NAVNNavan, Inc.
- Market cap
- $7.02B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $26.96
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Software - Application
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2025-10-31
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Sep 21 | Sep 23 | S | 50,647 | $21.27 | Sale −$1,077,262 | 1,035,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Sindicich Michael EricPresident | Sep 21 | Sep 23 | S | 8,977 | $21.27 | Sale −$190,941 | 539,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Twig Ilan EzraChief Technology Officer | Sep 21 | Sep 23 | S | 36,040 | $21.27 | Sale −$766,571 | 769,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | S | 168,378 | $30.14 | Sale −$5,074,913 | 1,086,242 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | C | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | S | 75,000 | $30.14 | Sale −$2,260,500 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | C | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | S | 75,000 | $30.14 | Sale −$2,260,500 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | C | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | S | 75,000 | $30.14 | Sale −$2,260,500 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | C · derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 688,653 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | C · derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 688,653 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | C · derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 688,653 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures Vii, L.P. | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | A | 394 | $28.56 | $11,253 | 67,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | A | 657 | $28.56 | $18,764 | 11,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Liang Clara | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | A | 438 | $28.56 | $12,509 | 10,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Anre D | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | A | 412 | $28.56 | $11,767 | 226,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaveripatnam Sandesh | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | A | 394 | $28.56 | $11,253 | 46,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures Vi, L.P. | Jul 7 | Jul 10 | J | 452,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,623,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures Vi, L.P. | Jul 7 | Jul 10 | J | 1,576,676 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,613,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures Vi, L.P. | Jul 7 | Jul 10 | J | 1,082,303 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,740,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures Vi, L.P. | Jul 7 | Jul 10 | J | 567,965 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,135,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures Vi, L.P. | Jun 26 | Jul 10 | J | 452,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,076,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures Vi, L.P. | Jun 26 | Jul 10 | J | 1,576,676 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,190,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures Vi, L.P. | Jun 26 | Jul 10 | J | 567,965 | $0.00 | $0 | 567,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed General Partner Opportunity Fund, L.P. | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | S | 8,983 | $25.36 | Sale −$227,809 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Management Company, L.L.C. | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | S | 8,983 | $25.36 | Sale −$227,809 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed General Partner Opportunity Fund, L.P. | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | J | 2,979,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,881,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed General Partner Opportunity Fund, L.P. | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | J | 192,885 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed General Partner Opportunity Fund, L.P. | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | J | 1,894,598 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,736,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed General Partner Opportunity Fund, L.P. | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | J | 670,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 670,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed General Partner Opportunity Fund, L.P. | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | J | 670,005 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed General Partner Opportunity Fund, L.P. | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | J | 401,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 401,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed General Partner Opportunity Fund, L.P. | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | J | 401,655 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed General Partner Opportunity Fund, L.P. | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | J | 8,983 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Management Company, L.L.C. | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | J | 2,979,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,881,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Management Company, L.L.C. | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | J | 192,885 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Management Company, L.L.C. | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | J | 1,894,598 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,736,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Management Company, L.L.C. | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | J | 670,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 670,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Management Company, L.L.C. | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | J | 670,005 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Management Company, L.L.C. | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | J | 401,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 401,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Management Company, L.L.C. | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | J | 401,655 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Management Company, L.L.C. | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | J | 8,983 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners X, L.P. | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 10,569 | $24.65 | Sale −$260,526 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed General Partner Select III, L.P. | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 10,569 | $24.65 | Sale −$260,526 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures Vi, L.P. | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | A | 9,959 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Kourey Michael R | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | A | 9,959 | $0.00 | $0 | 253,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Anre D | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | A | 9,959 | $0.00 | $0 | 225,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Shai | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | A | 4,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Liang Clara | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | A | 9,959 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | A | 9,959 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaveripatnam Sandesh | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | A | 9,959 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Janmohamed Arif | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | A | 9,959 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Jun 22 | Jun 23 | S | 41,530 | $21.06 | Sale −$874,622 | 1,254,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Sindicich Michael EricPresident | Jun 22 | Jun 23 | S | 2,176 | $21.06 | Sale −$45,827 | 548,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Twig Ilan EzraChief Technology Officer | Jun 22 | Jun 23 | S | 24,726 | $21.06 | Sale −$520,730 | 805,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Strategic Partners Ultimate General Partner I L.L.C. | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | S | 47,984 | $18.71 | Sale −$897,781 | 2,310,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Strategic Partners Ultimate General Partner I L.L.C. | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | S | 29,339 | $19.64 | Sale −$576,218 | 2,280,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed General Partner Select III, L.P. | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | S | 47,984 | $18.71 | Sale −$897,781 | 2,310,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed General Partner Select III, L.P. | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | S | 29,339 | $19.64 | Sale −$576,218 | 2,280,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Janmohamed Arif | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | S | 47,984 | $18.71 | Sale −$897,781 | 2,310,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Janmohamed Arif | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | S | 29,339 | $19.64 | Sale −$576,218 | 2,280,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Strategic Partners Ultimate General Partner I L.L.C. | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | S | 398,546 | $19.13 | Sale −$7,624,185 | 2,358,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed General Partner Select III, L.P. | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | S | 398,546 | $19.13 | Sale −$7,624,185 | 2,358,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Janmohamed Arif | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | S | 398,546 | $19.13 | Sale −$7,624,185 | 2,358,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners X, L.P. | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | S | 573,572 | $20.19 | Sale −$11,580,419 | 3,187,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners X, L.P. | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | S | 430,659 | $20.62 | Sale −$8,880,189 | 2,756,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select II, Ltd. | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | S | 573,572 | $20.19 | Sale −$11,580,419 | 3,187,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select II, Ltd. | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | S | 430,659 | $20.62 | Sale −$8,880,189 | 2,756,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Janmohamed Arif | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | S | 573,572 | $20.19 | Sale −$11,580,419 | 3,187,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Janmohamed Arif | Jun 15 | Jun 15 | S | 430,659 | $20.62 | Sale −$8,880,189 | 2,756,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners X, L.P. | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 197,748 | $19.77 | Sale −$3,909,478 | 4,583,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners X, L.P. | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 822,069 | $20.06 | Sale −$16,490,704 | 3,761,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners X, L.P. | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 83 | $20.91 | Sale −$1,736 | 3,761,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select II, Ltd. | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 197,748 | $19.77 | Sale −$3,909,478 | 4,583,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select II, Ltd. | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 822,069 | $20.06 | Sale −$16,490,704 | 3,761,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select II, Ltd. | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 83 | $20.91 | Sale −$1,736 | 3,761,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Janmohamed Arif | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 197,748 | $19.77 | Sale −$3,909,478 | 4,583,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Janmohamed Arif | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 822,069 | $20.06 | Sale −$16,490,704 | 3,761,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Janmohamed Arif | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 83 | $20.91 | Sale −$1,736 | 3,761,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners X, L.P. | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | J | 3,504,825 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,860,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners X, L.P. | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | J | 2,228,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,630,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select II, Ltd. | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | J | 3,504,825 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,860,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select II, Ltd. | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | J | 2,228,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,630,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Sindicich Michael EricPresident | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 51,169 | $20.20 | Sale −$1,033,614 | 549,251 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | May 21 | May 26 | A | 292,112 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,296,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Sindicich Michael EricPresident | May 21 | May 26 | A | 292,112 | $0.00 | $0 | 600,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Twig Ilan EzraChief Technology Officer | May 21 | May 26 | A | 292,112 | $0.00 | $0 | 830,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | May 20 | May 22 | A | 1,012 | $18.54 | $18,762 | 1,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Anre D | May 20 | May 22 | A | 634 | $18.54 | $11,754 | 215,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaveripatnam Sandesh | May 20 | May 22 | A | 607 | $18.54 | $11,254 | 35,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Anre D | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | P | 100,000 | $12.00 | Purchase +$1,200,000 | 215,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | S | 151,007 | $8.62 | Sale −$1,301,680 | 1,003,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Sindicich Michael EricPresident | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | S | 2,206 | $8.62 | Sale −$19,016 | 308,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Twig Ilan EzraChief Technology Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | S | 49,210 | $8.62 | Sale −$424,190 | 538,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Nolf Aurelien Pierre LeonChief Financial Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 12 | A | 97,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 876,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Nolf Aurelien Pierre LeonChief Financial Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 12 | A | 778,967 | $0.00 | $0 | 778,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Nolf Aurelien Pierre LeonChief Financial Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 12 | A · derivative | 1,010,099 | $9.97 | $10,070,687 | 1,010,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Giviskos Anne MarySee Remarks | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 31,150 | $9.52 | Sale −$296,548 | 74,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Weiss Shai | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | A | 33,162 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Sindicich Michael EricPresident | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 9,081 | $13.85 | Sale −$125,772 | 310,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Sindicich Michael EricPresident | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 268 | $14.03 | Sale −$3,760 | 310,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Giviskos Anne MaryInterim CFO | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 77 | $13.80 | Sale −$1,063 | 108,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Giviskos Anne MaryInterim CFO | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 2,598 | $13.85 | Sale −$35,982 | 106,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | P | 46,337 | $18.11 | Purchase +$839,163 | 8,346,792 | No | Form 4 |
| AH Parallel Fund V-Q, L.P. | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | P | 46,337 | $18.11 | Purchase +$839,163 | 8,346,792 | No | Form 4 |
| CLF Partners, LP | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | P | 46,337 | $18.11 | Purchase +$839,163 | 8,346,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-B, L.P. | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | P | 46,337 | $18.11 | Purchase +$839,163 | 8,346,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Jan 6 | Jan 6 | P | 308,188 | $16.74 | Purchase +$5,159,067 | 8,300,455 | No | Form 4 |
| AH Parallel Fund V-B, L.P. | Jan 6 | Jan 6 | P | 308,188 | $16.74 | Purchase +$5,159,067 | 8,300,455 | No | Form 4 |
| AH Equity Partners 2022 Annual Fund, L.L.C. | Jan 6 | Jan 6 | P | 308,188 | $16.74 | Purchase +$5,159,067 | 8,300,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II, L.P. | Jan 6 | Jan 6 | P | 308,188 | $16.74 | Purchase +$5,159,067 | 8,300,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | P | 202,729 | $15.77 | Purchase +$3,197,036 | 7,992,267 | No | Form 4 |
| AH Parallel Fund V-B, L.P. | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | P | 202,729 | $15.77 | Purchase +$3,197,036 | 7,992,267 | No | Form 4 |
| AH Equity Partners 2022 Annual Fund, L.L.C. | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | P | 202,729 | $15.77 | Purchase +$3,197,036 | 7,992,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II, L.P. | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | P | 202,729 | $15.77 | Purchase +$3,197,036 | 7,992,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | P | 466,058 | $16.27 | Purchase +$7,582,764 | 7,789,538 | No | Form 4 |
| AH Parallel Fund V-B, L.P. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | P | 466,058 | $16.27 | Purchase +$7,582,764 | 7,789,538 | No | Form 4 |
| AH Equity Partners 2022 Annual Fund, L.L.C. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | P | 466,058 | $16.27 | Purchase +$7,582,764 | 7,789,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II, L.P. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | P | 466,058 | $16.27 | Purchase +$7,582,764 | 7,789,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | P | 99,502 | $16.16 | Purchase +$1,607,952 | 7,323,480 | No | Form 4 |
| AH Equity Partners V, L.L.C. | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | P | 99,502 | $16.16 | Purchase +$1,607,952 | 7,323,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Ah 2022 Annual Fund-B, L.P. | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | P | 99,502 | $16.16 | Purchase +$1,607,952 | 7,323,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Marc L | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | P | 99,502 | $16.16 | Purchase +$1,607,952 | 7,323,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Dec 26, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | P | 229,917 | $15.57 | Purchase +$3,579,808 | 7,223,978 | No | Form 4 |
| AH Equity Partners V, L.L.C. | Dec 26, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | P | 229,917 | $15.57 | Purchase +$3,579,808 | 7,223,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Ah 2022 Annual Fund-B, L.P. | Dec 26, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | P | 229,917 | $15.57 | Purchase +$3,579,808 | 7,223,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Marc L | Dec 26, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | P | 229,917 | $15.57 | Purchase +$3,579,808 | 7,223,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | P | 167,519 | $15.83 | Purchase +$2,651,826 | 6,994,061 | No | Form 4 |
| AH Equity Partners V, L.L.C. | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | P | 167,519 | $15.83 | Purchase +$2,651,826 | 6,994,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Ah 2022 Annual Fund-B, L.P. | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | P | 167,519 | $15.83 | Purchase +$2,651,826 | 6,994,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Marc L | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | P | 167,519 | $15.83 | Purchase +$2,651,826 | 6,994,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | P | 225,484 | $15.84 | Purchase +$3,571,667 | 6,826,542 | No | Form 4 |
| AH Equity Partners V, L.L.C. | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | P | 225,484 | $15.84 | Purchase +$3,571,667 | 6,826,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Ah 2022 Annual Fund-B, L.P. | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | P | 225,484 | $15.84 | Purchase +$3,571,667 | 6,826,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Marc L | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | P | 225,484 | $15.84 | Purchase +$3,571,667 | 6,826,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | P | 334,112 | $15.90 | Purchase +$5,312,381 | 6,601,058 | No | Form 4 |
| AH Equity Partners V, L.L.C. | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | P | 334,112 | $15.90 | Purchase +$5,312,381 | 6,601,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Ah 2022 Annual Fund-B, L.P. | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | P | 334,112 | $15.90 | Purchase +$5,312,381 | 6,601,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Marc L | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | P | 334,112 | $15.90 | Purchase +$5,312,381 | 6,601,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | P | 240,835 | $14.70 | Purchase +$3,540,275 | 6,266,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund I-B, L.P. | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | P | 240,835 | $14.70 | Purchase +$3,540,275 | 6,266,946 | No | Form 4 |
| AH Equity Partners LSV III, L.L.C. | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | P | 240,835 | $14.70 | Purchase +$3,540,275 | 6,266,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz Fund V-Q, L.P. | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | P | 240,835 | $14.70 | Purchase +$3,540,275 | 6,266,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | P | 103,960 | $13.61 | Purchase +$1,414,896 | 6,026,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund I-B, L.P. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | P | 103,960 | $13.61 | Purchase +$1,414,896 | 6,026,111 | No | Form 4 |
| AH Equity Partners LSV III, L.L.C. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | P | 103,960 | $13.61 | Purchase +$1,414,896 | 6,026,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz Fund V-Q, L.P. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | P | 103,960 | $13.61 | Purchase +$1,414,896 | 6,026,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | P | 347,600 | $12.65 | Purchase +$4,397,140 | 5,922,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund I-B, L.P. | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | P | 347,600 | $12.65 | Purchase +$4,397,140 | 5,922,151 | No | Form 4 |
| AH Equity Partners LSV III, L.L.C. | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | P | 347,600 | $12.65 | Purchase +$4,397,140 | 5,922,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz Fund V-Q, L.P. | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | P | 347,600 | $12.65 | Purchase +$4,397,140 | 5,922,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Anre D | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | P | 100,000 | $12.72 | Purchase +$1,272,000 | 115,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 6,757,090 | not reported | not reported | 6,757,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 4,305,906 | not reported | not reported | 5,574,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 607,161 | not reported | not reported | 607,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 2,081,772 | not reported | not reported | 2,081,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 17,001 | not reported | not reported | 17,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 10,408,860 | not reported | not reported | 10,408,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 765,736 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 603,920 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 6,245,316 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 31,226,580 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 41,635 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 20,244,280 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 9,763,156 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,309,297 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 9,274 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Horowitz Benjamin A | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,201,643 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 23,365,502 | not reported | not reported | 23,365,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 192,885 | not reported | not reported | 192,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 4,478,486 | not reported | not reported | 4,780,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 587,965 | not reported | not reported | 587,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 14,859,595 | not reported | not reported | 14,859,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 6,134,518 | not reported | not reported | 6,134,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 11,744,720 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 578,656 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 12,078,656 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 38,230,672 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 8,042,464 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 40,212,320 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 13,470,670 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 4,163,544 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 7,287,940 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 4,723,666 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 5,249,132 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,148,606 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 649,200 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 200,273 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 600,821 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 200,273 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 200,273 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 23,365,502 | not reported | not reported | 23,365,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 192,885 | not reported | not reported | 192,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 4,478,486 | not reported | not reported | 4,780,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 587,965 | not reported | not reported | 587,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 14,859,595 | not reported | not reported | 14,859,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 6,134,518 | not reported | not reported | 6,134,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 11,744,720 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 578,656 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 12,078,656 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 38,230,672 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 8,042,464 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 40,212,320 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 13,470,670 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 4,163,544 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 7,287,940 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 4,723,666 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 5,249,132 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,148,606 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 649,200 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 200,273 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 600,821 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 200,273 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 200,273 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 6,757,090 | not reported | not reported | 6,757,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 4,305,906 | not reported | not reported | 5,574,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 607,161 | not reported | not reported | 607,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 2,081,772 | not reported | not reported | 2,081,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 17,001 | not reported | not reported | 17,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 10,408,860 | not reported | not reported | 10,408,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 765,736 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 603,920 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 6,245,316 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 31,226,580 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 41,635 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 20,244,280 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 9,763,156 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,309,297 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 9,274 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,201,643 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ah 2022 Annual Fund-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 6,757,090 | not reported | not reported | 6,757,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Ah 2022 Annual Fund-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 4,305,906 | not reported | not reported | 5,574,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Ah 2022 Annual Fund-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 607,161 | not reported | not reported | 607,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Ah 2022 Annual Fund-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 2,081,772 | not reported | not reported | 2,081,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Ah 2022 Annual Fund-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 17,001 | not reported | not reported | 17,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Ah 2022 Annual Fund-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 10,408,860 | not reported | not reported | 10,408,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Ah 2022 Annual Fund-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 765,736 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ah 2022 Annual Fund-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 603,920 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ah 2022 Annual Fund-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 6,245,316 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ah 2022 Annual Fund-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 31,226,580 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ah 2022 Annual Fund-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 41,635 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ah 2022 Annual Fund-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 20,244,280 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ah 2022 Annual Fund-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 9,763,156 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ah 2022 Annual Fund-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,309,297 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ah 2022 Annual Fund-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 9,274 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ah 2022 Annual Fund-B, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,201,643 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz Fund V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 6,757,090 | not reported | not reported | 6,757,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz Fund V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 4,305,906 | not reported | not reported | 5,574,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz Fund V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 607,161 | not reported | not reported | 607,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz Fund V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 2,081,772 | not reported | not reported | 2,081,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz Fund V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 17,001 | not reported | not reported | 17,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz Fund V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 10,408,860 | not reported | not reported | 10,408,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz Fund V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 765,736 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz Fund V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 603,920 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz Fund V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 6,245,316 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz Fund V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 31,226,580 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz Fund V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 41,635 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz Fund V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 20,244,280 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz Fund V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 9,763,156 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz Fund V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,309,297 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz Fund V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 9,274 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Andreessen Horowitz Fund V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,201,643 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kaveripatnam Sandesh | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 2,705,707 | not reported | not reported | 2,705,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaveripatnam Sandesh | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 5,089,572 | $21.25 | $108,153,405 | 5,089,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaveripatnam Sandesh | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 30,537 | $21.25 | $648,911 | 30,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaveripatnam Sandesh | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | X | 784,685 | $0.03 | $23,541 | 5,874,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaveripatnam Sandesh | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | X | 4,708 | $0.03 | $141 | 35,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaveripatnam Sandesh | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 8,010,958 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kaveripatnam Sandesh | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 784,685 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kaveripatnam Sandesh | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 4,708 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kaveripatnam Sandesh | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | X · derivative | 784,685 | $0.03 | $23,541 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kaveripatnam Sandesh | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | X · derivative | 4,708 | $0.03 | $141 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Janmohamed Arif | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 4,478,486 | not reported | not reported | 4,780,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Janmohamed Arif | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 587,965 | not reported | not reported | 587,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Janmohamed Arif | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 