NBIXNEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INC
- Market cap
- $14.51B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $142.70
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Drug Manufacturers - Specialty & Generic
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-04
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
Showing the latest 500 of 824 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Sep 14 | Sep 15 | S | 2,311 | $157.20 | Sale −$363,289 | 42,808 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Sep 14 | Sep 15 | S | 826 | $157.45 | Sale −$130,054 | 8,722 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | A | 14,343 | $0.00 | $0 | 525,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | F | 7,839 | $156.22 | $1,224,609 | 517,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | A | 4,483 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | F | 2,419 | $156.22 | $377,896 | 56,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | A | 6,275 | $0.00 | $0 | 157,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | F | 3,386 | $156.22 | $528,961 | 153,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | A | 1,842 | $0.00 | $0 | 155,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | F | 994 | $156.22 | $155,283 | 154,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | A | 6,275 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | F | 3,386 | $156.22 | $528,961 | 67,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | A | 5,020 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,828 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | F | 2,709 | $156.22 | $423,200 | 45,119 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | A | 3,587 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | F | 1,936 | $156.22 | $302,442 | 24,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Keswani Sanjay ChandruChief Medical Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | A | 3,914 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Keswani Sanjay ChandruChief Medical Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | F | 2,112 | $156.22 | $329,937 | 3,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | A | 3,587 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | F | 1,936 | $156.22 | $302,442 | 22,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | A | 3,587 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,484 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | F | 1,936 | $156.22 | $302,442 | 9,548 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | A | 4,483 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | F | 2,419 | $156.22 | $377,896 | 18,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | M | 3,194 | $43.24 | $138,109 | 66,562 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | S | 2,154 | $154.61 | Sale −$333,030 | 64,408 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | M · derivative | 3,194 | $43.24 | $138,109 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sherwin Stephen A | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | G | 2,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Norwalk Leslie V | Jul 29 | Jul 30 | M | 842 | $139.43 | $117,400 | 2,430 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Norwalk Leslie V | Jul 29 | Jul 30 | M · derivative | 842 | $139.43 | $117,400 | 2,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Norwalk Leslie V | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | S | 1,250 | $182.01 | Sale −$227,513 | 1,588 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 13 | M | 4,367 | $106.02 | $462,989 | 20,592 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 13 | S | 4,367 | $181.02 | Sale −$790,514 | 16,225 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 13 | M · derivative | 4,367 | $106.02 | $462,989 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | M | 10,000 | $81.49 | $814,900 | 64,729 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | S | 10,000 | $179.60 | Sale −$1,796,000 | 54,729 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $81.49 | $814,900 | 4,965 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Jul 9 | Jul 9 | M | 8,433 | $103.52 | $872,984 | 24,658 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Jul 9 | Jul 9 | S | 8,433 | $178.72 | Sale −$1,507,146 | 16,225 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Jul 9 | Jul 9 | M · derivative | 8,433 | $103.52 | $872,984 | 7,478 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | M | 2,737 | $103.52 | $283,334 | 18,962 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | S | 2,737 | $178.54 | Sale −$488,664 | 16,225 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | M · derivative | 2,737 | $103.52 | $283,334 | 15,911 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | M | 3,401 | $103.52 | $352,072 | 19,626 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | S | 3,401 | $178.57 | Sale −$607,317 | 16,225 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Jul 7 | Jul 9 | M · derivative | 3,401 | $103.52 | $352,072 | 18,648 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M | 8,110 | $81.49 | $660,884 | 62,839 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | S | 8,110 | $170.03 | Sale −$1,378,943 | 54,729 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M | 1,690 | $81.49 | $137,718 | 56,419 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | S | 1,690 | $170.81 | Sale −$288,669 | 54,729 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M · derivative | 8,110 | $81.49 | $660,884 | 16,655 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | M · derivative | 1,690 | $81.49 | $137,718 | 14,965 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | M | 200 | $81.49 | $16,298 | 54,929 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | S | 200 | $169.57 | Sale −$33,914 | 54,729 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | M · derivative | 200 | $81.49 | $16,298 | 24,765 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sherwin Stephen A | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | M | 15,000 | $53.64 | $804,600 | 30,860 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sherwin Stephen A | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | M | 10,000 | $79.79 | $797,900 | 40,860 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sherwin Stephen A | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | S | 7,883 | $163.81 | Sale −$1,291,314 | 32,977 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sherwin Stephen A | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | S | 2,549 | $164.44 | Sale −$419,158 | 30,428 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sherwin Stephen A | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | S | 6,896 | $165.79 | Sale −$1,143,288 | 23,532 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sherwin Stephen A | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | S | 5,829 | $166.56 | Sale −$970,878 | 17,703 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sherwin Stephen A | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | S | 1,843 | $167.31 | Sale −$308,352 | 15,860 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sherwin Stephen A | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $53.64 | $804,600 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sherwin Stephen A | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $79.79 | $797,900 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | G | 2,441 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Norwalk Leslie V | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | S | 1,250 | $168.06 | Sale −$210,075 | 2,838 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | M | 24,965 | $81.49 | $2,034,398 | 59,311 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | S | 14,214 | $154.83 | Sale −$2,200,754 | 45,097 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | S | 5,466 | $155.46 | Sale −$849,744 | 39,631 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | S | 4,216 | $156.77 | Sale −$660,942 | 35,415 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | S | 9,521 | $157.62 | Sale −$1,500,700 | 25,894 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | S | 3,520 | $158.59 | Sale −$558,237 | 22,374 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | M · derivative | 24,965 | $81.49 | $2,034,398 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Keswani Sanjay ChandruChief Medical Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | M | 3,212 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Keswani