NMRKNEWMARK GROUP, INC.
- Market cap
- $2.82B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $11.52
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Real Estate
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Real Estate Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rispoli Michael J.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 1 | F | 7,293 | $12.65 | $92,256 | 664,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Itzkowitz Jay | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | A | 3,524 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,812 | No | Form 4 |
| McIntyre Kenneth A Jr | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | A | 3,524 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Virginia S | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | A | 3,524 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Alvarado LuisChief Operating Officer | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | D | 16,448 | $14.19 | $233,397 | 7,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Rispoli Michael J.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | D | 25,000 | $14.19 | $354,750 | 672,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Merkel Stephen MChairman of the Board & CLO | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | A | 41,963 | not reported | not reported | 41,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Merkel Stephen MChairman of the Board & CLO | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | F | 10,349 | $15.54 | $160,823 | 31,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Gosin Barry MChief Executive Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 17 | D | 3,571,183 | $15.13 | $54,031,999 | 328,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Gosin Barry MChief Executive Officer | Jul 29 | Jul 30 | D | 300,000 | $14.89 | $4,467,000 | 3,599,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Cantor Fitzgerald, L. P. | May 28 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 137,831 | not reported | not reported | 20,521,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Cf Group Management Inc | May 28 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 137,831 | not reported | not reported | 20,521,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Brandon | May 28 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 137,831 | not reported | not reported | 20,521,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Kyle | Mar 15 | Mar 16 | F | 680 | $14.19 | $9,649 | 9,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Rispoli Michael J.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 16 | F | 32,824 | $14.19 | $465,773 | 697,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Alvarado LuisChief Operating Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 16 | F | 1,543 | $14.19 | $21,895 | 24,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Merkel Stephen MChairman of the Board & CLO | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | D | 59,601 | $14.65 | $873,155 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gosin Barry MChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | G | 300,000 | not reported | not reported | 3,899,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Gosin Barry MChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 531,022 | not reported | not reported | 885,098 | No | Form 4 |
| McIntyre Kenneth A Jr | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | A | 2,856 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Virginia S | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | A | 2,856 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Itzkowitz Jay | Dec 30, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | A | 2,856 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Brandon | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | G | 145,181 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Brandon | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 595,632 | not reported | not reported | 20,383,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Cantor Fitzgerald, L. P. | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 595,632 | not reported | not reported | 20,383,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Cf Group Management Inc | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 595,632 | not reported | not reported | 20,383,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Alvarado LuisChief Operating Officer | Jul 28, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,220 | not reported | not reported | 7,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Alvarado LuisChief Operating Officer | May 2, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,219 | not reported | not reported | 6,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard W | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | S | 21,285,533 | not reported | Sale not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard W | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | S | 1,025,612 | not reported | Sale not reported | 2,243,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard W | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | S | 2,109,370 | not reported | Sale not reported | 134,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard W | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | D | 129,859 | $11.58 | $1,503,767 | 4,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard W | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | D | 4,400 | $11.04 | $48,576 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard W | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | S · derivative | 19,787,703 | not reported | Sale not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rispoli Michael J.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | F | 7,293 | $18.49 | $134,848 | 730,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Rispoli Michael J.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,378 | not reported | not reported | 35,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Merkel Stephen MChairman of the Board & CLO | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A | 68,302 | not reported | not reported | 72,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Merkel Stephen MChairman of the Board & CLO | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | F | 13,158 | $14.37 | $189,080 | 59,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard W | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | D | 7,989,936 | $11.58 | $92,523,459 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard W | May 16, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | D | 2,849,738 | $11.58 | $32,999,966 | 3,507,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Kyle | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 734 | $12.40 | $9,102 | 5,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Rispoli Michael J.