7,287,940 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Janmohamed Arif | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 5,249,132 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Janmohamed Arif | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,148,606 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Janmohamed Arif | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 649,200 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Janmohamed Arif | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 200,273 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Janmohamed Arif | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 600,821 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | C | 57,264 | not reported | not reported | 57,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | C | 770,077 | not reported | not reported | 770,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | C | 4,529,493 | not reported | not reported | 4,529,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | C | 15,766,767 | not reported | not reported | 15,766,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | C | 9,114,792 | not reported | not reported | 10,823,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | C | 1,974,957 | not reported | not reported | 1,974,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | C | 1,000,915 | not reported | not reported | 1,000,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | C | 382,900 | not reported | not reported | 382,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | C | 836,401 | not reported | not reported | 1,124,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | C | 857,010 | not reported | not reported | 917,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | C · derivative | 57,264 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | C · derivative | 4,529,493 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | C · derivative | 7,347,850 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | C · derivative | 7,024,053 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,394,864 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | C · derivative | 9,114,792 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,974,957 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | C · derivative | 900,944 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | C · derivative | 382,900 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | C · derivative | 770,077 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | C · derivative | 481,298 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | C · derivative | 624,764 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | C · derivative | 135,284 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | C · derivative | 99,971 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | C · derivative | 355,103 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zeev Ventures V, L.P. | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | C · derivative | 96,962 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | S | 833,333 | $25.00 | Sale −$20,833,325 | 3,165,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | S | 30,333 | $25.00 | Sale −$758,325 | 763,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | S | 30,333 | $25.00 | Sale −$758,325 | 763,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | S | 30,333 | $25.00 | Sale −$758,325 | 763,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | C | 3,165,756 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | C | 763,653 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | C | 763,653 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | C | 763,653 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | C | 4,796 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | C | 4,796 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | C | 4,796 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | C · derivative | 3,165,756 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,165,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | C · derivative | 763,653 | $0.00 | $0 | 763,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | C · derivative | 763,653 | $0.00 | $0 | 763,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | C · derivative | 763,653 | $0.00 | $0 | 763,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | C · derivative | 4,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | C · derivative | 4,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | C · derivative | 4,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Sindicich Michael EricPresident | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | M | 49,758 | $0.68 | $33,835 | 369,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Sindicich Michael EricPresident | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | M | 182,084 | $10.05 | $1,829,944 | 551,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Sindicich Michael EricPresident | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | S | 231,842 | $25.00 | Sale −$5,796,050 | 319,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Sindicich Michael EricPresident | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 49,758 | $0.68 | $33,835 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sindicich Michael EricPresident | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 182,084 | $10.05 | $1,829,944 | 71,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Twig Ilan EzraChief Technology Officer | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | S | 1,000,000 | $25.00 | Sale −$25,000,000 | 8,939,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Twig Ilan EzraChief Technology Officer | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | C | 8,939,081 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Twig Ilan EzraChief Technology Officer | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | C | 127,846 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Twig Ilan EzraChief Technology Officer | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | C | 766,666 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Twig Ilan EzraChief Technology Officer | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | C · derivative | 8,939,081 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,939,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Twig Ilan EzraChief Technology Officer | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | C · derivative | 127,846 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Twig Ilan EzraChief Technology Officer | Oct 31, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | C · derivative | 766,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 766,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Butte AmyChief Financial Officer | Oct 30, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | F | 160,047 | $0.00 | $0 | 794,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Giviskos Anne MaryChief Accounting Officer | Oct 30, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | F | 11,267 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Butte AmyChief Financial Officer | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 657,259 | $25.00 | $16,431,475 | 657,259 | No | Form 4 |