NGNENeurogene Inc.
- Market cap
- $471.27M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $23.55
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-10
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| McMinn RachelChief Executive Officer | Sep 22 | Oct 2 | M | 756 | $25.32 | $19,142 | 1,345,063 | No | Form 4 |
| McMinn RachelChief Executive Officer | Sep 22 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 756 | $25.32 | $19,142 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cvijic Christine MikailPresident and CFO | Jul 7 | Jul 7 | S | 4,200 | $36.13 | Sale −$151,746 | 84,040 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cvijic Christine MikailPresident and CFO | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | S | 600 | $36.02 | Sale −$21,612 | 88,240 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cvijic Christine MikailPresident and CFO | Jul 2 | Jul 2 | S | 2,531 | $34.58 | Sale −$87,522 | 90,370 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cvijic Christine MikailPresident and CFO | Jul 2 | Jul 2 | S | 1,530 | $35.23 | Sale −$53,902 | 88,840 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cvijic Christine MikailPresident and CFO | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 739 | $34.06 | Sale −$25,170 | 92,901 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Woods Keith | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 164/A | A · derivative | 12,050 | $20.40 | $245,820 | 12,050 | No | Form 4/A |
| Woods Keith | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 164/A | A · derivative | 7,700 | $42.59 | $327,943 | 7,700 | No | Form 4/A |
| Woods Keith | Jan 16, 2024 | Jun 164/A | A · derivative | 15,400 | $32.30 | $497,420 | 15,400 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cvijic Christine MikailPresident and CFO | May 6 | May 8 | S | 4,800 | $30.07 | Sale −$144,336 | 98,440 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cvijic Christine MikailPresident and CFO | May 6 | May 8 | S | 4,800 | $32.44 | Sale −$155,712 | 93,640 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shafer ChristinaChief Commercial Officer | May 5 | May 7 | A · derivative | 120,000 | $28.94 | $3,472,800 | 120,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cvijic Christine MikailPresident and CFO | Mar 26 | Mar 30 | S | 2,558 | $21.62 | Sale −$55,304 | 103,240 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McMinn RachelChief Executive Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 30 | S | 3,352 | $22.07 | Sale −$73,979 | 1,344,307 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jordan JulieChief Medical Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 30 | S | 828 | $21.89 | Sale −$18,125 | 12,472 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cvijic Christine MikailPresident and CFO | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | S | 2,387 | $20.42 | Sale −$48,743 | 107,456 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cvijic Christine MikailPresident and CFO | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | S | 1,395 | $21.25 | Sale −$29,644 | 106,061 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cvijic Christine MikailPresident and CFO | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | S | 263 | $22.02 | Sale −$5,791 | 105,798 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cobb StuartChief Scientific Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | S | 3,991 | $20.41 | Sale −$81,456 | 33,303 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cobb StuartChief Scientific Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | S | 2,658 | $21.34 | Sale −$56,722 | 30,645 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cobb StuartChief Scientific Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | S | 148 | $22.08 | Sale −$3,268 | 30,497 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cvijic Christine MikailPresident and CFO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | S | 4,800 | $25.11 | Sale −$120,528 | 109,843 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Baffi Robert | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 12,050 | $17.64 | $212,562 | 12,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Cvijic Christine MikailPresident and CFO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 22,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Cvijic Christine MikailPresident and CFO | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 131,900 | $17.64 | $2,326,716 | 131,900 | No | Form 4 |
| McMinn RachelChief Executive Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 25,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,347,659 | No | Form 4 |
| McMinn RachelChief Executive Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 155,100 | $17.64 | $2,735,964 | 155,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Palekar Rohan | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 12,050 | $17.64 | $212,562 | 12,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Noonberg Sarah B. | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 12,050 | $17.64 | $212,562 | 12,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Freedland Cory S. | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 12,050 | $17.64 | $212,562 | 12,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Jordan JulieChief Medical Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 4,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Jordan JulieChief Medical Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 29,600 | $17.64 | $522,144 | 29,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Cobb StuartChief Scientific Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 16,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Keith | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 12,050 | $17.64 | $212,562 | 12,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Noonberg Sarah B. | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,050 | $20.40 | $245,820 | 12,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Freedland Cory S. | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,050 | $20.40 | $245,820 | 12,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Palekar Rohan | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,050 | $20.40 | $245,820 | 12,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Robert Keith | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,050 | $20.40 | $245,820 | 12,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Baffi Robert | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,050 | $20.40 | $245,820 | 12,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Cobb StuartChief Scientific Officer | May 14, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | S | 6,797 | $15.15 | Sale −$102,975 | 20,794 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McMinn RachelChief Executive Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A | 23,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,274,259 | No | Form 4 |
| McMinn RachelChief Executive Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 143,500 | $16.14 | $2,316,090 | 143,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Jordan JulieChief Medical Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A | 8,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Jordan JulieChief Medical Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,300 | $16.14 | $811,842 | 50,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Cvijic Christine MikailPresident and CFO | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A | 20,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Cvijic Christine MikailPresident and CFO | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 122,000 | $16.14 | $1,969,080 | 122,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cobb StuartChief Scientific Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A | 7,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Cobb StuartChief Scientific Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 42,900 | $16.14 | $692,406 | 42,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Cvijic Christine MikailPresident and CFO | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | S | 4,501 | $16.94 | Sale −$76,247 | 72,343 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Akkaraju Srinivas | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | P | 20,748 | $24.91 | Purchase +$516,833 | 1,689,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Akkaraju Srinivas | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | P | 10,803 | $26.01 | Purchase +$280,986 | 1,699,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Akkaraju Srinivas | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | P | 15,219 | $26.73 | Purchase +$406,804 | 1,715,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Akkaraju Srinivas | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $27.50 | Purchase +$55,000 | 1,717,127 | No | Form 4 |
| McMinn RachelChief Executive Officer | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | P | 47,500 | $20.40 | Purchase +$969,000 | 1,297,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Cvijic Christine MikailPresident and CFO | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | P | 24,000 | $20.48 | Purchase +$491,520 | 76,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Freedland Cory S. | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,700 | $42.59 | $327,943 | 7,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Noonberg Sarah B. | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,700 | $42.59 | $327,943 | 7,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Baffi Robert | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,700 | $42.59 | $327,943 | 7,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Palekar Rohan | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,700 | $42.59 | $327,943 | 7,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Robert Keith | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,700 | $42.59 | $327,943 | 7,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Cobb StuartChief Scientific Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | A | 20,391 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Cobb StuartChief Scientific Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 34,450 | $36.06 | $1,242,267 | 34,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Cvijic Christine MikailPresident and CFO | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | A | 31,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Cvijic Christine MikailPresident and CFO | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 53,900 | $36.06 | $1,943,634 | 53,900 | No | Form 4 |
| McMinn RachelChief Executive Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 93,282 | $36.06 | $3,363,749 | 93,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Jordan JulieChief Medical Officer | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $32.30 | $2,422,500 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Baffi Robert | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,400 | $32.30 | $497,420 | 15,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Freedland Cory S. | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,400 | $32.30 | $497,420 | 15,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Noonberg Sarah B. | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,400 | $32.30 | $497,420 | 15,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Palekar Rohan | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,400 | $32.30 | $497,420 | 15,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Woods Robert Keith | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,400 | $32.30 | $497,420 | 15,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Bros. Advisors LP | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | A · derivative | 78,325 | not reported | not reported | 78,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Bros. Advisors LP | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | A · derivative | 973,290 | not reported | not reported | 973,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Bros. Advisors LP | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | A · derivative | 28,782 | not reported | not reported | 107,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Bros. Advisors LP | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | A · derivative | 310,130 | not reported | not reported | 1,283,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Bros. Advisors LP | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | A · derivative | 20,562 | not reported | not reported | 127,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Bros. Advisors LP | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | A · derivative | 221,557 | not reported | not reported | 1,504,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Bros. Advisors LP | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | A · derivative | 93,480 | not reported | not reported | 221,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Bros. Advisors LP | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,151,124 | not reported | not reported | 2,656,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Bros. Advisors (GP) LLC | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | X | 57,049 | not reported | not reported | 155,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Bros. Advisors (GP) LLC | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | X | 535,601 | not reported | not reported | 1,658,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Bros. Advisors (GP) LLC | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | X · derivative | 57,049 | $0.00 | $0 | 182,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Baker Bros. Advisors (GP) LLC | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | X · derivative | 535,601 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,521,176 | No | Form 4 |