NMRANeumora Therapeutics, Inc.
- Market cap
- $71.29M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.38
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-07
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 21 | Aug 21 | M | 20,553 | $0.72 | $14,798 | 69,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 21 | Aug 21 | S | 20,553 | $1.59 | Sale −$32,679 | 48,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 21 | Aug 21 | M | 21,055 | $0.72 | $15,160 | 21,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 21 | Aug 21 | S | 21,055 | $1.60 | Sale −$33,688 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 21 | Aug 21 | M · derivative | 20,553 | $0.72 | $14,798 | 88,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 21 | Aug 21 | M · derivative | 21,055 | $0.72 | $15,160 | 94,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident & CEO | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | A · derivative | 500,000 | $1.52 | $760,000 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Milligan Michael LeeSee Remarks | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | A · derivative | 175,000 | $1.52 | $266,000 | 175,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan JasonSee Remarks | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | A · derivative | 375,000 | $1.52 | $570,000 | 375,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Berns Paul LSee Remarks | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | A · derivative | 500,000 | $1.52 | $760,000 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | M | 67,741 | $0.72 | $48,774 | 116,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | S | 67,741 | $1.51 | Sale −$102,289 | 48,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | M | 21,685 | $0.72 | $15,613 | 21,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | M | 45,026 | $0.72 | $32,419 | 66,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | S | 66,711 | $1.51 | Sale −$100,734 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | M · derivative | 67,741 | $0.72 | $48,774 | 109,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | M · derivative | 45,026 | $0.72 | $32,419 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | M · derivative | 21,685 | $0.72 | $15,613 | 115,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $1.52 | $304,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 19 | Aug 19 | M | 13,268 | $0.72 | $9,553 | 62,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 19 | Aug 19 | M | 17,732 | $0.72 | $12,767 | 79,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 19 | Aug 19 | S | 31,000 | $1.65 | Sale −$51,150 | 48,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 19 | Aug 19 | M | 30,918 | $0.72 | $22,261 | 30,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 19 | Aug 19 | S | 30,918 | $1.65 | Sale −$51,015 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 19 | Aug 19 | M · derivative | 13,268 | $0.72 | $9,553 | 23,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 19 | Aug 19 | M · derivative | 17,732 | $0.72 | $12,767 | 177,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 19 | Aug 19 | M · derivative | 30,918 | $0.72 | $22,261 | 45,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | M | 34,162 | $0.72 | $24,597 | 82,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 34,162 | $1.58 | Sale −$53,976 | 48,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | M | 34,987 | $0.72 | $25,191 | 34,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 34,987 | $1.59 | Sale −$55,629 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | M · derivative | 34,162 | $0.72 | $24,597 | 36,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | M · derivative | 34,987 | $0.72 | $25,191 | 75,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | M | 40,890 | $0.72 | $29,441 | 123,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | M | 15,355 | $0.72 | $11,056 | 139,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | M | 1,424 | $0.72 | $1,025 | 140,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | M | 1 | $0.72 | $1 | 140,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 57,670 | $1.51 | Sale −$87,082 | 82,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 34,020 | $1.49 | Sale −$50,690 | 48,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | M | 25,279 | $0.72 | $18,201 | 25,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | M | 29,737 | $0.72 | $21,411 | 55,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 55,016 | $1.50 | Sale −$82,524 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | M · derivative | 40,890 | $0.72 | $29,441 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | M · derivative | 15,355 | $0.72 | $11,056 | 192,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | M · derivative | 1,424 | $0.72 | $1,025 | 70,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | M · derivative | 1 | $0.72 | $1 | 999,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | M · derivative | 25,279 | $0.72 | $18,201 | 110,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | M · derivative | 29,737 | $0.72 | $21,411 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ho Maykin | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 80,000 | $1.86 | $148,800 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Halawa Alaa | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 80,000 | $1.86 | $148,800 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Piacquad David | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 80,000 | $1.86 | $148,800 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fust Matthew K | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 80,000 | $1.86 | $148,800 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 80,000 | $1.86 | $148,800 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Milligan Michael LeeSee Remarks | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | S | 1,436 | $3.57 | Sale −$5,127 | 21,034 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berns Paul LSee Remarks | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | S | 9,819 | $3.51 | Sale −$34,465 | 7,395,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | S | 5,967 | $3.54 | Sale −$21,123 | 57,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | S | 6,165 | $3.56 | Sale −$21,947 | 82,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Berns Paul LSee Remarks | Jan 8 | Jan 9 | A · derivative | 1,650,000 | $2.33 | $3,844,500 | 1,650,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | Jan 8 | Jan 9 | A · derivative | 1,200,000 | $2.33 | $2,796,000 | 1,200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan JasonSee Remarks | Jan 8 | Jan 9 | A · derivative | 750,000 | $2.33 | $1,747,500 | 750,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Jan 8 | Jan 9 | A · derivative | 750,000 | $2.33 | $1,747,500 | 750,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Milligan Michael LeeSee Remarks | Jan 8 | Jan 9 | A · derivative | 350,000 | $2.33 | $815,500 | 350,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 114,703 | $2.68 | Sale −$307,404 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| ARCH Venture Partners VIII, LLC | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | P | 1,915,700 | $2.61 | Purchase +$4,999,977 | 6,046,907 | No | Form 4 |
| ARCH Venture Partners XII, LLC | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | P | 1,915,700 | $2.61 | Purchase +$4,999,977 | 6,046,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | P | 1,915,700 | $2.61 | Purchase +$4,999,977 | 6,046,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 223,034 | $1.69 | $376,927 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 270,828 | $1.69 | $457,699 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 223,034 | $1.69 | $376,927 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 720,084 | $1.69 | $1,216,942 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 127,448 | $1.69 | $215,387 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 170,000 | $1.69 | $287,300 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 3,000,000 | $1.69 | $5,070,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 223,034 | $0.72 | $160,584 | 223,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 270,828 | $0.72 | $194,996 | 270,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 223,034 | $0.72 | $160,584 | 223,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 720,084 | $0.72 | $518,460 | 720,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 127,448 | $0.72 | $91,763 | 127,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 170,000 | $0.72 | $122,400 | 170,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,000,000 | $0.72 | $2,160,000 | 3,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Halawa Alaa | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 46,455 | $1.69 | $78,509 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Halawa Alaa | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 28,571 | $1.69 | $48,285 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Halawa Alaa | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 46,455 | $0.72 | $33,448 | 46,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Halawa Alaa | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 28,571 | $0.72 | $20,571 | 28,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Halawa Alaa | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 80,000 | $0.72 | $57,600 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ho Maykin | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 95,586 | $1.69 | $161,540 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ho Maykin | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 27,802 | $1.69 | $46,985 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ho Maykin | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 28,571 | $1.69 | $48,285 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ho Maykin | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 95,586 | $0.72 | $68,822 | 95,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Ho Maykin | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 27,802 | $0.72 | $20,017 | 27,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Ho Maykin | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 28,571 | $0.72 | $20,571 | 28,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Ho Maykin | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 80,000 | $0.72 | $57,600 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Berns Paul LSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 497,049 | $1.69 | $840,013 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berns Paul LSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 955,864 | $1.69 | $1,615,410 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berns Paul LSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 342,500 | $1.69 | $578,825 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berns Paul LSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 2,000,000 | $1.69 | $3,380,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berns Paul LSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 497,049 | $0.72 | $357,875 | 497,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Berns Paul LSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 955,864 | $0.72 | $688,222 | 955,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Berns Paul LSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 342,500 | $0.72 | $246,600 | 342,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Berns Paul LSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,000,000 | $0.72 | $1,440,000 | 2,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Piacquad David | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 46,455 | $1.69 | $78,509 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Piacquad David | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 28,571 | $1.69 | $48,285 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Piacquad David | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 46,455 | $0.72 | $33,448 | 46,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Piacquad David | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 28,571 | $0.72 | $20,571 | 28,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Piacquad David | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 80,000 | $0.72 | $57,600 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 40,890 | $1.69 | $69,104 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 137,538 | $1.69 | $232,439 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 207,901 | $1.69 | $351,353 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 136,210 | $1.69 | $230,195 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 72,221 | $1.69 | $122,053 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 29,737 | $1.69 | $50,256 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 195,000 | $1.69 | $329,550 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,000,000 | $1.69 | $1,690,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 40,890 | $0.72 | $29,441 | 40,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 137,538 | $0.72 | $99,027 | 137,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 207,901 | $0.72 | $149,689 | 207,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 136,210 | $0.72 | $98,071 | 136,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 72,221 | $0.72 | $51,999 | 72,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 29,737 | $0.72 | $21,411 | 29,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 195,000 | $0.72 | $140,400 | 195,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.72 | $720,000 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 46,455 | $1.69 | $78,509 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 28,571 | $1.69 | $48,285 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 46,455 | $0.72 | $33,448 | 46,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 28,571 | $0.72 | $20,571 | 28,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 80,000 | $0.72 | $57,600 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan JasonSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 400,000 | $1.69 | $676,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan JasonSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 500,000 | $1.69 | $845,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan JasonSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 400,000 | $0.72 | $288,000 | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan JasonSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 500,000 | $0.72 | $360,000 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fust Matthew K | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 85,586 | $1.69 | $144,640 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fust Matthew K | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 27,802 | $1.69 | $46,985 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fust Matthew K | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 28,571 | $1.69 | $48,285 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fust Matthew K | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 85,586 | $0.72 | $61,622 | 85,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Fust Matthew K | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 27,802 | $0.72 | $20,017 | 27,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Fust Matthew K | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 28,571 | $0.72 | $20,571 | 28,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Fust Matthew K | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 80,000 | $0.72 | $57,600 | 80,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Milligan Michael LeeSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 85,391 | $1.69 | $144,311 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Milligan Michael LeeSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 38,234 | $1.69 | $64,615 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Milligan Michael LeeSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 28,675 | $1.69 | $48,461 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Milligan Michael LeeSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 41,250 | $1.69 | $69,713 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Milligan Michael LeeSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | D · derivative | 400,000 | $1.69 | $676,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Milligan Michael LeeSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 85,391 | $0.72 | $61,482 | 85,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Milligan Michael LeeSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 38,234 | $0.72 | $27,528 | 38,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Milligan Michael LeeSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 28,675 | $0.72 | $20,646 | 28,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Milligan Michael LeeSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 41,250 | $0.72 | $29,700 | 41,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Milligan Michael LeeSee Remarks | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 400,000 | $0.72 | $288,000 | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | G | 13,202 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | G | 13,202 | $0.00 | $0 | 152,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | S | 8,048 | $1.67 | Sale −$13,440 | 76,952 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lenz Robert A.Head of R&D | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | S | 5,614 | $1.67 | Sale −$9,375 | 309,092 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghChief Strategy Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | S | 8,565 | $1.68 | Sale −$14,389 | 88,935 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Milligan Michael LeeSee Remarks | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | S | 1,978 | $1.69 | Sale −$3,343 | 22,470 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berns Paul LSee Remarks | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | S | 13,871 | $1.69 | Sale −$23,442 | 7,405,004 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Duncan JasonSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 500,000 | $1.69 | $845,000 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan JasonSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 400,000 | $12.97 | $5,188,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan JasonSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 400,000 | $1.69 | $676,000 | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 46,455 | $17.00 | $789,735 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 28,571 | $9.95 | $284,281 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 46,455 | $1.69 | $78,509 | 46,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 28,571 | $1.69 | $48,285 | 28,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Halawa Alaa | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 46,455 | $17.00 | $789,735 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Halawa Alaa | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 28,571 | $9.95 | $284,281 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Halawa Alaa | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 46,455 | $1.69 | $78,509 | 46,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Halawa Alaa | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 28,571 | $1.69 | $48,285 | 28,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,000,000 | $1.69 | $5,070,000 | 3,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 223,034 | $2.51 | $559,815 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 270,828 | $2.51 | $679,778 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 223,034 | $2.51 | $559,815 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 720,084 | $4.63 | $3,333,989 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 127,448 | $6.36 | $810,569 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 170,000 | $18.07 | $3,071,900 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 