NBHCNational Bank Holdings Corp
- Market cap
- $1.72B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $38.88
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Van Denabeele NicoleCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 138 | $39.17 | $5,405 | 18,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Gooden EmilyCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 21 | $39.17 | $823 | 3,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | M | 26,683 | $34.04 | $908,289 | 714,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | M | 37,042 | $32.65 | $1,209,421 | 751,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | F | 23,503 | $43.19 | $1,015,095 | 727,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | F | 31,957 | $43.19 | $1,380,223 | 691,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | M · derivative | 26,683 | $34.04 | $908,289 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | M · derivative | 37,042 | $32.65 | $1,209,421 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz JohnExec Mng Dir of Strategic Init | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | F | 3,127 | $42.92 | $134,211 | 533,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Spring Maria F | May 20 | May 21 | S | 963 | $41.84 | Sale −$40,292 | 37,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeile Art | May 7 | May 8 | A | 3,153 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Dean Robert E | May 7 | May 8 | A | 3,153 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Clermont Ralph W | May 7 | May 8 | A | 3,620 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Spring Maria F | May 7 | May 8 | A | 3,153 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Joseph Fred J. | May 7 | May 8 | A | 3,153 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers Patrick G. | May 7 | May 8 | A | 3,153 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Alka | May 7 | May 8 | A | 3,153 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Doyle Robin Ann | May 7 | May 8 | A | 3,153 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,720 | No | Form 4 |
| McLaughlin Kirk | May 7 | May 8 | A | 3,153 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeile Art | May 6 | May 8 | F | 686 | $42.96 | $29,471 | 16,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Dean Robert E | May 6 | May 8 | F | 613 | $42.96 | $26,334 | 32,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Clermont Ralph W | May 6 | May 8 | F | 807 | $42.96 | $34,669 | 1,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Spring Maria F | May 6 | May 8 | F | 696 | $42.96 | $29,900 | 34,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Joseph Fred J. | May 6 | May 8 | F | 686 | $42.96 | $29,471 | 24,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers Patrick G. | May 6 | May 8 | F | 580 | $42.96 | $24,917 | 4,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Alka | May 6 | May 8 | F | 729 | $42.96 | $31,318 | 1,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Doyle Robin Ann | May 6 | May 8 | F | 663 | $42.96 | $28,482 | 4,567 | No | Form 4 |
| McLaughlin Kirk | May 6 | May 8 | F | 312 | $42.96 | $13,404 | 4,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | F | 8,006 | $43.27 | $346,420 | 687,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrucci Angela NicoleCHIEF ADMIN OFFICER | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | F | 1,329 | $43.27 | $57,506 | 23,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Newfield Richard U Jr.CHIEF RISK MGMT OFFICER | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | F | 1,981 | $43.27 | $85,718 | 151,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Birkans AldisPRESIDENT | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | F | 3,259 | $43.27 | $141,017 | 261,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Denabeele NicoleCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | F | 679 | $43.27 | $29,380 | 18,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Gooden EmilyCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | F | 232 | $43.27 | $10,039 | 3,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Sznewajs Daniel LCHIEF CORP DEV OFFICER & TREAS | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | F | 254 | $43.27 | $10,991 | 5,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A | 33,326 | $0.00 | $0 | 695,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrucci Angela NicoleCHIEF ADMIN OFFICER | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A | 4,178 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Newfield Richard U Jr.CHIEF RISK MGMT OFFICER | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A | 2,781 | $0.00 | $0 | 153,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Birkans AldisPRESIDENT | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A | 15,523 | $0.00 | $0 | 264,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Denabeele NicoleCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A | 5,821 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Gooden EmilyCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A | 517 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Sznewajs Daniel LCHIEF CORP DEV OFFICER & TREAS | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A | 3,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 9,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 664,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 2,651 | $39.99 | $106,013 | 662,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrucci Angela NicoleCHIEF ADMIN OFFICER | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 1,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrucci Angela NicoleCHIEF ADMIN OFFICER | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 693 | $39.99 | $27,713 | 20,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Newfield Richard U Jr.CHIEF RISK MNGMT OFFICER | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 2,104 | $0.00 | $0 | 152,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Newfield Richard U Jr.CHIEF RISK MNGMT OFFICER | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 1,040 | $39.99 | $41,590 | 150,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Birkans AldisPRESIDENT | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 2,971 | $0.00 | $0 | 250,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Birkans AldisPRESIDENT | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 1,296 | $39.99 | $51,827 | 248,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Denabeele NicoleCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 568 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Denabeele NicoleCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 269 | $39.99 | $10,757 | 13,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrucci Angela NicoleCHIEF ADMIN OFFICER | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 675 | $19.56 | $13,203 | 19,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrucci Angela NicoleCHIEF ADMIN OFFICER | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 448 | $40.19 | $18,005 | 19,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrucci Angela NicoleCHIEF ADMIN OFFICER | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 675 | $19.56 | $13,203 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Birkans AldisPRESIDENT | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M | 3,080 | $19.56 | $60,245 | 249,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Birkans AldisPRESIDENT | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | F | 2,256 | $41.53 | $93,692 | 247,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Birkans AldisPRESIDENT | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 3,080 | $19.56 | $60,245 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz JohnExec Mng Dir of Strategic Init | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | P | 24,200 | $41.41 | Purchase +$1,002,122 | 536,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz JohnExec Mng Dir of Strategic Init | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 12,444 | $0.00 | $0 | 512,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | A | 377,724 | not reported | not reported | 655,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Birkans AldisPRESIDENT | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | A | 189,825 | not reported | not reported | 246,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz JohnExec Mng Dir of Strategic Init | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | A | 442,132 | not reported | not reported | 442,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz JohnExec Mng Dir of Strategic Init | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | A | 95,396 | not reported | not reported | 537,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz JohnExec Mng Dir of Strategic Init | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | F | 37,668 | $39.33 | $1,481,482 | 499,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz JohnExec Mng Dir of Strategic Init | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | A | 228,668 | not reported | not reported | 228,668 | No | Form 4 |
| McLaughlin Kirk | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | A | 3,530 | not reported | not reported | 3,530 | No | Form 4 |
| McLaughlin Kirk | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | A | 978 | not reported | not reported | 4,508 | No | Form 4 |
| McLaughlin Kirk | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | A | 377,982 | not reported | not reported | 377,982 | No | Form 4 |
| McLaughlin Kirk | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | A | 205,204 | not reported | not reported | 583,186 | No | Form 4 |
| McLaughlin Kirk | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | A | 14,645 | not reported | not reported | 597,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Spring Maria F | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 6,214 | $37.14 | Sale −$230,788 | 35,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeile Art | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | F | 686 | $37.20 | $25,519 | 17,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Dean Robert E | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | F | 414 | $37.20 | $15,401 | 32,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Spring Maria F | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | F | 696 | $37.20 | $25,891 | 41,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Joseph Fred J. | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | F | 686 | $37.20 | $25,519 | 25,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers Patrick G. | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | F | 530 | $37.20 | $19,716 | 22,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Alka | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | F | 729 | $37.20 | $27,119 | 3,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Doyle Robin Ann | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | F | 547 | $37.20 | $20,348 | 5,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Denabeele NicoleCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 138 | $38.40 | $5,299 | 13,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Gooden EmilyCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 21 | $38.40 | $806 | 3,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Spring Maria F | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 1,167 | $37.02 | Sale −$43,202 | 42,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Spring Maria F | Apr 30, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 3,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers Patrick G. | Apr 30, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 3,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Joseph Fred J. | Apr 30, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 3,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Doyle Robin Ann | Apr 30, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 3,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Dean Robert E | Apr 30, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 3,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Clermont Ralph W | Apr 30, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 3,871 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeile Art | Apr 30, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 3,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Alka | Apr 30, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 3,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Spring Maria F | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | F | 628 | $36.44 | $22,884 | 40,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers Patrick G. | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | F | 430 | $36.44 | $15,669 | 19,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Joseph Fred J. | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | F | 743 | $36.44 | $27,075 | 22,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Doyle Robin Ann | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | F | 806 | $36.44 | $29,371 | 2,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeile Art | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | F | 743 | $36.44 | $27,075 | 14,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Alka | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | F | 789 | $36.44 | $28,751 | 1,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Denabeele NicoleCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | F | 291 | $35.86 | $10,435 | 13,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Sznewajs Daniel LCHIEF CORP DEV OFFICER & TREAS | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | F | 112 | $35.86 | $4,016 | 2,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Gooden EmilyCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | F | 243 | $35.86 | $8,714 | 3,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Newfield Richard U Jr.CHIEF RISK MNGMT OFFICER | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | F | 1,682 | $35.86 | $60,317 | 149,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrucci Angela NicoleCHIEF ADMIN OFFICER | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | F | 1,086 | $35.86 | $38,944 | 19,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | F | 6,390 | $35.86 | $229,145 | 277,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Birkans AldisPRESIDENT | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | F | 2,496 | $35.86 | $89,507 | 56,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Gooden EmilyCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 520 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 18,795 | $0.00 | $0 | 283,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Sznewajs Daniel LCHIEF CORP DEV OFFICER & TREAS | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 1,479 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Denabeele NicoleCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 3,095 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrucci Angela NicoleCHIEF ADMIN OFFICER | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 3,186 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Newfield Richard U Jr.CHIEF RISK MNGMT OFFICER | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 4,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Birkans AldisPRESIDENT | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 8,536 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Birkans AldisPRESIDENT | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 6,312 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Birkans AldisPRESIDENT | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 2,887 | $41.87 | $120,879 | 50,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Newfield Richard U Jr.CHIEF RISK MNGMT OFFICER | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 5,161 | $0.00 | $0 | 148,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Newfield Richard U Jr.CHIEF RISK MNGMT OFFICER | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 2,404 | $41.87 | $100,655 | 146,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrucci Angela NicoleCHIEF ADMIN OFFICER | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 2,897 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrucci Angela NicoleCHIEF ADMIN OFFICER | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,433 | $41.87 | $60,000 | 16,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Denabeele NicoleCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 1,121 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Denabeele NicoleCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 475 | $41.87 | $19,888 | 10,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Valerie D.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 1,850 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Valerie D.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 652 | $41.87 | $27,299 | 11,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 14,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 271,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 6,498 | $41.87 | $272,071 | 264,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Newfield Richard U Jr.CHIEF RISK MNGMT OFFICER | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | M | 19,259 | $23.10 | $444,883 | 162,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Newfield Richard U Jr.CHIEF RISK MNGMT OFFICER | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 19,259 | $49.81 | Sale −$959,291 | 143,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Newfield Richard U Jr.CHIEF RISK MNGMT OFFICER | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 19,259 | $23.10 | $444,883 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Valerie D.Chief Digital Officer | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 897 | $50.11 | Sale −$44,949 | 9,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Valerie D.Chief Digital Officer | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M | 678 | $32.65 | $22,137 | 11,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Valerie D.Chief Digital Officer | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M | 597 | $34.90 | $20,835 | 11,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Valerie D.Chief Digital Officer | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 1,275 | $49.62 | Sale −$63,266 | 10,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Valerie D.Chief Digital Officer | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 678 | $32.65 | $22,137 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Valerie D.Chief Digital Officer | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 597 | $34.90 | $20,835 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Van Denabeele NicoleCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 8, 20244/A | A | 998 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,600 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gooden EmilyCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | A | 221 | $45.09 | $9,965 | 3,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrucci Angela NicoleCHIEF ADMIN OFFICER | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | M | 541 | $20.33 | $10,999 | 15,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrucci Angela NicoleCHIEF ADMIN OFFICER | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | F | 373 | $45.63 | $17,020 | 15,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrucci Angela NicoleCHIEF ADMIN OFFICER | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | M · derivative | 260 | $20.33 | $5,286 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Petrucci Angela NicoleCHIEF ADMIN OFFICER | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | M · derivative | 281 | $20.33 | $5,713 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dean Robert E | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | F | 663 | $45.50 | $30,167 | 30,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Joseph Fred J. | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | F | 742 | $45.50 | $33,761 | 23,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeile Art | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | F | 742 | $45.50 | $33,761 | 15,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers Patrick G. | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | F | 627 | $45.50 | $28,529 | 20,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Doyle Robin Ann | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | F | 765 | $45.50 | $34,808 | 3,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Spring Maria F | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | F | 0 | $45.50 | $0 | 41,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Alka | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | F | 789 | $45.50 | $35,900 | 5,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Clermont Ralph W | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | F | 874 | $45.50 | $39,767 | 3,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Randall Christopher S.EVP, COMM. & SPECIALTY BANKING | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 3,750 | $43.51 | Sale −$163,163 | 14,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 16,063 | $43.34 | Sale −$696,170 | 256,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Valerie D.Chief Digital Officer | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 278 | $44.31 | Sale −$12,318 | 10,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Clermont Ralph W | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $44.18 | Sale −$441,800 | 66,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Denabeele NicoleCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M | 1,209 | $23.10 | $27,928 | 9,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Denabeele NicoleCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M | 792 | $29.87 | $23,657 | 10,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Denabeele NicoleCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M | 651 | $33.46 | $21,782 | 11,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Denabeele NicoleCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 2,652 | $42.28 | Sale −$112,127 | 8,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Denabeele NicoleCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,209 | $23.10 | $27,928 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Van Denabeele NicoleCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 792 | $29.87 | $23,657 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Van Denabeele NicoleCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 651 | $33.46 | $21,782 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dean Robert E | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 4,057 | $42.00 | Sale −$170,394 | 30,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeile Art | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 3,875 | $41.27 | Sale −$159,921 | 16,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Birkans AldisCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M | 2,773 | $19.08 | $52,909 | 49,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Birkans AldisCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 1,932 | $41.37 | $79,927 | 47,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Birkans AldisCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,773 | $19.08 | $52,909 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Valerie D.Chief Digital Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M | 725 | $23.10 | $16,748 | 11,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Valerie D.Chief Digital Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 725 | $40.17 | Sale −$29,123 | 10,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer Valerie D.Chief Digital Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 725 | $23.10 | $16,748 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Jul 30, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | S | 37 | $42.65 | Sale −$1,578 | 272,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | M | 49,763 | $19.56 | $973,364 | 321,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | S | 49,763 | $42.64 | Sale −$2,121,894 | 272,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | M · derivative | 49,763 | $19.56 | $973,364 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Clermont Ralph W | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $43.17 | Sale −$431,700 | 76,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers Patrick G. | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M | 2,096 | $34.04 | $71,348 | 25,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers Patrick G. | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M | 4,369 | $32.65 | $142,648 | 30,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers Patrick G. | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M | 3,934 | $34.08 | $134,071 | 34,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers Patrick G. | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M | 5,477 | $23.10 | $126,519 | 39,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers Patrick G. | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | S | 15,876 | $43.10 | Sale −$684,256 | 23,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers Patrick G. | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | S | 2,862 | $43.12 | Sale −$123,409 | 20,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers Patrick G. | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,096 | $34.04 | $71,348 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers Patrick G. | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,369 | $32.65 | $142,648 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers Patrick G. | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,934 | $34.08 | $134,071 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers Patrick G. | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,477 | $23.10 | $126,519 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M | 31,996 | $19.08 | $610,484 | 299,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 23,291 | $36.95 | $860,602 | 272,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 31,996 | $19.08 | $610,484 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Alka | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 3,589 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Dean Robert E | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 3,589 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers Patrick G. | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 3,589 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Doyle Robin Ann | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 4,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Joseph Fred J. | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 3,589 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Spring Maria F | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 3,589 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeile Art | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 3,589 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Clermont Ralph W | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 4,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Alka | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | F | 946 | $32.73 | $30,963 | 5,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Dean Robert E | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | F | 795 | $32.73 | $26,020 | 31,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers Patrick G. | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | F | 645 | $32.73 | $21,111 | 20,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Joseph Fred J. | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | F | 890 | $32.73 | $29,130 | 20,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Spring Maria F | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | F | 795 | $32.73 | $26,020 | 37,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeile Art | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | F | 890 | $32.73 | $29,130 | 16,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevenson RuthCHIEF CLIENT EXECUTIVE | Apr 28, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | F | 92 | $33.50 | $3,082 | 21,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahl Brendan WEVP NBH PERSONAL BANKING | Apr 28, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | F | 493 | $33.50 | $16,516 | 41,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Denabeele NicoleCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Apr 28, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | F | 250 | $33.50 | $8,375 | 8,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Randall Christopher S.EVP, COMM. & SPECIALTY BANKING | Apr 28, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | F | 453 | $33.50 | $15,176 | 18,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrucci Angela NicoleCHIEF ADMIN OFFICER | Apr 28, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | F | 744 | $33.50 | $24,924 | 15,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Newfield Richard U Jr.CHIEF RISK MNGMT OFFICER | Apr 28, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | F | 1,343 | $33.50 | $44,991 | 142,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Birkans AldisCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Apr 28, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | F | 1,573 | $33.50 | $52,696 | 46,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Apr 28, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | F | 4,600 | $33.50 | $154,100 | 267,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Birkans AldisCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 9,704 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Birkans AldisCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 2,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Birkans AldisCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 1,165 | $35.41 | $41,253 | 47,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Newfield Richard U