NRDYNerdy Inc.
- Market cap
- $443.49M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $6.14
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Software - Application
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-02
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Swenson Christopher C.Chief Legal Officer | Oct 16 | Oct 20 | S | 3,330 | $5.98 | Sale −$19,913 | 159,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Bagga Atul Madan MohanChief Financial Officer | Oct 16 | Oct 20 | S | 2,355 | $5.98 | Sale −$14,083 | 95,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Swenson Christopher C.Chief Legal Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | S | 1,741 | $9.05 | Sale −$15,756 | 162,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Swenson Christopher C.Chief Legal Officer | Jul 16 | Jul 20 | S | 22,707 | $0.83 | Sale −$18,847 | 2,468,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Callaway KyleChief Accounting Officer | Jul 16 | Jul 20 | S | 13,377 | $0.83 | Sale −$11,103 | 487,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Paszterko John AndrewChief Operating Officer | Jul 16 | Jul 20 | S | 31,034 | $0.83 | Sale −$25,758 | 1,718,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Bagga Atul Madan MohanChief Financial Officer | Jul 16 | Jul 20 | S | 36,426 | $0.83 | Sale −$30,234 | 1,463,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Swenson Christopher C.Chief Legal Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A | 600,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,491,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Paszterko John AndrewChief Operating Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A | 600,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,749,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Callaway KyleChief Accounting Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 500,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Swenson Christopher C.Chief Legal Officer | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | S | 20,153 | $0.88 | Sale −$17,735 | 1,891,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | P | 250,007 | $1.00 | Purchase +$250,007 | 978,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | P | 251,081 | $1.00 | Purchase +$251,081 | 728,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | P | 258,204 | $0.97 | Purchase +$250,458 | 477,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | P | 219,019 | $0.91 | Purchase +$199,307 | 219,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Swenson Christopher C.Chief Legal Officer | May 18 | May 20 | S | 22,796 | $0.80 | Sale −$18,237 | 1,911,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall Christopher P | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 241,935 | $0.89 | $215,322 | 241,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall Christopher P | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 88,710 | $0.62 | $55,000 | 330,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Udell Stuart | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 241,935 | $0.89 | $215,322 | 241,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Udell Stuart | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 70,968 | $0.62 | $44,000 | 312,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Mrva Gregory | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 241,935 | $0.89 | $215,322 | 241,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Mrva Gregory | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 96,774 | $0.62 | $60,000 | 338,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Blunt Abigail | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 241,935 | $0.89 | $215,322 | 241,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Blunt Abigail | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 68,548 | $0.62 | $42,500 | 310,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Hutter Robert J. | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 241,935 | $0.89 | $215,322 | 241,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Hutter Robert J. | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 34,677 | $0.62 | $21,500 | 276,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Swenson Christopher C.Chief Legal Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | S | 69,796 | $0.93 | Sale −$64,910 | 1,934,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Paszterko John AndrewChief Operating Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | S | 31,788 | $0.93 | Sale −$29,563 | 1,149,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Bagga Atul Madan MohanChief FInancial Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | A | 1,500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | S | 30,609 | $0.90 | Sale −$27,548 | 2,540,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Swenson Christopher C.Chief Legal Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | S | 18,366 | $0.90 | Sale −$16,529 | 2,004,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | S | 75,000 | $0.92 | Sale −$69,000 | 2,571,235 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Swenson Christopher C.Chief Legal Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 32,641 | $0.97 | Sale −$31,662 | 2,022,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 49,814 | $0.97 | Sale −$48,320 | 2,646,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Paszterko John AndrewChief Operating Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | A | 600,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,181,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Swenson Christopher C.Chief Legal Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | A | 600,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,055,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | A | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,696,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Paszterko John AndrewChief Operating Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | S | 18,457 | $1.01 | Sale −$18,642 | 581,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Swenson Christopher C.Chief Legal Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | S | 35,000 | $1.33 | Sale −$46,550 | 1,455,383 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | P | 197,242 | $1.22 | Purchase +$240,635 | 32,867,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Swenson Christopher C.Chief Legal Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | S | 19,204 | $1.20 | Sale −$23,045 | 1,490,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | S | 32,006 | $1.20 | Sale −$38,407 | 1,696,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | P | 174,076 | $1.36 | Purchase +$236,743 | 32,669,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | P | 180,353 | $1.38 | Purchase +$248,887 | 32,495,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | P | 180,000 | $1.38 | Purchase +$248,400 | 32,315,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | P | 174,947 | $1.40 | Purchase +$244,926 | 32,135,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 75,000 | $1.39 | Sale −$104,250 | 1,728,055 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | P | 176,215 | $1.44 | Purchase +$253,750 | 31,960,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | P | 184,491 | $1.33 | Purchase +$245,373 | 31,784,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | P | 177,969 | $1.40 | Purchase +$249,157 | 31,599,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | P | 186,930 | $1.37 | Purchase +$256,094 | 31,421,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | P | 91,672 | $1.29 | Purchase +$118,257 | 31,144,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | P | 90,000 | $1.34 | Purchase +$120,600 | 31,234,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | P | 198,100 | $1.26 | Purchase +$249,606 | 1,278,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | P | 189,000 | $1.32 | Purchase +$249,480 | 1,080,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | P | 80,708 | $1.32 | Purchase +$106,535 | 891,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | P | 144,783 | $1.25 | Purchase +$180,979 | 1,540,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 28, 2025 | P | 119,242 | $1.16 | Purchase +$138,321 | 1,395,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | P | 238,749 | $1.05 | Purchase +$250,686 | 1,276,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | P | 187,200 | $1.06 | Purchase +$198,432 | 1,037,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | P | 70,010 | $1.07 | Purchase +$74,911 | 31,053,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | P | 203,500 | $0.98 | Purchase +$199,430 | 30,983,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | P | 270,578 | $0.91 | Purchase +$246,226 | 30,779,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Swenson Christopher C.Chief Legal Officer | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | S | 28,810 | $0.84 | Sale −$24,200 | 1,509,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | S | 43,969 | $0.84 | Sale −$36,934 | 1,803,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Mrva Gregory | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $0.85 | Sale −$21,250 | 685,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Mrva Gregory | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $0.89 | Sale −$22,250 | 710,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Paszterko John AndrewChief Operating Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | A | 600,000 | $1.11 | $666,000 | 600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Swenson Christopher C.Chief Legal Officer | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | S | 18,428 | $1.27 | Sale −$23,404 | 1,538,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | S | 30,714 | $1.27 | Sale −$39,007 | 1,847,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Blunt Abigail | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | P | 25,000 | $1.36 | Purchase +$34,000 | 226,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 52,866 | $1.27 | Sale −$67,140 | 1,877,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Swenson Christopher C.Chief Legal Officer | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 37,845 | $1.27 | Sale −$48,063 | 1,556,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Swenson Christopher C.Chief Legal Officer | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 17,718 | $1.61 | Sale −$28,526 | 1,594,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 29,530 | $1.61 | Sale −$47,543 | 1,930,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Blunt Abigail | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $1.62 | Purchase +$8,100 | 201,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Blunt Abigail | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | P | 7,370 | $1.60 | Purchase +$11,792 | 196,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Swenson Christopher C.Chief Legal Officer | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | S | 53,514 | $1.67 | Sale −$89,368 | 1,612,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | S | 76,794 | $1.67 | Sale −$128,246 | 1,960,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall Christopher P | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 127,334 | $1.63 | $207,554 | 127,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall Christopher P | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 46,689 | $1.18 | $55,093 | 46,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Udell Stuart | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 127,334 | $1.63 | $207,554 | 127,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Udell Stuart | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 37,351 | $1.18 | $44,074 | 164,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Hutter Robert J. | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 127,334 | $1.63 | $207,554 | 127,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Hutter Robert J. | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,251 | $1.18 | $21,536 | 145,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Blunt Abigail | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 127,334 | $1.63 | $207,554 | 127,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Mrva Gregory | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 127,334 | $1.63 | $207,554 | 127,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Mrva Gregory | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,934 | $1.18 | $60,102 | 178,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Swenson Christopher C.Chief Legal Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | S | 19,126 | $1.54 | Sale −$29,454 | 1,665,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | S | 31,877 | $1.54 | Sale −$49,091 | 2,036,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | S | 75,000 | $1.51 | Sale −$113,250 | 2,068,805 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blunt Abigail | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | P | 14,530 | $1.51 | Purchase +$21,940 | 188,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Swenson Christopher C.Chief Legal Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | S | 58,220 | $1.80 | Sale −$104,796 | 1,685,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | S | 81,381 | $1.80 | Sale −$146,486 | 2,143,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Swenson Christopher C.Chief Legal Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 306,748 | $0.00 | $0 | 306,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | S | 30,242 | $1.84 | Sale −$55,645 | 2,225,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | P | 2,000,000 | $1.99 | Purchase +$3,980,000 | 30,509,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | P · derivative | 350,000 | $2.00 | Purchase +$700,000 | 1,500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | P | 3,000,000 | $1.70 | Purchase +$5,100,000 | 28,509,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Swenson Christopher C.Chief Legal Officer | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $1.49 | Sale −$37,250 | 1,743,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | P | 150,000 | $1.61 | Purchase +$241,500 | 850,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | P | 150,000 | $1.61 | Purchase +$241,500 | 810,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | P | 150,000 | $1.78 | Purchase +$267,000 | 700,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | P | 150,000 | $1.78 | Purchase +$267,000 | 660,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | P | 168,361 | $1.58 | Purchase +$266,010 | 13,194,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Blunt Abigail | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | P | 33,055 | $1.47 | Purchase +$48,591 | 174,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | P | 426,758 | $1.54 | Purchase +$657,207 | 25,509,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | P | 39,629 | $1.51 | Purchase +$59,840 | 550,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | P | 300,000 | $1.44 | Purchase +$432,000 | 25,082,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | P · derivative | 150,000 | $1.50 | Purchase +$225,000 | 1,150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | P | 421,796 | $1.40 | Purchase +$590,514 | 24,782,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Blunt Abigail | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | P | 20,000 | $1.32 | Purchase +$26,400 | 141,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Blunt Abigail | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | P | 20,000 | $1.39 | Purchase +$27,800 | 121,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | P | 136,753 | $1.28 | Purchase +$175,044 | 24,360,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Swenson Christopher C.Chief Legal Officer | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 35,000 | $1.24 | Sale −$43,400 | 1,768,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | P | 746,335 | $1.23 | Purchase +$917,992 | 24,223,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | P | 1,501,500 | $1.21 | Purchase +$1,816,815 | 23,477,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 70,490 | $1.06 | Sale −$74,719 | 2,255,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | P | 796,096 | $0.98 | Purchase +$780,174 | 21,976,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | P | 22,303 | $0.90 | Purchase +$20,073 | 21,179,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | P | 208,726 | $0.87 | Purchase +$181,592 | 21,157,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | P · derivative | 1,000,000 | $1.00 | Purchase +$1,000,000 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mrva Gregory | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | J | 600,991 | $0.00 | $0 | 735,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | P | 7,838,206 | $0.89 | Purchase +$6,976,003 | 20,948,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | P | 250,000 | $1.00 | Purchase +$250,000 | 510,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | P | 250,000 | $1.00 | Purchase +$250,000 | 510,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Winkelried Jon | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | J | 2,757,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,068,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | S | 30,282 | $0.99 | Sale −$29,979 | 2,325,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Blunt Abigail | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | P | 51,000 | $0.91 | Purchase +$46,410 | 101,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Blunt Abigail | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | P | 49,045 | $0.91 | Purchase +$44,631 | 50,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | P | 2,170,291 | $1.03 | Purchase +$2,235,400 | 13,025,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | P | 9,000,000 | $0.88 | Purchase +$7,920,000 | 11,117,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | P | 1,993,192 | $0.91 | Purchase +$1,813,805 | 13,110,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 50,903 | $0.85 | Sale −$43,268 | 2,356,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 31,586 | $1.85 | Sale −$58,434 | 2,407,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | P | 347,275 | $1.93 | Purchase +$670,241 | 2,117,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | P | 347,275 | $1.88 | Purchase +$652,877 | 1,770,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | P | 500,000 | $1.80 | Purchase +$900,000 | 1,422,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | P | 569,976 | $1.68 | Purchase +$957,560 | 922,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | P | 353,000 | $1.59 | Purchase +$561,270 | 353,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | P · derivative | 500,000 | $1.58 | Purchase +$790,000 | 29,289,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | P · derivative | 500,000 | $1.55 | Purchase +$775,000 | 29,789,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | S | 37,360 | $2.07 | Sale −$77,335 | 2,438,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Swenson Christopher C.Chief Legal Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 600,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,803,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,476,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall Christopher P | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 83,893 | $2.56 | $214,766 | 83,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Marshall Christopher P | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 30,761 | $1.79 | $55,062 | 30,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Blunt Abigail | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 162,690 | $2.56 | $416,486 | 162,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Mrva Gregory | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 83,893 | $2.56 | $214,766 | 83,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Mrva Gregory | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 33,557 | $1.79 | $60,067 | 33,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Udell Stuart | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 83,893 | $2.56 | $214,766 | 83,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Udell Stuart | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 24,609 | $1.79 | $44,050 | 24,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Hutter Robert J. | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 83,893 | $2.56 | $214,766 | 83,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Hutter Robert J. | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,025 | $1.79 | $21,525 | 12,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Swenson Christopher C.Chief Legal Officer | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | S | 30,000 | $2.53 | Sale −$75,900 | 1,203,248 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | S | 29,195 | $3.06 | Sale −$89,337 | 1,476,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Swenson Christopher C.Chief Legal Officer | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $2.96 | Sale −$74,000 | 1,233,248 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | P | 37,500 | $2.99 | Purchase +$112,125 | 260,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | P | 37,500 | $2.99 | Purchase +$112,125 | 260,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 37,500 | $2.84 | Purchase +$106,500 | 223,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 37,500 | $2.84 | Purchase +$106,500 | 223,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | P | 37,500 | $2.79 | Purchase +$104,625 | 185,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | P | 37,500 | $2.79 | Purchase +$104,625 | 185,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | P | 37,500 | $2.79 | Purchase +$104,625 | 148,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | P | 37,500 | $2.79 | Purchase +$104,625 | 148,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohn Charles K.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | P | 67,991 | $2.88 | Purchase +$195,814 | 10,855,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | S | 41,896 | $3.13 | Sale −$131,134 | 1,505,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Swenson Christopher C.Chief Legal Officer | Jan 22, 2024 | Jan 24, 2024 | S | 30,000 | $3.15 | Sale −$94,500 | 1,258,248 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | S | 31,098 | $3.05 | Sale −$94,849 | 1,547,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | S | 37,351 | $2.51 | Sale −$93,751 | 1,578,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Hutter Robert J. | Sep 28, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | A | 59,100 | not reported | not reported | 8,152,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Hutter Robert J. | Sep 28, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | D | 232,109 | not reported | not reported | 7,920,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Hutter Robert J. | Sep 28, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | A | 9,092 | not reported | not reported | 1,254,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Hutter Robert J. | Sep 28, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | D | 35,710 | not reported | not reported | 1,218,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Hutter Robert J. | Sep 28, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | D · derivative | 236,409 | $11.50 | $2,718,704 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hutter Robert J. | Sep 28, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | D · derivative | 36,370 | $11.50 | $418,255 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hutter Robert J. | Sep 28, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | A · derivative | 9,092 | not reported | not reported | 1,254,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Hutter Robert J. | Sep 28, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | D · derivative | 35,710 | not reported | not reported | 1,218,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 28, 2023 | Oct 5, 20234/A | A | 12,674 | not reported | not reported | 1,615,134 | No | Form 4/A |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 28, 2023 | Oct 5, 20234/A | A | 455 | not reported | not reported | 1,615,589 | No | Form 4/A |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 28, 2023 | Oct 5, 20234/A | D · derivative | 2,039 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Pello Jason H.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 28, 2023 | Oct 5, 20234/A | D · derivative | 51,246 | $11.50 | $589,329 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Tcv Viii (A), L.P. | Sep 28, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 29,472 | not reported | not reported | 4,065,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Tcv Viii (A), L.P. | Sep 28, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | D | 115,747 | not reported | not reported | 3,949,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Tcv Viii (A), L.P. | Sep 28, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 124,138 | not reported | not reported | 17,124,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Tcv Viii (A), L.P. | Sep 28, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | D | 487,526 | not reported | not reported | 16,636,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Tcv Viii (A), L.P. | Sep 28, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | D · derivative | 117,890 | $11.50 | $1,355,735 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tcv Viii (A), L.P. | Sep 28, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | D · derivative | 496,554 | $11.50 | $5,710,371 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tcv Viii (A), L.P. | Sep 28, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 124,138 | not reported | not reported | 17,124,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Tcv Viii (A), L.P. | Sep 28, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | D · derivative | 487,526 | not reported | not reported | 16,636,527 | No | Form 4 |