Sanjay ChandruChief Medical Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | F | 1,733 | $154.84 | $268,338 | 1,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Keswani Sanjay ChandruChief Medical Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | M · derivative | 3,212 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | M | 11,000 | $84.74 | $932,140 | 36,846 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | S | 11,000 | $160.25 | Sale −$1,762,750 | 25,846 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | M · derivative | 11,000 | $84.74 | $932,140 | 13,268 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | May 29 | Jun 2 | M | 2,261 | $79.02 | $178,664 | 18,486 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | May 29 | Jun 2 | S | 2,261 | $156.71 | Sale −$354,321 | 16,225 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | May 29 | Jun 2 | M · derivative | 2,261 | $79.02 | $178,664 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Morrow George J | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 2,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherwin Stephen A | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 2,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Lyons Gary A | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 1,284 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Lyons Gary A | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 2,624 | $155.83 | $408,898 | 2,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Pops Richard F | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 2,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 2,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 5,248 | $155.83 | $817,796 | 5,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Rastetter William H | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 2,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharp Shalini | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 2,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Norwalk Leslie V | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 1,284 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Norwalk Leslie V | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 2,624 | $155.83 | $408,898 | 2,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Mercier Johanna | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 2,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | May 27 | May 29 | M | 11,000 | $84.74 | $932,140 | 36,846 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | May 27 | May 29 | S | 11,000 | $155.53 | Sale −$1,710,830 | 25,846 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | May 27 | May 29 | M · derivative | 11,000 | $84.74 | $932,140 | 24,268 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | May 26 | May 28 | S | 3,888 | $156.64 | Sale −$609,016 | 7,799 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Morrow George J | May 21 | May 21 | M | 3,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrow George J | May 21 | May 21 | M · derivative | 3,318 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sherwin Stephen A | May 21 | May 21 | M | 3,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherwin Stephen A | May 21 | May 21 | M · derivative | 3,318 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lyons Gary A | May 21 | May 21 | M | 1,659 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Lyons Gary A | May 21 | May 21 | M · derivative | 1,659 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pops Richard F | May 21 | May 21 | M | 3,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Pops Richard F | May 21 | May 21 | M · derivative | 3,318 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | May 21 | May 21 | M | 3,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | May 21 | May 21 | M · derivative | 3,318 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rastetter William H | May 21 | May 21 | M | 3,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Rastetter William H | May 21 | May 21 | M · derivative | 3,318 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sharp Shalini | May 21 | May 21 | M | 1,659 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharp Shalini | May 21 | May 21 | M · derivative | 1,659 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Norwalk Leslie V | May 21 | May 21 | M | 1,659 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Norwalk Leslie V | May 21 | May 21 | M · derivative | 1,659 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mercier Johanna | May 21 | May 21 | M | 3,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Mercier Johanna | May 21 | May 21 | M · derivative | 3,318 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | May 19 | May 21 | M | 205,088 | $43.24 | $8,868,005 | 756,381 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | May 19 | May 21 | S | 245,088 | $154.33 | Sale −$37,824,431 | 511,293 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | May 19 | May 21 | M · derivative | 205,088 | $43.24 | $8,868,005 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pops Richard F | May 15 | May 18 | M | 15,000 | $47.89 | $718,350 | 49,480 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pops Richard F | May 15 | May 18 | S | 15,000 | $157.65 | Sale −$2,364,750 | 34,480 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pops Richard F | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $47.89 | $718,350 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Norwalk Leslie V | May 12 | May 14 | S | 3,810 | $155.01 | Sale −$590,588 | 2,429 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | G | 2,249 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | G | 3,110 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M | 5,604 | $0.00 | $0 | 522,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 3,024 | $124.12 | $375,339 | 519,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M | 5,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 524,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 2,901 | $124.12 | $360,072 | 521,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A | 63,724 | $0.00 | $0 | 585,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 34,380 | $124.12 | $4,267,246 | 551,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 5,604 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 5,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M | 2,017 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 1,089 | $124.12 | $135,167 | 49,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M | 2,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 1,124 | $124.12 | $139,511 | 50,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A | 9,968 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 5,378 | $124.12 | $667,517 | 55,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | G | 365 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 2,017 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 2,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 34,909 | $124.12 | $4,332,905 | 34,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 6,124 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M | 2,241 | $0.00 | $0 | 146,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 1,210 | $124.12 | $150,185 | 145,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M | 2,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 1,385 | $124.12 | $171,906 | 146,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A | 9,968 | $0.00 | $0 | 156,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 5,378 | $124.12 | $667,517 | 150,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 2,241 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 2,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 114,830 | $124.12 | $14,252,700 | 114,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 20,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M | 1,961 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 1,058 | $124.12 | $131,319 | 54,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M | 2,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 1,124 | $124.12 | $139,511 | 55,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A | 16,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 8,963 | $124.12 | $1,112,488 | 63,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 1,961 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 2,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 36,287 | $124.12 | $4,503,942 | 36,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 6,365 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M | 2,241 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 1,210 | $124.12 | $150,185 | 39,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M | 2,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 1,385 | $124.12 | $171,906 | 40,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A | 9,968 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 5,378 | $124.12 | $667,517 | 44,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 2,241 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 2,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 44,095 | $124.12 | $5,473,071 | 44,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 7,735 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M | 1,401 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 756 | $124.12 | $93,835 | 28,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M | 1,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 815 | $124.12 | $101,158 | 29,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A | 9,968 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 5,378 | $124.12 | $667,517 | 34,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 1,401 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 1,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 27,100 | $124.12 | $3,363,652 | 27,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 4,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Keswani Sanjay ChandruChief Medical Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 35,827 | $124.12 | $4,446,847 | 35,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Keswani Sanjay ChandruChief Medical Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 6,285 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M | 2,690 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 1,452 | $124.12 | $180,222 | 18,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M | 2,717 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 1,466 | $124.12 | $181,960 | 19,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A | 19,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 10,755 | $124.12 | $1,334,911 | 28,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 2,690 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 2,717 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 55,119 | $124.12 | $6,841,370 | 55,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 9,669 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M | 1,541 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 832 | $124.12 | $103,268 | 6,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M | 1,811 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 978 | $124.12 | $121,389 | 6,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A | 9,968 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 5,378 | $124.12 | $667,517 | 11,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 1,541 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 1,811 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 31,234 | $124.12 | $3,876,764 | 31,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 5,479 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M | 1,401 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 756 | $124.12 | $93,835 | 6,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M | 1,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 734 | $124.12 | $91,104 | 7,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A | 19,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | F | 10,755 | $124.12 | $1,334,911 | 16,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 1,401 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 1,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 31,234 | $124.12 | $3,876,764 | 31,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 5,479 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M | 1,792 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 967 | $123.10 | $119,038 | 48,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 1,792 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M | 4,907 | $0.00 | $0 | 146,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 2,648 | $123.10 | $325,969 | 144,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 4,907 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M | 2,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 1,082 | $123.10 | $133,194 | 53,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 2,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M | 2,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 1,151 | $123.10 | $141,688 | 38,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 2,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M | 1,387 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 749 | $123.10 | $92,202 | 28,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 1,387 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M | 2,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 1,426 | $123.10 | $175,541 | 17,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 2,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M | 1,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 864 | $123.10 | $106,358 | 5,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 1,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M | 1,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 881 | $123.10 | $108,451 | 5,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 1,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | M | 5,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 519,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | F | 2,845 | $136.06 | $387,091 | 516,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 5,142 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | M | 2,373 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | F | 1,335 | $136.06 | $181,640 | 47,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 2,373 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | M | 2,927 | $0.00 | $0 | 143,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | F | 1,580 | $136.06 | $214,975 | 141,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 2,927 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | M | 2,294 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | F | 1,292 | $136.06 | $175,790 | 52,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 2,294 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | M | 2,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | F | 1,368 | $136.06 | $186,130 | 37,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 2,437 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | M | 1,741 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | F | 997 | $136.06 | $135,652 | 27,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 1,741 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | M | 238 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | F | 142 | $136.06 | $19,321 | 15,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 238 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | M | 2,096 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | F | 1,189 | $136.06 | $161,775 | 4,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 2,096 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | M | 801 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | F | 475 | $136.06 | $64,629 | 5,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 801 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | M | 34,588 | $35.99 | $1,244,822 | 174,995 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | S | 34,588 | $132.70 | Sale −$4,589,828 | 140,407 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | M | 1,812 | $35.99 | $65,214 | 142,219 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | S | 1,812 | $132.71 | Sale −$240,471 | 140,407 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | M · derivative | 34,588 | $35.99 | $1,244,822 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | M · derivative | 1,812 | $35.99 | $65,214 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Nov 28, 2025 | Jan 164/A | M | 12,830 | $35.99 | $461,752 | 57,723 | No | Form 4/A |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Nov 28, 2025 | Jan 164/A | M · derivative | 12,830 | $35.99 | $461,752 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M | 3,349 | $35.99 | $120,531 | 46,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M · derivative | 3,349 | $35.99 | $120,531 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Norwalk