Jr.CHIEF RISK MNGMT OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 5,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Newfield Richard U Jr.CHIEF RISK MNGMT OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Newfield Richard U Jr.CHIEF RISK MNGMT OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 1,249 | $35.41 | $44,227 | 144,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahl Brendan WEVP NBH PERSONAL BANKING | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 2,661 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahl Brendan WEVP NBH PERSONAL BANKING | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 2,926 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahl Brendan WEVP NBH PERSONAL BANKING | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 836 | $35.41 | $29,603 | 41,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Randall Christopher S.EVP, COMM. & SPECIALTY BANKING | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 3,590 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Randall Christopher S.EVP, COMM. & SPECIALTY BANKING | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 1,602 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Randall Christopher S.EVP, COMM. & SPECIALTY BANKING | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 460 | $35.41 | $16,289 | 18,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrucci Angela NicoleCHIEF ADMIN OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 3,996 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrucci Angela NicoleCHIEF ADMIN OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 1,344 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrucci Angela NicoleCHIEF ADMIN OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 587 | $35.41 | $20,786 | 15,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Denabeele NicoleCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 1,016 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Denabeele NicoleCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 716 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Denabeele NicoleCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 273 | $35.41 | $9,667 | 8,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevenson RuthCHIEF CLIENT EXECUTIVE | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 483 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevenson RuthCHIEF CLIENT EXECUTIVE | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 306 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevenson RuthCHIEF CLIENT EXECUTIVE | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 106 | $35.41 | $3,753 | 21,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 23,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 267,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 9,412 | $0.00 | $0 | 276,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 4,117 | $35.41 | $145,783 | 272,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Birkans AldisCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 1,312 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Birkans AldisCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 648 | $33.63 | $21,792 | 36,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Newfield Richard U Jr.CHIEF RISK MNGMT OFFICER | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 1,405 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Newfield Richard U Jr.CHIEF RISK MNGMT OFFICER | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 694 | $33.63 | $23,339 | 136,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Denabeele NicoleCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 353 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Denabeele NicoleCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 154 | $33.63 | $5,179 | 7,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevenson RuthCHIEF CLIENT EXECUTIVE | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 150 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Stevenson RuthCHIEF CLIENT EXECUTIVE | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 51 | $33.63 | $1,715 | 21,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahl Brendan WEVP NBH PERSONAL BANKING | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 1,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Zahl Brendan WEVP NBH PERSONAL BANKING | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 496 | $33.63 | $16,680 | 37,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Randall Christopher S.EVP, COMM. & SPECIALTY BANKING | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 788 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Randall Christopher S.EVP, COMM. & SPECIALTY BANKING | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 271 | $33.63 | $9,114 | 13,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrucci Angela NicoleCHIEF ADMIN OFFICER | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 661 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrucci Angela NicoleCHIEF ADMIN OFFICER | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 326 | $33.63 | $10,963 | 11,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 4,630 | $0.00 | $0 | 245,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 2,071 | $33.63 | $69,648 | 243,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Birkans AldisCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M | 2,600 | $18.92 | $49,192 | 37,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Birkans AldisCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | F | 1,867 | $37.95 | $70,853 | 35,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Birkans AldisCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,600 | $18.92 | $49,192 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M | 28,000 | $18.92 | $529,760 | 264,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | F | 20,102 | $37.95 | $762,871 | 240,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Laney G. TimothyCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M · derivative | 28,000 | $18.92 | $529,760 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Randall Christopher S.EVP, COMM. & SPECIALTY BANKING | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 4,000 | $34.25 | Sale −$137,000 | 13,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Dean Robert E | Nov 5, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | F | 795 | $32.28 | $25,663 | 32,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Alka | Nov 5, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | F | 946 | $32.28 | $30,537 | 6,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Zeile Art | Nov 5, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | F | 890 | $32.28 | $28,729 | 17,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Joseph Fred J. | Nov 5, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | F | 890 | $32.28 | $28,729 | 21,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers Patrick G. | Nov 5, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | F | 795 | $32.28 | $25,663 | 20,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Spring Maria F | Nov 5, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | F | 903 | $32.28 | $29,149 | 38,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Petrucci Angela NicoleCHIEF ADMIN OFFICER | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 238 | $29.76 | $7,083 | 10,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Denabeele NicoleCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 303 | $29.76 | $9,017 | 6,892 | No | Form 4 |