NEENEXTERA ENERGY INC
- Market cap
- $172.19B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $82.10
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Utilities
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Utilities - Regulated Electric
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-04
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lemasney MarkEVP Power Generation Division | Oct 22 | Oct 23 | A | 1,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,411 | No | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelTreasurer and Asst. Secretary | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | F | 1,855 | $78.51 | $145,636 | 24,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Daggs Nicole JEVP, Human Res & Corp Svcs | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | J | 8,487 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Oct 2 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 474 | $76.83 | $36,417 | 9,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Camaren James Lawrence | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | A · derivative | 271 | $81.07 | $21,970 | 34,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Porges David L | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | A · derivative | 52 | $81.07 | $4,216 | 6,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | A · derivative | 67 | $81.07 | $5,432 | 8,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubio AlexEVP, Eng., Const. & ISC | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | F | 85 | $86.19 | $7,326 | 30,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Jul 7 | Jul 8 | A · derivative | 409 | $88.47 | $36,184 | 8,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Camaren James Lawrence | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A · derivative | 273 | $86.12 | $23,511 | 34,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Porges David L | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A · derivative | 52 | $86.12 | $4,478 | 6,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A · derivative | 63 | $86.12 | $5,426 | 8,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolster Brian WPres. and CEO of Sub | May 7 | May 8 | F | 1,251 | $95.39 | $119,333 | 44,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Apr 6 | Apr 7 | A · derivative | 392 | $92.73 | $36,350 | 8,003 | No | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelTreasurer and Asst. Secretary | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | F | 316 | $92.53 | $29,239 | 26,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolster Brian WPres. and CEO of Sub | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | F | 428 | $92.53 | $39,603 | 46,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Gough William JohnVP, Controller & CAO | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | F | 93 | $92.53 | $8,605 | 10,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Camaren James Lawrence | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 218 | $92.82 | $20,235 | 34,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Porges David L | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 41 | $92.82 | $3,806 | 6,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 47 | $92.82 | $4,363 | 7,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Daggs Nicole JEVP, Human Res & Corp Svcs | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | S | 4,189 | $93.00 | Sale −$389,577 | 17,650 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Daggs Nicole JEVP, Human Res & Corp Svcs | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | S | 745 | $93.00 | Sale −$69,285 | 16,905 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crews Terrell Kirk IIEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | M | 5,612 | $31.72 | $178,013 | 79,469 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crews Terrell Kirk IIEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | S | 5,612 | $90.27 | Sale −$506,595 | 73,857 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crews Terrell Kirk IIEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | M | 4,720 | $38.61 | $182,239 | 78,577 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crews Terrell Kirk IIEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | S | 4,720 | $90.27 | Sale −$426,074 | 73,857 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crews Terrell Kirk IIEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | M | 9,340 | $45.65 | $426,371 | 83,197 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crews Terrell Kirk IIEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | S | 9,340 | $90.27 | Sale −$843,122 | 73,857 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crews Terrell Kirk IIEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 5,612 | $31.72 | $178,013 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crews Terrell Kirk IIEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 4,720 | $38.61 | $182,239 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crews Terrell Kirk IIEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 9,340 | $45.65 | $426,371 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelTreasurer and Asst. Secretary | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | S | 4,672 | $90.27 | Sale −$421,741 | 29,208 | Yes | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelTreasurer and Asst. Secretary | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | S | 2,489 | $90.27 | Sale −$224,682 | 26,719 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lemasney MarkEVP Power Generation Division | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | S | 3,845 | $90.27 | Sale −$347,088 | 8,995 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reagan Ronald REVP, Eng., Const. & ISC | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 5,079 | $95.00 | Sale −$482,505 | 10,960 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 2,035 | $93.80 | $190,883 | 190,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Pimentel Armando JrDirector & CEO of Sub | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 7,373 | $93.80 | $691,587 | 171,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketchum John WChairman, President & CEO | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 1,965 | $93.80 | $184,317 | 400,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Crews Terrell Kirk IIEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 1,544 | $93.80 | $144,827 | 73,857 | No | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelTreasurer and Asst. Secretary | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 1,044 | $93.80 | $97,927 | 33,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Reagan Ronald REVP, Eng., Const. & ISC | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 568 | $93.80 | $53,278 | 16,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Coffey RobertEVP, Nuclear Div & CNO | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 1,518 | $93.80 | $142,388 | 38,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Lemasney MarkEVP Power Generation Division | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 206 | $93.80 | $19,323 | 12,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunne MichaelEVP, Finance & CFO | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 4,388 | $93.80 | $411,594 | 70,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Daggs Nicole JEVP, Human Res & Corp Svcs | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 623 | $93.80 | $58,437 | 21,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolster Brian WPres. and CEO of Sub | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 912 | $93.80 | $85,546 | 46,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Gough William JohnVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 15 | Feb 17 | F | 101 | $93.80 | $9,474 | 10,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 4,407 | $0.00 | $0 | 171,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 34,551 | $0.00 | $0 | 206,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 13,595 | $91.93 | $1,249,788 | 192,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 2,741 | not reported | not reported | 37,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 30,043 | $91.93 | $2,761,853 | 30,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Pimentel Armando JrDirector & CEO of Sub | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 16,664 | $0.00 | $0 | 179,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Pimentel Armando JrDirector & CEO of Sub | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 1,796 | not reported | not reported | 4,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Pimentel Armando JrDirector & CEO of Sub | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 73,831 | $91.93 | $6,787,284 | 73,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketchum John WChairman, President & CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 4,372 | $0.00 | $0 | 310,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketchum John WChairman, President & CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 152,713 | $0.00 | $0 | 463,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketchum John WChairman, President & CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 60,092 | $91.93 | $5,524,258 | 402,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketchum John WChairman, President & CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 4,813 | not reported | not reported | 32,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketchum John WChairman, President & CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 161,445 | $91.93 | $14,841,639 | 161,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Crews Terrell Kirk IIEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 3,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Crews Terrell Kirk IIEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 26,547 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Crews Terrell Kirk IIEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 10,446 | $91.93 | $960,301 | 75,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Crews Terrell Kirk IIEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 1,052 | not reported | not reported | 6,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Crews Terrell Kirk IIEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 21,869 | $91.93 | $2,010,417 | 21,869 | No | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelTreasurer and Asst. Secretary | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 4,773 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,435 | No | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelTreasurer and Asst. Secretary | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 3,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,725 | No | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelTreasurer and Asst. Secretary | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 801 | $91.93 | $73,636 | 34,924 | No | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelTreasurer and Asst. Secretary | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 484 | not reported | not reported | 1,881 | No | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelTreasurer and Asst. Secretary | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 9,836 | $91.93 | $904,223 | 9,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Reagan Ronald REVP, Eng., Const. & ISC | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 1,319 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Reagan Ronald REVP, Eng., Const. & ISC | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 9,306 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Reagan Ronald REVP, Eng., Const. & ISC | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 3,661 | $91.93 | $336,556 | 16,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Reagan Ronald REVP, Eng., Const. & ISC | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 702 | not reported | not reported | 5,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Reagan Ronald REVP, Eng., Const. & ISC | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 8,992 | $91.93 | $826,635 | 8,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Coffey RobertEVP, Nuclear Div & CNO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 3,328 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Coffey RobertEVP, Nuclear Div & CNO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 16,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Coffey RobertEVP, Nuclear Div & CNO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 6,623 | $91.93 | $608,852 | 40,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Coffey RobertEVP, Nuclear Div & CNO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 1,029 | not reported | not reported | 5,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Coffey RobertEVP, Nuclear Div & CNO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 14,746 | $91.93 | $1,355,600 | 14,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Lemasney MarkEVP Power Generation Division | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 806 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Lemasney MarkEVP Power Generation Division | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 5,082 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Lemasney MarkEVP Power Generation Division | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 1,237 | $91.93 | $113,717 | 13,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Lemasney MarkEVP Power Generation Division | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 358 | not reported | not reported | 1,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Lemasney MarkEVP Power Generation Division | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 5,493 | $91.93 | $504,971 | 5,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunne MichaelEVP, Finance & CFO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 4,819 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunne MichaelEVP, Finance & CFO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 13,941 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunne MichaelEVP, Finance & CFO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 5,485 | $91.93 | $504,236 | 75,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunne MichaelEVP, Finance & CFO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 523 | not reported | not reported | 1,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunne MichaelEVP, Finance & CFO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 32,853 | $91.93 | $3,020,176 | 32,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Daggs Nicole JEVP, Human Res & Corp Svcs | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 2,099 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Daggs Nicole JEVP, Human Res & Corp Svcs | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 2,983 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Daggs Nicole JEVP, Human Res & Corp Svcs | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 726 | $91.93 | $66,741 | 22,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Daggs Nicole JEVP, Human Res & Corp Svcs | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 529 | not reported | not reported | 1,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Daggs Nicole JEVP, Human Res & Corp Svcs | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 14,308 | $91.93 | $1,315,334 | 14,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolster Brian WPres. and CEO of Sub | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 7,790 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolster Brian WPres. and CEO of Sub | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 1,229 | not reported | not reported | 1,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolster Brian WPres. and CEO of Sub | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 53,098 | $91.93 | $4,881,299 | 53,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Gough William JohnVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 2,178 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Gough William JohnVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 1,622 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Gough William JohnVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 394 | $91.93 | $36,220 | 11,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Gough William JohnVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 41 | not reported | not reported | 41 | No | Form 4 |
| Gough William JohnVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 4,486 | $91.93 | $412,398 | 4,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Stall John A | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 2,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 2,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Hachigian Kirk S | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 2,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Camaren James Lawrence | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 2,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 158,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Porges David L | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 2,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Maria | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 2,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Gursahaney Naren K | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 2,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha Geoffrey | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 2,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Darryl L. | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 2,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahlkopf Deborah L | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 2,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | A | 2,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketchum John WChairman, President & CEO | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | M | 75,068 | $27.92 | $2,095,899 | 381,001 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ketchum John WChairman, President & CEO | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | S | 75,068 | $89.34 | Sale −$6,706,575 | 305,933 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ketchum John WChairman, President & CEO | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | M | 24,535 | $31.72 | $778,250 | 330,468 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ketchum John WChairman, President & CEO | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | S | 24,535 | $89.34 | Sale −$2,191,957 | 305,933 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ketchum John WChairman, President & CEO | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 75,068 | $27.92 | $2,095,899 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ketchum John WChairman, President & CEO | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 24,535 | $31.72 | $778,250 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | M | 30,000 | $45.65 | $1,369,500 | 197,481 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | S | 30,000 | $90.00 | Sale −$2,700,000 | 167,481 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $45.65 | $1,369,500 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reagan Ronald REVP, Eng., Const. & ISC | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | S | 6,000 | $90.00 | Sale −$540,000 | 9,643 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reagan Ronald REVP, Eng., Const. & ISC | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | M | 12,620 | $45.65 | $576,103 | 22,263 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reagan Ronald REVP, Eng., Const. & ISC | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | S | 12,620 | $90.00 | Sale −$1,135,800 | 9,643 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reagan Ronald REVP, Eng., Const. & ISC | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | M · derivative | 12,620 | $45.65 | $576,103 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reagan Ronald REVP, Eng., Const. & ISC | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | S | 10,826 | $85.00 | Sale −$920,210 | 15,643 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Jan 7 | Jan 8 | A · derivative | 463 | $78.37 | $36,285 | 7,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Camaren James Lawrence | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 219 | $81.65 | $17,881 | 34,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Porges David L | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 42 | $81.65 | $3,429 | 6,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 49 | $81.65 | $4,001 | 7,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Reagan Ronald REVP, Eng., Const. & ISC | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 12,129 | $81.25 | Sale −$985,481 | 26,469 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pimentel Armando Jr | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 145,140 | $27.92 | $4,052,309 | 307,833 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pimentel Armando Jr | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | S | 145,140 | $83.91 | Sale −$12,178,697 | 162,693 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pimentel Armando Jr | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 145,140 | $27.92 | $4,052,309 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lemasney MarkEVP Power Generation Division | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 64 | $83.88 | $5,368 | 8,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Gough William JohnVP, Controller & CAO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 79 | $83.88 | $6,627 | 7,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | S | 11,336 | $80.00 | Sale −$906,880 | 167,481 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 458 | $78.67 | $36,031 | 7,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Lemasney MarkEVP Power Generation Division | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | S | 808 | $77.90 | Sale −$62,943 | 8,459 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lemasney MarkEVP Power Generation Division | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | S | 846 | $74.90 | Sale −$63,365 | 9,267 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Camaren James Lawrence | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 272 | $71.50 | $19,448 | 33,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Porges David L | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 52 | $71.50 | $3,718 | 6,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 52 | $71.50 | $3,718 | 6,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Lemasney MarkEVP Power Generation Division | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | S | 846 | $71.90 | Sale −$60,827 | 10,113 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dunne MichaelEVP, Finance & CFO | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $70.79 | Sale −$707,900 | 62,064 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Coffey RobertEVP, Nuclear Div & CNO | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | S | 7,500 | $71.84 | Sale −$538,800 | 26,539 | Yes | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelTreasurer and Asst. Secretary | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | S | 2,177 | $77.50 | Sale −$168,718 | 27,662 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 497 | $73.06 | $36,311 | 6,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 46 | $73.78 | $3,394 | 6,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Porges David L | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 50 | $73.78 | $3,689 | 6,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Camaren James Lawrence | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 260 | $73.78 | $19,183 | 33,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | S | 18,000 | $75.00 | Sale −$1,350,000 | 178,817 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dunne MichaelTreasurer | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 4,208 | $74.55 | $313,706 | 72,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | May 9, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | S | 23,684 | $70.00 | Sale −$1,657,880 | 196,817 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bolster Brian WEVP, Finance & CFO | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | F | 1,251 | $66.54 | $83,242 | 39,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 512 | $70.92 | $36,311 | 5,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 42 | $72.11 | $3,029 | 5,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Camaren James Lawrence | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 266 | $72.11 | $19,181 | 33,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Porges David L | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 50 | $72.11 | $3,606 | 6,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolster Brian WEVP, Finance & CFO | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 3,267 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolster Brian WEVP, Finance & CFO | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,190 | $15.51 | $235,597 | 15,190 | No | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelVP, Controller and CAO | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 2,412 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,839 | No | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelVP, Controller and CAO | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,487 | $15.51 | $69,593 | 4,487 | No | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelVP, Controller and CAO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | S | 2,383 | $68.09 | Sale −$162,258 | 27,427 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ketchum John WChairman, President & CEO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 20254/A | F | 1,710 | $68.06 | $116,383 | 305,933 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ketchum John WChairman, President & CEO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 19, 20254/A | A | 5,422 | $0.00 | $0 | 229,684 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ketchum John WChairman, President & CEO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 19, 20254/A | A | 128,539 | $0.00 | $0 | 358,223 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ketchum John WChairman, President & CEO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 19, 20254/A | F | 50,580 | $68.60 | $3,469,788 | 307,643 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ketchum John WChairman, President & CEO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 19, 20254/A | A · derivative | 4,959 | not reported | not reported | 28,121 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ketchum John WChairman, President & CEO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 19, 20254/A | A · derivative | 209,318 | $68.60 | $14,359,215 | 209,318 | No | Form 4/A |
| Crews Terrell Kirk IIEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 1,321 | $68.06 | $89,907 | 56,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Kujawa Rebecca JPres. and CEO of Sub | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 4,799 | $68.06 | $326,620 | 202,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Daggs Nicole JEVP, Human Res & Corp Svcs | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 1,607 | $68.06 | $109,372 | 18,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunne MichaelTreasurer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 2,876 | $68.06 | $195,741 | 76,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Lemasney MarkEVP Power Generation Division | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 534 | $68.06 | $36,344 | 10,959 | No | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelVP, Controller and CAO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 653 | $68.06 | $44,443 | 29,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Pimentel Armando JrDirector, Pres. & CEO of Sub | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 4,827 | $68.06 | $328,526 | 162,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Reagan Ronald REVP, Eng., Const. & ISC | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 498 | $68.06 | $33,894 | 38,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 1,870 | $68.06 | $127,272 | 220,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Coffey RobertEVP, Nuclear Div & CNO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 1,390 | $68.06 | $94,603 | 34,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Gursahaney Naren K | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 2,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Crews Terrell Kirk IIEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 3,970 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Crews Terrell Kirk IIEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 17,906 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Crews Terrell Kirk IIEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 6,946 | $68.60 | $476,496 | 57,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Crews Terrell Kirk IIEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,098 | not reported | not reported | 5,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Crews Terrell Kirk IIEVP, Chief Risk Officer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 28,298 | $68.60 | $1,941,243 | 28,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Kujawa Rebecca JPres. and CEO of Sub | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 13,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 161,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Kujawa Rebecca JPres. and CEO of Sub | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 74,580 | $0.00 | $0 | 236,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Kujawa Rebecca JPres. and CEO of Sub | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 29,347 | $68.60 | $2,013,204 | 206,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Kujawa Rebecca JPres. and CEO of Sub | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,230 | not reported | not reported | 9,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Kujawa Rebecca JPres. and CEO of Sub | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 95,503 | $68.60 | $6,551,506 | 95,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Daggs Nicole JEVP, Human Res & Corp Svcs | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 2,026 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Daggs Nicole JEVP, Human Res & Corp Svcs | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 2,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Daggs Nicole JEVP, Human Res & Corp Svcs | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 609 | $68.60 | $41,777 | 19,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Daggs Nicole JEVP, Human Res & Corp Svcs | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 399 | not reported | not reported | 1,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Daggs Nicole JEVP, Human Res & Corp Svcs | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,436 | $68.60 | $990,310 | 14,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunne MichaelTreasurer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 11,532 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunne MichaelTreasurer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 10,652 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunne MichaelTreasurer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 3,465 | $68.60 | $237,699 | 79,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunne MichaelTreasurer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 925 | not reported | not reported | 1,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunne MichaelTreasurer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,848 | $68.60 | $1,704,573 | 24,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Lemasney MarkEVP Power Generation Division | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 908 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Lemasney MarkEVP Power Generation Division | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 1,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Lemasney MarkEVP Power Generation Division | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 290 | $68.60 | $19,894 | 11,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Lemasney MarkEVP Power Generation Division | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 342 | not reported | not reported | 1,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Lemasney MarkEVP Power Generation Division | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,468 | $68.60 | $443,705 | 6,468 | No | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelVP, Controller and CAO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 3,631 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,080 | No | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelVP, Controller and CAO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 3,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,230 | No | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelVP, Controller and CAO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 767 | $68.60 | $52,616 | 30,463 | No | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelVP, Controller and CAO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 419 | not reported | not reported | 1,397 | No | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelVP, Controller and CAO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,825 | $68.60 | $536,795 | 7,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Pimentel Armando JrDirector, Pres. & CEO of Sub | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 19,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 167,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Pimentel Armando JrDirector, Pres. & CEO of Sub | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,837 | not reported | not reported | 2,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Pimentel Armando JrDirector, Pres. & CEO of Sub | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 89,939 | $68.60 | $6,169,815 | 89,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Reagan Ronald REVP, Eng., Const. & ISC | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 1,558 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Reagan Ronald REVP, Eng., Const. & ISC | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 8,094 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Reagan Ronald REVP, Eng., Const. & ISC | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 2,267 | $68.60 | $155,516 | 39,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Reagan Ronald REVP, Eng., Const. & ISC | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 686 | not reported | not reported | 5,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Reagan Ronald REVP, Eng., Const. & ISC | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,107 | $68.60 | $761,940 | 11,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 5,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 202,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 32,306 | $0.00 | $0 | 235,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 12,712 | $68.60 | $872,043 | 222,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,789 | not reported | not reported | 34,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 38,143 | $68.60 | $2,616,610 | 38,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolster Brian WEVP, Finance & CFO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 6,959 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolster Brian WEVP, Finance & CFO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 272 | not reported | not reported | 272 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolster Brian WEVP, Finance & CFO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 49,588 | $68.60 | $3,401,737 | 49,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Coffey RobertEVP, Nuclear Div & CNO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 3,841 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Coffey RobertEVP, Nuclear Div & CNO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 14,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Coffey RobertEVP, Nuclear Div & CNO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | F | 5,711 | $68.60 | $391,775 | 35,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Coffey RobertEVP, Nuclear Div & CNO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,133 | not reported | not reported | 3,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Coffey RobertEVP, Nuclear Div & CNO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,792 | $68.60 | $1,220,531 | 17,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 2,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Camaren James Lawrence | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 2,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 156,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Hachigian Kirk S | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 2,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 2,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Martha Geoffrey | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 2,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Porges David L | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 2,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahlkopf Deborah L | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 2,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Stall John A | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 2,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Darryl L. | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 2,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Maria | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 2,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 510 | $71.24 | $36,332 | 5,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 37 | $72.79 | $2,693 | 4,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Camaren James Lawrence | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 248 | $72.79 | $18,052 | 33,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Porges David L | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 48 | $72.79 | $3,494 | 6,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | G | 267 | $0.00 | $0 | 197,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Lemasney MarkEVP Power Generation Division | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | F | 64 | $76.35 | $4,886 | 9,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Daggs Nicole JEVP, Human Res & Corp Svcs | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 4,007 | $75.57 | Sale −$302,809 | 15,792 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 425 | $85.27 | $36,240 | 4,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Camaren James Lawrence | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 423 | $84.64 | $35,803 | 32,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 37,588 | $38.61 | $1,451,273 | 235,280 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | S | 37,588 | $85.00 | Sale −$3,194,980 | 197,692 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 37,588 | $38.61 | $1,451,273 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 26 | $84.64 | $2,201 | 4,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Porges David L | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 80 | $84.64 | $6,771 | 6,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Pimentel Armando Jr | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M | 99,412 | $25.91 | $2,575,765 | 247,516 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pimentel Armando Jr | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 99,412 | $80.00 | Sale −$7,952,960 | 148,104 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pimentel Armando Jr | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 99,412 | $25.91 | $2,575,765 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Martha Geoffrey | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | A | 1,170 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Daggs Nicole JEVP, Human Res & Corp Svcs | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | S | 658 | $76.97 | Sale −$50,646 | 100 | No | Form 4 |
| Coffey RobertEVP, Nuclear Div & CNO | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 23, 2024 | F | 165 | $72.90 | $12,029 | 22,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 540 | $70.81 | $38,237 | 4,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 26 | $72.31 | $1,880 | 3,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Camaren James Lawrence | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 209 | $72.31 | $15,113 | 32,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Porges David L | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 40 | $72.31 | $2,892 | 6,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M | 30,000 | $38.61 | $1,158,300 | 249,415 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 44,000 | $78.29 | Sale −$3,444,760 | 205,415 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 7,723 | $80.00 | Sale −$617,840 | 197,692 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $38.61 | $1,158,300 | 37,588 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dunne MichaelTreasurer | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | F | 3,768 | $77.05 | $290,324 | 60,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolster Brian WEVP, Finance & CFO | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A | 30,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Bolster Brian WEVP, Finance & CFO | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 43,899 | $71.25 | $3,127,804 | 43,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunne MichaelTreasurer | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A | 14,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,197 | No | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelVP, Controller and CAO | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A | 7,017 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 568 | $63.73 | $36,199 | 3,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrat Sherry S | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 430 | $60.08 | $25,834 | 47,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 29 | $60.08 | $1,742 | 3,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Camaren James Lawrence | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 290 | $60.08 | $17,423 | 32,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Porges David L | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 55 | $60.08 | $3,304 | 6,156 | No | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelVP, Controller and CAO | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | S | 1,938 | $59.00 | Sale −$114,342 | 17,432 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Coffey RobertEVP, Nuclear Div & CNO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 4,468 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Coffey RobertEVP, Nuclear Div & CNO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 13,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Coffey RobertEVP, Nuclear Div & CNO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 5,313 | $57.27 | $304,276 | 23,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Coffey RobertEVP, Nuclear Div & CNO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 967 | $57.27 | $55,380 | 22,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Coffey RobertEVP, Nuclear Div & CNO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 964 | not reported | not reported | 2,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Coffey RobertEVP, Nuclear Div & CNO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,706 | $57.27 | $1,300,373 | 22,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Crews Terrell Kirk IIEVP, Finance and CFO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 4,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Crews Terrell Kirk IIEVP, Finance and CFO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 2,196 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Crews Terrell Kirk IIEVP, Finance and CFO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 718 | $57.27 | $41,120 | 43,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Crews Terrell Kirk IIEVP, Finance and CFO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 942 | $57.27 | $53,948 | 42,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Crews Terrell Kirk IIEVP, Finance and CFO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 990 | not reported | not reported | 4,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Crews Terrell Kirk IIEVP, Finance and CFO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 34,755 | $57.27 | $1,990,419 | 34,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Daggs Nicole JEVP, Human Res & Corp Svcs | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 1,475 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Daggs Nicole JEVP, Human Res & Corp Svcs | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 1,695 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Daggs Nicole JEVP, Human Res & Corp Svcs | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 412 | $57.27 | $23,595 | 20,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Daggs Nicole JEVP, Human Res & Corp Svcs | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 454 | $57.27 | $26,001 | 19,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Daggs Nicole JEVP, Human Res & Corp Svcs | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 279 | not reported | not reported | 833 | No | Form 4 |
| Daggs Nicole JEVP, Human Res & Corp Svcs | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,535 | $57.27 | $660,609 | 11,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunne MichaelTreasurer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 12,561 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunne MichaelTreasurer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 760 | $57.27 | $43,525 | 50,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunne MichaelTreasurer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 173 | not reported | not reported | 173 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunne MichaelTreasurer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 29,680 | $57.27 | $1,699,774 | 29,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketchum John WChairman, President & CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 5,447 | $0.00 | $0 | 189,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketchum John WChairman, President & CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 59,892 | $0.00 | $0 | 249,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketchum John WChairman, President & CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 23,567 | $57.27 | $1,349,682 | 226,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketchum John WChairman, President & CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,995 | $57.27 | $114,254 | 224,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketchum John WChairman, President & CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,520 | not reported | not reported | 23,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Ketchum John WChairman, President & CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 230,700 | $57.27 | $13,212,189 | 230,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Kujawa Rebecca JPres. and CEO of Sub | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 15,435 | $0.00 | $0 | 129,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Kujawa Rebecca JPres. and CEO of Sub | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 36,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Kujawa Rebecca JPres. and CEO of Sub | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 14,430 | $57.27 | $826,406 | 151,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Kujawa Rebecca JPres. and CEO of Sub | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 3,386 | $57.27 | $193,916 | 148,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Kujawa Rebecca JPres. and CEO of Sub | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,048 | not reported | not reported | 6,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Kujawa Rebecca JPres. and CEO of Sub | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 120,674 | $57.27 | $6,911,000 | 120,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Lemasney MarkEVP Power Generation Division | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 935 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Lemasney MarkEVP Power Generation Division | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 906 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Lemasney MarkEVP Power Generation Division | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 220 | $57.27 | $12,599 | 9,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Lemasney MarkEVP Power Generation Division | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 200 | $57.27 | $11,454 | 9,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Lemasney MarkEVP Power Generation Division | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 226 | not reported | not reported | 1,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Lemasney MarkEVP Power Generation Division | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,320 | $57.27 | $419,216 | 7,320 | No | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelVP, Controller and CAO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 3,640 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,930 | No | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelVP, Controller and CAO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 2,561 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,491 | No | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelVP, Controller and CAO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 623 | $57.27 | $35,679 | 19,868 | No | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelVP, Controller and CAO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 498 | $57.27 | $28,520 | 19,370 | No | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelVP, Controller and CAO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 321 | not reported | not reported | 978 | No | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelVP, Controller and CAO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,606 | $57.27 | $492,866 | 8,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Pimentel Armando JrDirector, Pres. & CEO of Sub | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 20,953 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Pimentel Armando JrDirector, Pres. & CEO of Sub | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 2,079 | $57.27 | $119,064 | 148,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Pimentel Armando JrDirector, Pres. & CEO of Sub | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 389 | not reported | not reported | 389 | No | Form 4 |
| Pimentel Armando JrDirector, Pres. & CEO of Sub | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 106,477 | $57.27 | $6,097,938 | 106,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Reagan Ronald REVP, Eng., Const. & ISC | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 1,606 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Reagan Ronald REVP, Eng., Const. & ISC | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 6,608 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Reagan Ronald REVP, Eng., Const. & ISC | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,609 | $57.27 | $92,147 | 31,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Reagan Ronald REVP, Eng., Const. & ISC | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 246 | $57.27 | $14,088 | 31,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Reagan Ronald REVP, Eng., Const. & ISC | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 594 | not reported | not reported | 4,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Reagan Ronald REVP, Eng., Const. & ISC | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,564 | $57.27 | $719,540 | 12,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 5,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 204,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 26,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 231,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 10,374 | $57.27 | $594,119 | 220,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,551 | $57.27 | $88,826 | 219,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,524 | not reported | not reported | 31,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Sieving Charles EEVP, Chief Legal | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 45,244 | $57.27 | $2,591,124 | 45,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrat Sherry S | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 3,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Camaren James Lawrence | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 3,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 153,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Dunn Kenneth B | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 3,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Hachigian Kirk S | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 3,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Maria | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 3,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 3,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 3,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Porges David L | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 3,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahlkopf Deborah L | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 3,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Stall John A | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 3,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Darryl L. | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 3,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Gursahaney Naren K | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 3,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Hachigian Kirk S | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | P | 10,000 | $55.83 | Purchase +$558,300 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hachigian Kirk S | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | P | 10,000 | $55.84 | Purchase +$558,400 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 585 | $61.99 | $36,264 | 3,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A · derivative | 19 | $61.50 | $1,169 | 2,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrat Sherry S | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A · derivative | 358 | $61.50 | $22,017 | 47,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Camaren James Lawrence | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A · derivative | 240 | $61.50 | $14,760 | 32,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Porges David L | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A · derivative | 46 | $61.50 | $2,829 | 6,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Pimentel Armando Jr | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | M | 91,160 | $23.32 | $2,125,851 | 220,390 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pimentel Armando Jr | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 91,160 | $63.52 | Sale −$5,790,483 | 129,230 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pimentel Armando Jr | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | M · derivative | 91,160 | $23.32 | $2,125,851 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | P | 8,500 | $59.59 | Purchase +$506,515 | 11,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Lemasney MarkEVP Power Generation Division | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | F | 64 | $57.00 | $3,648 | 8,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Maria | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 13, 2023 | A | 990 | $0.00 | $0 | 990 | No | Form 4 |
| May James MichaelVP, Controller and CAO | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 13, 2023 | A | 4,716 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnaboldi Nicole S | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 696 | $52.15 | $36,296 | 2,680 | No | Form 4 |