Leslie V | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 1,190 | $155.09 | Sale −$184,557 | 6,239 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Norwalk Leslie V | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M | 8,276 | $92.35 | $764,289 | 10,705 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Norwalk Leslie V | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M | 1,724 | $84.95 | $146,454 | 12,429 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Norwalk Leslie V | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $152.23 | Sale −$761,150 | 7,429 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Norwalk Leslie V | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,276 | $92.35 | $764,289 | 557 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Norwalk Leslie V | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,724 | $84.95 | $146,454 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | M | 4,376 | $43.24 | $189,218 | 47,781 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 4,376 | $159.65 | Sale −$698,628 | 43,405 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,376 | $43.24 | $189,218 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lyons Gary A | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | M | 15,000 | $47.89 | $718,350 | 135,482 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lyons Gary A | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | S | 15,000 | $152.61 | Sale −$2,289,150 | 120,482 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lyons Gary A | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $47.89 | $718,350 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Nov 29, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 4,426 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Nov 29, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | F | 2,248 | $152.16 | $342,056 | 15,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Nov 29, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,426 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morrow George J | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M | 15,000 | $47.89 | $718,350 | 22,068 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Morrow George J | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 15,000 | $143.37 | Sale −$2,150,550 | 7,068 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Morrow George J | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $47.89 | $718,350 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rastetter William H | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | M | 18,000 | $47.89 | $862,020 | 58,360 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rastetter William H | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | S | 18,000 | $151.82 | Sale −$2,732,760 | 40,360 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rastetter William H | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,000 | $47.89 | $862,020 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | S | 300 | $141.97 | Sale −$42,591 | 140,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | M | 613 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 613 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | G | 1,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherwin Stephen A | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | M | 106,322 | $35.99 | $3,826,529 | 620,918 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | S | 106,322 | $126.41 | Sale −$13,440,164 | 514,596 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 106,322 | $35.99 | $3,826,529 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | G | 3,116 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | M | 457 | $79.02 | $36,112 | 5,187 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | S | 457 | $135.00 | Sale −$61,695 | 4,730 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 457 | $79.02 | $36,112 | 2,261 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | M | 59,819 | $84.74 | $5,069,062 | 78,108 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | S | 59,819 | $130.46 | Sale −$7,803,987 | 18,289 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 59,819 | $84.74 | $5,069,062 | 35,268 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | M | 20,362 | $84.74 | $1,725,476 | 38,651 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | S | 20,362 | $130.13 | Sale −$2,649,707 | 18,289 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,362 | $84.74 | $1,725,476 | 95,087 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Keswani Sanjay ChandruChief Medical Officer | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,846 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Keswani Sanjay ChandruChief Medical Officer | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 70,101 | $124.56 | $8,731,781 | 70,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 9,613 | $120.38 | Sale −$1,157,213 | 514,596 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mercier Johanna | May 22, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 1,435 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Mercier Johanna | May 22, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,435 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Norwalk Leslie V | May 22, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 1,435 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Norwalk Leslie V | May 22, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,435 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lyons Gary A | May 22, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 1,435 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Lyons Gary A | May 22, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,435 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morrow George J | May 22, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 2,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrow George J | May 22, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,869 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pops Richard F | May 22, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 2,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Pops Richard F | May 22, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,869 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sherwin Stephen A | May 22, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 2,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherwin Stephen A | May 22, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,869 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sharp Shalini | May 22, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 1,435 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharp Shalini | May 22, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,435 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | May 22, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 1,435 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | May 22, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,435 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rastetter William H | May 22, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 2,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Rastetter William H | May 22, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,869 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mercier Johanna | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Norwalk Leslie V | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,659 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Norwalk Leslie V | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,305 | $120.56 | $398,451 | 3,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Lyons Gary A | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,659 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Lyons Gary A | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,305 | $120.56 | $398,451 | 3,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrow George J | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Pops Richard F | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherwin Stephen A | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharp Shalini | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,659 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharp Shalini | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,305 | $120.56 | $398,451 | 3,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,610 | $120.56 | $796,902 | 