NNUPNOCOPI TECHNOLOGIES INC/MD/
- Market cap
- $19.96M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $1.70
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Basic Materials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Specialty Chemicals
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-05-28
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frost Phillip Md Et Al | Sep 11 | Sep 14 | A | 21,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,511,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Sites Eric | Sep 11 | Sep 11 | P | 500 | $1.80 | Purchase +$900 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Sites Eric | Sep 10 | Sep 11 | P | 1,000 | $1.85 | Purchase +$1,850 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sites Eric | Sep 9 | Sep 9 | P | 1,000 | $1.90 | Purchase +$1,900 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Winger Matthew C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | P | 200 | $1.80 | Purchase +$360 | 251,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Winger Matthew C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | P | 5,000 | $1.71 | Purchase +$8,550 | 250,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Glickman Debra ElyseChief Financial Officer | Dec 29, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 10,000 | not reported | not reported | 17,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Glickman Debra ElyseChief Financial Officer | Dec 29, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 2,360 | not reported | not reported | 15,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Westenburg Kevin CamererPresident | Dec 29, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 20,000 | not reported | not reported | 167,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Westenburg Kevin CamererPresident | Dec 29, 2025 | Jan 5 | P | 33,333 | $1.50 | Purchase +$50,000 | 200,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Winger Matthew C.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 29, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 10,000 | not reported | not reported | 245,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Glickman Debra ElyseChief Financial Officer | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | M | 5,000 | not reported | not reported | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Glickman Debra ElyseChief Financial Officer | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | F | 2,360 | not reported | not reported | 7,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Glickman Debra ElyseChief Financial Officer | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Frost Gamma Investments Trust | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A | 21,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,489,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Westenburg Kevin CamererPresident | Aug 28, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | P | 4,000 | $1.65 | Purchase +$6,600 | 147,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Westenburg Kevin CamererPresident | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | P | 1,500 | $1.63 | Purchase +$2,445 | 143,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Westenburg Kevin CamererPresident | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $1.60 | Purchase +$8,000 | 141,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Westenburg Kevin CamererPresident | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | P | 2,500 | $1.60 | Purchase +$4,000 | 136,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Westenburg Kevin CamererPresident | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $1.60 | Purchase +$8,000 | 134,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Winger Matthew C.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | P | 101,416 | $1.10 | Purchase +$111,558 | 235,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinberg Joseph S | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | P | 195,851 | $1.10 | Purchase +$215,436 | 1,445,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Frost Phillip Md Et Al | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | P | 195,852 | $1.10 | Purchase +$215,437 | 1,467,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Glickman Debra ElyseChief Financial Officer | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 20244/A | M | 5,000 | not reported | not reported | 5,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Glickman Debra ElyseChief Financial Officer | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 20244/A | A · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Glickman Debra ElyseChief Financial Officer | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 20244/A | M · derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Winger Matthew C.EVP - Corporate Development | Dec 22, 2024 | Dec 27, 20244/A | A | 60,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,500 | No | Form 4/A |
| Glickman Debra ElyseChief Financial Officer | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | M | 5,000 | not reported | not reported | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebowitz MichaelChief Executive Officer | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | D · derivative | 1,443,548 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Glickman Debra ElyseChief Financial Officer | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Glickman Debra ElyseChief Financial Officer | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldman Jacqueline Joy | Dec 22, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | A | 60,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebowitz MichaelChief Executive Officer | Nov 16, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M | 206,221 | not reported | not reported | 206,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebowitz MichaelChief Executive Officer | Nov 16, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 61,416 | $1.90 | $116,690 | 144,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebowitz MichaelChief Executive Officer | Nov 16, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 206,221 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,443,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Frost Phillip Md Et Al | Sep 11, 2024 | Oct 9, 2024 | A | 21,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,271,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebowitz MichaelChief Executive Officer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,649,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,649,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Liebowitz MichaelChief Executive Officer | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | P | 2,500 | $2.94 | Purchase +$7,350 | 3,087,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Winger Matthew C.EVP - Corporate Development | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | P | 7,500 | $2.92 | Purchase +$21,900 | 74,500 | No | Form 4 |