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 15,454 | $12.40 | $191,630 | 737,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard WExecutive Chairman | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 7,221,277 | not reported | not reported | 14,835,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard WExecutive Chairman | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | J | 7,221,277 | not reported | not reported | 7,614,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard WExecutive Chairman | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | J | 2,938,799 | not reported | not reported | 7,614,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard WExecutive Chairman | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | J | 4,162,864 | not reported | not reported | 7,989,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard WExecutive Chairman | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,782,387 | not reported | not reported | 19,787,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Cf Group Management Inc | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 7,221,277 | not reported | not reported | 7,221,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Cf Group Management Inc | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | J | 7,221,277 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cf Group Management Inc | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | J | 1,025,612 | not reported | not reported | 1,025,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Cf Group Management Inc | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,782,387 | not reported | not reported | 19,787,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Cantor Fitzgerald, L. P. | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 7,221,277 | not reported | not reported | 7,221,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Cantor Fitzgerald, L. P. | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | J | 7,221,277 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cantor Fitzgerald, L. P. | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,782,387 | not reported | not reported | 19,787,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard WExecutive Chairman | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | M | 2,653,272 | not reported | not reported | 9,333,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard WExecutive Chairman | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | F | 1,343,905 | $14.14 | $19,002,817 | 7,989,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard WExecutive Chairman | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,148,970 | not reported | not reported | 2,859,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard WExecutive Chairman | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,859,437 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard WExecutive Chairman | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | A | 186,732 | not reported | not reported | 6,680,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard WExecutive Chairman | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 101,133 | not reported | not reported | 1,710,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Gosin Barry MChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | D · derivative | 354,076 | not reported | not reported | 354,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Cf Group Management Inc | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | M | 12,831 | not reported | not reported | 12,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Cf Group Management Inc | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | J | 12,831 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cf Group Management Inc | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,861 | not reported | not reported | 26,907,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Cf Group Management Inc | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 662,703 | not reported | not reported | 27,570,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard WExecutive Chairman | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | M | 12,831 | not reported | not reported | 7,627,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard WExecutive Chairman | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | J | 12,831 | not reported | not reported | 7,614,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard WExecutive Chairman | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,861 | not reported | not reported | 26,907,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard WExecutive Chairman | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 662,703 | not reported | not reported | 27,570,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard WExecutive Chairman | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 712,347 | not reported | not reported | 1,609,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Cantor Fitzgerald, L. P. | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | M | 12,831 | not reported | not reported | 12,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Cantor Fitzgerald, L. P. | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | J | 12,831 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cantor Fitzgerald, L. P. | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,861 | not reported | not reported | 26,907,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Cantor Fitzgerald, L. P. | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 662,703 | not reported | not reported | 27,570,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Itzkowitz Jay | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 21, 2024 | A | 3,356 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,432 | No | Form 4 |
| McIntyre Kenneth A Jr | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 21, 2024 | A | 3,356 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Virginia S | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 21, 2024 | A | 3,356 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Rispoli Michael J.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | F | 7,293 | $15.62 | $113,917 | 752,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Rispoli Michael J.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,378 | not reported | not reported | 31,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Gosin Barry MChief Executive Officer | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 25, 2024 | D · derivative | 795,376 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rispoli Michael J.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | F | 9,980 | $10.57 | $105,489 | 758,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard WExecutive Chairman | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 617,262 | not reported | not reported | 896,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Merkel Stephen MEVP and Chief Legal Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | S | 35,006 | not reported | Sale not reported | 4,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Gosin Barry MChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 176,804 | not reported | not reported | 795,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Lutnick Howard WExecutive Chairman | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | G | 91,241 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,612,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Rispoli Michael J.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 13, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | A · derivative | 6,563 | not reported | not reported | 27,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Virginia S | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | A | 8,489 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,426 | No | Form 4 |
| McIntyre Kenneth A Jr | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | A | 8,489 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Itzkowitz Jay | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | A | 8,489 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Rispoli Michael J.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 7,296 | $6.43 | $46,913 | 768,630 | No | Form 4 |