6,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Poon Christine A | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Rastetter William H | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M | 6,468 | $61.82 | $399,852 | 26,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,468 | $61.82 | $399,852 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rastetter William H | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | M | 30,000 | $42.76 | $1,282,800 | 67,491 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rastetter William H | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | S | 30,000 | $110.20 | Sale −$3,306,000 | 37,491 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rastetter William H | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $42.76 | $1,282,800 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Roberts EiryChief Medical Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 500 | $115.04 | Sale −$57,520 | 35,640 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 2,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,127 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 1,352 | $116.85 | Sale −$157,981 | 34,775 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 2,241 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,016 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 1,206 | $116.87 | Sale −$140,945 | 35,810 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,132 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,241 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,725 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 2,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,882 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 1,098 | $116.74 | Sale −$128,181 | 43,784 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 1,961 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,745 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 1,056 | $116.71 | Sale −$123,246 | 44,689 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,166 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,961 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,885 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 1,811 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,809 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 955 | $116.79 | Sale −$111,534 | 2,854 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 1,541 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,395 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 830 | $116.69 | Sale −$96,853 | 3,565 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,811 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,623 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,541 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,624 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 1,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 716 | $116.69 | Sale −$83,550 | 4,084 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 1,401 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,485 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 755 | $116.72 | Sale −$88,124 | 4,730 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,718 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,401 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,203 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 2,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,224 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 1,352 | $116.84 | Sale −$157,968 | 138,872 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 2,241 | $0.00 | $0 | 141,113 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 1,206 | $116.86 | Sale −$140,933 | 139,907 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,132 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,241 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,725 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 2,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,572 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 1,098 | $116.76 | Sale −$128,202 | 42,474 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 2,017 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,491 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 1,086 | $116.75 | Sale −$126,791 | 43,405 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,166 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,017 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,053 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 2,717 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,278 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 1,432 | $116.83 | Sale −$167,301 | 16,846 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 2,690 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,536 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 1,447 | $116.75 | Sale −$168,937 | 18,089 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,717 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,434 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,690 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,070 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Roberts EiryChief Medical Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 2,113 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,366 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Roberts EiryChief Medical Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 1,114 | $116.90 | Sale −$130,227 | 34,252 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Roberts EiryChief Medical Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 1,120 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,372 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Roberts EiryChief Medical Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 604 | $116.74 | Sale −$70,511 | 34,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Roberts EiryChief Medical Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 1,372 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Roberts EiryChief Medical Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,113 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,227 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Roberts EiryChief Medical Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,120 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,363 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Roberts EiryChief Medical Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,372 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,115 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sherwin Stephen A | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 13,831 | $116.69 | Sale −$1,613,939 | 10,673 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 5,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 524,450 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 2,832 | $116.69 | Sale −$330,466 | 521,618 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 5,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 527,221 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 3,012 | $116.68 | Sale −$351,440 | 524,209 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,754 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 1,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,340 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 796 | $116.77 | Sale −$92,949 | 19,544 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 1,401 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,945 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 755 | $116.80 | Sale −$88,184 | 20,190 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,020 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,401 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,203 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 45,538 | $117.18 | $5,336,143 | 45,538 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,534 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,534 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 42,805 | $117.18 | $5,015,890 | 42,805 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,022 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,022 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 34,153 | $117.18 | $4,002,049 | 34,153 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,401 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,401 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 34,153 | $117.18 | $4,002,049 | 34,153 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,401 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,401 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 104,736 | $117.18 | $12,272,964 | 104,736 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 19,628 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,628 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | G | 190 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,489 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 38,252 | $117.18 | $4,482,369 | 38,252 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,169 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,169 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 54,645 | $117.18 | $6,403,301 | 54,645 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,241 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,241 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Roberts EiryChief Medical Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 43,261 | $117.18 | $5,069,324 | 43,261 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Roberts EiryChief Medical Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,108 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,108 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 29,600 | $117.18 | $3,468,528 | 29,600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,548 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,548 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 980 | $118.27 | Sale −$115,905 | 33,561 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 980 | $118.31 | Sale −$115,944 | 42,799 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 700 | $118.31 | Sale −$82,817 | 1,998 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 980 | $118.39 | Sale −$116,022 | 137,658 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 911 | $118.25 | Sale −$107,726 | 41,679 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Roberts EiryChief Medical Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 980 | $118.22 | Sale −$115,856 | 33,253 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 2,274 | $118.37 | Sale −$269,173 | 519,074 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 700 | $118.28 | Sale −$82,796 | 18,831 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 1,860 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,541 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,860 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 1,860 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,779 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,860 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 1,329 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,698 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,329 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 1,860 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,638 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,860 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 1,727 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,590 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,727 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Roberts EiryChief Medical Officer | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 1,860 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,233 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Roberts EiryChief Medical Officer | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,860 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 4,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 521,348 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,318 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 1,329 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,531 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,329 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 1,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,065 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | S | 623 | $149.29 | Sale −$93,008 | 3,442 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,179 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 2,436 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,964 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | S | 1,283 | $152.87 | Sale −$196,132 | 32,681 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Abernethy MattChief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,436 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,437 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 2,294 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,126 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | S | 1,207 | $152.94 | Sale −$184,599 | 41,919 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Benevich EricChief Commercial Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,294 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,294 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 2,096 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,473 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | S | 1,104 | $152.94 | Sale −$168,846 | 1,369 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Boyer David W.Chief Corp. Affairs Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,096 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,096 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 801 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,308 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | S | 422 | $153.05 | Sale −$64,587 | 2,886 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Delaet IngridChief Regulatory Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 801 | $0.00 | $0 | 801 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 2,927 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,319 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | S | 1,541 | $152.87 | Sale −$235,573 | 136,778 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gano KyleChief Executive Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,927 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,927 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 2,373 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,113 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | S | 1,250 | $152.91 | Sale −$191,138 | 40,863 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lippoldt DarinChief Legal Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,373 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,373 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 238 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,687 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | S | 126 | $152.97 | Sale −$19,274 | 15,561 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Onyia JudeChief Scientific Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 238 | $0.00 | $0 | 238 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Roberts EiryChief Medical Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 2,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,830 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Roberts EiryChief Medical Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | S | 1,457 | $152.80 | Sale −$222,630 | 32,373 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Roberts EiryChief Medical Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,769 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 5,141 | $0.00 | $0 | 519,737 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | S | 2,707 | $152.92 | Sale −$413,954 | 517,030 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,141 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,142 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 1,740 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,942 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | S | 916 | $152.89 | Sale −$140,047 | 19,026 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | S | 824 | $152.89 | Sale −$125,981 | 18,202 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cooke JulieChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,740 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,741 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | M | 146,105 | $32.99 | $4,820,004 | 660,701 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | S | 146,105 | $149.46 | Sale −$21,836,853 | 514,596 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gorman Kevin Charles | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 146,105 | $32.99 | $4,820,004 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |