NOWServiceNow, Inc.
- Market cap
- $164.34B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $158.96
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Software - Application
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Showing the latest 500 of 1797 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | S | 2,034 | $147.87 | Sale −$300,768 | 18,305.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | S | 7,847 | $138.00 | Sale −$1,082,886 | 30,042 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chamberlain Paul Edward | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | S | 2,700 | $135.50 | Sale −$365,850 | 43,990 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | M | 4,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 186,435 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | F | 2,236 | $117.70 | $263,177 | 184,199 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | M · derivative | 4,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | M | 1,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,114.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | F | 858 | $117.70 | $100,987 | 109,256.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | M · derivative | 1,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | M | 970 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | F | 496 | $117.70 | $58,379 | 37,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | M · derivative | 970 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | M | 340 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,295.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | F | 136 | $117.70 | $16,007 | 20,159.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | M | 300 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,459.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | F | 120 | $117.70 | $14,124 | 20,339.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | M · derivative | 340 | $0.00 | $0 | 685 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | M · derivative | 300 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Fontaine DaniellePrincipal Accounting Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | M | 485 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Fontaine DaniellePrincipal Accounting Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | F | 168 | $117.70 | $19,774 | 10,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Fontaine DaniellePrincipal Accounting Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | M · derivative | 485 | $0.00 | $0 | 975 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M | 6,275 | $0.00 | $0 | 181,543 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | F | 3,373 | $124.00 | $418,252 | 178,170 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M | 8,877 | $0.00 | $0 | 187,047 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | F | 4,772 | $124.00 | $591,728 | 182,275 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 6,275 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,645 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 8,877 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M | 2,355 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,195.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | F | 1,266 | $124.00 | $156,984 | 105,929.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M | 5,602 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,531.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | F | 3,012 | $124.00 | $373,488 | 108,519.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 2,355 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 5,602 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | F | 761 | $124.00 | $94,364 | 35,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M | 3,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | F | 1,821 | $124.00 | $225,804 | 37,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 3,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M | 940 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,300.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | F | 376 | $124.00 | $46,624 | 15,924.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M | 1,110 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,034.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | F | 444 | $124.00 | $55,056 | 16,590.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M | 5,602 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,192.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | F | 2,237 | $124.00 | $277,388 | 19,955.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 940 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 1,110 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 5,602 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M | 3,135 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | F | 1,686 | $124.00 | $209,064 | 82,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M | 7,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | F | 3,860 | $124.00 | $478,640 | 86,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 3,135 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 7,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowbar HosseinPres. & Chief Legal Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,299.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowbar HosseinPres. & Chief Legal Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | F | 1,125 | $124.00 | $139,500 | 7,174.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowbar HosseinPres. & Chief Legal Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M | 2,209 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,383.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowbar HosseinPres. & Chief Legal Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | F | 870 | $124.00 | $107,880 | 8,513.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowbar HosseinPres. & Chief Legal Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowbar HosseinPres. & Chief Legal Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 2,209 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Fontaine DaniellePrincipal Accounting Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M | 235 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Fontaine DaniellePrincipal Accounting Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | F | 82 | $124.00 | $10,168 | 10,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Fontaine DaniellePrincipal Accounting Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M | 740 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Fontaine DaniellePrincipal Accounting Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | F | 256 | $124.00 | $31,744 | 10,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Fontaine DaniellePrincipal Accounting Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 235 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Fontaine DaniellePrincipal Accounting Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 740 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Chamberlain Paul Edward | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | S | 1,500 | $125.60 | Sale −$188,400 | 46,690 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | M | 8,765 | $0.00 | $0 | 179,980 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | F | 4,712 | $124.88 | $588,435 | 175,268 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | M · derivative | 8,765 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | M | 3,945 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,961.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | F | 2,121 | $124.88 | $264,870 | 104,840.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | M · derivative | 3,945 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | M | 2,630 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | F | 1,343 | $124.88 | $167,714 | 34,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | M · derivative | 2,630 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | M | 4,120 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,217.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | F | 1,646 | $124.88 | $205,552 | 14,571.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | M | 910 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,481.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | F | 364 | $124.88 | $45,456 | 15,117.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | M | 330 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,447.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | F | 132 | $124.88 | $16,484 | 15,315.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | M | 75 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,390.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | F | 30 | $124.88 | $3,746 | 15,360.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | M · derivative | 4,120 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | M · derivative | 910 | $0.00 | $0 | 920 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | M · derivative | 330 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | M · derivative | 75 | $0.00 | $0 | 575 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | M | 9,990 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,705.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | F | 5,370 | $124.88 | $670,606 | 81,335.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | M · derivative | 9,990 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Fontaine DaniellePrincipal Accounting Officer | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | M | 305 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Fontaine DaniellePrincipal Accounting Officer | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | F | 106 | $124.88 | $13,237 | 9,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Fontaine DaniellePrincipal Accounting Officer | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | M · derivative | 305 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Yuan Eric S. | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | A | 2,747 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Teresa | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 1,595 | $108.70 | Sale −$173,377 | 11,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Bostrom Susan L | May 21 | May 26 | A | 3,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Luddy Frederic B | May 21 | May 26 | A | 3,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Sands Anita M | May 21 | May 26 | A | 3,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Chamberlain Paul Edward | May 21 | May 26 | A | 3,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Briggs Teresa | May 21 | May 26 | A | 3,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Lawrence | May 21 | May 26 | A | 3,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinlan Larry | May 21 | May 26 | A | 3,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | May 18 | May 18 | S | 1,048 | $98.51 | Sale −$103,238 | 12,071.88 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | May 15 | May 18 | M | 4,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,447 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | May 15 | May 18 | F | 2,236 | $95.07 | $212,577 | 164,211 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | May 15 | May 18 | M | 6,270 | $0.00 | $0 | 170,481 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | May 15 | May 18 | F | 3,371 | $95.07 | $320,481 | 167,110 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | May 15 | May 18 | M | 8,876 | $0.00 | $0 | 175,986 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | May 15 | May 18 | F | 4,771 | $95.07 | $453,579 | 171,215 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 4,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,480 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 6,270 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,920 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 8,876 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | May 15 | May 18 | M | 1,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | May 15 | May 18 | F | 858 | $95.07 | $81,570 | 99,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | May 15 | May 18 | M | 2,350 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | May 15 | May 18 | F | 1,264 | $95.07 | $120,168 | 100,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | May 15 | May 18 | M | 5,602 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | May 15 | May 18 | F | 3,012 | $95.07 | $286,351 | 102,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 1,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 2,350 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 5,602 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | May 15 | May 18 | M | 970 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | May 15 | May 18 | F | 496 | $95.07 | $47,155 | 31,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | May 15 | May 18 | M | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | May 15 | May 18 | F | 761 | $95.07 | $72,348 | 31,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | May 15 | May 18 | M | 3,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | May 15 | May 18 | F | 1,821 | $95.07 | $173,122 | 33,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 970 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 3,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | May 15 | May 18 | M | 340 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,483.88 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | May 15 | May 18 | F | 136 | $95.07 | $12,930 | 8,347.88 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | May 15 | May 18 | M | 300 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,647.88 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | May 15 | May 18 | F | 120 | $95.07 | $11,408 | 8,527.88 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | May 15 | May 18 | M | 940 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,467.88 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | May 15 | May 18 | F | 376 | $95.07 | $35,746 | 9,091.88 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | May 15 | May 18 | M | 1,105 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,196.88 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | May 15 | May 18 | F | 442 | $95.07 | $42,021 | 9,754.88 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | May 15 | May 18 | M | 5,602 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,356.88 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | May 15 | May 18 | F | 2,237 | $95.07 | $212,672 | 13,119.88 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 340 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,025 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 300 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,495 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 940 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,590 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 1,105 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,860 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 5,602 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,623 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | May 15 | May 18 | M | 3,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | May 15 | May 18 | F | 1,688 | $95.07 | $160,478 | 73,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | May 15 | May 18 | M | 7,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | May 15 | May 18 | F | 3,860 | $95.07 | $366,970 | 76,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 3,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 7,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowbar HosseinPres. & Chief Legal Officer | May 15 | May 18 | M | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowbar HosseinPres. & Chief Legal Officer | May 15 | May 18 | F | 1,125 | $95.07 | $106,954 | 3,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowbar HosseinPres. & Chief Legal Officer | May 15 | May 18 | M | 2,209 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowbar HosseinPres. & Chief Legal Officer | May 15 | May 18 | F | 870 | $95.07 | $82,711 | 5,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowbar HosseinPres. & Chief Legal Officer | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 2,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowbar HosseinPres. & Chief Legal Officer | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 2,209 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Fontaine DaniellePrincipal Accounting Officer | May 15 | May 18 | M | 485 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Fontaine DaniellePrincipal Accounting Officer | May 15 | May 18 | F | 168 | $95.07 | $15,972 | 9,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Fontaine DaniellePrincipal Accounting Officer | May 15 | May 18 | M | 235 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Fontaine DaniellePrincipal Accounting Officer | May 15 | May 18 | F | 82 | $95.07 | $7,796 | 9,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Fontaine DaniellePrincipal Accounting Officer | May 15 | May 18 | M | 739 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Fontaine DaniellePrincipal Accounting Officer | May 15 | May 18 | F | 256 | $95.07 | $24,338 | 9,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Fontaine DaniellePrincipal Accounting Officer | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 485 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Fontaine DaniellePrincipal Accounting Officer | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 235 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Fontaine DaniellePrincipal Accounting Officer | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 739 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Sands Anita M | May 14 | May 18 | S | 16,445 | $90.14 | Sale −$1,482,352 | 30,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Chamberlain Paul Edward | May 14 | May 18 | S | 1,500 | $87.23 | Sale −$130,845 | 44,930 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | May 8 | May 12 | S | 151 | $90.47 | Sale −$13,661 | 8,143.88 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | May 7 | May 11 | M | 8,765 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,999 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | May 7 | May 11 | F | 4,712 | $93.59 | $440,996 | 162,287 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | May 7 | May 11 | M · derivative | 8,765 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | May 7 | May 11 | M | 3,945 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | May 7 | May 11 | F | 2,121 | $93.59 | $198,504 | 98,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | May 7 | May 11 | M · derivative | 3,945 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | May 7 | May 11 | M | 2,630 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | May 7 | May 11 | F | 1,455 | $93.59 | $136,173 | 30,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | May 7 | May 11 | M · derivative | 2,630 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | May 7 | May 11 | M | 320 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,380.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | May 7 | May 11 | F | 128 | $93.59 | $11,980 | 8,252.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | May 7 | May 11 | M | 70 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,322.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | May 7 | May 11 | F | 28 | $93.59 | $2,621 | 8,294.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | May 7 | May 11 | M · derivative | 320 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | May 7 | May 11 | M · derivative | 70 | $0.00 | $0 | 650 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | May 7 | May 11 | M | 9,990 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | May 7 | May 11 | F | 5,370 | $93.59 | $502,578 | 71,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | May 7 | May 11 | M · derivative | 9,990 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Fontaine DaniellePrincipal Accounting Officer | May 7 | May 11 | M | 305 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Fontaine DaniellePrincipal Accounting Officer | May 7 | May 11 | F | 106 | $93.59 | $9,921 | 8,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Fontaine DaniellePrincipal Accounting Officer | May 7 | May 11 | M · derivative | 305 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,135 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Apr 29 | May 1 | A · derivative | 346,920 | $697.76 | $242,066,899 | 2,081,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Apr 29 | May 1 | A · derivative | 39,155 | $655.94 | $25,683,331 | 234,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Apr 29 | May 1 | A · derivative | 19,575 | $655.94 | $12,840,026 | 117,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Apr 24 | Apr 28 | S | 8,927 | $89.60 | Sale −$799,859 | 29,531 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | P | 28,677 | $104.60 | Purchase +$2,999,614 | 158,229 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | P | 5 | $105.96 | Purchase +$530 | 158,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | S | 3,696 | $101.77 | Sale −$376,142 | 8,060.88 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | S | 9,641 | $105.93 | Sale −$1,021,271 | 11,756.88 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M | 4,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,203 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 2,236 | $105.91 | $236,815 | 75,967 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M | 115,860 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,827 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 62,275 | $105.91 | $6,595,545 | 129,552 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | A · derivative | 106,518 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,518 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 4,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,640 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 115,860 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M | 1,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 858 | $105.91 | $90,871 | 76,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M | 44,407 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 23,869 | $105.91 | $2,527,966 | 96,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | A · derivative | 67,225 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 1,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 44,407 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M | 970 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 496 | $105.91 | $52,531 | 25,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M | 27,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 13,803 | $105.91 | $1,461,876 | 38,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | A · derivative | 42,797 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 970 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 27,038 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M | 340 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,666.88 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 136 | $105.91 | $14,404 | 15,530.88 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M | 300 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,830.88 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 120 | $105.91 | $12,709 | 15,710.88 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M | 9,468 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,178.88 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 3,781 | $105.91 | $400,446 | 21,397.88 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | A · derivative | 67,225 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,225 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 340 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,365 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 300 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,795 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 9,468 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasFormer Principal Acctg Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M | 235 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,245 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasFormer Principal Acctg Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 112 | $105.91 | $11,862 | 28,133 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasFormer Principal Acctg Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M | 6,569 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,702 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasFormer Principal Acctg Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 2,561 | $105.91 | $271,236 | 32,141 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasFormer Principal Acctg Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | A · derivative | 15,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,150 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasFormer Principal Acctg Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 235 | $0.00 | $0 | 945 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasFormer Principal Acctg Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 6,569 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | A · derivative | 86,162 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowbar HosseinPres. & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | A · derivative | 26,512 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Fontaine DaniellePrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M | 485 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Fontaine DaniellePrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 199 | $105.91 | $21,076 | 8,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Fontaine DaniellePrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | A · derivative | 11,836 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Fontaine DaniellePrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 485 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,945 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M | 6,275 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,155 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 3,112 | $107.08 | $333,233 | 74,043 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 6,275 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M | 2,355 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 1,168 | $107.08 | $125,069 | 75,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 2,355 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 761 | $107.08 | $81,488 | 24,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M | 945 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,986.