NNENano Nuclear Energy Inc.
- Market cap
- $652.97M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $12.16
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Specialty Industrial Machinery
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2025-03-17
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 461,223 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Walker James JohnChief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 257,790 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Garcha JaisunChief Financial Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 168,786 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Law Tsun Yee | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 9,536 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berl Seth Jason | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 9,536 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu Kenny Joe Yung | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 9,536 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hare Diane Elizabeth | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 9,536 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Walker James JohnChief Executive Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 3 | S | 25,000 | $17.77 | Sale −$444,250 | 635,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 141,931 | $17.48 | Sale −$2,480,954 | 7,749,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Walker James JohnChief Executive Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 25,000 | $17.44 | Sale −$436,000 | 660,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 332,569 | $17.45 | Sale −$5,803,329 | 7,891,431 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Walker James JohnChief Executive Officer | Jun 3 | Aug 264/A | M | 200,000 | $3.00 | $600,000 | 780,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Walker James JohnChief Executive Officer | Jun 3 | Aug 264/A | M · derivative | 200,000 | $3.00 | $600,000 | 300,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Berl Seth Jason | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 3,750 | $24.92 | Sale −$93,450 | 7,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Heidet FlorentChief Technology Officer | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 3,000 | $24.95 | Sale −$74,850 | 6,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Berl Seth Jason | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Berl Seth Jason | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Yu Kenny Joe Yung | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 3,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Yu Kenny Joe Yung | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 3,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,968 | No | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 312,553 | $26.30 | Sale −$8,220,144 | 8,411,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 168,626 | $27.16 | Sale −$4,579,882 | 8,242,821 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 10,035 | $27.83 | Sale −$279,274 | 8,232,786 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 3,571 | $28.98 | Sale −$103,488 | 8,229,215 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 5,215 | $29.91 | Sale −$155,981 | 8,224,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 200,000 | $3.00 | $600,000 | 8,424,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 125,021 | $26.30 | Sale −$3,288,052 | 8,298,979 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 67,451 | $27.16 | Sale −$1,831,969 | 8,231,528 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 4,014 | $27.83 | Sale −$111,710 | 8,227,514 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 1,429 | $28.98 | Sale −$41,412 | 8,226,085 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 2,085 | $29.91 | Sale −$62,362 | 8,224,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 200,000 | $3.00 | $600,000 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Garcha JaisunChief Financial Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 20,000 | $3.00 | $60,000 | 365,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Garcha JaisunChief Financial Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 20,000 | $26.08 | Sale −$521,600 | 345,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Garcha JaisunChief Financial Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 17,215 | $0.00 | $0 | 362,215 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Garcha JaisunChief Financial Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 15,223 | $26.84 | Sale −$408,585 | 346,992 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Garcha JaisunChief Financial Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 1,761 | $27.59 | Sale −$48,586 | 345,231 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Garcha JaisunChief Financial Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 174 | $28.81 | Sale −$5,013 | 345,057 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Garcha JaisunChief Financial Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 57 | $29.91 | Sale −$1,705 | 345,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Garcha JaisunChief Financial Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $3.00 | $60,000 | 150,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Garcha JaisunChief Financial Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 17,215 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heidet FlorentChief Technology Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 9,185 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Heidet FlorentChief Technology Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 9,185 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 312,553 | $26.30 | Sale −$8,220,144 | 8,411,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 168,626 | $27.16 | Sale −$4,579,882 | 8,242,821 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 10,035 | $27.83 | Sale −$279,274 | 8,232,786 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 3,571 | $28.98 | Sale −$103,488 | 8,229,215 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 5,215 | $29.91 | Sale −$155,981 | 8,224,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 200,000 | $3.00 | $600,000 | 8,424,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 125,021 | $26.30 | Sale −$3,288,052 | 8,298,979 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 67,451 | $27.16 | Sale −$1,831,969 | 8,231,528 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 4,014 | $27.83 | Sale −$111,710 | 8,227,514 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 1,429 | $28.98 | Sale −$41,412 | 8,226,085 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 2,085 | $29.91 | Sale −$62,362 | 8,224,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 45,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,269,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 30,250 | $26.29 | Sale −$795,273 | 8,239,650 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 13,050 | $27.07 | Sale −$353,264 | 8,226,600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 1,400 | $27.83 | Sale −$38,962 | 8,225,200 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 500 | $28.89 | Sale −$14,445 | 8,224,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 700 | $29.91 | Sale −$20,937 | 8,224,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 200,000 | $3.00 | $600,000 | 300,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 45,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 275,778 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hare Diane Elizabeth | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 3,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,428 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hare Diane Elizabeth | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 2,228 | $26.31 | Sale −$58,619 | 1,200 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hare Diane Elizabeth | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 1,000 | $27.04 | Sale −$27,040 | 200 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hare Diane Elizabeth | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 100 | $27.84 | Sale −$2,784 | 100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hare Diane Elizabeth | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 