InsiderGauge
Checking updates…
Dashboard

NCNOnCino, Inc.

Market cap
$2.45B
as of 2026-10-23
Latest close
$23.17
as of 2026-10-23
Sector
Technology
as of 2026-10-24
Industry
Software - Application
as of 2026-10-24

Cluster

No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).

Form 4 historysince 2023-10-10

Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)

Showing the latest 500 of 625 transactions.

InsiderTradedFiledTypeSharesPriceValueOwned after10b5-1 planFiling
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentOct 9Oct 14M43,992$4.98$219,0801,275,072YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentOct 9Oct 14S43,992$19.90Sale −$875,4411,231,080YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentOct 9Oct 14M · derivative43,992$4.98$219,080120,172YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentOct 5Oct 7M8,064$4.98$40,1591,239,144YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentOct 5Oct 7S8,064$18.69Sale −$150,7161,231,080YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentOct 5Oct 7M · derivative8,064$4.98$40,159164,164YesForm 4
Rieger AprilChief Lgl. & Admin Ofc., SecSep 15Sep 17S6,098$21.98Sale −$134,034369,651NoForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentSep 3Sep 8M8,064$4.98$40,1591,239,144YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentSep 3Sep 8S8,064$23.66Sale −$190,7941,231,080YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentSep 3Sep 8M · derivative8,064$4.98$40,159172,228YesForm 4
Sellers JeanetteSVP of AccountingAug 27Aug 31S690$22.71Sale −$15,67047,763NoForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentAug 5Aug 6M8,064$4.98$40,1591,242,895YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentAug 5Aug 6S11,815$19.53Sale −$230,7471,231,080YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentAug 5Aug 6M · derivative8,064$4.98$40,159180,292YesForm 4
Sellers JeanetteSVP of AccountingAug 5Aug 6S1,536$19.53Sale −$29,99848,453YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentAug 4Aug 6S28,675$19.22Sale −$551,1341,234,831YesForm 4
Naude PierreAug 4Aug 6S4,677$19.22Sale −$89,8921,116,707NoForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerAug 4Aug 6S11,780$19.22Sale −$226,412690,513NoForm 4
Rieger AprilChief Lgl. & Admin Ofc., SecAug 4Aug 6S7,852$19.22Sale −$150,915375,749NoForm 4
Sellers JeanetteSVP of AccountingAug 4Aug 6S887$19.22Sale −$17,04849,989YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentJul 6Jul 8M8,064$4.98$40,1591,270,556YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentJul 6Jul 8S8,064$17.47Sale −$140,8781,262,492YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentJul 6Jul 8M · derivative8,064$4.98$40,159188,356YesForm 4
Doyle Jonathan JJun 18Jun 23A12,911$0.00$089,836NoForm 4
Kilday PamelaJun 18Jun 23A12,911$0.00$038,100NoForm 4
Spruill William RJun 18Jun 23A12,911$0.00$042,287NoForm 4
Ruh William JJun 18Jun 23A12,911$0.00$049,836NoForm 4
Nyweide Justin C.Jun 18Jun 23A12,911$0.00$028,656NoForm 4
Naude PierreJun 18Jun 23A12,911$0.00$01,121,384NoForm 4
Dugatkin Diego GermanJun 18Jun 23A12,911$0.00$025,422NoForm 4
Yasutake Andrew HidekiJun 18Jun 23A12,911$0.00$025,422NoForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentJun 3Jun 5M8,064$4.98$40,1591,270,556YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentJun 3Jun 5S8,064$16.26Sale −$131,1211,262,492YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentJun 3Jun 5M · derivative8,064$4.98$40,159196,420YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentMay 5May 7M8,065$4.98$40,1641,279,081YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentMay 5May 7S16,589$18.04Sale −$299,2661,262,492YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentMay 5May 7M · derivative8,065$4.98$40,164204,484YesForm 4
Sellers JeanetteSVP of AccountingMay 5May 7S3,695$18.04Sale −$66,65850,876YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentMay 4May 5S22,073$18.02Sale −$397,7551,271,016NoForm 4
Naude PierreMay 4May 5S35,650$18.02Sale −$642,4131,108,473NoForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerMay 4May 5S14,650$18.02Sale −$263,993702,293NoForm 4
Rieger AprilChief Lgl. & Admin Ofc., SecMay 4May 5S9,693$18.02Sale −$174,668383,601NoForm 4
Sellers JeanetteSVP of AccountingMay 4May 5S1,486$18.02Sale −$26,77854,571NoForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentMay 1May 5A703,661$0.00$01,293,089NoForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerMay 1May 5A274,599$0.00$0716,943NoForm 4
Rieger AprilChief Lgl. & Admin Ofc., SecMay 1May 5A177,345$0.00$0393,294NoForm 4
Kettell KeithChief Revenue OfficerMay 1May 5A228,832$0.00$0228,832NoForm 4
Sellers JeanetteSVP of AccountingMay 1May 5A15,446$0.00$056,057NoForm 4
Ruh William JApr 14Apr 16G3,200$0.00$0200,801NoForm 4
Sellers JeanetteSVP of AccountingApr 14Apr 16S1,873$17.55Sale −$32,87140,611NoForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentApr 6Apr 8M8,065$4.98$40,164604,868YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentApr 6Apr 8S15,440$17.06Sale −$263,406589,428YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentApr 6Apr 8M · derivative8,065$4.98$40,164212,549YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentApr 2Apr 3S5,747$16.75Sale −$96,262596,803NoForm 4
Naude PierreApr 2Apr 3S22,700$16.75Sale −$380,2251,144,123NoForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerApr 2Apr 3S8,840$16.75Sale −$148,070442,344NoForm 4
Rieger AprilChief Lgl. & Admin Ofc., SecApr 2Apr 3S5,747$16.75Sale −$96,262215,949NoForm 4
Sellers JeanetteSVP of AccountingApr 2Apr 3S735$16.75Sale −$12,31142,484NoForm 4
Sellers JeanetteSVP of AccountingFeb 4Feb 5S2,182$18.26Sale −$39,84343,219YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentFeb 3Feb 5S16,047$18.68Sale −$299,758602,550NoForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerFeb 3Feb 5S10,562$18.68Sale −$197,298451,184NoForm 4
Rieger AprilChief Lgl. & Admin Ofc., SecFeb 3Feb 5S8,078$18.68Sale −$150,897221,696NoForm 4
Sellers JeanetteSVP of AccountingFeb 3Feb 5S1,330$18.68Sale −$24,84445,401YesForm 4
Naude PierreFeb 3Feb 4S24,273$18.68Sale −$453,4201,166,823NoForm 4
Naude PierreFeb 2Feb 4A3,516$0.00$01,191,096NoForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentJan 5Jan 7M7,331$4.98$36,508625,928YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentJan 5Jan 7S7,331$24.51Sale −$179,683618,597YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentJan 5Jan 7M · derivative7,331$4.98$36,508220,614YesForm 4
Sellers JeanetteSVP of AccountingDec 17, 2025Dec 19, 2025S1,507$24.49Sale −$36,90646,731YesForm 4
Yasutake Andrew HidekiDec 1, 2025Dec 15, 2025A8,097$0.00$08,097NoForm 4
Yasutake Andrew HidekiDec 1, 2025Dec 15, 2025A4,414$0.00$012,511NoForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentDec 5, 2025Dec 9, 2025M7,331$4.98$36,508625,928YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentDec 5, 2025Dec 9, 2025S7,331$24.11Sale −$176,750618,597YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentDec 5, 2025Dec 9, 2025M · derivative7,331$4.98$36,508227,945YesForm 4
Dugatkin Diego GermanDec 1, 2025Dec 9, 2025A8,097$0.00$08,097NoForm 4
Dugatkin Diego GermanDec 1, 2025Dec 9, 2025A4,414$0.00$012,511NoForm 4
Sellers JeanetteSVP of AccountingNov 4, 2025Nov 6, 2025S640$25.81Sale −$16,51848,238NoForm 4
Rieger AprilChief Lgl. & Admin Ofc., SecNov 4, 2025Nov 6, 2025S4,731$25.81Sale −$122,107229,774NoForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerNov 4, 2025Nov 6, 2025S4,353$25.81Sale −$112,351461,746NoForm 4
Naude PierreNov 4, 2025Nov 6, 2025S4,881$25.81Sale −$125,9791,187,580NoForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentNov 4, 2025Nov 6, 2025S10,006$25.81Sale −$258,255618,597NoForm 4
Rieger AprilChief Lgl. & Admin Ofc., SecSep 15, 2025Sep 17, 2025S6,018$30.40Sale −$182,947234,505NoForm 4
Horing JeffSep 8, 2025Sep 9, 2025S3,889,254$30.00Sale −$116,677,620not reportedNoForm 4
Horing JeffSep 5, 2025Sep 9, 2025S26,168$31.12Sale −$814,3483,889,254NoForm 4
Sellers JeanetteSVP of AccountingSep 5, 2025Sep 9, 2025S529$30.74Sale −$16,26148,878YesForm 4
Horing JeffAug 29, 2025Sep 2, 2025S282,367$32.23Sale −$9,100,6883,915,422NoForm 4
Horing JeffAug 28, 2025Sep 2, 2025S210,212$32.26Sale −$6,781,4394,248,379NoForm 4
Horing JeffAug 28, 2025Sep 2, 2025S50,590$33.29Sale −$1,684,1414,197,789NoForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentAug 4, 2025Aug 6, 2025S9,550$27.45Sale −$262,148628,603NoForm 4
Naude PierreAug 4, 2025Aug 6, 2025S4,659$27.45Sale −$127,8901,192,461NoForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerAug 4, 2025Aug 6, 2025S4,155$27.45Sale −$114,055466,099NoForm 4
Rieger AprilChief Lgl. & Admin Ofc., SecAug 4, 2025Aug 6, 2025S3,028$27.45Sale −$83,119240,523NoForm 4
Sellers JeanetteSVP of AccountingAug 4, 2025Aug 5, 2025S211$27.45Sale −$5,79249,407NoForm 4
Sellers JeanetteSVP of AccountingAug 1, 2025Aug 5, 2025A22,510$0.00$049,618NoForm 4
Horing JeffJun 18, 2025Jun 23, 2025A7,385$0.00$0124,988NoForm 4
Ruh William JJun 18, 2025Jun 23, 2025A7,385$0.00$036,925NoForm 4
Spruill William RJun 18, 2025Jun 23, 2025A7,385$0.00$029,376NoForm 4
Kilday PamelaJun 18, 2025Jun 23, 2025A7,385$0.00$025,189NoForm 4
Doyle Jonathan JJun 18, 2025Jun 23, 2025A7,385$0.00$076,925NoForm 4
Nyweide Justin C.Jun 18, 2025Jun 23, 2025A7,385$0.00$015,745NoForm 4
Lake SpencerJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025M16,000$4.98$79,68029,665NoForm 4
Lake SpencerJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025M21,100$4.98$105,07850,765NoForm 4
Lake SpencerJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025S3,074$25.94Sale −$79,74047,691NoForm 4
Lake SpencerJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025S4,045$25.98Sale −$105,08943,646NoForm 4
Lake SpencerJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025M · derivative16,000$4.98$79,68021,100NoForm 4
Lake SpencerJun 2, 2025Jun 4, 2025M · derivative21,100$4.98$105,078not reportedNoForm 4
Sellers JeanetteVP of AccountingMay 5, 2025May 5, 2025S2,167$22.79Sale −$49,38627,108YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentMay 2, 2025May 5, 2025S12,339$23.00Sale −$283,797637,405NoForm 4
Naude PierreMay 2, 2025May 5, 2025S30,745$23.00Sale −$707,1351,197,120NoForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerMay 2, 2025May 5, 2025S10,343$23.00Sale −$237,889470,254NoForm 4
Rieger AprilChief Lgl. & Compl. Ofc., Sec.May 2, 2025May 5, 2025S6,589$23.00Sale −$151,547243,551NoForm 4
Sellers JeanetteVP of AccountingMay 2, 2025May 5, 2025S866$23.00Sale −$19,91829,275YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentMay 1, 2025May 5, 2025A353,448$0.00$0649,744NoForm 4
Naude PierreMay 1, 2025May 5, 2025A172,413$0.00$01,227,865NoForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerMay 1, 2025May 5, 2025A150,862$0.00$0480,597NoForm 4
Rieger AprilChief Lgl. & Compl. Ofc., Sec.May 1, 2025May 5, 2025A112,068$0.00$0250,140NoForm 4
Sellers JeanetteVP of AccountingMay 1, 2025May 5, 2025A11,853$0.00$030,141YesForm 4
Ruh William JApr 14, 2025Apr 16, 2025G2,200$0.00$0204,001NoForm 4
Sellers JeanetteVP of AccountingApr 9, 2025Apr 10, 2025S583$22.09Sale −$12,87818,288YesForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentApr 8, 2025Apr 10, 2025S2,301$22.31Sale −$51,335296,296NoForm 4
Naude PierreApr 8, 2025Apr 10, 2025S10,638$22.31Sale −$237,3341,055,452NoForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerApr 8, 2025Apr 10, 2025S2,356$22.31Sale −$52,562329,735NoForm 4
Sellers JeanetteVP of AccountingApr 8, 2025Apr 10, 2025S228$22.31Sale −$5,08718,871YesForm 4
Sellers JeanetteVP of AccountingApr 4, 2025Apr 8, 2025S2,501$21.51Sale −$53,79719,099YesForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerApr 3, 2025Apr 4, 2025M72,448$2.45$177,498332,091NoForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerApr 3, 2025Apr 4, 2025M · derivative72,448$2.45$177,498not reportedNoForm 4
Desmond SeanCEO & PresidentApr 2, 2025Apr 4, 2025S7,880$20.86Sale −$164,377298,597NoForm 4
Naude PierreApr 2, 2025Apr 4, 2025S31,123$20.86Sale −$649,2261,066,090NoForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerApr 2, 2025Apr 4, 2025S12,101$20.86Sale −$252,427259,643NoForm 4
Rieger AprilChief Lgl. & Compl. Ofc., Sec.Apr 2, 2025Apr 4, 2025S7,881$20.86Sale −$164,398138,072NoForm 4
Sellers JeanetteVP of AccountingApr 2, 2025Apr 4, 2025S1,002$20.86Sale −$20,90221,600NoForm 4
Nyweide Justin C.Feb 11, 2025Feb 13, 2025A2,195$0.00$02,195NoForm 4
Nyweide Justin C.Feb 11, 2025Feb 13, 2025A6,165$0.00$08,360NoForm 4
Desmond SeanCEOFeb 4, 2025Feb 6, 2025S5,034$32.60Sale −$164,108306,477NoForm 4
Naude PierreFeb 4, 2025Feb 6, 2025S17,026$32.60Sale −$555,0481,097,213NoForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerFeb 4, 2025Feb 6, 2025S5,148$32.60Sale −$167,825271,744NoForm 4
Rieger AprilChief Lgl. & Compl. Ofc., Sec.Feb 4, 2025Feb 6, 2025S4,325$32.60Sale −$140,995145,953NoForm 4
Sellers JeanetteVP of AccountingFeb 4, 2025Feb 6, 2025S468$32.60Sale −$15,25722,602NoForm 4
Horing JeffJan 6, 2025Jan 8, 2025S54,876$35.00Sale −$1,920,6604,458,591NoForm 4
Horing JeffDec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024S4,474,158$35.75Sale −$159,951,1494,513,467NoForm 4
Kilday PamelaDec 17, 2024Dec 19, 2024S9,000$35.51Sale −$319,59017,804NoForm 4
Horing JeffDec 16, 2024Dec 17, 2024S70,673$36.11Sale −$2,552,0028,987,625NoForm 4
Horing JeffDec 13, 2024Dec 17, 2024S20,703$36.63Sale −$758,3519,058,298NoForm 4
Collins Steven ADec 13, 2024Dec 17, 2024S6,688$35.70Sale −$238,76260,102NoForm 4
Horing JeffDec 12, 2024Dec 13, 2024S711,000$36.65Sale −$26,058,1509,079,001NoForm 4
Horing JeffDec 11, 2024Dec 13, 2024S1,167,424$36.69Sale −$42,832,7879,790,001NoForm 4