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 378 | $107.08 | $40,476 | 6,608.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M | 1,110 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,718.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 444 | $107.08 | $47,544 | 7,274.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 945 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 1,110 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M | 5,799 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,073.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 1,844 | $107.08 | $197,456 | 11,229.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M | 6,821 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,050.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 2,724 | $107.08 | $291,686 | 15,326.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 5,799 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 6,821 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasFormer Principal Acctg Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M | 315 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,629 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasFormer Principal Acctg Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 103 | $107.08 | $11,029 | 26,526 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasFormer Principal Acctg Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M | 2,198 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,724 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasFormer Principal Acctg Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 714 | $107.08 | $76,455 | 28,010 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasFormer Principal Acctg Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 315 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,510 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasFormer Principal Acctg Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 2,198 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M | 3,135 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 1,555 | $107.08 | $166,509 | 67,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 3,135 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowbar HosseinPres. & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M | 2,856 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowbar HosseinPres. & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 696 | $107.08 | $74,528 | 2,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Nowbar HosseinPres. & Chief Legal Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 2,856 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,427 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 13 | S | 1,400 | $105.71 | Sale −$147,994 | 26,314 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | M | 3,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,375 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | F | 1,495 | $103.29 | $154,419 | 70,880 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | M · derivative | 3,005 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | M | 1,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | F | 613 | $103.29 | $63,317 | 74,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | M · derivative | 1,140 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | M | 685 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | F | 386 | $103.29 | $39,870 | 24,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | M · derivative | 685 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chamberlain Paul Edward | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | S | 1,500 | $101.17 | Sale −$151,755 | 46,430 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | M | 205 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,105.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | F | 64 | $103.29 | $6,611 | 6,041.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | M · derivative | 205 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Elmer Russell S | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 12,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,729 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 57,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 22,207 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 13,518 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 4,733 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,468 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 3,284 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,569 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 6,605 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Tzitzon NicholasVice Chairman | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 11,587 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Elmer Russell S | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 9,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Elmer Russell S | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 3,357 | $100.74 | $338,184 | 27,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Elmer Russell S | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 2,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Elmer Russell S | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 1,029 | $100.74 | $103,661 | 28,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Elmer Russell S | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 9,470 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Elmer Russell S | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 2,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,230 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 40,014 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,339 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 18,390 | $100.74 | $1,852,609 | 64,949 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 8,770 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,719 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 4,349 | $100.74 | $438,118 | 69,370 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 40,014 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 8,770 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 18,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 7,512 | $100.74 | $756,759 | 71,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 3,945 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 1,956 | $100.74 | $197,047 | 73,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 18,005 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 3,945 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 12,001 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 4,702 | $100.74 | $473,679 | 22,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 2,630 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 1,343 | $100.74 | $135,294 | 23,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 12,001 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 2,630 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 3,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,926.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 842 | $100.74 | $84,823 | 5,084.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 685 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,769.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 171 | $100.74 | $17,227 | 5,598.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 330 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,928.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 84 | $100.74 | $8,462 | 5,844.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 75 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,919.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 19 | $100.74 | $1,914 | 5,900.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 3,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 685 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 330 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 75 | $0.00 | $0 | 720 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 1,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,248 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 583 | $100.74 | $58,731 | 26,665 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 995 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,660 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 324 | $100.74 | $32,640 | 27,336 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 560 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,896 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 182 | $100.74 | $18,335 | 27,714 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 1,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,125 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 995 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,945 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 560 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 31,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 13,999 | $100.74 | $1,410,259 | 60,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 9,985 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 4,951 | $100.74 | $498,764 | 65,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 31,089 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 9,985 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Tzitzon NicholasVice Chairman | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 10,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Tzitzon NicholasVice Chairman | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 3,016 | $100.74 | $303,832 | 21,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Tzitzon NicholasVice Chairman | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 2,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Tzitzon NicholasVice Chairman | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 974 | $100.74 | $98,121 | 23,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Tzitzon NicholasVice Chairman | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 10,004 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tzitzon NicholasVice Chairman | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 2,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Elmer Russell SGeneral Counsel | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 9,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,470 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 40,014 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 18,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 12,001 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 5,799 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 6,821 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 31,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Tzitzon NicholasVice Chairman | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | A · derivative | 10,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | S | 415 | $850.00 | Sale −$352,750 | 12,228 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 417 | $808.00 | Sale −$336,936 | 12,643 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chamberlain Paul Edward | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 300 | $808.00 | Sale −$242,400 | 9,586 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jackson Lawrence | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 265 | $810.22 | Sale −$214,708 | 323 | No | Form 4 |
| Elmer Russell SGeneral Counsel | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 81 | $827.08 | Sale −$66,993 | 4,332 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 94 | $827.08 | Sale −$77,746 | 3,027 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 305 | $817.55 | Sale −$249,353 | 540.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Tzitzon NicholasVice Chairman | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 522 | $827.08 | Sale −$431,736 | 3,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elmer Russell SGeneral Counsel | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 110 | $846.92 | Sale −$93,161 | 4,332 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elmer Russell SGeneral Counsel | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M | 177 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,509 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elmer Russell SGeneral Counsel | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | F | 96 | $835.79 | $80,236 | 4,413 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elmer Russell SGeneral Counsel | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 177 | $0.00 | $0 | 888 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M | 832 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,113 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | F | 448 | $835.79 | $374,434 | 8,665 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 832 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M | 319 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | F | 172 | $835.79 | $143,756 | 13,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 319 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 145 | $846.92 | Sale −$122,803 | 3,027 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M | 194 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,221 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | F | 100 | $835.79 | $83,579 | 3,121 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 194 | $0.00 | $0 | 971 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M | 68 | $0.00 | $0 | 838.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | F | 28 | $835.79 | $23,402 | 810.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M | 59 | $0.00 | $0 | 869.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | F | 24 | $835.79 | $20,059 | 845.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 68 | $0.00 | $0 | 341 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 59 | $0.00 | $0 | 419 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasPrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M | 48 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,135 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasPrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | F | 23 | $835.79 | $19,223 | 5,112 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasPrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 48 | $0.00 | $0 | 236 | No | Form 4 |
| Tzitzon NicholasVice Chairman | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M | 166 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,603 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tzitzon NicholasVice Chairman | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | F | 81 | $835.79 | $67,699 | 3,522 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tzitzon NicholasVice Chairman | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 166 | $0.00 | $0 | 833 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elmer Russell SGeneral Counsel | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 239 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Elmer Russell SGeneral Counsel | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 129 | $850.43 | $109,705 | 4,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Elmer Russell SGeneral Counsel | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 239 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,146 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 1,255 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,956 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 675 | $850.43 | $574,040 | 8,281 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,255 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 470 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 253 | $850.43 | $215,159 | 12,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 470 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 298 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 153 | $850.43 | $130,116 | 3,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 298 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 188 | $0.00 | $0 | 714.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 76 | $850.43 | $64,633 | 638.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 221 | $0.00 | $0 | 859.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 89 | $850.43 | $75,688 | 770.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 188 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 221 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,215 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasPrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | S | 280 | $842.48 | Sale −$235,894 | 5,054 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasPrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 63 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,117 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasPrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 30 | $850.43 | $25,513 | 5,087 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasPrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 63 | $0.00 | $0 | 565 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 628 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 338 | $850.43 | $287,445 | 8,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 628 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Tzitzon NicholasVice Chairman | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 298 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Tzitzon NicholasVice Chairman | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 145 | $850.43 | $123,312 | 3,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Tzitzon NicholasVice Chairman | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 298 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Elmer Russell SGeneral Counsel | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 62 | $852.38 | Sale −$52,848 | 4,332 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Luddy Frederic B | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | G | 3,515 | $0.00 | $0 | 123,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 66 | $852.38 | Sale −$56,257 | 3,027 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elmer Russell SGeneral Counsel | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M | 136 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,468 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elmer Russell SGeneral Counsel | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | F | 74 | $864.04 | $63,939 | 4,394 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elmer Russell SGeneral Counsel | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 136 | $0.00 | $0 | 137 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M | 600 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,024 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | F | 323 | $864.04 | $279,085 | 7,701 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 600 | $0.00 | $0 | 601 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M | 227 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | F | 123 | $864.04 | $106,277 | 12,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 227 | $0.00 | $0 | 228 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M | 136 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,163 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | F | 70 | $864.04 | $60,483 | 3,093 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 136 | $0.00 | $0 | 137 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M | 41 | $0.00 | $0 | 543.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | F | 17 | $864.04 | $14,689 | 526.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 41 | $0.00 | $0 | 41 | No | Form 4 |
| Tzitzon NicholasVice Chairman | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M | 114 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Tzitzon NicholasVice Chairman | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | F | 56 | $864.04 | $48,386 | 3,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Tzitzon NicholasVice Chairman | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 114 | $0.00 | $0 | 114 | No | Form 4 |
| Elmer Russell SGeneral Counsel | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 191 | $863.86 | Sale −$164,997 | 4,332 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 257 | $863.86 | Sale −$222,012 | 3,027 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elmer Russell SGeneral Counsel | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 415 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,747 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elmer Russell SGeneral Counsel | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 224 | $861.87 | $193,059 | 4,523 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Elmer Russell SGeneral Counsel | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 415 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,661 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 1,753 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,367 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 943 | $861.87 | $812,743 | 7,424 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,753 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 789 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 425 | $861.87 | $366,295 | 12,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastantuono GinaPresident and CFO | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 789 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 526 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,553 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 269 | $861.87 | $231,843 | 3,284 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Canney Jacqueline PChief People & AI Enblmt. Off. | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 526 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,105 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 64 | $0.00 | $0 | 520.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 26 | $861.87 | $22,409 | 494.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 508.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 6 | $861.87 | $5,171 | 502.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 64 | $0.00 | $0 | 586 | No | Form 4 |
| Fipps PaulPresident, Global Customer Ops | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 159 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasPrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 198 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,254 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasPrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 95 | $861.87 | $81,878 | 5,159 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasPrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 334 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,493 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasPrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 159 | $861.87 | $137,037 | 5,334 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasPrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 198 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,788 | No | Form 4 |
| McBride Kevin ThomasPrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 334 | $0.00 | $0 | 112 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 4,056 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 2,181 | $861.87 | $1,879,738 | 8,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery AmitPresident, CPO and COO | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,056 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Tzitzon NicholasVice Chairman | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 438 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Tzitzon NicholasVice Chairman | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 212 | $861.67 | $182,674 | 3,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Tzitzon NicholasVice Chairman | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 438 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Sands Anita M | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 85 | $912.24 | Sale −$77,540 | 10,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Sands Anita M | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 215 | $913.14 | Sale −$196,325 | 10,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Sands Anita M | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 212 | $914.16 | Sale −$193,802 | 9,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Sands Anita M | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 314 | $915.25 | Sale −$287,389 | 9,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Sands Anita M | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 147 | $917.58 | Sale −$134,884 | 9,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Sands Anita M | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 124 | $918.82 | Sale −$113,934 | 9,307 | No | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 355 | $900.00 | Sale −$319,500 | 12,084 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 400 | $902.29 | Sale −$360,916 | 11,684 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 200 | $903.34 | Sale −$180,668 | 11,484 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 300 | $905.22 | Sale −$271,566 | 11,184 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 265 | $906.76 | Sale −$240,291 | 10,919 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 287 | $908.05 | Sale −$260,610 | 10,632 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 300 | $909.26 | Sale −$272,778 | 10,332 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 221 | $910.46 | Sale −$201,212 | 10,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 616 | $912.17 | Sale −$561,897 | 9,495 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 134 | $912.86 | Sale −$122,323 | 9,361 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 100 | $913.96 | Sale −$91,396 | 9,261 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 273 | $918.20 | Sale −$250,669 | 8,988 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 200 | $920.27 | Sale −$184,054 | 8,788 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 190 | $922.82 | Sale −$175,336 | 8,598 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 10 | $924.93 | Sale −$9,249 | 8,588 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDermott William RChairman & CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 623 | $928.69 | Sale −$578,574 | 7,965 | Yes | Form 4 |