223,034 | $1.69 | $376,927 | 223,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 270,828 | $1.69 | $457,699 | 270,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 223,034 | $1.69 | $376,927 | 223,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 720,084 | $1.69 | $1,216,942 | 720,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 127,448 | $1.69 | $215,387 | 127,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaPresident | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 170,000 | $1.69 | $287,300 | 170,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,000,000 | $1.69 | $1,690,000 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 40,890 | $4.24 | $173,374 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 137,538 | $4.24 | $583,161 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 207,901 | $6.51 | $1,353,436 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 136,210 | $6.51 | $886,727 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 72,221 | $6.36 | $459,326 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 29,737 | $6.36 | $189,127 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 195,000 | $18.07 | $3,523,650 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 40,890 | $1.69 | $69,104 | 40,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 137,538 | $1.69 | $232,439 | 137,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 207,901 | $1.69 | $351,353 | 207,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 136,210 | $1.69 | $230,195 | 136,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 72,221 | $1.69 | $122,053 | 72,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 29,737 | $1.69 | $50,256 | 29,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 195,000 | $1.69 | $329,550 | 195,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Piacquad David | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 46,455 | $17.00 | $789,735 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Piacquad David | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 28,571 | $9.95 | $284,281 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Piacquad David | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 46,455 | $1.69 | $78,509 | 46,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Piacquad David | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 28,571 | $1.69 | $48,285 | 28,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenz Robert A.Head of R&D | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 502,934 | $17.00 | $8,549,878 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lenz Robert A.Head of R&D | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 100,000 | $18.07 | $1,807,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lenz Robert A.Head of R&D | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 502,934 | $1.69 | $849,958 | 502,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenz Robert A.Head of R&D | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $1.69 | $169,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Berns Paul LSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,000,000 | $1.69 | $3,380,000 | 2,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Berns Paul LSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 497,049 | $4.63 | $2,301,337 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berns Paul LSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 955,864 | $6.36 | $6,079,295 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berns Paul LSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 342,500 | $18.07 | $6,188,975 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berns Paul LSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 497,049 | $1.69 | $840,013 | 497,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Berns Paul LSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 955,864 | $1.69 | $1,615,410 | 955,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Berns Paul LSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 342,500 | $1.69 | $578,825 | 342,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Milligan Michael LeeSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 400,000 | $1.69 | $676,000 | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Milligan Michael LeeSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 85,391 | $4.63 | $395,360 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Milligan Michael LeeSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 38,234 | $6.51 | $248,903 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Milligan Michael LeeSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 28,675 | $6.36 | $182,373 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Milligan Michael LeeSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 41,250 | $18.07 | $745,388 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Milligan Michael LeeSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 85,391 | $1.69 | $144,311 | 85,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Milligan Michael LeeSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 38,234 | $1.69 | $64,615 | 38,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Milligan Michael LeeSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 28,675 | $1.69 | $48,461 | 28,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Milligan Michael LeeSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 41,250 | $1.69 | $69,713 | 41,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Fust Matthew K | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 85,586 | $2.51 | $214,821 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fust Matthew K | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 27,802 | $17.00 | $472,634 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fust Matthew K | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 28,571 | $9.95 | $284,281 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fust Matthew K | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 85,586 | $1.69 | $144,640 | 85,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Fust Matthew K | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 27,802 | $1.69 | $46,985 | 27,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Fust Matthew K | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 28,571 | $1.69 | $48,285 | 28,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Ho Maykin | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 95,586 | $2.51 | $239,921 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ho Maykin | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 27,802 | $17.00 | $472,634 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ho Maykin | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | D · derivative | 28,571 | $9.95 | $284,281 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ho Maykin | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 95,586 | $1.69 | $161,540 | 95,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Ho Maykin | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 27,802 | $1.69 | $46,985 | 27,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Ho Maykin | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 28,571 | $1.69 | $48,285 | 28,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Berns Paul L | Dec 27, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | G | 133,097 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,685,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Berns Paul L | Dec 27, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | G | 133,097 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,551,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Berns Paul L | Dec 27, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | G | 133,097 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,418,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Fust Matthew K | Oct 18, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | M | 6,205 | $8.79 | $54,542 | 26,305 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fust Matthew K | Oct 18, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | M | 7,844 | $2.52 | $19,767 | 34,149 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fust Matthew K | Oct 18, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 14,049 | $17.03 | Sale −$239,254 | 20,100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fust Matthew K | Oct 18, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,205 | $8.79 | $54,542 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fust Matthew K | Oct 18, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,844 | $2.52 | $19,767 | 85,586 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fust Matthew K | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | M | 3,783 | $8.32 | $31,475 | 23,883 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fust Matthew K | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | M | 1,800 | $8.79 | $15,822 | 25,683 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fust Matthew K | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | M | 2,156 | $2.52 | $5,433 | 27,839 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fust Matthew K | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 7,739 | $17.01 | Sale −$131,640 | 20,100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fust Matthew K | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,783 | $8.32 | $31,475 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fust Matthew K | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,800 | $8.79 | $15,822 | 6,205 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fust Matthew K | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,156 | $2.52 | $5,433 | 93,430 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lenz Robert A.Head of R&D | Oct 10, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | S | 8,260 | $15.09 | Sale −$124,643 | 314,706 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lenz Robert A.Head of R&D | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | S | 5,563 | $15.01 | Sale −$83,501 | 322,966 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lenz Robert A.Head of R&D | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | S | 10,676 | $12.09 | Sale −$129,073 | 328,529 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lenz Robert A.Head of R&D | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | S | 30,788 | $11.81 | Sale −$363,606 | 339,205 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lenz Robert A.Head of R&D | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 32,948 | $11.43 | Sale −$376,596 | 369,993 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghChief Strategy Officer | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | G · derivative | 137,538 | $4.24 | $583,161 | 40,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghChief Strategy Officer | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | G · derivative | 137,538 | $4.24 | $583,161 | 137,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghChief Strategy Officer | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | G · derivative | 136,210 | $6.51 | $886,727 | 207,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghChief Strategy Officer | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | G · derivative | 136,210 | $6.51 | $886,727 | 136,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghChief Strategy Officer | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | G · derivative | 29,737 | $6.36 | $189,127 | 72,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghChief Strategy Officer | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | G · derivative | 29,737 | $6.36 | $189,127 | 29,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaChief Financial Officer | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 15,693 | $11.39 | Sale −$178,743 | 138,965 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaChief Financial Officer | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 31,642 | $11.78 | Sale −$372,743 | 154,658 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaChief Financial Officer | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 24,169 | $11.59 | Sale −$280,119 | 186,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaChief Financial Officer | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 28,496 | $11.63 | Sale −$331,408 | 210,469 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaChief Financial Officer | Apr 17, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | G | 238,965 | $0.00 | $0 | 238,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 20,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 28,571 | $9.95 | $284,281 | 28,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Fust Matthew K | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 20,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Fust Matthew K | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 28,571 | $9.95 | $284,281 | 28,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Halawa Alaa | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 20,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Halawa Alaa | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 28,571 | $9.95 | $284,281 | 28,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Piacquad David | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 20,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Piacquad David | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 28,571 | $9.95 | $284,281 | 28,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Ho Maykin | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 20,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Ho Maykin | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 28,571 | $9.95 | $284,281 | 28,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghChief Strategy Officer | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | G | 114,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenz Robert A.Head of R&D | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 402,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Lenz Robert A.Head of R&D | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $18.07 | $1,807,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Milligan Michael LeeSee Remarks | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 20,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Milligan Michael LeeSee Remarks | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 41,250 | $18.07 | $745,388 | 41,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Gosebruch Henry OPresident & CEO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 80,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 462,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Gosebruch Henry OPresident & CEO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 160,000 | $18.07 | $2,891,200 | 160,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Berns Paul L | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 171,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,818,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Berns Paul L | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 342,500 | $18.07 | $6,188,975 | 342,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Suh Carol Y.Chief Operating Officer | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 85,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 374,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Suh Carol Y.Chief Operating Officer | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 170,000 | $18.07 | $3,071,900 | 170,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghChief Strategy Officer | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 97,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 212,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Aurora Daljit SinghChief Strategy Officer | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 195,000 | $18.07 | $3,523,650 | 195,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaChief Financial Officer | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 85,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 323,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto JoshuaChief Financial Officer | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 170,000 | $18.07 | $3,071,900 | 170,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Duncan JasonChief Legal Officer | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 400,000 | $12.97 | $5,188,000 | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | J | 703,061 | not reported | not reported | 1,387,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | J | 1,176,593 | not reported | not reported | 4,131,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | J | 13,997 | not reported | not reported | 27,617 | No | Form 4 |
| ARCH Venture Partners X, L.P. | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | J | 703,061 | not reported | not reported | 1,387,228 | No | Form 4 |
| ARCH Venture Partners X, L.P. | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | J | 1,176,593 | not reported | not reported | 2,321,566 | No | Form 4 |
| ARCH Venture Partners XII, LLC | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | J | 703,061 | not reported | not reported | 1,387,228 | No | Form 4 |
| ARCH Venture Partners XII, LLC | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | J | 1,176,593 | not reported | not reported | 2,321,566 | No | Form 4 |
| ARCH Venture Fund XII, L.P. | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | P | 3,357 | $11.98 | Purchase +$40,217 | 4,131,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | P | 3,357 | $11.98 | Purchase +$40,217 | 4,131,207 | No | Form 4 |
| ARCH Venture Fund XII, L.P. | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | P | 31,653 | $11.75 | Purchase +$371,923 | 4,127,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | P | 31,653 | $11.75 | Purchase +$371,923 | 4,127,850 | No | Form 4 |
| ARCH Venture Fund XII, L.P. | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | P | 11,844 | $11.37 | Purchase +$134,666 | 4,090,766 | No | Form 4 |
| ARCH Venture Fund XII, L.P. | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | P | 5,431 | $11.75 | Purchase +$63,814 | 4,096,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | P | 11,844 | $11.37 | Purchase +$134,666 | 4,090,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | P | 5,431 | $11.75 | Purchase +$63,814 | 4,096,197 | No | Form 4 |
| ARCH Venture Fund XII, L.P. | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | P | 31,079 | $10.53 | Purchase +$327,262 | 4,078,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | P | 31,079 | $10.53 | Purchase +$327,262 | 4,078,922 | No | Form 4 |
| ARCH Venture Fund XII, L.P. | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | P | 69,127 | $10.78 | Purchase +$745,189 | 4,024,719 | No | Form 4 |
| ARCH Venture Fund XII, L.P. | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | P | 23,124 | $11.79 | Purchase +$272,632 | 4,047,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | P | 69,127 | $10.78 | Purchase +$745,189 | 4,024,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | P | 23,124 | $11.79 | Purchase +$272,632 | 4,047,843 | No | Form 4 |
| ARCH Venture Partners XII, LLC | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | P | 30,192 | $11.50 | Purchase +$347,208 | 3,955,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | P | 30,192 | $11.50 | Purchase +$347,208 | 3,955,592 | No | Form 4 |
| ARCH Venture Partners XII, LLC | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | P | 43,082 | $11.55 | Purchase +$497,597 | 3,925,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | P | 43,082 | $11.55 | Purchase +$497,597 | 3,925,400 | No | Form 4 |
| ARCH Venture Partners XII, LLC | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | P | 22,420 | $11.38 | Purchase +$255,140 | 3,882,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Burow Kristina | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | P | 22,420 | $11.38 | Purchase +$255,140 | 3,882,318 | No | Form 4 |