Sellers JeanetteVP of AccountingDec 11, 2024Dec 13, 2024S250$36.73Sale −$9,18323,070NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX (Co-Investors), L.P.Dec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024S291,571$36.18Sale −$10,549,0392,888,551NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX (Co-Investors), L.P.Dec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024S5,820$36.18Sale −$210,56857,660NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX (Co-Investors), L.P.Dec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024S144,874$36.18Sale −$5,241,5411,435,253NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX (Co-Investors), L.P.Dec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024S30,892$36.18Sale −$1,117,673306,042NoForm 4
Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.Dec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024S53,809$36.18Sale −$1,946,810286,590NoForm 4
Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.Dec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024S91,622$36.18Sale −$3,314,884907,693NoForm 4
Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.Dec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024S17,723$36.18Sale −$641,218175,585NoForm 4
Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.Dec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024S60,583$36.18Sale −$2,191,893846,672NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund, L.P.Dec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024S118,491$36.18Sale −$4,287,0041,173,877NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund, L.P.Dec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024S95,260$36.18Sale −$3,446,507943,728NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund, L.P.Dec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024S87,592$36.18Sale −$3,169,079867,760NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund, L.P.Dec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024S107,805$36.18Sale −$3,900,3851,068,014NoForm 4
Horing JeffDec 10, 2024Dec 11, 2024S1,106,042$36.18Sale −$40,016,60010,957,425NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX (Co-Investors), L.P.Dec 9, 2024Dec 11, 2024S118,627$37.27Sale −$4,421,2283,180,122NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX (Co-Investors), L.P.Dec 9, 2024Dec 11, 2024S2,368$37.27Sale −$88,25563,480NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX (Co-Investors), L.P.Dec 9, 2024Dec 11, 2024S58,943$37.27Sale −$2,196,8061,580,127NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX (Co-Investors), L.P.Dec 9, 2024Dec 11, 2024S12,569$37.27Sale −$468,447336,934NoForm 4
Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.Dec 9, 2024Dec 11, 2024S21,892$37.27Sale −$815,915340,399NoForm 4
Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.Dec 9, 2024Dec 11, 2024S37,277$37.27Sale −$1,389,314999,315NoForm 4
Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.Dec 9, 2024Dec 11, 2024S7,211$37.27Sale −$268,754193,308NoForm 4
Insight Venture Associates X, L.P.Dec 9, 2024Dec 11, 2024S24,649$37.27Sale −$918,668907,255NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund, L.P.Dec 9, 2024Dec 11, 2024S48,209$37.27Sale −$1,796,7491,292,368NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund, L.P.Dec 9, 2024Dec 11, 2024S38,757$37.27Sale −$1,444,4731,038,988NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund, L.P.Dec 9, 2024Dec 11, 2024S35,637$37.27Sale −$1,328,191955,352NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund, L.P.Dec 9, 2024Dec 11, 2024S43,861$37.27Sale −$1,634,6991,175,819NoForm 4
Horing JeffDec 9, 2024Dec 11, 2024S450,000$37.27Sale −$16,771,50012,063,467NoForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerNov 6, 2024Nov 8, 2024M50,000$2.45$122,500326,892YesForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerNov 6, 2024Nov 8, 2024S50,000$40.21Sale −$2,010,500276,892YesForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerNov 6, 2024Nov 8, 2024M · derivative50,000$2.45$122,50072,448YesForm 4
Desmond SeanChief Product OfficerNov 6, 2024Nov 8, 2024S30,000$40.21Sale −$1,206,300311,511YesForm 4
Ruh William JNov 6, 2024Nov 8, 2024S20,000$40.00Sale −$800,000206,201YesForm 4
Rieger AprilChief Lgl. & Compl. Ofc., Sec.Nov 4, 2024Nov 6, 2024S1,601$36.98Sale −$59,205150,278NoForm 4
Sellers JeanetteVP of AccountingNov 4, 2024Nov 6, 2024S105$36.98Sale −$3,88323,320NoForm 4
Ruh William JOct 21, 2024Oct 23, 2024S10,000$37.50Sale −$375,000226,201YesForm 4
Insight Venture Associates IX, Ltd.Oct 18, 2024Oct 21, 2024S483,466$36.62Sale −$17,704,5253,298,749YesForm 4
Insight Venture Associates IX, Ltd.Oct 18, 2024Oct 21, 2024S9,650$36.62Sale −$353,38365,848YesForm 4
Insight Venture Associates IX, Ltd.Oct 18, 2024Oct 21, 2024S240,222$36.62Sale −$8,796,9301,639,070YesForm 4
Insight Venture Associates IX, Ltd.Oct 18, 2024Oct 21, 2024S51,223$36.62Sale −$1,875,786349,503YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) X, L.P.Oct 18, 2024Oct 21, 2024S89,222$36.62Sale −$3,267,310362,291YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) X, L.P.Oct 18, 2024Oct 21, 2024S151,923$36.62Sale −$5,563,4201,036,592YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) X, L.P.Oct 18, 2024Oct 21, 2024S29,388$36.62Sale −$1,076,189200,519YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) X, L.P.Oct 18, 2024Oct 21, 2024S100,455$36.62Sale −$3,678,662931,904YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (B), L.P.Oct 18, 2024Oct 21, 2024S196,475$36.62Sale −$7,194,9151,340,577YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (B), L.P.Oct 18, 2024Oct 21, 2024S157,955$36.62Sale −$5,784,3121,077,745YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (B), L.P.Oct 18, 2024Oct 21, 2024S145,240$36.62Sale −$5,318,689990,989YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (B), L.P.Oct 18, 2024Oct 21, 2024S178,756$36.62Sale −$6,546,0451,219,680YesForm 4
Horing JeffOct 18, 2024Oct 21, 2024S1,833,975$36.62Sale −$67,160,16512,513,467YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) IX, L.P.Oct 17, 2024Oct 18, 2024S81,537$36.16Sale −$2,948,3783,782,215YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) IX, L.P.Oct 17, 2024Oct 18, 2024S1,628$36.16Sale −$58,86875,498YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) IX, L.P.Oct 17, 2024Oct 18, 2024S40,514$36.16Sale −$1,464,9861,879,292YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) IX, L.P.Oct 17, 2024Oct 18, 2024S8,639$36.16Sale −$312,386400,726YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) X, L.P.Oct 17, 2024Oct 18, 2024S15,048$36.16Sale −$544,136451,513YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) X, L.P.Oct 17, 2024Oct 18, 2024S25,622$36.16Sale −$926,4921,188,515YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) X, L.P.Oct 17, 2024Oct 18, 2024S4,956$36.16Sale −$179,209229,907YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) X, L.P.Oct 17, 2024Oct 18, 2024S16,942$36.16Sale −$612,6231,032,359YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund, L.P.Oct 17, 2024Oct 18, 2024S33,136$36.16Sale −$1,198,1981,537,052YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund, L.P.Oct 17, 2024Oct 18, 2024S26,639$36.16Sale −$963,2661,235,700YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund, L.P.Oct 17, 2024Oct 18, 2024S24,495$36.16Sale −$885,7391,136,229YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund, L.P.Oct 17, 2024Oct 18, 2024S30,148$36.16Sale −$1,090,1521,398,436YesForm 4
Horing JeffOct 17, 2024Oct 18, 2024S309,304$36.16Sale −$11,184,43314,347,442YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) IX, L.P.Oct 16, 2024Oct 18, 2024S357,655$36.02Sale −$12,882,7333,863,752YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) IX, L.P.Oct 16, 2024Oct 18, 2024S7,139$36.02Sale −$257,14777,126YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) IX, L.P.Oct 16, 2024Oct 18, 2024S177,709$36.02Sale −$6,401,0781,919,806YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) IX, L.P.Oct 16, 2024Oct 18, 2024S37,893$36.02Sale −$1,364,906409,365YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) X, L.P.Oct 16, 2024Oct 18, 2024S66,004$36.02Sale −$2,377,464466,561YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) X, L.P.Oct 16, 2024Oct 18, 2024S112,388$36.02Sale −$4,048,2161,214,137YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) X, L.P.Oct 16, 2024Oct 18, 2024S21,740$36.02Sale −$783,075234,863YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) X, L.P.Oct 16, 2024Oct 18, 2024S74,314$36.02Sale −$2,676,7901,049,301YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund, L.P.Oct 16, 2024Oct 18, 2024S145,346$36.02Sale −$5,235,3631,570,188YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund, L.P.Oct 16, 2024Oct 18, 2024S116,850$36.02Sale −$4,208,9371,262,339YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund, L.P.Oct 16, 2024Oct 18, 2024S107,444$36.02Sale −$3,870,1331,160,724YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund, L.P.Oct 16, 2024Oct 18, 2024S132,239$36.02Sale −$4,763,2491,428,584YesForm 4
Horing JeffOct 16, 2024Oct 18, 2024S1,356,721$36.02Sale −$48,869,09014,656,746YesForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerOct 14, 2024Oct 16, 2024M3,885$4.98$19,347280,777YesForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerOct 14, 2024Oct 16, 2024S3,885$35.05Sale −$136,169276,892YesForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerOct 14, 2024Oct 16, 2024M · derivative3,885$4.98$19,347not reportedYesForm 4
Desmond SeanChief Product OfficerOct 14, 2024Oct 16, 2024S30,000$34.77Sale −$1,043,100341,511YesForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerOct 11, 2024Oct 16, 2024M448$4.98$2,231277,340YesForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerOct 11, 2024Oct 16, 2024S448$35.00Sale −$15,680276,892YesForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerOct 11, 2024Oct 16, 2024M · derivative448$4.98$2,2313,885YesForm 4
Rieger AprilChief Lgl. & Compl. Ofc., Sec.Sep 18, 2024Sep 20, 2024S7,833$30.00Sale −$234,990151,879YesForm 4
Rieger AprilChief Lgl. & Compl. Ofc., Sec.Sep 13, 2024Sep 17, 2024S6,079$29.28Sale −$177,993159,712NoForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerAug 26, 2024Aug 28, 2024M553$4.98$2,754277,445YesForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerAug 26, 2024Aug 28, 2024S553$35.00Sale −$19,355276,892YesForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerAug 26, 2024Aug 28, 2024M · derivative553$4.98$2,7544,333YesForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerAug 23, 2024Aug 26, 2024M45,114$4.98$224,668322,006YesForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerAug 23, 2024Aug 26, 2024S45,114$35.03Sale −$1,580,343276,892YesForm 4
Orenstein GregoryCFO & TreasurerAug 23, 2024Aug 26, 2024M · derivative45,114$4.98$224,6684,886YesForm 4
Ruh William JAug 23, 2024Aug 26, 2024S10,000$35.00Sale −$350,000236,201YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX (Co-Investors), L.P.Aug 15, 2024Aug 16, 2024S167,786$33.50Sale −$5,620,8314,221,407YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX (Co-Investors), L.P.Aug 15, 2024Aug 16, 2024S3,349$33.50Sale −$112,19284,265YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX (Co-Investors), L.P.Aug 15, 2024Aug 16, 2024S83,369$33.50Sale −$2,792,8622,097,515YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX (Co-Investors), L.P.Aug 15, 2024Aug 16, 2024S17,776$33.50Sale −$595,496447,258YesForm 4
Insight Venture Associates X, Ltd.Aug 15, 2024Aug 16, 2024S30,964$33.50Sale −$1,037,294532,565YesForm 4
Insight Venture Associates X, Ltd.Aug 15, 2024Aug 16, 2024S52,724$33.50Sale −$1,766,2541,326,525YesForm 4
Insight Venture Associates X, Ltd.Aug 15, 2024Aug 16, 2024S10,201$33.50Sale −$341,734256,603YesForm 4
Insight Venture Associates X, Ltd.Aug 15, 2024Aug 16, 2024S34,862$33.50Sale −$1,167,8771,123,615YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (B), L.P.Aug 15, 2024Aug 16, 2024S68,185$33.50Sale −$2,284,1981,715,534YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (B), L.P.Aug 15, 2024Aug 16, 2024S54,817$33.50Sale −$1,836,3701,379,189YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (B), L.P.Aug 15, 2024Aug 16, 2024S50,406$33.50Sale −$1,688,6011,268,168YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (B), L.P.Aug 15, 2024Aug 16, 2024S62,036$33.50Sale −$2,078,2061,560,823YesForm 4
Horing JeffAug 15, 2024Aug 16, 2024S636,475$33.50Sale −$21,321,91316,013,467YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX (Co-Investors), L.P.Aug 14, 2024Aug 16, 2024S210,892$33.16Sale −$6,993,1794,389,193YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX (Co-Investors), L.P.Aug 14, 2024Aug 16, 2024S4,210$33.16Sale −$139,60487,614YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX (Co-Investors), L.P.Aug 14, 2024Aug 16, 2024S104,788$33.16Sale −$3,474,7702,180,884YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX (Co-Investors), L.P.Aug 14, 2024Aug 16, 2024S22,344$33.16Sale −$740,927465,034YesForm 4
Insight Venture Associates X, Ltd.Aug 14, 2024Aug 16, 2024S38,920$33.16Sale −$1,290,587563,529YesForm 4
Insight Venture Associates X, Ltd.Aug 14, 2024Aug 16, 2024S66,271$33.16Sale −$2,197,5461,379,249YesForm 4
Insight Venture Associates X, Ltd.Aug 14, 2024Aug 16, 2024S12,819$33.16Sale −$425,078266,804YesForm 4
Insight Venture Associates X, Ltd.Aug 14, 2024Aug 16, 2024S43,820$33.16Sale −$1,453,0711,158,477YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (B), L.P.Aug 14, 2024Aug 16, 2024S85,705$33.16Sale −$2,841,9781,783,719YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (B), L.P.Aug 14, 2024Aug 16, 2024S68,902$33.16Sale −$2,284,7901,434,006YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (B), L.P.Aug 14, 2024Aug 16, 2024S63,355$33.16Sale −$2,100,8521,318,574YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (B), L.P.Aug 14, 2024Aug 16, 2024S77,976$33.16Sale −$2,585,6841,622,859YesForm 4
Horing JeffAug 14, 2024Aug 16, 2024S800,002$33.16Sale −$26,528,06616,649,942YesForm 4
Horing JeffJul 31, 2024Aug 1, 2024S45,638$33.11Sale −$1,511,07417,449,944YesForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 31, 2024Aug 1, 2024S12,031$33.11Sale −$398,3464,600,085YesForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 31, 2024Aug 1, 2024S240$33.11Sale −$7,94691,824YesForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 31, 2024Aug 1, 2024S5,978$33.11Sale −$197,9322,285,672YesForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 31, 2024Aug 1, 2024S1,275$33.11Sale −$42,215487,378YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Cayman) X, L.P.Jul 31, 2024Aug 1, 2024S2,220$33.11Sale −$73,504602,449YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Cayman) X, L.P.Jul 31, 2024Aug 1, 2024S3,781$33.11Sale −$125,1891,445,520YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Cayman) X, L.P.Jul 31, 2024Aug 1, 2024S731$33.11Sale −$24,203279,623YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Cayman) X, L.P.Jul 31, 2024Aug 1, 2024S2,500$33.11Sale −$82,7751,202,297YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jul 31, 2024Aug 1, 2024S4,889$33.11Sale −$161,8751,869,424YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jul 31, 2024Aug 1, 2024S3,931$33.11Sale −$130,1551,502,908YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jul 31, 2024Aug 1, 2024S3,614$33.11Sale −$119,6601,381,929YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jul 31, 2024Aug 1, 2024S4,448$33.11Sale −$147,2731,700,835YesForm 4
Horing JeffJul 30, 2024Aug 1, 2024S6,992$33.33Sale −$233,04317,495,582YesForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 30, 2024Aug 1, 2024S1,843$33.33Sale −$61,4274,612,116YesForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 30, 2024Aug 1, 2024S37$33.33Sale −$1,23392,064YesForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 30, 2024Aug 1, 2024S916$33.33Sale −$30,5302,291,650YesForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 30, 2024Aug 1, 2024S195$33.33Sale −$6,499488,653YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Cayman) X, L.P.Jul 30, 2024Aug 1, 2024S340$33.33Sale −$11,332604,669YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Cayman) X, L.P.Jul 30, 2024Aug 1, 2024S579$33.33Sale −$19,2981,449,301YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Cayman) X, L.P.Jul 30, 2024Aug 1, 2024S112$33.33Sale −$3,733280,354YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Cayman) X, L.P.Jul 30, 2024Aug 1, 2024S383$33.33Sale −$12,7651,204,797YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jul 30, 2024Aug 1, 2024S749$33.33Sale −$24,9641,874,313YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jul 30, 2024Aug 1, 2024S602$33.33Sale −$20,0651,506,839YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jul 30, 2024Aug 1, 2024S554$33.33Sale −$18,4651,385,543YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jul 30, 2024Aug 1, 2024S682$33.33Sale −$22,7311,705,283YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) IX, L.P.Jul 29, 2024Jul 30, 2024S13,181$33.30Sale −$438,9274,613,959YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) IX, L.P.Jul 29, 2024Jul 30, 2024S263$33.30Sale −$8,75892,101YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) IX, L.P.Jul 29, 2024Jul 30, 2024S6,549$33.30Sale −$218,0822,292,566YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) IX, L.P.Jul 29, 2024Jul 30, 2024S1,397$33.30Sale −$46,520488,848YesForm 4
Insight SN Holdings 2, LLCJul 29, 2024Jul 30, 2024S2,432$33.30Sale −$80,986605,009YesForm 4
Insight SN Holdings 2, LLCJul 29, 2024Jul 30, 2024S4,142$33.30Sale −$137,9291,449,880YesForm 4
Insight SN Holdings 2, LLCJul 29, 2024Jul 30, 2024S801$33.30Sale −$26,673280,466YesForm 4
Insight SN Holdings 2, LLCJul 29, 2024Jul 30, 2024S2,739$33.30Sale −$91,2091,205,180YesForm 4
Insight Venture Associates Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Ltd.Jul 29, 2024Jul 30, 2024S5,357$33.30Sale −$178,3881,875,062YesForm 4
Insight Venture Associates Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Ltd.Jul 29, 2024Jul 30, 2024S4,306$33.30Sale −$143,3901,507,441YesForm 4
Insight Venture Associates Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Ltd.Jul 29, 2024Jul 30, 2024S3,960$33.30Sale −$131,8681,386,097YesForm 4
Insight Venture Associates Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Ltd.Jul 29, 2024Jul 30, 2024S4,873$33.30Sale −$162,2711,705,965YesForm 4
Horing JeffJul 29, 2024Jul 30, 2024S50,000$33.30Sale −$1,665,00017,502,574YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) IX, L.P.Jul 26, 2024Jul 30, 2024S242,952$33.50Sale −$8,138,8924,627,140YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) IX, L.P.Jul 26, 2024Jul 30, 2024S4,850$33.50Sale −$162,47592,364YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) IX, L.P.Jul 26, 2024Jul 30, 2024S120,717$33.50Sale −$4,044,0202,299,115YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) IX, L.P.Jul 26, 2024Jul 30, 2024S25,741$33.50Sale −$862,324490,245YesForm 4
Insight SN Holdings 2, LLCJul 26, 2024Jul 30, 2024S44,836$33.50Sale −$1,502,006607,441YesForm 4
Insight SN Holdings 2, LLCJul 26, 2024Jul 30, 2024S76,345$33.50Sale −$2,557,5581,454,022YesForm 4
Insight SN Holdings 2, LLCJul 26, 2024Jul 30, 2024S14,768$33.50Sale −$494,728281,267YesForm 4
Insight SN Holdings 2, LLCJul 26, 2024Jul 30, 2024S50,481$33.50Sale −$1,691,1141,207,919YesForm 4
Insight Venture Associates Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Ltd.Jul 26, 2024Jul 30, 2024S98,733$33.50Sale −$3,307,5561,880,419YesForm 4
Insight Venture Associates Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Ltd.Jul 26, 2024Jul 30, 2024S79,376$33.50Sale −$2,659,0961,511,747YesForm 4
Insight Venture Associates Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Ltd.Jul 26, 2024Jul 30, 2024S72,986$33.50Sale −$2,445,0311,390,057YesForm 4
Insight Venture Associates Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Ltd.Jul 26, 2024Jul 30, 2024S89,829$33.50Sale −$3,009,2721,710,838YesForm 4
Horing JeffJul 26, 2024Jul 30, 2024S921,614$33.50Sale −$30,874,06917,552,574YesForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 23, 2024Jul 24, 2024S82,325$33.53Sale −$2,760,3574,870,092YesForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 23, 2024Jul 24, 2024S1,643$33.53Sale −$55,09097,214YesForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 23, 2024Jul 24, 2024S40,905$33.53Sale −$1,371,5452,419,832YesForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 23, 2024Jul 24, 2024S8,722$33.53Sale −$292,449515,986YesForm 4
Insight SN Holdings 2, LLCJul 23, 2024Jul 24, 2024S15,193$33.53Sale −$509,421652,277YesForm 4
Insight SN Holdings 2, LLCJul 23, 2024Jul 24, 2024S25,869$33.53Sale −$867,3881,530,367YesForm 4
Insight SN Holdings 2, LLCJul 23, 2024Jul 24, 2024S5,004$33.53Sale −$167,784296,035YesForm 4
Insight SN Holdings 2, LLCJul 23, 2024Jul 24, 2024S17,106$33.53Sale −$573,5641,258,400YesForm 4
Insight Venture Associates Growth-Buyout Coinvestment, L.P.Jul 23, 2024Jul 24, 2024S33,456$33.53Sale −$1,121,7801,979,152YesForm 4
Insight Venture Associates Growth-Buyout Coinvestment, L.P.Jul 23, 2024Jul 24, 2024S26,897$33.53Sale −$901,8561,591,123YesForm 4
Insight Venture Associates Growth-Buyout Coinvestment, L.P.Jul 23, 2024Jul 24, 2024S24,731$33.53Sale −$829,2301,463,043YesForm 4
Insight Venture Associates Growth-Buyout Coinvestment, L.P.Jul 23, 2024Jul 24, 2024S30,439$33.53Sale −$1,020,6201,800,667YesForm 4
Horing JeffJul 23, 2024Jul 24, 2024S312,290$33.53Sale −$10,471,08418,474,188YesForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 22, 2024Jul 24, 2024S96,421$33.16Sale −$3,197,3204,952,417YesForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 22, 2024Jul 24, 2024S1,925$33.16Sale −$63,83398,857YesForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 22, 2024Jul 24, 2024S47,909$33.16Sale −$1,588,6622,460,737YesForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 22, 2024Jul 24, 2024S10,216$33.16Sale −$338,763524,708YesForm 4
Insight SN Holdings 2, LLCJul 22, 2024Jul 24, 2024S17,794$33.16Sale −$590,049667,470YesForm 4
Insight SN Holdings 2, LLCJul 22, 2024Jul 24, 2024S30,299$33.16Sale −$1,004,7151,556,236YesForm 4
Insight SN Holdings 2, LLCJul 22, 2024Jul 24, 2024S5,861$33.16Sale −$194,351301,039YesForm 4
Insight SN Holdings 2, LLCJul 22, 2024Jul 24, 2024S20,035$33.16Sale −$664,3611,275,506YesForm 4
Insight Venture Associates Growth-Buyout Coinvestment, L.P.Jul 22, 2024Jul 24, 2024S39,185$33.16Sale −$1,299,3752,012,608YesForm 4
Insight Venture Associates Growth-Buyout Coinvestment, L.P.Jul 22, 2024Jul 24, 2024S31,502$33.16Sale −$1,044,6061,618,020YesForm 4
Insight Venture Associates Growth-Buyout Coinvestment, L.P.Jul 22, 2024Jul 24, 2024S28,966$33.16Sale −$960,5131,487,774YesForm 4
Insight Venture Associates Growth-Buyout Coinvestment, L.P.Jul 22, 2024Jul 24, 2024S35,651$33.16Sale −$1,182,1871,831,106YesForm 4
Horing JeffJul 22, 2024Jul 24, 2024S365,764$33.16Sale −$12,128,73418,786,478YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jul 11, 2024Jul 24, 20244/AS91,767$31.50Sale −$2,890,6612,572,579NoForm 4/A
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jul 11, 2024Jul 24, 20244/AS73,775$31.50Sale −$2,323,9132,068,204NoForm 4/A
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jul 11, 2024Jul 24, 20244/AS67,837$31.50Sale −$2,136,8661,901,720NoForm 4/A
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jul 11, 2024Jul 24, 20244/AS83,491$31.50Sale −$2,629,9672,340,578NoForm 4/A
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jul 11, 2024Jul 24, 20244/AS482,088$31.00Sale −$14,944,7282,090,491NoForm 4/A
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jul 11, 2024Jul 24, 20244/AS387,571$31.00Sale −$12,014,7011,680,633NoForm 4/A
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jul 11, 2024Jul 24, 20244/AS356,373$31.00Sale −$11,047,5631,545,347NoForm 4/A
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jul 11, 2024Jul 24, 20244/AS438,612$31.00Sale −$13,596,9721,901,966NoForm 4/A
Horing JeffJul 11, 2024Jul 24, 20244/AS856,591$31.50Sale −$26,982,61724,013,467NoForm 4/A
Horing JeffJul 11, 2024Jul 24, 20244/AS4,500,000$31.00Sale −$139,500,00019,513,467NoForm 4/A
Insight Venture Partners IX (Co-Investors), L.P.Jul 18, 2024Jul 19, 2024S61,841$33.32Sale −$2,060,5425,048,838YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX (Co-Investors), L.P.Jul 18, 2024Jul 19, 2024S1,234$33.32Sale −$41,117100,782YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX (Co-Investors), L.P.Jul 18, 2024Jul 19, 2024S30,727$33.32Sale −$1,023,8242,508,646YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX (Co-Investors), L.P.Jul 18, 2024Jul 19, 2024S6,552$33.32Sale −$218,313534,924YesForm 4
Insight SN Holdings, LLCJul 18, 2024Jul 19, 2024S11,412$33.32Sale −$380,248685,264YesForm 4
Insight SN Holdings, LLCJul 18, 2024Jul 19, 2024S19,432$33.32Sale −$647,4741,586,535YesForm 4
Insight SN Holdings, LLCJul 18, 2024Jul 19, 2024S3,759$33.32Sale −$125,250306,900YesForm 4
Insight SN Holdings, LLCJul 18, 2024Jul 19, 2024S12,849$33.32Sale −$428,1291,295,541YesForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 18, 2024Jul 19, 2024S25,131$33.32Sale −$837,3652,051,793YesForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 18, 2024Jul 19, 2024S20,204$33.32Sale −$673,1971,649,522YesForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 18, 2024Jul 19, 2024S18,578$33.32Sale −$619,0191,516,740YesForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 18, 2024Jul 19, 2024S22,865$33.32Sale −$761,8621,866,757YesForm 4
Horing JeffJul 18, 2024Jul 19, 2024S234,584$33.32Sale −$7,816,33919,152,242YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX (Co-Investors), L.P.Jul 17, 2024Jul 19, 2024S33,385$33.01Sale −$1,102,0395,110,679YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX (Co-Investors), L.P.Jul 17, 2024Jul 19, 2024S666$33.01Sale −$21,985102,016YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX (Co-Investors), L.P.Jul 17, 2024Jul 19, 2024S16,588$33.01Sale −$547,5702,539,373YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX (Co-Investors), L.P.Jul 17, 2024Jul 19, 2024S3,537$33.01Sale −$116,756541,476YesForm 4
Insight SN Holdings, LLCJul 17, 2024Jul 19, 2024S6,161$33.01Sale −$203,375696,676YesForm 4
Insight SN Holdings, LLCJul 17, 2024Jul 19, 2024S10,491$33.01Sale −$346,3081,605,967YesForm 4
Insight SN Holdings, LLCJul 17, 2024Jul 19, 2024S2,029$33.01Sale −$66,977310,659YesForm 4
Insight SN Holdings, LLCJul 17, 2024Jul 19, 2024S6,937$33.01Sale −$228,9901,308,390YesForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 17, 2024Jul 19, 2024S13,567$33.01Sale −$447,8472,076,924YesForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 17, 2024Jul 19, 2024S10,907$33.01Sale −$360,0401,669,726YesForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 17, 2024Jul 19, 2024S10,029$33.01Sale −$331,0571,535,318YesForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 17, 2024Jul 19, 2024S12,344$33.01Sale −$407,4751,889,622YesForm 4
Horing JeffJul 17, 2024Jul 19, 2024S126,641$31.01Sale −$3,927,13719,386,826YesForm 4
