NRIMNORTHRIM BANCORP INC
- Market cap
- $530.76M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $23.86
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-16
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thomas Linda C | Sep 8 | Sep 8 | P | 1,200 | $26.20 | Purchase +$31,440 | 6,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabek Anthony | Aug 31 | Aug 31 | S | 1,200 | $25.52 | Sale −$30,624 | 14,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Jed WEVP, CFO | Aug 28 | Aug 28 | S | 3,392 | $25.91 | Sale −$87,887 | 26,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Jed WEVP, CFO | Aug 28 | Aug 28 | S | 100 | $25.93 | Sale −$2,593 | 26,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Mark DouglasEVP, CCO of Northrim Bank | Aug 3 | Aug 3 | S | 2,000 | $27.00 | Sale −$54,000 | 18,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Criqui Jason AlexanderEVP, CBO of Northrim Bank | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | S | 500 | $26.53 | Sale −$13,265 | 25,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Criqui Jason AlexanderEVP, CBO of Northrim Bank | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | S | 500 | $26.48 | Sale −$13,240 | 25,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Criqui Jason AlexanderEVP, CBO of Northrim Bank | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | S | 12,488 | $26.44 | Sale −$330,183 | 12,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Mark DouglasEVP, CCO of Northrim Bank | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | S | 2,000 | $26.33 | Sale −$52,660 | 20,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Drabek Anthony | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 1,456 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Swalling John C | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 1,456 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Linda C | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 1,456 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Karp David W | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 1,456 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,456 | No | Form 4 |
| McCambridge David J | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 1,456 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanneman Karl L | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 1,456 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Nelson Krystal Murphy | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 1,456 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Schutt Aaron Michael | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 1,456 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Marushack Joseph | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 1,456 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Romano Marilyn | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 1,456 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Hegna Shauna | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 1,456 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Huston Michael G.Chairman, President & CEO | Apr 27 | Apr 28 | A · derivative | 7,163 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Jed WEVP, CFO | Apr 27 | Apr 28 | A · derivative | 4,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Huston Michael G.Chairman, President & CEO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | M | 6,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Huston Michael G.Chairman, President & CEO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | F | 1,763 | $22.85 | $40,285 | 88,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Huston Michael G.Chairman, President & CEO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | M | 10,286 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Huston Michael G.Chairman, President & CEO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | F | 2,505 | $22.85 | $57,239 | 96,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Huston Michael G.Chairman, President & CEO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | M · derivative | 6,104 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Huston Michael G.Chairman, President & CEO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | M · derivative | 10,286 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Jed WEVP, CFO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | M | 6,010 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Jed WEVP, CFO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | F | 1,664 | $22.85 | $38,022 | 23,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Jed WEVP, CFO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | M | 9,015 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Jed WEVP, CFO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | F | 2,196 | $22.85 | $50,179 | 30,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Jed WEVP, CFO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | M · derivative | 5,344 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Jed WEVP, CFO | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | M · derivative | 9,015 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Jed WEVP, CFO | Jan 30 | Jan 30 | P | 650 | $23.20 | Purchase +$15,080 | 19,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Jed WEVP, CFO | Jan 30 | Jan 30 | P | 640 | $23.28 | Purchase +$14,899 | 640 | No | Form 4 |
| Huston Michael G.President, CEO, and COO | Jan 29 | Jan 29 | P | 1,500 | $22.80 | Purchase +$34,200 | 83,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Linda C | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | P | 800 | $24.95 | Purchase +$19,960 | 5,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Schierhorn Joseph MChairman | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | M | 41,692 | $8.33 | $347,294 | 223,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Schierhorn Joseph MChairman | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | F | 20,723 | $24.84 | $514,759 | 202,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Schierhorn Joseph MChairman | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 41,692 | $8.33 | $347,294 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McCambridge David J | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | P | 1,150 | $24.87 | Purchase +$28,601 | 41,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Hegna Shauna | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | P | 1,186 | $25.25 | Purchase +$29,947 | 1,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Huston Michael G.President, CEO, and COO | Mar 27, 2025 | Apr 2, 20254/A | A · derivative | 2,388 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,388 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ballard Jed WEVP, CFO | Mar 27, 2025 | Apr 2, 20254/A | A · derivative | 1,414 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,414 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ballard Jed WEVP, CFO | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 2, 20254/A | A · derivative | 902 | not reported | not reported | 902 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ballard Jed WEVP, CFO | Mar 23, 2023 | Apr 2, 20254/A | A · derivative | 1,336 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,336 | No | Form 4/A |
| Schierhorn Joseph MChairman | Feb 25, 2025 | Apr 1, 20254/A | G | 294 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,353 | No | Form 4/A |
| Schierhorn Joseph MChairman | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 20254/A | A · derivative | 1,744 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,744 | No | Form 4/A |
| Schierhorn Joseph MChairman | Mar 23, 2023 | Apr 1, 20254/A | A · derivative | 2,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,568 | No | Form 4/A |
| Romano Marilyn | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | P | 200 | $75.63 | Purchase +$15,126 | 1,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Swalling John C | May 3, 2023 | Mar 11, 20254/A | P | 700 | $36.75 | Purchase +$25,725 | 8,515.2 | No | Form 4/A |
| Huston Michael G.President, CEO, and COO | Nov 29, 2024 | Feb 12, 20254/A | F | 236 | $85.07 | $20,077 | 23,771 | No | Form 4/A |
| Huston Michael G.President, CEO, and COO | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | S | 453 | $89.18 | Sale −$40,399 | 23,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Huston Michael G.President, CEO, and COO | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 1,000 | $31.45 | $31,450 | 24,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Huston Michael G.President, CEO, and COO | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 547 | $88.63 | $48,481 | 24,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Huston Michael G.President, CEO, and COO | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $31.45 | $31,450 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hegna Shauna | Jan 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | P | 113 | $84.01 | Purchase +$9,493 | 113 | No | Form 4 |
| Swalling John C | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | G | 4,520 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schierhorn Joseph MChairman | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 403 | $85.07 | $34,283 | 49,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Jed WEVP, CFO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 282 | $85.07 | $23,990 | 6,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Schierhorn Joseph MChairman | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | M | 3,830 | $28.10 | $107,623 | 52,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Schierhorn Joseph MChairman | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | F | 1,932 | $81.48 | $157,419 | 50,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Schierhorn Joseph MChairman | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,830 | $28.10 | $107,623 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Linda C | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 2,550 | $79.00 | Sale −$201,450 | 1,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Marushack Joseph | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | P | 41 | $60.50 | Purchase +$2,481 | 2,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Marushack Joseph | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | P | 5 | $60.01 | Purchase +$300 | 2,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Marushack Joseph | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | P | 9 | $60.01 | Purchase +$540 | 2,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Marushack Joseph | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | P | 91 | $60.03 | Purchase +$5,463 | 2,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Marushack Joseph | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | P | 9 | $60.03 | Purchase +$540 | 2,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Marushack Joseph | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | P | 6 | $60.15 | Purchase +$361 | 2,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Marushack Joseph | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | P | 25 | $60.50 | Purchase +$1,513 | 2,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Marushack Joseph | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | P | 100 | $60.41 | Purchase +$6,041 | 2,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Marushack Joseph | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | P | 16 | $60.15 | Purchase +$962 | 2,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Marushack Joseph | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | P | 13 | $59.97 | Purchase +$780 | 2,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Marushack Joseph | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | P | 100 | $60.15 | Purchase +$6,015 | 2,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Marushack Joseph | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | P | 6 | $60.15 | Purchase +$361 | 2,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Marushack Joseph | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | P | 72 | $60.15 | Purchase +$4,331 | 2,768 | No | Form 4 |
| McCambridge David J | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | P | 550 | $53.93 | Purchase +$29,662 | 10,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Schierhorn Joseph MPresident, CEO, and COO | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | M | 7,035 | $28.76 | $202,327 | 51,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Schierhorn Joseph MPresident, CEO, and COO | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | F | 4,620 | $52.66 | $243,289 | 46,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Schierhorn Joseph MPresident, CEO, and COO | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | M · derivative | 7,035 | $28.76 | $202,327 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schierhorn Joseph MPresident, CEO, and COO | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 523 | $51.68 | $27,029 | 44,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard Jed WEVP, CFO | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 365 | $51.68 | $18,863 | 6,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Schierhorn Joseph MPresident, CEO, and COO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | M | 4,958 | $27.28 | $135,254 | 47,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Schierhorn Joseph MPresident, CEO, and COO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | F | 3,311 | $48.20 | $159,590 | 44,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Schierhorn Joseph MPresident, CEO, and COO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | M · derivative | 4,958 | $27.28 | $135,254 | not reported | No | Form 4 |