NPWRNet Power Inc.
- Market cap
- $80.52M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.91
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Specialty Industrial Machinery
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-04
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shuman Ned LelandChief Financial Officer | Apr 13 | Oct 8 | A | 529,801 | $0.00 | $0 | 529,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | S | 150,000 | $1.84 | Sale −$276,000 | 750,000 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | S | 150,000 | $1.84 | Sale −$276,000 | 750,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | S | 100,000 | $1.94 | Sale −$194,000 | 900,000 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | S | 100,000 | $1.94 | Sale −$194,000 | 900,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Ralph | Jun 3 | Aug 31 | A | 71,770 | $0.00 | $0 | 176,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelliher Joseph T | Jun 3 | Aug 31 | A | 71,770 | $0.00 | $0 | 176,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Veltmann Alejandra | Jun 3 | Aug 31 | A | 71,770 | $0.00 | $0 | 176,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson Carol R. | Jun 3 | Aug 31 | A | 71,770 | $0.00 | $0 | 176,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | S | 41,350 | $1.91 | Sale −$78,979 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | S | 41,350 | $1.91 | Sale −$78,979 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 201,550 | $1.91 | Sale −$384,961 | 1,041,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 201,550 | $1.91 | Sale −$384,961 | 1,041,350 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | S | 507,100 | $1.95 | Sale −$988,845 | 1,242,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | S | 507,100 | $1.95 | Sale −$988,845 | 1,242,900 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | S | 200,000 | $1.62 | Sale −$324,000 | 1,750,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | S | 200,000 | $1.62 | Sale −$324,000 | 1,750,000 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | S | 50,000 | $1.63 | Sale −$81,500 | 1,950,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | S | 50,000 | $1.63 | Sale −$81,500 | 1,950,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Aug 11 | Aug 11 | S | 35,000 | $1.60 | Sale −$56,000 | 2,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Aug 11 | Aug 11 | S | 35,000 | $1.60 | Sale −$56,000 | 2,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Aug 10 | Aug 11 | S | 55,400 | $1.55 | Sale −$85,870 | 2,035,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Aug 10 | Aug 11 | S | 55,400 | $1.55 | Sale −$85,870 | 2,035,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | S | 60,345 | $1.53 | Sale −$92,328 | 2,090,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | S | 60,345 | $1.53 | Sale −$92,328 | 2,090,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Aug 6 | Aug 6 | S | 89,255 | $1.51 | Sale −$134,775 | 2,150,745 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Aug 6 | Aug 6 | S | 89,255 | $1.51 | Sale −$134,775 | 2,150,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | S | 140,000 | $1.51 | Sale −$211,400 | 2,240,000 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | S | 140,000 | $1.51 | Sale −$211,400 | 2,240,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | S | 120,000 | $1.54 | Sale −$184,800 | 2,380,000 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | S | 120,000 | $1.54 | Sale −$184,800 | 2,380,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Jul 30 | Jul 30 | S | 155,000 | $1.43 | Sale −$221,650 | 2,500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Jul 30 | Jul 30 | S | 155,000 | $1.43 | Sale −$221,650 | 2,500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Jul 29 | Jul 30 | S | 45,000 | $1.41 | Sale −$63,450 | 2,655,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Jul 29 | Jul 30 | S | 45,000 | $1.41 | Sale −$63,450 | 2,655,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | S | 55,858 | $1.47 | Sale −$82,111 | 2,700,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | S | 55,858 | $1.47 | Sale −$82,111 | 2,700,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Jul 23 | Jul 23 | S | 39,142 | $1.51 | Sale −$59,104 | 2,755,858 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Jul 23 | Jul 23 | S | 39,142 | $1.51 | Sale −$59,104 | 2,755,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Jul 22 | Jul 23 | S | 90,000 | $1.53 | Sale −$137,700 | 2,795,000 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Jul 22 | Jul 23 | S | 90,000 | $1.53 | Sale −$137,700 | 2,795,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Jul 21 | Jul 23 | S | 80,000 | $1.53 | Sale −$122,400 | 2,885,000 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Jul 21 | Jul 23 | S | 80,000 | $1.53 | Sale −$122,400 | 2,885,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | May 13 | May 14 | S | 35,000 | $2.43 | Sale −$85,050 | 2,965,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | May 13 | May 14 | S | 35,000 | $2.43 | Sale −$85,050 | 2,965,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | May 12 | May 14 | S | 400,000 | $2.44 | Sale −$976,000 | 3,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | May 12 | May 14 | S | 400,000 | $2.44 | Sale −$976,000 | 3,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Mar 6 | May 134/A | C | 3,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 3,400,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Mar 6 | May 134/A | J | 3,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 17,729,880 | No | Form 4/A |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Mar 6 | May 134/A | C · derivative | 3,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 17,729,880 | No | Form 4/A |
| Npeh, LLC | Mar 6 | May 134/A | C | 3,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 3,400,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Npeh, LLC | Mar 6 | May 134/A | J | 3,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 17,729,880 | No | Form 4/A |
| Npeh, LLC | Mar 6 | May 134/A | C · derivative | 3,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 17,729,880 | No | Form 4/A |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 100,000 | $2.04 | Sale −$204,000 | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 100,000 | $2.04 | Sale −$204,000 | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Mar 2 | Mar 2 | S | 79,858 | $2.05 | Sale −$163,709 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Mar 2 | Mar 2 | S | 79,858 | $2.05 | Sale −$163,709 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | S | 4,744 | $2.00 | Sale −$9,488 | 579,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | S | 4,744 | $2.00 | Sale −$9,488 | 579,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | S | 1,881 | $2.00 | Sale −$3,762 | 584,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | S | 1,881 | $2.00 | Sale −$3,762 | 584,602 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | S | 63,517 | $2.03 | Sale −$128,940 | 586,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | S | 63,517 | $2.03 | Sale −$128,940 | 586,483 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | S | 125,000 | $2.14 | Sale −$267,500 | 650,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | S | 125,000 | $2.14 | Sale −$267,500 | 650,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Feb 18 | Feb 18 | S | 75,000 | $2.07 | Sale −$155,250 | 775,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Feb 18 | Feb 18 | S | 75,000 | $2.07 | Sale −$155,250 | 775,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | S | 100,000 | $2.14 | Sale −$214,000 | 850,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | S | 100,000 | $2.14 | Sale −$214,000 | 850,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Feb 12 | Feb 12 | S | 150,000 | $2.03 | Sale −$304,500 | 950,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Feb 12 | Feb 12 | S | 150,000 | $2.03 | Sale −$304,500 | 950,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | S | 60,000 | $2.02 | Sale −$121,200 | 1,100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | S | 60,000 | $2.02 | Sale −$121,200 | 1,100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | S | 40,000 | $2.08 | Sale −$83,200 | 1,160,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | S | 40,000 | $2.08 | Sale −$83,200 | 1,160,000 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | S | 54,780 | $2.35 | Sale −$128,733 | 1,200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | S | 54,780 | $2.35 | Sale −$128,733 | 1,200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Jan 28 | Jan 28 | S | 65,220 | $2.38 | Sale −$155,224 | 1,254,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Jan 28 | Jan 28 | S | 65,220 | $2.38 | Sale −$155,224 | 1,254,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Jan 27 | Jan 28 | S | 100,000 | $2.38 | Sale −$238,000 | 1,320,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Jan 27 | Jan 28 | S | 100,000 | $2.38 | Sale −$238,000 | 1,320,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | S | 130,000 | $2.35 | Sale −$305,500 | 1,420,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | S | 130,000 | $2.35 | Sale −$305,500 | 1,420,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | S | 230,000 | $2.63 | Sale −$604,900 | 1,550,000 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Jan 16 | Jan 16 | S | 230,000 | $2.63 | Sale −$604,900 | 1,550,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | S | 135,000 | $2.57 | Sale −$346,950 | 1,780,000 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | S | 135,000 | $2.57 | Sale −$346,950 | 1,780,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | S | 135,000 | $2.74 | Sale −$369,900 | 1,915,000 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | S | 135,000 | $2.74 | Sale −$369,900 | 1,915,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | S | 170,000 | $2.21 | Sale −$375,700 | 2,050,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | S | 170,000 | $2.21 | Sale −$375,700 | 2,050,000 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 130,000 | $2.17 | Sale −$282,100 | 2,220,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 130,000 | $2.17 | Sale −$282,100 | 2,220,000 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 100,000 | $2.26 | Sale −$226,000 | 2,350,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 100,000 | $2.26 | Sale −$226,000 | 2,350,000 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 100,000 | $2.34 | Sale −$234,000 | 2,450,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 100,000 | $2.34 | Sale −$234,000 | 2,450,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 40,000 | $2.82 | Sale −$112,800 | 2,550,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 40,000 | $2.82 | Sale −$112,800 | 2,550,000 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 140,000 | $2.81 | Sale −$393,400 | 2,590,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 140,000 | $2.81 | Sale −$393,400 | 2,590,000 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 105,000 | $2.91 | Sale −$305,550 | 2,730,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 105,000 | $2.91 | Sale −$305,550 | 2,730,000 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 65,000 | $2.94 | Sale −$191,100 | 2,835,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 65,000 | $2.94 | Sale −$191,100 | 2,835,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 200,000 | $2.94 | Sale −$588,000 | 2,900,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 200,000 | $2.94 | Sale −$588,000 | 2,900,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | S | 17,163 | $2.50 | Sale −$42,908 | 3,100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | S | 17,163 | $2.50 | Sale −$42,908 | 3,100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | S | 132,837 | $2.60 | Sale −$345,376 | 3,117,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | S | 132,837 | $2.60 | Sale −$345,376 | 3,117,163 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 250,000 | $2.57 | Sale −$642,500 | 3,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 250,000 | $2.57 | Sale −$642,500 | 3,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 338,653 | $2.81 | Sale −$951,615 | 3,500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 338,653 | $2.81 | Sale −$951,615 | 3,500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | S | 8,477 | $4.00 | Sale −$33,908 | 1,838,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 2,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 3,838,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | J | 2,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 20,729,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 20,729,880 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | S | 8,477 | $4.00 | Sale −$33,908 | 1,838,653 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C | 2,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 3,838,653 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | J | 2,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 20,729,880 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 20,729,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Cynda | Nov 2, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | J | 1,847,130 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Cynda | Nov 2, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | J | 22,729,880 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Cynda | Nov 2, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | J · derivative | 22,729,880 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Cynda | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | S | 18,116 | $4.05 | Sale −$73,370 | 1,847,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | S | 18,116 | $4.05 | Sale −$73,370 | 1,847,130 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | S | 18,116 | $4.05 | Sale −$73,370 | 1,847,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Oct 30, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | S | 107,754 | $4.04 | Sale −$435,326 | 1,865,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Oct 30, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | S | 107,754 | $4.04 | Sale −$435,326 | 1,865,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | S | 786,832 | $4.12 | Sale −$3,241,748 | 1,973,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | S | 786,832 | $4.12 | Sale −$3,241,748 | 1,973,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | S | 7,585 | $3.77 | Sale −$28,595 | 2,759,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | S | 7,585 | $3.77 | Sale −$28,595 | 2,759,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | S | 200,000 | $3.77 | Sale −$754,000 | 2,767,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | S | 200,000 | $3.77 | Sale −$754,000 | 2,767,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | S | 32,583 | $3.70 | Sale −$120,557 | 2,967,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | S | 32,583 | $3.70 | Sale −$120,557 | 2,967,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Oct 23, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | S | 284,100 | $3.69 | Sale −$1,048,329 | 3,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Oct 23, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | S | 284,100 | $3.69 | Sale −$1,048,329 | 3,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 22, 2025 | S | 89,000 | $3.31 | Sale −$294,590 | 3,284,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Cynda | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 22, 2025 | S | 89,000 | $3.31 | Sale −$294,590 | 3,284,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Oct 21, 2025 | Oct 22, 2025 | S | 189,300 | $3.53 | Sale −$668,229 | 3,373,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Cynda | Oct 21, 2025 | Oct 22, 2025 | S | 189,300 | $3.53 | Sale −$668,229 | 3,373,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Oct 20, 2025 | Oct 22, 2025 | S | 201,000 | $3.58 | Sale −$719,580 | 3,562,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Cynda | Oct 20, 2025 | Oct 22, 2025 | S | 201,000 | $3.58 | Sale −$719,580 | 3,562,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Oct 16, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | S | 13,959 | $4.71 | Sale −$65,747 | 3,763,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Oct 16, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | S | 13,959 | $4.71 | Sale −$65,747 | 3,763,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | S | 100,000 | $4.83 | Sale −$483,000 | 3,900,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | S | 122,641 | $4.88 | Sale −$598,488 | 3,777,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | S | 100,000 | $4.83 | Sale −$483,000 | 3,900,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | S | 122,641 | $4.88 | Sale −$598,488 | 3,777,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | C | 4,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 4,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | J | 4,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 22,729,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Beauchamp Damian R. | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | C · derivative | 4,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 22,729,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | C | 4,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 4,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | J | 4,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 22,729,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | C · derivative | 4,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 22,729,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Sk Inc. | Jul 30, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | J | 26,729,880 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sk Inc. | Jul 30, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | J · derivative | 26,729,880 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sk Inc. | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | S | 2,500,000 | $2.61 | Sale −$6,525,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Ralph | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 67,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelliher Joseph T | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 67,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson Carol R. | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 67,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Veltmann Alejandra | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A | 67,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Horstman MarcChief Operating Officer | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 240,000 | $2.13 | $511,200 | 240,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Horstman MarcChief Operating Officer | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 74,766 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelliher Joseph T | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | A | 9,934 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosser KellyChief Accounting Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | S | 1,127 | $2.25 | Sale −$2,536 | 2,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosser KellyChief Accounting Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 39,252 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Akash S.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | S | 7,359 | $2.29 | Sale −$16,852 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Brian F.COO and President | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 132,399 | $0.00 | $0 | 568,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Brian F.COO and President | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 132,399 | $0.00 | $0 | 170,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Akash S.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A | 117,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 457,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Akash S.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 117,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelliher Joseph T | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 2,467 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Sk Inc. | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 431,009 | $12.76 | Sale −$5,499,675 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 431,009 | $12.76 | Sale −$5,499,675 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Akash S.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | J | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 640,448 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Patel Akash S.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | C | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Patel Akash S.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 150,000 | $12.65 | Sale −$1,897,500 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Patel Akash S.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | C · derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 640,448 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 509,040 | $12.72 | Sale −$6,474,989 | 431,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Sk Inc. | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 509,040 | $12.72 | Sale −$6,474,989 | 431,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 320,371 | $12.60 | Sale −$4,036,675 | 940,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Sk Inc. | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 320,371 | $12.60 | Sale −$4,036,675 | 940,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | C | 1,260,420 | not reported | not reported | 1,260,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 1,260,420 | not reported | not reported | 26,729,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | C · derivative | 1,260,420 | not reported | not reported | 26,729,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Sk Inc. | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | C | 1,260,420 | not reported | not reported | 1,260,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Sk Inc. | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 1,260,420 | not reported | not reported | 26,729,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Sk Inc. | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | C · derivative | 1,260,420 | not reported | not reported | 26,729,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Sk Inc. | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 199,369 | $7.33 | Sale −$1,461,375 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 199,369 | $7.33 | Sale −$1,461,375 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sk Inc. | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 517,618 | $7.12 | Sale −$3,685,440 | 199,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 517,618 | $7.12 | Sale −$3,685,440 | 199,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Sk Inc. | Oct 11, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | S | 120,500 | $6.92 | Sale −$833,860 | 716,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Oct 11, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | S | 120,500 | $6.92 | Sale −$833,860 | 716,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelliher Joseph T | Oct 11, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | A | 3,727 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Sk Inc. | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | S | 122,591 | $6.95 | Sale −$852,007 | 837,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | S | 122,591 | $6.95 | Sale −$852,007 | 837,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | S | 54,922 | $7.00 | Sale −$384,454 | 960,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Sk Inc. | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | S | 8,871 | $7.01 | Sale −$62,186 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sk Inc. | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | S | 54,922 | $7.00 | Sale −$384,454 | 960,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Sk Inc. | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | S | 5,419 | $7.01 | Sale −$37,987 | 8,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Sk Inc. | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | S | 10,433 | $7.00 | Sale −$73,031 | 14,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Sep 25, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | C | 1,015,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,015,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Sep 25, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | J | 1,015,000 | not reported | not reported | 27,990,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Sep 25, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | C · derivative | 1,015,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,990,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Sk Inc. | Sep 25, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | C | 1,015,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,015,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sk Inc. | Sep 25, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | J | 1,015,000 | not reported | not reported | 27,990,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Sk Inc. | Sep 25, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | C · derivative | 1,015,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,990,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Sk Inc. | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | S | 46,585 | $7.07 | Sale −$329,356 | 24,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Sk Inc. | Sep 23, 2024 | Oct 2, 20244/A | S | 1,764 | $7.00 | Sale −$12,348 | 71,308 | No | Form 4/A |
| Sk Inc. | Sep 20, 2024 | Oct 2, 20244/A | S | 26,928 | $7.00 | Sale −$188,496 | 73,072 | No | Form 4/A |
| Npeh, LLC | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | S | 342,364 | $7.06 | Sale −$2,417,090 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sk Inc. | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | S | 342,364 | $7.06 | Sale −$2,417,090 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sk Inc. | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | S | 400,000 | $7.05 | Sale −$2,820,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | S | 80,122 | $7.02 | Sale −$562,456 | 342,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Sk Inc. | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | S | 80,122 | $7.02 | Sale −$562,456 | 342,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | S | 144,959 | $7.04 | Sale −$1,020,511 | 422,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Sk Inc. | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | S | 144,959 | $7.04 | Sale −$1,020,511 | 422,486 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 36,752 | $7.05 | Sale −$259,102 | 67,445 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | C | 500,000 | not reported | not reported | 567,445 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | J | 500,000 | not reported | not reported | 29,005,300 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | C · derivative | 500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,005,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 36,752 | $7.05 | Sale −$259,102 | 67,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | C | 500,000 | not reported | not reported | 567,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | J | 500,000 | not reported | not reported | 29,005,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | C · derivative | 500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,005,300 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 1,340 | $7.26 | Sale −$9,728 | 104,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 1,340 | $7.26 | Sale −$9,728 | 104,197 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 2,315 | $7.26 | Sale −$16,807 | 105,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 2,315 | $7.26 | Sale −$16,807 | 105,537 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 21,155 | $7.28 | Sale −$154,008 | 107,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 21,155 | $7.28 | Sale −$154,008 | 107,852 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 300 | $7.31 | Sale −$2,193 | 129,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 300 | $7.31 | Sale −$2,193 | 129,007 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 60,022 | $7.60 | Sale −$456,167 | 129,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 60,022 | $7.60 | Sale −$456,167 | 129,307 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 66,825 | $7.88 | Sale −$526,581 | 189,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 66,825 | $7.88 | Sale −$526,581 | 189,329 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 160,521 | $7.94 | Sale −$1,274,537 | 256,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 160,521 | $7.94 | Sale −$1,274,537 | 256,154 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 83,325 | $8.10 | Sale −$674,933 | 416,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 83,325 | $8.10 | Sale −$674,933 | 416,675 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | C | 500,000 | not reported | not reported | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | J | 500,000 | not reported | not reported | 29,505,300 | No | Form 4 |
| 8 Rivers Capital, LLC | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | C · derivative | 500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,505,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | C | 500,000 | not reported | not reported | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | J | 500,000 | not reported | not reported | 29,505,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Npeh, LLC | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | C · derivative | 500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,505,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelliher Joseph T | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 2,658 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Veltmann Alejandra | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A | 15,369 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Peterson Carol R. | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A | 15,369 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelliher Joseph T | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A | 15,369 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Ralph | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A | 15,369 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Sk Inc. | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | S | 2,500,000 | $10.04 | Sale −$25,100,000 | 2,500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Brian F.COO and President | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 37,610 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Brian F.COO and President | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 411,467 | $0.00 | $0 | 449,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Brian F.COO and President | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 37,610 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Akash S.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 33,451 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Akash S.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 317,733 | $0.00 | $0 | 351,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Akash S.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 33,451 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelliher Joseph T | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 2,294 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelliher Joseph T | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 2,587 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelliher Joseph T | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 1,755 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,755 | No | Form 4 |