Rieger AprilChief Lgl. & Compl. Ofc., Sec.Jul 15, 2024Jul 17, 2024S8,856$31.23Sale −$276,573165,791YesForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) IX, L.P.Jul 11, 2024Jul 15, 2024S225,812$31.50Sale −$7,113,0786,330,337NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) IX, L.P.Jul 11, 2024Jul 15, 2024S4,507$31.50Sale −$141,971126,361NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) IX, L.P.Jul 11, 2024Jul 15, 2024S112,201$31.50Sale −$3,534,3323,145,391NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) IX, L.P.Jul 11, 2024Jul 15, 2024S23,925$31.50Sale −$753,638670,698NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) IX, L.P.Jul 11, 2024Jul 15, 2024S1,186,273$31.00Sale −$36,774,4635,144,064NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) IX, L.P.Jul 11, 2024Jul 15, 2024S23,679$31.00Sale −$734,049102,682NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) IX, L.P.Jul 11, 2024Jul 15, 2024S589,430$31.00Sale −$18,272,3302,555,961NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Delaware) IX, L.P.Jul 11, 2024Jul 15, 2024S125,685$31.00Sale −$3,896,235545,013NoForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 11, 2024Jul 15, 2024S41,673$31.50Sale −$1,312,7001,168,246NoForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 11, 2024Jul 15, 2024S70,958$31.50Sale −$2,235,1771,989,229NoForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 11, 2024Jul 15, 2024S13,726$31.50Sale −$432,369384,797NoForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 11, 2024Jul 15, 2024S46,919$31.50Sale −$1,477,9491,315,327NoForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 11, 2024Jul 15, 2024S465,409$31.00Sale −$14,427,679702,837NoForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 11, 2024Jul 15, 2024S372,771$31.00Sale −$11,555,9011,616,458NoForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJul 11, 2024Jul 15, 2024S125,685$31.00Sale −$3,896,235259,112NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX, L.P.Jul 3, 2024Jul 3, 2024S2,615$31.51Sale −$82,3996,556,149NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX, L.P.Jul 3, 2024Jul 3, 2024S52$31.51Sale −$1,639130,868NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX, L.P.Jul 3, 2024Jul 3, 2024S1,300$31.51Sale −$40,9633,257,592NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX, L.P.Jul 3, 2024Jul 3, 2024S277$31.51Sale −$8,728694,623NoForm 4
Insight SN Holdings 2, LLCJul 3, 2024Jul 3, 2024S483$31.51Sale −$15,2191,209,919NoForm 4
Insight SN Holdings 2, LLCJul 3, 2024Jul 3, 2024S822$31.51Sale −$25,9012,060,187NoForm 4
Insight SN Holdings 2, LLCJul 3, 2024Jul 3, 2024S159$31.51Sale −$5,010398,523NoForm 4
Insight SN Holdings 2, LLCJul 3, 2024Jul 3, 2024S543$31.51Sale −$17,1101,362,246NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jul 3, 2024Jul 3, 2024S1,063$31.51Sale −$33,4952,664,346NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jul 3, 2024Jul 3, 2024S855$31.51Sale −$26,9412,141,979NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jul 3, 2024Jul 3, 2024S786$31.51Sale −$24,7671,969,557NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jul 3, 2024Jul 3, 2024S967$31.51Sale −$30,4702,424,069NoForm 4
Horing JeffJul 3, 2024Jul 3, 2024S9,922$31.51Sale −$312,64224,870,058NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX, L.P.Jul 2, 2024Jul 3, 2024S35,189$31.51Sale −$1,108,8056,558,764NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX, L.P.Jul 2, 2024Jul 3, 2024S702$31.51Sale −$22,120130,920NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX, L.P.Jul 2, 2024Jul 3, 2024S17,485$31.51Sale −$550,9523,258,892NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners IX, L.P.Jul 2, 2024Jul 3, 2024S3,728$31.51Sale −$117,469694,900NoForm 4
Insight SN Holdings 2, LLCJul 2, 2024Jul 3, 2024S6,494$31.51Sale −$204,6261,210,402NoForm 4
Insight SN Holdings 2, LLCJul 2, 2024Jul 3, 2024S11,058$31.51Sale −$348,4382,061,009NoForm 4
Insight SN Holdings 2, LLCJul 2, 2024Jul 3, 2024S2,139$31.51Sale −$67,400398,682NoForm 4
Insight SN Holdings 2, LLCJul 2, 2024Jul 3, 2024S7,312$31.51Sale −$230,4011,362,789NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jul 2, 2024Jul 3, 2024S14,301$31.51Sale −$450,6252,665,409NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jul 2, 2024Jul 3, 2024S11,497$31.51Sale −$362,2702,142,834NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jul 2, 2024Jul 3, 2024S10,571$31.51Sale −$333,0921,970,343NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jul 2, 2024Jul 3, 2024S13,011$31.51Sale −$409,9772,425,036NoForm 4
Horing JeffJul 2, 2024Jul 3, 2024S133,487$31.51Sale −$4,206,17524,879,980NoForm 4
Horing JeffJun 27, 2024Jun 27, 2024S569,200$31.50Sale −$17,929,80025,013,467NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Cayman) IX, L.P.Jun 27, 2024Jun 27, 2024S150,051$31.50Sale −$4,726,6076,593,953NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Cayman) IX, L.P.Jun 27, 2024Jun 27, 2024S2,995$31.50Sale −$94,343131,622NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Cayman) IX, L.P.Jun 27, 2024Jun 27, 2024S74,556$31.50Sale −$2,348,5143,276,377NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Cayman) IX, L.P.Jun 27, 2024Jun 27, 2024S15,898$31.50Sale −$500,787698,628NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners X (Co-Investors), L.P.Jun 27, 2024Jun 27, 2024S27,691$31.50Sale −$872,2671,216,896NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners X (Co-Investors), L.P.Jun 27, 2024Jun 27, 2024S47,151$31.50Sale −$1,485,2572,072,067NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners X (Co-Investors), L.P.Jun 27, 2024Jun 27, 2024S9,121$31.50Sale −$287,312400,821NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners X (Co-Investors), L.P.Jun 27, 2024Jun 27, 2024S31,178$31.50Sale −$982,1071,370,101NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jun 27, 2024Jun 27, 2024S60,979$31.50Sale −$1,920,8392,679,710NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jun 27, 2024Jun 27, 2024S49,023$31.50Sale −$1,544,2252,154,331NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jun 27, 2024Jun 27, 2024S45,077$31.50Sale −$1,419,9261,980,914NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jun 27, 2024Jun 27, 2024S55,480$31.50Sale −$1,747,6202,438,047NoForm 4
Horing JeffJun 26, 2024Jun 27, 2024S6,753$31.51Sale −$212,78725,582,667NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Cayman) IX, L.P.Jun 26, 2024Jun 27, 2024S1,779$31.51Sale −$56,0566,744,004NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Cayman) IX, L.P.Jun 26, 2024Jun 27, 2024S36$31.51Sale −$1,134134,617NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Cayman) IX, L.P.Jun 26, 2024Jun 27, 2024S885$31.51Sale −$27,8863,350,933NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Cayman) IX, L.P.Jun 26, 2024Jun 27, 2024S189$31.51Sale −$5,955714,526NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners X (Co-Investors), L.P.Jun 26, 2024Jun 27, 2024S329$31.51Sale −$10,3671,244,587NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners X (Co-Investors), L.P.Jun 26, 2024Jun 27, 2024S559$31.51Sale −$17,6142,119,218NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners X (Co-Investors), L.P.Jun 26, 2024Jun 27, 2024S108$31.51Sale −$3,403409,942NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners X (Co-Investors), L.P.Jun 26, 2024Jun 27, 2024S370$31.51Sale −$11,6591,401,279NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jun 26, 2024Jun 27, 2024S723$31.51Sale −$22,7822,740,689NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jun 26, 2024Jun 27, 2024S582$31.51Sale −$18,3392,203,354NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jun 26, 2024Jun 27, 2024S535$31.51Sale −$16,8582,025,991NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jun 26, 2024Jun 27, 2024S658$31.51Sale −$20,7342,493,527NoForm 4
Horing JeffJun 25, 2024Jun 27, 2024S68,766$31.51Sale −$2,166,81725,589,420NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Cayman) IX, L.P.Jun 25, 2024Jun 27, 2024S18,127$31.51Sale −$571,1826,745,783NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Cayman) IX, L.P.Jun 25, 2024Jun 27, 2024S362$31.51Sale −$11,407134,653NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Cayman) IX, L.P.Jun 25, 2024Jun 27, 2024S9,007$31.51Sale −$283,8113,351,818NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners (Cayman) IX, L.P.Jun 25, 2024Jun 27, 2024S1,921$31.51Sale −$60,531714,715NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners X (Co-Investors), L.P.Jun 25, 2024Jun 27, 2024S3,345$31.51Sale −$105,4011,244,916NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners X (Co-Investors), L.P.Jun 25, 2024Jun 27, 2024S5,696$31.51Sale −$179,4812,119,777NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners X (Co-Investors), L.P.Jun 25, 2024Jun 27, 2024S1,102$31.51Sale −$34,724410,050NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners X (Co-Investors), L.P.Jun 25, 2024Jun 27, 2024S3,767$31.51Sale −$118,6981,401,649NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jun 25, 2024Jun 27, 2024S7,367$31.51Sale −$232,1342,741,412NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jun 25, 2024Jun 27, 2024S5,923$31.51Sale −$186,6342,203,936NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jun 25, 2024Jun 27, 2024S5,446$31.51Sale −$171,6032,026,526NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund (Cayman), L.P.Jun 25, 2024Jun 27, 2024S6,703$31.51Sale −$211,2122,494,185NoForm 4
Insight SN Holdings, LLCJun 24, 2024Jun 26, 2024S15,730$31.53Sale −$495,9671,248,261NoForm 4
Insight SN Holdings, LLCJun 24, 2024Jun 26, 2024S26,784$31.53Sale −$844,5002,125,473NoForm 4
Insight SN Holdings, LLCJun 24, 2024Jun 26, 2024S5,181$31.53Sale −$163,357411,152NoForm 4
Insight SN Holdings, LLCJun 24, 2024Jun 26, 2024S17,710$31.53Sale −$558,3961,405,416NoForm 4
Insight SN Holdings, LLCJun 21, 2024Jun 26, 2024S22,192$31.60Sale −$701,2671,263,991NoForm 4
Insight SN Holdings, LLCJun 21, 2024Jun 26, 2024S37,788$31.60Sale −$1,194,1012,152,257NoForm 4
Insight SN Holdings, LLCJun 21, 2024Jun 26, 2024S7,310$31.60Sale −$230,996416,333NoForm 4
Insight SN Holdings, LLCJun 21, 2024Jun 26, 2024S24,986$31.60Sale −$789,5581,423,126NoForm 4
Horing JeffJun 24, 2024Jun 25, 2024S323,332$31.53Sale −$10,194,65825,658,186NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund, L.P.Jun 24, 2024Jun 25, 2024S34,639$31.53Sale −$1,092,1682,748,779NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund, L.P.Jun 24, 2024Jun 25, 2024S27,848$31.53Sale −$878,0472,209,859NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund, L.P.Jun 24, 2024Jun 25, 2024S25,606$31.53Sale −$807,3572,031,972NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund, L.P.Jun 24, 2024Jun 25, 2024S31,515$31.53Sale −$993,6682,500,888NoForm 4
Insight Venture Associates IX, Ltd.Jun 24, 2024Jun 25, 2024S85,236$31.53Sale −$2,687,4916,763,910NoForm 4
Insight Venture Associates IX, Ltd.Jun 24, 2024Jun 25, 2024S1,701$31.53Sale −$53,633135,015NoForm 4
Insight Venture Associates IX, Ltd.Jun 24, 2024Jun 25, 2024S42,351$31.53Sale −$1,335,3273,360,825NoForm 4
Insight Venture Associates IX, Ltd.Jun 24, 2024Jun 25, 2024S9,031$31.53Sale −$284,747716,636NoForm 4
Horing JeffJun 21, 2024Jun 25, 2024S456,169$31.60Sale −$14,414,94025,981,518NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund, L.P.Jun 21, 2024Jun 25, 2024S75,415$31.60Sale −$2,383,1142,756,873NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund, L.P.Jun 21, 2024Jun 25, 2024S39,288$31.60Sale −$1,241,5012,237,707NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund, L.P.Jun 21, 2024Jun 25, 2024S36,126$31.60Sale −$1,141,5822,057,578NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners Growth-Buyout Coinvestment Fund, L.P.Jun 21, 2024Jun 25, 2024S44,463$31.60Sale −$1,405,0312,532,403NoForm 4
Insight Venture Associates IX, Ltd.Jun 21, 2024Jun 25, 2024S120,254$31.60Sale −$3,800,0266,849,146NoForm 4
Insight Venture Associates IX, Ltd.Jun 21, 2024Jun 25, 2024S2,400$31.60Sale −$75,840136,716NoForm 4
Insight Venture Associates IX, Ltd.Jun 21, 2024Jun 25, 2024S59,751$31.60Sale −$1,888,1323,403,176NoForm 4
Insight Venture Associates IX, Ltd.Jun 21, 2024Jun 25, 2024S12,741$31.60Sale −$402,616725,667NoForm 4
Horing JeffJun 20, 2024Jun 24, 2024A5,874$0.00$0117,603NoForm 4
Collins Steven AJun 20, 2024Jun 24, 2024A5,874$0.00$066,790NoForm 4
Doyle Jonathan JJun 20, 2024Jun 24, 2024A5,874$0.00$069,540NoForm 4
Kilday PamelaJun 20, 2024Jun 24, 2024A5,874$0.00$026,804NoForm 4
Lake SpencerJun 20, 2024Jun 24, 2024A5,874$0.00$013,665NoForm 4
Ruh William JJun 20, 2024Jun 24, 2024A5,874$0.00$029,540NoForm 4
Spruill William RJun 20, 2024Jun 24, 2024A5,874$0.00$021,991NoForm 4
Horing JeffJun 18, 2024Jun 20, 2024S703,952$31.55Sale −$22,209,68626,437,687NoForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJun 18, 2024Jun 20, 2024S185,573$31.55Sale −$5,854,8286,969,400NoForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJun 18, 2024Jun 20, 2024S3,704$31.55Sale −$116,861139,116NoForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJun 18, 2024Jun 20, 2024S92,207$31.55Sale −$2,909,1313,462,927NoForm 4
Insight Holdings Group, LLCJun 18, 2024Jun 20, 2024S19,661$31.55Sale −$620,305738,408NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners X (Co-Investors), L.P.Jun 18, 2024Jun 20, 2024S34,247$31.55Sale −$1,080,4931,286,183NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners X (Co-Investors), L.P.Jun 18, 2024Jun 20, 2024S58,314$31.55Sale −$1,839,8072,190,045NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners X (Co-Investors), L.P.Jun 18, 2024Jun 20, 2024S11,280$31.55Sale −$355,884423,643NoForm 4
Insight Venture Partners X (Co-Investors), L.P.Jun 18, 2024Jun 20, 2024S38,559$31.55Sale −$1,216,5361,448,112NoForm 4
Insight Venture Associates Growth-Buyout Coinvestment, L.P.Jun 18, 2024Jun 20, 2024S75,415$31.55Sale −$2,379,3432,832,288NoForm 4