100 | $28.87 | Sale −$2,887 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hare Diane Elizabeth | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 3,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,968 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Law Tsun Yee | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M | 3,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Law Tsun Yee | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 3,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Berl Seth Jason | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | S | 3,664 | $27.69 | Sale −$101,456 | 3,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcha JaisunChief Financial Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | M | 75,000 | $1.50 | $112,500 | 325,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcha JaisunChief Financial Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | M | 20,000 | $3.00 | $60,000 | 345,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcha JaisunChief Financial Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | M · derivative | 75,000 | $1.50 | $112,500 | 190,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcha JaisunChief Financial Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $3.00 | $60,000 | 170,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker James JohnChief Executive Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | M | 330,000 | $1.50 | $495,000 | 580,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker James JohnChief Executive Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | M · derivative | 330,000 | $1.50 | $495,000 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jan 29 | Jan 30 | M | 19,584 | $1.50 | $29,376 | 8,743,584 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jan 29 | Jan 30 | S | 19,584 | $30.76 | Sale −$602,404 | 8,724,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jan 29 | Jan 30 | M | 87,680 | $1.50 | $131,520 | 8,811,680 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jan 29 | Jan 30 | S | 87,680 | $31.81 | Sale −$2,789,101 | 8,724,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jan 29 | Jan 30 | M | 10,975 | $1.50 | $16,463 | 8,734,975 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jan 29 | Jan 30 | S | 10,975 | $32.84 | Sale −$360,419 | 8,724,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jan 29 | Jan 30 | M | 3,100 | $1.50 | $4,650 | 8,727,100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jan 29 | Jan 30 | S | 3,100 | $33.74 | Sale −$104,594 | 8,724,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jan 29 | Jan 30 | M · derivative | 121,339 | $1.50 | $182,009 | 200,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jan 29 | Jan 30 | M | 19,584 | $1.50 | $29,376 | 8,743,584 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jan 29 | Jan 30 | S | 19,584 | $30.76 | Sale −$602,404 | 8,724,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jan 29 | Jan 30 | M | 87,680 | $1.50 | $131,520 | 8,811,680 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jan 29 | Jan 30 | S | 87,680 | $31.81 | Sale −$2,789,101 | 8,724,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jan 29 | Jan 30 | M | 10,975 | $1.50 | $16,463 | 8,734,975 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jan 29 | Jan 30 | S | 10,975 | $32.84 | Sale −$360,419 | 8,724,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jan 29 | Jan 30 | M | 3,100 | $1.50 | $4,650 | 8,727,100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jan 29 | Jan 30 | S | 3,100 | $33.74 | Sale −$104,594 | 8,724,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jan 29 | Jan 30 | M · derivative | 121,339 | $1.50 | $182,009 | 500,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Garcha JaisunChief Financial Officer | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | M | 75,000 | $1.50 | $112,500 | 325,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Garcha JaisunChief Financial Officer | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 39,845 | $33.66 | Sale −$1,341,183 | 285,155 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Garcha JaisunChief Financial Officer | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 31,163 | $34.38 | Sale −$1,071,384 | 253,992 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Garcha JaisunChief Financial Officer | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 3,992 | $35.23 | Sale −$140,638 | 250,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Garcha JaisunChief Financial Officer | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | M · derivative | 75,000 | $1.50 | $112,500 | 265,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Walker James JohnChief Executive Officer | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | M | 170,000 | $1.50 | $255,000 | 445,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Walker James JohnChief Executive Officer | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 86,098 | $33.64 | Sale −$2,896,337 | 358,902 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Walker James JohnChief Executive Officer | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 76,171 | $34.37 | Sale −$2,617,997 | 282,731 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Walker James JohnChief Executive Officer | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 7,731 | $35.26 | Sale −$272,595 | 275,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Walker James JohnChief Executive Officer | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 13,581 | $33.66 | Sale −$457,136 | 261,419 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Walker James JohnChief Executive Officer | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 10,609 | $34.38 | Sale −$364,737 | 250,810 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Walker James JohnChief Executive Officer | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 810 | $35.27 | Sale −$28,569 | 250,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Walker James JohnChief Executive Officer | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | M · derivative | 170,000 | $1.50 | $255,000 | 830,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | M | 179,965 | $1.50 | $269,948 | 9,291,965 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 179,965 | $33.83 | Sale −$6,088,216 | 9,112,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | M | 196,474 | $1.50 | $294,711 | 9,308,474 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 196,474 | $34.42 | Sale −$6,762,635 | 9,112,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | M | 2,222 | $1.50 | $3,333 | 9,114,222 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 2,222 | $35.25 | Sale −$78,326 | 9,112,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 184,403 | $33.83 | Sale −$6,238,353 | 8,927,597 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 201,320 | $34.42 | Sale −$6,929,434 | 8,726,277 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 2,277 | $35.25 | Sale −$80,264 | 8,724,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | M · derivative | 378,661 | $1.50 | $567,992 | 321,339 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | M | 179,965 | $1.50 | $269,948 | 9,291,965 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 179,965 | $33.83 | Sale −$6,088,216 | 9,112,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | M | 196,474 | $1.50 | $294,711 | 9,308,474 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 196,474 | $34.42 | Sale −$6,762,635 | 9,112,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | M | 2,222 | $1.50 | $3,333 | 9,114,222 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 2,222 | $35.25 | Sale −$78,326 | 9,112,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 184,403 | $33.83 | Sale −$6,238,353 | 8,927,597 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 201,320 | $34.42 | Sale −$6,929,434 | 8,726,277 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | S | 2,277 | $35.25 | Sale −$80,264 | 8,724,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | M · derivative | 378,661 | $1.50 | $567,992 | 621,339 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hare Diane Elizabeth | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | M | 20,000 | $3.00 | $60,000 | 20,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hare Diane Elizabeth | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 19,850 | $28.70 | Sale −$569,695 | 150 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hare Diane Elizabeth | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 150 | $29.08 | Sale −$4,362 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hare Diane Elizabeth | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $3.00 | $60,000 | 5,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 176,457 | $27.03 | Sale −$4,769,633 | 9,112,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 176,457 | $27.03 | Sale −$4,769,633 | 9,112,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Berl Seth Jason | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | M | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Berl Seth Jason | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,468 | No | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Dec 26, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 325,633 | $28.44 | Sale −$9,261,003 | 9,295,893 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Dec 26, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 7,436 | $29.41 | Sale −$218,693 | 9,288,457 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Dec 26, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 325,633 | $28.44 | Sale −$9,261,003 | 9,295,893 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Dec 26, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 7,436 | $29.41 | Sale −$218,693 | 9,288,457 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 337,612 | $30.06 | Sale −$10,148,617 | 9,662,388 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 38,049 | $30.75 | Sale −$1,170,007 | 9,624,339 | Yes | Form 4 |
| I Financial Ventures Group LLC | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 2,813 | $31.43 | Sale −$88,413 | 9,621,526 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Walker James JohnChief Executive Officer | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 22,459 | $30.03 | Sale −$674,444 | 277,541 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Walker James JohnChief Executive Officer | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 2,541 | $30.97 | Sale −$78,695 | 275,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 337,612 | $30.06 | Sale −$10,148,617 | 9,662,388 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 38,049 | $30.75 | Sale −$1,170,007 | 9,624,339 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 2,813 | $31.43 | Sale −$88,413 | 9,621,526 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hare Diane Elizabeth | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | M | 14,640 | $3.00 | $43,920 | 14,640 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hare Diane Elizabeth | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 14,640 | $32.24 | Sale −$471,994 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hare Diane Elizabeth | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | M | 5,360 | $3.00 | $16,080 | 5,360 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hare Diane Elizabeth | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 5,360 | $32.96 | Sale −$176,666 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hare Diane Elizabeth | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $3.00 | $60,000 | 25,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu Kenny Joe Yung | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | M | 30,177 | $3.00 | $90,531 | 45,177 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu Kenny Joe Yung | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 30,177 | $32.25 | Sale −$973,208 | 15,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu Kenny Joe Yung | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | M | 9,823 | $3.00 | $29,469 | 24,823 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu Kenny Joe Yung | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 9,823 | $32.98 | Sale −$323,963 | 15,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yu Kenny Joe Yung | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 40,000 | $3.00 | $120,000 | 5,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Law Tsun Yee | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | M | 22,691 | $1.50 | $34,037 | 122,691 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Law Tsun Yee | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 22,691 | $32.26 | Sale −$732,012 | 100,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Law Tsun Yee | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | M | 7,309 | $1.50 | $10,964 | 107,309 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Law Tsun Yee | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 7,309 | $32.98 | Sale −$241,051 | 100,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Law Tsun Yee | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 18,670 | $32.25 | Sale −$602,108 | 81,330 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Law Tsun Yee | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 6,330 | $32.98 | Sale −$208,763 | 75,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Law Tsun Yee | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $1.50 | $45,000 | 5,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Garcha JaisunChief Financial Officer | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 53,415 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Heidet FlorentChief Technology Officer | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,277 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Law Tsun Yee | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,968 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yu Kenny Joe Yung | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,968 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hare Diane Elizabeth | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,968 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berl Seth Jason | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,968 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 183,978 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Walker James JohnChief Executive Officer | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 89,022 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berl Seth Jason | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hare Diane Elizabeth | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,428 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Garcha JaisunChief Financial Officer | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 51,645 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Heidet FlorentChief Technology Officer | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 27,555 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Law Tsun Yee | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,428 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Walker James JohnChief Executive Officer | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 86,064 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 137,700 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yu Kenny Joe Yung | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,428 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yu Kenny Joe Yung | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,000 | $28.32 | $141,600 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Heidet FlorentChief Technology Officer | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 338,000 | $26.97 | $9,115,860 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yu JiangPresident and Chairman | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 300,000 | $28.32 | $8,496,000 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker James JohnChief Executive Officer | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 300,000 | $28.32 | $8,496,000 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcha JaisunChief Financial Officer | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $28.32 | $4,248,000 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Law Tsun Yee | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,000 | $28.32 | $141,600 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hare Diane Elizabeth | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,000 | $28.32 | $141,600 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |