NRGNRG ENERGY, INC.
- Market cap
- $19.40B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $92.31
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Utilities
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Utilities - Independent Power Producers
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Spencer Gerald AlfredSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Sep 8 | Sep 9 | S | 1,580 | $120.93 | Sale −$191,069 | 6,213 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bentley BradExec VP, Pres NRG Consumer | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | F | 1,570 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Bentley BradExec VP, Pres NRG Consumer | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | F | 3,401 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Zlotnik Marcie | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | A | 29 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruner Alexandra | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | A | 112 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Kapoor Sanjay | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | A | 13 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Pourbaix Alexander J | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | A | 44 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Bentley BradExec VP, Pres NRG Consumer | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | A | 112 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | A | 55 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | A | 44 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JPresident & CEO | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | A | 53 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | A | 27 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | A | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Spencer Gerald AlfredSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Carrillo Antonio | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | A | 65 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Matthew Jr | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | A | 149 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Heather | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | A | 68 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Donohue Elisabeth B | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | A | 81 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | S | 11,145 | $140.64 | Sale −$1,567,433 | 33,966 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 20,000 | $127.52 | Sale −$2,550,400 | 45,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | M | 22,328 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | M | 1,410 | $129.20 | $182,172 | 103,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | F | 1,267 | $129.20 | $163,696 | 101,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | F | 12,142 | $129.20 | $1,568,746 | 89,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | M · derivative | 1,410 | $129.20 | $182,172 | 1,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | M · derivative | 22,328 | $129.20 | $2,884,778 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | M | 15,948 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | M | 1,007 | $129.20 | $130,104 | 72,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | F | 697 | $129.20 | $90,052 | 71,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | F | 6,672 | $129.20 | $862,022 | 65,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | M · derivative | 1,007 | $129.20 | $130,104 | 1,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jun 5 | Jun 9 | M · derivative | 15,948 | $129.20 | $2,060,482 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carrillo Antonio | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 2,318 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Matthew Jr | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 1,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Heather | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 1,422 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Fawaz Marwan | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 1,422 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Donohue Elisabeth B | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 1,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Kapoor Sanjay | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 2,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Pourbaix Alexander J | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 2,619 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruner Alexandra | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 1,557 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Zlotnik Marcie | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 1,422 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright Glenn Tracy | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 1,422 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Zlotnik Marcie | May 1 | May 5 | A | 22 | not reported | not reported | 7,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruner Alexandra | May 1 | May 5 | A | 96 | not reported | not reported | 31,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Pourbaix Alexander J | May 1 | May 5 | A | 31 | not reported | not reported | 17,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Kapoor Sanjay | May 1 | May 5 | A | 4 | not reported | not reported | 1,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Donohue Elisabeth B | May 1 | May 5 | A | 73 | not reported | not reported | 27,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Heather | May 1 | May 5 | A | 79 | not reported | not reported | 42,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Matthew Jr | May 1 | May 5 | A | 129 | not reported | not reported | 42,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Carrillo Antonio | May 1 | May 5 | A | 58 | not reported | not reported | 43,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | May 1 | May 5 | A | 22 | not reported | not reported | 63,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | May 1 | May 5 | A | 30 | not reported | not reported | 55,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | May 1 | May 5 | A | 40 | not reported | not reported | 46,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Bentley BradExec VP, Pres NRG Consumer | May 1 | May 5 | A | 100 | not reported | not reported | 32,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Spencer Gerald AlfredSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | May 1 | May 5 | A | 13 | not reported | not reported | 7,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JPresident & CEO | May 1 | May 4 | A | 47 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | May 1 | May 4 | A | 57 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JPresident & CEO | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 32,602 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 13,423 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | S | 5,000 | $156.65 | Sale −$783,250 | 55,495 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nanus David | Mar 4 | Mar 4 | S | 14,300,000 | $164.00 | Sale −$2,345,200,000 | 6,650,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nanus David | Mar 4 | Mar 4 | S | 1,829,269 | $164.00 | Sale −$300,000,116 | 4,820,731 | No | Form 4 |
| LS Power Equity Advisors, LLC | Mar 4 | Mar 4 | S | 14,300,000 | $164.00 | Sale −$2,345,200,000 | 6,650,000 | No | Form 4 |
| LS Power Equity Advisors, LLC | Mar 4 | Mar 4 | S | 1,829,269 | $164.00 | Sale −$300,000,116 | 4,820,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Kapoor Sanjay | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | A | 1,453 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Heather | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 81 | not reported | not reported | 42,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Matthew Jr | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 133 | not reported | not reported | 41,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Zlotnik Marcie | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 23 | not reported | not reported | 7,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Bentley BradExec VP, Pres NRG Consumer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 103 | not reported | not reported | 32,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 59 | not reported | not reported | 79,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Carrillo Antonio | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 60 | not reported | not reported | 42,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Donohue Elisabeth B | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 75 | not reported | not reported | 27,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Pourbaix Alexander J | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 32 | not reported | not reported | 17,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruner Alexandra | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 98 | not reported | not reported | 31,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 248 | not reported | not reported | 84,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Spencer Gerald AlfredSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 13 | not reported | not reported | 7,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 22 | not reported | not reported | 63,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 31 | not reported | not reported | 60,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JPresident | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 49 | not reported | not reported | 63,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 41 | not reported | not reported | 46,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Coben Lawrence SCEO | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 759 | not reported | not reported | 412,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jan 7 | Jan 8 | S | 5,000 | $153.25 | Sale −$766,250 | 86,530 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jan 7 | Jan 8 | S | 7,383 | $158.79 | Sale −$1,172,347 | 79,147 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bentley BradExec VP, Pres NRG Consumer | Jan 2 | Jan 7 | A | 4,692 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Bentley BradExec VP, Pres NRG Consumer | Jan 2 | Jan 7 | A · derivative | 9,526 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Jan 6 | Jan 6 | S | 46,976 | $158.84 | Sale −$7,461,668 | 46,113 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jan 6 | Jan 6 | S | 7,617 | $158.79 | Sale −$1,209,503 | 91,530 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 6 | Jan 6 | S | 45,000 | $158.76 | Sale −$7,144,200 | 63,920 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 60,580 | $161.71 | Sale −$9,796,392 | 93,089 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M | 61,790 | $0.00 | $0 | 178,045 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M | 4,937 | $166.16 | $820,332 | 182,982 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 3,829 | $0.00 | $0 | 186,811 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 1,070 | $166.16 | $177,791 | 185,741 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 1,751 | $166.16 | $290,946 | 183,990 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 2,015 | $166.16 | $334,812 | 181,975 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 28,306 | $166.16 | $4,703,325 | 153,669 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 4,937 | $166.16 | $820,332 | 4,937 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 61,790 | $166.16 | $10,267,026 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 7,773 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,773 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M | 64,010 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,625 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M | 5,114 | $166.16 | $849,742 | 137,739 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 4,626 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,365 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 1,558 | $166.16 | $258,877 | 140,807 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 2,787 | $166.16 | $463,088 | 138,020 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 3,516 | $166.16 | $584,219 | 134,504 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 35,357 | $166.16 | $5,874,919 | 99,147 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 5,114 | $166.16 | $849,742 | 5,114 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 64,010 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 9,393 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,393 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Coben Lawrence SPresident & CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 21,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 417,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Coben Lawrence SPresident & CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 5,710 | $166.16 | $948,774 | 411,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Coben Lawrence SPresident & CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 44,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Spencer Gerald AlfredSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 1,072 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Spencer Gerald AlfredSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 265 | $166.16 | $44,032 | 8,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Spencer Gerald AlfredSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 786 | $166.16 | $130,602 | 7,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Spencer Gerald AlfredSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 2,177 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M | 26,396 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 2,621 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M | 2,109 | $166.16 | $350,431 | 74,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 679 | $166.16 | $112,823 | 73,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 765 | $166.16 | $127,112 | 72,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 1,192 | $166.16 | $198,063 | 71,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 11,217 | $166.16 | $1,863,817 | 60,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 2,109 | $166.16 | $350,431 | 2,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 26,396 | $166.16 | $4,385,959 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 5,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M | 27,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 2,301 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M | 2,205 | $166.16 | $366,383 | 77,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 590 | $166.16 | $98,034 | 77,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 726 | $166.16 | $120,632 | 76,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 1,243 | $166.16 | $206,537 | 75,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 11,727 | $166.16 | $1,948,558 | 63,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 2,205 | $166.16 | $366,383 | 2,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 27,596 | $166.16 | $4,585,351 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 4,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M | 69,588 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,380 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M | 5,560 | $166.16 | $923,850 | 139,940 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 4,626 | $0.00 | $0 | 144,566 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 1,199 | $166.16 | $199,226 | 143,367 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 1,830 | $166.16 | $304,073 | 141,537 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 3,046 | $166.16 | $506,123 | 138,491 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 29,571 | $166.16 | $4,913,517 | 108,920 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 5,560 | $166.16 | $923,850 | 5,560 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 69,588 | $166.16 | $11,562,742 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 9,393 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,393 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Coben Lawrence SPresident & CEO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | F | 31,309 | $0.00 | $0 | 395,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $163.82 | Sale −$3,276,400 | 43,191 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 196 | not reported | not reported | 84,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Donohue Elisabeth B | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 59 | not reported | not reported | 27,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Pourbaix Alexander J | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 25 | not reported | not reported | 17,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Howell Kevin | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 16 | not reported | not reported | 56,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Matthew Jr | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 105 | not reported | not reported | 41,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 66 | not reported | not reported | 64,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruner Alexandra | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 77 | not reported | not reported | 30,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Zlotnik Marcie | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 18 | not reported | not reported | 7,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Bentley BradExec VP, Pres NRG Consumer | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 69 | not reported | not reported | 27,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Heather | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 64 | not reported | not reported | 42,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Carrillo Antonio | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 47 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 74 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Coben Lawrence SPresident & CEO | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 793 | $0.00 | $0 | 426,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 57 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 35 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 28 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Spencer Gerald AlfredSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | F | 2,522 | $171.33 | $432,094 | 63,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | F | 2,782 | $171.33 | $476,640 | 45,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 10,672 | $155.00 | Sale −$1,654,160 | 48,571 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pourbaix Alexander J | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | A | 7,000 | $145.24 | $1,016,680 | 17,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Bentley BradExec VP, Pres NRG Consumer | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A | 17,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Bentley BradExec VP, Pres NRG Consumer | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A | 10,436 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Bentley BradExec VP, Pres NRG Consumer | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,319 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 203 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 77 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Carrillo Antonio | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 49 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Matthew Jr | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 109 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 58 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Heather | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 66 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Donohue Elisabeth B | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 61 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Howell Kevin | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 17 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Pourbaix Alexander J | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 26 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 68 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruner Alexandra | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 80 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 52 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Zlotnik Marcie | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 47 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Spencer Gerald AlfredSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Coben Lawrence SPresident & CEO | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 823 | $0.00 | $0 | 425,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | F | 1,249 | $156.03 | $194,881 | 68,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | F | 686 | $156.03 | $107,037 | 65,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 1,149 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Carrillo Antonio | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 1,293 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Matthew Jr | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 1,213 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Heather | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 1,149 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Donohue Elisabeth B | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 1,213 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Fawaz Marwan | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 1,149 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Howell Kevin | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 1,149 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Pourbaix Alexander J | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 2,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruner Alexandra | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 1,261 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Zlotnik Marcie | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 1,149 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Howell Kevin | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $154.50 | Sale −$7,725,000 | 55,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Rasesh M.President, NRG Consumer | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | F | 24,360 | $159.20 | $3,878,112 | 145,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 293 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 122 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 86 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 99 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 83 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 69 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Rasesh M.President, NRG Consumer | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 131 | $0.00 | $0 | 169,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Matthew Jr | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 154 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Coben Lawrence SPresident & CEO | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 1,204 | $0.00 | $0 | 425,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Heather | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 93 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Donohue Elisabeth B | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 85 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Howell Kevin | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Pourbaix Alexander J | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 30 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruner Alexandra | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 113 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Zlotnik Marcie | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 23 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Spencer Gerald AlfredSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 21 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Carrillo Antonio | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 72 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Rasesh M.President, NRG Consumer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 4,009 | $95.46 | $382,699 | 169,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 324 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Carrillo Antonio | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 79 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Matthew Jr | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 171 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 135 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Coben Lawrence SPresident & CEO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 1,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 423,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Heather | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 103 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 95 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Donohue Elisabeth B | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 95 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 110 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Howell Kevin | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 23 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 92 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 77 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Rasesh M.President, NRG Consumer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 189 | $0.00 | $0 | 173,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Pourbaix Alexander J | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 33 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruner Alexandra | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 125 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Spencer Gerald AlfredSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Zlotnik Marcie | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 25 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $97.63 | Sale −$1,952,600 | 69,454 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 29,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 123,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 7,472 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 3,043 | $92.75 | $282,238 | 134,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 1,067 | $92.75 | $98,964 | 133,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 1,636 | $92.75 | $151,739 | 131,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 1,819 | $92.75 | $168,712 | 129,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 13,667 | $92.75 | $1,267,614 | 115,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,043 | $92.75 | $282,238 | 3,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 29,176 | $92.75 | $2,706,074 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,765 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 19,810 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 9,028 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 2,066 | $92.75 | $191,622 | 106,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 920 | $92.75 | $85,330 | 105,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 2,354 | $92.75 | $218,334 | 103,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 2,495 | $92.75 | $231,411 | 100,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 11,190 | $92.75 | $1,037,873 | 89,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,066 | $92.75 | $191,622 | 2,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 19,810 | $92.75 | $1,837,378 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 21,898 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 9,028 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 2,284 | $92.75 | $211,841 | 138,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 744 | $92.75 | $69,006 | 137,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 1,707 | $92.75 | $158,324 | 135,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 1,819 | $92.75 | $168,712 | 133,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 9,516 | $92.75 | $882,609 | 124,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 60,000 | $91.41 | Sale −$5,484,600 | 64,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,284 | $92.75 | $211,841 | 2,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,898 | $92.75 | $2,031,040 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 16,338 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 5,115 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 1,704 | $92.75 | $158,046 | 74,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 468 | $92.75 | $43,407 | 73,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 581 | $92.75 | $53,888 | 73,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 688 | $92.75 | $63,812 | 72,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 6,492 | $92.75 | $602,133 | 66,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,704 | $92.75 | $158,046 | 1,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,338 | $92.75 | $1,515,350 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kinney VirginiaExec VP, Chief Admin Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,054 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 17,498 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 4,447 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 1,825 | $92.75 | $169,269 | 67,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 443 | $92.75 | $41,088 | 67,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 615 | $92.75 | $57,041 | 66,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 721 | $92.75 | $66,873 | 66,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 7,022 | $92.75 | $651,291 | 59,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,825 | $92.75 | $169,269 | 1,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 17,498 | $92.75 | $1,622,940 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Liyanearachchi DakExec VP, Chief Technology Ofc. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,003 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Coben Lawrence SPresident & CEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 42,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 422,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Coben Lawrence SPresident & CEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 67,020 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Rasesh M.President, NRG Consumer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 10,674 | $0.00 | $0 | 174,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Rasesh M.President, NRG Consumer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 1,703 | $92.75 | $157,953 | 172,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Rasesh M.President, NRG Consumer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,807 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Spencer Gerald AlfredSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 2,001 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Spencer Gerald AlfredSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 176 | $92.75 | $16,324 | 7,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Spencer Gerald AlfredSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 366 | $92.75 | $33,947 | 7,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Spencer Gerald AlfredSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Coben Lawrence SPresident & CEO | Dec 15, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 35,189 | $0.00 | $0 | 380,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Donohue Elisabeth B | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 1,082 | $0.00 | Sale −$0 | 25,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Rasesh M.President, NRG Consumer | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 187 | $0.00 | $0 | 163,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Spencer Gerald AlfredSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 25 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 173 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 135 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 146 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Coben Lawrence SPresident & CEO | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 1,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 415,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 354 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Carrillo Antonio | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 87 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Matthew Jr | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 187 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Donohue Elisabeth B | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 103 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Howell Kevin | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 25 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Pourbaix Alexander J | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 37 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Zlotnik Marcie | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 28 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruner Alexandra | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 136 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Heather | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A | 112 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Rasesh M.President, NRG Consumer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | S | 102,603 | $80.35 | Sale −$8,244,151 | 163,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M | 6,422 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M | 693 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | F | 284 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | F | 2,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 693 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,422 | $79.75 | $512,155 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M | 5,810 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M | 627 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | F | 334 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | F | 3,293 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 627 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,810 | $79.75 | $463,348 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M | 5,990 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M | 646 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | F | 285 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | F | 2,815 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 646 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,990 | $79.75 | $477,703 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A | 207 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A | 163 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Coben Lawrence SPresident & CEO | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A | 1,931 | $0.00 | $0 | 413,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Coben Lawrence SPresident & CEO | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 36,704 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A | 176 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Spencer Gerald AlfredSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A | 30 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Rasesh M.President, NRG Consumer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A | 219 | $0.00 | $0 | 266,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A | 416 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Carrillo Antonio | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A | 562 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Carrillo Antonio | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A | 99 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Matthew Jr | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A | 219 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Heather | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A | 132 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Donohue Elisabeth B | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A | 137 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Donohue Elisabeth B | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A | 120 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Howell Kevin | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A | 29 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Pourbaix Alexander J | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A | 43 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaumburg Anne C | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A | 371 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Zlotnik Marcie | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A | 32 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruner Alexandra | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A | 159 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruner Alexandra | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A | 103 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | F | 1,226 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 2,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Carrillo Antonio | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 3,692 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Matthew Jr | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 2,210 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Donohue Elisabeth B | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 2,210 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Fawaz Marwan | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 2,210 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobby Paul W | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 2,210 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Howell Kevin | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 2,210 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Pourbaix Alexander J | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 3,692 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruner Alexandra | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 2,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaumburg Anne C | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 2,426 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Zlotnik Marcie | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 2,210 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Heather | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 2,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Rasesh M.President, NRG Consumer | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | S | 24,546 | $83.41 | Sale −$2,047,382 | 266,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Rasesh M.President, NRG Consumer | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | F | 62,640 | $0.00 | $0 | 290,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 400 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Carrillo Antonio | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 77 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Matthew Jr | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 205 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 219 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Coben Lawrence SInterim Pres & CEO | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 1,917 | $0.00 | $0 | 411,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Heather | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 150 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Donohue Elisabeth B | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 107 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Howell Kevin | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 17 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Pourbaix Alexander J | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 22 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruner Alexandra | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 145 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaumburg Anne C | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 354 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Zlotnik Marcie | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 161 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 174 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Spencer Gerald AlfredSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 29 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Rasesh M.President, NRG Consumer | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 218 | $0.00 | $0 | 353,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Jan 2, 2024 | May 3, 20244/A | F | 5,964 | $51.25 | $305,655 | 90,238 | No | Form 4/A |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Jan 2, 2024 | May 3, 20244/A | F | 5,835 | $51.25 | $299,044 | 73,029 | No | Form 4/A |
| Patel Rasesh M.President, NRG Consumer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 3,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 353,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Killinger Elizabeth RExec VP, NRG Home | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | S | 40,000 | $63.64 | Sale −$2,545,600 | 107,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Rasesh M.Exec VP, Smart Home | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | S | 49,092 | $62.59 | Sale −$3,072,668 | 356,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Howell Kevin | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A | 3,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Pourbaix Alexander J | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 4,132 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Coben Lawrence SInterim Pres & CEO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 2,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 409,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 539 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Carrillo Antonio | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 105 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Matthew Jr | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 277 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 295 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Heather | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 202 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 218 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Donohue Elisabeth B | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 145 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 235 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Killinger Elizabeth RExec VP, NRG Home | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 251 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Rasesh M.Exec VP, Smart Home | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 368 | $0.00 | $0 | 406,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruner Alexandra | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 196 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaumburg Anne C | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 478 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Zlotnik Marcie | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 27 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Spencer Gerald AlfredSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 40 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Killinger Elizabeth RExec VP, NRG Home | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | M | 27,793 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Killinger Elizabeth RExec VP, NRG Home | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | A | 13,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 159,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Killinger Elizabeth RExec VP, NRG Home | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | M | 3,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Killinger Elizabeth RExec VP, NRG Home | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 962 | $51.25 | $49,303 | 161,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Killinger Elizabeth RExec VP, NRG Home | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 1,060 | $51.25 | $54,325 | 160,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Killinger Elizabeth RExec VP, NRG Home | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 1,816 | $51.25 | $93,070 | 158,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Killinger Elizabeth RExec VP, NRG Home | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 11,531 | $51.25 | $590,964 | 146,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Killinger Elizabeth RExec VP, NRG Home | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,190 | $51.25 | $163,488 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Killinger Elizabeth RExec VP, NRG Home | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 27,793 | $51.25 | $1,424,391 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | M | 16,189 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | A | 13,463 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | M | 1,858 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 638 | $51.25 | $32,698 | 108,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 674 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 1,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 5,980 | $51.25 | $306,475 | 100,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,858 | $51.25 | $95,223 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,189 | $51.25 | $829,686 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Spencer Gerald AlfredSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 3,622 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Spencer Gerald AlfredSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 1,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Rasesh M.Exec VP, Smart Home | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 19,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 405,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Zlotnik Marcie | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | A | 3,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaumburg Anne C | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A | 462 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Donohue Elisabeth B | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A | 206 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Fawaz Marwan | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A | 3,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Coben Lawrence SInterim Pres & CEO | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A | 244,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 407,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaumburg Anne C | Nov 1, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A | 539 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Rasesh M.Exec VP, Vivint | Nov 1, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A | 253 | $0.00 | $0 | 386,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruner Alexandra | Nov 1, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A | 223 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Killinger Elizabeth RExec VP, NRG Home | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | G | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A | 612 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Carrillo Antonio | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A | 119 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Matthew Jr | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A | 315 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung BruceEVP & CFO | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A | 292 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Coben Lawrence S | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A | 848 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Cox Heather | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A | 229 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Curci BrianExec VP & General Counsel | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A | 247 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Donohue Elisabeth B | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A | 164 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Gaudette Robert JExec VP, NRG Business | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A | 255 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Gutierrez MauricioPresident & CEO | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A | 1,643 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,219,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Killinger Elizabeth RExec VP, NRG Home | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A | 296 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,504 | No | Form 4 |