 106,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciesinski David AlanPresident and CEO | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | D | 44,986 | $193.29 | $8,695,344 | 61,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciesinski David AlanPresident and CEO | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 56,569 | $153.71 | $8,695,221 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bird KristinPresident-Foodservice Division | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 3,582 | $177.99 | $637,560 | 7,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Bird KristinPresident-Foodservice Division | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 2,695 | $153.71 | $414,248 | 10,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Bird KristinPresident-Foodservice Division | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | F | 369 | $204.04 | $75,291 | 9,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Bird KristinPresident-Foodservice Division | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | D | 5,156 | $204.04 | $1,052,030 | 4,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Bird KristinPresident-Foodservice Division | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,582 | $177.99 | $637,560 | 1,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Bird KristinPresident-Foodservice Division | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,695 | $153.71 | $414,248 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Arnold Zena Srivatsa | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 695 | $0.00 | $0 | 695 | No | Form 4 |
| Knight George F. III | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 695 | $0.00 | $0 | 695 | No | Form 4 |
| Brasier Barbara L | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 695 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Fox Robert L | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 695 | $0.00 | $0 | 247,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Fullen Elliot K. | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 695 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Alan F | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 695 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Keown Michael H | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 695 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostryniec Robert Paul | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 695 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciesinski David AlanPresident and CEO | Aug 15, 2023 | Oct 10, 20234/A | A | 6,943 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,354 | No | Form 4/A |