NTBBank of N.T. Butterfield & Son Ltd
- Market cap
- $2.36B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $59.91
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Diversified
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2026-05-29
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cummings Stephen E | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 1,178 | $59.42 | $69,997 | 1,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour Alastair William Stewart | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 1,178 | $59.42 | $69,997 | 26,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Henton Andrew Michael | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 1,178 | $59.42 | $69,997 | 1,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Mark T | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 1,178 | $59.42 | $69,997 | 235,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Pierce Ingrid | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 1,178 | $59.42 | $69,997 | 7,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Schreuder Jana R | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 1,178 | $59.42 | $69,997 | 14,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Park Meroe Sunhee | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 1,052 | $59.42 | $62,510 | 2,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Michael SeanHead of Human Resources | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | A · derivative | 48 | not reported | not reported | 5,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Michael SeanHead of Human Resources | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | A · derivative | 46 | not reported | not reported | 5,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Saunders RichardManaging Director, CIUK | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | A · derivative | 51 | not reported | not reported | 6,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Saunders RichardManaging Director, CIUK | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | A · derivative | 318 | not reported | not reported | 37,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Dallas KevinHead of Marketing | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | A · derivative | 43 | not reported | not reported | 5,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Dallas KevinHead of Marketing | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | A · derivative | 320 | not reported | not reported | 38,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Schrum MichaelChief Financial Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | A · derivative | 1,455 | not reported | not reported | 173,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Schrum MichaelChief Financial Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | A · derivative | 1,328 | not reported | not reported | 157,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Cummings Stephen E | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | A · derivative | 44 | not reported | not reported | 5,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Michael WChief Executive Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | A · derivative | 2,700 | not reported | not reported | 321,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Michael WChief Executive Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | A · derivative | 2,336 | not reported | not reported | 277,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Jody TerenceManaging Director, Bermuda | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | A · derivative | 45 | not reported | not reported | 5,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Jody TerenceManaging Director, Bermuda | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | A · derivative | 294 | not reported | not reported | 34,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Andrew RonaldChief Risk Officer, Cayman | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | A · derivative | 50 | not reported | not reported | 5,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Andrew RonaldChief Risk Officer, Cayman | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | A · derivative | 397 | not reported | not reported | 47,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Neff Michael WalterChief Operating Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | A · derivative | 49 | not reported | not reported | 5,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Neff Michael WalterChief Operating Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | A · derivative | 390 | not reported | not reported | 46,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Pearce JaneManaging Director, Trust | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | A · derivative | 48 | not reported | not reported | 5,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Pearce JaneManaging Director, Trust | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | A · derivative | 330 | not reported | not reported | 39,228 | No | Form 4 |
| McWatt MichaelManaging Director, Cayman | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | A · derivative | 61 | not reported | not reported | 7,203 | No | Form 4 |
| McWatt MichaelManaging Director, Cayman | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | A · derivative | 492 | not reported | not reported | 58,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Hidalgo TaraChief Risk Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | A · derivative | 49 | not reported | not reported | 5,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Hidalgo TaraChief Risk Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 27 | A · derivative | 365 | not reported | not reported | 43,448 | No | Form 4 |
| McWatt MichaelManaging Director, Cayman | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | S | 9,000 | $58.41 | Sale −$525,690 | 13,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Michael WChief Executive Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 19 | S | 61,178 | $59.67 | Sale −$3,650,491 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pearce JaneManaging Director, Trust | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 16,368 | $61.78 | Sale −$1,011,215 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Michael WChief Executive Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 70,859 | $61.79 | Sale −$4,378,378 | 61,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Michael WChief Executive Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 75,000 | $62.98 | Sale −$4,723,500 | 132,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Neff Michael WalterChief Operating Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | S | 5,500 | $63.66 | Sale −$350,130 | 43,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Michael WChief Executive Officer | Aug 9 | Aug 11 | A | 146,415 | not reported | not reported | 207,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Michael WChief Executive Officer | Aug 9 | Aug 11 | M · derivative | 146,415 | not reported | not reported | 318,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Schrum MichaelChief Financial Officer | Aug 9 | Aug 11 | A | 73,208 | not reported | not reported | 275,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Schrum MichaelChief Financial Officer | Aug 9 | Aug 11 | M · derivative | 73,208 | not reported | not reported | 171,611 | No | Form 4 |
| McWatt MichaelManaging Director, Cayman | Aug 5 | Aug 5 | S | 12,000 | $61.78 | Sale −$741,360 | 22,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Wright John R | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 5,000 | $59.50 | Sale −$297,500 | 5,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Saunders RichardManaging Director, CIUK | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | S | 18,118 | $61.33 | Sale −$1,111,177 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Andrew RonaldChief Risk Officer, Cayman | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | S | 18,566 | $61.27 | Sale −$1,137,539 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hidalgo TaraChief Risk Officer | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | S | 18,587 | $61.27 | Sale −$1,138,825 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Jody TerenceManaging Director, Bermuda | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | S | 7,500 | $59.94 | Sale −$449,550 | 5,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Michael WChief Executive Officer | Jun 16 | Jun 16 | S | 20,621 | $58.77 | Sale −$1,211,896 | 60,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Michael WChief Executive Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | S | 20,000 | $58.53 | Sale −$1,170,600 | 81,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Michael WChief Executive Officer | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | S | 20,000 | $58.75 | Sale −$1,175,000 | 101,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Mark T | May 29 | Jun 2 | P | 10,000 | $56.49 | Purchase +$564,900 | 234,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Saunders RichardManaging Director, CIUK | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 52 | not reported | not reported | 5,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Saunders RichardManaging Director, CIUK | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 330 | not reported | not reported | 37,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Michael WChief Executive Officer | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 1,520 | not reported | not reported | 172,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Michael WChief Executive Officer | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 2,424 | not reported | not reported | 275,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Michael WChief Executive Officer | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 2,571 | not reported | not reported | 292,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Neff Michael WalterChief Operating Officer | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 51 | not reported | not reported | 5,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Neff Michael WalterChief Operating Officer | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 405 | not reported | not reported | 46,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Dallas KevinHead of Marketing | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 44 | not reported | not reported | 5,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Dallas KevinHead of Marketing | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 332 | not reported | not reported | 37,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Cummings Stephen E | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 49 | not reported | not reported | 5,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Jody TerenceManaging Director, Bermuda | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 47 | not reported | not reported | 5,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Jody TerenceManaging Director, Bermuda | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 305 | not reported | not reported | 34,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Andrew RonaldChief Risk Officer, Cayman | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 52 | not reported | not reported | 5,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Burns Andrew RonaldChief Risk Officer, Cayman | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 412 | not reported | not reported | 46,789 | No | Form 4 |
| McWatt MichaelManaging Director, Cayman | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 63 | not reported | not reported | 7,142 | No | Form 4 |
| McWatt MichaelManaging Director, Cayman | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 511 | not reported | not reported | 58,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Pearce JaneManaging Director, Trust | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 50 | not reported | not reported | 5,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Pearce JaneManaging Director, Trust | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 342 | not reported | not reported | 38,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Schrum MichaelChief Financial Officer | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 2,155 | not reported | not reported | 244,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Schrum MichaelChief Financial Officer | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 1,378 | not reported | not reported | 156,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Michael SeanHead of Human Resources | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 49 | not reported | not reported | 5,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Michael SeanHead of Human Resources | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 47 | not reported | not reported | 5,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Hidalgo TaraChief Risk Officer | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 51 | not reported | not reported | 5,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Hidalgo TaraChief Risk Officer | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 379 | not reported | not reported | 43,083 | No | Form 4 |